About CUCINA urbana

505 Laurel Street
San Diego, CA 92101
View Larger Map

Welcome to CUCINA urbana, a casual Italian American Neighborhood Kitchen and Wine Shop located in the heart of Bankers Hill. The menu highlights the cuisines of various Italian regions with a distinct California ‘farm to table’ flair for which the Urban Kitchen Group has become known. Chef Joe Magnanelli is excited to share his Italian heritage and create dishes that are fresh, simple and seasonal. Items include: antipasti, artisan pizza, pasta and piatti. Enjoy wine by the glass or visit the wine shop and select a bottle from over 100 selections at retail price ($8 corkage fee applies). The space features contemporary elements and vintage artifacts creating the feel of a modern Italian kitchen combined with the history and comfort of an old rustic country farmhouse.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Italian, American, Mediterranean

Hours of Operation:
Lunch | Tuesday – Friday | 11:30am – 2pm
Afternoon Snacks | Tuesday – Friday | 2pm – 5pm*
Dinner | Sunday + Monday | 5pm – 9pm
Dinner | Tuesday – Thursday | 5pm – 10pm
Dinner | Friday + Saturday | 5pm – 10:30pm
Bar Only | Friday + Saturday | 10:30pm – midnight | pizzas + vasi*

*Walk In seating only, no reservations

Cross Street:
5th Avenue

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(619) 239-2222

Website:
http://www.urbankitchengroup.com/cucina-urbana-bankers-hill/

Catering:
URBAN KITCHEN CATERING provides four star, stunning events with menus unique to your occasion. For more information check the URBAN KITCHEN CATERING link on our website www.urbankitchengroup.com or call Alison at 619.239.2222 extension 2. Or if interested in restaurant buyout opportunities, please contact Tiffany Tassano at 619.239.2222 extension 4.

Parking Details:
Street parking & Valet available

Public Transit:
CUCINAurbana offers nightly shuttles to and from the Old Globe Theatre.

Executive Chef:
Joe Magnanelli

Additional:
Banquet, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Counter Seating, Farm to Table, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
EVERY DAY 5-6pm Monday + Saturday | 3-6pm Tuesday-Friday | 4:30-6pm Sunday enjoy our food and drink specials.

drink | house red or white wine $7 | moretti draft $4 | seasonal sangria $6 | well drinks $6
food | burnt brussels sprout $3.75 | parmesan fries $3.5 | margerita pizza $7

Restaurant Photos

CUCINA urbana
CUCINA urbana
CUCINA urbana
CUCINA urbana
CUCINA urbana
CUCINA urbana
CUCINA urbana
CUCINA urbana
CUCINA urbana
CUCINA urbana
CUCINA urbana
CUCINA urbana
Beet Salad
Squash Blossoms
Giant Meatball
Mediterranean Mussels
1/2 sandwich & cup of soup
Pork Belly With Egg
Chicken Liver Pâté
Charred Octopus With Fava Beans
Semifreddo
Moscatel
Bucatini
Cucina Burger
Roasted Bone-In New York Strip
Lavender Lemonade
Aquazul
Fries
Chocolate Nutella Zeppole
Chicken Meatball Parmigiano Hero
Chocolate Espresso Budino
Truffle Parmesan Fries
Pepperoni And Fennel Sausage Pizza
Beef Stroganoff
Farro And Brussels Sprouts Leaf Salad
Mussels in White Wine Sauce
Mussles
Bread Service
Brussels Sprouts
Fig And Arugula Pizza
Ricotta gnudi
Fennel Sausage And Taleggio Cheese, Forester Mushrooms
Proscuitto Caprese
Ricotta Stuffed and Fried Squash Blossoms, Cherry Tomato
Short Rib Parpadelle
Bittersweet Chocolate Budino
The Aquazul
Mission Fig And Arugula Pizza
Grilled Octopus
Tequila Mule
Truffled Parmesan French Fries
Papperdelle With Braised Shortribs
Shrimp Puttanesca
Early Corn Angioletti
Bbq Octopus
suckling pig
Modern Man Cocktail
Foraged Mushroom Pizza
Stuffed Squash Blossoms
Chocolate Budino
Moscow Mule
Short Rib Pappardelle
Rosemary Bread With Sauce
Sheep’s Ricotta Gnudi with Brown Butter and Sage
Ragu with Polenta
lasagna
Lacinato Kale And Romaine Caesar Salad
Baby Octopus
Red Sangria
Jidori Chicken
Stuff Fried Squash Blossoms
flourless chocolate cake
Garlic Truffle Fries
Short Rib Papardelle
Antipasta Sampler
Big Meatball
Burrata And Prosciutto Salad
Fregolatta
Parsnip Ravioli With Short Ribs
Chicken Jidori
Veal Piccatta
Mediterranean Branzino With A Lemon Dill Sauce
Fig And Garganzola Pizza
Arugula Pear Pizza
Mussels In A Lemon Butter Sauce
Pear and Gorgonzola Pizza
Brussel sprouts
Bay Scallops
Short Rib Peppardelle
Pesto Ravioli
Burrata Jar
Duck Conserva Cavatelli
veal piccata
Veal Saltimbocca With Lentils
Tiramisu In A Jar
Italian Screw
Rigatoni Bolognese
Charcuterie and Cheese Platters
Pork Chop
Cocktails

