About Craftsteak - MGM Grand

3799 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
View Larger Map

James Beard Award Winning Chef Tom Colicchio is emphatic when it comes to creating menu items that appeal to all lovers of fine food. Using only the finest ingredients from small family farms and other specialized venues, every dish bursts with flavor.

While this famous steakhouse offers mainstays like Kobe beef, specialties also include veal, salmon, lobster, and farmer's market vegetables.

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Steakhouse, Seafood

Hours of Operation:
Sunday - Thursday: 5:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Friday - Saturday: 5:00 pm – 10:30 pm

Cross Street:
Tropicana

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$50 and over

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 891-7318

Website:
http://www.mgmgrand.com/restaurants/craftsteak-steak-house.aspx

Parking Details:
Valet & Self-Parking Available

For detailed information about parking at any MGM Resorts destination, please visit mgmresorts.com/parking

Executive Chef:
Michael Chapman

Private Party Contact:
Large Party Reservations: 7028917433x

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Wagyu Beef Tartare - Craftsteak - MGM Grand, Las Vegas, NV
Filet Mignon - Craftsteak - MGM Grand, Las Vegas, NV
Lobster Bisque - Craftsteak - MGM Grand, Las Vegas, NV
Rolls - Craftsteak - MGM Grand, Las Vegas, NV
Brussel sprouts - Craftsteak - MGM Grand, Las Vegas, NV
Frisee Salad - Craftsteak - MGM Grand, Las Vegas, NV
Ribeye - Craftsteak - MGM Grand, Las Vegas, NV
Chocolate Cake - Craftsteak - MGM Grand, Las Vegas, NV
Cinnamon Monkey Rolls - Craftsteak - MGM Grand, Las Vegas, NV
Mashed Potatoes - Craftsteak - MGM Grand, Las Vegas, NV
Assorted Mushrooms - Craftsteak - MGM Grand, Las Vegas, NV
Red Velvet Ice Cream And Apple Cinnamon Sorbet - Craftsteak - MGM Grand, Las Vegas, NV
Watercress And Cucumber Salad - Craftsteak - MGM Grand, Las Vegas, NV
Grilled Brentwood Sweet Corn - Craftsteak - MGM Grand, Las Vegas, NV
Dessert - Craftsteak - MGM Grand, Las Vegas, NV
Bacon Cheese Grits - Craftsteak - MGM Grand, Las Vegas, NV
Roasted New York Strip - Craftsteak - MGM Grand, Las Vegas, NV
Monkey Bread - Craftsteak - MGM Grand, Las Vegas, NV
A5 Wagyu New York Strip - Craftsteak - MGM Grand, Las Vegas, NV
Caesar Salad - Craftsteak - MGM Grand, Las Vegas, NV
Potatoes Au Gratin - Craftsteak - MGM Grand, Las Vegas, NV
Bread Pudding - Craftsteak - MGM Grand, Las Vegas, NV
Golden Osetra Caviar - Craftsteak - MGM Grand, Las Vegas, NV
Chocolate Souffle - Craftsteak - MGM Grand, Las Vegas, NV
Hen of the Woods Mushrooms - Craftsteak - MGM Grand, Las Vegas, NV
Bone In Rib Eye - Craftsteak - MGM Grand, Las Vegas, NV
Parker House Rolls - Craftsteak - MGM Grand, Las Vegas, NV
Braised Kale - Craftsteak - MGM Grand, Las Vegas, NV
