About Cioppino Restaurant and Cigar Bar

2350 Railroad Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
View Larger Map

Cioppino Restaurant & Cigar Bar features a seasonal menu with a focus on fresh seafood & chophouse fare, local produce and livestock. Vegetarian, Vegan and Gluten Free selections are available. Happy Hour is available within the Bar Lounge Area Monday through Friday, 5pm to 7pm, offering 1/2 off select bar food items, $5.00 select house wines by the glass, ½ off all draft beers and a $5 daily featured cocktail. Full Dinner Menu and Bar Food Menu available within the Bar Lounge and Cigar Bar Areas in addition to our contemporary dining room. Live Music every Thursday - Saturday. Certified Sommelier onsite to assist with your wine selections. Private Dining Available for Groups of Up to (30) Seated Guests As Well As Large Standing Cocktail Receptions.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Seafood, Steakhouse, Vegetarian / Vegan

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Monday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm, Sunday: Closed
Bar Lounge And Cigar Bar Open At 4pm Daily, Monday - Saturday

Cross Street:
23rd Street and Railroad Street Off Smallman Street

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(412) 281-6593

Website:
http://www.cioppinogroup.com/

Entertainment:
Join Us For the best in Live Music offered within Our Bar Lounge Area Every Thursday - Saturday!

Visit our separate onsite Cigar Bar featuring our premium cigar collection, as well as our collection of over (300) whiskeys. The rich mahogany surroundings and indulgent leather seating allows one to relax and unwind while enjoying their favorite cigar, after-dinner drink or specialty cocktail. Two large plasma televisions embrace the walls for the sports enthusiast. Full Seasonal Menu available daily.

Parking Details:
Cioppino offers FREE validated parking within the 24th Street parking garage situated above our location, as well as COMPLIMENTARY VALET PARKING after 5pm Daily at Our Entrance Located On The Corners of 23rd and Smallman Streets.

Executive Chef:
Robert Laskowski

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Cigar Room, Cocktails, Corkage Fee, Entertainment, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Indoor Smoking Area, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Monday -
Half Priced Wine Night
-Over (30) Bottled Favorites Priced At 1/2 Off
Manhattan Monday
-$2 Off All Manhattan Cocktails Within The Cigar Bar All Evening

Tuesday-
Dollar Oyster Night
-$1 Oysters/$4 Prosecco By The Glass Within The Bar Lounge And Cigar Bar All Evening

Wednesday-
UnCorked Wednesday
-Corkage Fee Waived When Dining In Our Dining Room

Live Music In Our Bar Lounge Area Every Thursday Through Saturday Evening From 7pm - 11pm Nightly! No Cover.

Private Dining

Private Dining Available For Presentations, Corporate Gatherings Or Personal Celebrations! Private Dining Room Accommodates (30) Seated Guests And Offers Complimentary Onsite A/V Capabilities. Private Dining Menus Are Diverse Offering Vegetarian, Vegan And Gluten-Free Options Upon Request.

Cioppino Restaurant and Cigar Bar Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.5

ambience

4.3

value

4.1

noise

Moderate

88% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (14)
Good for a Date (13)
Business Meals (10)
See All
Romantic (9)
Creative Cuisine (9)
Notable Wine List (9)
Live Music (8)
Good for Anniversaries (8)
Good for Birthdays (8)
Quiet Conversation (7)
Pre/post Theatre (7)
Worth the Drive (7)
Cozy (6)
Handcrafted Cocktails (6)
Happy Hour (6)
Fit for Foodies (6)
Authentic (5)
Vibrant Bar Scene (4)
Seasonal (4)
Good for Groups (4)
Outstanding Value (4)
Bar Seating (4)
Local Ingredients (4)
Casual (3)
Private Room (2)
Neighborhood Gem (2)
Tasting Menu (2)
People Watching (2)
Modern Decor (2)
Family Style (2)
Wood Oven (1)
Fun (1)
Hot Spot (1)
Scenic View (1)
Late-night Find (1)
Comfort Food (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Dining Occasion:
S
Sort By:
S
1001 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined 5 days ago

This is one of my favs, the food and the service is amazing. Ask for Carrie!!

Tags: Business Meals, Bar Seating, Handcrafted Cocktails, Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined 5 days ago

Good food and pleasant wait staff. It's always a nice atmosphere there. The hostesses were very pleasant and one actually bothered to use my name again when she inquired about the experience at the end of the evening. Live music in the bar. A good evening.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value3

 
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined 5 days ago

The veal and lobster special was excellent-what a treat!

