About Cork Fire Kitchen

44501 Rainbow Canyon Road
Temecula, CA 92592
View Larger Map

Rustic, yet refined, Cork Fire Kitchen features inventive menus made for sharing, which highlight the daily bounty from our favorite local farms. Join us for a casual breakfast, lunch with friends or a romantic night out with a spectacular view of our golf course. Enjoy the very best local edibles, foraged fresh and organic whenever possible.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Californian, American, Comfort Food

Hours of Operation:
Breakfast – 6 am to 11:30 am
Lunch – 11:30 am to 5 pm
Dinner – 5:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Bar/Patio – 11 am to close

Cross Street:
Pechanga Pkwy

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(844) 873-8315

Website:
http://www.temeculacreekinn.com/cork-fire-kitchen/?nck=8448738315

Executive Chef:
Tim Prezio

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Farm to Table, Fireplace, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Cork Fire Kitchen Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.4

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.3

service

4.3

ambience

4.4

value

4.1

noise

Moderate

89% would recommend it to a friend

Scenic View (20)
Cozy (17)
Quiet Conversation (17)
See All
Good for a Date (16)
Creative Cuisine (15)
Good for Groups (13)
Romantic (13)
Special Occasion (13)
Bar Seating (13)
Casual (11)
Good for Anniversaries (10)
Local Ingredients (10)
Great for Lunch (10)
Good for Birthdays (9)
Modern Decor (9)
Fireplace (9)
Sunday Lunch (8)
Notable Wine List (8)
Worth the Drive (8)
Fit for Foodies (8)
Comfort Food (8)
Neighborhood Gem (7)
Great for Outdoor Dining (7)
Healthy (7)
Handcrafted Cocktails (6)
Family Style (5)
Business Meals (5)
Great for Brunch (5)
Organic (4)
Quick Bite (4)
Seasonal (4)
Gluten Free Options (4)
Vibrant Bar Scene (4)
Happy Hour (4)
Great Beer (3)
Hot Spot (3)
Fun (3)
People Watching (3)
Outstanding Value (2)
Afternoon Coffee (2)
Kid-friendly (2)
Authentic (2)
Private Room (2)
Paleo Friendly (2)
Tapas (2)
Tasting Menu (2)
Afternoon Tea (2)
Late-night Find (1)
Waterfront (1)
Pre/post Theatre (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Sort By:
S
284 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined 4 days ago

Made a reservation for a birthday dinner. First visit. Nice atmosphere. Excellent service. Very good food. Good value. Definitely would recommend. Definitely would return.

Tags: Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays, Quiet Conversation, Gluten Free Options, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on February 20, 2017

The food and wine were excellent. The servers were very attentive, but also a little robotic- like they were working from a script. They can stand to relax a little! The environment was very quiet.."genteel" as my husband said. A little lacking in atmosphere for what we were looking for. I enjoyed looking at the ironwork decor.

Would I recommend it? Maybe. If you're looking for a quiet night with good food, yes. If you're looking for anything lively or vibrant, then no.

Tags: Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value3

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on February 19, 2017

Love this place. Food , service, ambiance wonderful.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Vibrant Bar Scene, Modern Decor, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, Healthy, People Watching, Bar Seating, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on February 19, 2017

Looooved the decor, the food, the view, the wait staff. We will def go back!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on February 18, 2017

The place is beautiful with a rustic feel to it, which is something I loved, the food is farm to table and the food was extremely fresh. I really wanted to try the breakfast but we were late and we had lunch instead, but it was amazing.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on February 18, 2017

The Truffle Mac N' Cheese, Lamb Schnitzel, Pork Tenderloin, and Creme Brulee are all to die for!

Me and my girlfriend had a wonderful experience here this past weekend and enjoyed the ambiance of Cork, the service, and above all the delicious food! Highly recommended to anyone visiting Temecula!

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Notable Wine List, Tasting Menu, Organic, Casual, Family Style, Good for a Date, Cozy, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Excellent filet. Tender and flavorful. Great service.

