Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.10mi
  2. Distance: 0.25mi
  3. Distance: 0.29mi
  4. Distance: 0.38mi
  1. Distance: 0.10mi
  2. Distance: 0.25mi
  3. Distance: 0.29mi
  4. Distance: 0.38mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.10mi
  2. Distance: 0.25mi
  3. Distance: 0.29mi
  4. Distance: 0.38mi
  1. Distance: 0.10mi
  2. Distance: 0.25mi
  3. Distance: 0.29mi
  4. Distance: 0.38mi

About Corked Bar, Grill, Nightclub

Wine Bar, Steak House and Nightclub
Historic downtown Bethlehem, Pennsylvania. 40 wines by glass available in a 1oz, 2.5oz or 5oz pours, extensive 100 bottle wine list & 24 specialty beers on draft.
Menu Specializing in USDA prime cut steaks and chops along with fresh seafood as well as Italian & Asian inspired dishes. CORKED is the restaurant for wine lovers, beer connoisseurs, meat lovers & foodies.

Come for dinner and stay Friday & Saturday nights after 10pm for nightlife. Where we offer bottle service in private areas. International DJs from Philly, NYC, Las Vegas, Chicago, California, Italy & Spain preform in our venue from 10:30pm-2am.

515 Main Street
Bethlehem, PA 18018
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Steakhouse, Bar / Lounge / Bottle Service, Wine Bar

Hours of Operation:
Open Daily:
Serving Lunch Saturday & Sunday 1:00pm
Dinner Starts at 4:30pm-10:00pm

Join us for Happy Hour:
Monday – Thursday: 6pm – 8:30pm
Sunday: 6pm – 10pm | Only in bar & back lounge | Not available on holidays
Drinks:
$50 off all bottle service bottles
$10 off all wine bottles
$2 off all draft and bottled beer, and full wine glass pours
$2 off shareable, gourmet pizzas & salads

Weekend Corked Lounge & Nightclub
Friday & Saturday Nights: 10:30pm-2am
DJ, Two Dance Areas, 15 Bottle Service Tables, Private VIP Area,
Serving Steaks, Seafood, Pizza and More until 1am.
Step into Corked Lounge Nightlife.

Cross Street:
Market Street

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(610) 625-9463

Website:
http://www.corkedwinebar.com/

Entertainment:
CORKED LOUNGE AFTER DINNER EVERY WEEKEND
Friday & Saturdays 10:30pm-2am
DJ, Dress Code Required, Upscale Nightlife in the Lehigh Valley, Two Dance Areas, 12 Bottle Service Tables, Private VIP Area, Food Until 1am.
Contact us we will set your table up nightlife@corkedwinebar.com.

Parking Details:
Bethlehem City offer Valet parking in front of CORKED Friday & Saturday's between 5pm-10pm. Also free parking in garage and streets every Sunday. There are many parking garages within a block of CORKED.

Additional:
Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Dancing, Entertainment, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Takeout, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Private Dining

Whether you’re looking to hold your bridal shower, fundraiser, or award ceremony, we can make sure that you and your guests love your experience at Corked. Click on the link below and tell us a little bit about your event. We look forward to seeing you and your guests.

Corked Bar, Grill, Nightclub Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.4

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.5

ambience

4.4

value

4.0

noise

Moderate

87% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (34)
Good for a Date (27)
Modern Decor (25)
See All
Romantic (23)
Notable Wine List (22)
Good for Anniversaries (20)
Cozy (15)
Bar Seating (15)
Good for Birthdays (14)
Worth the Drive (13)
Vibrant Bar Scene (12)
Fit for Foodies (12)
Handcrafted Cocktails (11)
Business Meals (11)
Creative Cuisine (10)
Hot Spot (10)
Happy Hour (9)
Casual (9)
Good for Groups (8)
Fun (8)
Neighborhood Gem (6)
People Watching (5)
Comfort Food (5)
Great Beer (5)
Quiet Conversation (4)
Healthy (4)
Authentic (4)
Pre/post Theatre (3)
Tasting Menu (3)
Great for Lunch (2)
Spicy (2)
Historic (2)
Scenic View (2)
Paleo Friendly (2)
Sunday Lunch (2)
Late-night Find (2)
Great for Brunch (2)
Local Ingredients (2)
Outstanding Value (2)
Seasonal (2)
Dancing (1)
Live Music (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Wood Oven (1)
Tapas (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Great for Outdoor Dining (1)
Live Sports (1)
Sort By:
S
956 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined a day ago

Was overall a great time!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Atlantic City)·Dined on April 16, 2017

I frequent Cork often for dinner. My latest visit was with family for brunch on Easter Sunday. We were all impressed with the variety on the menu. They have added a fabulous breakfast and lunch menu, so bring the kids! I had a spinach artichoke & feta omelette that was fantastic. I'm definitely going back for lunch to try the huge sandwiches.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Good for Groups, Sunday Lunch, Handcrafted Cocktails, Comfort Food, Healthy, Creative Cuisine, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on April 16, 2017

Food quality wasn't there, may have been an off day for them. Chicken very bland... burger served with no toppings bc I ordered without a bun. Edamame was bland. Salad was very small. Not a very positive experience. Won't return for "brunch" or probably any food. Maybe for a glass of Caymus only.

