Is this your restaurant?Claim this listing.
Unfortunately, this restaurant is not on the OpenTable reservation network. To see if they take reservations and have availability, you will need to call the restaurant directly or visit their website. Find a similar spot.
See affiliated restaurants ›
Get Notified
We'll send you an email if this restaurant joins OpenTable.
Notify Me

Restaurants you may also like

Rezaz Mediterranean CuisineRezaz Mediterranean Cuisine
(1795)
$$$$
Mediterranean | Asheville, Asheville
Booked 18 times today
Red Stag Grill-Grand Bohemian Hotel AshevilleRed Stag Grill-Grand Bohemian Hotel Asheville
(1863)
$$$$
American | Asheville, Asheville
Booked 33 times today
Stable Cafe -Biltmore EstateStable Cafe -Biltmore Estate
(596)
$$$$
American | Asheville, Asheville
Booked 4 times today
Ruth's Chris Steak House - AshevilleRuth's Chris Steak House - Asheville
(1044)
$$$$
Steakhouse | Asheville, Asheville
Booked 45 times today
The JunctionThe Junction
(556)
$$$$
Contemporary American | Asheville, Asheville
Booked 14 times today
The Bull and BeggarThe Bull and Beggar
(565)
$$$$
French | Asheville, Asheville
Booked 26 times today
Cedric's Tavern - Biltmore EstateCedric's Tavern - Biltmore Estate
(939)
$$$$
American | Asheville, Asheville
Booked 14 times today
Storm Rhum Bar and BistroStorm Rhum Bar and Bistro
(548)
$$$$
American | Asheville, Asheville
Booked 19 times today
Local ProvisionsLocal Provisions
(207)
$$$$
Contemporary American | Asheville, Asheville
Booked 19 times today
Deerpark Restaurant-Biltmore EstateDeerpark Restaurant-Biltmore Estate
(1132)
$$$$
American | Asheville, Asheville
Booked 2 times today
The Dining Room - Biltmore EstateThe Dining Room - Biltmore Estate
(1223)
$$$$
Contemporary American | Asheville, Asheville
Booked 24 times today
Village Social-Biltmore EstateVillage Social-Biltmore Estate
(113)
$$$$
Seafood | Asheville, Asheville
Booked 4 times today
The Bistro - Biltmore EstateThe Bistro - Biltmore Estate
(1124)
$$$$
Contemporary American | Asheville, Asheville
Booked 23 times today
Bhramari BrewhouseBhramari Brewhouse
(1)
$$$$
Brewery | Asheville, Asheville
Pack's TavernPack's Tavern
(242)
$$$$
American | Asheville, Asheville
Booked 20 times today

About Corner Kitchen

3 Boston Way
Asheville, NC 28803
View Larger Map

Tucked into a quiet corner of Biltmore Village is one of Richard Sharp Smith's original Tudor Style cottages, and one of Asheville's most surprising restaurants. Chef Joe Scully brings years of culinary experience to bear in his special North Carolina take on Pan-American cuisine (he calls it "Caromerican"), while host Kevin Westmoreland makes you feel as welcome as an old friend at breakfast, lunch or dinner.


Dine in the sunny “Side Porch”, where tables cluster around a generous bar, or in one of the cozy fireplace rooms - upstairs or down. When the weather's right, relax on the Patio and take in the singular beauty of Historic Biltmore Village. If you are looking for the perfect spot for your next meeting, luncheon or other group function, call or email and make arrangements for an unforgettably great special event.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
American, Southern

Hours of Operation:
Breakfast: Monday - Saturday: 7:30am - 11:00am; Brunch: Sunday: 9:00am - 3:00pm; Lunch: Monday - Saturday: 11:30am - 3:00pm; Dinner: Sunday - Wednesday: 5:00pm - 9:00pm, Thursday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 9:30pm

Cross Street:
All Soul's Crescent

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(828) 274-2439

Catering:
We can cater, via Corner Kitchen Catering at 828-575-2819, anything from a casual BBQ picnic to a four-course French dinner at your home. Each event is designed for you.

Parking Details:
During the day, parking is available on-street throughout Biltmore Village, with walks of no more than 1.5 blocks. At night, there is plentiful parking on all streets adjacent to the restaurant.

