About Coquette Brasserie

4351-119 The Circle at North Hills
Raleigh, NC 27609
View Larger Map

Urban Food Group presents a classic brasserie serving casual French food in a stunningly beautiful environment. The area's only pewter bar is surrounded by temperature controlled wine cases, marble top tables and dark wood. Service is crisp, professional and friendly. Dress is city casual.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
French

Hours of Operation:
Brunch Sunday 10:00am to 3:00pm
Mid Day Monday-Sunday 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Lunch Monday-Friday 11:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday 11:00am to 3:00pm
Dinner Monday-Thursday 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday-Saturday 5:00pm to 11:00pm
Sunday 5:00pm to 9:00pm

Cross Street:
Six Forks

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(919) 789-0606

Website:
http://www.coquetteraleigh.com/

Catering:
We handle off premise functions of all types. Please inquire at our website, or call directly and we will get you in touch with our private party coord.

Parking Details:
We offer a large parking lot directly in front of the restaurant along with valet services on Fri & Sat evenings provided by the North Hills staff. There is also a large underground parking deck which has several elevators and escalators bringing our guests up to the street level just steps away from our entrances.

Public Transit:
The local bus system has a stop less than 100 yards away from our door.

Executive Chef:
Eduardo Polit

Private Party Facilities:
Our private room accommodates fifty persons seated for lunch/dinner or can comfortably host a cocktail party for seventy-five. We are happy to customize an event to your specific needs and wants making your party the most memorable affair.

Private Party Contact:
Whitney Gilliom: 919-789-0606x

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Counter Seating, Full Bar, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Steak & Frites - Coquette Brasserie, Raleigh, NC
Creme Brulee - Coquette Brasserie, Raleigh, NC
French Onion Soup - Coquette Brasserie, Raleigh, NC
Moules Frites (Mussels And Fries) - Coquette Brasserie, Raleigh, NC
Chocolate torte - Coquette Brasserie, Raleigh, NC
Beef Bourguignon - Coquette Brasserie, Raleigh, NC
Mesculin Salad - Coquette Brasserie, Raleigh, NC
Chicken Crepes - Coquette Brasserie, Raleigh, NC
Duck - Coquette Brasserie, Raleigh, NC
Spinach Quiche - Coquette Brasserie, Raleigh, NC
Apple & Brie Crepe - Coquette Brasserie, Raleigh, NC
Profiteroles - Coquette Brasserie, Raleigh, NC
Plateau De Charcuterie & Fromage - Coquette Brasserie, Raleigh, NC
Chicken And Mushroom Crepe - Coquette Brasserie, Raleigh, NC
Poached Egg, Lardons and Frisee Salad - Coquette Brasserie, Raleigh, NC
Truffle Fries - Coquette Brasserie, Raleigh, NC
Florentine - Coquette Brasserie, Raleigh, NC
beef bourgignon - Coquette Brasserie, Raleigh, NC
Begniets - Coquette Brasserie, Raleigh, NC
Ensemble Du Chocolat - Coquette Brasserie, Raleigh, NC
Cassoulet - Coquette Brasserie, Raleigh, NC
Pan Seared Salmon  - Coquette Brasserie, Raleigh, NC
Parisian Gnocci - Coquette Brasserie, Raleigh, NC
Snapper Special - Coquette Brasserie, Raleigh, NC
Shirred Eggs With Tomatoes, Leeks And Zuchinni - Coquette Brasserie, Raleigh, NC
Parisian Gnocchi - Coquette Brasserie, Raleigh, NC
Monte Cristo Sandwich - Coquette Brasserie, Raleigh, NC
Smoked Salmon Omelette - Coquette Brasserie, Raleigh, NC
Foie Gras - Coquette Brasserie, Raleigh, NC
Vichyssoise - Coquette Brasserie, Raleigh, NC
Pork Tenderloin - Coquette Brasserie, Raleigh, NC
Orange & Carrot Bisque - Coquette Brasserie, Raleigh, NC
Frogs Legs - Coquette Brasserie, Raleigh, NC
croque monsieur - Coquette Brasserie, Raleigh, NC
Scallops - Coquette Brasserie, Raleigh, NC
steak tartare - Coquette Brasserie, Raleigh, NC
Cheese Board - Coquette Brasserie, Raleigh, NC
Oysters - Coquette Brasserie, Raleigh, NC
Seafood Crepes - Coquette Brasserie, Raleigh, NC

