Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.10mi
  2. Distance: 0.25mi
  3. Distance: 0.29mi
  4. Distance: 0.38mi
  1. Distance: 0.10mi
  2. Distance: 0.25mi
  3. Distance: 0.29mi
  4. Distance: 0.38mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.10mi
  2. Distance: 0.25mi
  3. Distance: 0.29mi
  4. Distance: 0.38mi
  1. Distance: 0.10mi
  2. Distance: 0.25mi
  3. Distance: 0.29mi
  4. Distance: 0.38mi

About Corked Bar, Grill, Nightclub

Main Streets Premier Bar, Grill & Nightlife Venue
Come for Brunch, Lunch and or Dinner, Our Menu Features Something For Everyone. Offering 24 Draft Beers And Over 20 Tv's To Watch All The Big Games. Serving Premium House made Burgers, Shakes, Wine, Steak, Seafood, Pasta, Sandwiches, Brick Oven Pizza, Crisp Salads And So Much More, Something For Everyone!

Friday & Saturday Nights After 10pm Stay And Celebrate! We offer DJs from Philly, NYC, Las Vegas, Chicago, California, Italy & Spain preform in our venue from 10:30pm-2am, bottle service in private areas.

515 Main Street
Bethlehem, PA 18018
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
American, Grill, Bar / Lounge / Bottle Service

Hours of Operation:
Serving: Brunch/ Lunch Daily 11:00am-3:30pm
Dinner 3:30pm-10:00pm

Join us for Happy Hour:
Sunday: 2pm – 6pm | Monday – Friday: 5pm – 7pm.
Come in and enjoy $2 off wine, beer, cocktails, shareables, pizzas, salads, and calzones and 'bolis at our bar, lounge, and patio.


Weekend Corked Lounge & Nightclub
Friday & Saturday Nights: 10:30pm-2am
DJ, Two Dance Areas, 15 Bottle Service Tables, Private VIP Area, Email

Cross Street:
Market Street

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(610) 625-9463

Website:
http://www.corkedbargrill.com/

Entertainment:
CORKED LOUNGE AFTER DINNER EVERY WEEKEND
Friday & Saturdays 10:30pm-2am
DJ, Dress Code Required, Upscale Nightlife in the Lehigh Valley, Two Dance Areas, 12 Bottle Service Tables, Private VIP Area
Contact us we will set your table up nightlife@corkedwinebar.com.

Parking Details:
Bethlehem City offer Valet parking in front of CORKED Friday & Saturday's between 5pm-10pm. Also free parking in garage and streets every Sunday. There are many parking garages within a block of CORKED.

Additional:
Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Cocktails, Dancing, Entertainment, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Corked Bar, Grill, Nightclub Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.1

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.0

service

4.2

ambience

4.0

value

3.8

Noise

Moderate

76% would recommend it to a friend

Bar Seating (26)
Good for a Date (25)
Casual (21)
See All
Good for Birthdays (21)
Special Occasion (19)
Happy Hour (19)
Good for Groups (17)
Hot Spot (17)
Vibrant Bar Scene (17)
Neighborhood Gem (16)
Creative Cuisine (15)
Fun (14)
Fit for Foodies (14)
People Watching (13)
Comfort Food (13)
Good for Anniversaries (12)
Great for Lunch (12)
Worth the Drive (11)
Live Sports (10)
Business Meals (9)
Notable Wine List (9)
Romantic (9)
Great Beer (8)
Late-night Find (8)
Tapas (8)
Handcrafted Cocktails (7)
Sunday Lunch (7)
Quick Bite (6)
Quiet Conversation (6)
Cozy (5)
Healthy (5)
Pre/post Theatre (5)
Good Vegetarian Options (5)
Seasonal (4)
Authentic (3)
Great for Brunch (3)
Kid-friendly (3)
Disabled Access (3)
Scenic View (3)
Tasting Menu (3)
Live Music (2)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Great for Outdoor Dining (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Spicy (1)
Sort by
S
1076 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined 2 days ago

Joel was a great server, extremely professional. I brought a family member in for a special occasion dinner. We had 3 courses plus dessert and everything was nicely presented and fantastically tasty. Blood orange manhattan rocked, compliments to the bar and to Chef Allen on the crab cakes. The tiramisu was shockingly good. Thank you, Corked.