Executive Chef:
Joe Scully

Private Party Facilities:
We can handle up to 30 guests in our upstairs rooms with advance notice.

Additional:
Banquet, Beer, Counter Seating, Fireplace, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Weekend Brunch, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Report a photo problem

Mushroom Dusted Scallops - Corner Kitchen, Asheville, NC
Carolina Dog - Corner Kitchen, Asheville, NC
Wildberry Soufflé - Corner Kitchen, Asheville, NC
Fried Bologna Melt Sandwich - Corner Kitchen, Asheville, NC
Ck Ginger Ale - Corner Kitchen, Asheville, NC
Mocha Stout Beef Brisket Sandwich - Corner Kitchen, Asheville, NC
Brunch Steak And Eggs - Corner Kitchen, Asheville, NC
Cream Cheese Scrambler - Corner Kitchen, Asheville, NC
Mimosa - Corner Kitchen, Asheville, NC
Au Courant Steak Frites - Corner Kitchen, Asheville, NC
Fried Oyster Salad - Corner Kitchen, Asheville, NC
Grilled Hanger Steak - Corner Kitchen, Asheville, NC
Chicken Salad - Corner Kitchen, Asheville, NC
Crab Salad and Cucumber - Corner Kitchen, Asheville, NC
Mushroom-dusted Dry Pack Scallops - Corner Kitchen, Asheville, NC
Biscuit "Bennies" - Corner Kitchen, Asheville, NC
Corned Beef Hash - Corner Kitchen, Asheville, NC
Fried Green Tomato An - Corner Kitchen, Asheville, NC
Black Russian Cocktail - Corner Kitchen, Asheville, NC
Club Sandwich With Joe's Chips - Corner Kitchen, Asheville, NC
Village Green Salad Of Select Field Greens With Spiced Nuts, Pickled Onions And Asparagus - Corner Kitchen, Asheville, NC
Reuben Sandwich - Corner Kitchen, Asheville, NC
Waffle - Corner Kitchen, Asheville, NC
Breakfast Salad - Corner Kitchen, Asheville, NC
grlled hanger steak - Corner Kitchen, Asheville, NC
Baby Arugula Salad - Corner Kitchen, Asheville, NC
Meatloaf - Corner Kitchen, Asheville, NC
Asparagus with Pickled Onion - Corner Kitchen, Asheville, NC
Sesame Orange Crispy Tofu - Corner Kitchen, Asheville, NC
Teriyaki Glazed Filet - Corner Kitchen, Asheville, NC
Spicy Bloody Mary - Corner Kitchen, Asheville, NC
Cream Cheese Scrambler W/ Smoked Salmon - Corner Kitchen, Asheville, NC
Ginger Gin Cocktail - Corner Kitchen, Asheville, NC
Smoke Roasted Pork Belly With Mustard Greens, Chive Corn Pudding And Pickled Ramps - Corner Kitchen, Asheville, NC
Housemade Ginger Ale - Corner Kitchen, Asheville, NC
Coreal Fried Oysters - Corner Kitchen, Asheville, NC
Meatloaf & Collards W/Cheese Grits - Corner Kitchen, Asheville, NC
Bread Pudding - Corner Kitchen, Asheville, NC
all souls breakfast - Corner Kitchen, Asheville, NC
Homemade Bloody Mary's - Corner Kitchen, Asheville, NC
Feta Potato Salad - Corner Kitchen, Asheville, NC
Pork Chops With Lemon Potatoes - Corner Kitchen, Asheville, NC
Moonshine Appletini Cocktail  - Corner Kitchen, Asheville, NC
Wild Mushroom Strudel Squash Pasta With Walnut Sage Sauce - Corner Kitchen, Asheville, NC
Chipotle Pineapple BBQ Chicken - Corner Kitchen, Asheville, NC
Wahoo - Corner Kitchen, Asheville, NC