Monkey Bread And Banana Ice Cream - Craftsteak - MGM Grand, Las Vegas, NV
Lobster Salad - Craftsteak - MGM Grand, Las Vegas, NV
A5 Wagyu Filet Mignon - Craftsteak - MGM Grand, Las Vegas, NV
Seared Scallops - Craftsteak - MGM Grand, Las Vegas, NV
Maple Bacon Butternut Squash Soup - Craftsteak - MGM Grand, Las Vegas, NV
Pineapple Upside Down Cake Cocktail - Craftsteak - MGM Grand, Las Vegas, NV
Ribeye Steak - Craftsteak - MGM Grand, Las Vegas, NV
Pomerita - Craftsteak - MGM Grand, Las Vegas, NV
Vanilla Bean Cheesecake - Craftsteak - MGM Grand, Las Vegas, NV
Wagyu Beef Skirt Steak - Craftsteak - MGM Grand, Las Vegas, NV
Ice Cream - Craftsteak - MGM Grand, Las Vegas, NV
Mushroom Medley - Craftsteak - MGM Grand, Las Vegas, NV
Caramari - Craftsteak - MGM Grand, Las Vegas, NV
Roasted Corn - Craftsteak - MGM Grand, Las Vegas, NV
Wagyu Filet Mignon Steak - Craftsteak - MGM Grand, Las Vegas, NV
Monkey Bread And Pecan Ice Cream - Craftsteak - MGM Grand, Las Vegas, NV
Bread Loaf - Craftsteak - MGM Grand, Las Vegas, NV
Waygu Tartare - Craftsteak - MGM Grand, Las Vegas, NV
Surf And Turf - Craftsteak - MGM Grand, Las Vegas, NV
Potato Gratin - Craftsteak - MGM Grand, Las Vegas, NV
Grilled Prawns - Craftsteak - MGM Grand, Las Vegas, NV
Diver Sea Scallops - Craftsteak - MGM Grand, Las Vegas, NV
Roasted Red Peppers  - Craftsteak - MGM Grand, Las Vegas, NV
Puree Mashed Potatoes - Craftsteak - MGM Grand, Las Vegas, NV
Asparagus - Craftsteak - MGM Grand, Las Vegas, NV
Grilled Angus With Potatoe Pure - Craftsteak - MGM Grand, Las Vegas, NV
Short Rib - Craftsteak - MGM Grand, Las Vegas, NV
Risotto With Ham And English Peas - Craftsteak - MGM Grand, Las Vegas, NV
Braised Short Ribs - Craftsteak - MGM Grand, Las Vegas, NV
Heirloom Cauliflower - Craftsteak - MGM Grand, Las Vegas, NV
Porterhouse - Craftsteak - MGM Grand, Las Vegas, NV
Sorbet - Craftsteak - MGM Grand, Las Vegas, NV
Arugala Salad - Craftsteak - MGM Grand, Las Vegas, NV
Hanger Steak - Craftsteak - MGM Grand, Las Vegas, NV
Salad - Craftsteak - MGM Grand, Las Vegas, NV
Free Ranged Chicken - Craftsteak - MGM Grand, Las Vegas, NV
Coke - Craftsteak - MGM Grand, Las Vegas, NV
Shiitake Mushrooms - Craftsteak - MGM Grand, Las Vegas, NV
Prosciutto San Daniele - Craftsteak - MGM Grand, Las Vegas, NV
Green Salad With Parmasen - Craftsteak - MGM Grand, Las Vegas, NV
Old Fashioned - Craftsteak - MGM Grand, Las Vegas, NV
Lemonhead Martini - Craftsteak - MGM Grand, Las Vegas, NV
Rasberry Martini - Craftsteak - MGM Grand, Las Vegas, NV
Mon"Key" Bread (Cinnamon Pecan) - Craftsteak - MGM Grand, Las Vegas, NV

Craftsteak - MGM Grand Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.7

service

4.6

ambience

4.5

value

4.1

noise

Moderate

94% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Steakhouse
Las Vegas
Best Food
The Strip
Steakhouse
The Strip
Best Restaurants in MGM Grand Hotel & Casino ›

