About CORKED Wine Bar & Steak House

515 Main Street
Bethlehem, PA 18018
View Larger Map

Wine Bar, Steak House and Nightclub
Historic downtown Bethlehem, Pennsylvania. 40 wines by glass available in a 1oz, 2.5oz or 5oz pours, extensive 100 bottle wine list & 24 specialty beers on draft.
Menu Specializing in USDA prime cut steaks and chops along with fresh seafood as well as Italian & Asian inspired dishes. CORKED is the restaurant for wine lovers, beer connoisseurs, meat lovers & foodies.

Come for dinner and stay Friday & Saturday nights after 10pm for nightlife. Where we offer bottle service in private areas. International DJs from Philly, NYC, Las Vegas, Chicago, California, Italy & Spain preform in our venue from 10:30pm-2am.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Steakhouse, Bar / Lounge / Bottle Service, Wine Bar

Hours of Operation:
Open Daily:
Serving Lunch Saturday & Sunday 1:00pm
Dinner Starts at 4:30pm-10:00pm

Join us for Happy Hour:
Monday – Thursday: 6pm – 8:30pm
Sunday: 6pm – 10pm | Only in bar & back lounge | Not available on holidays
Drinks:
$50 off all bottle service bottles
$10 off all wine bottles
$2 off all draft and bottled beer, and full wine glass pours
$2 off shareable, gourmet pizzas & salads

Weekend Corked Lounge & Nightclub
Friday & Saturday Nights: 10:30pm-2am
DJ, Two Dance Areas, 15 Bottle Service Tables, Private VIP Area,
Serving Steaks, Seafood, Pizza and More until 1am.
Step into Corked Lounge Nightlife.

Cross Street:
Market Street

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(610) 625-9463

Website:
http://www.corkedwinebar.com/

Entertainment:
CORKED LOUNGE AFTER DINNER EVERY WEEKEND
Friday & Saturdays 10:30pm-2am
DJ, Dress Code Required, Upscale Nightlife in the Lehigh Valley, Two Dance Areas, 12 Bottle Service Tables, Private VIP Area, Food Until 1am.
Contact us we will set your table up nightlife@corkedwinebar.com.

Parking Details:
Bethlehem City offer Valet parking in front of CORKED Friday & Saturday's between 5pm-10pm. Also free parking in garage and streets every Sunday. There are many parking garages within a block of CORKED.

Additional:
Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Dancing, Entertainment, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Takeout, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

CORKED Wine Bar & Steak House, Bethlehem, PA
CORKED Wine Bar & Steak House, Bethlehem, PA
CORKED Wine Bar & Steak House, Bethlehem, PA
CORKED Wine Bar & Steak House, Bethlehem, PA
CORKED Wine Bar & Steak House, Bethlehem, PA
Wedge Salad - CORKED Wine Bar & Steak House, Bethlehem, PA
American Wedge Salad - CORKED Wine Bar & Steak House, Bethlehem, PA
Chicken Pops - CORKED Wine Bar & Steak House, Bethlehem, PA
Tuna Tartare - CORKED Wine Bar & Steak House, Bethlehem, PA
Crab Cakes - CORKED Wine Bar & Steak House, Bethlehem, PA
Filet Au Poivre - CORKED Wine Bar & Steak House, Bethlehem, PA
Panchetta Mac And Cheese - CORKED Wine Bar & Steak House, Bethlehem, PA
8Oz Truffle Burger - CORKED Wine Bar & Steak House, Bethlehem, PA
Truffle Parmesan Fries - CORKED Wine Bar & Steak House, Bethlehem, PA
Surf And Turf For Two - CORKED Wine Bar & Steak House, Bethlehem, PA
Shrimp Limoncello - CORKED Wine Bar & Steak House, Bethlehem, PA
Rib Eye Steak  - CORKED Wine Bar & Steak House, Bethlehem, PA
Brocolini, Artichoke, Kalamata, Tomato, Honey Garlic Puree, Parmesan Brick Oven Pizzetta - CORKED Wine Bar & Steak House, Bethlehem, PA
French Onion Soup - CORKED Wine Bar & Steak House, Bethlehem, PA
Twin Lobsters - CORKED Wine Bar & Steak House, Bethlehem, PA
Kobe Sliders With Truffle Fries - CORKED Wine Bar & Steak House, Bethlehem, PA
Seared Scallops - CORKED Wine Bar & Steak House, Bethlehem, PA
Rosemary Chicken - CORKED Wine Bar & Steak House, Bethlehem, PA
Pan Seared Fresh Foie Gras Pear Butter, Blueberry Comptoe - CORKED Wine Bar & Steak House, Bethlehem, PA
Fudge Brownie - CORKED Wine Bar & Steak House, Bethlehem, PA