Tags: Special Occasion, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value4

 
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined 7 days ago

Although I enjoyed the cheese plate, I would recommend adding olives or more fruit. The cheeses were good. I had the Chilean Sea Bass Oscar. I enjoyed the Sea Bass (high quality), but was expecting more crab. The dish was also on the cold side. I never send food back, so I ate it anyway. My boyfriend had the strip steak and enjoyed it. There also was a band in the front bar area, which was pretty loud. I probably should have paid attention to that when I made the reservation, so next time I will be checking to make sure it won't be as loud. Overall, I was happy with the meal, but not completely impressed.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

 
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on February 14, 2017

Love Cioppino. One of our favorites in Pittsburgh!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Business Meals, Good for Groups, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on February 11, 2017

Could have been great but had horrible service. We were seated in the bar with bad 90s music and loud people at a table that was wobbly and rented for the weekend. They delivered our appetizer to the wrong table them tried to give it to us off of the other table. We asked for a new one. The waiter mentioned they were going to bring bread. Didn't get the bread until we were almost done with our meals. Would have been better if I got seated in the dining room. Wanted that ambiance. After dinner went to the cigar bar. My partner enjoyed the whiskey menu. Won't go back to the restaurant but probably will go to the bar.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience2
service2
value2

 
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on February 4, 2017

Made reservations to celebrate my husbands & best friends birthday as this is one of our favorite restaurants. Had a great dinner & the restaurant made it special by making a "happy" birthday message on the menu as well as a birthday treat after our meal. Great service & great food. Service is top-notch

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on February 4, 2017

My husband and I had our first date night in months and chose Cioppino. We could not have been happier with our choice! Our server Carrie was amazing. She helped us make our dinner choices; I had the filet and added a crab cake because I couldn't choose and my husband had the sea scallops. The filet melted like butter in your mouth and the crab cake was ALL jumbo lump crab! Our drinks were perfection and our service was excellent. We will def be back for our next date night!!

Tags: Romantic, Notable Wine List, Bar Seating, Modern Decor, Creative Cuisine, Live Music, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on February 4, 2017

Always a great dining experience. Food, service, cocktails are the best in Pittsburgh. Carrie our server made suggestions that were spot on. Since we were celebrating a few birthdays, complimentary desserts were provided.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on January 21, 2017

Nothing special for what you pay. Had a drink in the lounge beforehand. Could be a cool place but the concrete floors and worn out furniture, along with the 80s music playing before the jazz band started was disappointing. The sea bass was great but the signature cioppino was a huge disappointment. Let me just say, it left me looking for scraps from others plates as there wasn't much there. A couple clams, a couple mussels, a crab claw with little meat, one shrimp and one scallop. Lots of competition out there so I don't see this place making it at this rate. Server was exceptional.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service5
value3

 
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on January 20, 2017

Service was excellent! Food👌🏼! Will be back when I'm in the are.

Tags: Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on January 13, 2017

Andy the bartender is great. Very knowledgeable and fun to have behind the bar.

Tags: Outstanding Value, Neighborhood Gem, Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on January 7, 2017

Brought my fiancé here for his birthday. The experience was great!! The food and drinks were amazing. First time going there and we will be back! Cigar bar was very nice, too!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Handcrafted Cocktails, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on January 3, 2017

Six of us (2 with gluten free needs) met for a wedding anniversary gathering. Six different meals, and all raved about the food quality, as well as our server Ron's great service. They even had menus personalized for the occasion for all of the participants. I have eaten at dozens of Pittsburgh restaurants, and would recommend to all to drive the extra 12 blocks from town to enjoy this place.

Tags: Good for Groups, Good for a Date, Pre/post Theatre, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Cigar room service was considerably better than dining room.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4

 
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on December 30, 2016

Great night out, excellent food and service. Outstanding atmosphere all around. Cigar bar had an excellent selection of cigars and spirits. A must go for any true fine dining enthusiast.

Tags: Late-night Find, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Vibrant Bar Scene, Happy Hour, Worth the Drive, Business Meals, Live Music, Notable Wine List, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on December 30, 2016

Octopus appetizer was not up to their standard. Although it was very tender, it was a bit fishy (needed to be marinated in lemon?). The main courses were outstanding! Wine was just ok.

Would do it again, but order a. It differently.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on December 17, 2016

We always enjoy dinner at cioppino, great service , great selection of wines and nice atmosphere.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on December 17, 2016

Girlfriend had a great birthday. Food was amazing. We're highly satisfied customers. Thank you

Tags: Romantic, Pre/post Theatre, Private Room, Notable Wine List, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Business Meals, Quiet Conversation, Cozy, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on December 16, 2016

Excellent food. Dining for two easily 80.00 dollars plus. Cigar bar very nice, just be sure to ask for pricing. Ordered a thirty dollar cigar without knowing. Extensive wie, whiskey, brandy/cognac list.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Cozy, Romantic, Special Occasion, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value3