Special Occasion (66)
Romantic (42)
Notable Wine List (41)
See All
Good for Anniversaries (41)
Good for a Date (38)
Fit for Foodies (36)
Good for Groups (35)
Business Meals (30)
Good for Birthdays (29)
Pre/post Theatre (22)
Modern Decor (16)
Creative Cuisine (13)
Handcrafted Cocktails (13)
Tasting Menu (13)
Hot Spot (10)
Worth the Drive (10)
Cozy (9)
Authentic (9)
Bar Seating (8)
Quiet Conversation (8)
Family Style (7)
Vibrant Bar Scene (5)
Fun (5)
Comfort Food (5)
Casual (5)
People Watching (5)
Local Ingredients (4)
Private Room (4)
Outstanding Value (3)
Neighborhood Gem (2)
Seasonal (2)
Late-night Find (2)
Gluten Free Options (2)
Great for Outdoor Dining (1)
Open Kitchen (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Healthy (1)
Happy Hour (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Great for Brunch (1)
Scenic View (1)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Wood Oven (1)
 (0)
 (0)
Sort By:
S
1773 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Food was great we really enjoyed this re ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 2 days ago

Food was great we really enjoyed this restaurant

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Service was wonderful, and my steak was ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined 5 days ago

Service was wonderful, and my steak was out of this world! Fingerling potatoes were amazing. Lobster/sea bean salad was terrible - total fail for $30 for 4 mouthfuls of pencil-eraser-tough crustacean. On a plus the service was top notch, with just the right amount of attention, and they gave me 1/2 portions for sides because I was alone. Too expensive for whatcha get, and still feels like Vegas inside, but for a steak on a special occasion on the south end of the strip it can't be beat!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service4
value2

This was a birthday dinner, atmosphere w ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 28, 2016

This was a birthday dinner, atmosphere was great, fit my personalty, I will be back, my server was great and friendly.

Tags: Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Delicious steak and sides. Wonderful ser ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on November 26, 2016

Delicious steak and sides. Wonderful service. Great for a special date!

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Slow service ,not professional at all , ...

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on November 26, 2016

Slow service ,not professional at all , food was barely warm and got charged for wrong wine (then fixed) consider they have a wine steward or some kind of Sommelier and a clueless waiter.Lite apology from a manager .And not to mention that one of my guest got food poison .Just a bad nite.....

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service1
value3

Great great great restaurant!!! We thoro ...

vip
 (Phoenix)·Dined on November 26, 2016

Great great great restaurant!!! We thoroughly enjoyed our experience, the waiters were awesome and the food is superb!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Fantastic meal, every part of it. Best r ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 26, 2016

Fantastic meal, every part of it. Best risotto I ever had.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Have gone here many times - and this yea ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 25, 2016

Have gone here many times - and this year it was for Thanksgiving with a group of friends. The steak tasting menu never disappoints. To paraphrase our waiter the first time, the "take care of you and feed you". Truly stuffed with delightful goodies. It's not cheap, but it's good value.

Tags: Modern Decor, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Paleo Friendly, Business Meals, Family Style, Tasting Menu, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

We chose the special course "sampler" me ...

vip
 (Central Coast)·Dined on November 25, 2016

We chose the special course "sampler" meal for $155 a person on Thanksgiving Day. It included the domestic wagyu filet mignon and ribeye (each over $100 on the menu so the sampler meal deal felt like a steal). We were told that the chef chooses what to serve

you and the only thing that the server asked us was how we wanted the meat cooked and if we had any food restrictions. OMG! Be prepared to EAT because it starts with 2 salads - warm frisee, persian cucumber, shrimp cocktail, wagyu tartar w/ crostini, followed by the seared meat. And more side dishes - grilled asparagus, baby shiitake mushrooms, potato puree. We could not finish most of the food, so we decided it to box it since the dessert was coming afterwards - sherbet, fresh fruits, monkey bread and creme brulee. The food was amazing and highly recommended! Truly worth all the hype - incredibly well prepared and presented!

