Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.06mi
  2. Distance: 0.06mi
  3. Distance: 0.54mi
  4. Distance: 0.65mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.06mi
  2. Distance: 0.06mi
  3. Distance: 0.54mi
  4. Distance: 0.65mi

About Copperleaf Restaurant at Cedarbrook Lodge

Copperleaf Restaurant & Bar is a Northwest gathering spot serving seasonally-inspired farm-to-table cuisine. The entire team is committed to sustainable practices bringing the season's best to your table. Chef Mark Bodinet hand selects products from small local farms, fishermen, ranchers and artisans as well as products from his on-site chef's garden for many of his evening offerings. Arrive early and experience a seasonal cocktail or glass of Washington State Syrah in Copperleaf Bar where the lounge menu is available daily. Come see why Copperleaf Restaurant is a truly "Quintessentially Northwest" experience.

18525 36th Ave. South
Seattle, WA 98188
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Northwest, American, Organic

Hours of Operation:
Lunch Daily: 11:30 am - 2:00 pm; Dinner Daily: 5:30 - 10:00 pm

Cross Street:
188th South

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(206) 214-4282

Website:
http://www.cedarbrooklodge.com/

Parking Details:
Private Parking on site

Public Transit:
Seattle's Link light Rail station(Tukwila International Blvd.) within 3 miles.

Executive Chef:
Mark Bodinet

Private Party Facilities:
Brightwood is a private dining room especially suited for parties of 10 - 18 people. Its private terrace and waterfall make Brightwood an ideal location for intimate social gatherings. Chef Mark Bodinet will happily prepare a customized menu made with "best of the season" products. You may choose from the seasonal a la carte menu, hand-crafted cocktail menu and our regional wine list. It features a wide variety of organic and bio-dynamic Northwest wines. The Copperleaf team looks forward to welcoming you soon.

Private Party Contact:
Corey Roettgers: (206) 214-4190

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Farm to Table, Fireplace, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Copperleaf Restaurant has several ongoing special events. Have a feast for the senses with one of our Taste & Touch Series dinners, a collaboration between culinary and spa. Come journey with us on one of our Culinary Adventures where we explore the origins of our food, or take part in one of our Summer Dining Series dinners. There is always something exciting happening at Copperleaf Restaurant and Cedarbrook Lodge. Please visit our website for more information.

Copperleaf Restaurant at Cedarbrook Lodge Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.4

ambience

4.5

value

3.9

noise

Quiet

90% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (28)
Creative Cuisine (21)
Good for a Date (17)
See All
Fit for Foodies (17)
Worth the Drive (17)
Local Ingredients (16)
Quiet Conversation (16)
Good for Anniversaries (15)
Romantic (15)
Notable Wine List (13)
Tasting Menu (12)
Great for Outdoor Dining (12)
Business Meals (9)
Cozy (9)
Scenic View (9)
Good for Birthdays (9)
Handcrafted Cocktails (8)
Great for Lunch (8)
Neighborhood Gem (8)
Authentic (6)
Happy Hour (6)
Casual (5)
Healthy (5)
Seasonal (5)
Organic (4)
Great for Brunch (3)
Fun (3)
Good Vegetarian Options (3)
Vibrant Bar Scene (3)
Afternoon Tea (3)
Bar Seating (2)
Comfort Food (2)
Great Beer (2)
Late-night Find (2)
People Watching (2)
Sunday Lunch (2)
Tapas (2)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Kid-friendly (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Good for Groups (1)
Live Sports (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Pre/post Theatre (1)
Vegan (1)
Waterfront (1)
Sort By:
S
890 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined 4 days ago

Had a date night with my hubby. The service was wonderful as expected. Our server made every effort to comply with our food specifications. I love that they can custom to a degree. The food was delicious. We had New York steak which was cooked perfectly and well seasoned. The food never disappoints. It's a lovely place to come. Had my 50th BD celebration there 5 yrs ago so we are not strangers to this wonderful place.

