Make a reservation

Party Size
For 2
Date
Today
Time
7:00 PM
icon/ic_social_proofCreated with Sketch.
Booked 15 times today

Corked Bar, Grill, Nightclub

4.0
1129 reviews
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
$30 and under
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
American
Top Tags:
  • Vibrant Bar Scene
  • Good for Birthdays
  • Special Occasion
Main Streets Premier Bar, Grill & Nightlife Venue
Come for Brunch, Lunch and or Dinner, Our Menu Features Something For Everyone. Offering 24 Draft Beers And Over 20 Tv's To Watch All The Big Games. Serving Premium House made Burgers, Shakes, Wine, Steak, Seafood, Pasta, Sandwiches, Brick Oven Pizza, Crisp Salads And So Much More, Something For Everyone!

Friday & Saturday Nights After 10pm Stay And Celebrate! We offer DJs from Philly, NYC, Las Vegas, Chicago, California, Italy & Spain preform in our venue from 10:30pm-2am, bottle service in private areas.
Dining Style
Casual Dining
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Cuisines
American, Grill, Bar / Lounge / Bottle Service
icon/ic_clockCreated with Sketch.
Hours of operation
Serving: Brunch/ Lunch Daily 11:00am-3:30pm
Dinner 3:30pm-10:00pm

Join us for Happy Hour:
Sunday: 2pm – 6pm | Monday – Friday: 5pm – 7pm.
Come in and enjoy $2 off wine, beer, cocktails, shareables, pizzas, salads, and calzones and 'bolis at our bar, lounge, and patio.


Weekend Corked Lounge & Nightclub
Friday & Saturday Nights: 10:30pm-2am
DJ, Two Dance Areas, 15 Bottle Service Tables, Private VIP Area, Email
icon/ic_phoneCreated with Sketch.
Phone number
(610) 625-9463
icon/ic_new_windowCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_paymentCreated with Sketch.
Payment options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
icon/ic_dress_codeCreated with Sketch.
Dress code
Casual Dress
icon/ic_locationCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_neighborhoodCreated with Sketch.
Neighborhood
icon/ic_cross_streetCreated with Sketch.
Cross street
Market Street
icon/ic_parking_detailsCreated with Sketch.
Parking details
Bethlehem City offer Valet parking in front of CORKED Friday & Saturday's between 5pm-10pm. Also free parking in garage and streets every Sunday. There are many parking garages within a block of CORKED.
icon/ic_entertainmentCreated with Sketch.
Entertainment
CORKED LOUNGE AFTER DINNER EVERY WEEKEND
Friday & Saturdays 10:30pm-2am
DJ, Dress Code Required, Upscale Nightlife in the Lehigh Valley, Two Dance Areas, 12 Bottle Service Tables, Private VIP Area
Contact us we will set your table up nightlife@corkedwinebar.com.
Additional
Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Cocktails, Dancing, Entertainment, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine
What 1129 People Are Saying
Overall ratings and reviews
Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant
4.0based on recent ratings
4.0
food
4.1
service
4.0
ambience
3.9
value
Noise · Moderate
69% of people would recommend it to a friend
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Sort by
Newest
Filters
5.0Dined 6 days ago

The three of us all loved our lunch choices. The $10. lunch, and the rest of the menu items are very interesting and tempting. We would all return in a minute!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 13, 2018

Went here for Mother's day and the entire place was great! Very mellow look inside and good choice of music playing. Drinks were very good and for the price. Food was great & flavorful. Staff was very attentive and quick. Will definitely go here again.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on May 13, 2018

Apps came out quick. Dinner took around 30-40 minutes. We were in no hurry. All the food was good except the lamb was really over cooked. I sent it back and it came back better but still over done. Too much dried rosemary in the sauce.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on May 13, 2018

Not many options for brunch items, only three items on the menu for brunch. So we ordered from the regular lunch menu and everything was delicious. Wait staff was a bit slow and lacked attentiveness. I would go back for dinner or late night option.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on May 13, 2018

I’ve been here a number of times and this last visit was definitely odd. First seating on Mother’s Day. Place is totally empty. An unsmiling hostess takes us to a booth. Looking at it we realized that my husband who has a disability would not be able to sit at it. Requested a table to accommodate his disability. Snotty question about if I had requested this in my reservation and a lesson in how seating works. Thanks.

