About Cooper's Hawk Winery & Restaurant - Indianapolis

3815 E. 96th Street
Indianapolis, IN 46240
View Larger Map

Cooper’s Hawk Winery & Restaurant combines modern, casual dining with award-winning, handcrafted wines. Our menu features fresh contemporary-American fare infused with flavors from around the world. From appetizers to desserts, each dish on our menu is listed with a bin number to help guide you to your selection’s perfect wine match. In addition to dining, Cooper’s Hawk offers a full-service bar, private party spaces, and Napa-style tasting room with specialty gift store, where guests can enjoy sipping and sampling wines in a traditional winery setting. Sourcing the highest quality grapes from the best vineyards around the world has earned Cooper’s Hawk a growing list of more than 200 wine awards. Most recently, Cooper’s Hawk Winery & Restaurants was selected as “Hot Concept 2010” winner by Nation's Restaurant News and MenuMasters winner for the category of “Menu Trendsetter” in 2013.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Contemporary American, Wine Bar

Hours of Operation:


Full menu available for lunch and dinner

Monday - Thursday: 11:00am - 9:30pm, Friday & Saturday: 11:00am - 10:30pm, Sunday: 11:00am - 9:00pm

Cross Street:
Between Keystone and Allisonville Rd.

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(317) 574-9463

Website:
http://www.chwinery.com/

Catering:
Full catering and carryout menu available for pick up at the restaurant. For menus, visit www.chwinery.com.

Executive Chef:
Matt McMillin

Private Party Facilities:
Cooper’s Hawk specializes in seamless events embodying the warmth and elegance of the wine world. Our Private Party Room and Winery Room offer unique settings for your social and corporate gatherings along with first-class event packages to help choose the perfect menu. We will also happily customize any event package to meet your individual needs.

Private Party Contact:
Events Department: 3175749463x4

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Takeout, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Cooper's Hawk Winery & Restaurant - Indianapolis
Cooper's Hawk Winery & Restaurant - Indianapolis
Cooper's Hawk Winery & Restaurant - Indianapolis
Cooper's Hawk Winery & Restaurant - Indianapolis
Cooper's Hawk Winery & Restaurant - Indianapolis
Cooper's Hawk Winery & Restaurant - Indianapolis
Cooper's Hawk Winery & Restaurant - Indianapolis
Cooper's Hawk Winery & Restaurant - Indianapolis
Cooper's Hawk Winery & Restaurant - Indianapolis
Cooper's Hawk Winery & Restaurant - Indianapolis
Wine
Salmon
Filet
Spaghetti With House Tomato Sauce And Ground Beef
Chicken Pot Stickers
Key Lime Pie
Chicken Parmesa
Asian Pork Belly Tostados
Reese's Ice Cream Cookie
Dark Chocolate Truffle
Jalepeno Bacon Cheese Burger
Prime Sandwich No Bun
Southwestern Eggrolls
Ahi Tuna Wonton
Fried Green Tomato BLT
Caprese Flatbread
Medallions Of Beef
Chocolate Cake
Roasted Eggplant Ravioli
Fresh Berry Crisp
Gnocchi Carbonara
Pork medallions
Scallops
Chocolate Covered Strawberries
Calamari
Cheese Plate
Bernaise Burger

Specials

Thanksgiving Dinner Special Menus & Offers

Thursday, November 24, 2016

Specials

Thanksgiving Dinner Special Menus & Offers

Thursday, November 24, 2016

Details

Celebrate Thanksgiving with Cooper's Hawk. Reserve your table.

Cooper's Hawk Winery & Restaurant - Indianapolis Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.4

ambience

4.3

value

4.1

noise

Moderate

95% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Notable Wine List
Indiana
Most Booked
Indiana
Notable Wine List
Indianapolis
2 More
Contemporary American
Indianapolis
Most Booked
Indianapolis
Best Restaurants in Downtown Indy ›