Corner Kitchen Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.6

ambience

4.3

value

4.2

noise

Moderate

93% would recommend it to a friend

Neighborhood Gem (77)
Good for a Date (71)
Casual (68)
See All
Local Ingredients (67)
Creative Cuisine (65)
Special Occasion (60)
Fit for Foodies (57)
Great for Brunch (55)
Historic (49)
Cozy (48)
Comfort Food (47)
Great for Lunch (45)
Good for Anniversaries (41)
Sunday Lunch (39)
Quiet Conversation (36)
Healthy (34)
Authentic (33)
Great for Outdoor Dining (32)
Good for Birthdays (31)
Worth the Drive (31)
Fun (29)
Romantic (26)
Seasonal (24)
Handcrafted Cocktails (23)
Good Vegetarian Options (22)
Notable Wine List (19)
Good for Groups (19)
Bar Seating (16)
Open Kitchen (15)
Hot Spot (14)
Business Meals (14)
Kid-friendly (12)
Outstanding Value (12)
Family Style (11)
Afternoon Coffee (11)
Fireplace (11)
Pre/post Theatre (11)
People Watching (10)
Afternoon Tea (10)
Tasting Menu (9)
Quick Bite (9)
Organic (9)
Scenic View (8)
Modern Decor (7)
Great Beer (7)
Gluten Free Options (7)
Paleo Friendly (4)
Late-night Find (4)
Vegan (4)
Private Room (4)
Molecular Gastronomy (4)
Happy Hour (3)
Vibrant Bar Scene (2)
Tapas (2)
Spicy (1)
Live Sports (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Wood Oven (1)
Sort By:
S
3522 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Fabulous! As always!!! Truly one of the ...

 
 (Savannah)·Dined on January 8, 2017

Fabulous! As always!!! Truly one of the best restaurants in Asheville!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Reliably excellent. Always enjoy eating ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on January 8, 2017

Reliably excellent. Always enjoy eating here. Rest rooms are up some steep stairs, so keep that in mind if you have trouble climbing.

Tags: Fun, Sunday Lunch, Comfort Food, Casual, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Great time as always at Corner Kitchen. ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on January 8, 2017

Great time as always at Corner Kitchen. Cozy atmosphere by the fire on a cold day with delicious brunch. Always a treat!

Tags: Fireplace, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, People Watching, Good for Anniversaries, Great for Lunch, Bar Seating, Historic, Cozy, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I have dined at the Corner Kitchen many ...

 
 (Western NC)·Dined on January 8, 2017

I have dined at the Corner Kitchen many times and have always enjoyed the experience. However, last Saturday was different. I had the Hickory Nut Gap Chorizo and Eggs and it was tasteless. The eggs were more like a crepe and no seasoning was used and the grits were nothing like I've ever had before. They were completely gelled with a little cheese melted on top. Not very good - also tasteless. My husband had the Omlette. All of the ingredients were cooked separate and then folded into something that looked like an egg crepe which was also tasteless. No one ever asked us how our meal was which is very unusual for this restaurant. I hope this is the first and last time we have a less than desireable dining experience at the Corner Kitchen since we have always looked forward to eating there.

Tags: Casual, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3
value2

The Corner Kitchen remains one of favori ...

 
 (Western NC)·Dined on January 6, 2017

The Corner Kitchen remains one of favorites. My friends and I love to come and have lunch and stay for a chat near a fireplace or in the sunroom near the bar. Great for ladies or for gentlemen.

Tags: Afternoon Coffee, Cozy, Great for Brunch, Afternoon Tea, Comfort Food, Kid-friendly, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Breakfast at Corner Kitchen never disapp ...

vip
 (Western NC)·Dined on January 6, 2017

Breakfast at Corner Kitchen never disappoints! They've perfected the balance of flavor and simplicity...just as a great breakfast should be.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

We were really excited to try this resta ...

 
 (Western NC)·Dined on January 5, 2017

We were really excited to try this restaurant but it was underwhelming. The starters were good, the service was excellent, desserts were super tasty. Unfortunately the mains were not good at all. The short rib was very tough - chicken course over done. So for me - despite the great atmosphere I would not return.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service5
value2

First visit. Found in AARP magazine. Did ...

 
 (Western NC)·Dined on January 5, 2017

First visit. Found in AARP magazine. Did not carry my first two drink items, Stella and Larceny. We're stashed in upstairs room and so cold. Steaks were incredible!

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service2
value3

Excellent meal, good wine and a delightf ...

 
 (Western NC)·Dined on January 4, 2017

Excellent meal, good wine and a delightful, attentive waitress. Corner Kitchen is now on our list of favorite hometown restaurants!