CUCINA urbana Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.6

ambience

4.5

value

4.3

noise

Moderate

94% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Most Booked
San Diego
Most Booked
San Diego
Best Restaurants in Banker's Hill ›

Fit for Foodies (175)
Neighborhood Gem (129)
Special Occasion (124)
See All
Notable Wine List (121)
Hot Spot (112)
Good for Groups (91)
Vibrant Bar Scene (85)
Romantic (73)
Great for Lunch (40)
Late-night Find (36)
Kid-friendly (14)
Great for Brunch (11)
Great for Outdoor Dining (3)
Scenic View (2)
Sort By:
Newest
3394 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Great food with spectacular service comp ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined 5 days ago

Great food with spectacular service complimented by an excellent wine list.

Tags: Business Meals, Happy Hour, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

I took my friend to celebrate her birthd ...

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined on August 21, 2016

I took my friend to celebrate her birthday dinner and from the moment we valet'd to the moment we left we had an amazing experience. My friend loves the polenta there but also the short ribs, the Server was amazing because he talked to the kitchen about creating the dish she wanted. He also recommended an amazing bottle of wine. It was great service, a great environment and worth every dollar I spent for the experience. I can't wait to go again.

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Good for Birthdays, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Bar Seating, Romantic, Happy Hour, Pre/post Theatre, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I made a reservation for 7 for dinner an ...

 
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on August 19, 2016

I made a reservation for 7 for dinner and I can speak for everyone when I say that it was an amazing experience! The service was great and the food was one of our best meals while in San Diego. I would recommend this spot to anyone since there is no going wrong with all the food and drink options.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Fun, Good for Groups, Family Style, Hot Spot, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Outstanding Value, Healthy, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Birthdays, Great Beer, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I dropped in at my old standby Cucina Ur ...

vip
 (San Diego)
·Dined on August 19, 2016

I dropped in at my old standby Cucina Urbana in Bankers’ Hill before attending a show at The Old Globe in Balboa Park.

My server was new to me this visit, Daryl, very nice, attentive and helpful in trying to keep me in line with a reasonable amount of food. I started with the “garden of good and evil” cocktail made with gin, carpano bianco, shishito pepper, cucumber, lemon and rhubarb bitters. Oh yea, one of THE BEST DRINKS and why am I drinking gin?

I started with the hamachi (sushi grade yellowtail) crudo, such beautiful slices of fish with plluots, finger lime in a grapefruit balsamic and topped with dehydrated onion that looked like hay. OUTSTANDING!!!!!

