About Craftsteak - MGM Grand

3799 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
View Larger Map

James Beard Award Winning Chef Tom Colicchio is emphatic when it comes to creating menu items that appeal to all lovers of fine food. Using only the finest ingredients from small family farms and other specialized venues, every dish bursts with flavor.

While this famous steakhouse offers mainstays like Kobe beef, specialties also include veal, salmon, lobster, and farmer's market vegetables.

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Steakhouse, Seafood

Hours of Operation:
Sunday - Thursday: 5:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Friday - Saturday: 5:00 pm – 10:30 pm

Cross Street:
Tropicana

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$50 and over

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 891-7318

Website:
http://www.mgmgrand.com/restaurants/craftsteak-steak-house.aspx

Parking Details:
Valet & Self-Parking Available

For detailed information about parking at any MGM Resorts destination, please visit mgmresorts.com/parking

Executive Chef:
Michael Chapman

Private Party Contact:
Large Party Reservations: (702) 891-7433

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Craftsteak - MGM Grand Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.6

ambience

4.5

value

4.0

noise

Moderate

90% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (59)
Good for Anniversaries (49)
Good for a Date (49)
See All
Business Meals (42)
Notable Wine List (41)
Romantic (40)
Fit for Foodies (33)
Good for Groups (32)
Good for Birthdays (32)
Handcrafted Cocktails (25)
Pre/post Theatre (25)
Modern Decor (24)
Tasting Menu (23)
Creative Cuisine (17)
Family Style (14)
Quiet Conversation (13)
Cozy (13)
Authentic (12)
Hot Spot (12)
People Watching (10)
Comfort Food (10)
Fun (9)
Worth the Drive (8)
Bar Seating (8)
Casual (7)
Private Room (6)
Local Ingredients (5)
Healthy (5)
Paleo Friendly (5)
Neighborhood Gem (5)
Vibrant Bar Scene (4)
Gluten Free Options (3)
Late-night Find (2)
Outstanding Value (2)
Sunday Lunch (2)
Good Vegetarian Options (2)
Seasonal (2)
Great for Lunch (2)
Wood Oven (1)
Happy Hour (1)
Tapas (1)
Fireplace (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Great Beer (1)
Great for Outdoor Dining (1)
Organic (1)
Kid-friendly (1)
Sort By:
S
1931 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined 2 days ago

Has been one of our favorites for several years. We always come back!!

Tags: Authentic, Business Meals, Pre/post Theatre, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Diego)·Dined 4 days ago

Excellent service. Very attentive staff....went above and beyond. Food was excellent.

Tags: Modern Decor, Good for Anniversaries, Comfort Food, Pre/post Theatre, Kid-friendly, Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 20, 2017

We ordered steak and several sides to share. It took over 30 min to be served and when $50 ribeye steak arrived it was so full of grizzly fat my husband couldn't even cut through it. Their response was would we like a less fatty steak like a strip ... uh no we want a decent ribeye. Waited another 20 min for new steak which was good but not great No compensation offered for what wound up being 50 min wait for food. There are a lot of better places to eat in Vegas!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service4
value2

 
 (Charlotte)·Dined on February 20, 2017

Second visit to Craftsteak. We decided to fly out to Vegas just to dine on the A-5 Wagu. Chose the three course for $275 a person. Could not have been happier with this choice. Would recommend this to anyone.

Tags: Good for Groups, Business Meals, Pre/post Theatre, Modern Decor, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on February 20, 2017

Most underwhelming dinner I've ever had. Salads were ok, steak was dry and under seasoned, and sides especially the brussels we're so over cooked I physically could not eat them.

Was so excited for this dinner and was left very disappointed. Definitely won't be going back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service5
value1

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 19, 2017

Food was good! Although the steak was nothing spectacular, the lobster bisque and scallops were phenomenal. I would get seafood only next time I go here.

Tags: Good for Groups, Fun, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on February 19, 2017

Great food and service. Accommodated a party of 10 nicely.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on February 19, 2017

Great dirty martini, salad and wagyu NY was decent. Expensive compared to Ruth's Chris.

Tags: Organic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on February 18, 2017

Service was outstanding. Try the short ribs-Outstanding!

Tags: Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on February 17, 2017

Awesome dining experience - outstanding food, cocktails and ambiance. Definitely get the monkey bread!

Tags: Romantic, Good for Groups, Paleo Friendly, Good for Birthdays, Handcrafted Cocktails, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Private Room, Business Meals, Cozy, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Houston)·Dined on February 17, 2017

My wife and I were pleasantly surprised to find a "Top Chef" restaurant in the hotel we were staying in (MGM Grand) and made an early reservation before a show.