Notable Wine List (163)
Special Occasion (156)
Good for Groups (107)
See All
Romantic (88)
Fit for Foodies (84)
Great for Lunch (65)
Great for Outdoor Dining (55)
Good for a Date (43)
Neighborhood Gem (33)
Good for Anniversaries (28)
Vibrant Bar Scene (28)
Good for Birthdays (27)
Hot Spot (27)
Casual (23)
Worth the Drive (23)
Creative Cuisine (22)
Kid-friendly (19)
Great for Brunch (19)
Business Meals (17)
Fun (16)
Late-night Find (15)
Bar Seating (14)
Modern Decor (13)
Tasting Menu (11)
Cozy (9)
Happy Hour (8)
Outstanding Value (8)
Healthy (8)
Pre/post Theatre (7)
People Watching (7)
Quiet Conversation (7)
Seasonal (6)
Sunday Lunch (6)
Handcrafted Cocktails (5)
Comfort Food (4)
Disabled Access (4)
Gluten Free Options (4)
Good Vegetarian Options (3)
Scenic View (3)
Private Room (3)
Family Style (3)
Local Ingredients (2)
Authentic (2)
Fireplace (2)
Paleo Friendly (2)
Vegan (1)
Organic (1)
Open Kitchen (1)
Sort By:
Newest
1307 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

7:30 on a Sat. evening & the place was w ...

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined 3 days ago

7:30 on a Sat. evening & the place was way too noisy for conversation with my date. The service was also not up to what I have experienced in many previous visits to this restaurant. Finally, and perhaps partially due to the first two observations, the food was at least a notch or two below what I have come to expect when dining here. For $150.00+ for a party of two with only one adult beverage each, I expect better. Cooper's Hawk has been a favorite for quite some time but I doubt I will go back anytime soon.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value3

We enjoy Coopers Hawk. The only downfall ...

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined 3 days ago

We enjoy Coopers Hawk. The only downfall was our server was a little scattered. Don't know if he had too many tables when we were there for dinner. Didn't offer us bread, we had to ask for it. Other than that, the food and ambience was good.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value5

This is my second visit to Coopers Hawk ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined 3 days ago

This is my second visit to Coopers Hawk in Indianapolis. The service and atmosphere are superb. The food on the other hand is simply terrible. Bot my dates and my meal were very sub par. We wont be returning.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service4
value1

Good food and reasonably priced. We have ...

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined 3 days ago

Good food and reasonably priced. We have never had a bad meal here.

Tags: Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Kid-friendly, Creative Cuisine, Bar Seating, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

As usual, Cooper's Hawk was amazing! We ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined 3 days ago

As usual, Cooper's Hawk was amazing! We have never been anything but thrilled with our experiences there.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Handcrafted Cocktails, Notable Wine List, Sunday Lunch, Casual, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

The noise level is off the charts and ma ...

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined 4 days ago

The noise level is off the charts and makes it hard to communicate at your table. We enjoy everything else about this place but trying to have a conversation during dinner is complicated.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service3
value3

Everything we ordered tasted exceptional ...

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined 4 days ago

Everything we ordered tasted exceptional. Of particular note was the pecan crusted grouper. Their tasting menu is the best in the city with generous servings to make it worth the drive. The servers in the wine tasting area are very friendly and knowledgeable.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Disabled Access, Romantic, Tasting Menu, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

Dinner was great as usual. My only probl ...

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined 4 days ago

Dinner was great as usual. My only problem is tasting area. We came 45 minutes before our reservation and never did get a tasting. The customers were allowed to hang out there as if it was a bar and it was hard for incoming customers to get in.

Tags: Casual, Fun, Private Room, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

My husband and I recently visited the re ...

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined 4 days ago

My husband and I recently visited the restaurant to celebrate our 10th wedding anniversary. We found it to be the perfect place for our special day and greatly enjoyed the magnificent food and incredible service!! We will definitely be returning again soon!! We especially loved the "set" menu to choose from which offered many gourmet and amazing options to choose from for awesome prices!

Tags: Romantic, Happy Hour, Tasting Menu, Modern Decor, Great for Outdoor Dining, Great for Lunch, Worth the Drive, Creative Cuisine, Casual, Notable Wine List, Business Meals, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Cozy, Fun, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, People Watching, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Overall a very pleasant experience. The ...

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined 7 days ago

Overall a very pleasant experience. There were only 2 concerns. The vegetables were so hard it was impossible to get them on a fork. I took some home and still couldn't get them cooked. The other concern involved the wait time for dessert. I almost thought we had been forgotten.

