About CORKED Wine Bar & Steak House

515 Main Street
Bethlehem, PA 18018
View Larger Map

Wine Bar, Steak House and Nightclub
Historic downtown Bethlehem, Pennsylvania. 40 wines by glass available in a 1oz, 2.5oz or 5oz pours, extensive 100 bottle wine list & 24 specialty beers on draft.
Menu Specializing in USDA prime cut steaks and chops along with fresh seafood as well as Italian & Asian inspired dishes. CORKED is the restaurant for wine lovers, beer connoisseurs, meat lovers & foodies.

Come for dinner and stay Friday & Saturday nights after 10pm for nightlife. Where we offer bottle service in private areas. International DJs from Philly, NYC, Las Vegas, Chicago, California, Italy & Spain preform in our venue from 10:30pm-2am.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Steakhouse, Bar / Lounge / Bottle Service, Wine Bar

Hours of Operation:
Open Daily:
Serving Lunch Saturday & Sunday 1:00pm
Dinner Starts at 4:30pm-10:00pm

Join us for Happy Hour:
Monday – Thursday: 6pm – 8:30pm
Sunday: 6pm – 10pm | Only in bar & back lounge | Not available on holidays
Drinks:
$50 off all bottle service bottles
$10 off all wine bottles
$2 off all draft and bottled beer, and full wine glass pours
$2 off shareable, gourmet pizzas & salads

Weekend Corked Lounge & Nightclub
Friday & Saturday Nights: 10:30pm-2am
DJ, Two Dance Areas, 15 Bottle Service Tables, Private VIP Area,
Serving Steaks, Seafood, Pizza and More until 1am.
Step into Corked Lounge Nightlife.

Cross Street:
Market Street

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(610) 625-9463

Website:
http://www.corkedwinebar.com/

Entertainment:
CORKED LOUNGE AFTER DINNER EVERY WEEKEND
Friday & Saturdays 10:30pm-2am
DJ, Dress Code Required, Upscale Nightlife in the Lehigh Valley, Two Dance Areas, 12 Bottle Service Tables, Private VIP Area, Food Until 1am.
Contact us we will set your table up nightlife@corkedwinebar.com.

Parking Details:
Bethlehem City offer Valet parking in front of CORKED Friday & Saturday's between 5pm-10pm. Also free parking in garage and streets every Sunday. There are many parking garages within a block of CORKED.

Additional:
Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Dancing, Entertainment, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Takeout, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

CORKED Wine Bar & Steak House
CORKED Wine Bar & Steak House
CORKED Wine Bar & Steak House
CORKED Wine Bar & Steak House
CORKED Wine Bar & Steak House
American Wedge Salad
Wedge Salad
Chicken Pops
Tuna Tartare
Crab Cakes
Filet Au Poivre
Panchetta Mac And Cheese
8Oz Truffle Burger
Truffle Parmesan Fries
Surf And Turf For Two
Shrimp Limoncello
Rib Eye Steak
Brocolini, Artichoke, Kalamata, Tomato, Honey Garlic Puree, Parmesan Brick Oven Pizzetta
French Onion Soup
Twin Lobsters
Kobe Sliders With Truffle Fries
Seared Scallops
Rosemary Chicken
Pan Seared Fresh Foie Gras Pear Butter, Blueberry Comptoe
Fudge Brownie

Private Dining

Whether you’re looking to hold your bridal shower, fundraiser, or award ceremony, we can make sure that you and your guests love your experience at Corked. Click on the link below and tell us a little bit about your event. We look forward to seeing you and your guests.

