About Circle Brunch - The Breakers

**Voted an OpenTable Top 100 Best Restaurant in America 2015 & 2014**

The Breakers famous Sunday Brunch has been a special tradition for more than 25 years. The elaborate brunch is served every Sunday in the comfortable elegance of The Circle, amid intricate hand-painted ceilings and splendid ocean views.

The magnificent buffet menu features the finest and freshest ingredients and a variety of chef-attended stations to serve freshly prepared specialties that reflect the quality of a fine restaurant. Items include traditional breakfast favorites such as Belgian waffles, Eggs Benedict, cereals, fresh baked breakfast pastries and muffins, breakfast sausages and potatoes, bacon, fresh fruit and a made-to-order omelet station.

Sunday Brunch also offers a full raw bar, wide variety of fresh salads, imported cheeses, pâtés, and baked breads.

One South County Road
Palm Beach, FL 33480
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
American, Contemporary American

Hours of Operation:
Sunday Brunch
11 AM - 2:30 PM

For Sunday Brunch, dress is daytime resortwear. We ask that you refrain from wearing torn denim, tank tops, t-shirts, sweat suits, or hats.

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
$50 and over

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(561) 659-8488

Website:
http://www.thebreakers.com/restaurants_lounges/sunday_brunch/

Entertainment:
Enjoy the delightful sounds of a live harpist.

Parking Details:
Complimentary valet parking is provided at the main entrance to The Breakers.

Private Party Facilities:
Located at The Breakers oceanfront resort, The Circle’s spectacular Sunday Brunch has been a Palm Beach tradition for over 25 years. Dine amid ocean views and soaring 30-foot frescoed ceilings featuring hand-painted murals depicting Renaissance landscapes.

Additional:
Beer, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Non-Smoking, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Circle Brunch - The Breakers Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.8

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.8

service

4.6

ambience

4.8

value

4.1

noise

Moderate

93% would recommend it to a friend

Great for Brunch (30)
Special Occasion (17)
Good for Birthdays (13)
See All
Worth the Drive (12)
Scenic View (11)
Historic (9)
Sunday Lunch (9)
Waterfront (8)
Romantic (8)
Good for Anniversaries (8)
Great for Lunch (6)
Fit for Foodies (5)
Good for a Date (5)
People Watching (5)
Outstanding Value (4)
Good for Groups (4)
Creative Cuisine (4)
Business Meals (3)
Quiet Conversation (3)
Authentic (3)
Seasonal (3)
Hot Spot (3)
Family Style (2)
Good Vegetarian Options (2)
Neighborhood Gem (2)
Tasting Menu (2)
Live Music (2)
Tapas (2)
Casual (2)
Kid-friendly (2)
Bar Seating (1)
Pre/post Theatre (1)
Fireplace (1)
Fun (1)
Notable Wine List (1)
Local Ingredients (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Comfort Food (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Sort By:
S
405 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined 4 days ago

The Breakers is an exceptionally beautiful facility, and the Circle is very well appointed. We celebrated a belated Valentine's Day with our infant daughter. The food is quite good and plentiful, but I have given less than perfect marks because the places where opulent brunches are available really work hard to go above and beyond. The Circle gets a lot right, but something felt not quite perfect. It's a great place to eat brunch and spend a relaxed Sunday catching up and conversing over mimosas and Bloody Marys.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Miami)·Dined 4 days ago

Pricey but worth it. Excellent food, service and ambiance.

Tags: Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Miami)·Dined 4 days ago

We have the chance to have a réal good Waiter

We had have to tale a look to all site but we have meet a personne Whois have tel us You have some section where is necessair to have a passe to go its only désappointed we had .

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Miami)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Great food and ambiance. Good selection of food. A very good selection of desserts.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Sunday Lunch, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Miami)·Dined on February 12, 2017

We have enjoyed Sunday Brunch at the Breakers on numerous occasions and have never been disappointed!

