Make a reservation

Party Size
For 2
Date
Today
Time
7:00 PM
icon/ic_social_proofCreated with Sketch.
Booked 14 times today

Cin City - Miami Valley Gaming

4.5
318 reviews
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
$31 to $50
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Steakhouse
Top Tags:
  • Good for a Date
  • Special Occasion
  • Good for Anniversaries
Cin City Sea & Steak is our premier specialty fine dining restaurant. The menu features exclusive dishes expertly prepared by our top chefs, including succulent steaks cooked to melt-in-your-mouth perfection and a variety of freshly prepared seafood cuisine.
Dining Style
Casual Elegant
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Cuisines
Steakhouse, Seafood
icon/ic_clockCreated with Sketch.
Hours of operation
Thursday 2-10pm
Friday & Saturday 4-11pm
Sunday 2-10pm
icon/ic_phoneCreated with Sketch.
Phone number
(513) 934-7796
icon/ic_new_windowCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_paymentCreated with Sketch.
Payment options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
icon/ic_dress_codeCreated with Sketch.
Dress code
Casual Dress
icon/ic_chefCreated with Sketch.
Executive chef
Sandra Foote
icon/ic_locationCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_neighborhoodCreated with Sketch.
Neighborhood
icon/ic_cross_streetCreated with Sketch.
Cross street
Union Road
Additional
Full Bar, Private Room, Wine
What 318 People Are Saying
Overall ratings and reviews
Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant
4.5based on recent ratings
4.4
food
4.6
service
4.4
ambience
4.3
value
Noise · Moderate
92% of people would recommend it to a friend
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Sort by
Newest
Filters
5.0Dined on June 15, 2018

Vincent was my server and he was excellent. The food was very good a 16oc Bone-in Rib eye!!
everything was well done and especially the atmosphere! Will return again and again! Love the decor! Great wine list ! delicious!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on June 15, 2018

I got shrimp cocktail but the bed the shrimp was on I found inedible. Waitress said it was couscous. Shrimp good pork chop great.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on June 14, 2018

I love going to Miami and Cin City food is excellent . A very friendly group of people . Just keep up the good job but would like to see some chicken filet on the menu.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on June 14, 2018

Cin City is a hidden pleasure in the suburbs North of Cincinnati and South of Dayton. The food is outstanding and moderately priced for the quality. The presentation of the food is outstanding. My only area I would suggest for improvement is that the wait staff appears to be understaffed on a regular basis. Often my drink glass was empty for an extended period of time.

Perhaps add a waiter/waitress per shift would help a bit.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on June 10, 2018

Our waitress, Sherry was very good and extremely nice! We had the filet and it was great! Also, the apple pie was wonderful!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on June 8, 2018

Cin City was very nice .Waitress was super attentive. Nice Evening.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on June 2, 2018

Birthday, one of favorite places! We do wish they had their old menu which included King Crab Legs.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 31, 2018

Cin City has become a favorite for our small group of six. The last dinner was particularly good in all ways. We'll be back.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on May 31, 2018

Very good food but a bit expensive. You can’t go wrong with the steaks, although I had the spaghetti and meatballs as a the pasta special, and it was excellent. Limited menu but that ensures quality dishes. Overall very good, especially if you’re comped.

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on May 31, 2018

The chicken on the salad was too salted and the burger sandwiches were burnt and too salty. We told our host to tell the Chef not to add salt. The Chef continued to prepared the meal that way. I'm not sure if they have new Chefs. However, I do appreciate Cin City inviting me to their restaurant. However I'm not sure if me and my friends will come back again because we do not like a lot of salt on our food. I prefer adding my own salt. Their desert was good.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 31, 2018

As great dinning as some of New York's and Las Vegas best! Waiter's are very professional, food is out of this world! Their steaks can't be beat! Wish they had more seafood on the menu! Try it, you won't be sorry and you'll come back again and again! Thank you Cin City!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 27, 2018

Food is as good as any fine dinning I've had in New York or Las Vegas! Excellent service with a great choice of fantastic food! Try it once and you'll back for more! Thank you Cin City!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 20, 2018

The food, and service is very good. I enjoy the breaded and butter with the Hawaiian seasoning. I had to hunt for the spice in store and found it but it's not the same

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on May 19, 2018

Average restaurant with above average pricing. Not bad, just overpriced. Can get the same level of service and food and 1/2 the price.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 17, 2018

Very good food, but a limited menu. The calamari is always good and you can’t wrong with the steaks. The special pasta dishes are usually very good as well. Maybe a bit overpriced, but with casino comps it’s well worth it.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 13, 2018

Great food with fantastic menu. Very quick service even thou there were a good deal of people. Bobby our waiter was GREAT!!!!