Private Dining

Whether you’re looking to hold your bridal shower, fundraiser, or award ceremony, we can make sure that you and your guests love your experience at Corked. Click on the link below and tell us a little bit about your event. We look forward to seeing you and your guests.

CORKED Wine Bar & Steak House Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.2

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.3

service

4.1

ambience

4.2

value

3.6

noise

Moderate

85% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (31)
Notable Wine List (28)
Good for a Date (25)
See All
Good for Anniversaries (22)
Good for Birthdays (18)
Bar Seating (16)
Modern Decor (16)
Fit for Foodies (15)
Vibrant Bar Scene (14)
Romantic (14)
Hot Spot (13)
Handcrafted Cocktails (12)
Business Meals (11)
Neighborhood Gem (10)
Casual (10)
Good for Groups (9)
Worth the Drive (8)
Creative Cuisine (8)
Fun (8)
Great Beer (7)
Cozy (7)
Pre/post Theatre (7)
Late-night Find (6)
Happy Hour (6)
Comfort Food (5)
Great for Lunch (4)
Tasting Menu (4)
Live Sports (4)
Quiet Conversation (4)
Scenic View (3)
Historic (3)
Outstanding Value (3)
Healthy (3)
Local Ingredients (3)
People Watching (3)
Open Kitchen (2)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Great for Outdoor Dining (1)
Seasonal (1)
Organic (1)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Family Style (1)
Authentic (1)
Sunday Lunch (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Sort By:
S
865 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

We dined here several weeks ago on a whi ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on November 27, 2016

We dined here several weeks ago on a whim and fell in love with the place. The specials were amazing, the Executive Chef came out to greet us and ask about the food.. the manager stopped by and everything was truly perfect. So, when we were looking for a place to celebrate our recent engagement, we chose Corked because we'd had such a special time there the first time. It was not the same experience, at all. The food wasn't nearly as good, the service was lackluster and it didn't quite hit the special experience we were hoping for... bummer. We'll definitely go again sometime, but not really in a hurry to go back at the moment. I dunno if they were just busy or what... I suggested an ingredient for my cocktail (one that is common when this drink is prepared) and the bartender rolled his eyes and sighed... we weren't rude at all.. just asked for some cream in a drink, politely. I was surprised... I don't think they were on their A game this time.

Tags: Cozy, Good for Anniversaries, Vibrant Bar Scene, Neighborhood Gem, Good for a Date, People Watching, Happy Hour, Romantic, Special Occasion, Bar Seating, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service3
value3

Had a strip steak. I believe advertised ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on November 27, 2016

Had a strip steak. I believe advertised as prime but tasted like choice.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2

The food was excellent and meeting the e ...

 
 (Atlantic City)·Dined on November 27, 2016

The food was excellent and meeting the executive chef was a nice touch. The beef and barley soup was excellent as was our appetizer the mini crab cakes. The salads were portioned well and our main course (New York strip, and lamb shank) were excellent as was our dessert.

My only complaints are that the service was a little slow (we were there for over 2 hours for dinner, no additional drinks) and had to wait almost 20 minutes for our check. Also where we sat there was a wall that was back lit with a bright pink light that gave me a little bit of headache.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value3

We sat at the 1/2 full bar for 5 minute ...

 
 (Atlantic City)·Dined on November 26, 2016

We sat at the 1/2 full bar for 5 minutes before being greeted or given a drink menu.

