About CORKED Wine Bar & Steak House

515 Main Street
Bethlehem, PA 18018
View Larger Map

Wine Bar, Steak House and Nightclub
Historic downtown Bethlehem, Pennsylvania. 40 wines by glass available in a 1oz, 2.5oz or 5oz pours, extensive 100 bottle wine list & 24 specialty beers on draft.
Menu Specializing in USDA prime cut steaks and chops along with fresh seafood as well as Italian & Asian inspired dishes. CORKED is the restaurant for wine lovers, beer connoisseurs, meat lovers & foodies.

Come for dinner and stay Friday & Saturday nights after 10pm for nightlife. Where we offer bottle service in private areas. International DJs from Philly, NYC, Las Vegas, Chicago, California, Italy & Spain preform in our venue from 10:30pm-2am.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Steakhouse, Bar / Lounge / Bottle Service, Wine Bar

Hours of Operation:
Open Daily:
Serving Lunch Saturday & Sunday 1:00pm
Dinner Starts at 4:30pm-10:00pm

Join us for Happy Hour:
Monday – Thursday: 6pm – 8:30pm
Sunday: 6pm – 10pm | Only in bar & back lounge | Not available on holidays
Drinks:
$50 off all bottle service bottles
$10 off all wine bottles
$2 off all draft and bottled beer, and full wine glass pours
$2 off shareable, gourmet pizzas & salads

Weekend Corked Lounge & Nightclub
Friday & Saturday Nights: 10:30pm-2am
DJ, Two Dance Areas, 15 Bottle Service Tables, Private VIP Area,
Serving Steaks, Seafood, Pizza and More until 1am.
Step into Corked Lounge Nightlife.

Cross Street:
Market Street

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(610) 625-9463

Website:
http://www.corkedwinebar.com/

Entertainment:
CORKED LOUNGE AFTER DINNER EVERY WEEKEND
Friday & Saturdays 10:30pm-2am
DJ, Dress Code Required, Upscale Nightlife in the Lehigh Valley, Two Dance Areas, 12 Bottle Service Tables, Private VIP Area, Food Until 1am.
Contact us we will set your table up nightlife@corkedwinebar.com.

Parking Details:
Bethlehem City offer Valet parking in front of CORKED Friday & Saturday's between 5pm-10pm. Also free parking in garage and streets every Sunday. There are many parking garages within a block of CORKED.

Additional:
Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Dancing, Entertainment, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Takeout, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Report a photo problem

Wedge Salad - CORKED Wine Bar & Steak House, Bethlehem, PA
American Wedge Salad - CORKED Wine Bar & Steak House, Bethlehem, PA
Chicken Pops - CORKED Wine Bar & Steak House, Bethlehem, PA
Tuna Tartare - CORKED Wine Bar & Steak House, Bethlehem, PA
Crab Cakes - CORKED Wine Bar & Steak House, Bethlehem, PA
Filet Au Poivre - CORKED Wine Bar & Steak House, Bethlehem, PA
8Oz Truffle Burger - CORKED Wine Bar & Steak House, Bethlehem, PA
Truffle Parmesan Fries - CORKED Wine Bar & Steak House, Bethlehem, PA
Surf And Turf For Two - CORKED Wine Bar & Steak House, Bethlehem, PA
Panchetta Mac And Cheese - CORKED Wine Bar & Steak House, Bethlehem, PA
Shrimp Limoncello - CORKED Wine Bar & Steak House, Bethlehem, PA
Rib Eye Steak  - CORKED Wine Bar & Steak House, Bethlehem, PA
Brocolini, Artichoke, Kalamata, Tomato, Honey Garlic Puree, Parmesan Brick Oven Pizzetta - CORKED Wine Bar & Steak House, Bethlehem, PA
French Onion Soup - CORKED Wine Bar & Steak House, Bethlehem, PA
Twin Lobsters - CORKED Wine Bar & Steak House, Bethlehem, PA
Kobe Sliders With Truffle Fries - CORKED Wine Bar & Steak House, Bethlehem, PA
Seared Scallops - CORKED Wine Bar & Steak House, Bethlehem, PA
Rosemary Chicken - CORKED Wine Bar & Steak House, Bethlehem, PA
Pan Seared Fresh Foie Gras Pear Butter, Blueberry Comptoe - CORKED Wine Bar & Steak House, Bethlehem, PA
Fudge Brownie - CORKED Wine Bar & Steak House, Bethlehem, PA

