Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.01mi
  2. Distance: 0.06mi
  3. Distance: 0.10mi
  4. Distance: 0.23mi
  1. Distance: 0.01mi
  2. Distance: 0.06mi
  3. Distance: 0.10mi
  4. Distance: 0.23mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.01mi
  2. Distance: 0.06mi
  3. Distance: 0.10mi
  4. Distance: 0.23mi
  1. Distance: 0.01mi
  2. Distance: 0.06mi
  3. Distance: 0.10mi
  4. Distance: 0.23mi

About Cielo Restaurant and Bar

Offering breathtaking views of the Arch and downtown St. Louis, Cielo Restaurant is the city's authentic Italian option, with casual, family-style dining.

Created by Executive Chef Gian Nicola Colucci, a native of Italy, Cielo’s menu focuses on homemade Italian classics with local ingredients. Parlaying the ease of the Italian lifestyle, Cielo's sommelier, Jeff Hall, offers many affordable wines from Chef Colucci’s home region, Piedmont. Cielo Bar echoes St. Louis's vibrant cocktail scene with hand-crafted cocktails and locally brewed beers.

With a variety of event spaces - Gaja Wine Cellar, Sky Lobby, River North with views of Stan Musial Bridge, private cabana dinners on the Sky Terrace, interactive cooking classes in the heart of the kitchen and more, Cielo sets the stage for intimate affairs and festive celebrations. Complimentary valet parking available at the Four Seasons Hotel St. Louis.

999 N Second Street
St. Louis, MO 63102
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Italian, American

Hours of Operation:
BREAKFAST
Monday - Sunday: 6:30 am - 11:00 am

LUNCH
Monday - Saturday: 11:00 am - 2:30 pm

DINNER
Sunday - Thursday: 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday - Saturday: 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm

SUNDAY BRUNCH
Buffet: 10:30 am - 2:30 pm

Cross Street:
Carr

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, JCB, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(314) 881-5759

Website:
http://www.cielostlouis.com/

Entertainment:
FOUR SEASONS FRIDAYS
Live Music with the 'Usual Suspects'
Fridays: 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Catering:
Cielo is downtown's destination for lively and sophisticated events. Contact us for your inquiry via email or by calling (314) 881-2031.
http://www.cielostlouis.com/reservations/

Parking Details:
Complimentary parking through Four Seasons valet only.

Public Transit:
Arch-Laclede's Landing Metro-Link Station

Executive Chef:
Giannicola Colucci

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Chef's Table, Cocktails, Entertainment, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Outdoor Smoking Area, Private Room, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Four Seasons Hotel St. Louis invests further in unique guest experiences, adding private dining space, River North, which offers sweeping views of the Stan Musial Bridge. This new space comes as an addition to private dining spaces already offered by the Hotel, including its semi-private Sky Lobby and Gaja Wine Room, which features a 1,000 pound table made of reclaimed wood. Through its Chef’s Table experience, the Hotel offers its guests a five-course, off-the-menu meal along with unprecedented access to its world-class kitchen and staff.

Private Dining

Cielo is downtown's destination for lively and sophisticated events.

Cielo Restaurant and Bar Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.2

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.0

service

4.3

ambience

4.6

value

3.7

noise

Moderate

83% would recommend it to a friend

Scenic View (56)
Great for Outdoor Dining (46)
Romantic (38)
See All
Special Occasion (35)
Good for a Date (33)
Good for Anniversaries (30)
Good for Birthdays (28)
Creative Cuisine (21)
Quiet Conversation (21)
Fun (20)
Great for Brunch (19)
Fit for Foodies (19)
Waterfront (18)
Worth the Drive (16)
Bar Seating (16)
Good for Groups (14)
Handcrafted Cocktails (14)
People Watching (13)
Business Meals (12)
Notable Wine List (12)
Happy Hour (11)
Tasting Menu (10)
Hot Spot (9)
Vibrant Bar Scene (8)
Casual (7)
Great for Lunch (7)
Sunday Lunch (7)
Late-night Find (7)
Authentic (6)
Pre/post Theatre (6)
Seasonal (6)
Cozy (6)
Comfort Food (5)
Local Ingredients (5)
Afternoon Coffee (4)
Disabled Access (4)
Gluten Free Options (4)
Great Beer (3)
Paleo Friendly (3)
Tapas (3)
Good Vegetarian Options (3)
Live Music (2)
Organic (2)
Quick Bite (2)
Live Sports (1)
Sort By:
S
1263 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined 3 days ago