Tags: Comfort Food, Quiet Conversation, Tasting Menu, Healthy, Special Occasion, Business Meals, Worth the Drive, Local Ingredients, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Organic, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Seattle)·Dined 4 days ago

Anniversary

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Yosemite)·Dined 7 days ago

We begin and end every overseas trip with a stay at the Cedarbrook Lodge and dinner at the Copperleaf, which never disappoints. Food is interesting--full of options, including small plates if you don't want a big dinner. Service is amazing. Whoever is in charge has a very happy, professional staff. Don't miss the opportunity to have dinner here.

Tags: Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Comfort Food, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on September 17, 2017

My wife and I were celebrating our 6th anniversary. We had never been to the CopperLeaf and thought it would be a nice treat. We were not disappointed. Even when there was a service lull(not responding to a special request during the reservation process) the restaurant quickly resolved it. The food was excellent, especially the lamb tasting plate, sweet corn soup, chocolate-coconut glacé. Oh and if you have a special Washington state wine, there's no corkage fee!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined on September 14, 2017

Second visit to Copperleaf Lodge....fantastic location, hidden right near SeaTac Airport.
On this visit, I tried the Heirloom Tomato Menu/Wine Pairing menu.....DON'T MISS IT!!! Ask for Dean at the bar and Charlie for your sit down dinners....OUTSTANDING representation for a fine restaurant and a fabulous night out!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on September 11, 2017

This restaurant is (quite unbelievably) in an airport hotel, just minutes from Seatac. The architecture, decor, and inside/outside environment are lovely. Our server was relaxed and personable, yet quite professional. We had a beautiful table in a corner with glass on both sides looking out to the tasteful patio surrounded by the chef's garden and restored wetland.

Tags: Authentic, Cozy, Local Ingredients, Handcrafted Cocktails, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on September 9, 2017

Excellent food and service. Will continue to make reservations and treat my friends when I'm in the SeaTac area. Wonderful place for outstanding food in a relaxing atmosphere. The staff was very professional and respected our privacy.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on September 8, 2017

My favorite place in the south end for a lovely meal with good service...close to the airport but you don't know it!

Tags: Local Ingredients, Great for Brunch, Happy Hour, Worth the Drive, Romantic, Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Cozy, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Houston)·Dined on September 4, 2017

What a nice ending to our vacation. The food and service are wonderful at Copperleaf! We loved eating outside. Even had a visit from a spotted owl!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on September 4, 2017

We were first-time diners and took long-time friends whom we had not seen in years to dinner. We liked the venue and decor, the hospitality and service was exemplary, and the food was very good. I thought the menu was a little overpriced, given the portions I received and the a la carte scheme. I would visit this restaurant again but only for a special occasion like holiday or birthday. I certainly would recommend to friends but with a caveat about the cost.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
·Dined on September 3, 2017

Went to Cedarbrook Lodge with a the special Sip, Savor and Slumber package. It came with a $100 credit for Copperleaf Restaurant, and it was a great dining experience. The food was amazing, from the seared sweet chili hamachi and miyazaki wagyu beef to the dark chocolate glacé! Plus, the server offered a couple glasses of some french sparking wine for our special occasion. Very nice and memorable dinner.

Tags: Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Seattle)·Dined on September 2, 2017

Unfortunately, undercooked meat made my husband ill.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience5
service5
value2

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on September 1, 2017

We always enjoy going to Cedarbrook. I guess I was a bit disappointed in the entree I chose and after talking to a friend who was there recently they had the same feeling. It's just the rabbit entree. Really not very good. I was also very surprised when for our anniversary they brought us two glasses of champagne which we thought was complementary, only to find it was charged to our bill. The champagne was good and we decided not to say anything but none the less if it is not complementary then it should be our choice. I would have had a cocktail. Appetizers, salad and dessert were wonderful.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Local Ingredients, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value4