I finished my cocktail with the hamachi and switched to a glass of Ciu Ciu Montepulciano red blend from Marche, Italy, perfectly dry and dirty, to accompany an order of the herb ricotta stuffed fried squash blossoms with an opal basil pesto and lemon aioli schmears.

I was so glad I ate somewhat light because I’ve hardly ever had room for dessert. Daryl twisted my arm and I had the peach tiramisu, lady fingers soaked in rum with basil and lavender all enveloped with a mascarpone mousse and vanilla cream, oh my, and a cup of decaf to wash it down.

Tags: Good for Groups, Bar Seating, Great for Lunch, Creative Cuisine, Pre/post Theatre, Local Ingredients, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Service and food were fantastic as usual ...

 
 (San Diego)
·Dined on August 17, 2016

Service and food were fantastic as usual!!!!!!!!!!!

Tags: Notable Wine List, Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Scenic View, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Cucina Urbana is a must visit for any ni ...

 
 (San Diego)
·Dined on August 16, 2016

Cucina Urbana is a must visit for any night out on the town. Highly recommend to any group of friends or couple for a special night.

Tags: Good for Groups, Hot Spot, Fit for Foodies, Vibrant Bar Scene, Notable Wine List, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food was delicious! We ordered the p ...

 
 (San Diego)
·Dined on August 16, 2016

The food was delicious! We ordered the polenta board, the family sized paparadelle plate and the fig and Gorgonzola pizza. Absolutely delectable. Our server David was attentive and kind. We will definitely visit again soon.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Ate at the bar. Can't say enough good th ...

 
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on August 15, 2016

Ate at the bar. Can't say enough good things. Service was friendly and timely. Bar tenders were extremely attentive and knowledgable of the menu. Had the pasta bolognese and short ribs. Both very good , however I thought the sauce was scarce, leaving the pasta on both dishes a bit dry. Arugula salad we split and was delicious. Great find!!!!!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Hot Spot, Fit for Foodies, Vibrant Bar Scene, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

We decided on Cucina Urbana for my son's ...

 
 (San Diego)
·Dined on August 15, 2016

We decided on Cucina Urbana for my son's birthday in good part because he loves their budina (sp.?), a chocolate dessert to die for. Rather than go through each dish, all of which were fabulous, I want to single out their pasta, which is clearly made on site, and is perfect (a term I don't use lightly or often). I had the short rib pappardelle, others had rigatoni with a simple tomato sauce, and they were amazing.

Also, I had to speak to the restaurant several times due to changes in the reservation and to order a special dessert. The person I spoke with was patient and a delight.

Strongly, strongly strongly recommended.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We were seated early and volunteered to ...

 
 (San Diego)
·Dined on August 15, 2016

We were seated early and volunteered to share a table with 4 other people. It was quiet enough. Service and food were excellent.

Tags: Hot Spot, Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem, Late-night Find, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Been awhile since I had been back to CU, ...

vip
 (San Diego)
·Dined on August 14, 2016

Been awhile since I had been back to CU, I'll be back really soon. Fantastic service from hostess to waiter to busser to manager walking by to check on us. Food was outstanding. So stoked to have this spot back in the rotation

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

One of the best place in San Diego to ea ...

 
 (Mobile)
·Dined on August 11, 2016

One of the best place in San Diego to eat. Ask for Kevin. The best waiter ever.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

A cozy little spot with some eclectic di ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)
·Dined on August 11, 2016

A cozy little spot with some eclectic dishes to try. Not the most intimate, tables are awfully close to one another in some spots and the noise level can be high at times. That said, the food is good and our server was kind and attentive.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Vacation in SD with kids. This place wa ...

vip
 (Dallas)
·Dined on August 10, 2016

Vacation in SD with kids. This place was really good. Good service, great food. Fairly traditional Italian but with some nice twists. Can handle kids. Loud but a great vibe. Would go back in a heartbeat.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4

The ambiance at cucina is amazing. I'm d ...

 
 (San Diego)
·Dined on August 8, 2016

The ambiance at cucina is amazing. I'm disappointed that they took cheese balls off the menu.

Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

My dream come true - chocolate chili rav ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on August 7, 2016

My dream come true - chocolate chili ravioli - absolutely delicious. My husband got the papparadelle and it was scrumptious too. Great service and ambiance too! Will definitely be back.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Always awesome food and drinks, and the ...

 
 (San Diego)
·Dined on August 5, 2016

Always awesome food and drinks, and the polenta board is a must!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Vibrant Bar Scene, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Romantic, Notable Wine List, Hot Spot, Great for Lunch, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our bartender, Brooklyn, was so incredib ...

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on August 5, 2016

Our bartender, Brooklyn, was so incredibly charming and helpful, we decided to move our reservation to a section at his bar! The food unique and delicious and he crafted some beverages that were out of this world! Definitely try the basil martini and the octopus! Two out of three at the table tried it for the first time and fell in love! We will definitely go back!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Late-night Find, Special Occasion, Romantic, Vibrant Bar Scene, Notable Wine List, Hot Spot, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

CUCINA Urbana comes highly recommended. ...

 
 (San Diego)
·Dined on August 5, 2016

CUCINA Urbana comes highly recommended. Located in San Diego's upscale neighborhood of Banker's Hill, this is the place to be, especially on a Friday or Saturday night. I had the pork chop dish and this was literally the best cut of pork I have ever tasted. The wine, cocktails, appetizers were also superb. My only reservation here was the noise level, which was on average in excess of 85 dB (yes, I have an app for that), making casual dinner conversation difficult. Thus, a reluctant 4 stars for ambiance. All in all, you will not be disappointed in the least feasting here with your foodie friends.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Hot Spot, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Server could not speak English well . ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on August 5, 2016

Server could not speak English well . The noise level in this place not conducive to someone who doesn't have an excellent command of the English language.

food, mediocre, NOT HOT. He took all three main dishes the kitchen, brought back the same and still NOT HOT.

Ridiculously stingy and still not right.

Will not be back. Felt like the staff trained to rush people. Not a relaxing place.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value2

Great food and wine. Consistently a gre ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on August 4, 2016

Great food and wine. Consistently a great place to eat. Christian was beyond helpful and knowledgeable leading to a great evening.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Hot Spot, Vibrant Bar Scene, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food was excellent! My husband and I ...

 
 (San Diego)
·Dined on August 2, 2016

The food was excellent! My husband and I ordered several items and they did a great job timing the orders. They were great about boxing up leftovers (e.g. had them in a fridge behind the cash register waiting for us).

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

The restaurant was fun, food was good, I ...

 
 (San Diego)
·Dined on July 31, 2016

The restaurant was fun, food was good, I liked that the leftover box was kept in a frig at the door ready when I was ready to leave.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Romantic, Special Occasion, Late-night Find, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Nice place to meet with friends, lunch o ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on July 31, 2016

Nice place to meet with friends, lunch or dinner. Appetizers were delicious (Brussel sprouts and the Eggplant). For Dinner, I had the Black Cod. Loved it.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Late-night Find, Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We dined on Saturday night before a perf ...

 
 (San Diego)
·Dined on July 31, 2016

We dined on Saturday night before a performance at the White Theater in Balboa Park, starting with a chopped salad and the grilled octopus. For entrees, my husband had the spaghetti with shrimp and I had the whole roasted branzino. The branzino was amazingly good and I highly recommend it. We finished with a latte and a cappachino,both of which were great. I had a couple of cocktails called "garden of good and evil" which were very refreshing. Service was very good.

Tags: Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Excellent overall

 
 (San Diego)
·Dined on July 31, 2016

Excellent overall

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Everything was spot on!! Loved our dinne ...

 
 (San Diego)
·Dined on July 30, 2016

Everything was spot on!! Loved our dinner here . they sat us on time, everything we ordered was delish, and our server was on his game. He gave us great service, without being too obtrusive. I made a note on our reservation that it was my bday dinner... the hostess wished me a happy birthday once I checked in, and the waiter did the same and sent out a dessert on the house :)

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Hot Spot, Vibrant Bar Scene, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Polenta plate with lamb ragu was amazing ...

vip
 (San Diego)
·Dined on July 30, 2016

Polenta plate with lamb ragu was amazing. Great service with a convenient shuttle to Old Globe before and after show while our car remained with their valet. Delicious and knowledgeable on gluten-free options.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Don't miss the zucchini blossoms . Fried ...

