About Cooper's Hawk Winery & Restaurant - Indianapolis

3815 E. 96th Street
Indianapolis, IN 46240
View Larger Map

Cooper’s Hawk Winery & Restaurant combines modern, casual dining with award-winning, handcrafted wines. Our menu features fresh contemporary-American fare infused with flavors from around the world. From appetizers to desserts, each dish on our menu is listed with a bin number to help guide you to your selection’s perfect wine match. In addition to dining, Cooper’s Hawk offers a full-service bar, private party spaces, and Napa-style tasting room with specialty gift store, where guests can enjoy sipping and sampling wines in a traditional winery setting. Sourcing the highest quality grapes from the best vineyards around the world has earned Cooper’s Hawk a growing list of more than 200 wine awards. Most recently, Cooper’s Hawk Winery & Restaurants was selected as “Hot Concept 2010” winner by Nation's Restaurant News and MenuMasters winner for the category of “Menu Trendsetter” in 2013.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Contemporary American, Wine Bar

Hours of Operation:


Full menu available for lunch and dinner

Monday - Thursday: 11:00am - 9:30pm, Friday & Saturday: 11:00am - 10:30pm, Sunday: 11:00am - 9:00pm

Cross Street:
Between Keystone and Allisonville Rd.

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(317) 574-9463

Website:
http://www.chwinery.com/

Catering:
Full catering and carryout menu available for pick up at the restaurant. For menus, visit www.chwinery.com.

Executive Chef:
Matt McMillin

Private Party Facilities:
Cooper’s Hawk specializes in seamless events embodying the warmth and elegance of the wine world. Our Private Party Room and Winery Room offer unique settings for your social and corporate gatherings along with first-class event packages to help choose the perfect menu. We will also happily customize any event package to meet your individual needs.

Private Party Contact:
Events Department: 3175749463x4

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Takeout, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Cooper's Hawk Winery & Restaurant - Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN
Cooper's Hawk Winery & Restaurant - Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN
Cooper's Hawk Winery & Restaurant - Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN
Cooper's Hawk Winery & Restaurant - Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN
Cooper's Hawk Winery & Restaurant - Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN
Cooper's Hawk Winery & Restaurant - Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN
Cooper's Hawk Winery & Restaurant - Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN
Cooper's Hawk Winery & Restaurant - Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN
Cooper's Hawk Winery & Restaurant - Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN
Cooper's Hawk Winery & Restaurant - Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN
Wine - Cooper's Hawk Winery & Restaurant - Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN
Salmon - Cooper's Hawk Winery & Restaurant - Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN
Filet - Cooper's Hawk Winery & Restaurant - Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN
Spaghetti With House Tomato Sauce And Ground Beef - Cooper's Hawk Winery & Restaurant - Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN
Chicken Pot Stickers - Cooper's Hawk Winery & Restaurant - Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN
Key Lime Pie - Cooper's Hawk Winery & Restaurant - Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN
Chicken Parmesa - Cooper's Hawk Winery & Restaurant - Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN
Asian Pork Belly Tostados - Cooper's Hawk Winery & Restaurant - Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN
Reese's Ice Cream Cookie - Cooper's Hawk Winery & Restaurant - Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN
Dark Chocolate Truffle - Cooper's Hawk Winery & Restaurant - Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN
Jalepeno Bacon Cheese Burger - Cooper's Hawk Winery & Restaurant - Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN
Prime Sandwich No Bun - Cooper's Hawk Winery & Restaurant - Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN
Southwestern Eggrolls - Cooper's Hawk Winery & Restaurant - Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN
Ahi Tuna Wonton - Cooper's Hawk Winery & Restaurant - Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN
Fried Green Tomato BLT - Cooper's Hawk Winery & Restaurant - Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN
Caprese Flatbread - Cooper's Hawk Winery & Restaurant - Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN
Medallions Of Beef - Cooper's Hawk Winery & Restaurant - Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN
Chocolate Cake - Cooper's Hawk Winery & Restaurant - Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN
Roasted Eggplant Ravioli - Cooper's Hawk Winery & Restaurant - Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN
Fresh Berry Crisp - Cooper's Hawk Winery & Restaurant - Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN
Gnocchi Carbonara - Cooper's Hawk Winery & Restaurant - Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN
Pork medallions - Cooper's Hawk Winery & Restaurant - Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN
Scallops - Cooper's Hawk Winery & Restaurant - Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN
Chocolate Covered Strawberries - Cooper's Hawk Winery & Restaurant - Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN
Calamari - Cooper's Hawk Winery & Restaurant - Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN
Cheese Plate - Cooper's Hawk Winery & Restaurant - Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN
Bernaise Burger - Cooper's Hawk Winery & Restaurant - Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN

