About Cinque Terre Italian Restaurant

7750 Nova Drive #A1
#A1
Davie, FL 33324
View Larger Map

Where the Mediterranean Sea meets the shore, In Italy, lies Cinque Terre, or "Five Villages".

Gifted Italian-born Chef Aldo Marcon honed his skills in his grandma’s kitchen pretending he was the "Amaretto Cookie Chef". Wowing his way through many notable kitchens like the well-known Cafe Fiorello in Manhattan, he eventually moved to New Orleans, where he cooked alongside such famed chefs as Emeril Lagasse and Mario Batali.

The menu offers SIMPLE FOOD MADE WITH LOVE. Imported cheeses, cured meats, homemade pasta, superior cuts of fish and fresh seafood. The Wild Octopus is poached, pan seared and finished in a to die for garlic-herb sauce and Grandma’s Meatballs are simmered in an unforgettable Pomodoro Sauce. Homemade Fettuccine, Tagliolini, Squid Ink Tagliolini, and Pear & Pecorino Romano Cheese Ravioli comprise some of the succulent seafood specialties.

Chef Marcon is a student to his guests, but full of surprises that please them!

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Italian, Mediterranean

Hours of Operation:
Lunch
Tuesday-Friday: 11:30-4pm

Dinner
Daily 4-10pm
Sunday 9pm

Lunch
Saturday & Sunday 11:30am-3pm

Cross Street:
University Drive

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(954) 368-3633

Website:
http://www.cinqueterrerestaurant.com/

Catering:
Invite the guest we do the rest!

Executive Chef:
Aldo Marcon

Additional:
Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Counter Seating, Non-Smoking, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Specials

3 Course $17 Dinner

Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays and Mondays from 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Beers and Balls

Mondays from 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM

50% off all Bottled Wine

Wednesdays from 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Kids Eat Free

Tuesdays from 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Open Wine Bar

Thursdays from 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Endless MIMOSAS

Saturdays and Sundays from 11:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Specials

3 Course $17 Dinner

Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays and Mondays from 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Details

Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Jan 31, 2017 - May 31, 2017 on Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays and Mondays from 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM.

Beers and Balls

Mondays from 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Details

Buy a beer and recieve a complementary Meatball. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Jan 31, 2017 - May 31, 2017 on Mondays from 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM.

50% off all Bottled Wine

Wednesdays from 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Details

Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Jan 31, 2017 - May 31, 2017 on Wednesdays from 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM.

Kids Eat Free

Tuesdays from 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Details

One paying adult one free kid dinner. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Jan 31, 2017 - May 31, 2017 on Tuesdays from 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM.

Open Wine Bar

Thursdays from 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Details

$10 Open Wine Bar with the purchase of an entree. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Jan 31, 2017 - May 31, 2017 on Thursdays from 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM.

Endless MIMOSAS

Saturdays and Sundays from 11:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Details

Bottomless mimosas with the purchase of an entree. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Jan 31, 2017 - May 31, 2017 on Saturdays and Sundays from 11:30 AM - 3:00 PM.

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Cinque Terre Italian Restaurant Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.4

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.2

service

3.8

ambience

3.7

value

4.1

noise

Moderate

100% would recommend it to a friend

Outstanding Value (4)
Authentic (4)
Neighborhood Gem (4)
See All
Good for Birthdays (4)
Good for a Date (4)
Comfort Food (3)
Special Occasion (3)
Casual (3)
Good for Anniversaries (3)
Family Style (3)
Fit for Foodies (3)
Business Meals (2)
Good for Groups (2)
Modern Decor (2)
Creative Cuisine (2)
Romantic (2)
Great for Lunch (1)
Organic (1)
Healthy (1)
Notable Wine List (1)
Happy Hour (1)
Handcrafted Cocktails (1)
Quiet Conversation (1)
Live Music (1)
Dining Occasion:
S
Sort By:
S
112 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

vip
 (Miami)·Dined 6 days ago

Cannot believe we have never found this wonderful neighborhood gem so close to our home. So excited for Open Table to lead me to this excellent restaurant. The owner was fabulous, along with the delicious food. I love that we can bring in our own wine and enjoy their delicious creations. We will be back many times.

Tags: Good for Groups, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value3

 
 (Miami)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Muy Buena la comida, la pasta en general tiene muy buen sabor, realmente homemade. Los meseros aunque atienden bien, un poco serios e impersonales a mi parecer, nunca hubo una pregunta " Todo bien?" como normalmente se acostumbra.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3

 
 (Miami)·Dined on February 14, 2017

Our first visit to cinque terra was on Valentine's Day and was a pleasant surprise. We were seated promptly and provided with water and bread sticks. The Ceasar salads were fresh and large. Our entrees were cooked to order and delicious. We will definitely return to this neighborhood jewel and sample more of their Italian food.