Waiter was very nice but a bit scattered. We ordered a few appetizers before our entrees. One never arrived. Shrug. Husband ordered tacos and asked if he could have one of each flavor. Manger/chef? Not sure who came over and lectured us on how complicated that request was and that we should be grateful that he is willing to do this obviously over the top thing for us.

The funny thing is the tacos really were not great. Lamb lollipops were yummy as were the crab cakes. All in all nothing was so fabulous that I’d go back but nothing so terrible I’d turn down an invite. It was just an odd and off putting experience.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 12, 2018

I went for dinner and drinks with some friends for a girls night. The food was amazing and the service was fast and efficient. We had an amazing time. Loved it, will definitely be back.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 6, 2018

Loved this place! We went to take my son out for brunch before finals. We all have different food needs and this place had so many choices for everyone! My son had a great steak, my daughter had truffle smoked gouda mac and cheese that was to die for and veggie spring rolls. We all had great salads and I will definitely go back!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 6, 2018

Had brunch with my daughter and it was amazing! I's one of her favorite place to eat.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 6, 2018

We got seated in a newer style booth so we had a view of the whole room. It was a neat dining experience and the food was delicious!

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on May 5, 2018

The noise was intolerable a drunken bridal party. The service was poor at best and food was acceptable but the last time I took my wife for her birthday it was fabulous.

I would definitely not recommend this restaurant to somebody

Report
Helpful
1.0Dined on May 5, 2018

Food was excellent and our server “Rita” was awesome!

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on April 28, 2018

I would not recommend this restaurant. We had gone to Cork when it first opened and were very impressed, but now it is a sports bar which was very loud. Not a good experience.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on April 22, 2018

Enjoyed our dinner there. Good variety for picky eaters!

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on April 20, 2018

Far too noisy to have any meaningful conversation. Will probably not return.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 14, 2018

Had a wonderful night celebrating a friend at Corked this past weekend. Delicious cocktails and wonderful appetizers were followed by a great dinner. Portions were generous and I got to enjoy leftovers the next day. Our server Salvatore took extra great care of us. The meal was brought out slowly which is exactly what we asked for, as we really wanted time to sip (multiple) cocktails and enjoy our bites. It was wonderful!!! Can’t wait to go back again!

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on April 13, 2018

Went for a birthday celebration. One entry was good, the other ( lemon chicken) was not good at all. Also found a hair in our salad. Management was nice and gave us free dessert.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 13, 2018

Loved the open windows!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 13, 2018

Good food, good service!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 13, 2018

Loved the people the food and the drinks.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 7, 2018

Superb service & delicious food and drinks. My party had a terrific time.

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on March 31, 2018

We used to love this place - it was a destination restaurant when we wanted to get away for a night not too far from home. It used to be a place for great steak and had an excellent wine list. Well it changed big time since our last visit. We sat at a table for two and when we looked up there were 6 TVs blaring away at us. The wine list is now just a very typical inexpensive collection you can find anywhere. And the menu which does include a couple steaks also includes pizza and cheesesteaks. Certainly a far cry from the nice restaurant with good ambiance in the past. Ordered a Caesar salad with very light dressing that came swimming in dressing. The steak ordered medium rare was overcooked and tough. Not to mention the waiter knocked our bottle of wine onto the floor. All in all, we won't be going back and that is very sad.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on March 31, 2018

The food, service and drinks were good! I was shocked how shabby the seats were in the booths. They were gross and torn up. You didn't even want to sit down. I hope they spend a little money and replace them. I took people from out of town there and they were turned off by the place. It was embarrassing.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 25, 2018

I went to celebrate my wedding anniversary, this was our first time coming here. The food was amazing, great taste and price! Nice portions and the waitress was so friendly and polite!! The DJ was jamming, it was an overall great experience!