CORKED Wine Bar & Steak House Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.2

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.3

service

4.4

ambience

4.2

value

3.7

noise

Moderate

88% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Notable Wine List
Philadelphia / New Jersey Suburbs
Best Restaurants in Bethlehem ›

Special Occasion (48)
Notable Wine List (40)
Romantic (26)
See All
Vibrant Bar Scene (21)
Hot Spot (20)
Fit for Foodies (17)
Good for Groups (15)
Great for Outdoor Dining (13)
Neighborhood Gem (13)
Late-night Find (10)
Good for a Date (9)
Good for Birthdays (9)
Good for Anniversaries (8)
Scenic View (6)
Modern Decor (5)
Great for Lunch (5)
Bar Seating (4)
Business Meals (4)
Casual (4)
Handcrafted Cocktails (4)
Cozy (3)
Great for Brunch (3)
Fun (3)
Creative Cuisine (3)
Local Ingredients (2)
Open Kitchen (2)
Tasting Menu (2)
Pre/post Theatre (2)
Great Beer (1)
Comfort Food (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Worth the Drive (1)
Live Sports (1)
Sunday Lunch (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Kid-friendly (1)
Historic (1)
Sort By:
Newest
825 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

It was a great place to have my birthday ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on September 17, 2016

It was a great place to have my birthday dinner. Loved the food and ambiance.

Tags: Fun, Good for a Date, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Our waitress was great and very professi ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on September 11, 2016

Our waitress was great and very professional. The service was quick and the food was fabulous!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Drinks overpriced (The Main Street Manha ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on September 10, 2016

Drinks overpriced (The Main Street Manhatten in a small martini glass...how do you fit 4 ingredients in such a small glass, mostly mixer). Smallest portion of Tuna Tartare and we eat this at many places. 2 of us had Veal chop for $37... was very fatty. Left half of it. $300+ for 4 people. Very poor value and mediocre experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value2

The food was absolutely amazing. We came ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on September 10, 2016

The food was absolutely amazing. We came to the restaurant for a family birthday, and the environment was great. However our service was awful. Our server brought out a warm bottle of champagne and didn't put it in an ice bucket. She just stuck it on the table. We had to ask for an ice bucket, and then put the champagne in ourselves. The table was left a mess between courses, and we had to ask them to take plates away. Also our server was extremely rude when we tried to ask for the plates to be cleared. When we asked to speak to the manager she was very very rude to us and obviously was not taking the bad service seriously. The food however was really some of the best we have had around. These may seem like nitpicking complaints, but for the money we spent these simple things should've been done.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service1
value4

My husband and I enjoyed our anniversary ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on September 9, 2016

My husband and I enjoyed our anniversary dinner. I would recommend the bacon scallops , they were delicious . For the main course I had the filet and he had the prime ribeye, both excellent. Desserts tiramisu and Moravian sugar cake bread pudding were great picks.Josh our server was very attentive . We would recommend Corked!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We went for our anniversary. I told them ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on September 8, 2016

We went for our anniversary. I told them ahead when making our reservation. They seated us in a more private "U" booth, and it was perfect. Very friendly staff. Great food and atmosphere. We did go on a Thursday night, but we have also been before on a Sat and it was just as pleasant. Hints why I picked it for our anniversary.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Poor poor service Needed to ask for wine ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on September 5, 2016

Poor poor service

Needed to ask for wine refill

Water glasses empty

Waitress never around

Brought check never even asked if we wanted desert

Not a good 40 year anniversary dinner

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience2
service2
value2

Second time here. Dinner for 3 was very ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on September 4, 2016

Second time here. Dinner for 3 was very loud and slow. Food was ok, lacking the presentation we had the first time we were there.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service3

We were very pleased with this restauran ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on September 3, 2016

We were very pleased with this restaurant -- the decor was very attractive, our seating area was great, and the food and service wonderful. The staff was extremely welcoming.

Tags: Late-night Find, Sunday Lunch, Bar Seating, Afternoon Coffee, Pre/post Theatre, Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Good for Anniversaries, Handcrafted Cocktails, Notable Wine List, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

This was our first time at this restaura ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on September 2, 2016

This was our first time at this restaurant. The appetizer (gouda mac and cheese) was very good as was the dessert (Moravian sugar cake bread pudding). The meals however, were just ok. My husband had the lamb chops and said they were edible but he wouldn't order them again. I had the filet mignon with truffle fries. I make a much better filet at home. It was a bit overcooked and half of the fries were burnt. We wouldn't go out of our way to go to the restaurant again but if we were asked to go on a date night with friends we would go.