Tags: Casual, Great Beer, Fit for Foodies, Business Meals, Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays, Great for Lunch, Hot Spot, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
·Dined 3 days ago

We went to Corked to celebrate a birthday based on a recommendation from friends. We walked in and had to greet the hostess instead of the other way around. The service was decent and the food was good. The drinks were not well made and could not be exchanged for a different drink when we stated they were too strong. We had to order something different if we didn't like what we ordered initially. When booking the reservation online it was noted that there was someone with a birthday in the group. This was not acknowledged by the hostess or restaurant waitstaff. When dining at other restaurants the same notation was made using reservations on OpenTable and those other places were sure to find out who was celebrating the birthday and make sure dessert included a candle. It is those small things that sometimes brings people back to restaurants and would have made the experience much better.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service2
value2

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined 3 days ago

The restaurant itself it beautiful on the inside. Our server was very good and was very quick to come over and take our drink orders. The food came out very quickly as well and was hot.
It was quite noisy at times but there was a big group near us.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
·Dined 4 days ago

My mom and I loved this restaurant. The service and food were wonderful and the setting was really cute.

Tags: Bar Seating, Neighborhood Gem, Late-night Find, Good for Birthdays, Quick Bite, Great for Lunch, Tasting Menu, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined 4 days ago

Birthday dinner. Went well. Brought free dessert.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value4

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on January 7, 2018

We have eaten at this restaurant in the past and had good experiences. This was not one of those times. Unfortunately, it appears the proprietors are seeking to change the ambiance to a sports bar. We have no interest in traveling to this area for that, so we will not be returning.
Also, the food was mediocre and the "shareables" were of small portions.

Tags: Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service2
value2

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on January 6, 2018

This was the first time my husband and I went to Cork. The food was very very good the appetizers we had were mussels and clams in a red sauce they were excellent and we also had a vegetable eggroll which was also quite tasty!!!! Our main entrées were the shrimp with vegetables and linguine in a white lemon butter sauce which was very very good and came to our table nice and hot !
My husband had a salad of arugula and he put a piece of salmon on top there were tomatoes and I believe goat cheese and some other delightful things in it I can't remember what but he normally eats everything and this time he left a little because he was stuffed but he loved it! has been had a salad of arugula and he put a piece of salmon on top there were tomatoes and I believe goat cheese and some other delightful Vegetables in it. He left a little at the end because he was so stuffed up but it was wonderful he said
Our waitress was absolutely fabulous. She was very efficient, friendly and accommodating. She came to ask us if we needed anything often enough but was in no way an annoyance to our evening She went out of her way to make us feel welcome ,like we were special guests !! I have to say I'm sorry I don't remember her name but I'd like to give her five stars for her professionalism,efficiency and overall wonderful treatment of us. Thank you!!!

The only negative of our visit was it was so cold outside and we understand but it was a bit drafty and it was kind of cold while we were eating but I don't know if the scenario would've been any different at any other place being the weather was so harsh !
Overall I give this place foreign a half stars the drafting this being the only reason why I wouldn't give it five because the food was excellent and the service was excellent we will be back !!!!!

Tags: Live Sports, Afternoon Tea, Good for Birthdays, Happy Hour, Authentic, Late-night Find, Business Meals, Great for Lunch, Quiet Conversation, Seasonal, Worth the Drive, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for Groups, Fun, Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Pre/post Theatre, Healthy, People Watching, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value4

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 1, 2018

We went for dinner on New Year's Eve and had a great time. Our server Colin was attentive and relaxed with our rather slow pace.Food as usual was very good. We were there for several hours and never felt rushed. Overall a very good experience!

Tags: Tasting Menu, Paleo Friendly, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Good Vegetarian Options, Hot Spot, Tapas, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Happy Hour, Casual, Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 1, 2018

Our waiter was great and very apologetic because they were out of what we wanted to order. The food was not what I expected for a high end restaurant. We were there before and it was much better. It was New Year’s Eve and very dissatisfied with the food.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service5
value2

 
·Dined on December 31, 2017

We enjoyed the food although we would have been happier if you didn’t run out of the brisket. The music was way too loud. We could hardly hear each other.

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on December 30, 2017

Great food and amazing service. We ordered the bruschetta as an appetizer and the flavors were delicious. My husband ordered the salmon with risotto. The portion was generous and the risotto was out of this world. I kept stealing some off of his plate! I ordered a salad with sundried tomatoes, artichokes and other veggies with a light lemon viniagrette. I loved it. The drinks were delicious. I ordered the double chocolate martini and my husband ordered a beer. We ordered the peanut butter cake for dessert. That is a 5 star dessert. Our waitress was the best waitress I have ever had. She was very attentive and an absolute delight. The ambiance of the restaurant was very nice. My only issue was the upkeep. The cushion on the seating area was ripped in several places and not attached to the wall. The hostess happily put us in another seat. Some of the lightbulbs were out which I feel should be checked daily to maintain upkeep. We will definitely be coming back!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Bar Seating, Good for Birthdays, Good Vegetarian Options, Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on December 28, 2017

Great as always. But did not have horseradish for the Bloody Mary. Seemed odd no horseradish in the restaurant. But was good anyway!