Tags: Authentic, Creative Cuisine, Great for Lunch, Good for Groups, Disabled Access, Notable Wine List, Quiet Conversation, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

Service was amazing and food is always t ...

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined on September 18, 2016

Service was amazing and food is always top quality!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We made reservations, and were seated ve ...

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined on September 17, 2016

We made reservations, and were seated very quickly even though we were five minutes late. My favorite menu item has got to be the champagne flight! I have it every time I go, and I love being able to get tastes of each of these unique flavors in an affordable way. This time I shared bruschetta with my dining partner, and it was fabulous although it seemed a little bit soft. I had the turkey burger, and the serving size was perfect and the flavor very original and yummy. He had a pistachio crusted fish, and raved about it. We finished with the upside down Keylime pie, and it was divine and a perfect size for sharing. Our server was attentive enough, and got our orders right. He was also very patient in bringing us a few wines to taste. This was my first choice for a special occasion, and it hit all the right notes.

Tags: People Watching, Family Style, Healthy, Business Meals, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

Our entrees were served before the appet ...

vip
 (Indiana)
·Dined on September 17, 2016

Our entrees were served before the appetizer...but the server comp'd a glass of wine to help make amends. The ambience is more "turn the tables" busy than enjoy a nice evening out.

Tags: Casual, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value3

My lunch service was quiet and great. Th ...

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined on September 16, 2016

My lunch service was quiet and great. The food was amazing and my service was outstanding

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We did the Lux wine tasting before dinin ...

 
 (New Orleans)
·Dined on September 10, 2016

We did the Lux wine tasting before dining and had a great time. James was our wine guy and he was great. We really enjoyed the experience. The dinner was very tasty. Our waiter was a little smug and he made the evening a little less enjoyable.

Tags: Hot Spot, Pre/post Theatre, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service3
value3

The food was wonderful, as always, and s ...

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined on September 10, 2016

The food was wonderful, as always, and so was the service. We appreciate the free birthday dessert, too.

Tags: Hot Spot, Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies, People Watching, Creative Cuisine, Seasonal, Casual, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Fun, Modern Decor, Fireplace, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This was a great location to hit for a d ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on September 10, 2016

This was a great location to hit for a date night. The wine selection was fantastic, and they had a great method for pairing wines with your meal. Our waiter was very knowledgeable and gave us some great advice for wine pairings with our meal. I'd highly recommend to anyone, but make sure you get a reservation before arriving as the wait will be long.

Tags: Special Occasion, Casual, Fun, People Watching, Good for Anniversaries, Modern Decor, Good for a Date, Tasting Menu, Notable Wine List, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My husband and I love the petit medallio ...

vip
 (Indiana)
·Dined on September 10, 2016

My husband and I love the petit medallion filet trio and it is honestly our favorite meal when we go out to eat. The steaks are delicious and encrusted with horseradish, parmesan, and blue cheese. It comes with grilled asparagus and perfectly seasoned garlic mashed potatoes.

Tags: Romantic, Bar Seating, Notable Wine List, Happy Hour, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Met friends for dinner. Service was ok, ...

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined on September 9, 2016

Met friends for dinner. Service was ok, could have been better. We had to request drinks when we got there since 15 seconds after we sat down and were given water, the waitress asked if we were ready to order food. We said we wanted to order some drinks, but instead of giving us time to look at the menu, she stood there expectantly and waited for us to decide on the spot. Took drink orders for 2 of us, but rushed off before the other 2 could order. We had to flag her down so the other 2 could get their drinks in. Felt very rushed, even though we said we were catching up over drinks to start with, but waitress asked every 2 minutes or so if we were ready to order food. Place was busy, but not full and there was not a wait for tables, so we were disappointed we were rushed along. Not given any wine recommendations and actually had to flag the waitress down to order additional wine after food arrived. One of us only had one glass because the check was brought without asking if we wanted anything additional such as dessert or other wine. We would have loved to have another glass and catch up with since we hadn't seen each other in over a year, but instead we were in and out. Been there before without issue, so may have just been our waitress. Will return for sure, but may make plans ahead of time to catch up elsewhere after dinner.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service2
value3

The food never disappoints. This is our ...

