Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.10mi
  2. Distance: 0.25mi
  3. Distance: 0.29mi
  4. Distance: 0.38mi
  1. Distance: 0.10mi
  2. Distance: 0.25mi
  3. Distance: 0.29mi
  4. Distance: 0.38mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.10mi
  2. Distance: 0.25mi
  3. Distance: 0.29mi
  4. Distance: 0.38mi
  1. Distance: 0.10mi
  2. Distance: 0.25mi
  3. Distance: 0.29mi
  4. Distance: 0.38mi

About Corked Bar, Grill, Nightclub

Main Streets Premier Bar, Grill & Nightlife Venue
Come for Brunch, Lunch and or Dinner, Our Menu Features Something For Everyone. Offering 24 Draft Beers And Over 20 Tv's To Watch All The Big Games. Serving Premium House made Burgers, Shakes, Wine, Steak, Seafood, Pasta, Sandwiches, Brick Oven Pizza, Crisp Salads And So Much More, Something For Everyone!

Friday & Saturday Nights After 10pm Stay And Celebrate! We offer DJs from Philly, NYC, Las Vegas, Chicago, California, Italy & Spain preform in our venue from 10:30pm-2am, bottle service in private areas.

515 Main Street
Bethlehem, PA 18018
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
American, Grill, Bar / Lounge / Bottle Service

Hours of Operation:
Serving: Brunch/ Lunch Daily 11:00am-3:30pm
Dinner 3:30pm-10:00pm

Join us for Happy Hour:
Sunday: 2pm – 6pm | Monday – Friday: 5pm – 7pm.
Come in and enjoy $2 off wine, beer, cocktails, shareables, pizzas, salads, and calzones and 'bolis at our bar, lounge, and patio.


Weekend Corked Lounge & Nightclub
Friday & Saturday Nights: 10:30pm-2am
DJ, Two Dance Areas, 15 Bottle Service Tables, Private VIP Area, Email

Cross Street:
Market Street

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(610) 625-9463

Website:
http://www.corkedbargrill.com/

Entertainment:
CORKED LOUNGE AFTER DINNER EVERY WEEKEND
Friday & Saturdays 10:30pm-2am
DJ, Dress Code Required, Upscale Nightlife in the Lehigh Valley, Two Dance Areas, 12 Bottle Service Tables, Private VIP Area
Contact us we will set your table up nightlife@corkedwinebar.com.

Parking Details:
Bethlehem City offer Valet parking in front of CORKED Friday & Saturday's between 5pm-10pm. Also free parking in garage and streets every Sunday. There are many parking garages within a block of CORKED.

Additional:
Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Cocktails, Dancing, Entertainment, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Specials

Thanksgiving Dinner Special Menus & Offers

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Specials

Thanksgiving Dinner Special Menus & Offers

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Details

Book your Thanksgiving Reservation

Corked Bar, Grill, Nightclub Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

3.9

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

3.8

service

4.0

ambience

4.0

value

3.5

Noise

Moderate

74% would recommend it to a friend

Casual (12)
Good for Anniversaries (11)
Fun (11)
See All
Good for Birthdays (11)
Special Occasion (10)
Good for a Date (9)
Neighborhood Gem (9)
Happy Hour (9)
Good for Groups (8)
Vibrant Bar Scene (8)
Hot Spot (7)
Bar Seating (7)
Romantic (7)
Creative Cuisine (6)
Fit for Foodies (6)
Handcrafted Cocktails (6)
Late-night Find (6)
People Watching (6)
Quiet Conversation (5)
Great Beer (4)
Live Sports (4)
Great for Lunch (4)
Notable Wine List (4)
Quick Bite (4)
Worth the Drive (4)
Authentic (3)
Cozy (3)
Great for Outdoor Dining (3)
Sunday Lunch (3)
Business Meals (3)
Comfort Food (2)
Live Music (2)
Pre/post Theatre (2)
Tapas (2)
Good Vegetarian Options (2)
Great for Brunch (1)
Kid-friendly (1)
Healthy (1)
Local Ingredients (1)
Organic (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Scenic View (1)
Seasonal (1)
Tasting Menu (1)
Sort By:
S
1023 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
·Dined 4 days ago

Excellent food, great service, staff was extremely friendly. Will definitely be back..