Tags: Family Style, Special Occasion, Authentic, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value4

 
 (Miami)·Dined on February 12, 2017

We went for dinner for an early Valentine's Day celebration. We had never heard anything about the restaurant and decided to take a chance. We were seated quickly and given menus and a wine list. We decided to have a drink and our waiter came over and took our order. After we waited about 15 minutes, we had to ask another server for our drinks. We were told they were almost ready. Finally, 5 minutes later we had them. Our server came over and told us about the specials and asked if we were ready to order. We did and ordered appetizers as well. The appetizers came out quickly and were delicious. I recommend the meatballs. Other servers came over to help clear our table. When our food was ready, there were several servers who brought it to us. They were all very friendly and helpful. Our server, however, seemed to have disappeared. We saw him walking around the dining room, but never came over to ask if we needed anything or to see how we were doing. I recommend the food, but beware of the service.

Tags: Business Meals, Comfort Food, Outstanding Value, Authentic, Good for a Date, Neighborhood Gem, Family Style, Good for Birthdays, Casual, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on February 5, 2017

The food was good. The service was okay was waiting for my doggie bag it never came. Do not sit towards the back where the restrooms are the hustle and bustle of them toasting the bread picking up dishes so much confusion not relaxing. The Groupon was worth it. Would try it again but not soon

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value4

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on January 27, 2017

Good food and good service. My wife had pasta and I had steak and veggies. Both were very good.

Tags: Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

 
 (Miami)·Dined on January 8, 2017

Very nice restaurant excellent food recommend it for a great date night

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Miami)·Dined on January 1, 2017

It was the best Italian Restaurant that we've been too in a while. The food was well presented and tasty, the decor was a combination between modern and classic. The atmosphere was great with an excellent array of tasteful music that was not to load allowing for easy conversation. We will definitely recommend it to friends and visit we will become regulars.

Tags: Modern Decor, Outstanding Value
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on December 31, 2016

I liked the fact that I could order the wild caught salmon and an organic wine

My Italian husband wanted to try the home made pasta and he gave it a thumbs up

Still, overall, we felt that the ambiance lacked a genuinely Italian exuberance which is specific to authentic restaurants run by passionately dedicated Italians or Italian loving personal

Tags: Good for a Date, Organic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Miami)·Dined on December 23, 2016

The food was good, and reasonably priced. Happy hour drink prices are quite good.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value3

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 13, 2016

Cinque Terre has become one of my favorite dinner spots. They have an extended happy hour and 3 course dinner menu during the week, live music on some Thursdays and Wine down Wednesdays. The food is always so fresh and delicious. The staff is genuinely warm and welcoming. This time we shared a delicious sangria that complemented the delicious meal. I love to go there!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Healthy, Happy Hour, Business Meals, Good for Groups, Romantic, Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on November 6, 2016

Great Food!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3

 
 (Miami)·Dined on October 30, 2016

We found this place thru Groupon. It's a funky little place tucked away. The house red was really good and so was the food. I would definitely go back again.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

 
 (Miami)·Dined on October 27, 2016

Great food good value really enjoyed ourselves My daughter and I will defining be back.

Tags: Authentic, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Miami)·Dined on September 29, 2016

The food is good, the service is good and the restaurant is attractive.

They have weekday specials for $16 - 25 that include an appetizer and a small dessert. We worth the price. They have a happy hour before 7 that includes $4 glasses of wine. Perhaps they could offer some more variety - a Riesling, for instance.

This restaurant is a 20 minute drive for us, so it has to be worth the drive, and it is.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value3

 
 (Miami)·Dined on September 27, 2016

Great ambiance in a small neighborhood restaurant. It is not your traditional Italian place, but they have great homemade pasta. It wasn't busy on a weeknight and they have three course dinner specials Monday through Thursday, which are a good value. The only criticism I have is the bread they serve. Not up to par for a good restaurant.

Tags: Authentic, Neighborhood Gem, Cozy, Outstanding Value
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on September 9, 2016

This is my third and final time dining here! Due to great reviews I first came and thought the pasta and burrata were exceptional, although the service was abismil. Their theory is that you have no assigned waiter or waitress, but everybody shares on waiting on all the tables, unfortunately nobody shared on waiting on ours. On my second visit, the food was also good, but again not great service. Last night not only was the service slow and uneven ( The table next to ours, who came in well after we did, got their appetizer, the same as ours, before us) but the food that I had was not very good and the mussels smelled fishy. Sorry, but I will not be returning.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service1
value2

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on September 9, 2016

Our dinners were quite good, but pricey for a neighborhood restaurant. The issue we had was with our drinks. The martinis were definitely watered down, and at $9.00 each, obviously a bad deal.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service2
value3

 
 (Miami)·Dined on September 3, 2016

Everything was great from food to service. Atmosphere is nice and comfortable

Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on July 30, 2016

We go there about once a month for about 4 months now. We always had great meals there. The food is fresh and the cocktails are yummy. I would recommend this place to anyone who enjoys tasty food and drinks.