 
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on December 13, 2016

Very good food and great service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

vip
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on November 29, 2016

Pork chop is amazing! And I love the cigar bar!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3

 
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on November 24, 2016

My girlfriend ordered the lamb and it was virtually uncooked. She had me take a bite and I struggled to keep it down. At one point I joked about feeling like a wolf eating a fresh kill because of the absolute raw nature of the food. I ordered the cioppino which I thought would be a standard bouillabaisse which ended up having a very dull flavor. On top of the lack of flavor the clams and mussels did not seem fresh. The meal was sub par for the price that they were charging and maybe that's the reason there were only two other tables filled. The service and drinks were great and so was our waitress other than that, well below average. They did provide a free cake at the end because it was a special occasion. Good gesture bad taste and consistency. I have never written a review for a restaurant before and the only reason I did was because I recieved 5 emails telling me to do so. Be careful what you ask for.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service5
value2

 
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on November 21, 2016

Great food. Only disappointment was the corn fritters. They had no flavor. Waiter could have circled back a few more times with the bread basket. Very nice atmosphere.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on November 14, 2016

Amazing service from the darling hostess to the server, great food, and very accommodating to my Mom who has Celiac's Disease!! Our waiter was very friendly and recommended a great bottle of wine for the table!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on November 10, 2016

Exquisite service by friendly knowledgeable waitress. Excellent wine and cocktail list, good daily/ seasonal offerings. Food was terrific. Dessert was off the charts excellent for all 3 of us having different ones. A great place for a special occasion.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Notable Wine List, Gluten Free Options, Worth the Drive, Local Ingredients, Good Vegetarian Options, Seasonal, Handcrafted Cocktails, Fit for Foodies, Business Meals, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on November 6, 2016

Had high expectations but walked away disappointed.

Problems started when we walked into a not crowded bar and stood for several minutes while the bartenders washed glasses and talked to each other. Feeling ignored we hunted down the hostess station and were able to get our table a little earlier than our reservation time.

Things seemed fine as our waitress came straight over, our wine came promptly, and we ordered in a very timely fashion. From that point on things went south. The Caesar salads were pre-made with soggy croutons. The bread came only after the salads were cleared. Entrees were well past due when the waitress finally came to explain that the delay was due to them running out of asparagus and haricot vert would be substituted. This was acceptable and a second round of wine was ordered. By the time said second round was gone we had not only not received our sea bass, our waitress hadn't come anywhere near our table.

Last straw being broken we went to the hostess station to pay for our wine and leave. Our apologetic waitress was produced and informed us that our orders were being plated as we spoke. But when I informed that we preferred to leave she immediately let us know that everything was taken care of and we were sent on our way free of charge.

Cioppino was highly recommended, and in the end they did the right thing by us. Hopefully they just had a bad night. Even so I'm not sure that we'll be back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service1
value1

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on November 1, 2016

Just a great value. Cocktail was excellent, as was the pairing with the entree. Kale salad (which I unintentionally ordered) was great. Duck was excellent, though the accompanying grains had a bit much butter. The apple crunch was good, but least inspiring. Maybe add some apricot to liven up the dish.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Business Meals, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value5

 
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on October 30, 2016

It was my very first time but a friend referred Cioppino for my boyfriends 40th as he is a cigar bar buff. The food was excellent as well as the service and the cigar bar was the perfect atmosphere for both women and men.

Tags: Scenic View, Private Room, Good for Groups, Quiet Conversation, Authentic, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on October 29, 2016

Jeremy provided excellent service, very attentive! . His wine selection was spot on! A litle too much noise(concrete floors and a wall with large glass and metal windows not very accoustic) however the delicious food overrides the noise. We will be back!!!

Tags: Business Meals, Pre/post Theatre, Molecular Gastronomy, Worth the Drive, Authentic, Tasting Menu, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on October 24, 2016

Amazing evening...Food was wonderful and the cigar bar is heaven!!!!

Tags: Good for a Date, Vibrant Bar Scene, Late-night Find, Modern Decor, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Miami)·Dined on October 22, 2016

The restaurant was accommodating with changing our reservation to a little later then what available on the app. The staff was welcoming and pleasant! We ordered grilled octopus which was well prepared and tasted great! Wine list was reasonable. I had a NY Strip for dinner and didn't leave a bite. It was fantastic! My father had the Chilean Seabass and he was very pleased as well!

We went next door for a cigar and after dinner drink with some dessert. Very cool atmosphere.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on October 22, 2016

I recently dined at Cioppino and it was great. It wasn't that busy yet but it was earlier in the evening. The service is outstanding. Everyone is very attentive (without being annoying) and apps as well as food were great. I had the scallops with lobster risotto and everything was seasoned very well and tasted great. My sister had the Chilean sea bass and she said her dinner was great too. I will definitely be back!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on October 15, 2016

What a great restaurant, we were celebrating birthdays and they personalized the menus with our names. How fun! Waitress was great with a sense of humor. Thanks for a fabulous night.