Tags: Hot Spot, Quiet Conversation, Creative Cuisine, Fun, Good for Groups, Scenic View, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on February 5, 2017

Pleasantly surprised; beautiful view, good food. Very surprised that it was not crowded at all! We enjoyed! The biscuits and honey butter excellent!

Tags: Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on February 5, 2017

I made a table reservation for 7PM days in advance. My party arrived at 7PM on the dot and we had to wait for a table nearly 20 minutes. I made a special requested days before to have one of their better tables because I was bringing friends in from San Diego of whom had never been to Temecula. Rather than getting a better table, we got a table that was located right next to the waiters work area on the dining room floor.

I really wanted to show my friends that I had made a good choice in moving my home from San Diego to Temecula on this night and this restaurant utterly failed me in that regard.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience5
service1
value1

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on February 5, 2017

We ate here for my husbands birthday and we were impressed with the food and coziness of the restaurant. The wait staff was great!!

Tags: Cozy, Gluten Free Options, Local Ingredients, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on February 4, 2017

We enjoyed our date night on Friday and had the best server in Roy. However, was very disappointed and put off when the beverage manager Ray, managed to greet everyone but me and my wife. I hope this is NOT a regular occurrence as we were the only black people in the restaurant.

Tags: Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service5
value3

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on February 4, 2017

Very good for our large group. Food and service worth going back for.

Tags: Comfort Food, Kid-friendly, Business Meals, Casual, Great for Brunch, Good for Groups, Scenic View, Fun, Sunday Lunch, Modern Decor, Great for Lunch, Disabled Access, Quick Bite
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 26, 2017

The food was good. It's pricey though. All the staff are friendly. Nice ambiance.

They are very accommodating on guest request. My mother-in-law has alzheimer and she likes to drink wine. We have a special wine for her without alcohol content so we call the restaurant if they have a non-alcoholic wine. Since the restaurant doesn't have non-alcoholic wine, we asked if we could bring our own wine for the purpose. At first they said there is a corkage fee of $18.00, but when we told them the reason, they waived the corkage fee. That was really nice of them.

Tags: Family Style, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Casual, Good for Groups, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on January 22, 2017

Great late-night date! My girlfriend and I were in town for our anniversary and were looking for a fun spot for a late night dinner date post wine tour. Cork Fire was the perfect spot! Located pretty close to Old Town Temecula, I'm glad we tried it! The atmosphere felt very much like a cozy ski lodge - it reminded me of a hot spot in Vail. Our server was super friendly and very quick. We were there for a late dinner (9:30) and the staff did not make us feel the least bit rushed, even as they were cleaning up for the close of the night. Food was great - the jerk chicken was seasoned beautifully and the drink selection was great as well.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Organic, Hot Spot, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Cozy, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on January 22, 2017

We booked this restaurant for our anniversary because it received excellent reviews on Trip Advisor. The staff was friendly and gave us a complimentary dessert for our special occasion. We ordered a flat iron steak special with home cooked beets and a special type of mashed potatoes. I must admit that I was disappointed in our meal. Although it was all cooked to perfection, they forgot the seasoning on everything. You could not taste one bit of sal,t pepper, or anything for that matter! I was sitting next to the kitchen, and could see everything they were bringing out to other customers. You could tell that the regular menu items were seasoned. I kept eyeing everyone else's food and wishing I had ordered something else, especially for the price we paid! I would like to say that the veggie minestrone soup tasted wonderful and they served the best sorbet that I have ever tasted. I would like to give this restaurant another chance if I ever stay at the Temecula Creek Inn again.

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on January 21, 2017

We had a 6:45 reservation. We arrived at 6:40 & the girl at the hostess stand said she couldn't seat us until closer to our reservation time. I thought maybe I was an hour early, but nope, just 5 mins early. She suggested we wait at the bar. So we did. Got our coats off & settled & as soon as we sat down she promptly walked over & said she would seat us. Mind you the place was easily only half full. My husband ordered a shrimp dish, there were only 3 shrimp. I ordered a pasta dish with chicken breast extra, the chicken was very chewy. Our cocktails were good. Wouldn't recommend or tell people not to go. To me it was just ok.