When seated, our server had to be asked twice for bread. It finally came after our salad plates and bread plates were taken off the table. After dinner was dropped off the server asked if there was anything else we needed because he wouldn't be back for awhile because he had a meeting to attend in the back. We just wanted out at that point so we ate and left with no dessert. Note; this was a FRIDAY night.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service1
value1

The food was very well prepared and tast ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on November 26, 2016

The food was very well prepared and tasted wonderful. The steak was melt in the mouth and done to perfection. I will plan to dine here again.

Tags: Healthy, Local Ingredients, Fit for Foodies, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Our waiter was very knowledgeable about ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 26, 2016

Our waiter was very knowledgeable about the menu. He made a few suggestions and was very alert throughout the entire evening. He made sure to check in on us frequently, but not to the point that it was obnoxious. We had a very delightful meal, everything was prepared well. I have to point out the mac and cheese-it was to die for!! Obviously I've had mac and cheese before, but this place really did a great job with it. It was heaven in every bite!

I will say it was a bit loud inside here, but not the music. Just the overall noise level was boisterous.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My girlfriend and I went here for dinner ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on November 24, 2016

My girlfriend and I went here for dinner while we were visiting and had a fantastic time. Our server, Nate, was professional and Tanya was very hospitable and accomodating. We loved the tuna tartare and the filet au poivre. Will visit again when in town.

Tags: Hot Spot, Fit for Foodies, Modern Decor, Good for Anniversaries, Outstanding Value, Casual, Fun, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Drove 3 hours from my office in downtown ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 23, 2016

Drove 3 hours from my office in downtown NYC in Thanksgiving eve traffic (normally an hr 40 min drive) to have dinner with my immediate family and break the news that I was engaged. Our server was great, the food was great, and the front of house staff was so accommodating when I called about pushing our reservation back due to said traffic. I've had dinner at the bar numerous times when in town but this was my first time dining with a group. Highly recommend the truffle burger!

Tags: Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Happy Hour, Worth the Drive, Creative Cuisine, Outstanding Value, Bar Seating, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Delicious food and great ambiance. We h ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on November 19, 2016

Delicious food and great ambiance. We had a good server who made the experience even more pleasurable.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Love my visit to Corked -only thing I'd ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on November 19, 2016

Love my visit to Corked -only thing I'd do differently is to ask to be seated in the lounge-they sat us near the kitchen and it was our anniversary and my birthday-it was disappointing being right at the kitchen and I made the reservation early enough that I'm sure they could given me a better table -but I will go back everything else was wonderful - and our server was great

Tags: Live Sports
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Food and setting very nice. Waiter was v ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on November 18, 2016

Food and setting very nice. Waiter was very good at first then disappeared once meal was served. Never asked us for coffee or dessert. He may have been new so he gets a pass.....need to learn somehow. Overall experience was very good. Will go back when in town.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Scenic View, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value4

Dinner for two was excellent. However de ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on November 18, 2016

Dinner for two was excellent. However dessert, when available, was ok. Waiter was good but too attentive, making way too many trips to table to ask of all was ok.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

Love this resteraunt but this visit was ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on November 18, 2016

Love this resteraunt but this visit was less than satisfactory. Our waiter was very quite and the music was louder than usual for a dinner hour there. Our soup was forgot and then brought at the same time as dinner. Our food was not the quality we have grown to expect and enjoy at corked. Maybe it was just a bad night for them or maybe they are slowly starting to decline. Personally I hope it was a just a bad night for them.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3

We enjoyed our meal, our waiter was frie ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on November 16, 2016

We enjoyed our meal, our waiter was friendly and made us want to come back again.

Tags: Historic, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Excellent wine list.

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 12, 2016

Excellent wine list.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Love Joe and his fabulous restaurant..fe ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on November 12, 2016

Love Joe and his fabulous restaurant..few minor things 1 Caesar salad was just so so for such a classy place, 2 dessert menu definitely needs to be taken to higher level, 3 $ 47 Rib Eye was equivalent to $ 22. steak @ Texas Road (no question the ambiance is worth some of that..Just saying) and finally after our meal we were not offered coffee or dessert choice. Having said that we will come back again....Thanks Joe

Tags: Special Occasion, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value3

I was really excited to visit Corked for ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on November 6, 2016

