About Coach Insignia

Renaissance Center 72nd Floor
Detroit, MI 48243
View Larger Map

This contemporary steak house offers breathtaking views from the top of the GM Global Renaissance Center. Coach Insignia features elegantly delicious cuisine and a world-class wine list (one of Michigan's largest) to accompany the panoramic view of Detroit and Windsor.

You'll bask in the personalized service provided the entire Coach Insignia team. Coach has been awarded the highest rating of four stars by both the Detroit News & the Detroit Free Press, as well as the Wine Spectator's coveted "Best of" Award of Excellence.

For great dining, special events or private parties, elevate your dining experience at Coach Insignia.

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
American, Steakhouse, Contemporary American

Hours of Operation:
Monday - Thursday 4:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday & Saturday 4:00pm to 11:00pm

2015 Holiday Lunch hours - Nov. 30 - Dec. 18
Monday - Friday 11am - 2pm

Select Holiday Sunday Brunch 10:00 to 3:00

Cross Street:
Beaubien St.

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$50 and over

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(313) 567-2622

Website:
http://www.coachinsigniadetroit.com/

Catering:
We have the ability to serve all your catering needs, whether it is in our amazing restaurant or in your personal office. Please call Regina Peter at, 313-567-2622, for details.

Parking Details:
Our valet parking is located directly behind the Renaissance Center at the Wintergarden {South entrance of the building} Or feel free to valet at the Marriott Hotel. Valet Hours Monday-Thursday 11am-10pm Friday-Saturday 11am-11pm.

Public Transit:
Our valet parking is located directly behind the Renaissance Center at the GM Winter-garden (South entrance of the building next to the river), or use the valet services at the Marriott Hotel. Valet Hours Monday-Thursday 11am-10pm Friday-Saturday 11am-11pm.

Executive Chef:
Kevin Green

Private Party Facilities:
Coach Insignia offers a beautiful private room with its own bar & panoramic view of Detroit Metropolitan Area, seating up to 110 guests or 200 guests for a standing reception. The entire restaurant is also available for booking. We also have one semi-private room with glass walls and no doors that can be used in many different ways, seats up to 14 people.

Private Party Contact:
Regina Peter: 3135672622x

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Chef's Table, Farm to Table, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Private Room, Takeout, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Petite Filet Mignon
Seared Scallops
Chocolate Mousse Cake
Charcuterie plate
Chilled Poached Shrimp
Selection of Appetisers
Dijon Crusted Australian Rack of Lamb.
Cocktails
NY Strip Steak
Pizza Margherita
Ricotta Gnocchi
Local Tomato Buffalo Mozzarella Salad
Southern Style Braised Short Ribs
Filet Mignon
Creme Brulee Brie
Lamb Kebabs
Halibut
Lobster Corn Dog
Porterhouse
Cesar Salad
Lobster And Shrimp Bisque
Herb Crusted Rack Of Lamb, Roasted Winter Vegetables, Balsamic Glaze
Surf & Turf Trio
Lobster Mac 'N Cheese
Wine Flight
Bbq Brisket W/Morels, Tomatoes, Ramps And Faygo Root Beer Sauce
Poached Pear Salad
Creme Brulee
Lobster Corndog
5oz Stockyard Angus Filet
Chipotle & Watermelon BBQ Short Ribs
Mini Chocolate Coach Torte
Ribeye With Bernaise Sauce
Salmon
white chocolate cheesecake
Coach Chocolate Hazelnut Torte
House Made Pickles
Fruits De Mer
Stuffed Quail

Specials

1,000-Point Tables

Specials

1,000-Point Tables

See availability for 1000 point tables

Details
Mon 5:00PM - 5:30PM 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Tue - Thu 5:00PM - 5:30PM 8:30PM - 10:00PM

Coach Insignia Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.4

ambience

4.5

value

3.8

noise

Moderate

87% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Romantic
Detroit / Eastern Michigan
Scenic View
Detroit / Eastern Michigan
Special Occasion
Detroit / Eastern Michigan
5 More
American
Detroit / Eastern Michigan
Notable Wine List
Detroit
Romantic
Detroit
Special Occasion
Detroit
American
Detroit
Best Restaurants in Detroit ›

