Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 1.91mi
  2. Distance: 2.47mi
  3. Distance: 2.55mi
  4. Distance: 2.75mi
  1. Distance: 1.91mi
  2. Distance: 2.47mi
  3. Distance: 2.55mi
  4. Distance: 2.75mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 1.91mi
  2. Distance: 2.47mi
  3. Distance: 2.55mi
  4. Distance: 2.75mi
  1. Distance: 1.91mi
  2. Distance: 2.47mi
  3. Distance: 2.55mi
  4. Distance: 2.75mi

About Cin City - Miami Valley Gaming

Cin City Sea & Steak, a specialty fine dining restaurant, was created and designed with Cincinnati influences pairing comfortable fine dining experience at an affordable price. Sit and enjoy tantalizing cuisine in the comfort of 1940’s inspired décor, where comfort meets coolness. Cin City Sea & Steak: where crisp freshness, affordability, quality and a mix of land and sea is served proudly on the menu.

6000 SR 63
Lebanon, OH 45036
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Steakhouse

Hours of Operation:


Dinner: Wednesday - Sunday 4:00pm - 10:00pm

Cross Street:
Union Drive

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(513) 934-7796

Website:
http://www.miamivalleygaming.com/

Executive Chef:
Rensford Abrigo

Additional:
Full Bar, Private Room, Wine

Cin City - Miami Valley Gaming Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.4

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.3

ambience

4.2

value

4.1

noise

Moderate

86% would recommend it to a friend

Good for a Date (24)
Good for Anniversaries (21)
Special Occasion (20)
See All
Casual (17)
Quiet Conversation (16)
Romantic (15)
Good for Birthdays (13)
Fun (11)
Worth the Drive (11)
Tasting Menu (10)
Business Meals (9)
Cozy (9)
Comfort Food (9)
Creative Cuisine (8)
Good for Groups (7)
People Watching (6)
Disabled Access (5)
Hot Spot (5)
Late-night Find (5)
Fit for Foodies (4)
Bar Seating (3)
Happy Hour (3)
Great for Lunch (3)
Neighborhood Gem (3)
Sunday Lunch (3)
Great for Brunch (3)
Notable Wine List (2)
Great for Outdoor Dining (2)
Pre/post Theatre (2)
Spicy (1)
Great Beer (1)
Handcrafted Cocktails (1)
Live Music (1)
Local Ingredients (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Seasonal (1)
Authentic (1)
Sort By:
S
135 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on September 17, 2017

Food was okay. Start was great and ending was great. Butter with the black salt for the warm bread when we sat down and the desserts were fanrastic. Everything in between was average at best. My recommendations is this is a great place for dessert.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value2

 
·Dined on September 15, 2017

The filet mignon was cooked perfectly and the seasonings were to die for.

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on September 8, 2017

Sharee (not for sure of spelling) the bartender is absolutely great will not sit anywhere else but at her tables. She is friendly, great service and polite and just a joy to come in and talk to. Before her service was just ok to slow at times. You found a gem in her !

Tags: Cozy, Worth the Drive, Comfort Food, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
·Dined on September 7, 2017

We had a great meal but our waitress was extremely slow. She would stop and talk to other tables and we set there for a good 30 min just waiting on our bill and take home desert. We even express what took so long? It wasn't that busy either as we were there the week before and they was really busy so there was no excuse for the slowness .

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value5

 
·Dined on September 7, 2017

Great New York strip steak and baked potato. Very nice staff. House salad was too basic. It was just cut ice burg with onion and tomato on side. Ranch was nothing great. Bread was good. Milkshake was horrible It was thinner than chocolate milk. Chocolate cake had weird flavor threw it away.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value2

 
·Dined on September 3, 2017

Food was great don't think you should be charged for an extra plate my daughter and l share a dinner live had surgury and can't eat a lot at one time

Tags: Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on August 31, 2017

Great food the best steak I've eaten prompt service I have no negative thing to say about my visit just worth the time to get there the drive is 35 minutes.

Tags: Authentic, Worth the Drive, Fit for Foodies, Spicy, Comfort Food, Tasting Menu, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience2
service5
value4

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on August 31, 2017

The staff are very friendly, professional and prompt.