Tags: Good for Groups, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value2

We were greeted immediately upon enterin ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on August 31, 2016

We were greeted immediately upon entering the restaurant and seated promptly. The restaurant has some seating outside but we chose to sit indoors. The atmosphere here is upscale, with a roomy bar area. The interior is a little on the dark side, but our table was in front of the window which was nice. A view of Main St., Bethlehem is never a bad thing. Our server, Yousef, was very good. He knew the menu and made recommendations as to food & wine pairings. The lamb chops were cooked to perfection; I highly recommend them. My companion has the perch special and said it was very good, but the rice was a little bland. Yousef delivered just the right amount of service without too much hovering. He allowed us to enjoy our meal and conversation and we weren't rushed. I don't know about you, but I hate to be rushed. I recently visited a different restaurant in the Valley and you would have thought they had hordes of people waiting to get in because they almost took your plate before you finished your meal! The wine recommended by our server was very good, cold and crisp, moderately priced. We declined dessert, but did have coffee which, to be honest, could have been hotter. Overall, our experience was a very good one and I will definitely visit again.

Tags: Special Occasion, Handcrafted Cocktails, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

Delicious steak! I have quite often been ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on August 29, 2016

Delicious steak! I have quite often been disappointed at "steakhouses" which charge astronomical prices and can't do a steak better that I can at home (medium-rare, well-seasoned and full of flavor to the end). This was a great experience on a random Monday night. Both my wife and I were very pleased overall. Terrific wine selections as well.

Tags: Hot Spot, Modern Decor, Special Occasion, Local Ingredients, Notable Wine List, Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

I took my wife for anniversary dinner. T ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on August 28, 2016

I took my wife for anniversary dinner. The ambiance is good and the food is very good. Prices are quite steep for what you get and the wine is very pricey. Good prices on craft beers.

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

There was an obvious tension among the s ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on August 27, 2016

There was an obvious tension among the staff on the floor and in the kitchen. The staff were rushing around and it made the vibe feel anxious. To make up for it, the hostess and a few waiters/waitresses were asking "how are you doing" often to presumably make up for the issues, but it ended up being obnoxious and disruptive to the meal. That all aside, the food was good.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service1
value2

Hip decor and wonderful service! Our wai ...

 
 (Louisville)
·Dined on August 27, 2016

Hip decor and wonderful service! Our waitress recommended a wonderful wine pairing. The food was good, but not amazing. The Arcadian salad was lacking, maybe needed a grain. We were also seated near a very large and loud group. I would go back and give the restaurant another try though!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service5
value3

We were basically seated in the kitchen. ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on August 26, 2016

We were basically seated in the kitchen. A large VIP party came in and we were treated like 3rd class compared to them. We were charged for something we didn't order and it was a big issue to get it removed from the bill, we ended up paying for it so we could leave. It was just a really disappointing experience overall. The food was not so great for the price. It seems like if you're not VIP, or their version of trendy they don't think that you also like to eat food and spend money. The guy with the dark spray tan and sleeveless mesh shirt was treated like a king. We were dressed up too, just for dinner, not for the club.

Our server had to apologize for being inattentive several times, thanked us for being patient and indicated that he had to follow management's directions. It was not his fault.

I would not recommend this restaurant unless you have a Jersey look, I don't mean this as an insult, I am from NJ, that's just their vibe.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience1
service3
value1

Food was great. Service was great. A bit ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on August 26, 2016

Food was great. Service was great. A bit noisy as the night went on.

Tags: Modern Decor, Local Ingredients, Creative Cuisine, Hot Spot, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

Quality of food is excellent, however ba ...