Cooper's Hawk Winery & Restaurant - Indianapolis Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.4

ambience

4.4

value

4.3

noise

Moderate

94% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Contemporary American
Indiana
Most Booked
Indiana
Contemporary American
Indianapolis
1 More
Most Booked
Indianapolis
Best Restaurants in Downtown Indy ›

Notable Wine List (120)
Special Occasion (115)
Good for a Date (100)
See All
Good for Groups (75)
Good for Anniversaries (69)
Good for Birthdays (65)
Romantic (57)
Casual (51)
Fit for Foodies (44)
Creative Cuisine (42)
Worth the Drive (40)
Business Meals (40)
Great for Lunch (39)
Modern Decor (36)
Fun (36)
Tasting Menu (35)
Bar Seating (29)
Cozy (28)
Hot Spot (25)
Neighborhood Gem (24)
Vibrant Bar Scene (24)
Great for Outdoor Dining (21)
Pre/post Theatre (19)
Happy Hour (18)
Quiet Conversation (18)
Gluten Free Options (17)
Outstanding Value (16)
Comfort Food (16)
Private Room (16)
Healthy (15)
Handcrafted Cocktails (15)
Seasonal (15)
Kid-friendly (14)
Sunday Lunch (11)
People Watching (11)
Family Style (9)
Late-night Find (8)
Disabled Access (8)
Great for Brunch (8)
Authentic (7)
Good Vegetarian Options (7)
Local Ingredients (4)
Open Kitchen (3)
Organic (2)
Paleo Friendly (2)
Quick Bite (2)
Fireplace (2)
Afternoon Coffee (2)
Great Beer (2)
Tapas (2)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Vegan (1)
Sort By:
S
1416 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

This was the first time our food was und ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined 4 days ago

This was the first time our food was underwhelming. It also upset my stomach all night.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service5
value4

One of our favorite places to eat and so ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined 4 days ago

One of our favorite places to eat and socialize. The food is excellent and the wine is plentiful! Love those Asian Pork Belly Tostados! The Enchilada entree' is loaded with flavor and light enough to allow for desert! Might I suggest the Ikee Gooey Butter Cake as it is to die for! I'd highly recommend Cooper's Hawk to anyone looking for great food, great wine abd great times!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Cooper's Hawk was crowded and busy, with ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined 4 days ago

Cooper's Hawk was crowded and busy, with an acceptable level of noise. You can talk without worrying about offending others, but it wasn't too loud. The food was fabulous, and the complimentary wine tasting was appreciated. We went with the Cooper's Hawk Reserve, and it was wonderful! Service was excellent.

Tags: Paleo Friendly, Good for a Date, Good for Groups, Gluten Free Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

We have been members at CoopersHawk for ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined 5 days ago

We have been members at CoopersHawk for years, though we recently dropped the membership as we just aren't in the area as much these days. Usually the service is very good. We had a rather new waiter who seemed to have some difficulties getting things right and giving us the attention needed. We still like going there and will when in the area. I wish they would add scallops to their menu again.

Tags: Bar Seating, Business Meals, Private Room, Good for Groups, Modern Decor, Good for a Date, Casual, Tasting Menu, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value4

Food was very good by waitress forgot so ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined 7 days ago

Food was very good by waitress forgot soup orders, ended up skipping that.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Fit for Foodies, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service2
value4

My husband and I went for my birthday, a ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on November 26, 2016

My husband and I went for my birthday, and since we are wine club members we receives a discount . Our server was Julie, she was very helpful and friendly. Overall a fabulous experience! We will definitely be back!

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Cozy, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We have been here several times and the ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on November 26, 2016

We have been here several times and the food is always good. They start you with warm pretzel bread which is quite nice. The menu is extensive and they have a nice variety. I particularly like the lunch size entrees (daytime only) and the under 600 calorie section in the way back of the menu.

Tags: Good for Groups, Good for Anniversaries, Casual, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Typically one of my favorite restaurants ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on November 26, 2016

Typically one of my favorite restaurants. Friday night wasn't a great experience like usual. I didn't finish my meal because it was mediocre and our server was less than professional from what we are used to.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service3
value2

Was there for a turkey dinner at Thanksg ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on November 25, 2016

Was there for a turkey dinner at Thanksgiving. Coopers offered a special meal. Food was very delicious. Great soup, turkey and a awesome pumpkin cheesecake. Service was very friendly. I enjoyed the evening.