Always a great delight with wonderful delicious food and service. Looking forward to more meals this trip.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined 7 days ago

Everything was setup lovely for brunch, the staff attentive, friendly and smiling... The food displayed very nicely... Overall the food was ok... For the price one would expect more than okay... For Four Seasons one would expect exceptional... The grill... Food half cooked (I get it)... However the chef maning the grill should know how long it takes to fully cook chicken, and also ask the question...How would you like your steak? Just courtesy... The restaurant looks great, ambiance, lovely...Food needs some attention... Come on chef!

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value2

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on September 17, 2017

We had a delicious meal outside with a view of the arch. The food was creative, well prepared and well presented

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Quiet Conversation, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on September 14, 2017

Our server forgot part of our meal and rarely checked with us although they were less then half full. Short wine pour and never asked if I wanted more

Tags: Scenic View, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service1
value1

vip
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on September 12, 2017

The food is really unremarkable for a high end place. The pasta was overlooked, is not made fresh, and was heavily salted. The antipasti was mostly a bunch of deep fried and quite bland snacks (risotto balls; meatballs; etc). The tiramisu tasted like it came from a local grocery store. Really disappointing!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service3
value1

 
 (Louisville)·Dined on September 11, 2017

We celebrated our 6th wedding anniversary here. The service was outstanding. The view outside was breathtaking. Great food and experience!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on September 10, 2017

My husband and I went to brunch and Cielo for our 10 year anniversary. The atmosphere is very nice, and the view is beautiful. The coffee was terrible but the food was good, though I would consider it very overpriced. You're paying more for the atmosphere.

During our visit, the weather was absolutely beautiful so we opted to sit out on the patio. We got a table not too far from the door where the wait staff comes in and out of the building. Unfortunately, we got to overhear a good bit of complaining / fighting that was going on between some of the waitresses and assistants. I guess this bit of drama was distracting for the staff, so we struggled to get attention for coffee refills, etc. I find this kind of behavior very off-putting and unprofessional, especially considering >$60 a head for brunch.

Tags: Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service2
value2

 
·Dined on September 10, 2017

The staff went above and beyond to help celebrate my mom's 60th birthday, they prepared beautiful and delicious desserts that we were able to share amongst the group. The food was amazing, something for everyone and worth every penny! I would also highly recommend the rooftop yoga, it was relaxing with absolutely no pressure from the instructor - great for newbies or the most experienced fitness level. This was a unique, fun and memorable way for us to celebrate a special milestone!

Tags: Happy Hour, Worth the Drive, Bar Seating, Casual, Live Sports, Tapas, Afternoon Coffee, Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Handcrafted Cocktails, Fit for Foodies, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on September 10, 2017

Unfortunately our meals were not good at all--I got the catch of the day, and my husband got the short ribs. The desert was good and so were the cocktails. The wait staff was very nice and it was fun to sit out on the roof with the view of the arch--this place has a wonderful ambiance, however it was really loud for eating outdoors--all the voices were magnified. Unfortunately, both of us had upset stomachs the next morning (we only had one cocktail each so it definitely wasn't that). Our bill was $200 and overall we were pretty disappointed in the food. Most likely will not go back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value2

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on September 6, 2017

Went for the view from the outdoor bar. Great wait staff asked what occasion we were celebrating (53rd anniversary). Bar manager(?) mentioned the house Manhattan (next time). Hostess gave us a nice secluded table. Restaurant staff was outstanding. A few more choices on the menu would be appreciated. What we did have was very well prepared and served. Surprise dessert (House-made Gooey Butter Cake) was most appreciated, especially with personalized greeting in drizzled chocolate. A great evening and we'll be back!