Private Dining

Whether you’re looking to hold your bridal shower, fundraiser, or award ceremony, we can make sure that you and your guests love your experience at Corked. Click on the link below and tell us a little bit about your event. We look forward to seeing you and your guests.

CORKED Wine Bar & Steak House Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.2

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.2

service

4.1

ambience

4.2

value

3.7

noise

Moderate

86% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (33)
Good for a Date (28)
Good for Anniversaries (27)
See All
Notable Wine List (27)
Modern Decor (23)
Good for Birthdays (18)
Romantic (16)
Bar Seating (16)
Fit for Foodies (15)
Vibrant Bar Scene (14)
Neighborhood Gem (14)
Handcrafted Cocktails (12)
Cozy (11)
Hot Spot (11)
Worth the Drive (11)
Business Meals (10)
Happy Hour (10)
Great Beer (8)
Fun (8)
Casual (8)
Quiet Conversation (7)
Creative Cuisine (7)
Pre/post Theatre (7)
Late-night Find (6)
Good for Groups (6)
People Watching (5)
Tasting Menu (5)
Healthy (4)
Outstanding Value (4)
Seasonal (4)
Comfort Food (4)
Authentic (4)
Historic (4)
Live Sports (3)
Great for Lunch (3)
Scenic View (2)
Good Vegetarian Options (2)
Gluten Free Options (2)
Local Ingredients (2)
Paleo Friendly (2)
Organic (1)
Kid-friendly (1)
Dancing (1)
Family Style (1)
Spicy (1)
Sort By:
S
901 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Great food! My wife and I went to Corked ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on January 7, 2017

Great food! My wife and I went to Corked last Saturday night to celebrate our anniversary. We started out with cocktails and the shared vegetarian spring roll appetizer---excellent choice! For our main entrees we both order the filet mignon, hers done medium and mine cooked medium rare. In addition we both ordered the baked potato, mushrooms and green beans. Both steaks were cooked to perfection and delicious. We didn't order dessert because, quite frankly, we were full by that time. Others have reported that the noise level is high---and it was due to the bar located just off the dining area. The service was good---not great---we had to ask two of the runners to have our waitress come to our table because we wanted to order wine---she should have taken that on herself to see if we needed anything else when our entrees arrived. Also, only once did anyone come by to refill our water glasses. Yes, Corked is a bit on the pricey side but after all, it is a top steak house and I believe worth the price.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Paleo Friendly, Vibrant Bar Scene, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service3
value4

We knew it was a great bar with a stunni ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on January 7, 2017

We knew it was a great bar with a stunning wine list, but had no idea how incredible the food was. I would highly recommend Corked to anyone. I've lived in Philadelphia for several years and when you walk into Corked you feel like you transformed yourself into any big city hotspot right down to the staff---and you're still nestled in the heart of Bethlehem!

Tags: Modern Decor, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Hot Spot, Happy Hour, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We consider Corked for all of our specia ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 7, 2017

We consider Corked for all of our special dining-out occasions. We have visited several times, and will certainly be back!

Tags: Authentic, Healthy, Neighborhood Gem, Hot Spot, Good for Groups, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Modern Decor, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Paleo Friendly, Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Quiet Conversation, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food was outstanding. The service wa ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on December 30, 2016

The food was outstanding. The service was very good. We will be going back over and over again. I like being at a restaurant when the General Manager comes out to introduce himself and ask how everything is. Just really doesn't happen much anymore. Really can't say enough about the quality of the food. The oysters were some of the best I have ever had. My NY Strip was so good, I can't wait for my next visit. Added bonus is the Valet parking is right out front of the restaurant as parking can be tough on Main Street.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

The food was ok/good. They took off my 2 ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on December 30, 2016

The food was ok/good. They took off my 2 favorite menu items. It was very loud in the dining room coming from the lounge. The curtains between the lounge and dining room tables kept blowing. The curtains do not look nice either.