Scenic View (146)
Special Occasion (129)
Romantic (116)
See All
Notable Wine List (60)
Fit for Foodies (28)
Good for Groups (28)
Good for Anniversaries (26)
Waterfront (23)
Good for a Date (15)
Late-night Find (12)
Neighborhood Gem (12)
Business Meals (11)
Worth the Drive (10)
Creative Cuisine (10)
Quiet Conversation (8)
Hot Spot (8)
Good for Birthdays (8)
Modern Decor (6)
Cozy (4)
Great for Lunch (4)
Kid-friendly (4)
Private Room (3)
Happy Hour (3)
Great for Brunch (3)
Authentic (2)
Fun (2)
Handcrafted Cocktails (2)
Local Ingredients (2)
Vibrant Bar Scene (2)
Tasting Menu (2)
Bar Seating (2)
Live Music (1)
Great for Outdoor Dining (1)
People Watching (1)
Pre/post Theatre (1)
Wood Oven (1)
Comfort Food (1)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Seasonal (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Great Beer (1)
Historic (1)
Casual (1)
Dancing (1)
Spicy (1)
Sort By:
Newest
2558 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

First time there. Excellent experience. ...

 
 (Detroit)
·Dined 3 days ago

First time there. Excellent experience. Wish the restaurant still rotated. Will be back for another special occasion.

Tags: Cozy, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

A unique dining experience with amazing ...

 
 (Minneapolis)
·Dined on September 19, 2016

A unique dining experience with amazing view. Service and food was excellent, with a very extensive wine list.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Modern Decor, Scenic View, Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I visited Coach Insignia for my wife's b ...

 
 (Detroit)
·Dined on September 19, 2016

I visited Coach Insignia for my wife's birthday. The restaurant has a really nice view during dinner time from the 72nd floor. One limit is they can't promise you for a window table even you make an appointment in advance. If they can reserve for a certain table, that would be great!

Tags: Cozy, Waterfront, Historic, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value5

Lobster Bisque and NY Strip were very de ...

 
 (Detroit)
·Dined on September 16, 2016

Lobster Bisque and NY Strip were very delicious, but had to ask for bread basket. View at seating across from windows is OK, but would have liked window table.

Tags: Waterfront, Worth the Drive, Good for Groups, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

The food was absolutely incredible, best ...

 
 (Detroit)
·Dined on September 16, 2016

The food was absolutely incredible, best steak I have EVER eaten. Waiter seemed a bit shy, did make a few mistakes, but was very quick to apologise and correct. Offered to take item off the bill for the inconvenience but was not neccessary. My guess is that it was one of his first nights, but did not have any type of bad influence on the evening at all. Very happy with how he handled the situation.

Tags: Romantic, Waterfront, Notable Wine List, Scenic View, Good for Groups, Great Beer, Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value3

Overall experience good. The carpeting ...

 
 (Detroit)
·Dined on September 16, 2016

Overall experience good. The carpeting and dining chairs are worn. We followed the suggested dress code but saw many people that were extremely casual wearing flip-flops which detracted from the overall experience.

Our waitress forgot the soup course for the entire table which was disappointing so we were unable to try the recommended lobster bisque. The tenderloin special with prawns was good however because the chef did not pre-slit the prawns they were basically unable to be opened and enjoyed with the tenderloin dinner. The French pressed coffee with homemade Irish cream was very well presented. We triedmost of the desserts (bread pudding crème brûlée cheesecake) which were all delicious and very well presented.

We spent over $700 on dinner and I would grade the restaurant 8.5 for overall experience and quality of food.

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

We felt like in a freezer and needed to ...

 
 (Detroit)
·Dined on September 10, 2016

We felt like in a freezer and needed to get out of the restaurant, was even to cold to have dessert.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service2
value3

The experience was great the wife and I ...

 
 (Detroit)
·Dined on September 10, 2016

The experience was great the wife and I truly enjoyed ourselves. We got the dijon crusted lamb, lobster mac n cheese, and the by land by sea by air. Everything was even better than pictured it would be. The elevator ride was very fun too [it builds the excitement. 5 out of 5, we would definitely come back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Food and view were outstanding, service ...

