About Cinghiale

822 Lancaster St
Baltimore, MD 21202
View Larger Map

Cinghiale offers two different atmospheres for you to enjoy our fine dining establishment.
The Osteria at Cinghiale has the feel of an elegant tavern with white table-cloths and mahogany and leather banquettes. It features a large farm table for a special family-style dining experience.
The Enoteca at Cinghiale celebrates the modern Italian table. It is designed to be a playful section of the restaurant, as well as a gathering place. The space has a lively urban bustle that features rich woods, wrought iron chandeliers and a handcrafted marble tile floor. Adjacent to the main bar is a Salumeria that features traditional meats, cheeses and antipasti.
The menu is complimented by an over 500 label wine list that features Northern and Central Italian wines. World of Fine Wine magazine recognized Cinghiale for having one of the best wine lists in the world for 2016. Outdoor seating is available, weather permitting.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Italian, Contemporary Italian

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 5:30pm - 10:00pm, Friday & Saturday: 5:30pm - 11:00pm Sunday: 5pm-9pm

Cross Street:
S Exeter St

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(410) 547-8282

Website:
http://www.cgeno.com/

Parking Details:
Complimentary Valet Parking; cars are parked in a private, gated lot or in a garage. Limited street parking is also available.

Executive Chef:
Julian Marucci

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Counter Seating, Farm to Table, Full Bar, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Takeout, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Half-price Cellar Raid: 50% off full bottle purchases every Tuesday in the Enoteca. The nationally recognized Italian wine list was recognized by Food & Wine magazine as one of the best in the country. Classic Italian Supper: $29pp 3-course Italian Supper available 7 nights a week.

Restaurant Photos

Cinghiale
Cinghiale
Cinghiale
Cinghiale
Cinghiale
Cinghiale
Cinghiale
Cinghiale
Cinghiale
Cinghiale
Ricotta And Roasted Beets
Tagliatelle Al Ragú
Chocolate Budino With Pomegranate Sorbetto
Tilefish
Acquerello Risotto
Yellow Peaches And Ice Cream
Grilled Foie Gras
Fried Cal
Halibut
Pistachio Torta (Gluten-Free)
Duck Confit
Wagyu Sirloin
Proscuitto Stuffed Tortellini
Brown Butter Fig Tart, Anise Sorbet
tortellini
Bread Basket
Bruschetta
Golden Beet Salad
Soft Shell Crab
Vanilla Panna Cotta
Panna Cotta
Squid Ink Farfalle
charcuterie
Coffee Y Amaretto
Casunsei - Sausage Filled Pasta Parmigiano, Butter, Sage
Scallops
Duck Breast With Crispy Duck Skin And Crab Meat With Pico De Gallo
Sorbetto Trio
Baby Arugula Salad
Grilled Magret Of Duck
Tiramisu
Arugula Salad With Candied Lemon
lasagna
Bruschetta With Pork Tenderloin
Veal Tortellini With Proscuitto And Green Peas
Pre Fixe Appetizers
Chocolate torte
Squid Ink Pasta served in a lemon butter sauce.
Pork Shoulder
Ricotta & Summer Fruit Tartlette
Tagiatelle Amatreciana
Gelato
Capuccino
Hand Made Spaghetti With Lobster
Risotto Style Macaroni With Wild Mushrooms
Spiced Brown Sugar Bonet
Lamb Entree

Specials

Tuesday Night Cellar Raid in the Enoteca*

Tuesdays from 5:30 PM - 11:00 PM

Specials

Tuesday Night Cellar Raid in the Enoteca*

Tuesdays from 5:30 PM - 11:00 PM

Details

Excludes Tax and Tip. Every Tuesdays from 5:30 PM - 10:00 PM. *Discount applies only to 750mL bottles in the Enoteca only, it does not apply in the Osteria- Main Dining Room. Excludes Tax and Tip. *Discount applies only to 750mL bottles in the Enoteca only. Special valid Jul 15, 2016 - Nov 15, 2016 on Tuesdays from 5:30 PM - 11:00 PM.