I was really excited to visit Corked for my fiancé's birthday. We had heard great things. As soon as we arrive, we find the bar is closed for a private party. This would have been fine if someone from Corked alerted me to this when I made the reservation, but no one did. The vibe of the place was very nice and we were seated. We ordered the calamari, and the muscles and clams as appetizers. The breaking in the calamari was very good, but they were over cooked and a bit rubbery. The muscles were good and the sauce was very good, but the clans were gross. They had that disturbing fish funk and we could not eat them. My fiancé ordered the the beet salad, I ordered the truffle burger, and we ordered the smoked gouda mac and cheese. Both entrees were ok. Run of the mill burger and salad, which made them let downs. The gouda mac and cheese was amazing and the best thing we tasted. Once our entrees arrived, we did not see our server again for almost a half hour. We literally sat there after we finished eating for about twenty minutes without refills, more ketchup, an offer for dessert, or the bill. Our experience fell way below our expectations and with all the great restaurants in the valley, we probably won't return to Corked. To make matters worse, our table wobbled all night. This normally wouldn't be a big deal, but it just summed up our experience. I would not recommend this establishment.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service2
value2

I had my friends Bachelorette party ther ...

 
 (Poconos)·Dined on November 6, 2016

I had my friends Bachelorette party there. The food and drinks were great. Prices were reasonable. Dancing after dinner was so much fun. The service was superior. Our waiter Nate was a doll. I would go back.in a heartbeat..

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Waiters are courtesy, friendly and atten ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 4, 2016

Waiters are courtesy, friendly and attentive. We enjoyed our dining experience.

Tags: Organic, Worth the Drive, Modern Decor, Cozy, Comfort Food, Great for Lunch, Romantic, Neighborhood Gem, Tasting Menu, Handcrafted Cocktails, Fit for Foodies, Historic, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Fun, Good for Anniversaries, Vibrant Bar Scene, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Been here twice and food great both time ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 3, 2016

Been here twice and food great both times. I had shrimp and scallop dish cooked perfectly. Filet Mignonette cooked perfectly as well. Ambiance was nice too. Very accommodating to our requests!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

We were disappointed. We have eaten her ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on November 1, 2016

We were disappointed. We have eaten here before and it was a great experience. We were celebrating with our son and his girlfriend (from NYC). We were excited for them to have an excellent meal. The service was quite slow - we were seated for at least 30 minutes before we got our first drink. Although the steak, beef carpacio and truffle mac and cheese were excellent, the lamb chops were overcooked and the calamari was very salty.

Tags: Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value3

This was our first visit to Corked. We ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on October 31, 2016

This was our first visit to Corked. We started with a drink at the bar. Great beer and wine list - a bit pricy. Had dinner at one of the cool half round tables. Dinner was excellent !!!! Colin, our server, did a great job - great service without hovering. Shrimp and scallop teriyaki was incredible (even leftovers the next day ). We will be back.

Tags: Happy Hour, Notable Wine List, Bar Seating, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Everything was amazing! Our waiter was ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on October 29, 2016

Everything was amazing! Our waiter was fun, cheerful, and knowledgeable. Our food arrived in a timely manner, the presentation was beautiful, and the meals were perfect. The wine list contained a broad range of selections. Loved this place!

Tags: Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We went quite early before attending a s ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on October 23, 2016

We went quite early before attending a show. We were the only ones in the restaurant for the first half hour or so. The waitress was very friendly and accommodating. The food was enjoyable, though not spectacular. My steak was a little griseley, but had nice flavor. I would not call this a gourmet spot, but nice enough for an occasional visit.

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

The food was excellent and the waitress ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on October 23, 2016

The food was excellent and the waitress was very attentive. I wondering after reading some reviews but Corked knocked it out of the park. It very nice restaurant to have dinner in. I guess you need to take all reviews with a grain of salt and experience the restaurant for yourself. I am so glad we did. We had a great time and had very good food.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value3

Very nice place, food made from scratch.