 
 (Detroit)
·Dined on September 9, 2016

Food and view were outstanding, service was just OK. Took too long for initial visit from server, then our special request was never delivered. Still enjoyed the meal, but for this location and price range it should be outstanding on all levels.

Tags: Private Room, Scenic View, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Waterfront, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value3

I was expecting much more considering th ...

 
 (Detroit)
·Dined on September 3, 2016

I was expecting much more considering the high price tag. Views are nice, but food and service need improvement. Very ordinary fares that could be found at any restaurant at much better prices. Also, the place is in need of renovation, it looks very dated!

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2
value2

Bottom Line Up Front: Go for the view, ...

 
 (Detroit)
·Dined on September 3, 2016

Bottom Line Up Front: Go for the view, have a drink at the bar but go somewhere else for dinner! Our special occasion did not feel special. We'd been to and enjoyed the London Chophouse a few times but wanted to try another Detroit landmark restaurant and selected Coach Insignia. This Detroit institution is managed more as a tourist attraction than a classy, elegant restaurant. The food is good, the view is phenomenal, and the decor elegant. But the lack of attention to detail and the management's willingness to make significant exception to the dress code greatly diminished our dining experience. We had a Saturday 7:30 p.m. reservation. The dress code for Coach Insignia as posted at Open Table states: "...We do not allow T-Shirts, Athletic Wear of any kind (shoes included), and Jeans that are ripped tattered or torn." The women in our party wore dresses and the men wore slacks with collared shirts. However, as we were arriving a large group of people got off of the restaurant elevator dressed for the gym. A young man sitting at a table near us was dressed in nylon basketball shorts, T-shirt, athletic socks, and flip flops. Children in the restaurant wore cargo and athletic style shorts, jeans, T-shirts, and sneakers. The hostess who took us up to the restaurant greeted us sounding like a tour guide who had memorized a script. The other hostess told us our table was ready and led our party of four to a table set for three. Neither the hostess, waiter, or other staff seemed to notice we were missing a place setting. We eventually had to ask for a fourth place setting. Some of our silverware was dirty and had to be replaced. Our server waited too long after delivering each course to ask if we wanted fresh pepper. He would have been better not asking. The food was very good, the table service decent but all things considered our overall dining experience was not to the standard I expected from Coach Insignia. I will not go back for dinner.

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service3
value1

Celebrated our 50th anniversary here. G ...

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined on September 3, 2016

Celebrated our 50th anniversary here. Great view of the river and the jazz fest that was happening on Hart Plaza. Excellent food, top notch wine list, friendly and informative wait staff, quiet so we could hear/talk. A truly great evening.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive, Scenic View, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Based on the profile description of the ...

 
 (Detroit)
·Dined on September 3, 2016

Based on the profile description of the restaurant, I had an expectation of more elegance. A dress code is clearly stated. My family of 3 was celebrating birthdays. We came dressed in accordance to the dress code. About 30 minutes into our experience the table next to us was seated with a large family wearing shorts, jeans, flip-flops, athletic shoes and yoga pants complete with crying children. Pleases review your published dress code and either enforce it, or rewrite it. Additionally, you should be mindful of where you seat children. The children were crying as you seated them and adjustments should have been made so surrounding patrons could have a peaceful dinner experience.

My son and I ordered the filet medium. Both arrived well done. We were given new dinners however my husband ate alone so his meal would not be cold waiting for our dinners to be replaced. We were given complimentary desserts. This was a nice way to correct the situation.

Overall I expected more. Your online information about dining with you is deceiving. I had a greater expectation.

Tags: Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service4
value2

Had 7 guests for dinner during the Jazz ...

 
 (Richmond)
·Dined on September 3, 2016

Had 7 guests for dinner during the Jazz Festival. Parked at hotel using valet. Food was very good, but the view was spectacular. None of the guests have been to Detroit and the dinner was a perfect way to get them downtown for a while, have some drinks and a very nice dinner.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Business Meals, Good for a Date, Scenic View, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

This is a pretty nice restaurant on the ...

 
 (Detroit)
·Dined on September 2, 2016

This is a pretty nice restaurant on the overall. Great view, good food, nice decor, etc. Service was excellent. Would definitely come again for a special occasion. The only real complaint we had was the temperature - a bit chilly for my girlfriend.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Scenic View, Romantic, Business Meals, Paleo Friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Great panoramic view of the Detroit Rive ...