Tags: Scenic View, Quiet Conversation, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on September 3, 2017

Location on the roof of the Four Seasons was spectacular. Covered seating kept us out of direct sun, but be aware some tables are right near the pool/hot tub so there may be some folks sloshing their way through the dining area if you sit outside. Food was plentiful, fresh and really delicious. The staff was discrete, professional and very polite. It was a great brunch and we will be sure to come back.

Tags: Scenic View, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Birthdays, Gluten Free Options, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (London)·Dined on September 3, 2017

We came in for brunch. Our server Aaron (Erin) was fantastic! Very attentive and answered all our questions. All the staff were helpful and friendly. We came in a few times and sat at the bar. On our first night (friday 09/01/17) bob (I think), big guy behind the bar gave us a fantastic list of places to visit and it was a great way to get a local feel. I live in Nashville and that quality of service and atmosphere with the amazing food would go very well here. Thank you!! We will be back soon! Sarah & EJ

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Fun, Creative Cuisine, Local Ingredients, Bar Seating, Special Occasion, Great for Brunch, Sunday Lunch, Seasonal, Afternoon Coffee, Good for Groups, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Handcrafted Cocktails, Great for Outdoor Dining, People Watching, Fit for Foodies, Great for Lunch, Late-night Find, Healthy, Comfort Food, Quick Bite, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Vibrant Bar Scene, Notable Wine List, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (St. Louis)·Dined on September 3, 2017

The service was horrific and the food wasn't much better.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service1
value2

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on September 2, 2017

We went for my wife's birthday with our family and it was fantastic! The food was excellent, our waiter (Ethan) was sooo good. Will definitely be going back.

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Good for Groups, Great for Outdoor Dining, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on September 1, 2017

Food wasn't as good as I thought. I had pasta bolognese. It was too salty. It was then overpriced for its medium quality. View was great though.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service2
value2

 
·Dined on August 31, 2017

We celebrated our anniversary 3 days ago at Cielo. We booked the Chefs Table meal. Chef Michael is an absolute culinary genius. His pallet and creativity made for a meal to remember. My husband and I literally fly and eat all across the world and this was by far one of the best experiences we've had. The staff was friendly, accommodating to my husband's allergies and the chef created our menu as we ate. It was fresh dishes with three freshest of ingredients and meats. We will be back!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Tasting Menu, Scenic View, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Little Rock)·Dined on August 28, 2017

This is the second time in 4 days that I are here. This meal was much better. The taste if Italy. The night manager Michael stopped by and I told him him of the subpar experience two nights before. I was not looking for any comps but to let him be informed. Better this time.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on August 27, 2017

Went on Sunday but didn't know that a brunch buffet was the only thing available. We were not able to order off of a menu. I am not a fan of buffets but the the venue is incredible. Would not return for Sunday brunch buffet but would on another day for menu service.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value4

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on August 27, 2017

Awesome experience five stars *

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Little Rock)·Dined on August 25, 2017

I have eaten here a number of times. I had the chefs soecial veal and was not stisfied. I would expect a much better meal with flavor from a Four Seasons restaraunt. Staff was pleasant and on point. Scallop appetizer was good but main course needed some work. I should have tried the seafood raw bar that was available near my table. The attendant was very personable. Food just needed a little more work.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value2

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on August 21, 2017

Excellent service and Cielo offers a simple, attractive menu. We went on a Sunday evening, and relaxed by the window overlooking the arch with cocktails and an appetizer before dinner. Servings are reasonable (small-ish) and were rich, salty, satisfying.

Tags: People Watching, Happy Hour, Great for Outdoor Dining, Scenic View, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on August 21, 2017

We were excited to try this restaurant on our one night in St. Louis but ended up being very disappointed. The risotto was undercooked and so salty that it was inedible. The brussel sprouts were overcooked. Even the truffle fries weren't good. The service was extremely slow and it ended up taking an hour and a half to get our food. Maybe the restaurant was just having an off night. The view of the arch was great, but that certainly wasn't enough to save this experience.