But - the bus person (Marcella - spi?) was awful and the restaurant should have paid more attention to the timing of the items brought in. First, she literally took my plate away as I was enjoying my appetizer and wanted to remove all the appetizers because the main entree was there. Very brusque and lacked proper manners for an establishment of this caliber. The manager Kim came afterwards to check on us and we told her about what happened. She apologized and supposedly spoke with the bus person about the lack of protocol. It did not matter. This bus person continued her clunky, rude behavior throughout the

entire meal. After we paid the bill, we ran into Kim again and since she asked how it was, we voiced our frustration that we

felt rushed and more like an assembly line instead of fine dining experience. Kim was nice to comp us some drinks at the lounge

but the experience with bus person still lingers - would recommend this restaurant but stay very attuned to the service!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service2
value4

The place for Steak -- Tom Colicchio has ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 23, 2016

The place for Steak -- Tom Colicchio has done it right, and this year didn't disappoint!

Fantastic menu selection, outstanding service, from the bus staff, servers, sommelier and GM!

Craft is always one of our main go-to spots when visiting LV.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Business Meals, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food was delicious! Service was top not ...

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on November 22, 2016

Food was delicious! Service was top notch!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The wagyu skirt steak best steak I've ev ...

 
 (London)·Dined on November 22, 2016

The wagyu skirt steak best steak I've ever had. The complimentary bread and the monkey bread was devine and the service was second to none.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

This restaurant is top notch. One of the ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 22, 2016

This restaurant is top notch. One of the best I have ever experienced

Tags: Tasting Menu, Creative Cuisine, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My second visit to Craftsteak, and it wo ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 22, 2016

My second visit to Craftsteak, and it won't be my last. I've been very happy both times I've gone. High quality food, very friendly and helpful waitstaff. I mentioned that I was flying out after my dinner and they made sure to know when I would need to leave to make my flight and worked to get everything out to me on time. That attention to detail merits return trips.

Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The service was amazing. I have a gluten ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 21, 2016

The service was amazing. I have a gluten allergy and our server was very knowledgeable and actually got me gf bread from a restaurant next door! They were so willing to accommodate me.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

My man Eddy provided the best service an ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 20, 2016

My man Eddy provided the best service and experience of my trip out there. His recommendations on food and drinks were spot on and we enjoyed everything we ate. The highlights were the wagyu tartare, frisée salad, mozzarella, porterhouse, Brussel sprouts and monkey bread. The risotto was nice as well.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Food was amazing, service outstanding, p ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 20, 2016

Food was amazing, service outstanding, price high... but to be expected for VEGAS! had a great time with family and friends....make you feel like a millionaire even though your a peasant. I will definitely eat there again! I can wait to save up and go again.

Tags: Romantic, Private Room, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for a Date, Modern Decor, Authentic, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

Absolutely fabulous!

vip
 (San Diego)·Dined on November 20, 2016

Absolutely fabulous!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

My steak was amazing! Unfortunately, my ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on November 19, 2016

My steak was amazing! Unfortunately, my girlfriend got food poisoning. That lowers the overall rating significantly.

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service5
value2

The food and the service were excellent. ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 18, 2016

The food and the service were excellent. We were served pleasantly and well by everyone at Craftsteak. And the food: the 24-hour braised short rib, the filet mignon, salads, and sides, all wonderful. Craftsteak is on the pricey side, but every restaurant in the vicinity of The Strip is outrageously so, no matter if it's fast food or Hecho en Mexico or Colicchio's Craftsteak.

Tags: Modern Decor, Romantic, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Fantastic meal. We chose the domestic wa ...

 
 (Boise)·Dined on November 16, 2016

Fantastic meal. We chose the domestic wagyu surf and turf chef selection, and were not disappointed.

Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food was great, steak cooked perfectly, ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on November 14, 2016

Food was great, steak cooked perfectly, but honestly kind of bland. Needed seasonings or something.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3

Thanks Alexis and Larry its always a gre ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 14, 2016

Thanks Alexis and Larry its always a great time and great food!!

See you soon.

Tags: Casual, Good for Groups, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This was my second time visiting Craftst ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 13, 2016

This was my second time visiting Craftsteak and I was not disappointed. The service is amazing!! My husband ordered a filet and I got the seasonal sea bass. Can we say AMAAAAAZING!!! I thought about my dinner for days after. I didn't love the mushrooms but the Caesar salad and the Brussel sprouts were delicious.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

David took great care of us, my family a ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 12, 2016

David took great care of us, my family and I had a wonderful time. Wonderful wine list, and great starting cocktails at the bar with attentive bartenders.