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service2
value3

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on January 20, 2017

Was a great experience. Steak was cooked to perfection (rare). Friendly bar and waiting staff. Recommend the short ribs yum!😉

Tags: Waterfront, Romantic, Bar Seating, Late-night Find, Notable Wine List, Comfort Food, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on January 17, 2017

What most impressed me about the Cork Fire Kitchen was the inside and outside ambiance and interior seating area. There were even cozy cushions in the "booth" seating areas. That was a very nice touch. So, in terms of a relaxing venue for dinner, this restaurant rises to the occasion. On the other hand, the prices are unusually high for most consumers. Most entrees were at an average of between $28.00 - $36.00 dollars. And we did notice a discrepancy in their website entree prices and those on their actual restaurant menu. I pointed this out and the manager accommodated us with the lower price. The food was well prepared, presented and tasty.

In terms of service, it's what impressed me the least. Our waitress was not attentive to our needs and was hard to locate. We had to ask others for refills on water, and the food service was slow. We had indicated that it was my wife's birthday. So, we were waiting to see what this restaurant does for their patrons on special occasions. Our waitress asked my wife what she wanted on the dessert menu, and she chose the breaded pudding and ice cream. It was brought out on a wooden platter with the words, "Happy Birthday" written in chocolate. That was a very nice touch. What we didn't expect, however, was that we were charged $9.00 for the dessert, which we had thought would have been complimentary especially since there were eight of us for dinner and we had spent a lot already. We would have appreciated the waitress having told us beforehand that the dessert for my wife's birthday wasn't complimentary.

Finally, there needs to be better training for the busboys or those who help take out the meals since, although I can't specifically pinpoint it, they seemed to lack some sort of professionalism. At any rate, it was a relaxing, but expensive dinner, and the service could have been better.

Tags: Scenic View, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service2
value4

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on January 11, 2017

Outstanding! The service was great and the food was amazing.

Tags: Healthy, Romantic, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on January 11, 2017

Cork Fire is consistently very good. My husband's duck and my tri tip were done as requested. Our server was very attentive. The wine list is a bit expensive and we were surprised there weren't more Temecula wines on the list.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Palm Springs)·Dined on January 10, 2017

Good place to eat, I enjoy it every time I go. Try the salmon, good stuff.

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Palm Springs)·Dined on January 8, 2017

My husband and I dined here on a Saturday evening at 5pm and were given the option of indoor or outdoor seating. The outside had heat lamps but we chose inside and were given a window seat with a nice comfortable booth with a great view overlooking the golf course. Roy was our waiter and he was very pleasant and attentive without going overboard. I had a cocktail consisting of Vodka and lavender infused lemonade. It was wonderful and I highly recommend it. I don't normally order Mac and Cheese but my husband ordered this as an appetizer and I have to say it is the best I have ever had. For dinner I had shrimp and grits and my husband had a dinner special of Filet Mignon. Both were great. They also start off with bread and butter. Most restaurants do but this was better than most. We did not have dessert. This restaurant is at the Temecula Creek Inn so it is not a restaurant that you would see driving down the street . It is worth the trip. I will return.

Tags: Seasonal, Modern Decor, Bar Seating, Special Occasion, Handcrafted Cocktails, Scenic View, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Palm Springs)·Dined on January 7, 2017

Visited Cork Fire first for drinks in the bar and an appetizer. Beers on tap were great. Good variety. I ordered a lemon drop. Very tasty. The bartender was attentive and helpful despite being extremely busy. It was a cozy setting and the decor is excellent. My husband and I ordered the deviled eggs with fried oysters on top. Next time we will hold the oysters. They were extremely fishy. But the deviled egg component was divine.