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service1
value1

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined on August 21, 2017

The space the restaurant occupies is gorgeous, mainly because of the large outdoor areas overlooking the river and city. Drinks were great. Service was great at the bar side and "ok" at dinner (we were apparently competing with a large party. The server did apologize once). The main complaint was the short rib entree. Is was the smallest entree I've ever been served! I've had appetizers that were larger. Salad and desert were great (and the short rib was great too. Both bites...). I might come again because of the overall experience. But they'd only get one more chance on portion size

Tags: Good for Groups, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Business Meals, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value3

vip
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on August 21, 2017

Great food and service. After dinner have a drink on the patio -- great views of river and arch.

Tags: Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on August 20, 2017

Quite honestly everything was okay, but not the experience I was expecting out of a Four Seasons property. The BBQ outside station just didn't fit into my expectation for a carving station . I guess I was expecting a more elaborate setting even for a brunch. We enjoy having Brunch at elegant properties on vacation and even at our home city for special occasions . It was nice but we wont be coming back anytime soon.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service4
value3

 
 (Des Moines)·Dined on August 20, 2017

This was our first visit to Cielo. We had a cocktail on the open roof deck, followed by dinner inside. The view is spectacular, with the St. Louis Arch "next door". The service was impeccable, and not stuffy. The dining room and bar area are very stylish and comfortable. Our server was attentive, but didn't hover. He served us with a quiet proficiency. The food was very good. We enjoyed every course, and my husband and I especially enjoyed the Caesar Salad. It was authentic in flavor, and they didn't try to add their special flavor or ingredient to it. It was just Caesar Salad as we expected. We will certainly go back again in the future when visiting St. Louis.

Tags: Scenic View, Great for Lunch, Business Meals, Great for Outdoor Dining, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on August 20, 2017

I have thought long and hard about this review! I have been in the industry for 25 years and I give every restaurant a pass for an off night ! We when jumped in our cars everyone has the same response.. NEVER AGAIN.,!
To start the evening the appetizers were amazing. The server was kind friendly and made our evening . She returned after appetizer to tell us the fish that kitchen quoted her to have for the evening was no longer available or NEVER available. So then was 20 minutes after we ordered our entrées. The ball headed manager appeared and try to sell us on the next fish that we had zero interest in. So I asked can we have scallops seared with maybe a nice light mushroom sauce over the top. He said of course. Well when that came out they had mushrooms not 1 of 2 entrerd, so we waited for ALL THE ENTTERD YO BE PERFECTED. (We should of left) . For the extraordinary price we paid the scallops were disappointing at best! I blame the The manager for this mistake because he is the one that took the order and charged us for two scallop entrées when we asked him to split the scallop entrées . Our family makes it a point of eating and every fine dining restaurant this city has to offer. We make an evening of it and this evening was a one star because I don't think I can review a zero star . Which is a shame because the venue is absolutely amazing. Appetizers were amazing and so with cocktails. I suggest after that you get in your car and you dine elsewhere in St. Louis.

Recently my manager eas married and decided to entertain her wedding party at ceili. They had the same experience if not worse. And when I announce this at my job to other servers they raised their hands and said oh my god that has to be the worst food in St. Louis! And that is a shame because it was one of our favorite places to go and the most beautiful spa and Cocktails and appetizers are worth the visit!!! Please move onto another restaurant from there!

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service4
value1

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on August 19, 2017

Family get-together. The scenery was awesome but I told them it was authentic Italian...the menu is so over-the-top fancy, there's NOT one chicken entree or regular ol' pasta dish??? Completely disappointing. Everything else was great. Don't go there hungry. I ordered the prawns. The beans that came with this dish were so tough they were obviously a garnish. I couldn't get past the attached heads. Nope. Not for me.

Tags: Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience5
service5
value3

 
·Dined on August 19, 2017

The service was horrible. It took 45 minutes after seating before our cocktail, wine, and bread basket were all brought to the table. The prawn dish was gritty and gross. The gentleman at the table next to us ordered the same dish, and based on his facial expression just after he tasted it, we knew his was just as horrible. We asked how he liked his. He responded that the prawns were... you guessed it... gritty! Such a shame the rooftop restaurant at the Four Seasons is this one. We spent 2+ hours dining - well actually 1.5 hours were spent waiting and wishing we had reservations elsewhere.