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined on September 9, 2016

The food never disappoints. This is our go to place for any special occasions we want to celebrate. Everyone we bring with has nothing but good reviews.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

Great place for a casual evening out. Re ...

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined on September 9, 2016

Great place for a casual evening out. Relaxing atmosphere with a glass of wine. Good food and great service. Service was prompt and attentive without being overly so. We will be back!

Tags: Notable Wine List, Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive, Tasting Menu, People Watching, Vibrant Bar Scene, Special Occasion, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Birthdays, Family Style, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Near the top of the best meals either of ...

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined on September 8, 2016

Near the top of the best meals either of has ever eaten (pistachio crusted grouper and soy ginger salmon). Decent to good service. Definitely not cheap, but not ridiculous either. Large wine list, but pretty sad beer selection. I wish it had been more... romantic. For $100 a couple, it would've been nice to have some privacy and low lighting or something. It's beautifully appointed, but very open and loud, with little kids and lots of people. If you want absolutely amazing food and don't mind $30 entrees, I'd still highly recommend it, but it's like having a five-star chef at a Denny's in a way. For the money, I felt like I deserved a slightly more "luxurious" dining experience. Sorry... that sounds so pretentious. It's a great place. I just kind of wanted my girlfriend and I to have our own "space" instead of being in the middle of a huge room with a two-year-old next to us, throwing food on the floor. :-) That takes away a bit of the ambiance. Maybe we were just there too early (7:00). Food was worth it, though.

Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Wine is sub par if you're a wine fan. Fo ...

vip
 (Indiana)
·Dined on September 6, 2016

Wine is sub par if you're a wine fan. Food acceptable but not great. Not fine dining by any means.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service2

We ordered the brussel sprouts and beets ...

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined on September 3, 2016

We ordered the brussel sprouts and beets bruschetta - delicious appetizer. Tried the short ribs and risotto for the first time and was not disappointed. Great flavor.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Notable Wine List, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

We have been going to Cooper' Hawk for s ...

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined on September 3, 2016

We have been going to Cooper' Hawk for some time now and it's really one of my favorite places for food and value. However, our favorite Server is now out on maternity leave and we really missed her on this visit!

We had made reservations on Open Table as we usually do. Once there, we asked for a table out on the patio as it was a really nice night to eat outside. We counted six open tables outside when we walked up and thought we'd ask for one of those since the patio wasn't busy. We were told it would be at least a 45 minute wait. Not sure why we were told this as we checked on those tables while we were there eating and only four of the tables were filled the entire time we were there! Very disappointed to say the least!

Well, tonight, it seemed to get worse from there! We found the food preparation and value had diminished greatly tonight and also the previous month when we visited and my wife's meal (Salmon and Kale Salad) was not very good! Again, this is one of my favorite places to dine as I requested this restaurant on my last two birthdays!

This visit, I ordered the beef brisket special and received four very small thinly sliced pieces of brisket. An extremely small portion for the $25.00 price tag. My wife had the usual Cooper's Hawk signature pork chop as we both love this meal. Unfortunately, the pork chop was served very, very dry. She ate two bites and pushed it aside. Not the usual mouth watering chop we've come to expect.

Additionally, at first, our Server seemed pre-occupied with other things as we never received our pretzel bread (we dearly love) when we sat down. We had to ask our Server TWICE for bread and then someone else's Server for bread. After three requests, our bread finally came after our son's salad had been served and consumed!

We hope these two latest visits are not a trend. We'll be back, but I just thought I had to provide feedback for Management to get things back on track!

Tags: Notable Wine List, Business Meals, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service2
value2

Cooper's Hawk has a fantastic selection ...

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined on September 3, 2016

Cooper's Hawk has a fantastic selection of wines, tasty appetizers, a nice mix of steaks, seafood and pasta entrees and a delicious selection of desserts. We go there on a regular basis and I've yet to be disappointed with anything I've tried. The service is always impeccable as is the atmosphere. Easy to get to just off 96th Street with plenty of parking.

Tags: Special Occasion, Paleo Friendly, Worth the Drive, Disabled Access, Good for Birthdays, Notable Wine List, Modern Decor, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, Good for Groups, Romantic, Sunday Lunch, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

We chose Cooper's Hawk for our much need ...