Tags: Great for Lunch, Scenic View, Outstanding Value, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Great for Brunch, Creative Cuisine, Sunday Lunch, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New England)·Dined on February 5, 2017

Sunday Brunch at the Breakers is worth the experience alone. Plus, the food is fabulous.

Tags: Good for a Date, Historic, Great for Brunch, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on February 5, 2017

We had heard about this for quite some time, and, finally, decided to take the one hour + drive up to Palm Beach on a bright sunny Sunday to enjoy this fabulous brunch.

But wait………..

As it turns out it this wasn’t at all what we were expecting. Based on reviews I really thought this was going to be the “best brunch” ever. No not really.

Before we get to the food, let me say The Breakers is still the majestic magnificent hotel it always was. From the magnificently painted ceilings to the beautiful furnishing, the Breakers still maintains its role of prominence on the Palm Beach landscape.

The Brunch lacked the “important dishes” that would make the $110pp + tax and automatically added 20% service charge worthwhile. Instead we were filled with waffles, and crepes and creamy gnocchi with scallops, and shrimp (all cut very small) cheeses, some pate, and chicken liver pate. They did have a beef carving station, meh; the best dish was the lamb chops, freshly grilled and really delicious. They were the usual suspects –salads and bread and not much else worth anything.

Apparently they felt it was best to put the money in the deserts. There were a lot of options here. Too many for me to good into; suffice it to say, no matter what your preference – chocolate, cheese cake, cookies, ice cream, and anything in between – it was all there.

If only they had spent that much effort on the main buffet I know I wouldn’t have minded the price.

Our Brunch (for 2) + 2 wines, and 2 cocktails was $333.84 total.

Let's not blur the line between the beauty of The Breakers with the food that was served.

Bottom line, it’s not worth it.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service2
value2

 
 (Miami)·Dined on February 5, 2017

This is about our 6th visit and we are never disappointed.Service this time was exceptionally good too Her name was Danielle David the maitre d was charming as usual Please don't ever change

Tags: Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on January 29, 2017

We had such a great time! The hostess was pleasant and happy to see us.

We had reservations at 2pm. We were a little early so we went to bar to have a Bloody Mary and Champagne. It was a pleasant surprise to find out they were included in the price of our meal.

Every station was fresh and fully stocked at all times. Seafood Station~Stone Crab, Jumbo Shrimp, Lobster Tails, Crab Cocktail... What can I say

Breakfast Station~Eggs Benedict, sausage, bacon...

Carving station~Ham and Prime Rib - Oh, so good

Waffle, Omelet Station ~ Omelets, Waffles, Lox and Bagels

DESSERT~ too many to name and oh, so GOOD!!

We never felt rushed our server was always available.

Thank you for a great afternoon with friends!!

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on January 29, 2017

This is the best I must say the Best!!! We wanted to come back and we finally did and things and the selections have become even more impressive. More choices and they also have begun to change some of the dishes like Grouper and a delicious Ruben pastry wow it was so good. Perfect puff pastry and pastrami combination. Of course the usual meats and shellfish wow!!

Caviar wow so good i mean so delicious and so many choices of side dishes and toppings. Fresh lobster and even stone crabs sweet! and with all the fixings!

Love the lamb chops hummmm and love the sauce it comes in the broth hummm.

Great desserts and good breakfast items the creme bu-lee is awesome. The eggs Benedict and the sausages and the bacon is awesome that sweet flavor wow!!!!

The service and drinks impeccable. I mean perfect service and the Champagne wow the coffee wow!i was told its a special blend. The waffles and crepes OMG!

And so much more , this is the best the excellence in venues of venues, the ultimate

Brunch in the ultimate location, The Breakers.