Tags: Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service1
value1

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on August 18, 2017

Our waitress was attentive and helpful
The staff greeted us upon our arrival making us feel very special
The evening exceeded our expectations. Perfect weather, setting, crowd, music and ambiance.
The view was spectacular

Tags: Bar Seating, Fun, Cozy, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on August 17, 2017

We were celebrating a birthday and also trying the St. Louis Downtown Restaurant Week menu.
The hostess was very pleasant and our servers were very friendly. Our waitress was a great disappointment. For a five star hotel, we received three star hotel service at best.
We love the ambiance and the menu so that made the evening worth it.

Tags: Fun, Waterfront, Bar Seating, Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays, Great for Outdoor Dining, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service2
value4

vip
 (St. Louis)·Dined on August 16, 2017

Pasta and sandwich not as advertised. Pasta poorly cooked

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service3
value1

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on August 16, 2017

We took advantage of Downtown Restaurant week on Tuesday evening. Reservation was booked at 7:45pm, not an early busy time. We did not sit until after 8. Throughout the evening our waiter changed several times. There was at least 30 minutes in between sitting and being asked if we wanted a drink. After we finally got a drink it was many minutes before we were asked to order. The salad came out, but it was 45 minutes or more before our main course came out and a waiter said it was because the chef did not like the was the plate was plated. My dinner - the Seafood offering was 2 shrimp, 3 heads, but 2 shrimp bodies. It was tasty, but I did not think it was to be tapas.
Must say the gelato was not gelato, it was vanilla ice cream with a tremendous amount of whipped cream.
We have taken advantage of Downtown Restaurant Week at Cielo several times and we raved to our friends about the wonderful food, but this was certainly a disappointment.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience5
service1
value1

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on August 14, 2017

We visited Cielo for Downtown Restaurant week. The prefix menu had some great choices and was very delicious. My only drawback for the evening was the service. It was awful, but it was lackluster.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Fun, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value3

 
·Dined on August 14, 2017

Lovely evening. Servers were and efficient. Loved seeing the chef harvest herbs from the outdoor container gardens!! There's some concern about outside dining being near a busy pool. Take that into consideration when booking your table. Need intimate dining? Stay inside. Casual? Head to the patio. Great food!

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Great for Outdoor Dining, Casual, Quiet Conversation, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on August 14, 2017

We ate out on the rooftop patio and the evening was splendid. Service was great, the ambiance was outstanding. Food was good, but not great. I had the salmon and it was okay, but not as tasty as many other places.

Tags: Bar Seating, Happy Hour, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Late-night Find, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on August 13, 2017

The food was amazing, service wonderful, great way to finish off a great weekend!

Tags: Great for Lunch, Local Ingredients, Comfort Food, Business Meals, Afternoon Coffee, Vibrant Bar Scene, Pre/post Theatre, Worth the Drive, Authentic, Fun, Cozy, Quiet Conversation, Good for Groups, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Anniversaries, Great for Brunch, Romantic, Special Occasion, Kid-friendly, Waterfront, Hot Spot, Scenic View, Good for Birthdays, Creative Cuisine, Handcrafted Cocktails, Sunday Lunch, People Watching, Good for a Date, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
·Dined on August 12, 2017

This place exceeded every expectation I had! The service was fast and everyone from the host, to the server, to the bartenders were very friendly and helpful for our first visit. The view was beautiful and it was an overal fantastic experience! I would highly recommend this place for any special occasion or date night!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive, Romantic, Great for Outdoor Dining, Authentic, Cozy, Scenic View, Fun, Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on August 12, 2017

Almost everything was excellent. We were the second farthest table from the speakers, and the music was almost overpowering. Also, after the sun set, lighting on the patio was not enough for us to see our beautiful meals.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Happy Hour, Scenic View, Local Ingredients, Special Occasion, Business Meals, Fun, Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Good for Anniversaries, People Watching, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Pre/post Theatre, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

vip
 (St. Louis)·Dined on August 6, 2017

Service was good, especially at the omelette station. The grill had great offerings, best bacon ever, shrimp and oysters, mimosas, and bloody Mary's. Perfect!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.