Specials

Christmas Day Special Menus & Offers

Sunday, December 25, 2016

Specials

Christmas Day Special Menus & Offers

Sunday, December 25, 2016

Details

We will be closed Christmas Day. Happy Holidays!

Coquette Brasserie Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.5

ambience

4.4

value

4.2

noise

Moderate

95% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Most Booked
Raleigh
Best Restaurants in Raleigh ›

Special Occasion (44)
Great for Lunch (36)
Great for Brunch (35)
See All
Fit for Foodies (33)
Good for Groups (30)
Good for a Date (30)
Neighborhood Gem (26)
Good for Anniversaries (25)
Good for Birthdays (23)
Romantic (21)
Fun (20)
Bar Seating (19)
Notable Wine List (19)
Creative Cuisine (18)
Sunday Lunch (18)
Authentic (18)
Casual (16)
Pre/post Theatre (15)
Business Meals (14)
Worth the Drive (13)
Vibrant Bar Scene (11)
Private Room (9)
Cozy (9)
Comfort Food (8)
Happy Hour (7)
Late-night Find (6)
Modern Decor (6)
Seasonal (6)
Hot Spot (6)
Quiet Conversation (6)
Handcrafted Cocktails (5)
Kid-friendly (5)
Healthy (4)
Gluten Free Options (4)
Outstanding Value (4)
Great for Outdoor Dining (4)
Local Ingredients (4)
Disabled Access (3)
People Watching (3)
Good Vegetarian Options (3)
Afternoon Tea (3)
Scenic View (2)
Afternoon Coffee (2)
Family Style (2)
Tasting Menu (2)
Historic (1)
Great Beer (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Sort By:
S
1949 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

I was disappointed in the length of time ...

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined 4 days ago

I was disappointed in the length of time it took for our food to be served, well over a 1/2 hour with no explanation!. It was a Monday night and the restaurant was only 1/3 full.

Tags: Disabled Access, Business Meals, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

My favorite restaurant in Raleigh. Been ...

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined 5 days ago

My favorite restaurant in Raleigh. Been here a dozen times. She even commented on how good the butter tasted.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Comfort Food, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Authentic, Worth the Drive, Romantic, Special Occasion, Fun, Sunday Lunch, Good for Birthdays, Great for Lunch, Great for Brunch, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

The server was fantastic! Very attentiv ...

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined 6 days ago

The server was fantastic! Very attentive even though he had 6 tables. Food was excellent. We were lucky we got seated in the private party room. So quiet. Loved the evening. My husband had a special diet and they were extremely accomodating

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Business Meals, Paleo Friendly, Fit for Foodies, Late-night Find, Good for a Date, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I had the Croque Monsieur sandwich which ...

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on November 28, 2016

I had the Croque Monsieur sandwich which was as wonderful as the one I had at Maxim's in Paris! They were out of the quiche Lorraine which is my all time favorite so I ordered the Croque which was fantastic!!

Tags: Fun, Fit for Foodies, Great for Lunch, Casual, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This is a good all around place to dine. ...

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on November 26, 2016

This is a good all around place to dine. The food is good (except for steak New York strip VERY TOUGH) and the menu broad. The atmosphere is good and conducive to conversation. The price is reasonable. I will continue to dine here but order seafood.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value4

The Salad Nicoise has changed and not fo ...

vip
 (Raleigh)·Dined on November 26, 2016

The Salad Nicoise has changed and not for the better. Let's stick to a French salade nicoise please. I had a macerated egg over alot of bib lettuce with a couple of string beans, a handful of olives and an unappetizingly presented chunk of tuna. No need to get creative or sloppy with this dish. Just stick to the traditional presentation please!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service5

We have been to Coquette quite a few tim ...