Private Dining

Chef Julian Marucci's modern Italian cuisine paired with a nationally recognized, award-winning wine list, is set in richly appointed rooms perfect for family celebrations, business entertaining and other receptions of varying sizes.

Cinghiale Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.7

service

4.6

ambience

4.6

value

4.1

noise

Moderate

94% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Best Overall
Baltimore / Maryland
Italian
Baltimore / Maryland
Best Overall
Baltimore
4 More
Best Food
Baltimore
Best Service
Baltimore
Notable Wine List
Baltimore
Italian
Baltimore
Best Restaurants in Harbor East ›

Fit for Foodies (57)
Special Occasion (57)
Notable Wine List (48)
See All
Romantic (33)
Neighborhood Gem (25)
Scenic View (23)
Good for Groups (22)
Good for a Date (15)
Creative Cuisine (15)
Great for Outdoor Dining (14)
Worth the Drive (13)
Waterfront (12)
Hot Spot (12)
Good for Anniversaries (11)
Vibrant Bar Scene (9)
Business Meals (9)
Authentic (8)
Bar Seating (7)
Tasting Menu (6)
Quiet Conversation (6)
Pre/post Theatre (6)
Modern Decor (5)
Fun (5)
Good for Birthdays (4)
Handcrafted Cocktails (4)
Cozy (4)
Local Ingredients (4)
Casual (3)
Late-night Find (3)
Private Room (3)
Comfort Food (2)
Disabled Access (2)
Great for Lunch (2)
Family Style (2)
Seasonal (2)
Happy Hour (2)
Good Vegetarian Options (2)
Sunday Lunch (1)
Historic (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
People Watching (1)
Outstanding Value (1)
Organic (1)
Sort By:
Newest
1099 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Have to say, one of the best Italian res ...

vip
 (New England)
·Dined a day ago

Have to say, one of the best Italian restaurants I've been to for a long time. Outstanding service by Victor, and Maxwell at the bar knows his stuff. Very impressed.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Cinghiale is consistently outstanding. G ...

vip
 (Baltimore)
·Dined 4 days ago

Cinghiale is consistently outstanding. Great food, service and ambiance and incredible wine list keeps me coming back for both business and personal occasions.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We always take advantage of Tuesday nigh ...

vip
 (Baltimore)
·Dined 4 days ago

We always take advantage of Tuesday night's "half-price bottles of wine". The option of trying an entrée as a half-portion is a very good option. The home made pastas are always delicious. The black squid ink pasta was excellent.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Handcrafted Cocktails, Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic, Hot Spot, Fun, Local Ingredients, Modern Decor, Creative Cuisine, Authentic, Pre/post Theatre, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Good for Groups, Private Room, Special Occasion, Waterfront, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Cinghiale has it all! I will absolutely ...

 
 (Baltimore)
·Dined 4 days ago

Cinghiale has it all! I will absolutely be dining here again. I was a little hesitant at first because the prices of the food are very high, but the 4 course pre-fixe meal was an amazing deal. Every dish me and my girlfriend order was beautifully plated, and packed with flavor. There was so much depth of flavor in every dish from start to finish. Our server was great. He had an extensive knowledge of the menu, and even though he was very busy we were always tended to properly.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Usually love this restaurant. The evenin ...

 
 (London)
·Dined 7 days ago

Usually love this restaurant. The evening was tough. Service had people rushing around...but doing nothing. Took ages to get the main course, and two plates were dried out from extensive time under warming lights. The recommended wine was out of stock, and the coffee was cold.

First time back after 2 years...and the last

Tags: Business Meals, Vibrant Bar Scene, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value3

This restaurant had been on my to-do lis ...

 
 (Washington DC)
·Dined 7 days ago

This restaurant had been on my to-do list for some time. The occasion was my lady friend's birthday. We booked early on a Saturday to cut down on noise exposure, but by the time we finished, the restaurant was full and getting loud. Our two dishes were different, and mine was more satisfactory than my date's. The waiter brought a complimentary replacement, then didn't charge anything for her meal. We really appreciated that attention. I came away with a great appreciation for the variety and quality of the food and its preparation. I will definitely go again, more probably on a week night.

