HelpiOS AppAndroid AppWindows Phone AppWindows 8 App

Make a reservation

Party Size
For 2
Date
Today
Time
7:00 PM
icon/ic_social_proofCreated with Sketch.
Booked 10 times today

Circle Brunch - The Breakers

4.8
496 reviews
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
$50 and over
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
American
Top Tags:
  • Great for Brunch
  • Special Occasion
  • Good for Birthdays
**Voted an OpenTable Top 100 Best Restaurant in America 2016, 2015 & 2014**

In true Breakers style, even your easygoing breakfast can take place in old-world elegance. An architectural gem, The Circle boasts soaring 30-foot frescoed ceilings and eight oval murals depicting Renaissance landscapes, including the Villa Medici, near Florence and the famous Tivoli Gardens, south of Rome. (Never mind the backdrop of palm trees and ocean through the arched windows.)

Each morning, enjoy The Circle’s elaborate, artfully crafted buffet of hot and cold selections—from fresh fruit and pastries to crepes and omelets made to order. In addition to our extensive buffet, you can always order à la carte from our menu of traditional favorites. And at week’s end, dress up for our spectacular Sunday Brunch, a culinary experience that simply can’t be missed.
Dining Style
Casual Elegant
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Cuisines
American, Contemporary American
icon/ic_clockCreated with Sketch.
Hours of operation
Open Daily
Monday thru Saturday: 7 AM – 11 AM
Sunday: 7 AM – 10 AM
Sunday Brunch: 11 AM – 2:30 PM

For breakfast, dress is resort casual, please. For Sunday Brunch, dress is daytime resortwear. We ask that you refrain from wearing torn denim, tank tops, T-shirts, sweat suits or hats. Reservations are recommended for Sunday Brunch.
icon/ic_phoneCreated with Sketch.
Phone number
(561) 659-8466 ext. 7865
icon/ic_new_windowCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_paymentCreated with Sketch.
Payment options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
icon/ic_dress_codeCreated with Sketch.
Dress code
Smart Casual
icon/ic_locationCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_neighborhoodCreated with Sketch.
Neighborhood
icon/ic_parking_detailsCreated with Sketch.
Parking details
Complimentary valet parking is provided at the main entrance to The Breakers.
icon/ic_entertainmentCreated with Sketch.
Entertainment
Enjoy the delightful sounds of a live harpist.
Additional
Beer, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Non-Smoking, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine
What 496 People Are Saying
Overall ratings and reviews
Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant
4.8  based on recent ratings
4.7
food
4.7
service
4.8
ambience
4.3
value
Noise · Moderate
96% of people would recommend it to a friend
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Sort by
Newest
Filters
vipOpenTable Diner (Puebla)
4.0  Dined 5 days ago

Good brunch, was expecting more upscale items for the price you pay and considering the hotel. The lack of better food options. The place and ambiance is great.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (New York Area)
5.0  Dined 5 days ago

We love going to Sunday brunch at the Breakers once a year when we come down to Florida. We been going for years and love everything. From the seafood to desserts and everything in between. Beautiful hotel and well trained wait staff, excellent, we recommend this event to everyone we meet when discussing Florida.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Miami)
5.0  Dined on February 11, 2018

Birthday Lovey way to celebrate any special occasion

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Miami)
5.0  Dined on February 11, 2018

Very pricey Brunch- but worth it for setting, service, ambience, outstanding food. All in all very memorable special occasion place!

Report
Helpful
ElizabethG (New York Area)
5.0  Dined on February 4, 2018

Five stars is not enough for Sunday Brunch at The Breakers. From the all you can eat quality caviar, oysters, and lobster to an array of delectable desserts, it was exquisite from start to finish. The ambiance, food, service, and live music were superb.

Report
Helpful
Mike (Miami)
3.0  Dined on February 4, 2018

Geburtstag

Report
Helpful
vipCNP1 (Chicago)
4.0  Dined on January 21, 2018

Great variety, great room and great service. Food is good but expected better taste on a lot of items. I would recommend but dont expect a wow on everything.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Miami)
5.0  Dined on January 21, 2018

Always a wonderful experience - will definitely do it again!

Report
Helpful
vipOpenTable Diner (Miami)
5.0  Dined on January 21, 2018

Great for a special occasion!

Report
Helpful
vipGod0fFood (Miami)
5.0  Dined on January 21, 2018

Mauricio was outstanding

Report
Helpful
vipOpenTable Diner (New York Area)
5.0  Dined on January 14, 2018

Best brunch ever!

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Miami)
5.0  Dined on January 14, 2018

The best))

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Miami)
5.0  Dined on January 7, 2018

The sunday brunch is just amazing!!! We promised ourselves to attend it at least once a year:)

Report
Helpful
vipOpenTable Diner (Dallas)
5.0  Dined on January 7, 2018

We’ve dined here many times and it is consistently awesome food, drink and ambiance!!!!