We were staying at the Temecula Creek Inn, so we returned to Cork Fire the next morning. Breakfast was a 50/50 for amazing and a let down. I could not decide upon savory or sweet so I requested a side order of their ricotta blueberry pancakes and ordered the Chorizo Benedict for my main course. The pancake was EXCELLENT. The chorizo benedict was a total let down! The cornbread was dry, the sausage was chewy and the overall bite was not what I expected. (I will be recreating this at home because I love the idea, but the execution here was no bueno.)

Hostess seating for breakfast was a bit odd and if you want a booth, make sure and request it. Many were sat in middle tables while the big, comfy booths remained empty the entire breakfast.

Tags: Cozy, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Bar Seating, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value5

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on January 7, 2017

We had high hopes as we had a party of six and it was my Daughters birthday and she got to pick the place. On the minus side the food was not quite up to the standard of the pricing. I was in New York the week before and ate at a few restaurants with the same pricing and the food was better. A for instance would be the roasted Brussel sprouts, a favorite of ours. They came shredded and with the additives lost that great taste Brussel sprouts carry and seemed more like a salad course. The ceviche was also very so,so. A bit flat in taste and content. The fish barrel was also moderate and my Wife ended up only picking at it. She said it was 'watery'. And one final thing, the grits and mash pots servings were tiny; there was only a little at the sides of the Shrimp and grits and accompanying the short ribs.

On the plus side the Jerk Chicken and short ribs were great, the flourless chocolate cake was rich and delicious, my oldest Son ordered the meat special and wolfed it down and my Daughter said that the shrimp were excellent. Two other things were terrific; one was the atmosphere, it was crowded and everyone seemed to be having a good time; and second, the service was excellent. A young man served us and just did a great job. We will go back just based on his service. Oh, one other thing was that the food came out in really good time, not too fast and we were not waiting too long. And it was nice to find an old English Gin, Beefeaters, has a particular taste that others lack and you don't see it often.

Overall I liked the restaurant, a couple of items could be given a look over, but we will return.

Tags: Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value1

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on January 5, 2017

I love this hotel and resort, but the service and menu have a little more to be desired I think - choices are not plentiful and the service was horrible.

Tags: Quick Bite, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value3

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Service was outstanding!

1st visit on New Years Eve so the menu was "pre-set" so we were unable to have the full menu options.

The lemon chicken herb was delicious but tiny in proportion.

Would not recommend the Salmon, weird flavors, didn't pair well and fish was under seasoned and over cooked.

We had the Ahi poke appetizer which was very good!

Overall not bad and will give it another try. The ambience was nice and we will try out the breakfast scene next! :)

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Nice staff and restaurant was nicely decorated for the holidays. Good spot for a date nite. Menu was too limited, and food was just ok for the price.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value2

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 31, 2016

We had an excellent time in the bar. Tried a new wine recommended by the bartender. It was wonderful!! Cheese tray was wonderful! We moved to the dining room and enjoyed a full dinner! Again delicious!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined on December 30, 2016

Terrible service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service1

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on December 25, 2016

This is the second Christmas Eve my sister and I have enjoyed this restaurant. The service is amazing everyone is very accommodating and the food and drink is fabulous. Highly recommend this to family and friends!

Tags: Private Room, Comfort Food, Bar Seating, Casual, Great for Lunch, Good for Groups, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined on December 22, 2016

Always enjoy Cork Fire Grill. A nice variety of choices. Always been happy

Tags: Scenic View, Local Ingredients, Fit for Foodies, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on December 19, 2016

We had a great table by the window to celebrate a birthday and family pre-Christmas dinner. The menu provided ample variety to satisfy all tastes in our party. The food and presentation were both well done. My caution to future diners is to note that this restaurant is located in a resort with golf course and frequented by golfers. We were seated next to three tables of ten male golfers and that contributed to a noise level that limited normal dinner conversation. As such, despite the food offerings, I would classify the setting as casual rather than fine dining.

Tags: Cozy, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service3
value3

vip
 (San Diego)·Dined on December 16, 2016

We dined here for my son's birthday. The staff were very friendly and welcoming. We were seated almost immediately. Our server was attentive, cheerful and helpful with the menu. There were several groups celebrating the holidays but the noise level was moderate. We had a very positive experience. The shorts ribs were juicy and tender. The same could be said for the scallops. Our grandson ordered the chicken fingers from the kids menu and they were yummy as well. Looking forward to returning!