Tags: Good for a Date, Sunday Lunch, Worth the Drive, Great for Brunch, Romantic, Authentic, Outstanding Value, Good for Anniversaries, Tasting Menu, Great for Lunch, Scenic View, Good for Birthdays, Tapas, People Watching, Fireplace, Historic, Fun, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on January 22, 2017

Fabulous and EXPENSIVE! They had everything you would want.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 15, 2017

Wow , very expensive Sunday brunch +$100 per person. Worth it as a one of a kind experience . Go very Hungry as there will be vast amount of food to experienced . You probably will not need to eat for 24 hrs post glutinous feast. Not for folks with a small appetite, who would be wasted on this experience

Tags: Scenic View, Waterfront, Fit for Foodies, Bar Seating, People Watching, Sunday Lunch, Great for Brunch, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Miami)·Dined on January 15, 2017

Perfection

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 15, 2017

Sunday Brunch in The Circle at The Breakers is to die for. Outstanding food in a gorgeous setting. It should be on everyone's bucket list.

Tags: Romantic, Creative Cuisine, Great for Brunch, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on December 18, 2016

This was the third year that we went to the Circle Room for our Christmas party. There were six of us and we all had a fantastic time. The food was superb and the ambiance was just wonderful. Our server was wonderful!!!

Tags: Historic, Romantic, Great for Brunch, Seasonal
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on December 18, 2016

This brunch is the best I've been to and I eat out a lot! You can't go wrong with lobster, stone crab, shrimp, oysters, caviar, prime rib, sushi and much much more. Was here last year and talked about it all year so had to go back and just as good! If you want to enjoy amazing food and atmosphere then don't miss this brunch.

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value2

 
 (Miami)·Dined on December 18, 2016

Superb food and extraordinary customer service! Our friends' Christmas tradition.

Tags: Great for Brunch
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Miami)·Dined on December 11, 2016

Wonderful time had by all. The food was fresh, plentiful and well prepared. I loved the stone crab claws and lobster tails.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Good for Birthdays, Great for Lunch, Business Meals, Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies, Seasonal, Good for a Date, Scenic View, Worth the Drive, Romantic, Special Occasion, Great for Brunch, Good for Anniversaries, Sunday Lunch, Waterfront
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Denver)·Dined on December 11, 2016

Seafood and dessert selections were both notable. The lamb chops were among the best I've ever had. A beautiful brunch but not overwhelming like some. Service was terrific. Atmosphere just stunning with holiday decorations.

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on December 11, 2016

Wonderful. Spent it with family, so was really special!!!

Tags: Romantic, Scenic View, Waterfront, Historic, Great for Brunch
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on December 11, 2016

Way over priced. Food was good but crowded area for food. Not a very good flow. Had to try it once and that will be it. Was told would have king crab but there was none. Was beautifully decorated. And the building is truly amazing. Off the bucket list now onto the next.

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value2

 
 (Miami)·Dined on December 4, 2016

The Best brunch in all Miami by far

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on November 27, 2016

I was very pleased that the brunch selections have been upgraded to what they used to be several years ago! I had stopped going to brunch here (as well as several friends of mine) because the price had been raised and the selections were dismal. I have had the pleasure to contact my friends and let them know that the quality we expected was back!

Tags: Worth the Drive, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Miami)·Dined on November 20, 2016

Amazing specially the dessert area

Great waitress

Tags: Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Tasting Menu, Great for Lunch, Waterfront, Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Historic, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on November 13, 2016

Brunch was outstanding. The selections were impressive and the quality of food was delicious.

Never saw a desert table with so many options.

Tags: Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 6, 2016

The Brunch was so fantastic. The Brunch is $110. This is really expensive, but it is worth it. I know it is a lot, but truly incredible.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Scenic View, Special Occasion, Waterfront, Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 6, 2016

It's an experience that makes the drive worth it. Sort of transporting us to the Good tradicional old glory days in the palm beaches

Tags: Authentic, Worth the Drive, Pre/post Theatre, Tapas, Business Meals, Great for Brunch, Romantic, Family Style, Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 6, 2016

Great selection of food items.