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined on September 3, 2016

We chose Cooper's Hawk for our much needed date night. The weather was beautiful so we chose to sit out on the patio. It was very relaxing... just perfect. We had wonderful meals of gnocchi carbonara (cooked to my specs) and shrimp with sweet blistered tomatoes pasta. My wife is a member of the wine club so she enjoyed utilizing that. Wonderful experience and we highly recommend.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We had a great experience. The food and ...

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined on September 2, 2016

We had a great experience. The food and service was

were above expectations.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The food and wine is always great here. ...

vip
 (Indiana)
·Dined on September 2, 2016

The food and wine is always great here. And the ambience is "energetic" enough to not make it a big deal when our new baby comes along and makes a slight fuss. We always enjoy ourselves here. The only minor thing is to be prepared to still have a slight wait despite reservation time. It's packed every day of the week.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4

We went for my birthday, and the atmosph ...

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined on September 1, 2016

We went for my birthday, and the atmosphere is very active but romantic. We bought a bottle of wine that was presented magnificently, and the food was superb.

Tags: Hot Spot, Creative Cuisine, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Always great menu and food was delicious ...

 
 (Naples)
·Dined on September 1, 2016

Always great menu and food was delicious. Atmosphere is always nice. Wait service was terrific.

Tags: Good for a Date, Family Style, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We enjoy our visits to Cooper's Hawk, th ...

vip
 (Indiana)
·Dined on September 1, 2016

We enjoy our visits to Cooper's Hawk, the food is wonderful, the servers are kind and we really like the wine. The gnocchi carbonara was cooked perfectly and we appreciate the kitchen splitting our entree when my husband and I share. Recommend trying this place out!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Our server was a bit odd. Did not bring ...

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined on September 1, 2016

Our server was a bit odd. Did not bring drinks or requested items timely which is not typical for the establishment. I bring clients there a lot and have never had issues. Good food, overall good experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3

Great food and service. From salad to ma ...

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined on August 30, 2016

Great food and service. From salad to main course to dessert all members of our party were extremely happy with what they ordered.

Only glich was waiter told us dessert was on the house but ended up charging us. Enjoyed the dessert, however.

This was not our first time at Cooper's Hawk and the quality food and service has always been above mean.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

Awesome as always Our meal was delicious ...

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined on August 30, 2016

Awesome as always

Our meal was delicious and our server was great. I wish you would bring back the original Creme Brulee. My dessert was the Ooey Gooey Butter cake with berries...not very good.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Tasting experience was awesome! Had din ...

 
 (San Diego)
·Dined on August 27, 2016

Tasting experience was awesome! Had dinner with friends to celebrate a friend's birthday. Food was decent but the service could have been better. It was my first time at this establishment. There is a more casual dining area in the back and that is where we were sat. The a/c was driving from the vent above our table. We made the waiter aware but he didn't seem to care or do anything about it. He did bring out a small birthday dessert for my friend, not enough to share. We had to ask him to see dessert menus for the rest of the table.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service2
value4

Reservations were made and we were seate ...

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined on August 27, 2016

Reservations were made and we were seated promptly upon arrival. Food was delicious. Enjoyed our wine.

Tags: Modern Decor, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Casual, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value3

First time, was a little skeptic after r ...

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined on August 27, 2016

First time, was a little skeptic after reading the reviews, however, it went very well. Service was prompt and courteous, food was good and we enjoyed it.

Tags: Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

Great wine, excellent food, and service ...

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined on August 27, 2016

Great wine, excellent food, and service that makes it feel like a slecial occasion every time. We been wine club members for over 6 months and love it!

Tags: Romantic, Notable Wine List, Organic, Local Ingredients, Worth the Drive, Outstanding Value, Good for a Date, Great for Lunch, Good for Birthdays, Vibrant Bar Scene, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

this was my third visit to Cooper's Hawk ...

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined on August 27, 2016

this was my third visit to Cooper's Hawk. Each time gets bettr - service, quality of food, good wine. Never felt rushed. Have always feelt welcomed. Thanks for a new favorite spot for good dining.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Outstanding Value, Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.