vip
 (Seattle)·Dined on August 16, 2017

The food was good but below expectations given the reputation of this restaurant. The blue chicken was excellent, the halibut was OK, the lamb (highly touted by our server as the best dish on the menu) was fair, bland and almost invisible on the plate: microscopic--about 3 ounces. The other entrées were generous in size with proteins in the 6 ounce range. Ingredients were fresh and the culinary point of view was clean and simple. Our server was friendly and attentive, but was preoccupied with several tables outside – we dined inside by the fireplace. Long periods of abandonment meant we were there for 3.5 hours--not our intention. The server presented himself as the most knowledgeable wine expert on the staff, and when we ordered a white burgundy, which he did not have, he brought instead "the closest thing they had"--a lovely Sancerre. He represented it as another variety of Chardonnay, when, of course, it is a Sauvignon Blanc. The red wine we ordered was also not in stock. Desserts were good, and our server brought us a lovely one on the house. So, all in all, it was a mixed experience.

Tags: Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value2

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on August 13, 2017

Phenomenal cuisine! A gem and real find!
Great ambiance and attention. Highly recommend the journey to Seatac.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Bar Seating, Worth the Drive, Great for Lunch, Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on August 11, 2017

The food was good, no significant complaints. The flavors were nice but not outstanding. The soup was very tasty but just warm, I believe due to method of service. It was in a cute little pot that I was assured was pre-warmed and then poured into the bowl. For the kind of prices they charge here, I want to every dish to have fabulous flavors.

The service was lovely! Piper was charming and attentive when need be. I believe the Yelp comments about slow service to be people who wanted to come, eat and go. I think the intention is to be able to come and enjoy your meal. It took us 2 1/2 hours for 4 courses, but we loved that. Plenty of time to enjoy and visit. They weren't understaffed or distracted.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value2

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on August 10, 2017

A very disappointing dinner and evening at Copperleaf.

Our server did not know about the wines on their wine list. When I asked about one of the local chardonnays she said she didn't know anything about it but would "Google" it. Several minutes she returned with another more expensive wine. She said the one I inquired about she couldn't find the info and besides they didn't have any already chilled. I opted to pass on her suggested more expensive wine and chose a California Chardonnay.

After we placed our food orders our server brought us an Amuse Bouchée. It turned out the be the best item served of the entire meal. However, when our server returned to pick up the dirty plates she removed our dirty forks and knives from the plates and put them back on the table to be used for our next course.

My wife's soup was supposed to be served hot. It was cold. When I called the server back to our table and told her the problem with the soup she used her favorite response to everything we said to her, "Perfect". The soup was replaced with a much warmer version.

We both had the halibut for our entrees. It was over cooked.

A very disappointing meal and service from what appeared to be a very lovely restaurant. I would not recommend Copperleaf.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service2
value2

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on August 9, 2017

Not inexpensive but delicious and friendly service with a beautiful locale. The starters and deserts are to die for, as are the wine pairings. The melon salad and mushroom bread pudding were amazing, along with the corn soup.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
·Dined on August 8, 2017

The tasting menu is a farce, it's the biggest rip off in the place and not worth the price. Some of the hot dishes came out cold or like warm. The place was pretty much empty, but we were seated next to the largest and loudest group there. The wait staff had no personality and seemed to be irritated by the guests. Just a poor experience overall.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience1
service1
value1

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on August 7, 2017

Always a delight in the SEA-TAC wasteland. They never miss a beat.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on August 6, 2017

Very good food, but the service was very slow. We waited for menus and water and a cocktail order. Our entrees sat for several minutes getting cold while the waitress chatted with her colleagues and then delivered drinks to another table. Of course, her attention picked up near the end in anticipation of the tip calculation. However, I was served a cold cup of coffee. Since my daughter had recommended the hotel, which was great, I did not check the restaurant reviews. Had I done so I would have seen the same service problem with others. Too bad the front of the house does match the food.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service1
value3

 
·Dined on August 6, 2017

We were staying at the Cedarbrook Lodge for our first wedding anniversary and made dinner reservations at Copperleaf. We were treated to champagne and sparkling cider for our anniversary. The meal that followed was fabulous! The staff was wonderful and the food was extraordinary. We had a lovely evening and highly recommend both the restaurant and the hotel.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Romantic, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on August 5, 2017

Had the $50 steak that is not worth the price. Being from the Midwest we know how a good piece of meat should taste. They should wrap it in bacon to give it some flavor.