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on October 21, 2016

Very nice place, food made from scratch.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Our server was attentive, courteous and ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on October 21, 2016

Our server was attentive, courteous and efficient. The food was delicious, and I was glad I opted for the filet au poivre. It was cooked to perfection. We had the bacon scallops for an appetizer and they were so good! This was a lovely romantic dinner before going out to see a movie. I look forward to my next visit.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Great time - food was perfectly prepared ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on October 16, 2016

Great time - food was perfectly prepared. Prices are on the upper end so not a place if cost is a concern but the quality of the food was excellent.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Authentic, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Modern Decor, Fun, Late-night Find, Good for a Date, Vibrant Bar Scene, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Lucas was such an awesome server and mad ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on October 15, 2016

Lucas was such an awesome server and made the experience outstanding. We will definitely be back again

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Everything was really good except for wh ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on October 15, 2016

Everything was really good except for when I asked for a to go box and the waitress forgot half of my meal and I didn't realize it until afterwards because she had stapled the Togo box in a brown paper bag so that was a little bit disappointing that I didn't get to actually eat the meal that I paid for

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service2
value3

We went to Corked for my husband's birth ...

vip
 (Hawaii)·Dined on October 14, 2016

We went to Corked for my husband's birthday. I love this place because you can try so many different types of wine. The food was excellent and not overly filling. The bread pudding was delicious. We had excellent service. Truly the night was very special.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Handcrafted Cocktails, People Watching, Good for Groups, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This was a very good steak and seafood r ...

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on October 8, 2016

This was a very good steak and seafood restaurant and the service was excellent. The wine list was incredibly overpriced and truly a very cheap selection. It's hard to justify paying even $47 for a $12 bottle of wine. They need a consultant to help them pick out a nice wine selection that would allow them to make money, and be creative in both selection and pricing.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Good for a Date, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

Corked is an excellent restaurant but ce ...

vip
 (St. Louis)·Dined on October 7, 2016

Corked is an excellent restaurant but certainly a step below the high quality steakhouses like Morton's. Capital Grille and Flemings. I liked my steak but....

Service was outstanding. The menu has lots of interesting choices.

It is certainly worth visiting.

Tags: Great Beer, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Groups, Modern Decor, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

Amazing !! We dine here several times a ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on October 6, 2016

Amazing !! We dine here several times ayear

And the service and atmosphere is outstanding. We celebrated 2 birthdays and

They made it very special with sparklers on the birthday deserts. The food and the wine

Is top shelve so if you're celebrating a special occasion this is the place to make great memories.

Tags: Tasting Menu, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Good Vegetarian Options, Vibrant Bar Scene, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Comfort Food, Great for Lunch, Family Style, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The pepperoni chips were awesome! Steak ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on October 4, 2016

The pepperoni chips were awesome! Steak prepared to perfection. Outstanding wait staff.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Good for Birthdays, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for a Date, Modern Decor, Bar Seating, Great Beer
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

I have been to Corked many times. As i h ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on October 2, 2016

I have been to Corked many times. As i had not previously been disappointed at Corked, when family from out of town visited I suggested we go there for dinner. My expectations, based on my many previous experiences, were high. Unfortunately Corked did anything but live up to them. The service was slow and not very attentive. The food was ok, however steaks were under cooked. It was a Sunday, but Sunday guests (especially a party of 6) should matter too. We felt like they had the bus girl waiting on us. This time, I was very unimpressed.

Tags: Happy Hour, Hot Spot, Casual, Seasonal, People Watching, Late-night Find, Good for a Date, Modern Decor, Great Beer, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service1
value2

Overall "ok". Every item we had seemed t ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on September 30, 2016

Overall "ok". Every item we had seemed to be missing "something" to make the flavor jump.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service3
value2

excellent experience again, we look forw ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on September 30, 2016

excellent experience again, we look forward to returning. Food has never disappointed.

Tags: Business Meals, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I have been to Cork a few times. The ser ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on September 25, 2016

I have been to Cork a few times. The service is worse than ever. The food has gotten better. I would not recommend this restaurant to anyone.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service1
value1

I have to say the experience was not gre ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on September 24, 2016

I have to say the experience was not great. We sat down at 445 and we got our drinks at 515. The place filled up and tables were getting their food and we still didn't order. When we complained the manager finally had things moving but my entree came out undercooked. The manager was never seen after the poor service. Won't be back!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.