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on May 13, 2018

This is located inside of a racino and is very small. They are not open every evening and it is difficult to get a reservation. They have a sign up that they cannot do carry out. The food takes a very long time to be delivered.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on May 6, 2018

Disappointed in steak rob. Tasted burnt. Service is slow. Salads are excellent. French onion soup excellent. Bake potato not hot and not done enougj.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 4, 2018

Our dinner was outstanding last night. I had the blackened shrimp pasta special and my husband had the special value three course Italian meal . Sharon was our server and she was exceptional. My husband and I are excited about the new seasonal menu that is going to start next month. We would definitely recommend to friends and family.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 29, 2018

Good food and great server

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on April 29, 2018

Waiter was great. Servings are generous and food is good. Only drawback is
the choices on the menu are very limited.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 29, 2018

We loved our recent meal at Cin City. Greek nachos wre amazing and my wife’s surf and turf tacos were delicious.

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on April 27, 2018

Always seems to be very slow

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 26, 2018

Great food and excellent service as usual

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on April 22, 2018

My husband I have have eaten at Cin City before & found it to be ok, albeit expensive. The only reason we returned is because I had a $30 gift voucher. Our waiter was ok, rather slow. The meal was just ok. If I would have paid out of pocket I would have been a bit upset. $49 for the filet mignon that was just ok is unacceptable. I did speak to a couple who were eating hamburgers & they said they were delicious (and they looked it).

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 19, 2018

Food and service is alway great. Highly recommend to friends.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 19, 2018

Food was excellent. Was able to delete ingredients for pasta dish. Was courteous and helpful in every when trying to decide what to order. Delicious calamari. Salmon was delicious.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on April 16, 2018

Everything was just ok. Nothing was great. I was disappointed with my Cin City burger. It had any awful burnt flavor. Service was a little slow, but our server was pleasant and helpful.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 16, 2018

Love the staff very friendly know the menu inside and out...Had the prime rib 5 star...reservations a must no line waiting...nice change from the same old...

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 15, 2018

The food is delicious. Our host, Kevin, is awesome. He remembers how we like our food prepared, especially the smoked prime rib and lamb lollipops. My husband and I always have a great time.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on April 15, 2018

Steak was great. Waiter was outstanding and quite friendly. Wine was a great selection. All I all a very good experience.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on April 15, 2018

We ordered steaks, bake potato and salad. Salad was excellent. Bake potato not done. Steak tasted like burnt charcoal. Had coffee and not once did I receive a refill.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 12, 2018

I love eating at Cin-City and always ask for waiter Kevin. He is always on the ball and knows his MENU. I almost always order the same item for it's flavor and cooking perfection. I wish every one would try this great eating place. The help there are very friendly and helpful. I can not wait to eat there again. It is as good as win or lose,lol

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 12, 2018

food was wonderful service was great . would love to go back.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 12, 2018

great food and a great server worth it to try you will love it

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on April 8, 2018

Service was extremely slow....to the point we waited 25 minutes before waiter final came to table....told him we were a couple minutes away from leaving and he blamed it on peak time....restaurant was maybe 2/3rds capacity. I explained to him that wasn’t my problem and he advised was doing all he could(?)....our appetizer finally came and our food was maybe 2 minutes behind it....needless to say our food was cold. We’ve been dining at CinCity for a couple years, the prices have escalated to nearly five star prices for a three star dining experience...I’m sorry to say we are done.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on April 5, 2018

Filet was dried out and over cooked. Apple crisp was fantastic. Chocolate fondue was ridiculous. It had raisins to try dipping. The items they gave us were awful. Why not strawberries, angel cake, banana. Etc

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 29, 2018

The food is delicious and appealing. My husband, Ron and I had a wonderful evening. He enjoys fine dining.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 25, 2018

great food and wonderful service nice atmosphere
Thank you for a great place to eat

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 24, 2018

Had a very nice dinner. The girl that waited on us was excellent. Have never had any thing that wasnt top self. Was our 2nd trip. Will return again.

Report
Helpful
1
2
3
8

Tweets by Cin City - Miami Valley Gaming