 
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on September 2, 2016

Great panoramic view of the Detroit River! Watch the Sunset.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Waterfront, Scenic View, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

Amazing! Thank you! 😊

 
 (Raleigh)
·Dined on August 31, 2016

Amazing! Thank you! 😊

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We always come here for special occasion ...

 
 (Detroit)
·Dined on August 29, 2016

We always come here for special occasions. every time I come I am beyond pleased with the food service and of course the amazing view ! It's fine dining with an elegant theme the food is definitely worth the price you pay for it . I highly recommend this place to everyone

Tags: Romantic, Worth the Drive, Waterfront, Creative Cuisine, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our waiter was very knowledgable of the ...

 
 (Detroit)
·Dined on August 29, 2016

Our waiter was very knowledgable of the menu and everyone was pleasant from the moment we walked in. We were asked if we were celebrating a special occasion, which we were, and they brought us out a complimentary dessert. All of that plus the view made for an unforgettable experience.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Quiet Conversation, Handcrafted Cocktails, Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Modern Decor, Happy Hour, Good for a Date, Cozy, Business Meals, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Scenic View, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

Food and ambiance were better than I rec ...

 
 (Detroit)
·Dined on August 28, 2016

Food and ambiance were better than I recalled and the view is as good as any in Detroit. The meal was also a better value than I had expected. The three of us sat in a very comfortable booth which despite being relatively close to other guests was quiet and intimate. Our wait staff was superb and efficient save for the head waiter who was a little slow in taking our order. I would recommend to all.

Tags: Scenic View, Good for Anniversaries, Happy Hour, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value4

This is my second time coming to Coach I ...

 
 (Detroit)
·Dined on August 28, 2016

This is my second time coming to Coach Insignia with my SO, both times for my birthday/ anniversary. I must say the view is very breathtaking . The restaurant is very romantic with the dimmed lighting and comforting music. Our server Andrew was awesome, he was very knowledgeable about the menu, I did not know that the menu is changed 4 times a year! He was also very attentive, and just a nice guy overall. Will definitely ask for him when we go again. Overall I really enjoyed the food, my New York strip steak was cooked to perfection and tasted heavenly. When it came time for dessert we were stuffed, but Andrew brought me a complimentary birthday dessert, some delicious chocolate ice cream with "happy birthday" drizzled all over the plate. That really made my night. I really did have an amazing time, but my SO said that his steak wasn't very warm when he got it and he had enjoyed our experience there last year more then this time around. We will definitely be returning though, this place is just too amazing to not come back.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Good for a Date, Scenic View, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

I was very impressed the moment that we ...

 
 (Detroit)
·Dined on August 27, 2016

I was very impressed the moment that we stepped out of the elevator, The hosts were welcoming, and gracious, with warm pleasant smiles. Our waiter was kind, energetic, and we were impressed that he inquired if we were on a time constraint because we were attending a concert nearby. Our meals were absolutely, incredibly delicious. We ordered the mini crab cakes, a house salad, mashed potatoes, macaroni & cheese with lobster, and lastly, a well cooked medium rare steak. But, we were not impressed that such an elegant, costly restaurant has broken dirty chairs .

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Great views, and romantic spot for that ...

 
 (Detroit)
·Dined on August 27, 2016

Great views, and romantic spot for that special someone. A bit pricey but food had good flavor. Vast wine selection. Walking through the renaissance center is always an adventure.

Tags: Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

Excellent food and service.

 
 (Louisville)
·Dined on August 26, 2016

Excellent food and service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

This was our 7th out of 11 anniversaries ...

 
 (Detroit)
·Dined on August 25, 2016

This was our 7th out of 11 anniversaries dining at coach insignia. The food has always been amazing and we will continue to go back.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Authentic, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Service was fun...food good..restaurant ...

 
 (Detroit)
·Dined on August 25, 2016

Service was fun...food good..restaurant looks tired , worn...valet checking out was a big negative....machine for receipt out of paper and delayed us as they tried to find a supervisor and very rude...that's not a reflection of you...just thought you should know....people skills - almost a lost art!