Tags: Kid-friendly, Good for Groups, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

We were able to have an intimate thanksg ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on November 25, 2016

We were able to have an intimate thanksgiving together and the atmosphere was perfect. They were also offering a Thanksgiving dinner selection that was as good as homemade.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We went here last year for Thanksgiving ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on November 24, 2016

We went here last year for Thanksgiving and had an excellent meal-we ordered off the regular menu. This year, we decided on the Thanksgiving menu. Let me start off with the server. Although she was very nice, she was very slow and did not check back to see if things were ok or if we needed anything. The 2 other servers in our area were both extremely attentive to their customers which made it all the more noticeable that ours was not. On to the meal- the butternut squash soup was decent but not unforgettable. The turkey was moist enough but it seemed they just threw it in the oven without bothering to season it-very bland, even with the gravy, which didn't have much flavor either. The beans and carrots were well seasoned and tasted very good. The creamed corn was also decent but brought in a separate bowl with no serving spoon. We could have also passed on the stuffing. The spiced pumpkin cheesecake was the highlight of the meal. We might go back next year but we definitely order off the regular menu.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value3

Our first time to this restaurant and si ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Our first time to this restaurant and since it was Thanksgiving I was surprised that we had

such great service, good food. My family and I enjoyed this place. Between the food and

the service we were happy which made the holiday rather nice and relaxing!

Tags: Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

We were a party of 5 including children. ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on November 24, 2016

We were a party of 5 including children. Some dishes were served cool. The service was slow. First visit and unlikely to return.

Tags: Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service2
value4

We went for Thanksgiving and had the Tha ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on November 24, 2016

We went for Thanksgiving and had the Thanksgiving special meal. It was delicious. We had wine flights that we really enjoyed as well. The only minor hiccup was the wait for our bill. Our server was seated with a couple of large tables as we were finishing up our meal and we felt was a little overwhelmed. Otherwise a great expierence and we will be back. This was our 4th time dining.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Happy Hour, Great for Lunch, Modern Decor, Creative Cuisine, Sunday Lunch, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Groups, Private Room, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Good for a Date, Cozy, Authentic, Healthy, Good for Birthdays, Seasonal, Pre/post Theatre, Casual, Vibrant Bar Scene, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

Service was slow from beginning to end. ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Service was slow from beginning to end. When bill ca.e, there were 2 additional entrees on there. Food was okay, but I had the Thanksgiving dinner which is difficult to do for most people.

Tags: Casual, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service2
value3

We have eaten at Coopers Hawk previously ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on November 24, 2016

We have eaten at Coopers Hawk previously, but this was our first Thanksgiving visit. It will definitely not be our last! The Thanksgiving menu was delicious, including all the traditional Thanksgiving foods. The price of this menu was extremely reasonable; we expected to pay about $10 more per person. Our waiter was friendly and very accommodating; in summary, this was a fantastic Thanksgiving experience.

Tags: Seasonal, Good for a Date, Modern Decor, Outstanding Value, Notable Wine List, Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

There was 5 of us dining for Thanksgivin ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on November 24, 2016

There was 5 of us dining for Thanksgiving. Only 1 person ordered the turkey dinner & wished she had ordered off menu. Only slightly warm. Not that tasty. The rest of us was very happy with our orders. We were at 96th st. Restaurant & Robert was our waiter. He was excellent!

Tags: Tasting Menu, Gluten Free Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value5

Enjoyed the restaurant but the food was ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Enjoyed the restaurant but the food was only fair particularly the dressing.

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value2

We chose Cooper's Hawk for Thanksgiving ...

 
 (Tallahassee)·Dined on November 24, 2016

We chose Cooper's Hawk for Thanksgiving lunch and ordered the Thanksgiving meal. The restaurant is a lovely place and designed to welcome it's guests beginning with the hostess. Things started down hill with our waiter. Let's cover the highlights first: a nice butternut squash bisque, greenbeens and carrot medley, mashed potatoes, and pumpkin cheesecake for desert. All were were nicely done. Now let's address the disasterous turkey. Everyone has has had a little dry turkey before; so you just have to add a little extra gravy, right? This turkey was so dry it was hard--as in, I thought I bit into a bone! It actually made clicking noise if you tapped it with your fork. OK, it's time to address the waiter. He spoke to us like an auctioneer, without making eye contact once. He never cracked a smile--until he handed us the bill.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service2
value3

Kaitlyn was our waitress and she was a d ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Kaitlyn was our waitress and she was a delight as well as being an excellent waitress!!!!

Tags: Outstanding Value, Comfort Food, Family Style, Business Meals, Good for Groups, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

Great service by Kenzi! We were thrilled ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Great service by Kenzi! We were thrilled and she even gave us a box of chocolates!

Tags: Fun, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Kid-friendly, Good for Anniversaries, Cozy, Disabled Access
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had Thanksgiving dinner there. The tu ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on November 24, 2016

We had Thanksgiving dinner there. The turkey was moist, the green beans and carrots roasted to perfection.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Disabled Access, Sunday Lunch, Good for Birthdays, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

The wine and food were great! Service wa ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on November 22, 2016

The wine and food were great! Service was subpar.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service1
value3

Service and food were both great!