Tags: Happy Hour, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service5
value2

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on August 4, 2017

Rustic elegance, slow paced, gourmet flavor and presentation. This is not a fast food place. They take great pride in their menu and presentation. Portions are not generous but are very flavorful. The setting is concussive to conversion.
Wine list is extensive and house red is a great value.
I would recommend if you have the time for a well presented dinner

Tags: Casual, Scenic View, Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Tasting Menu, Great for Lunch, Special Occasion, Great Beer, Local Ingredients, Notable Wine List, Neighborhood Gem, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on August 2, 2017

Amazing. Everything. Wish I could give our server Piper 10 stars.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, Vegan, Authentic, Fun, Good for Birthdays, Afternoon Tea, Good for Anniversaries, Great for Brunch, Romantic, Waterfront, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on August 1, 2017

Was a beautiful dining experience. Had steak, it was pretty good.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Vancouver)·Dined on July 29, 2017

When we arrived we were treated professionally. We asked for a table on the patio which it turns out was available as someone had left early from the "Jazz in the Park". When we arrived outside the server treated us like we had snuck into a function where we didn't belong. Everything was a wait and her attitude never improved. It was apparent that bread was provided but we eventually had to ask another server to get it for us. The food was pretty good although it could have been hotter but it could not make up for the disinterested server. We did see several managers but they all managed to walk around without looking at the tables. This was our second visit to this restaurant but will likely be our last!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service1
value3

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on July 25, 2017

Staff was knowledgeable and very attentive. Service was good. We would come back again.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on July 22, 2017

Good experience

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on July 22, 2017

We had hoped to enjoy this dinner, given the very good reviews of the restaurant, but it was awful. It took almost an hour and a half to get one course served to us. It's hard to even remember if the food was good. After waiting that long, the food was an afterthought.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service1
value2

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on July 22, 2017

Celebrated an anniversary here, felt we received wonderful care, from the wait staff and kitchen.
At first thought that it was all a bit fussy. But soon we relaxed and quite enjoyed the attention.
Food was very imaginative, sometimes a bit too, but with an easy, fun sense of it all.
It's in the same building with a lodge and a spa, so it can be casual, or fancy, just comfortably relaxed.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Seasonal, Fit for Foodies, Tasting Menu, Happy Hour, Vibrant Bar Scene, Romantic, Good Vegetarian Options, Handcrafted Cocktails, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Live Sports, Tapas, Disabled Access, Good for a Date, People Watching, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Groups, Casual, Scenic View, Creative Cuisine, Cozy, Good for Birthdays, Healthy, Local Ingredients, Organic, Notable Wine List, Neighborhood Gem, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on July 18, 2017

Our waiter was very helpful in making recommendations which did not disappoint. We thoroughly enjoyed the private reserve red blend, reasonably priced and wonderful flavors. All the foods were artistically displayed and flavorful. Highly recommend the melon and avocado and the heirloom tomatoes for a first course.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Healthy, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on July 18, 2017

Wonderful and unique food served in an amazing environment. Beautiful Decor both inside the restaurant and out on the patio areas. Service was excellent and my server was very knowledgeable and able to answer a lot of questions I had on some of their unique menu items. I would highly recommend this restaurant both for special occasions, every day specialty dining, and large parties . Not inexpensive, but definitely worth the price and a good value considering the uniqueness of the restaurant.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Neighborhood Gem, Local Ingredients, Creative Cuisine, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Denver)·Dined on July 17, 2017

A very nice oasis in a series of the usual, near airport, chain options. Warm and inviting with optional outdoor seating. Staff was very attentive and accommodating

Tags: Fun, Worth the Drive, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on July 17, 2017

College roommate from 48 years ago and I enjoyed thoroughly a lunch at Copperleaf Restaurant this week. It was a beautiful sunny day, so we chose the patio dining. Waiter graciously took time in our ordering process. The food was exceptionally good! The whole experience was perfect, delightful!