Tags: Comfort Food, Creative Cuisine, Happy Hour, Good for Birthdays, Handcrafted Cocktails, Neighborhood Gem, Sunday Lunch, Tapas, Special Occasion, Bar Seating, Casual, Great for Lunch, Business Meals, Great for Brunch, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Great Beer
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on December 24, 2017

My daughter is a vegetarian and I would have liked to have seen more options for her other than salad, pizza, and a few appetizers

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on December 23, 2017

The ambiance and food we enjoyed last time is gone. They have changed their focus to a sporty bar type place-not what were expecting from our last visit.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Live Sports
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value2

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on December 23, 2017

Enjoyed our meal Mike our waiter was great. We will be going back.

Tags: Bar Seating, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value3

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on December 22, 2017

We were very disappointed in our experience. Planning a special night out with friends and despite the food being very good, the ambience was as if we were in a sports bar with all the TVs. We had not been there in a while so we were very surprised to see that addition.

Tags: Live Sports
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience1
service3
value2

 
·Dined on December 17, 2017

Food was great. First time there. Got as a gift. Noise level was a little high. We are in our low 70s a lot of noise seems . high for my wife and I. But had a great time. Eagles won so all is good

Tags: People Watching, Worth the Drive, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on December 17, 2017

Beef tips overdone, mussels very salty, nachos were real good, pricey. House glass of Merlot...$14, really

We have been there before and ate earlier in the evening and was great. This time was after 8. Maybe best time to go is earlier

Still good dinning and worth checking out

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service3
value1

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on December 17, 2017

Party of 8 were at Corked to celebrate my husband’s 65th Birthday....extremely quiet and noisy at the bar....big Christmas crowd present...seated by a window table which was perfect...Karla was our waitress and she was great!!!! Food was very good....brought a huge dessert out with sparklers for the birthday boy!!!

Tags: Live Sports, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on December 17, 2017

Food excellent as well as the service. Definitely would go again.

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Groups, People Watching, Hot Spot, Vibrant Bar Scene, Great Beer
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Poconos)·Dined on December 15, 2017

Wait staff is amazing and on top of things, recommended foods for us to choose from. My wife and I have been there several times and we will definitely be back again soon.

Tags: Hot Spot, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Scenic View, Romantic, Healthy, Late-night Find, Kid-friendly, Casual, Cozy, Neighborhood Gem, Worth the Drive, Great for Lunch, Comfort Food, Good for Groups, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on December 15, 2017

We went on a Thursday evening. Food was mediocre. My husband had a piece of tinfoil in his mashed potatoes which caused him some pain with his tooth fillings. We received a free dessert for the tin foil incident. The service was okay. The waiter brought me the wrong salad, but replaced it with the correct one fairly quickly. We received a free dessert for the tin foil incident. I don't think I'll come here again because I really wasn't impressed.

Tags: Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3
value2

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on December 10, 2017

Our waiter Salvadore was outstanding. Restaurant noise level was loud. Food was excellent!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience2
service5
value3

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on December 9, 2017

We came while we were viewing the Christmas lights. We liked our apps but the Filet Au Poivre was truly exceptional. We spoke with the chef expressing our appreciation of a job done really well. None of our party was too impressed with the atmosphere with curtains breaking up the “nightclub” from the restaurant tables. Food was really good.

Tags: Hot Spot, Neighborhood Gem, Live Sports, Comfort Food, Casual, Good for Groups, Creative Cuisine, Fun, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

 
·Dined on December 9, 2017

A different set up than most restaurants. Very neat inside. Great service, food was excellent.

Tags: Fun, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on December 9, 2017

Our server was awesome and attentive, but everything else was pretty bad. We sat for 45 mins before anyone realized we hadn’t gotten our appetizers. One of our appetizers came out, followed by our other one 15 mins after that. The second appetizer was supposed to be the spinach artichoke nachos with crab meat added. It didn’t have crab meat and looked like something i could have made at home. They eventually brought us another one 15 more minutes later which looked better. Our meals didn’t come for another 25 minutes or so. Both tables next to us were sat, ate, and left before we even got our meals. It was about 2 hours from when we originally sat down to when we got our meal. We were given gift cards to go and were recommended to try it, but we would not recommend this place to others and will be telling people about the poor experience.