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on November 24, 2016

We have been to Coquette quite a few times and had always liked it. However, we did not have such good experience when we went last week - on a Wednesday evening before Thanksgiving. The service was still good. The ambiance was still good. the food quality. The menu looked the same. However, the food quality went downhill considerably. For the appetizers, the escargot and coquette appetizers were still good, but the flat bread was no better than a common American restaurant. The portions of entres were much larger than before, but the taste wasn't so good. The rabbit special was bland. The usual Coq de Vine on the menu tasted different from our memory and was very salty. The desserts were just average. Maybe it was the chef's day off...

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

We enjoyed our dinner at Coquette. Both ...

vip
 (Charlotte)·Dined on November 23, 2016

We enjoyed our dinner at Coquette. Both the service and food were good. I liked the ambiance. I would recommend it.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value3

A favorite destination. Consistently won ...

 
 (Western NC)·Dined on November 23, 2016

A favorite destination. Consistently wonderful! Some of our favorite food in Raleigh.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

I had a great Sunday brunch with a frien ...

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on November 20, 2016

I had a great Sunday brunch with a friend. We both ordered quiche, they were light and fluffy. Big portions (I could just finish mine and this was right after a workout at the gym and I have a bog appetite). Nice side salad served with the quiche. And $2 mimosas!! What a deal! This will certainly become a brunch favorite!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Vibrant Bar Scene, Fun, Notable Wine List, Handcrafted Cocktails, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Fish was a little undercooked.

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on November 20, 2016

Fish was a little undercooked.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5

What a nice evening - Food was very good ...

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on November 17, 2016

What a nice evening - Food was very good and Service, perfect!! (I am a food snob!)

Brussel sprouts amazing and truffle fries!!!

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Second time I've been there and I love t ...

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on November 14, 2016

Second time I've been there and I love the food and service! Not stuffy at all, always enjoy my time there. Great menu.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Disabled Access, Private Room, Good for a Date, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value5

I've eaten here twice and both times fel ...

vip
 (Raleigh)·Dined on November 13, 2016

I've eaten here twice and both times felt awful afterwards. I took caution in ordering a pretty simple meal this time, Beef Bourguignon with a side of Brussels Sprouts. It was still quite indulgent, which is expected at a French Restaurant. However, the noodles were all stuck together and the meat was exceptionally fatty. I love French food, just not this place, sadly. Nice wine selection, good cocktails, good dessert. Skip dinner and go for dessert or drinks!

Tags: Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

Great server - attentive and low-key. T ...

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on November 12, 2016

Great server - attentive and low-key. The scallops were great. I had the carrot and ginger soup - very tasty, but a bit too salty for me

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

Excellent menu choices, preparation & pr ...

vip
 (Raleigh)·Dined on November 12, 2016

Excellent menu choices, preparation & presentation of food outstanding, great service.

Tags: Bar Seating, Great for Lunch, Fun, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had a great time for my celebratory d ...

vip
 (Portland)·Dined on November 8, 2016

We had a great time for my celebratory dinner. The food and our server Josh was perfect. Duck and foie gras couldn't have been better. Josh was a perfect compliment to the meal not intrusive and made our experience fun. Thank you so much

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Very accommodating with a few substituti ...