Black and red caviar. Lobster tails etc.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on October 23, 2016

What an awesome Brunch! I have never been to one as compete as this. Not one thing was missing. Go, at least once and find out it is the best

Tags: Romantic, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Miami)·Dined on October 23, 2016

Sunday brunch was far above in food quality and selection. The oyster and caviar bar was shy on supply when we went back on several occasions. Creativity was superior.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Disabled Access, Good for Birthdays, Organic, Historic, Good Vegetarian Options, Scenic View, Gluten Free Options, Waterfront, Wood Oven, Sunday Lunch, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Great for Lunch, Modern Decor, Live Music, Authentic, Healthy, Romantic, Great for Brunch, Fireplace, Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on October 16, 2016

What can we say - brunch at the Breakers. Simply great.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (New England)·Dined on October 16, 2016

Well worth it - as long as you're not a teetotaler. I continue to believe it's a great value - unlimited champagne, mimosas and Bloody Mary's, not to mention caviar, lobster tails, king crab legs, etc. Highly recommend it for special events.

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on October 2, 2016

Always love Circle Brunch. Amazing food and service. Our server Mauricio was very attentive and made our celebration special! The harpist was very sweet as well.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on October 2, 2016

Circle Brunch is absolutely AMAZING! Be prepared to PACE YOURSELF - We were there for over 2 hours and I still didn't taste everything! FRESH, Delicious, Exciting, Chef Action Stations (Carving, Waffles, Omelets, Crepes), Crab Legs, LOBSTER TAILS, Sushi, Caviar, Lamb Chops...... OMG it was just perfect! Forget about the DESSERT BAR! Holy Yumness! You will NEVER be able to taste everything! Not to mention the complimentary Mimosas and Bloody Marys!

Service is always amazing here too. Not to mention the Harpist who has been there for many, many years - he is brilliant!

Definitely worth the drive up from Fort Lauderdale a couple times a year!

Tags: Scenic View, Special Occasion, Casual, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Good Vegetarian Options, Great for Brunch, Sunday Lunch, Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on September 25, 2016

While I still consider brunch at the Breakers a must do experience, it is much more for the atmosphere and the gorgeous circle dining room than for the food or value. It is still wonderful for a special occasion because of the grand experience, the food however while very good and plentiful, was not exceptional or memorable except for maybe some of the desserts. At over $100 per person I felt the food could have been a bit more creative and delectable rather than somewhat predictable brunch fare, but if you go, go knowing that you are there more for the total experience than for just the food.

Tags: Special Occasion, Great for Brunch, Quiet Conversation, Historic
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Miami)·Dined on September 18, 2016

The ambience and the food are spectacular. Endless variety and amounts of delicious food. Unlimited mimosas and bloody marys. The live harpist was an added bonus- even came to out table!. Better be a really special occasion or you better have some gift cards with the price per person!

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on September 11, 2016

Great Day. Beautiful dining area with a harp player. Buffet was great. All you could eat lobster tails, grab claws, shrimp cocktail, prime rib etc.

Tags: Healthy, Special Occasion, Authentic, Good for Anniversaries, Great for Lunch, Modern Decor, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on September 11, 2016

Sunday Brunch is an absolute treat. There is not a better brunch anywhere !!

This definitely is an experience everyone should put on their "bucket list".

Tags: Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on September 4, 2016

I have always loved the Breakers Hotel- and the Sunday Brunch is as amazing as the hotel. Lobster tail, prawns, carving station, and the most amazing desserts! Book early though because they fill up fast!

Tags: Worth the Drive, Great for Brunch, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on September 4, 2016

The Circle is a fantastic place, and its Sunday brunch is a wonderful experience. The service is always very good, and the variety of fine dishes is spectacular. There is a wonderful Bloody Mary bar where one can select its ingredients, and all the bloody maries are included in the overall price, as well as the mimosas. Particularly recommendable: caviar table, lobster and shrimps, prime-rib, lamb ribs, and doughnut waffles. The burnch is accompanied by a nice harp, and the scenery is very special.