 
 (Poconos)
·Dined on August 26, 2016

Quality of food is excellent, however basic things are missing. Example A1 steak sauce. They offer a house made version, but it's sweet. Same with salad dressing, honey vinaigrette. My husband salmon had some sweet sauce on it , but he did not mind. I personally don't enjoy sweet and savory together at all and when I have no other option it leaves a bitter taste in my mouth:) Almost all of their food option include sweet on some level. If someone like that, then it's a heavenly place. This was our 4th or 5th time here, so we are obviously like it. The service is great!!!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Bar Seating, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value4

It was incredibly loud, but very good fo ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on August 22, 2016

It was incredibly loud, but very good food. They were great about catering to allergies and special needs.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5

The food was great and imaginative. The ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on August 22, 2016

The food was great and imaginative. The prices were equivalent or maybe slightly lower than other restaurants with similar cuisine.

Tags: Tasting Menu, Creative Cuisine, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Modern Decor, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value3

This was my second visit to Corked and w ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on August 20, 2016

This was my second visit to Corked and we drove more than an hour because I was so impressed the first time. Sadly, it seemed to have lost some of its luster. The food was good, but there seemed to be some communication problems between the waitstaff and the kitchen so that both my appetizer and dessert were not prepared as requested. Admittedly the issues were small and readily adressed. The ambiance is really cool, like you're in some sort of ultra modern Euro bar, but the dining room is arranged so that big parties are seated in the center, but very close to the 2 and 4 tops that circle the perimeter. We had the misfortune of being seated next to 2 groups of about 10 each who were extremely loud. It got to the point where I could not hear my dining companion seated right across from me. Lesson learned: not a good place for a date, and you would probably be better off on a weeknight if you want to converse with the rest of your party.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value3

Good service

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on August 19, 2016

Good service

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

As always, the food is exceptional. Cork ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on August 19, 2016

As always, the food is exceptional. Corked is my favorite restaurant. I have recommended it to all my friends.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

service and food were good I just think ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on August 19, 2016

service and food were good I just think it is way to expensive for what you get.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value2

Everything was delicious! Our server too ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on August 17, 2016

Everything was delicious! Our server took time I between courses, which gave us more time to enjoy our evening. He made some great recommendations on food as well

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Great service! Food was amazing.

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on August 17, 2016

Great service! Food was amazing.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4

Great service and food was great too! W ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on August 16, 2016

Great service and food was great too! Would recommend this to anyone asking for a referral.

Tags: Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Great dining experience ... Service exce ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on August 15, 2016

Great dining experience ... Service excellent

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Good meal, didn't WOW us, service was ad ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on August 12, 2016

Good meal, didn't WOW us, service was adequate. The wait staff seemed to presume that because my wife and I were casually dressed for Musikfest and the 95 degree heat that we were not sophisticated enough to be there. Nice modern decor. Good wine list, some bottles priced inconsistent with quality.

We shared the Crispy Calamari which was superb, cooked perfectly. The lettuce on the salads was choice, crispy and fresh. The Caesar dressing on the salad was a bit too mild. My wife had the Caeser salad with chicken. I had the 8oz Filet. I asked the waiter if fresh chives were available for my baked potato and he assured me they were. When my platter arrived, instead of chives I received chopped green onion. I don't think the waiter was very experienced or well trained. My Filet Mignon was cooked as I requested "rare". Very nice char, succulent and tender.

Green beans were also cooked perfectly.

Good meal (other than green onion), adequate service, we expected more.

Tags: Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value2

I've been here before and it was pretty ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on August 11, 2016

I've been here before and it was pretty good. However, last night we were not impressed. Food was just ok, waitress was completely overwhelmed (and slow) and they sat us almost on top of a piano. Had a piano player in my ear all of our anniversary dinner. Really unfortunate...won't be back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3

Loud and it was a weekday. Not extremely ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on July 28, 2016

Loud and it was a weekday. Not extremely busy, service was not great and the lamb appetizer was good, the steaks were not cooked as requested, they were tough and very rare.

Overpriced for quality at $47 dollars just for the steaks alone.