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service3
value4

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on July 14, 2016

This place defines "neighborhood gem". Fresh sauces and pasta, a great bargain three course menu Monday-Thursday. I usually wind up ordering whatever the pasta of the day is, and it always turns out to be a wise choice.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on July 14, 2016

Went for the first time - Thursday evening. It was entertainment night with a vocalist on a keyboard - thought she was very good. Octopus was terrific; so was the salmon and salad; thought the meatballs just OK. Pleasant service...will be going back to try their home made pasta.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Miami)·Dined on June 18, 2016

I luckily found Cinque Terre on a search for Italian Restaurants search on google maps. Reviews seemed positive and menu looked great. Had family in town and wanted a nice Italian meal. Nice is a huge understatement. Everybodies meal was superb. I personally had the chicken marsala. 5 stars for that dish. Our servers were attentive and knowledgeable. Its been a few days out now and everyone wants to go back when their cruise arrives in port.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Kid-friendly, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on June 9, 2016

Had a reservation at 7pm. Arrived at 6:59. Got seated about 7:05. Did not receive a visit from the server until 7:15. Noticed happy hour drink pricing was until 7. Asked for the happy hour pricing we were told no it was too late. I believe it was the owner who indicated this.

I put on the notes it was an anniversary..it was never acknowledged. I ordered grilled salmon..no sauce.. Medium cooked. It was well done and had no flavor.

We had several different people wait on us....it felt like an afterthought.

For a local restaurant I felt disappointed. It was not overly customer service friendly and the food was less than adequate for the price.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service3
value2

 
 (Miami)·Dined on June 7, 2016

Great food, great service. We even got a free drink sample. Very attentive staff highly recommended

Tags: Good for Groups, Notable Wine List, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on May 14, 2016

From the moment we walked in we knew we were in for a treat. The friendly staff and manager were great. We ordered off the specials menu and both meals were amazing! The wine list is a bit pricey; but the wine we ordered was delicious. The meal was complete with a complimentary chocolate martini shooter. Perfect end to a perfect meal. We will be back with friends.

Tags: Good for Groups, Kid-friendly, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Miami)·Dined on May 14, 2016

I was surprising my husband with dinner and a jazz concert at nearby Miniaci PAC for his birthday. The service, our meals (ink linguini w/ shrimp, spinach ricotta fresh ravioli plus organic wine and bread pudding) and overhead music was perfect. I only wish we could have thanked Chef Aldo Marcon in person but left a message. It was also great seeing Carlos, an old friend and excellent server from a past restaurant. The music selection complimented the entire experience and I've already recommended Cinque Terre and look forward to our next visit!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on May 8, 2016

Enjoyed Mother's Day dinner with family. Food and atmosphere were great.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Miami)·Dined on May 6, 2016

We've dined at Cinque Terre three times since a friend recommended it and have not been disappointed. The menu is interesting, not your standard Italian fare. We especially enjoyed the octopus appetizer and the squid ink ravioli. The menu is not huge, but there is a good variety of entree choices.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value4

 
 (Miami)·Dined on April 30, 2016

food is spectacular homemade pasta, great octopus appetizer

All the food we had was wonderful and the mojita was great as well

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on April 27, 2016

Always good and consistent.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on April 16, 2016

learned of this via our community newspaper. made a resvtn last minute for 6:30 onSat night. was basically empty when we arrived, and filled to capacity when we left. the eggplant parm apptzer (can also be a main course) was to die for. I had the shrimp penne vodka that was wonderful, and my husband had fettuccine alfredo that was very good..not Princess Cruise cuisine, (that's his standard of comparison) but very good he said.

They have weeknight specials that we will def. take part in. Will return absolutely. Lots of seating, roomy, music was festive; offered linen napkins.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Kid-friendly, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Miami)·Dined on April 10, 2016

This restaurant is tucked away in a shopping center near Nova Southeastern University. Its friendly wait staff and willingness to change cooking methods/ingredients as you request them is outstanding.

The only drawback is noise level. The Sunday night we ate there, there were two large parties and music. After one party left, the noise was tolerable. On another occasion, we found ourselves shouting to be heard. With tile and glass, and no sound-absorbing acoustical help, dining here is hit or miss. The owners may think it adds to the vibe, but we prefer quieter surroundings. Shouting to compete with voices and music does not make for a pleasant experience.

We've eaten here at least four times and the food has us coming back. If only they would do something about that darned noise level...