I don't believe we will be going back there.

At one time, it was one of my favorite restaurants.

It seems like new owners took over.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service5
value4

From the salad to the entree the food wa ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on December 28, 2016

From the salad to the entree the food was very bland and tasteless. I have been to less expensive restaurants that had much better tasting food.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service4
value2

Our new favorite restaurant. Great food ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on December 26, 2016

Our new favorite restaurant. Great food and very nice atmosphere.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Went there on Christmas eve. Food was ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on December 25, 2016

Went there on Christmas eve. Food was not cooked well. The steak (rib eye) is suppose to be marbled ....ours was fat with very little steak. ..baked potato was dried out...overall very poor eating experience...the beef tip rose Otto was also bad pieces of stringy meat....

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service5
value1

Our waiter, Josh, was very knowledgable ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on December 24, 2016

Our waiter, Josh, was very knowledgable on the WINES listed on the menu

Tags: Happy Hour, Good for Anniversaries, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

Great place to celebrate the holidays!

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on December 24, 2016

Great place to celebrate the holidays!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The food arrived cold! The potatoes we ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on December 24, 2016

The food arrived cold! The potatoes were hard! The sting beans close to uncooked. They took it back and tried again! Clearly this kitchen cannot manage a large crowd!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service5

This was not our 1st time dining here ov ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on December 23, 2016

This was not our 1st time dining here over the years but it was our most disappointing and we will not return. We will no longer recommend others to dine at Corked. We waited at least 10 minutes after being seated only to be acknowledged by the young man bussing the tables. Multiple wait staff including the man who eventually was assigned as our waiter passed us without even a glance. We were seated in the center of the room, not off in a corner, either. The table-busser brought us water. When the waiter finally appeared he apologized and left again without taking a drink order. We our drinks were finally ordered, arrived, the waiter immediately turned heel and didn't bother to ask our appetizer order. Everything was a long drawn out chore for him to accomplish. We the appetizer did arrive the second one we ordered did not. When he came back and we were able to inquire about it, he told us he didn't realize we ordered a second one. Our entrees were delicious but once the kitchen staff brought the food to our table, the waiter never returned to ask if it was prepared to our expectations and one person in our 3-party group was not able to request condiments while the other two of us had just a few bites left to our meals. We were never asked if we wanted additional drinks from the bar. The GM/Chef came round to ask how our experience was and I didn't hold back. We are blessed to be able to dine out often and I had a lot to say. He said he'd take care of the situation immediately and reprimand the waiter. The waiter was nowhere to be found for quite some time after that and the young man bussing the tables again stepped in as waiter, packaged the entrees, and we tipped him directly what we would have given the waiter. He was the most attentive person of the evening. The GM returned to the table, took 10% off the bill. Waited quite a bit of time again, never asked if wanted dessert/drinks/coffee. We settled the bill and the waiter came up short on the tip from us.

Tags: Late-night Find, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service1
value2

First time at Corked, will not be the la ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on December 23, 2016

First time at Corked, will not be the last. We had friends in from San Diego and tried it out. Could not have been happier; even had conversation with the restaurant GM. We were really made to feel at home.

Tags: Tasting Menu, Great Beer, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value3

I was very disappointed to see the prici ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on December 22, 2016

I was very disappointed to see the pricing of the menu go up exponentially in the last year. Same food, somehow costs more?!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value2

Service was horrible. The menu was wrong ...

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on December 21, 2016

Service was horrible. The menu was wrong. Just bad.