Tags: Bar Seating, Casual, Authentic, Hot Spot, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

First time at Cinghiale and we loved it! ...

 
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on September 16, 2016

First time at Cinghiale and we loved it!! From start to finish everything we ordered off the menu ran from good to great. Most of the menu, except for the Piatti Principali courses, changes daily so I won't go into all the specifics (except to say that both the soup and Lasagna were perfect). The only items that weren't great were the desserts, which were good.

Since the weather was nice we sat outside. While not exactly on the water, it's across the street from a small park which is on the water, and the view was nice. I'd describe the interior decor as warm and sophisticated. Our server was extremely knowledgeable and her recommendations were spot on. Their bartender was also extremely friendly and courteous. The only thing that I could complain about was that the house Chianti was mediocre at best. This place isn't cheap, but you definitely get value for the $$ you're spending. We don't live in Baltimore, but will definitely go back the next time we're in town.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Business Meals, Special Occasion, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

Cinghiale is my favorite restaurant and ...

vip
 (New England)
·Dined on September 13, 2016

Cinghiale is my favorite restaurant and we try to go there as often as we can. The food is great, the service as well and the staff if extremely pleasant, helpful and attentive.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Good for a Date, Waterfront, Private Room, Creative Cuisine, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Birthdays, Vibrant Bar Scene, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Bar Seating, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great service and delicious food.

 
 (Caribbean)
·Dined on September 11, 2016

Great service and delicious food.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We thoroughly enjoyed our evening. Food ...

 
 (Baltimore)
·Dined on September 11, 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed our evening. Food was off the charts! Excellent service.

Tags: Business Meals, Cozy, Seasonal, Organic, Fun, Special Occasion, Local Ingredients, Hot Spot, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

Great meal. Food and wine were top notch ...

 
 (Baltimore)
·Dined on September 10, 2016

Great meal. Food and wine were top notch. Waiter and staff were all helpful and knowledgeable and per usual David was a very welcoming manager.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Wonderful food, great service and terrif ...

 
 (Baltimore)
·Dined on September 10, 2016

Wonderful food, great service and terrific atmosphere. Pairing wines with each course for us made for a unique dining experience. We will definitely be going back!!!

Tags: Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Worth the Drive, Creative Cuisine, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Once again, Cinghiale provides divine fl ...

vip
 (Baltimore)
·Dined on September 9, 2016

Once again, Cinghiale provides divine flavors and textures well as excellent hospitality. My guest and I had the 4 course price fixe meal, and she had the accompanying wine pairings. The first bite of every course let to soft groans and rolled eyes. The porcelet with figs, carrots, and radicchio was satisfying choice: tender and meaty and perfectly sauced. It was preceded by risotto with mushrooms and snails, an unusual combination I enjoyed.

It couldn't have been a nicer evening (unless the rowdy party of 12 had left earlier.)

Tags: Waterfront, Romantic, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Food was wonderful. Service below expect ...

vip
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on September 7, 2016

Food was wonderful. Service below expectations. Waiter awkward and did not know when to push ahead and back off. Very disappointed in wine service. No support to assist with a very large wine list.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3

Incredible service and great atmosphere. ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on September 5, 2016

Incredible service and great atmosphere. The food was amazing. The only reason I gave it 4 stars was because they were out of 2 items I ordered. But that's just a sign of having good taste! Definitely going back

Tags: Cozy, Notable Wine List, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Our experience was disappointing compare ...

vip
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on September 4, 2016

Our experience was disappointing compared to previous visits. The service was very slow, and a couple of errors occurred with our order being incorrect.

Some of the pasta dishes were barely warm and one had the pasta clumped together like it was not rinsed properly.

All in all I felt the quality and service were mediocore and the food overpriced for the portion size and quality.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Good for Groups, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2
value2

Food, service, ambience - all excellent. ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on September 4, 2016

Food, service, ambience - all excellent. We will definitely go back next time we are in Baltimore.