Tags: Historic, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Miami)·Dined on August 14, 2016

Simply magnificient. Very classy, in an outstanding dining room. Very fast and efficient service.

Tags: Kid-friendly, Romantic, Great for Brunch, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on August 14, 2016

What you pay for is the ambiance. The food is okay but not worth $105 per person. There is nothing like being at the incredible Breakers hotel so I am glad we went to be able to see the historic building. Another nice feature was the live harpist. A 20% tip is automatically added to the bill. I hope it is divided up among all the servers at the buffet as all our waiter did was bring drinks, water and coffee. Yes, it was a unique experience but would we go again? No.

Tags: Special Occasion, Great for Brunch
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service3
value2

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on August 14, 2016

wow!!! Fantastic....everyone should do this at least once in their lifetime!!! Food Excellent, service superb!! We enjoyed every minute of this fabulous brunch!!! Treat your self....you won't regret it for a minute!!! and yes I would love to go back someday!!!!

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on August 7, 2016

The Circle room at the Breakers is spectacular in design and ambiance. The selections of food range from sushi and caviar to made-to-order crepes and omelettes. The food presentations are beautiful and so tasty.

Tags: Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Great for Brunch, Special Occasion, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on July 24, 2016

Beautiful room, delicious food. Loved the harp music. Great service. Wish there had been more options for vegan diners, especially desserts!!

Tags: Great for Brunch, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Miami)·Dined on July 24, 2016

Fabulous place for a special occasion. We celebrate our anniversary as well as a friends birthday. My only complaint is that the lamb chops are over cooked. Everything else is fabulous.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on July 24, 2016

I went to celebrate my birthday there with family & friends, & everything was outstanding. A little bit over-priced, I would say. They're missing oysters, too. Live jazz band would also be nice. Apart from this, I was very happy to spend my special day there!

Tags: Great for Brunch, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Miami)·Dined on July 24, 2016

You're paying to be at The Breakers....I would have expected more selections, for example a simple dish like chicken. The only chicken dish was "jerk chicken". The sliced fruit was available but it was only about the size of a dinner plate. Not ample to serve a large group of people. Obviously, with many people at the brunch it wasn't replaced quick enough. The food that should have been hot wasn't. The coffee that should have been hot wasn't. I looked for grapes at the small portion of cheese that was available, however I couldn't find any. If this brunch had been served anywhere but The Breakers, the value would have been approximately $50 per person if that. I have no problem with a 20% gratuity being included, however when all the servers have to do is refill drinks, clear the table, bring fresh silverware, and occasionally ask if there's anything else, would you care for another cocktail, the point is when those expectations aren't met I don't think it's worth 20%. I'm not sure if the servers have more tables than they can handle but they did seem scarce. Maybe it was just an off day for the food selections and the service.

Tags: Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service2
value2

 
 (Miami)·Dined on July 10, 2016

What a joy to enjoy the Circle Brunch at the Breakers again! I absolutely recommend it highly to anyone looking for a GREAT food, service and ambiance experience. Everyone is a delight to deal with and really convey the service attitude. Special shout out to Craig Harrison who made the experience seamless from the first contact. Thank you all for making my birthday an unforgettable experience.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Brunch, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on July 10, 2016

What can I say to perfection . This is the Breakers the best . And they know how to do the Circle Brunch . What a selection been here before and it seems improved! Highlights include Caviar Lamb chops lobster clams crabs giant shrimp eggs benedict awesome seafood pasta and a salad bread and salami selection that would rival a premium supermarket on Dubai!! I mean this is over the top way over . You cant beat the price and those prime rib cuts ;and wow the lobster and crab legs giant!! So much and all yours, desserts wow i mean this is the ultimate dessert area period crazy . The service impeccable management there is just on top they know how to treat you and make you feel special. The only wish i have is that they have Top end Champage even if you pay a little more . What a place this is , the atmosphere the decor the staff the food and the dress up i cant get enough its just Utopia Brunch heaven. This is the Best !

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.