Tags: Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service1
value1

Noise level rating above ....while it wa ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on December 20, 2016

Noise level rating above ....while it was energetic, it was a bit noisy for folks who have hearing impairment, such as my folks. But, I'd go back to corked again - it was really very good all around.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Great food, excellent service, but just ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on December 18, 2016

Great food, excellent service, but just a little loud for my taste. In all fairness, it was a Saturday night. I'll probably come back for lunch or happy hour sometime.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Our meal was fabulous and the atmosphere ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on December 18, 2016

Our meal was fabulous and the atmosphere was great. Our waiter Lukas could not have been better or more accommodating. Will definitely be going back!

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Everything from the food, to the drinks, ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on December 17, 2016

Everything from the food, to the drinks, to the service, to the atmosphere was top notch. We had the "dinner for two." It was a lot of food, but we polished it off with smiles on our faces. It was the best meal we have eaten in a long time, and the truffle mac and cheese was to die for!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Cozy, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

No longer has the small pours

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on December 17, 2016

No longer has the small pours

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value3

It was VERY NOISY, BUT, it is the holi ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on December 16, 2016

It was VERY NOISY, BUT, it is the holiday season!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

Order was wrong and had to sit and wait ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on December 16, 2016

Order was wrong and had to sit and wait for my meal while the rest of the table ate.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service3
value4

Always a great night out. Very consisten ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on December 16, 2016

Always a great night out. Very consistent food and service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Overall excellent time. Would go back a ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on December 16, 2016

Overall excellent time. Would go back again and would recommend establishment

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Really busy on the last visit which caus ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on December 13, 2016

Really busy on the last visit which caused service to be slow but food was still great.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Fabulous food. Excellent, friendly serv ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on December 8, 2016

Fabulous food. Excellent, friendly service. Great atmosphere. Can't go wrong with any steak on the menu. Expensive but worth it. Would definitely recommend.

Tags: Romantic, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Cozy, Modern Decor, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Great food, but suffering from an identi ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on December 3, 2016

Great food, but suffering from an identity crisis at night...restaurant or nightclub? Club music should start after 9-10pm, when dinners are trying to enjoy the amazing menu. The dinner for 2 was outstanding.

Tags: Seasonal, Good for Birthdays, Modern Decor, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value4

Our waiter was the worst. Never came aro ...

 
 (Atlantic City)·Dined on December 2, 2016

Our waiter was the worst. Never came around and forgot my beer twice and had to come back again to ask my dinner order. We had plates from appetizer left on our table until our dinner plates came. Not the same place as it used to be. Very disappointed.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service1
value2

My girlfriend and I usually go to Corked ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on December 2, 2016

My girlfriend and I usually go to Corked for our special occasions and we always have had a great experience. We love the food and have always had great service. This was not one of those experiences were the service was great. The guy was very nice but it to a long time to get our water and we asked for diet cokes. We had to tell him we were ready to order because he wasn't asking us if we were ready even though we had put our menus at the end of the table. When he took our order he didn't write anything down which concerned us since he hadn't been very attentive to that point. After taking the order he returned ten minutes later to reiterate to us what we ordered and had both of our orders wrong. Our appetizer pizza arrived and it was delicious as usual. Our waiter approached the the table to asked how everything was and we said great except we still didn't have our cokes. He apologized and promptly brought our drinks. He finally released he wasn't paying any attention to us and gave us good service the rest of the night. We always love the food but the service on this occasion was just not there.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service2
value3

We dined here several weeks ago on a whi ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on November 27, 2016

We dined here several weeks ago on a whim and fell in love with the place. The specials were amazing, the Executive Chef came out to greet us and ask about the food.. the manager stopped by and everything was truly perfect. So, when we were looking for a place to celebrate our recent engagement, we chose Corked because we'd had such a special time there the first time. It was not the same experience, at all. The food wasn't nearly as good, the service was lackluster and it didn't quite hit the special experience we were hoping for... bummer. We'll definitely go again sometime, but not really in a hurry to go back at the moment. I dunno if they were just busy or what... I suggested an ingredient for my cocktail (one that is common when this drink is prepared) and the bartender rolled his eyes and sighed... we weren't rude at all.. just asked for some cream in a drink, politely. I was surprised... I don't think they were on their A game this time.