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on October 14, 2017

Delicious food at reasonable prices excellent service

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on October 14, 2017

We had a great Girl's Night Out here celebrating my birthday! Chocolate martini and Bacon Scallop appetizer were both amazing! The Spinach salad was dry and had too many stems and not enough garnish and Vinaigrette to swallow the bitterness of the stems. I was also surprised that nothing was offered for the birthday girl, since this was my pick of places to celebrate. I would have liked a complimentary dessert or even some well wishes!

Tags: Hot Spot, Good for Groups, Vibrant Bar Scene, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Fun, Neighborhood Gem, Tapas, People Watching, Bar Seating, Good for Birthdays, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value4

 
·Dined on October 7, 2017

The food was TERRIBLE. I was honestly blown away at how subpar everything was. I got the Cesar Salad, which hardly had any dressing and was literally just a teaspoon amount of dressing and romaine lettuce. nothing else. no cheese, no croutons, nothing. Extremely plain. Next, I ordered the filet with the peppercorn sauce, which was a HUGE mistake. I understand and enjoy a little pepper in my sauce. This peppercorn sauce completely ruined the steak that they doused this sauce in AND it was SO peppery, it was actually inedible. I was blown away anyone would make this, let alone serve this with no complaints. Not to mention how high the prices were. This is Bethlehem, not Philadelphia. I would not come back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service2
value1

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on October 6, 2017

Great pizza. Beet and burrata salad was amazing. Good selection of cocktails and wine

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on October 6, 2017

My wife and I were staying in the Bethlehem area for a wedding the next day and looked for a Restaurant on Open Table. The reviews looked great so we booked. Wow, great food and service and they offered a 10% Military Discount. Only issue, parking is horrendous in the entire downtown Bethlehem Area!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on October 5, 2017

Not what it used to be. We never had a less than stellar meal here until this last time. My meal was flavorless and two of the steaks were the wrong temperature.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service3

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on October 2, 2017

The food was tsty, however nothing out of the ordinary. It was basic flavors combined in a usual fashion.
Corked was much better as an outstanding steakhouse venue.

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Birmingham)·Dined on September 23, 2017

Everything was great for 2 things. The ladies toliets do not flush. Please fix them. Its gross when u walk imto disgusting over flowing camodes. And 2nd had to wait over 20 for our beverages from the bar. Need more bartenders

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (New England)·Dined on September 23, 2017

We've been to Corked several times and we're not sure about returning. That's not necessarily their fault. We have always gone while attending the local Celtic festival. Cork was a bit of a quiet break from the noise and people of the festival. We would get a nice steak, some wine and recharge. The menu has expanded quite a bit, but the steak choices are limited.

The restaurant was very lively, which is not a bad thing if that's what someone is looking for. We were looking to get together with family that we do not see frequently, Carrying on a regular conversation was difficult.

With that said, the server (Rita) was beyond terrific. The food was very good too.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service5
value2

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on September 21, 2017

TOO MANY TVs. TOO loud to think you can visit and keep the attention of the people at the table. Everyone was distracted due to TOO MANY TVs !!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience1
service4
value3

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on September 17, 2017

The calamari was exceptional and our waitress was very helpful. What ruined it for me was the blaring, glaring TV screens. I didn't know Cork'd was a sports bar, my mistake. For those who like that kind of atmosphere, it is very good.