Tags: Late-night Find, Tapas, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service2
value2

 
·Dined on December 9, 2017

Dessert was the best , chicken parm was burned, received another to go home and it was also burned, she was also offered a free dessert. Would recommend for drinks only

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service2
value3

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on December 3, 2017

As Lehigh parents, we had heard good things about Corked and finally booked a table on one of their busiest nights. It's a big restaurant with a lot of TV screens. The place was packed with Bethlehem Xmas tourists, but we were seated on time and had an attentive and responsive waiter. The food came quickly and was delicious. It was our son's birthday and they have a great sparkling birthday platter for him. Bottom line: An extremely well run establishment able to scale up and maintain service and quality even when packed to the gills. Most nights will probably be less challenging but equally delicious.

Tags: Special Occasion, Comfort Food, Bar Seating, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

 
·Dined on December 3, 2017

The noise level was ridiculous, unable to carry a normal conversation with the person sitting next to you. Very awkward. Food was very good, but a large party of 8, continued to yell over each other, and the staff wouldn’t speak to them to tone it down.

Tags: Comfort Food, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service4
value3

 
·Dined on December 2, 2017

Location is great, right in the heart of town. The space is very loud, hectic. We were disappointed in the beef/steak options. The bar was out of a particular scotch when my date asked for a refill; we feel they could have offered an upgrade but did not.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service4
value1

 
·Dined on December 2, 2017

The music was very loud. Went at 3:45 PM and was told there was no seats till 8:45 for 2 people. Went outside and booked a reservation for 4:15 through my cell phone. Went in at 4:15 and were seated around MANY empty tables. The tables remained open until we paid our bill. Was confused why they were turning people away when clearly there was room. Food was average, service was great. Looks like an expensive restaurant, however, was set up like a sports bar with TV's on sports. Music was loud like a club. Not sure what the overall "Theme" was to be.

Tags: Disabled Access, Bar Seating, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on December 2, 2017

The hostess could have been more personable. A little off in the kitchen, the Ceasar salad had no shaved cheese & the bbq brisket had no Cole slaw, both of these items were part of the dish on the menu. Other than that, the food was very good.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Sunday Lunch, Live Sports, Vibrant Bar Scene, Romantic, Great for Brunch, Comfort Food, Great for Lunch, People Watching, Notable Wine List, Bar Seating, Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Scenic View, Quiet Conversation, Happy Hour, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Late-night Find, Casual, Quick Bite
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on December 1, 2017

This was our group's (my husband & I, and another couple) first time at Corked. The menu online seemed to offer some great dining options, but otherwise we didn't know what to expect. We were very pleased with our experience. The food was excellent, the ambiance was lively but cozy, and the noise level did not interfere with conversation. Our server, Rita, was excellent. Overall we had a great dinner, and will definitely return.

Tags: Good for a Date, Live Music, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on December 1, 2017

Yummy! Steak was perfectly cooked. Sorry to see the menu modified with less entree selections and no specials. Our server, Kayla, was great. Attentive when needed. Not overbearing.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on December 1, 2017

We were visiting our son. We had previously eaten here and enjoyed the meal and specials. We found out that there were no longer specials and a new menu. Our server forgot to place our soup order so we went from salad to meal. No asked about refilling our drinks. Due to date and time of year it is difficult to get a reservation in the area. Food was pricey.

Tags: Good for Groups, Casual, Live Sports
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service2
value2

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on November 26, 2017

We had a spectacular time, got the table I wanted for a "romantic" side by side experience with my Husband. Our server was FANTASTIC!!! Everything was just fabulous.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Tapas, Disabled Access, Romantic, Hot Spot, People Watching, Great Beer, Fun, Notable Wine List, Comfort Food, Special Occasion, Bar Seating, Happy Hour, Vibrant Bar Scene, Creative Cuisine, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on November 25, 2017

Our server was short and did not give us the best, personal dining experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value4

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on November 25, 2017

We in Bethlehem to see a show at the sands and we went to corked for dinner around 5pm. We had reservations and we were seated immediately by the friendly hostess. Our server was very friendly and patient as we looked over the menu. Our food was served promptly and was nice and warm and delicious. I would definitely recommend Corked to everyone.

Tags: Authentic, Worth the Drive, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on November 25, 2017

We went there 2 nights in a row. They recommended reservations on Friday and Saturday nights. We had a very nice time, the music was contemporary, and not so loud that we couldn't hear each other talking.

Tags: Happy Hour, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on November 24, 2017

Great service. helpful staff. Great atmosphere. food well worth it. well rounded menu from burgers to entrees.

Tags: Bar Seating, Neighborhood Gem, Sunday Lunch, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.