Tags: Cozy, Good for Anniversaries, Vibrant Bar Scene, Neighborhood Gem, Good for a Date, People Watching, Happy Hour, Romantic, Special Occasion, Bar Seating, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service3
value3

Had a strip steak. I believe advertised ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on November 27, 2016

Had a strip steak. I believe advertised as prime but tasted like choice.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2

The food was excellent and meeting the e ...

 
 (Atlantic City)·Dined on November 27, 2016

The food was excellent and meeting the executive chef was a nice touch. The beef and barley soup was excellent as was our appetizer the mini crab cakes. The salads were portioned well and our main course (New York strip, and lamb shank) were excellent as was our dessert.

My only complaints are that the service was a little slow (we were there for over 2 hours for dinner, no additional drinks) and had to wait almost 20 minutes for our check. Also where we sat there was a wall that was back lit with a bright pink light that gave me a little bit of headache.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value3

We sat at the 1/2 full bar for 5 minute ...

 
 (Atlantic City)·Dined on November 26, 2016

We sat at the 1/2 full bar for 5 minutes before being greeted or given a drink menu.

When seated, our server had to be asked twice for bread. It finally came after our salad plates and bread plates were taken off the table. After dinner was dropped off the server asked if there was anything else we needed because he wouldn't be back for awhile because he had a meeting to attend in the back. We just wanted out at that point so we ate and left with no dessert. Note; this was a FRIDAY night.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service1
value1

The food was very well prepared and tast ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on November 26, 2016

The food was very well prepared and tasted wonderful. The steak was melt in the mouth and done to perfection. I will plan to dine here again.

Tags: Healthy, Local Ingredients, Fit for Foodies, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Our waiter was very knowledgeable about ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 26, 2016

Our waiter was very knowledgeable about the menu. He made a few suggestions and was very alert throughout the entire evening. He made sure to check in on us frequently, but not to the point that it was obnoxious. We had a very delightful meal, everything was prepared well. I have to point out the mac and cheese-it was to die for!! Obviously I've had mac and cheese before, but this place really did a great job with it. It was heaven in every bite!

I will say it was a bit loud inside here, but not the music. Just the overall noise level was boisterous.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My girlfriend and I went here for dinner ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on November 24, 2016

My girlfriend and I went here for dinner while we were visiting and had a fantastic time. Our server, Nate, was professional and Tanya was very hospitable and accomodating. We loved the tuna tartare and the filet au poivre. Will visit again when in town.

Tags: Hot Spot, Fit for Foodies, Modern Decor, Good for Anniversaries, , Casual, Fun, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Drove 3 hours from my office in downtown ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 23, 2016

Drove 3 hours from my office in downtown NYC in Thanksgiving eve traffic (normally an hr 40 min drive) to have dinner with my immediate family and break the news that I was engaged. Our server was great, the food was great, and the front of house staff was so accommodating when I called about pushing our reservation back due to said traffic. I've had dinner at the bar numerous times when in town but this was my first time dining with a group. Highly recommend the truffle burger!

Tags: Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Happy Hour, Worth the Drive, Creative Cuisine, , Bar Seating, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Delicious food and great ambiance. We h ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on November 19, 2016

Delicious food and great ambiance. We had a good server who made the experience even more pleasurable.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Love my visit to Corked -only thing I'd ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on November 19, 2016

Love my visit to Corked -only thing I'd do differently is to ask to be seated in the lounge-they sat us near the kitchen and it was our anniversary and my birthday-it was disappointing being right at the kitchen and I made the reservation early enough that I'm sure they could given me a better table -but I will go back everything else was wonderful - and our server was great

Tags: Live Sports
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Food and setting very nice. Waiter was v ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on November 18, 2016

Food and setting very nice. Waiter was very good at first then disappeared once meal was served. Never asked us for coffee or dessert. He may have been new so he gets a pass.....need to learn somehow. Overall experience was very good. Will go back when in town.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Scenic View, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.