We had the Chefs Tasting "double r" menu and it was amazing. The service was outstanding and the food was likely some of the best we've ever had. So happy we splurged.

Tags: Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 16, 2017

Perfect dining experience. Tricia was extremely attentive to our needs and offered an excellent choice of wine to compliment our entrees. The entire serving team anticipated our needs prior to having to request. Our steaks were one of the best we've had during our trip and prepared as requested. Expect making Craft Steak one of our "must" dining establishments on future trips. Tables are a little dark to easily read a menu unless you have lighting directly above you or your cell available. We were warned there was a large party behind us but thankfully the sound didn't carry too far so we were not bothered by it. Very enjoyable evening out and looking forward to the next time

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 15, 2017

We loved the service and food at Craftsteak. The atmosphere was cozy and quiet. The braised short ribs were so tender, you could eat them with a spoon. We shared our sides, because the portions were huge. Our drinks were excellent. We will definitely eat here again on our next trip.

Tags: Cozy, Outstanding Value, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Portland)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Was everything we hoped for and more, staff went out of thier way to make it a very pleasant experience! If you're lucky enough you'll have Eddie as your server!

Tags: Authentic, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Detroit)·Dined on February 14, 2017

We eat at Craftsteak regularly. Food and service are always excellent. Drinks are pricey (like most of Vegas). This time we split a 10 oz Filet, Caesar Salad, Brussel Sprouts , and mashed potatoes. Everything was great!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 13, 2017

Great food and EXCELLENT SERVICE we had 3 waiters so we never had to look for anyone they were well attentive to us. We've been to Craft Steakhouse 4 times now and the food and service hasn't changed. Great restaurant we love Craft

Tags: Notable Wine List, Sunday Lunch, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good Vegetarian Options, Late-night Find, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Fit for Foodies, Pre/post Theatre, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on February 12, 2017

If you are a true steak connoisseur avoid this place. Long horn is better. It seemed very touristy and the staff was lazy. We had two waiters but barely saw them. Our main waiter was having a casual conversation with the manager for 10 minutes....almost hitting on her. We never heard from him between the food delivery and the. Bill. Scallops were cold and steak ok. The water/bread waiter was awesome and saw her 5 times for then our two waiters.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service1
value1

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 11, 2017

We decided to come here and see if Tom's restaurant lives up to his reputation as top chef head judge. He didn't disappoint! We decided to go for gold and get the A5 Japanese Wagyu meal for two. The Frisee salad was amazing! It tasted like salad carbornara; rich, eggy, with just the right amount of bleu cheese and bacon. The filet mignon and new york strip were an experience like no other. They literally melt in your mouth! The assorted mushrooms were also amazing. We learned about a new mushroom, hen of the woods, that paired perfectly with the steak. Finally, all the desserts were amazing. Even though I'm not a huge fan of bread pudding, I couldn't stop eating the brioche bread pudding with apple pie ice cream. I have to say something about the level of service. They found the perfect balance of servicing us but not being intrusive. Everyone was personable and courteous. It's clear they all love working there and they did their best to make sure we felt right at home. It was fairly quiet in our booth; perfect for a romantic meal. If you're looking for a once in a lifetime steak experience, I highly recommend coming here!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 11, 2017

We went here to celebrate my birthday and I could not have had a better experience. The staff is very professional and helped us pick out a great meal. They are very knowledgeable and know how to pair foods and drinks. The chef is amazing and the food is a must try at least once in your life. I can't wait to go back and experience the food here again.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays, Tasting Menu, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on February 10, 2017

Loved the atmosphere in the restaurant very much. Service was spectacular. Steaks were great as was the vegetarian platter they created for one of our party. Liked the Parker House rolls but they could have been lighter. Pastry crust for bittersweet chocolate tart was poor and verged on unprofessional (too thick, not enough butter, not at all light or flaky and tasted like a hard biscuit) which let down a beautiful chocolate filling (not too sweet) and coffee ice cream.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 10, 2017

We came here on advice of a client. This was the 3rd out of 4 comparable find dining restaurants we visited during our week stay in Las Vegas. All the restaurants were great, but Craftsteak stood out among the crowd. Every course, every bite, and every drink was perfect. We also enjoyed the spacious room, comfortable booth, and generally quiet atmosphere. Our service was impeccable. We never wanted for anything but we never felt like we were being interrupted.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on February 9, 2017

Food and wine was excellent.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New England)·Dined on February 8, 2017

Was here for a business meal with six colleagues - so a party of seven. We looked forward to a good meal at the end of a long working day - and while the steak itself was great, the remainder of the experience was surreal, at best.