Tags: Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service3
value1

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on April 13, 2017

Waitress was great very attentive. Food was disappointing they just started a new menu So they are still tweaking just bland not very interesting

Tags: Casual, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on April 12, 2017

Service was fantastic. Our server provided great recommendations and was friendly and personable. Our pizza appetizer was excellent! 5 stars for the pizza. Salads were good but standard. Our only reason for giving 4 stars for the food rather than 5, was that our New York strip steaks were very bland. They were cooked to a perfect medium rare, but they had no seasoning on them. They needed a lot of salt and pepper. And the green beans were a little crunchy and undercooked. Everything else was top notch.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Great for Brunch, Modern Decor, Romantic, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on April 9, 2017

This is my fourth time eating at Corked and no one I was with enjoyed their meal. I had the salmon with risotto. The risotto was so salty that it was inedible. My husband and son had the truffle burger which they said was dry and tasteless. Will not go back.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service4
value2

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on April 8, 2017

It was the first time my husband and I ate at Corked and it was wonderful! The food was fresh and really tasty. Our server was great! She made suggestions to us about the food choices and was even able to switch out some things that we didn't care for, for other items we liked. She was also diligent to make sure we had everything we needed. The team of servers worked nicely together to bring out the food when it was ready. Even the general manager came over to see how everything was. The ambiance was really great too! I will definitely be going back to Corked!

Tags: Healthy, Tasting Menu, Romantic, Tapas, Business Meals, Cozy, Quick Bite, Fit for Foodies, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Atlantic City)·Dined on April 8, 2017

Had a good time at corked Fri.4/7 with my family. Food&service was good. But the manager (forget his name) who runs the place&lives upstairs was awesome. He's from Philly that's why. Anyway check out the place. You won't be disappointed.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on April 7, 2017

Our waitress was very attentive and the food was amazing. Having the chef come over to our table was also pretty cool.

Tags: Modern Decor, Romantic, Worth the Drive, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on April 2, 2017

Loved the whole experience but my fiancé didn't have his steak cooked the temperature he wanted. Will definitely be back again.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on April 1, 2017

We were seated immediately. The general manager/executive chef came to our table twice to check on us, which was a nice touch. We mentioned it was my husbands birthday and he asked what dessert he preferred. He brought it to the table himself. Great dinner and a lovely evening.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on March 25, 2017

Still the top shelf restaurant though admittedly felt a bit less fresh and edgy as it had two years ago. Always a great spot though! Still a top recommendation.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on March 25, 2017

We ordered the dinner for 2 option and let me tell you, that could feed 4 people. Everything was so delicious and the ribeye was INCREDIBLE! It was so tender, juicy, and perfectly cooked. We will definitely be returning.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on March 24, 2017

I was excited about this place but the food is very average for the price. There was largely a lack of seasoning on all of our dishes. I got salmon which was good but that's it. I don't think there was even salt and pepper on my asparagus. My bf got the bone in rib eye which was the only thing that we ordered that actually had flavor. Thankfully because it's quite expensive. The wine selection and wine was very good. Dessert was also good. The atmosphere is nice. I would probably come back here and sit at the bar and have a few drinks and maybe dessert but I don't think the food is worth the price.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Vibrant Bar Scene, Notable Wine List, Handcrafted Cocktails, Special Occasion, Romantic, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value3

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on March 23, 2017

The food was great as always. We were well attended as even the chef came out to see us.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on March 23, 2017

The service was exceptional, food was served in a timely manner, nice presentation, outstanding taste, and overall an outstanding experience.

This was my second time, my husband's first, he loved it as well.

We will be back. Highly recommend this restaurant.

It would even be a great place for appetizers and drinks.

Tags: Special Occasion, Spicy, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on March 12, 2017

The service and food were amazing. We will definitely return soon.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on March 11, 2017

Food was good,too pricey,I felt I paid 150.00 for a 75.00 meal

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value2

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on March 4, 2017

We had reservations and were seated immediately. The waitress was quick to take our drink and appetizer order. The calamari made it out just ahead of the wine. Calamari was served with three dipping sauces. It was done correctly but perhaps a little too oily

We ordered a small filet mignon and the veal porterhouse. Both were properly prepared at medium rare and medium respectively. The char gave a very good flavor.