Tags: Local Ingredients, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Always a nice place to have lunch or din ...

vip
 (Western NC)·Dined on January 3, 2017

Always a nice place to have lunch or dinner. I work at Biltmore and very often suggest Corner Kitchen and Chestnuts to guests who are looking for great dining outside the Estate venues. I enjoy eating at both places whenever I get there! Nice people and good food!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service5
value3

We try to make it a point to eat at the ...

 
 (Western NC)·Dined on January 2, 2017

We try to make it a point to eat at the Corner Kitchen whenever possible when we visit the area. The food is impeccable and the service is always friendly, efficient, and everyone is welcoming. The views the restaurant provides of the surrounding village are lovely and it's such a quaint and cute place. So glad we discovered it over 10 years ago-you will not be disappointed if you dine here! Make reservations though-they are busy!

Tags: Good for a Date, Comfort Food, Sunday Lunch, Great for Lunch, Bar Seating, Neighborhood Gem, Casual, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We were there on New Year's Eve. Our ser ...

 
 (Western NC)·Dined on December 31, 2016

We were there on New Year's Eve. Our server was outstanding! The food was delicious. The only things we noticed was that the restrooms were on the second floor. The other thing was that the hostess did not look like she was friendly at all...like she had better things to do. She didn't smile much...And when she did you could tell it was forced. I would recommend this restaurant to anyone going to Asheville!

Tags: Modern Decor, Creative Cuisine, Bar Seating, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Scenic View, Family Style, Worth the Drive, Neighborhood Gem, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

A favorite local restaurant, the Corner ...

 
 (Western NC)·Dined on December 31, 2016

A favorite local restaurant, the Corner Kitchen is on our short list for great meals and a special occasion. This year, we went here for our anniversary, which we've done before. It's always a memorable meal. And we always recommend it.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Neighborhood Gem, Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays, Business Meals, Fireplace, Romantic, Casual, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Healthy, Good for a Date, Cozy, Notable Wine List, Authentic, Good Vegetarian Options, Quiet Conversation, Fit for Foodies, Local Ingredients, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Really a great place for a casual lunch. ...

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Really a great place for a casual lunch. The food and the service was really good. We enjoyed it. thank you.

Tags: Healthy, Sunday Lunch, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

We had eaten at this restaurant before a ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on December 30, 2016

We had eaten at this restaurant before and anticipated a good meal in a charming atmosphere. Our server was very matter of fact and made no attempt to engage with us. She served food and that was it. My husband had the duck which was very mediocre. I had a Mediterranean dish which was not outstanding and the chicken was very chewy like it was undercooked. Overall our tab was $150 and did not get very much bang for the buck!

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2
value2

Good Restaurant. Food was good; I would ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on December 30, 2016

Good Restaurant. Food was good; I would return. Pricey for lunch, but it was to be expected in that area of town.

Tags: Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service2
value2

Ruben sandwich was tough, hard to chew o ...

 
 (Western NC)·Dined on December 30, 2016

Ruben sandwich was tough, hard to chew other meals were awsome

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service5
value4

Birthday brunch

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on December 30, 2016

Birthday brunch

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

We've been here many times and wanted fo ...

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined on December 29, 2016

We've been here many times and wanted foodie friends to enjoy it with us this time. Although the server was very good, the food took longer than usual to arrive and was good, but not up to their usual standard. We appreciated a quiet table by the fireplace on the 2nd floor except there is a powder room in the corner of the dining area and the traffic was very busy. This was quite distracting. So although still a good place, thisvisit was a bit disappointing.

Tags: Seasonal, Notable Wine List, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

Loved it! Will definitely return on a fu ...

 
 (Charlotte)·Dined on December 29, 2016

Loved it! Will definitely return on a future visit to Asheville.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

Reuben sandwich was the hit of the table ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined on December 28, 2016

Reuben sandwich was the hit of the table. Pork Belly Bahn Mi was so-so, when the side salad is more the star than the sandwich, you know you can pass on it. Great little place but when they get busy I don't think hey have a good system to check for those waiting with reservations as it just gets crowded inside and no one seems to check on those outside.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3

We eat here 3-4 times each time we vacat ...

 
 (Western NC)·Dined on December 28, 2016

We eat here 3-4 times each time we vacation in Asheville. We have never had a meal that was less than excellent. As we are in food service, we are very particular about where we eat. The Corner Kitchen is a favorite by far! (Also try Chestnut, their other restaurant. We love it, too!)