Start the evening with some of the quirkiest service I have ever encountered - add to that a constant - embarrassingly aggressive 'up-sell' on every part of our order - not to forget the wine-cellar conveniently 'out' of most bottles less than $200... then the unforgettable high volume Black Sabbath play list and cap it off with, yep... them trying to sign us up for an MGM rewards cards before we paid for our meal.

Only in a hotel, where repeat customers are not needed, could you possibly experience this kind of carnival. The entire experience made for humorous fodder during the rest of the trip.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience1
service1
value2

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 7, 2017

On the waiters suggestion, I tried the Brussel sprouts, which I do not like. He thought that I may like them here. I didn't - I'm just not a Brussel sprout person and I only ate 3 or 4. He very kindly took the item off my bill.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Disabled Access, Creative Cuisine, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 7, 2017

The food is always amazing. Portions are very large

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Denver)·Dined on February 5, 2017

Never having been to this iconic restaurant I was looking forward to the experience. We were celebrating the life of my husband who had passed away. As we were seated, we were greeted, drink orders taken, all was going along great. As we ordered our meal, we requested separate checks, and that's when things went down hill. Clearly annoyed, the wait staff began to ignore us, we only received one additional round of drinks after that, never checked on if our meals were good, no manager stopped by the table. The food was very good, but the service was incredibly disappointing. With all the 5 star restaurant choices in Vegas, not sure I would be back to this one. :-(

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service1
value3

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on February 5, 2017

This restaurant remains my favorite in Las Vegas. The service is exemplary, the wine list is extensive and brilliantly curated (their sommelier, Troy, has obviously spent his time and the restaurant's money very wisely), and their menu is excellent (though the steak tartare remains my very favorite dish). Highest possible recommendation!

Tags: Good for a Date, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 4, 2017

Excellent steaks and side dishes. Oysters were expensive, but worth it. Very fresh.

Superb service.

Very expensive. Paid $500 for 4 people

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 3, 2017

One of the best meals I've had in Vegas. Outstanding!

Tags: Notable Wine List, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 2, 2017

The service and attention to detail is above and beyond at Craftsteak. Two of us ordered the rib-eye. They came perfectly cooked but did not have the marbling and flavor you would expect with the cost of the meat. Part of this may be due to the dry-aging The Lobster Bisque soup is the best and the sides were delicious.

Tags: Bar Seating, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value3

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 1, 2017

Be Prepared to Spend!! One of the most expensive steakhouses I have been to. However, the service was amazing, the steak one of the best and the sides were large enough to feed four hungry guests. Great wine list but again, priced on the high end. However, this is LV and a casino eatery. With two of us, two glasses of wine and dinner $300.00. We did NOT get the $260 10 oz steak!!

Tags: Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Business Meals, Notable Wine List, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value2

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on January 31, 2017

I was so excited to visit Craftsteak because I am a fan of Tom Colicchio, but I left feeling disappointed. First, our bread was cold and reminded us of King's Hawaiian rolls. We were expecting a little more from a restaurant like this. My husband had a great grilled strip steak, but my roasted t-bone had little to no flavor. It was almost as if they forgot to season it. The manager came over and was very nice in removing it from our bill, but I hated feeling disappointed. The arugula salad was great, as well as our sides. The restaurant is worth a shot.

Tags: Business Meals, Family Style, Notable Wine List, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (San Antonio)·Dined on January 31, 2017

Amazing steaks and outstanding service. The waiter was super helpful and friendly. The entire staff was incredibly attentive. It's a 5-star price but with 5-star taste and service. Not something you do regularly, but I try to make a visit any time I travel to Vegas.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Authentic, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Business Meals, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Austin)·Dined on January 31, 2017

Great dinner, food was fantastic and the service was perfect!

Tags: Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New England)·Dined on January 31, 2017

Would not recommend the 10oz filet, eaten a few bits,was so rubbery it would of took all night to eat.

Told management, took filet off,paid for my salad and beer and went to the show

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service2

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on January 30, 2017

We had a wonderful time. The food was excellent, our waiter was great and helped us make the right food and wine choices. Was it expensive? Yes, but it was worth it.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 30, 2017

The service was out of this world!!!!!