Tags: Waterfront, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Kid-friendly, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service4
value2

I hadn't dined at the top of the Ren Cen ...

 
 (Detroit)
·Dined on August 24, 2016

I hadn't dined at the top of the Ren Cen since the old Summit Steakhouse. The new restaurant has exceeded all expectations and it was a memorable 40th birthday meal.

Tags: Special Occasion, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent tasting food and above and bey ...

 
 (Detroit)
·Dined on August 20, 2016

Excellent tasting food and above and beyond with the excellent service!

Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

This was the idea dining experience for ...

 
 (Detroit)
·Dined on August 20, 2016

This was the idea dining experience for an anniversary date with my wife. Looking forward to coming back for another special occasion soon.

Tags: Hot Spot, Scenic View, Good for Groups, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Pricing a bit high but the food is very, ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on August 18, 2016

Pricing a bit high but the food is very, very good and the view outstanding. Service was great. Only fault would be that the venue is outdated. Needs a refresh.

Tags: Special Occasion, Scenic View, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Excellent seafood and vegetables; desser ...

vip
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on August 18, 2016

Excellent seafood and vegetables; dessert was very good too.

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service3
value3

When you first arrive to the first hoste ...

 
 (Detroit)
·Dined on August 16, 2016

When you first arrive to the first hostess you check in. You then depending on how many others check in with you take a private elevator ride up to the 72nd floor. Once the doors open up you are greeted by another hostess who greats you by name and if you are celebrating a special occasion wish you a happy birthday or a happy anniversary ect.

Once you are seated at your table your waiter shows up and asks you if you've ever been here before if not helps describe the layout of each menu and tells you about any special feature that they may have going on.

They bring out all of your food course by course the food there is excellent. I have the chief special which was a filet wrapped in bacon. My filet was so moist and tender I could almost swallow every bit and not chew it. It was amazing.

I had ordered dessert and since we were celebrating both a birthday and an anniversary I was surprised that the waiter had boughten out 3 desserts. One of which said happy anniversary one had a candle and said happy birthday the last one said thank you for your service. Now I'm a military vet and not once did I mention I was in the service. But the waiter was paying attention and noticed I had a unit pin on lapel as well as had a veteran phone case he went above and beyond expectations. I highly recommend this place to anyone celebrating a special occasion. I know I will be back in the future.

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4

The dining experience was relaxed and . ...

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined on August 12, 2016

The dining experience was relaxed and . The staff was amazing.friendly and efficient but not intrussive.

Tags: Scenic View, Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Dinners were prepared perfectly, service ...

 
 (Detroit)
·Dined on August 12, 2016

Dinners were prepared perfectly, service was excellent, and you cannot get a better view of Detroit!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We came for dessert and drinks. They hav ...

 
 (Detroit)
·Dined on August 7, 2016

We came for dessert and drinks. They have many food choices for dessert and the one we tried was just ok. The view was lovely and the service as ok.

Tags: Scenic View, Notable Wine List, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service4
value1

Not really what I was expecting. It was ...

 
 (Detroit)
·Dined on August 6, 2016

Not really what I was expecting. It was ok, the food was pretty good, but it was very pricey for what it was. The server we had was not good, consistently forgetting us, and putting way more focus on the other clients, not that it's the end of the world, but we didn't even get bread for the table. This was a splurge decision to eat here for our anniversary, after going, I wouldn't go back. The view of Detroit and Canada was the best part.

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service2
value2

The food was very good. The customer se ...

 
 (Detroit)
·Dined on July 30, 2016

The food was very good. The customer service and atmosphere were excellent.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Food was very good, server friendly and ...

 
 (Detroit)
·Dined on July 30, 2016

Food was very good, server friendly and knowledgeable. Presentation of food very nice. I gave only a good review on the ambiance. The seating as well as the carpet noticeably stained and not pleasant to see.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

We loved the incredible view of the city ...

 
 (Detroit)
·Dined on July 30, 2016

We loved the incredible view of the city. The food was very good. We would come back again for another special occasion.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion, Scenic View, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Best view in the city, with food that do ...

 
 (Detroit)
·Dined on July 29, 2016

Best view in the city, with food that does not match. Everything was under seasoned and over cooked. Not very much technique by the broiler.

Tags: Scenic View, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.