Heard great things only to spend over $155 dollars for so so good and service. Won't. Return.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience1
service1

The food & service were basically averag ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on July 22, 2016

The food & service were basically average, for this type of restaurant. Our antipasti appetizer was somewhat below average ...... not much prosciutto, also not too fresh. The pickled vegetables were much too sharp, in their taste. There was a good amount of cheese, in the mixture. We also felt the total bill was a little high, for what we had.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

The service was horrible. 1 entree for ...

vip
 (Denver)
·Dined on July 9, 2016

The service was horrible. 1 entree for a party of 6 wasn't ordered and the staff didn't manage to figure it out when the rest of the food was delivered. I had to go to the hostess station to inquire about the missing entree because there was no waitstaff to be found. We asked for water and another glass of wine for someone AFTER dealing with the missing entree and one would think that the server would have made sure those request were fulfilled quickly but unfortunately that was not the case.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service1
value3

This was our second visit and once again ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on July 9, 2016

This was our second visit and once again the food, service, and atmosphere were wonderful. Corked is a great place for a special occasion visit.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

We have been to Corked 6 to 8 times and ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on July 8, 2016

We have been to Corked 6 to 8 times and I was surprised that I could get a same day reservation for Friday night at 7. I got the feeling that maybe their business had fallen off. It had and it is obvious why. First, I have loved the food there and the service was always very good. When we walked in, the entry mat was filthy and the bench seat to the right was ripped. These are easy things to fix, but it shows a lack of attention to detail that you expect when paying those prices. We were seated promptly, but it seemed to take a long time before a server arrived. No big deal so far, right? My menu was dirty, again lack of attention to detail. I thought our server was good, except they have different size pours of wine and when we ordered were not offered a choice. We ordered two appetizers and three entrees. The tuna tartar was pretty good, no problems. The calamari was a little soggy and too salty (a recurring theme). No real problems. Before I forget, they installed a sheer curtain between the main dining room and the bar. Terrible idea. The curtain is always blowing and it looks, well, cheap. OK. Entrees. Veal Chop, Rigatoni with lobster claw and Filet Mignon with scallops. Everything was too salty, everything. None of us finished our meals, it was just too much. I brought everything home and tasted it again this morning, maybe I made a mistake. I didn't. The food should be much better at half the price. There's more. The auto flush toilets in the men's room don't work properly, lack of attention to detail. And look, Corked needs to decide if they want to serve great food in a nice environment or be a club. We had some knuckleheads sitting at a booth against the wall near us, who were loud and constantly used bad language. It looked like they were holding court for their knucklehead friends. Noise is OK. Shouting and the language unacceptable. On the plus side, the service was good. Not returning anytime soon if at all.

Tags: Hot Spot, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service3
value1

Love this place!!!!! Thier filet is fan ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on July 8, 2016

Love this place!!!!! Thier filet is fantastic! The veggies are always fresh. Deserts are amazing!

Tags: Hot Spot, Late-night Find, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Atmosphere was beautiful, well thought o ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on July 7, 2016

Atmosphere was beautiful, well thought out tabletop and presentation of food. Food was good and service was very good, Evie was our server and she was attentive and made suggestions on the menu. Disappointed that there was only one crème brulee left for dessert at 7 at night and it was my daughter's birthday. The manager came by during our dinner and checked on us. You need to have more options without alcohol in the sauces.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value2

They have a very accommodating menu and ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on July 6, 2016

They have a very accommodating menu and my burger was delicious. My date had several food allergies and they had more than enough options for her on the menu. Overall it was a good dining experience

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

Food was delicious. Wait staff was frien ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on July 5, 2016

Food was delicious. Wait staff was friendly and attentive. This was our second time dining here, was as good as the last . We would definitely recommend this restaurant to everyone!!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Seating location made our dining experie ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on July 1, 2016

Seating location made our dining experience. Our last visit was 2 years ago and the noise from the bar interfered with the ambiance and made it difficult to talk with friends. This time we were seated near the windows and away from the bar. We were able to enjoy the food and our surroundings without the unwanted noise. The food was cooked to perfection and the service was excellent.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.