Tags: Live Sports
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience1
service5
value3

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on September 10, 2017

They brought out the wrong pizza that we ordered which was fine mistakes happen I was upset about it. We did a comp salad as we waited for the correct pizza. But I will definitely return again no worries there.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

 
·Dined on September 9, 2017

The restaurant was extremely noisy, the price was outrageous and the food was "eh" at best. very disappointed.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service3
value1

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined on September 9, 2017

We really enjoyed this place. The sports theme is better than the old place. Love the huge TV,s great for watching football. Plan on coming back. Great food. The only thing is that it was a tad bit loud which it was hard to hear our waitress. She basically had to use a very loud voice.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Fun, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on September 6, 2017

We love Corked! Consistently excellent food and superior service. The Double Chocolate Martini is perfect for both before and after dinner. I enjoy one of several different salads, then find an appetizer and a couple of sides for the perfect sized meal. My husband loves the entrees and most time tries to take some home but occasionally enjoys his so much he finishes it all at dinner!

Tags: Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays, Late-night Find, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on September 3, 2017

Our steaks were disappointing. Not seasoned and very mushy. We won't be back anytime soon. For $125, we did not feel it was worth it.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service3
value1

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on September 2, 2017

Just a bit disappointed there were 4 of us. We all ordered filet migon 2 of us got a nice thick piece while the other 2 got less than an inch of thickness. They were all prepared correctly. But it was disappointing

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service3
value3

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on September 2, 2017

Hostesses are great, they always get us seated very quickly. However it took about 15 minutes before we got any water to the table. Our waiter was very attentive after that and our food was delicious. The only let down was that I went three times for a special occasion and never got any sparklers! I was even told the one time that they "ran out". Also not a fan of the wall of televisions, very sports bar like.

Tags: Tapas
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

 
·Dined on September 2, 2017

Service was great, very friendly server. Food was delicious, really enjoyed it!

Tags: Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Cozy, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on September 2, 2017

Loved our waiter - Salvatore !!! Excellent service, excellent food, excellent wine !!

Tags: Good for Groups, Live Sports
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience2
service5
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on August 30, 2017

Was not impressed. Did not get any rolls, my rice was sticky and the steak was bland. The waiter was very nice.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service2
value2

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on August 22, 2017

Food was very good. Portions too small for the price. Service was good. Had to ask for water. No bread served. Would love to come back for the steak but much too expensive for the size of the steak.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

 
·Dined on August 22, 2017

It was way too noisy, and everyone was packed into the front section of the restaurant. It appeared like the back section was not being used at all. We had sat there in the past and it was very nice. It would have been better to spread people out instead of everyone being packed together. We could not have a conversation because it was so loud. We were looking for a nice romantic date night and we were somewhat disappointed. We had enjoyed coming here in the past, but it has changed, and the atmosphere was not cozy and romantic as it once had been.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service2
value3

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on August 19, 2017

This place was our anniversary place for 3 straight years. Owner had a change of heart and it is not fine dinning anymore. So disappointed!! Greedy owner has turned it into a sports bar. Never going back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service5
value1

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on August 18, 2017

We went their for our anniversary and had a wonderful time. Jess was a great waitress. She was friendly, made good recommendations and spaced the meal out perfectly. The food and drink were good as always. Will be coming back!!

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Authentic, Worth the Drive, Creative Cuisine, Local Ingredients, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on August 15, 2017

Beer was warm Soup was luke warm. Food was under seasoned and bland. Definitely will not be back. Should have listened when my friend told me their food was ok nothing great. Atmosphere looks like it could be a really cool place but they need a new chef before I'll be back

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience5
service5
value2

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on August 12, 2017

Good food, friendly service, a tad slow but they were very busy so not a big deal. Good selection of beers. Seems like it would be a cool place to hang out.