Tags: Scenic View, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Probably the best overall dining experie ...

vip
 (Baltimore)
·Dined on September 3, 2016

Probably the best overall dining experience you can have In Baltimore. Quality abounds in every area..

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Our meals were very good. The server was ...

 
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on September 3, 2016

Our meals were very good. The server was attentive and competent. The entrees were wild boar ragout and sausage stuffed pasta. Both were tasty and the fresh pasta was cooked just right. Overall, a very pleasant dining experience. Definitely, we will return soon.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Scenic View, Tasting Menu, Good for Anniversaries, Authentic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

Great restaurant for an everyday dinner ...

vip
 (Baltimore)
·Dined on September 2, 2016

Great restaurant for an everyday dinner or special occasion.

Tags: Cozy, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food and service was excellent. They ha ...

 
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on August 31, 2016

Food and service was excellent. They have the most extensive Italian wine list I have ever seen.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, Fun, Waterfront, Worth the Drive, Bar Seating, Notable Wine List, Authentic, Local Ingredients, Good for a Date, Handcrafted Cocktails, Business Meals, Seasonal, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Delish. And really great service. We a ...

 
 (New England)
·Dined on August 31, 2016

Delish. And really great service. We arrived early and they took us.

Tags: Business Meals, Notable Wine List, Modern Decor, Tasting Menu, Romantic, Comfort Food, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had a wonderful meal with interesting ...

 
 (Baltimore)
·Dined on August 30, 2016

We had a wonderful meal with interesting wine pairings. They have a prix fixe menu (since it is an Italian restaurant they use the Italian version which I cant remember). You can pick from almost anything on the menu which is nice. For an extra $30 per person they will pair a different wine with each course instead of just getting a bottle of a single wine. I thought the $30 was a bit high for the amount of wine you get but the pairings were very interesting and tasty and we enjoyed it very much.

Each course was delightful, with delicate flavors. The tart that my wife had for dessert was a good as any I have had in France.

Tags: Bar Seating, Romantic, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Beautiful restaurant with an extensive m ...

 
 (Baltimore)
·Dined on August 28, 2016

Beautiful restaurant with an extensive menu. The $62 four-course prix fixe, while not cheap, was most excellent in quality. The Affetatti Misti (a $6 supplement) was a beautiful charcuterie plate garnished with fresh fruits and pickles. The squid ink bucatini was top-notch, tender pasta with shredded octopus meat. The salmon was rich and delicate, with a thin crisp crust. Top it off with the bombe ("chocolate bomb"), comprised of chocolate mousse and Nutella. The bruschetta, lasagna and gnocchi were also well-liked. Pricy, but all diners were equally satisfied with the quality and portion size. Would not hesitate to dine here again.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Waterfront, Good for a Date, Romantic, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Business Meals, Pre/post Theatre, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

An excellent dining experience in every ...

 
 (Baltimore)
·Dined on August 28, 2016

An excellent dining experience in every way, from the servers to the value, to the delicious entrees. Each member of our party of 4 loved the food and the wine we chose was also outstanding. We'll be back.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We loved Cinghaile so much that we broug ...

vip
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on August 28, 2016

We loved Cinghaile so much that we brought my brother and his wife with us to try it.

It's always bustling which adds to the charm and while wine service and food did take quite a long time, they were prompt to acknowledge it (without us having to ask or complain) and offered us complimentary cheese plate, etc. which was delicious (we'll certainly order that next time!) The pastas were delicious as were all of our entrees and desserts. Definitely, one of our favorites in Baltimore.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Great food! Excellent, attentive servic ...

 
 (Baltimore)
·Dined on August 27, 2016

Great food! Excellent, attentive service! Always a pleasure to return.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Waterfront, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Need to go back to try more dishes. My l ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on August 26, 2016

Need to go back to try more dishes. My lasagna was excellent. The bolognese sauce was fantastic on my son's dish. The risotto was wonderful.