Tags: Business Meals, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Happy Hour, Tasting Menu, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Live Music, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on August 31, 2017

Good service wide variety on menu. They serve delicious milkshakes in a frosted mug. It's a nice quiet atmosphere. The prices are very reasonable. Dessert menu has a good selection

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on August 31, 2017

Great place for any event and great food. Servers are very friendly and kind very helpful.

Tags: Disabled Access, Sunday Lunch, Fun, Hot Spot, Worth the Drive, Late-night Find, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Tasting Menu, Comfort Food, Great for Outdoor Dining, Great for Lunch, Great for Brunch, Bar Seating, Casual, Cozy, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on August 25, 2017

The lady that served us was very thorough and friendly without being sticky sweet. The food, at least my dish of the pasta which I do not recommend was so so but my friend had a steak that was just delicious.

Tags: Fun, Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on August 24, 2017

Date with wife
Limited menu

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value4

 
·Dined on August 24, 2017

First time to eat there food was good, our waitress also was taking care of the bar customers so our service was not fast but that was ok we were not in a rush. Potato was cold and we told the waitress and she returned with a fresh hot one. The French Onion soup was delious. We will be back

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Bar Seating, Casual, Good for a Date, Disabled Access
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
·Dined on August 24, 2017

The food was wonderful and my host was personal and great.

Tags: Good for a Date, Hot Spot, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on August 24, 2017

Actually, I use to order the filet, now it is the New York strip---the filet isn't as good as it was at one time. KIND OF SAD WHEN THEIR SANDWICHES ARE BETTER THAN THEIR STEAKS----but maybe not!
Would like to see more of the Chef but I do understand he (she) is awfully busy!
Their new Mater 'D is great! One busy gentleman!
The staff seems to help one another which is much appreciated since they seem to be busy a lot of the time.

Tags: Casual, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
·Dined on August 20, 2017

We decided to eat at Cin City dining instead of the buffet (hadn't been to either). It was a weekday evening, on open table it suggested there were only 6 seats left, which made it seem like it was a desirable place to eat. Once we arrived the place was almost empty. The server was nice and friendly but forgetful, we didn't receive our alcoholic drinks until we're in the middle of eating our dinner, and we could see them out and ready on the bar ready to be picked up for a long time. To be fair, our waitress shared that she just came back from vacation and apologized that she wasn't back in the swing of things yet. Honest mistake. The food took a long time to be served, which was odd because there weren't many customers present; maybe they decreased the kitchen staff because business was slow. Once we finally got our food, I will say it was very good. I had the street taco's, and creme brûlée for desert. The wine was okay, overpriced pour for a cheaper wine like I had expected. I wanted a mojito and they didn't have fresh mint, which I thought was odd being a pricier establishment. The atmosphere was.. ehhh just okay, probably a step up from the buffet, but nothing to make a special occasion out of. I may have had a different perspective on the weekend if it wasn't so empty. The food was the best part of the experience which is a good thing; I would've appreciated not waiting so long for it though.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value2

 
 (New England)·Dined on August 19, 2017

Excellent experience. Honestly, I was searching Open Table for a good local restaurant. Saw ratings and made reservation. Was surprised restaurant was in a casino...but decided to take a shot anyway. Glad we did because the scallops appetizer was fantastic and the ribeye steak was cooked to perfection both flavor and temperature. Great experience!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on August 18, 2017

Wonderful service... Sharon, our waitress was amazing.

Tags: Good for a Date, Cozy, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, People Watching, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
·Dined on August 11, 2017

The food is awesome. The restaurant is clean and the staff is very friendly.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Seasonal, Creative Cuisine, Local Ingredients, Fun, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on August 11, 2017

Hostess with blonde hair in a bun was an absolute nightmare. She was rude, had a bad attitude and is the main reason we won't be back.

Service was slow, but our waitress was wonderful. The food is subpar.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service2
value2

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on August 10, 2017

We love it here. Food is great, presentations n is beautiful. We like the table settings too. Pruces are great and portions are perfect. Great job

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value5

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on August 10, 2017

One of our favorite fine restaurants

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on August 10, 2017

Dinner was so good and delicious! It was juicy! It was the best one than this evening we went there for dinner. Cin City Chef added a few green tomatoes I did not like it.