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We come to Corner kitchen every time we ...

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined on December 28, 2016

We come to Corner kitchen every time we are in Asheville and it never disappoints! Amazing food!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food and service was amazing! Pear Mart ...

 
 (Western NC)·Dined on December 27, 2016

Food and service was amazing! Pear Martini was on point!! We sat outside under the heaters so we could bring the dogs! Super dog friendly l, restaurant and town!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Love the sesame fried catfish. Great ser ...

 
 (Western NC)·Dined on December 27, 2016

Love the sesame fried catfish. Great service & food!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Always love the Crab chowder, but the Ru ...

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on December 27, 2016

Always love the Crab chowder, but the Ruben Rocks!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Food was delicious and wait staff was fr ...

 
 (Western NC)·Dined on December 27, 2016

Food was delicious and wait staff was friendly and very efficient. Will definitely return when I'm in town. I love that I was able to make a reservation.

Tags: Healthy, Business Meals, Quick Bite, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Even though the dish we had our hearts s ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on December 27, 2016

Even though the dish we had our hearts set on was not available because we dined at nearly 9:00 pm (the duck), we both were still marvelously pleased with the dishes we selected. Food is exceptional. The setting is quaint and historic. We loved dining at The Corner Kitchen!

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Fit for Foodies, Cozy, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

I recommend this place. Good food, nice ...

 
 (Western NC)·Dined on December 27, 2016

I recommend this place. Good food, nice staff, and an alright wine selection.

Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

Excellent dinner and very pleasant atmos ...

 
 (Western NC)·Dined on December 26, 2016

Excellent dinner and very pleasant atmosphere. Good location that is easily accessable in old town area - Biltmore Village.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Fun, Seasonal, Great for Brunch, Notable Wine List, Cozy, Authentic, Neighborhood Gem, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

This little converted home is an Ashevil ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 26, 2016

This little converted home is an Asheville gem! Food was outstanding and the service was as well. Highly recommend to any/all!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Needs more vegetarian options. Food is t ...

 
 (Western NC)·Dined on December 26, 2016

Needs more vegetarian options. Food is typical and not very innovative.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value3

Birthday brunch

 
 (New England)·Dined on December 23, 2016

Birthday brunch

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Good service and great food! Happy we ch ...

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on December 22, 2016

Good service and great food! Happy we chose The Corner Kitchen for a special dinner!

Tags: Authentic, Good for Birthdays, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Fun, Gluten Free Options, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

We were so disappointed by our lunch. Th ...

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on December 22, 2016

We were so disappointed by our lunch. The soup had cilantro on top, which we'd asked to have omitted. Nothing was hot, the salad was overdressed, and the fried chicken sandwich was meager and forgettable. The pea salad featured so much raw onion that it was inedible, and including sugar snap peas in December meant a stringy, chewy mess.

Our server was quite capable and friendly, but her efforts couldn't make up for the subpar food. I won't dine there again.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service5
value3

My wife's and mine favorite rest. Her Au ...

 
 (Western NC)·Dined on December 22, 2016

My wife's and mine favorite rest. Her Aunt came in for the Xmas holidays and we wanted to share this rest. w/her. Food/service was great as usual and we were lucky enough to be in the glass enclosed side room which is bright & cheery.

Tags: Casual, Worth the Drive, Fun, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Food was excellent, but wish we had been ...

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on December 22, 2016

Food was excellent, but wish we had been able to try the dessert soufflé. Service was great for half the meal the took a sharp nosedive for the remainder.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service2

What a wonderful experience. Tried a few ...

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on December 22, 2016

What a wonderful experience. Tried a few different things and all were great.

McKenzie and staff were pleasant and did a great job. Will return again.

Fred

Tags: Hot Spot, Worth the Drive, Healthy, Tasting Menu, Organic, Kid-friendly, Historic, Handcrafted Cocktails, Open Kitchen
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Our food was very salty. My husband did ...

 
 (Western NC)·Dined on December 21, 2016

Our food was very salty. My husband did not like the seasonings in his dish.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service4
value4

Food was good and service. We went on Tu ...

 
 (Western NC)·Dined on December 20, 2016

Food was good and service. We went on Tuesday night to take advantage of wine special. Found out that wine special night is now on Wednesdays. Good place.

Tags: Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.