Tags: Afternoon Coffee, Waterfront, Authentic, Neighborhood Gem, Fun, Sunday Lunch, Worth the Drive, Casual, Fit for Foodies, Scenic View, Good Vegetarian Options, Pre/post Theatre, Business Meals, Good for Groups, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Bar Seating, Historic, Happy Hour, Great for Lunch, Vibrant Bar Scene, Family Style, Romantic, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Anniversaries, Comfort Food, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

We were seated outside on a gorgeous nig ...

vip
 (Cincinnati)
·Dined on August 22, 2016

We were seated outside on a gorgeous night with stars in the harbor lapping at the seawall. Our waitstaff was outstanding and incredibly attentive. We had inventive foods served from the fixed-price menu and you cannot go wrong by ordering whatever your waitstaff recommends! The heirloom tomato salad was divine. The squid ink pasta was delicious. Everything we ate was outstanding.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Neighborhood Gem, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Very creative Italian dishes served exce ...

 
 (Baltimore)
·Dined on August 17, 2016

Very creative Italian dishes served excellently in a charming atmosphere.

Tags: Scenic View, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Service was good. Food tasted good but ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on August 16, 2016

Service was good. Food tasted good but portions were too small. Descriptions in menu of items were not the same as how waiter described them. One interesting (and delicious) corn-based meal came out more like a stew or soup rather than a solid meal as suggested in the menu. Disappointing and left me hungry. Also, I thought for what we got, the prices were too high. The specialty drinks were very good. Nice presentation, good taste and seasonally appropriate. I will probably not go back soon however. I would try other restaurants in the area first. Place was clean however and had a high-class feel to it.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3
value2

I have been eating here for personal and ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on August 7, 2016

I have been eating here for personal and business for years. Always delivers. Great rooms for business group dinners and presentations. Very accommodating for medical industry events that are subject to PHARMA and ADVAMED price limitiations.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The service in between courses was slow, ...

 
 (Baltimore)
·Dined on August 6, 2016

The service in between courses was slow, but the food made up for it- it was wonderful and wine selections were perfect.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value4

The food was excellent and the service w ...

 
 (Baltimore)
·Dined on August 6, 2016

The food was excellent and the service was outstanding.

Tags: Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Magnificent. Innovative and excellent ...

 
 (Baltimore)
·Dined on August 5, 2016

Magnificent. Innovative and excellent cuisine. Incredible service. Amazing wines. This was one of the finest restaurants I have ever eaten in, maybe THE finest, and that is saying a lot: I grew up in New York, lived in Chicago, and have been to almost every major city in the USA. I have eaten in many wonderful establishments. But Cinghiale is dining par excellence. Kudos to management, chefs, staff, etal. You all gave my husband and I a most memorable anniversary. When considering cost vis-a-vis quality, Cinghiale is actually a bargain.

We will be returning.

Tags: Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Cinghiale is an excellent restaurant. We ...

vip
 (Baltimore)
·Dined on August 5, 2016

Cinghiale is an excellent restaurant. We always eat in the Enoteca (bar area) as it is a little less formal than the dining room. The service is immaculate with staff attention only when you need it. The pace is renowned for its Italian wine list so it's fun to do a multiple course prix fixed supper with wine pairings selected by the restaurant.

I could go there and tell them to bring me some food and I'm positive I would love it - whatever they brought.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Scenic View, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The menu changes so it may not be worth ...

vip
 (Baltimore)
·Dined on August 3, 2016

The menu changes so it may not be worth mentioning specific dishes. That said, it is the first place that made chicken the winning dish. It was AMAZING! In a prior visit, the pulled pork gnocchi was incredible but I haven't seen it on the menu since.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

Awesome experience. Mommy Daughter time. ...

vip
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on July 30, 2016

Awesome experience. Mommy Daughter time.....movie date after. Took advantage of restaurant week. It was a perfect menu and we chose wisely-everything seasoned well and great balance!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Late-night Find, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Everything was absolutely wonderful; it ...

 
 (Baltimore)
·Dined on July 29, 2016

Everything was absolutely wonderful; it was more than a pleasure.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

The third visit did not disappoint! Our ...

 
 (Baltimore)
·Dined on July 29, 2016

The third visit did not disappoint! Our friends were blown away by the dinner. Service is excellent. The fish was delicious and wine paired well. Will be back!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.