We did not order dessert being well satisfied on the portions. Overall, we would go back for a special occasion.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Fun, People Watching, Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on February 26, 2017

It was a great atmosphere and the service was excellent!

Tags: Special Occasion, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on February 24, 2017

Poor food quality, too expensive, and there was drilling going on next to or above the restaurant!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1
value1

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on February 19, 2017

Loved the atmosphere but very disappointed in steak. Choose the ribeye for 2 and it was one of the worst steaks I've ever been served in a restaurant. Thin, lots of fat and gristle. Balance of meal was pretty good but didn't come close to the cost point.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service3
value1

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on February 18, 2017

Fun atomsphere, great seating options, and tons of food options from apps to a full blown dinner. Was originally seated at a high-top near the bar, but they graciously moved us to one of the more comfortable half-rounds on request. Food is expensive, but good quality, and there is a solid flow through all courses.

Tags: Hot Spot, Modern Decor, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on February 18, 2017

Highly quality food in the downtown area. A step up above the other places on Main St.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Molecular Gastronomy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (Poconos)·Dined on February 17, 2017

Disappointed to hear it is changing to an upscale sports bar. It's really hard to find a nice fine dining restaurant with great service and quiet atmosphere. It was already louder than previously visits, and we will probably not return due to the change over. There are plenty of sports bars and we will not drive the 45-60 minutes for something we can visit much closer to home.

Tags: Romantic, Notable Wine List, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value3

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on February 17, 2017

Corked is a very nice place to eat or to gather with friends for a drink. They have a diverse menu that is well suited to a snack with drinks all the way up to and including very fine dining. The service was excellent, and the place was comfortable and quiet enough to allow easy conversation. The wait staff was helpful and frequently asked after us without being cloying. We were not rushed at all, and yet were not kept waiting either.

Tags: Cozy, Happy Hour, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on February 15, 2017

The food was fantastic and the service was too. The table for four was a booth, kind of cramped and we aren't big people...that was the only slight minus. Executive Chef visited our table twice, that was a nice touch.

Tags: Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Everything was a delicious and the service was excellent. The executive chef came around to every table to make sure everything was to our liking. Added bonus was the rose provided to my date on Valentine's Day.

Tags: Fun, Handcrafted Cocktails, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, Great Beer, Good for a Date, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on February 14, 2017

Would dine here many more times and the staff was great.

Tags: Romantic, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Charlotte)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Awesome food & service. Great atmosphere-will definitely be back!

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Excellent food and service. We enjoyed and evening with friends at Corked. We had visited a few years ago and this time everything was wonderful. We will go back.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for Groups, Casual, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on February 12, 2017

The room, tile and service were very good, as was the food.
Just as good as our first visit.

Tags: Late-night Find, Modern Decor, Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on February 12, 2017

The service was impeccable. We had an issue with one of our small plates and the server and general manager were in top of it and took care of it quickly and with no push back.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (New England)·Dined on February 11, 2017

My wife ordered the filet mignon which was absolutely delicious and done to perfection! I ordered the crab cakes which was good I just thought a little dry. I ordered a Moscow mule which again was made terrifically. The staff pays attention to detail has our water glasses are always filled and the manager walked around asking how everything was.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on February 11, 2017

Awesome place! Loved the food and great general manager.

Tags: Modern Decor, Tasting Menu, Quiet Conversation, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Comfort Food, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on February 10, 2017

Fantastic!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on February 10, 2017

Took my wife for her birthday because we heard great things on wine list- wonderfully surprised by the amazing food(we had salmon and lamb shank and the olive/cheese appetizer) great service by Waiter Jason. Soooo good we will definitely be back soon!

Tags: Casual, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Great for Brunch, Comfort Food, Handcrafted Cocktails, Hot Spot, Outstanding Value, Business Meals, Local Ingredients, Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem, Modern Decor, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Bar Seating, Scenic View, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Dancing, Great Beer, Cozy, Quiet Conversation, People Watching, Happy Hour, Tasting Menu, Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on February 6, 2017

I was a little displeased that our waitress did not ask what the occasion was. My boyfriend and I were celebrating our anniversary and would have liked our dining experience to feel a little less traditional.

Tags: Cozy, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on February 4, 2017

Our meal was INCREDIBLE, the staff/service was WONDERFUL- Thanks Alan for our birthday champagne! Looks like a Vegas night club, super cool decor! Will return soon!!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on February 3, 2017

The food and service were excellent! We took our two teenage boys who loved it as much as we did!

Tags: Cozy, Worth the Drive, Modern Decor, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.