Tags: Good for Groups, Vibrant Bar Scene, Comfort Food, Great Beer, Casual, People Watching, Fun, Quick Bite, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
·Dined on August 11, 2017

I took my husband to Corked for his birthday. He loved the Filet Mignon. He said it was the best he had in many years. I had salmon and it was so fresh, it was amazing. Side of veggies and potatoes were also great. Loved the atmosphere and the decor. We will be back...maybe for my birthday in a few months.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Quiet Conversation, Creative Cuisine, Casual, Good for Anniversaries, Authentic, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on August 6, 2017

Great dinner. Service was great. Due to Musikfest they had a limited wine list. Asked server for more options and they delivered. Fun night and great atmosphere.

Tags: Special Occasion, Fun, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Late-night Find, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Anniversaries, Hot Spot, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on July 29, 2017

Food is great and the atmosphere is nice. I just thought all the TVs were a bit excessive.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Happy Hour, Great Beer
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on July 24, 2017

Not sure if I happened to experience this restaurant on an off night but I don't think that I will be returning. The services was very inattentive and the place was very empty (only about 4 other tables) were taken within the section we were seated. The martini that I ordered was excellent which helped me with the overall review. However, the quality of the meal that I had (shrimp and scallop) Asian dish was excellent for the amount of seafood in it but due to the highly over sauces noodles it wasn't that tasty. Sadly, the waitress that waited on myself, my mother and aunt forgot to enter in one of our meals so my mother had to wait to receive her meal after speaking to another waiter about it. They were very kind on taking that item off of the bill which helped but it was still a bit disappointing that we had four different people assisting us throughout the meal. The ambiance of the place definitely made up for the lack of service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service2
value3

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on July 23, 2017

The service was fair, the food was just okay, absolutely nothing remarkable, but definitely not worth it for brunch. Their extensive cocktail list probably makes the food seem more palatable, but I found them to be standard to sub-standard as well. The ambience and decor was very 80s/90s and not in an ironic, kitschy way. The place wasn't packed, and it took about ½ hour for food that consisted of a basic Greek salad and two omelet platters.

Tags: Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience1
service2
value3

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on July 22, 2017

We were pleasantly surprised at the positive changes made at Corked. It is brighter and the menu has been expanded to include more casual offerings. We all loved our dinners and our server was extremely efficient and pleasant. The wine list is outstanding. We will be back again!

Tags: Casual, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on July 18, 2017

Asked for a booth for four was given a table

Asked for a double chocolate martini got a dirty martini

All food was over cooked and rubbery

Asked for a steak at medium and got well done. When i complained chef said its perfectly cooked just eat it.

Waitress kept rolling her eyes and was rarely at the table. Did bot give me a set of utensils when the new steak cane out

Second steak was not salted

Sweet pot fries were frozen not fresh and burnt

Beef tip risotoo has watery rice

Menu is trying to cater to too many styles of cooking leading to subpar all around

Hostess gave us different menus one for brunch dibber and midnight snacks instead of four dinner menus for 6 oclock dinner

Never had a chance to speak with a manger

Wint be going back again

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service1
value1

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on July 15, 2017

The food and drinks were very good. We were not rushed in any way by our server.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on July 13, 2017

We are from out of town and we try to dine here at least once a visit. Love downtown Bethlehem, and the food and drink are excellent here.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Hot Spot, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Birthdays, Great Beer, Notable Wine List, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on July 9, 2017

Belated a Father's

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on July 9, 2017

It was not bad but not what we expected. My wife and I do not take too many date nights and wanted something special while staying in the area. This was no longer a steakhouse and was an overpriced Applebees in a night club. We got the dinner for two and needed to ask for their only steak sauce A1 to put on the filet to add some flavor. Also their happy hour is confusing as to which tables are lounge and you get the discount and which you don't when the whole place is a lounge
Maybe the pizza and burgers are good there were many people sitting out front.
L

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service2

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on July 8, 2017

Unfortunately my experience wasn't a good one. I had been to corked 2 other times and absolutely loved it but this time it wasn't the same. Starting off with them seating us in the front of the restaurant on these uncomfortable high chairs and you couldn't feel air conditioning. And the food was not like it was other times I went. And the ribeye is not on the menu anymore.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service3
value2

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.