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on March 24, 2018

From the website and name I expected more of a romantic place for dinner. 'Wine bar' led me to think nice music playing during dinner. Instead we were placed in a front facing booth (awkward) looking at a wall of 6 TVs all playing three different games of basketball! I could have gotten that at any sports bar. Service was good, food was good, but atmosphere was definitely not what I wanted for a romantic birthday celebration. I would recommend Corked for food and 3 course meal value which was great. Also loved the 'Sparkle on the beach' cocktail!

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on March 18, 2018

My chicken parm sandwich was burnt. Wine was very good and enjoyed the music.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on March 17, 2018

Food and service was great. I’m never disappointed by the quality of food and attentiveness of the staff.

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on March 10, 2018

Met friends. Way too loud

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on March 10, 2018

The place is absolutely beautiful. I have been wanting to dine here for years but never got around to it. Well my family and I decided to celebrate my birthday here. The appetizers were good. But the dinner was less than ok. My salmon was nothing special. My husbands NY strip was all fat. We expect a strip of fat on the outside but not running all throughout. We all had the mashed potatoes which were extremely dry and flavorless. We let the server know and she seemed annoyed that we were dissatisfied. After letting her know twice, she said, "I guess I'll get a manager". The manager was very nice and decided to replace my husband's steak with the penne vodka dish with chicken. Well they forgot the chicken. They took the steak off the bill which I expected and graciously did not charge for the penne vodka. The chef came out with the steak redone which we appreciated. He was very nice to us and apologized for our experience. Overall, nice place with not very good food or service.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 9, 2018

Good food, large variety on the menu, helpful and attentive staff. Good beer selection

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 25, 2018

First time eating at Corked, overall it was a great experience. Everything was excellent, apps, entree, dessert, drinks! Would highly recommend to friends!

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on February 24, 2018

I haven’t been to Corked in a while. It was a half way point for everyone so we chose them. I was a bit disappointed in my meal but everyone else seemed to be fine with theirs. My crab cakes were kind of dry and they were served with steamed broccoli and rice, blah. I can fix steamed broccoli at home. I want something more imaginative when I go out to a nice restaurant. Wow me a bit, I was not wowed.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 23, 2018

Very nice place with a very good location and atmosphere.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 17, 2018

My husband & I both enjoyed the 3 course special menu. We were very impressed with the quality & quantity of food we received for $28. each.

It’s been awhile since we’ve been there. I was slightly disappointed to see there wasn’t the different pour options available for wine choices.

We will definitely return sooner than later. And the Tiramisu was the best I’ve ever had!!

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on February 16, 2018

Food was solid, pizza appetizer was great, Caesar salad could have had better dressing and was a truly a side salad with the meal. Salmon was a little dry but my wife did ask for medium well. My beef tips with risotto had good flavor meat was pretty tender. Apple crisp dessert was not the greatest and probably wouldn't recommend it.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 16, 2018

Great 21st birthday dinner with my parents :)

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 14, 2018

My plans were to eat a burger but that took a delightful detour when the menu switched over to Prix fine for Valentine’s Day. I enjoyed all of it: spinach sAlad, chicken with capers and artichoke , and cannoli for dessert . The service was nice , and the final culmination was a fresh flower. Guess I will return for the burger another time since this experience was top rated!

Report
Helpful
1.0Dined on February 11, 2018

What happened. This place went from
Classy to trashy. Awful

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on February 10, 2018

Dinner was VG. Valentines weekend celebration. Ordered off the 3 course dinner menu. For the choices and price you can't go wrong. Everything was delicious.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on February 10, 2018

We had a great date night. Food was really good and big portions. Cocktails we great, but beer seemed to be off, husband didn’t believe he was given the right beer when ordered. Otherwise a great time.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on February 10, 2018

Cuisine was pretty good although our bread must have been several days old.

Atmosphere was very noisy but energetic as you refer to it.

Maybe you could use one room without wide screen TV's for a more quiet/ reserved atmosphere for business or "special occasion" outings?

Just my thoughts.

Report
Helpful
1
2
3
29

Tweets by Corked Bar, Grill, Nightclub