 
 (Wilmington)·Dined on November 5, 2016

Very accommodating with a few substitutions for sides. Also fit in a special request for pear sorbet as a dessert option for my daughter’s Birthday. Good Time.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value3

The food was really good (escargot, chee ...

vip
 (Charleston)·Dined on November 5, 2016

The food was really good (escargot, cheese board, fish/grouper & scallop entrees, onion soup, and desserts/chocolate bomb & profiteroles)! The wine (bottle of Reisling) was also awesome! Wasn't crazy about our table/seating area. It was too small (for all of our courses), and it was situated in an awkward area/location. Overall, we had an enjoyable evening & dining experience here! :-)

Tags: Kid-friendly, Quiet Conversation, Great for Brunch, Good for Birthdays, Family Style, Vibrant Bar Scene, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Cozy, Seasonal, Molecular Gastronomy, Neighborhood Gem, Fun, Romantic, Comfort Food, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Bar Seating, Hot Spot, Scenic View, Handcrafted Cocktails, Authentic, Good for a Date, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

This was our second visit and it was aga ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 4, 2016

This was our second visit and it was again WONDERFUL! The atmosphere, food and staff all make us want to drive more often from Greensboro to eat here. We both had the quiche and it is the lighted that I've ever had and the crust is flaky and buttery. Our waiter had a great personality and we never wanted for a refill.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We met my parents for brunch on Sunday a ...

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on October 30, 2016

We met my parents for brunch on Sunday and it was wonderful! The food was fantastic and the service was great! The eggs benedict and crepes were so delicious. We even tried some of the desserts which were scrumptious! We will definitely be back. The prices were great and the portion sizes were perfect. Feel so lucky to have found this wonderful spot!

Tags: Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The staff went out of their way to accom ...

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on October 29, 2016

The staff went out of their way to accommodate my wife's allergies, and were always courteous and helpful. And it's really nice to have a brasserie in town!

Tags: Authentic, Good for a Date, Romantic, Healthy, Fun, Worth the Drive, Cozy, Gluten Free Options, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Quality food beautifully presented and e ...

vip
 (Raleigh)·Dined on October 25, 2016

Quality food beautifully presented and excellent service.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We've been here a number of times and it ...

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on October 22, 2016

We've been here a number of times and it never disappoints.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays, Bar Seating, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food was very good. A warm and frien ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on October 21, 2016

The food was very good. A warm and friendly atmosphere. The wine list could be more extensive.

Tags: Late-night Find, Cozy, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

We spent a lot of money on very salty fo ...

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on October 21, 2016

We spent a lot of money on very salty food. But the bartenders personality and the wine made all the difference. I'm not sure I would go back for a full dinner. Just too expensive and not the quality I would expect. But over all an app and drink is nice. Beautiful place, great music being played and wonderful staff and service.

Tags: Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service5
value2

The food was just average. Coq au vin w ...

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined on October 20, 2016

The food was just average. Coq au vin was tepid with a layer of oil. Won't go back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4

Very French and Very Good. One of the be ...

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined on October 19, 2016

Very French and Very Good. One of the best quiche Lorraine I have ever had. Great beer list and great draft beer like Duvel. Cheeses were excellent also. Overall, very close to a real French Brasserie.

About me: I simply love food and wine and can't help it. I worked in the restaurant and wine industry for over a decade with some of the best chefs and teams in the region. I have been a line and prep cook, expeditor, captain, host and dining room manager and eaten at both hole-in-the-wall and Michelin-rated restaurants in London, Paris, Belfast, Dublin, Montreal, San Francisco, L.A., New York City, Chicago, Edinburgh, Dakar and more.

Tags: Happy Hour, Good for Anniversaries, Great Beer, Good for Groups, Quick Bite, Fun, Authentic, Great for Lunch, Comfort Food, Modern Decor, Fit for Foodies, Local Ingredients, Pre/post Theatre, Bar Seating, Business Meals, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

Three of us got fish (monk and trout) a ...

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on October 16, 2016

Three of us got fish (monk and trout) and it was not very fresh. The other meals (hamburger and steak) were great.