 
 (Cleveland)
·Dined on July 30, 2016

Don't miss the zucchini blossoms . Fried and stuffed with creamy delicious cheese. Could have eaten those all night. Tender and fried to perfection.

Pork chop moist but a little over done. Shrimp was very over done

Very urban looking. Friendly staff. Would go back

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

We've been to Cucina Urbana before. Food ...

 
 (Tahoe)
·Dined on July 29, 2016

We've been to Cucina Urbana before. Food quality is good, service is very efficient. We had a light supper before the theater and we had no problem having a nice meal and still making the play with plenty of time. Price is a little high but not out of sight. Would recommend except for people wanting a quiet setting.

Tags: Late-night Find, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

I was very unhappy with my meal. I orde ...

 
 (San Diego)
·Dined on July 29, 2016

I was very unhappy with my meal. I ordered the fig pizza. The bottom of the pizza was caked with dry flour. Our experiences have always been good so I was very disappointed at our most recent outing there.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service5
value3

The food was amazing. The wine list was ...

 
 (San Diego)
·Dined on July 29, 2016

The food was amazing. The wine list was extensive. The server was attentive and knowledgeable. All in all a great meal.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Hot Spot, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

David, our waiter was outstanding. Very ...

 
 (San Diego)
·Dined on July 28, 2016

David, our waiter was outstanding. Very attentive and even had served complimentary champagne flutes for our 31st anniversary! Octopus appetizer and both pastas were delicious.

Salad was average. Wine was good but $11- $13 per glass is $3-$4 too high.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Hot Spot, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

This is one of my boyfriend's favorite r ...

 
 (San Diego)
·Dined on July 27, 2016

This is one of my boyfriend's favorite restaurants -- great ambiance and incredible food. Our server was incredibly polite and engaging and gave us great recommendations. My favorites were the truffle fries and the whole Branzino. If anything, parking is always hard to find in that part of town so be prepared to bring change for the valet.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Romantic, Special Occasion, Late-night Find, Neighborhood Gem, Hot Spot, Vibrant Bar Scene, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Every time we travel to San Diego from P ...

 
 (San Diego)
·Dined on July 27, 2016

Every time we travel to San Diego from Phoenix we always eat at Cucina urbana

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Romantic, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Hot Spot, Vibrant Bar Scene, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This restaurant has both delicious and i ...

 
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on July 27, 2016

This restaurant has both delicious and interesting food. You can spend a lot here or share some less expensive items. It is noisy so I would not rate it highly for a romantic dinner. However it is certainly attractively decorated and very popular. The lamb pizza is excellent.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

Wonderful food and fantastic service. On ...

 
 (San Diego)
·Dined on July 27, 2016

Wonderful food and fantastic service. One of our favorite places for dinner!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

First time there. Good service and good ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on July 26, 2016

First time there. Good service and good food. We had excellent grilled octopus, polenta with ossobuco type of meat stew, and the bronzino fish. Waiter very professional indicating options for looking at the wine cellar for more choices on wine.

We will be back.

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Pasta dishes were very good--pasta itsel ...

 
 (San Diego)
·Dined on July 26, 2016

Pasta dishes were very good--pasta itself especially good. Salad not exceptional, but pleased we could get a family style to share.l. No bread offered. Good table service. It was pricier than I remember. Excellent waiter--always available. not hovering. Maitresse D patient with my husband, who is disabled.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Cucina urbana is a must when in San Dieg ...

vip
 (New England)
·Dined on July 24, 2016

Cucina urbana is a must when in San Diego. Food is amazing and the service is outstanding. Went with some friends we had an amazing time. Highly recommended!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.