Tags: Business Meals, Pre/post Theatre, Handcrafted Cocktails, Comfort Food, Bar Seating, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Tasting Menu, Good for Birthdays, Hot Spot, Private Room
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Music was rather loud in the booth seati ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on November 12, 2016

Music was rather loud in the booth seating areas making it difficult to hear the wait staff. They were able to lower it a bit which was nice.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service5
value3

The short ribs are the best ever....the ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 11, 2016

The short ribs are the best ever....the staff treats you like you are family and does their best to make you feel super and enjoy your meal. Now the monkey bread is so good that it's maybe the best dessert i have ever had at a restaurant. Each bite is the equivalent of heaven on earth. Whenever i'm in vegas Craftsteak is an absolute must.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Worth the Drive, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Everything was phenomenal. Cocktails, ...

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on November 9, 2016

Everything was phenomenal. Cocktails, apps, entrees, wine list, everything.....

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We were treated to a dinner here as a we ...

 
 (San Antonio)·Dined on November 9, 2016

We were treated to a dinner here as a wedding gift. It was fantastic! Everything is family style size so sharing is pretty much mandatory. Go with the Chef's selection Prix Fix. It's the best bang for you buck.....and you need a lot of bucks to enjoy this place. FYI - A5 Wagu is the most amazing cut of beef!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Family Style, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Fabulous... The tasting menu was fabulou ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 6, 2016

Fabulous... The tasting menu was fabulous but pricy!!! The best tasting steak, by far, was the skirt steak. Sides and desserts included were worth the price of the tasting...

Tags: Modern Decor, Handcrafted Cocktails, Business Meals, Tasting Menu, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

The steaks are very good but very expens ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 5, 2016

The steaks are very good but very expensive the service is poor though. Will not be back

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service2

Amazing food! Steaks and sides were perf ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 5, 2016

Amazing food! Steaks and sides were perfect! Waiter was arrogant and couldn't care less if we were there. He was more interested in "selling". Waiter support staff was on point. Waiter actually never checked in on us after he took our order.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service2

A good steak dinner. Above average for ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on November 4, 2016

A good steak dinner. Above average for a Vegas steakhouse, but not in the top 20 of the country as I was led to believe.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value2

Fantastic food and choice of cocktails. ...

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined on November 2, 2016

Fantastic food and choice of cocktails. Went for my husbands birthday and he was truly in steak feast heaven.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Outstanding.

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on November 2, 2016

Outstanding.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Excellent! I can't wait to come back on ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 2, 2016

Excellent! I can't wait to come back on my next visit to Las Vegas!

Tags: Hot Spot, Comfort Food, Romantic, Pre/post Theatre, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Good for Groups, Authentic, Notable Wine List, Handcrafted Cocktails, Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Patricia and Sharon were superb. The foo ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on November 1, 2016

Patricia and Sharon were superb. The food was great, but the service was better. Best steakhouse in Vegas...hands down, forks up!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Amazing steak. Enormous portions - we or ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 28, 2016

Amazing steak. Enormous portions - we ordered 2 potato sides and some spinach and could probably have done with just one of those. Staff were lovely and attentive without being in your face.

Tags: Romantic, People Watching, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

My husband and I live in Az and we went ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on October 28, 2016

My husband and I live in Az and we went to Vegas 3 months ago for a weekend getaway. We wound up at Craft the 1st night and liked it so much we went back the next night too. We drove home and long story short, we've been craving Craft so much we drove back to Vegas for 1 night just to eat there. But the 4hr drive was worth it!! Best food I've ever had!!!

Tags: Local Ingredients, Good for Groups, Cozy, Romantic, Good for a Date, Seasonal, Worth the Drive, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The food and staff were absolutely fanta ...

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on October 28, 2016

The food and staff were absolutely fantastic!!!! It is expensive, but for a special occasion it was perfect!!

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Romantic, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.