The food was ok for such a high cost.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value3

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined on January 29, 2017

Out for dinner in Vegas with our friends. Great bar atmosphere which transitions easily into a great few hour non-rushed dining experience. Great wine selection with a creative cocktail menu!

Tags: Late-night Find, Hot Spot, Romantic, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 29, 2017

First time to Craftsteak and it was amazing. We tried the menu to share and it was delicious, from appetizer to dessert. It's quite a bit of food, so come hungry. Will definitely return. One of the best restaurants on the strip.

Tags: People Watching, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Family Style, Modern Decor, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Tasting Menu, Business Meals, Seasonal, Bar Seating, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 28, 2017

Food was very good. Our waiter Joe was a 10 and made what was a delicious meal a really special evening. We tried both the roasted and American Wagyu New York and liked the flavor of the Wagyu better. THe salads are giant and can/should also be split.

Tags: Fun, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Business Meals, Happy Hour, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 28, 2017

The food and service were wonderful at Craftsteak. My husband and I enjoyed every bite of our food and left way too full. Our main complaint was the music - classic rock music was playing much louder than I have ever experienced in a high end steakhouse (even for Vegas).

Tags: Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Modern Decor, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value5

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on January 24, 2017

Tried Craftsteak for my sister's birthday (7:30 p.m. on a Monday night) since she's a big Tom Colicchio fan. After reading the reviews, I thought the food and service would be amazing, but we did not have the same experience as others. Service started off good, but then became terrible, steaks were sub-par. At around $600 for 2 people, this was not the experience we were hoping for. I would not recommend taking clients here, unless you want that awkward situation when you're hosting a meal with terrible service and everyone looks to you to see how you're going to handle it.

We had two servers assigned to us, both were attentive and helpful initially, but then we barely saw them the rest of the meal. First course we had the spinach salad, warm frisee, proscuitto, and shrimp. This was the highlight of the meal. That's when things started to take a turn for the worst. At one point our wine had been empty for so long the Italian folks at the table next to us started asking if we would like to share their wine. I had to go to the bar to get us more drinks. When the ribeye, filet mignon and lobster came for the next course, the lobster was fine, but both steaks were sub-par. The cut of the filet was especially underwhelming (and keep in mind we had everything cooked according to the chef's recommendation as well). We were done with our meal for about 20-30 minutes before anyone offered to take our plates. And after that, another 10-15 minutes to be offered dessert. Chocolate tort, sorbet, and bread pudding for dessert, with the sorbet being the best.

I'm from Minneapolis, so by way of comparison, the high-end steak places there (Manny's, Burch Steak, etc.) are all much better quality and service, and half the price.

It's a shame, because we really wanted to like this place.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2
value1

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 24, 2017

I have watched Tom Collichio on TV for years and always wanted to try this restaurant. I finally got the chance and it was incredible. Extremely attentive staff, great atmosphere, and a lot of food choices. The food was absolutely amazing. The portions were huge. There is no way a person can eat all of the food that is served. I found this great because all too often celebrity chefs serve small and expensive portions. Although this was by far the most expensive meal I have ever had, the was no end to the food. We could not finish everything and were completely stuffed.

I can't wait to go back and experience it again.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 24, 2017

The best meal ever at a steakhouse. Did the chefs menu

Tags: Special Occasion, Business Meals, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 22, 2017

Great food. Jalapeno margarita was the best cocktail ever created. This place lives up to the hype.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on January 21, 2017

We had wonderful service but our table was in bar area and too noisy. We asked to move our table being many table empty and they could only offer a little table in corner. For the price of the meal they should b more aware of seating people in bar area if not requested.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value3

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on January 21, 2017

CraftSteak never disappoints.

Starter: Warm Frisse Salad was amazing

Rib Eye, Salmon & Filet were perfect.

The potatoe Püree & Asparagus were the perfect compliment to our meal.

Tags: Paleo Friendly, Gluten Free Options, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Handcrafted Cocktails, Special Occasion, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Portland)·Dined on January 19, 2017

This was a business dinner. Everything was excellent. For some reason they ran out of oysters on this evening but threw in some clams. All in all a nice evening with wonderful food and service.

Tags: People Watching, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Denver)·Dined on January 19, 2017

The restaurant and staff were amazing from the beginning. We have filet, ribeye, mushrooms, potato purée and absolutely wonderful scallops!! The sommelier was wonderful and recommended an excellent and surprisingly affordable petit Syrah. I would recommend for business or romance.

Tags: Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Houston)·Dined on January 18, 2017

Great food and even better service. My waiter was very attentive and the food was excellent. Will return

Tags: Good for Groups, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.