Sorry ~ tried adding a photo, but it wouldn't upload. :-(

Tags: Special Occasion, Great for Brunch, Local Ingredients, Good for a Date, Afternoon Tea, Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Great for Lunch, Scenic View, Romantic, Great for Outdoor Dining, Notable Wine List, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Louisville)·Dined on July 16, 2017

Enjoyed a relaxing dinner on the lovely patio with friends the night before flying out of Seattle. The menu is quite impressive, and they offered a solid "young adult" menu as well for my less culinarily-adventurous 10 and 12-year-old. The cocktails, corn soup, and caesar salad appetizers were top notch. The pork dish with polenta and greens was outstanding; however, the halibut dish was lacking, as both of us who ordered it remarked on how overdone it was (even if the presentation was beautiful). Service was outstanding, though, as our server brought us little tastings for fun--a cheese sample before our first course and some cookies and blood orange soda "shots" for dessert. I would definitely give the restaurant another try if in the area again in the future.

Tags: Tapas, Scenic View, Local Ingredients, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on July 15, 2017

Really nice evening. Great service! The setting isn't quite as fancy as you would think given the reputation, but still worth going. My boyfriend loved his steak, but I'm a vegetarian and there weren't enough vegetarian options.

Tags: Cozy, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Good for Birthdays, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value3

vip
 (Seattle)·Dined on July 14, 2017

It was very unfortunate that the restaurant called the day before, to confirm, at which time I asked for an optional outdoor seating, which I thought was noted, but when we got there, they neither could seat us right away nor find an appropriately sized table for us. AND they were not busy!
The extraordinarily slow service went on from there. Some courses were fine, but very pricey for their size, and some were not very good. It was not a busy time and it was a Friday night. We are club members there and sent them an email with our concerns directly afterwards, but have not heard from them.
I cannot recommend for others to go there, at least for dinner. Perhaps lunch will continue to be okay.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Cozy, Afternoon Coffee, Great for Lunch, Tasting Menu, Local Ingredients, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service2
value2

vip
 (Seattle)·Dined on July 14, 2017

Food and setting is outstanding but check in was extremely inefficient. We were there for lunch. They were totally unprepared and it took 25 minutes to get seated even though we had a reservation. We'd had a similar experience when we'd be there about a year ago.

Tags: Casual, Local Ingredients, Neighborhood Gem, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined on July 9, 2017

The Copperleaf Restaurant at Cedarbrook Lodge was an unexpected delight. We found it listed
on Open Table when we searched for restaurants near the SeaTac Airport where it got very good reviews. It is a gem in a lovely setting. The dining room with soaring ceiling and lots of pine wood beams and planks sets the tone. There is a large fireplace that adds warmth. While the dining room is open and large, the seating is intimate and quiet. The wine list was varied with a good selection at varied price points. We had a glass of sparkling wine to start and a chianti Classico Reserva to follow. I had the corn soup which was superb- a creamy corn soup with complex flavors. My wife had the summer melon special which was equally excellent. For dinner I had the Agnolotti, a house specialty. My wife had halibut. Both were excellent. We shared a desert of the theo dark chocolate cocoanut glace which topped off a wonderful meal. A quick stroll in the garden adjacent to the restaurant added a lovely end to the meal.
We hope to return to Seattle and would like to spend a couple of days enjoying the Cedarbrook Lodge and would like to try the chef's tasting menu with selected wine pairings.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Romantic, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Quiet Conversation, Business Meals, Good for Birthdays, Creative Cuisine, Tasting Menu, Worth the Drive, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.