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on November 22, 2016

Service and food were both great!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Cooper's Hawk is always a trusty go to f ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on November 20, 2016

Cooper's Hawk is always a trusty go to for our family! We love the variety of food and the quality that goes with it. The price point is spot on and the service is always exceptional.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Fabulous server who helped us mix wines ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on November 20, 2016

Fabulous server who helped us mix wines to find a flavor we like. She also comped our dessert for our anniversary.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Our waitress, I think her name was Amber ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on November 19, 2016

Our waitress, I think her name was Amber, was so friendly and sweet. We never had to wait for anything and she seemed happy to be there.

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service5
value3

Cooper's Hawk (CH) is a favorite of our ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on November 19, 2016

Cooper's Hawk (CH) is a favorite of ours for anytime of the year...lunch or dinner. We go with friends every month and make sure we have Julie as our server at the Indianapolis location. Julie is fabulous and knows exactly what we want. As CH is also a winery, we are members of their wine club and get special tastings of the wine of the month. You won't be disappointed with a meal at CH. It can get a little loud at times, but over all, we always have a wonderful meal with wonderful conversation with wonderful friends.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Comfort Food, Good Vegetarian Options, Fun, Good for a Date, Neighborhood Gem, Local Ingredients, Good for Anniversaries, Modern Decor, Special Occasion, Gluten Free Options, Bar Seating, Private Room, Romantic, Casual, Notable Wine List, Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Went to Coopers Hawk for a couples date ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 18, 2016

Went to Coopers Hawk for a couples date night with some friends. We all really enjoyed the 2 wine samples we each received, and the appetizers were great (dumplings and lettuce wraps). Our waitress was well educated on her wines, and did a great job assisting us in pairing wines with our meals. We're wine club members at Coopers Hawk, so we were able to pick up 2 bottles of wine to take home with us after our meal.

Over all, it was another great experience at Coopers Hawk.

Tags: Business Meals, Neighborhood Gem, Good for a Date, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

Except for the bad start, everything was ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on November 17, 2016

Except for the bad start, everything was great. Had reservation and had to wait at least 5 minutes while hostess was on phone before I was even acknowledged. Hostess was talking to party about a special event booking? Hostess priority should be welcoming customers, especially those with reservations! The dinner special of lobster, shrimp, scallop ravioli was wonderful. Wine flights are a tremendous value and excellent. Desserts outstanding. Definitely will be back soon!

Tags: Special Occasion, Fun, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value5

Enjoyed the wine tasting and the dinner ...

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined on November 15, 2016

Enjoyed the wine tasting and the dinner was tasty!

Tags: Notable Wine List, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

Food was great and had a great time. Wou ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 13, 2016

Food was great and had a great time. Would recommend to others.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value4

Excellent food

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on November 13, 2016

Excellent food

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

My husband had the special " Seafood rav ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on November 12, 2016

My husband had the special " Seafood ravioli" and I had the Dana's parmesan chicken and both were wonderful , the Sangiovese wine was the best we've ever had.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3

Great service and the food/wine was outs ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on November 12, 2016

Great service and the food/wine was outstanding. One of our favorite places.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Seasonal, Quiet Conversation, Good for Groups, Cozy, Romantic, Happy Hour, Great for Outdoor Dining, Notable Wine List, Good for Birthdays, Tasting Menu, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I enjoyed my experienced at Cooper's Haw ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on November 12, 2016

I enjoyed my experienced at Cooper's Hawk Winery & Restaurant. The food and wine was delicious. I would go there again.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Handcrafted Cocktails, Neighborhood Gem, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Food was fantastic as always. While I l ...

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined on November 12, 2016

Food was fantastic as always. While I love the vegetarian enchiladas, I would love to see at least one more vegetarian entrée available.

Only disappointment we had was that last month we came to our wine tasting on a Sunday, so we were unable to purchase our wine of the month. We were told we could come back in the next few weeks and they would honor the wine of the month price. Unfortunately, that was not the case.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value5

Everything was great!!!

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on November 11, 2016

Everything was great!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We wound up sitting in the Bar area oppo ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on November 11, 2016

We wound up sitting in the Bar area opposed to using our reserved table. We like the casual, intimate atmosphere. Our service was excellent and food can always be counted on to be great! Of Course the wine was exceptional.

Tags: Bar Seating, Vibrant Bar Scene, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive, Casual, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Service was great as always, wine tastin ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on November 11, 2016

Service was great as always, wine tasting is always packed, food below average

Tags: Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience5
service5
value3

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.