Tags: Tasting Menu, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on October 8, 2016

Having been her many times we noticed the food was different and realized the chef we liked is no longer here . We have followed Chef Greg Alauzen throughout his career . Still a nice meal , but his touch is missed and portions are smaller . Nice atmosphere and good , but slow service was our experience .

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service2
value2

 
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on October 8, 2016

We dine at high end restaurants frequently, so we were disappointed with Cioppino. Food mediocre. House special, Pork Chop was undercooked and served with only mashed potatoes. Any other side dish was extra. The one bright spot was the impeccable service received from Dominic. He didn't rush us but seemed to always appear when we needed him.

My husband was looking forward to enjoying an after dinner cigar, but the room was smelled like stale cigars (yes, I know it's a cigar room). Definatly need to upgrade their ventilation system.

Overpriced for the caliber of food. Will not be back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service5
value1

vip
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on October 7, 2016

This is a fabulous restaurant that always has delicious food and friendly service. The bar has live music which may seem loud, but it never interferes with restaurant dining. Great place!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on October 7, 2016

2nd visit this year. Chilean Sea Bass outstanding, Crab Cakes and Pasta dish so so. For the expense, expect all dishes to be top notch

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on October 1, 2016

Very good food and amazing service even down to the personalized menu to make a birthday special

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on October 1, 2016

First time there! Took the wife here for her birthday! Everything was great from food to the service! We will definitely be going back!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on September 25, 2016

We've frequent Cioppino often. It's a great place. They always have very good specials. Saturday nights can get loud because of the live band but I won't complain. Staff is always helpful and fun. I highly suggest trying this restaurant.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on September 24, 2016

One of my favorite dishes ever is Cioppino so while on a trip to Pittsburgh, we went to Cioppino where I assumed there would be outstanding seafood and ciappino. The green salad was mediocre- dressed with cheap red wine vinegar- unappetizing. The lobster risotto was mediocre- tough pieces of lobster in a small bowl of watery risotto. The halibut special was excellent. Unfortunately, the cioppino was incredibly salty and any flavors from the fish and shellfish was obscured. I am sure that it would be much better if the chef would cut way back on the salt. The setting is quite unattractive- dark, poorly furnished- no charm whatsoever. Looks like an old steakhouse not like a modern higher-end restaurant. No millenials in site. Do not recommend this restaurant.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service4
value3

 
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on September 17, 2016

My wife and I went to Ciopinno for our anniversary. The food was great but the service was outstanding. Our server was named Carrie Campbell, hands down, she was the best server we have had at any restaurant. We could not put it in words how remarkable her personality and service was. We will definitely be back and will be requesting Carrie as our server

Tags: Business Meals, Happy Hour, Hot Spot, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on September 16, 2016

My wife and I always enjoy our meals at Cioppino. Ron, our usual and requested server is always excellent and bring a wealth of knowledge to his robust and delicious descriptions of the food and drink. The live music was also excellent.

Tags: Late-night Find, Handcrafted Cocktails, Live Music, Business Meals, Local Ingredients, Fit for Foodies, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on September 10, 2016

The seafood was expertly prepared and the service was excellent

Can't wait to return

I would recommend this to anyone who wants the freshest fish dishes

Imagineable

Tags: Local Ingredients, Modern Decor, Handcrafted Cocktails, Notable Wine List, Bar Seating, Outstanding Value, Creative Cuisine, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on August 22, 2016

Great time. Went for our anniversary. Very quiet as expected for a Monday evening. Had the full attention of the server, who was excellent. Food was wonderful.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on August 17, 2016

A lovely restaurant but pricey! The cheese plate appetizer left much to be desired!

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on August 16, 2016

Absolutely fantastic dinner to celebrate our anniversary. Our server was outstanding and mentioned he was in training as the new sommelier. I gave him a price point and our likely entrees and he returned with a perfect wine that paired very well with our tastes and meals. The food was, in a word, exceptional. The restaurant even took the time to surprise us with personalized menus to take home to remember the night and a sumptuous ice cream cake for dessert. Cap it all off with a cigar in the amazing attached lounge and it was a perfect evening. We will definitely return!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on August 15, 2016

The food was good, but the trademark Ciopinno was not quite the portion I remembered.

It would be nice if the happy hour special were honored in the dining area. The crowd was so light, I don't see why it would be an issue.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value3

 
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on August 13, 2016

First time in the cigar bar. Loved the restaurant and finally trying the cigars. Really enjoyed the atmosphere and the whiskey with the cigar. The flame throwers....i mean lighters are impressive.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.