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Gluten Free Options, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on December 14, 2016

My wife and I have been wanting to come to the Cork Fire Kitchen for quite some time. We have four children and find it difficult to get out on a date. We were able to have our three oldest children babysat by a friend in the comfort of our home in Fallbrook about 12-15 miles from Cork Fire Kitchen. We took beautiful winding back-roads all the way from our home to the Cork Fire Kitchen. We arrived and were greeted with the beautiful tree lined drive and parking lot up to the restaurant. We parked and put our coats on as it was about 45 degrees out and walked with our 6 month old baby girl to the door. The entry way was lined with rustic stone and wood. Light from the unique exterior chandelier gave the entryway a warm romantic feeling. I opened the rustic door studded with a unique handle for my wife and was instantly greeted by the hostess with a smile. We had previously made a reservation and were seated immediately. The decor was modern western with large open beam ceilings. Although the room was fairly large and there were a number of people dotting the tables we still felt as though we had a private date area. The environment was business, dates and families on special occasions. Everyone was respectfully quiet but not reserved. The couple that sat nearest us were celebrating their 15th anniversary and shared our waitress with us conversation was sparked a few times because of their smiles waves at our baby girl. Our waitress was kind, patient and informative on the menu items and wine list. The food was outstanding. We were brought complimentary small sourdough loaves with butter. Our starter was the BBQ Bacon Rubbed Chicken Skewers with Jalapeño cornbread, and tomatillo coleslaw. Our meal was a tasty thin slices of beef atop a Linguini with a delicious dark sauce that complemented every bite. We ordered a light wine with our meal and thoroughly enjoyed every bite. The date with my beautiful wife was much needed and will not soon be forgotten.

Tags: Modern Decor, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Business Meals, Fireplace, Good for a Date, Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Scenic View, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on December 14, 2016

Food is excellant with a good presentation. Our server was very knowledgeable about the food and provided as with great service. The choices are some what limited for those of us who don't like hot and spicy, but they are willing to sub whenever possible to make adjustments. The food we ordered was very well prepared and we enjoyed our special (birthday) meal.

Tags: Romantic, Healthy, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on December 7, 2016

The restaurant and food were absolutely impeccable. I would highly recommend the Cuban sandwich, as it was one of the best sandwiches of my entire life. The waitress, however, seemed to try to rush us through. Possibly a shift change? This was slightly infuriating, however, being that we were there for my mother's birthday lunch. For example, she brought out the dessert menu before we had even taken a single bite of our entrée. Overall though, I absolutely love this restaurant. I will be back every time I visit Temecula. The chef's impeccable quality couldn't keep me away for anything.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3

vip
 (New Orleans)·Dined on December 7, 2016

On the property of the Temecula Creek Inn. Lovely restaurant with nice ambience. We had dinner and breakfast. Very good food. I had a mac & cheese "appetizer" that was fantastic followed by a unique lamb "schnitzel" pounded thin, lightly fried, which was excellent. My wife had angelhair pasta with fresh mussels. Apple crisp for dessert and a nice bottle of local red wine. Breakfast equally good with many interesting choices. I had blueberry ricotta pancakes. Staff is super friendly.

This place is worth looking for.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on December 6, 2016

I would like to take this opportunity to thank our server, Hanna for the excellent service. Susan

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Bar Seating, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 1, 2016

The food is California fresh with every option of healthy to fried food to suit your palette. It is a good value because the food tastes good, is creative, and well portioned.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Casual, Seasonal, Quick Bite, Good for Groups, Private Room, Paleo Friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value4

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 30, 2016

Great food. Awesome service by Tammy! Very nice atmosphere. Highly recommend it!

Tags: Good for Groups, Creative Cuisine, Molecular Gastronomy, Good for Birthdays, Fireplace, Modern Decor, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.