HelpiOS AppAndroid AppWindows Phone AppWindows 8 App

Make a reservation

Party Size
For 2
Date
Today
Time
7:00 PM
icon/ic_social_proofCreated with Sketch.
Booked 26 times today

Cin City - Miami Valley Gaming

4.4
243 reviews
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
$31 to $50
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Steakhouse
Top Tags:
  • Good for a Date
  • Casual
  • Special Occasion
Cin City Sea & Steak is our premier specialty fine dining restaurant. The menu features exclusive dishes expertly prepared by our top chefs, including succulent steaks cooked to melt-in-your-mouth perfection and a variety of freshly prepared seafood cuisine.
Dining Style
Casual Elegant
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Cuisines
Steakhouse, Seafood
icon/ic_clockCreated with Sketch.
Hours of operation
Thursday 4-9pm
Friday & Saturday 4-10pm
Sunday 4-9pm
icon/ic_phoneCreated with Sketch.
Phone number
(513) 934-7796
icon/ic_new_windowCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_paymentCreated with Sketch.
Payment options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
icon/ic_dress_codeCreated with Sketch.
Dress code
Casual Dress
icon/ic_chefCreated with Sketch.
Executive chef
Sandra Foote
icon/ic_locationCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_neighborhoodCreated with Sketch.
Neighborhood
icon/ic_cross_streetCreated with Sketch.
Cross street
Union Road
Additional
Full Bar, Private Room, Wine
What 243 People Are Saying
Overall ratings and reviews
Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant
4.4  based on recent ratings
4.5
food
4.5
service
4.4
ambience
4.3
value
Noise · Moderate
94% of people would recommend it to a friend
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Sort by
Newest
Filters
stanleyo 
4.0  Dined 5 days ago

It was delicious was more than we could eat. U need to bring the crab legs back.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Cincinnati)
5.0  Dined 5 days ago

Very good meal , the service was as to be expected for a restaurant of this caliber. Will be going back there again.

Report
Helpful
WilliamP 
5.0  Dined 5 days ago

My friend Larry and I decided to sit at the bar for diner. The bar tender - a very nice lady- did everything right. She was friendly, took our drink orders as soon as we sat down, and made ordering diner really easy. The food was brought to the bar within 20 minutes so that was great. The bar tender styed in touch with us the entire meal and closed out our bill in a timely and efficient manner. Diner was just right and please recognize the bar tender for her excellent service.

Report
Helpful
JOHNW 
5.0  Dined 5 days ago

Thanks for the comp dinner, food was perfect, waitress was so nice and helpfull! Thanks again John Weber

Report
Helpful
JAKS (Cincinnati)
5.0  Dined 6 days ago

Yet another great meal from Cin City. The food is great and so is the service. Theresa and Sharon are the best servers. Looking forward to my next meal out.

Report
Helpful
DeborahL 
5.0  Dined 6 days ago

We loved everything about our dinning experience. The bread & butter were to die for. Steaks cooked to perfection. Excellent service.

Report
Helpful
BrendaGG (Cincinnati)
5.0  Dined 6 days ago

We were seated again with Antione (not sure of his name, but we have had him twice) and we will ask for him every time,. Very very good server! One of the best!
But lets talk about the food! We had the Macaroni and Cheese Lobster for an appetizer! We will be stopping by to get this dish all the time! It was amazing! I have had the best that Michigan has to offer and this beats it hands down!
This was our anniversary meal and my husband got a Hamburger, I thought " Why is he doing that" Well, this burger was great!
I had the Pork chop which is huge in size, but I didn't care for the spices. No big deal, I will ask for it plain next time!
If we only could have won afterwards, it would have been the perfect Anniversary Date!!!

Report
Helpful
aussiesisters2016 (Cincinnati)
5.0  Dined 6 days ago

Service and ambiance always great!! And the food is superb!!! Have enjoyed wonderful meals
here before and will certainly be going again!

Report
Helpful
MaryK 
4.0  Dined 6 days ago

I enjoy the atmosphere and the food. The waiters/waitresses are knowledgeable and friendly.
It is a good break from the noise and activity of the slot machines.

Report
Helpful
DeborahT 
5.0  Dined 7 days ago

The food is and has been outstanding as well as the service/time.

Report
Helpful
Lynn (Cincinnati)
5.0  Dined 7 days ago

Was greeted and seated by a wonderful hostess. Had a great meal with family. The homemade ravioli was phenomenal, as well as the burgers 2 of us had. The desserts were to die for. Sharon was our waitress and she was Awesome as always! I recommend Cin City for a great sit down meal. The seasonal menu is great.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Cincinnati)
5.0  Dined on February 11, 2018

Great food.....Sharon, great waitress .................................................................................................. ...................

Report
Helpful
DarleneB (Cincinnati)
5.0  Dined on February 11, 2018

It was a fun date night. Server was attentive, friendly, professional. Menu was interesting with many choices and options. My husband ordered a seafood pasta special and enjoyed it so much he continues to talk about it. The special was a house made pasta with a citrusy cream sauce which paired well with the seafood. Food was presented with flare. Picture worthy. We intend to frequent this restaurant and look forward to our next visit.

Report
Helpful
BrendaGG (Cincinnati)
5.0  Dined on February 11, 2018

I love their NY Strip steaks so when offered the Prime Rib special, I didn't get it...but my husband did! This piece of prime rib was smoked and had to be about 2 1/2 thick....OMG it was the tastiest prime rib I have ever had. This restaurant is huddled inside a casino and so the people who do not go to the casino, doesn't even have a clue this is in their backyard!

Report
Helpful
KeithK (Cincinnati)
4.0  Dined on February 11, 2018

Excellent food and great service. Had a small problem and was taken care of immediately would recommend to all.

Report
Helpful
1
2
3
17