Tags: Good for Groups, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value3

I have eaten here three times in the las ...

vip
 (Raleigh)·Dined on October 10, 2016

I have eaten here three times in the last 6 months, NOT by my own choosing. The place has a nice atmosphere and predictably French menu. The food is mediocre, to the point that I cannot remember what I, or others, ordered. But I do recall the drinks and desserts being much more appetising!

The service is always atrocious.

However, I would recommend this place to folks in a group, looking for a place with a nice atmosphere who don't care too much if their food is bland and the coffee cold (you know who you are).

Tags: Casual, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2
value3

It's my favorite restaurant. I love the ...

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on October 1, 2016

It's my favorite restaurant. I love the food, the ambience, the decor, the classiness. I feel special when I am there. The service is always superb.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Bar Seating, Fit for Foodies, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My sister was visiting from out of town ...

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on September 26, 2016

My sister was visiting from out of town and my brother wanted to treat us to a special meal. We had never tried Coquette but it was perfect! The food was interesting and delicious. The waiter was delightful and when I mentioned a dessert that didn't turn out to be on the menu, he arranged with the chef to prepare it for us. How unexpected. The only thing we would change is that the lighting could have been brighter. The atmosphere would not have suffered and we could have seen the menu without our cell phones. We will definitely be back for more.

Tags: Good for a Date, Good Vegetarian Options, Creative Cuisine, Fun, Outstanding Value
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

A go-to when in the Raleigh area. In to ...

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined on September 21, 2016

A go-to when in the Raleigh area. In town for business and took a group of us out to dinner. Very pleased with the service and food, as always. Very attentive service and food was delicious. Will return.

Tags: Special Occasion, Happy Hour, Cozy, Good for Anniversaries, Authentic, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Awesome experience every time! Consiste ...

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on September 18, 2016

Awesome experience every time! Consistently has great service and great food!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Happy Hour, Great for Lunch, Worth the Drive, Pre/post Theatre, Casual, Notable Wine List, Sunday Lunch, Authentic, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Birthdays, Outstanding Value, Great for Brunch, Bar Seating, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Really authentic food and wine. Decor is ...

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on September 18, 2016

Really authentic food and wine. Decor is on point.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Food was delicious -- we ordered the sea ...

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on September 17, 2016

Food was delicious -- we ordered the seasonal oysters as the appetizer and the seafood special (snapper) and my usual salad nicoise. The stand out of the evening was our waiter, Brent who was attentive, knowledgeable of the wines and dinner selections and all around excellent waiter. We remembered that he had waited on us previously and we were happy to have him as our waiter again - his is very good! Thank you Brent for enhancing our enjoyable evening at Coquette Brasserie!

Tags: Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Casual, Authentic, Great for Lunch, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Bar Seating, Good for a Date, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Had brunch with several friends Sunday m ...

vip
 (Raleigh)·Dined on September 11, 2016

Had brunch with several friends Sunday morning, and it was awesome! Our server was very accomodating, even though two members of the party were a bit late (myself being one of them). He juggled our table and the VERY large table next to us well. The food was AMAZING as always, particularly the quiche! May have to come back next Sunday. = )

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies, Great for Lunch, Seasonal, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

Coquette Brasserie is a really fun place ...

 
 (Richmond)·Dined on September 9, 2016

Coquette Brasserie is a really fun place, reminiscent of brasseries in Paris.

Wonderful food, inventive. A little bit loud , but that goes along with the atmosphere which is more casual and yet continental. The service was excellent. The shrimp bouillabaisse was totally fantastic.

Tags: Good for a Date, Healthy, Good Vegetarian Options, Sunday Lunch, Fun, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

Our service was great and the food was a ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on September 3, 2016

Our service was great and the food was absolutely delicious - the wine list was extensive.

Tags: Good for a Date, Cozy, Tasting Menu, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Bar Seating, Worth the Drive, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

We always enjoy our meal and we love the ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on September 2, 2016

We always enjoy our meal and we love the interiors. One of our favorite places.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Bar Seating, Creative Cuisine, Neighborhood Gem, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.