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on August 5, 2017

Great food and service. This was our second time there and we'll definitely be back! The prime rib sandwich and steak salad are terrific!

Tags: Good for Groups, Casual, Creative Cuisine, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

vip
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on August 4, 2017

I love BLT salad, ate it all and like my Ribeye steak dinner but I prefer Salmon dinner.

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on August 3, 2017

My salmon dinner was so good. I love it and wish Cin City has some baked sweet potatoes.

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on July 30, 2017

It is a plan that could be for groups, family or dating . Food is great and the portion is large for the price.

Tags: Tasting Menu, Happy Hour, Casual, Comfort Food, Great for Lunch, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Great for Brunch, Good for Anniversaries, Late-night Find, Good for Groups, Cozy, Quiet Conversation, Bar Seating, Good for a Date, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined on July 30, 2017

Don't order a martini. I ordered mine up, slightly dirty with extra olives. I got a glass half full of olive juice, no extra olives. It was in drinkable. So they took it back and brought one on the rocks, half a pour and no extra olives. It was drinkable so I didn't bother to try a third time. Overall a good experience this was our third visit and we will be back. Theresa was a great server.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on July 29, 2017

First time dining at CinCity. We enjoyed the dinner, the waitress was very helpful in the menu selections and was very efficient in waiting on us. We would definitely return.

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on July 27, 2017

Excellent spot to eat and to have a quiet conversation with friends or loved ones.

Tags: Casual, Paleo Friendly, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Late-night Find, Special Occasion, Tasting Menu, Good for a Date, Good for Groups, Cozy, Comfort Food, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on July 23, 2017

All of our party had the Prime rib special. The dinner was good, but not great. Our server was attentive, but doubled as the bar tender, so was very busy keeping up with both roles. Good environment for conversation, but not the best for foodies.

Tags: Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value3

 
·Dined on July 14, 2017

We enjoy dining at Cin City. Their filet is awesome, the service is great, everyone is friendly. Would definitely recommend.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on July 6, 2017

Very pleased all phases of the restaurant food was excellent

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on July 6, 2017

Good food at a great value!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value5

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on June 24, 2017

The food overall is good. However our food wasn't very hot nor was the potato very done. The wait staff is horrible. Our waitress took forever, didn't tell us about any specials and wasn't very friendly. Another waitress brought our meal out, we asked her for steak sauce and she completely ignored us and took off. Yes she could hear us she just chose to ignore. We've eaten there a handful of times and the wait staff is always the same and the food is usually not very hot. It seems like if the food is hot then the order is messed up. We only ate there this time because we were given gift certificates by the casino. No I would not pay money to eat there! Nor would I recommend this restaurant to anyone. I think they need to invest in better management and a better wait staff.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service1
value3

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on June 23, 2017

Food was excellent, waiter was excellent, service from bar & kitchen was terrible. Slow beyond belief, it's that way in every one of the food areas here!

Tags: People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value3

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on June 22, 2017

The meal was great really enjoy the Cowboy steak and bake potato. The Onion rings was to hard to chew so didn't care for them to much. The sweet potato chips was also to hard and to thin to really enjoy. The Pasta dish was very good really enjoyed it. Would come back for a meal but like the free meal as a bonus should do that more.

Tags: Comfort Food, Good for Groups, Good for Anniversaries, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for a Date, Casual, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on June 16, 2017

I think because we had a free coupon we were not given the best services, the food was great but our server - for a lack of better words- sucked !! she never checked on us, or refilled drinks, it took forever to get the check -just not worth it, glad I wasn't spending my hard earned money-maybe she thought we wouldn't tip because we had a coupon, even thought we did, we still tipped rather well because its the right thing to do, it was not busy at all, mostly empty tables, but she didn't earn the money she was making :(

Tags: People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service1
value3

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on June 15, 2017

The dinner was very good, prepared to our liking, the plates were hot but the food was considered warm..... but very tasty!
We had the Burger, the cowboy rib eye and the filet---- enjoyed the evening-----as usual!
Always a pleasant experience.

Tags: Casual, Tasting Menu, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on June 10, 2017

Cin City is a fantastic restaurant. Their food is excellent and the servicers are top of the line. I love going there and will continue to do so.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Casual, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.