Report
Helpful
vipDani (Miami)
5.0  Dined on December 31, 2017

Still the grand dame of brunches. Superb quality and variety, exquisite service by people that really care about ones experience and an ambience unequaled anywhere else... Bravo to The Breakers and its team!

Report
Helpful
vipBirthday (Miami)
4.0  Dined on December 17, 2017

It was my birthday and a group of us went to have brunch and was very much looking forward to it. Couple of downsides were the 35 minute wait in our reservation and the fact that they did not refill the steamed lobster as promised. As anyone knows when dining st The Breakers, that is something to look fiorward too. Overall it was a lovely day but we all were slightly disappointed that all the good wasn't made available to us.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Orlando)
5.0  Dined on December 17, 2017

Food quality was top notch, everything was fresh even later in the day. Adam, our server, was wonderful and attentive.

Report
Helpful
vipjared (Miami)
5.0  Dined on December 17, 2017

Amazing food & service. Our server Adam was great!

Report
Helpful
SYLVERUSA (Miami)
1.0  Dined on December 10, 2017

Well if you never go to real good restaurant , You will may this is fantastic, for us was just okay nothing exceptional here, dress code ? never mind come as you want... flip flap and beach shirt okay too, This place IS NOT a fine food ! Is just a good decent buffet , for the price you can find much better is definitely NOT a 4/5 star No service - Old place with dirty chairs, and dirty window's you can't see outside. You need to ask many times for fork, or water and "cheap champagne", no more bread... lookalike a service from a Diner ... Off course brunch for 2 came with the tips included I don't think this $ 48 extra is right ... To finish I booked for a special event someone call me for confirmed with me ...But I don't know why ? Because this guys are so bad he forget my wife birthday ! Is good for old people's, and tourists don't know better.
We live and own business in WPB but no thank you the famous " breaker's" break only you wallet.

Report
Helpful
msplum (San Francisco)
4.0  Dined on December 10, 2017

Very crowded, very noisy, but excellent brunch.

Report
Helpful
vipAwesome (Miami)
4.0  Dined on December 10, 2017

Well like always a beautiful place with the best exclusive delicious food and in the most perfect eclectic location. I think it is the best option for brunch . The Breakers is iconic and perfect with the PERFECT service and the best food , the quality of food is impeccable, the stations in this awesome brunch and the layout of the brunch itself, are just amazing. The food is yummy , all you can est fresh lobster, lamb chops , and the most amazing part of this Stone Crabs are in season so they had tons of them for our delight. Of course like always they have all the goodies like egg station and also the meat lovers station with huge ribs , giant ham hocks and chunks ! The ingredients and the selection of such an ensemble of culinary delights , says this is the best i mean the best breads , best meats , the best seafood, and the best selection hands down. Many people flock to it as its been reasonably priced , although it unexpectedly and with out warning, went up in price. Things are more now but with this hike i fear some of the people that really appreciate this level of perfection will not be able to enjoy it much longer. I think its a great value still , maybe will be going less frequently . But make no mistake , it is the best , the best in Florida and i am sure , probably one of the best in the US.

Report
Helpful
vipCharLou (Miami)
5.0  Dined on December 10, 2017

The Breakers never disappoints the brunch is costly but.... worth every dime. Service, food, atmosphere, live music. Simply elegant.

Report
Helpful
TEDEB67 (Detroit)
5.0  Dined on December 3, 2017

I really enjoyed the variety of food choices that were offered for the brunch. The service was excellent and the view of the ocean was beautiful. I would recommend The Breakers Palm Beach Sunday Brunch to anyone traveling in the area. It was a bit expensive, but we'll worth the experience. I'll definitely be back the next time I'm in the area.*

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Western NC)
5.0  Dined on December 3, 2017

A life changing experience everyone must try at least once. Worth every penny.

Report
Helpful
vipRyanG (Minneapolis)
5.0  Dined on November 12, 2017

Always an excellent experience for Sunday Brunch.

Report
Helpful
vipaldodefranco (New York Area)
4.0  Dined on November 12, 2017

Was good nice place great seafood station and desserts nice location great service

Report
Helpful
Misfit (Naples)
5.0  Dined on November 12, 2017

Expensive but a great experience. Wide variety of items to choose from.

Report
Helpful
vipWeston (Miami)
4.0  Dined on November 5, 2017

Service was impeccable! Food choices for brunch somewhat limited for the high price.
Beautiful property at least worth a trip.

Report
Helpful
viplobsterlover (New York Area)
5.0  Dined on November 5, 2017

Beautiful scenery with fantastic food and bottomless mimosas or bloody marys. What could be bad?
It's expensive, but with very fresh lobster, stone crab, oysters and caviar for starters, it's easy to feel as though you've gotten your money's worth.
Go hungry.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Miami)
5.0  Dined on November 5, 2017

Celebrated my birthday this past Sunday for Brunch. I had 12 guest, they all said it was amazing. We had a fabulous time.

Report
Helpful
1
2
3
17