Tags: Good for Groups, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service4
value3

 
 (Miami)·Dined on April 8, 2016

The food was awful that's all I can say. They claim to be something they are not

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service3
value1

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on April 2, 2016

We are frequent diners at Cinque Terre because it is excellent. The food is always great. Our favorites are the homemade pasta dishes. There are alway interesting specials and delicious appetizers and salads. This trip we took our family who were visiting form out of town. They were very impressed with the delicious food and warm attentive service. We are big fans of Cinque Terre!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Kid-friendly, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New England)·Dined on March 31, 2016

Great find in a strip shopping center. We went on a Thursday evening. Monday-Thursday they offer a 3 course prix fixe dinner. There are 3 price options - $15; $18 & $25. You basically get the appetizer & dessert for free.

The portions were generous & well prepared. The service was attentive. The chef is Italian & takes great pride in his creations.

There is live entertainment on Thursday night. The singer was pleasant & you could still carry on a conversation.

We will return.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on March 25, 2016

The reviews led me to believe this was a real find, and as I have visited Cinque Terre in Italy maybe my expectations were too high! As Cinque Terre is part of the pasta pesto region, I also expected, at least, one pasta pesto dish on the menu to find NONE. I ordered pasta with garlic, cherry tomatoes and shrimp. The garlic was nonexistent. The three shrimp were fresh as was the dish. But, after putting salt, pepper and parmesan cheese it didn't help at all. My boyfriend ordered a bolognese pasta sauce which he said was good. But the meatball appetizer was a little on the dry side. He thought the waitress was new as she didn't ask us the typical restaurant questions. Such as how was our meal, did we need anything, etc. Two entrees plus appetizer and no drinks plus tip came to 43.00. I wouldn't go back again. (Friday, March 25 7pm)

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service2
value4

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on March 10, 2016

We went on thursday for happy hour and early dinner. Gigitinis were delicious and refreshing, with a little kick from the habanero vodka. We had the dinner specials, those were also delicious and in the perfect size. I had the spinach salad with goat cheese and the shrimp penne pasta with a light vodka sauce. My hubby had the meatballs and a tricolor gnocchi with meat sauce. Excelente!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on March 10, 2016

It was just ok. Service was good, but it could've been better given there were only four tables occupied. The food was sub par. We didn't even finish our meals. The beef and fish had no flavor or seasoning; they were swimming in sauces though, providing the only flavor of the meal. The mixed veggies were actually fresh, but they were a bit over-cooked, maybe reheated, without much taste. We won't be back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on March 10, 2016

The octopus and the burrata were awesome, the fish was good but not special

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on February 21, 2016

This is a great authentic Italian restaurant! The owner is always there to meet and greet his guests. Cinque Terre is one of the best-kept secret in Davie!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

vip
 (Richmond)·Dined on February 17, 2016

They had a 3 course special this night and our food was delicious and the service was outstanding.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on February 15, 2016

Great find for last minute valentines, the food taste very fresh.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on February 2, 2016

After reading OT reviews we tried this place. Cute restaurant in strip mall . Wonderful food. God service. Baca entree excellent..3 course dinner M-T.. music on Thur. Great value.. loved spinach salad and bread pudding dessert. Would go back

Tags: Good for Groups, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value5

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on January 31, 2016

Getting the bad stuff out of the way: They lost my reservation. I am not sure if it had anything to do with writing a request for a combination of food items on the menu that otherwise were separate. In any case, my request was not addressed. Too bad.

The good stuff: There was an open table! The service was outstanding through out the meal. In fact, several people tended the table. Bread and olive oil preceded the meal. Very good. We also had a Caesar salad, and several meatballs as appetizers. I had a seafood and hand made pasta. Clams and shrimp. The portion was good, but, more seafood next time, please. We had desert. We had a lemoncello pie and canolis. Delicious. Oh, also had two glasses of wine. Very good. The bill was a titch high. Ambiance was pleasant. Not noisy. Plus, music was played. A plus!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (Key West)·Dined on January 31, 2016

Great selection of fresh made dishes with in-house pasta. Many daily specials that taste great. They really care that you are happy with your meal. Good size portions. Have not had a meal that I didn't like.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on January 27, 2016

Delicious, warm, friendly, efficient service. Dine here often, never disappointed in homemade pasta and sauces. Always a great selection of specials and week day special dinners at greatly reduced prices. We LOVE Cinque Terre.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on January 17, 2016

Very personable staff. Interesting menu. It feels great to support such an exceptional local restaurant!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Key West)·Dined on January 16, 2016

The food menu at Cinque Terre Italian Restaurant is excellent. Good variety of specials and the fresh, pasta is outstanding. Service was very good and they make you feel at home.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 1, 2016

The octopus appetizer was "the best octopus I've ever had," according to my friend. Chicken was excellent. Fish was delicious. Food was great. Service was OK. Just don't order the meatballs. Truly the worst meatballs any of us had ever tasted. I'd go back.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.