About Cielo Restaurant and Bar

999 N Second Street
St. Louis, MO 63102
View Larger Map

Offering breathtaking views of the Arch and downtown St. Louis,
Cielo Restaurant is the city's authentic Italian option, with casual,
family-style dining.
Created by Executive Chef Gian Nicola Colucci, a native of Italy,
Cielo’s menu focuses on homemade Italian classics with local
ingredients. Parlaying the ease of the Italian lifestyle, Cielo's
sommelier Jeff Hall offers many affordable wines from Chef
Colucci’s home region Piedmont, and Cielo Bar echoes St. Louis's
vibrant cocktail scene with hand-crafted cocktails and locally
brewed beers.
With a variety of event spaces - Gaja Wine Cellar, Sky Lobby,
River North with views of Stan Musial Bridge, private cabana
dinners on the Sky Terrace, interactive cooking classes in the
heart of the kitchen and more. Cielo sets the stage for intimate
affairs and festive celebrations. <<

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Italian

Hours of Operation:
BREAKFAST Monday - Friday: 6:30 am - 11:00 am
LUNCH Monday - Friday: 11:00 am - 2:30 pm
DINNER Sunday - Thursday: 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
DINNER Friday - Saturday: 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
BRUNCH Saturday - Sunday: 6:30 am - 2:30 pm

CIELO BAR
Sunday - Thursday: 11:00 am - 11:00 pm
Friday - Saturday: 11:00 am - 12:00 am

Cross Street:
Carr

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, JCB, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(314) 881-5759

Website:
http://www.cielostlouis.com/

Parking Details:
COMPLIMENTARY parking through Four Seasons valet only.

Public Transit:
Arch-Laclede's Landing Metro-Link Station

Executive Chef:
Gian Nicola Colucci

Additional:
Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Chef's Table, Corkage Fee, Counter Seating, Farm to Table, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Outdoor Smoking Area, Private Room, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Cielo Restaurant and Bar
Cielo Restaurant and Bar
Malasadas (Hawaiian Donuts)
Macadamia Nut Chocolate Tort's
Strawberries With Limoncello  & Mint
Pineapple Hibiscus Parfait's
Tiramisu
Birthday Dessert
Lemon Cake
spaghetti al pomodoro
Manilla Clams
Tagliolini With Shrimp
Pappardelle Carbonara
Cobia
Pan Seared Veal
Arancini With Wild Mushrooms
Marinated Shrimp
Bread And Olive Oil
Ravioli
Kiwi Sorbet
Braised Short Rib And Urban Chestnut Magpie
Grilled Octopus
Lamb Chop
Salmon & Tuna Crudo
Chef's Rooftop Garden at Cielo
Red Sangria
Ribeye
Wine Flight
Chef's Rooftop Basil Garden
Water with a rooftop view of the St. Louis Arch
House Cured Pork Belly
Pork Belly
Octopus
Olives
Lamb
Merlot
Salad
Black Tea
Duck Breast
Grilled Sirloin Steak With Grilled Asparagus & Fries
Asparagus Soup
Sous Vide Negroni
Crudo
Nudi

Promotions

Three Course Prix Fixe Meal for $45.00

Special valid Aug 27, 2016 - Dec 27, 2016 all week from 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

1,000-Point Tables

Promotions

Three Course Prix Fixe Meal for $45.00

Special valid Aug 27, 2016 - Dec 27, 2016 all week from 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Details

Three Course Prix Fixe Meal for $45.00. Excludes Tax and Tip. SET MENU INCLUDES A GLASS OF PROSECCO OR NON-ALCOHOLIC MOCKTAIL. Special valid Aug 27, 2016 - Dec 27, 2016 all week from 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM.

1,000-Point Tables

See availability for 1000 point tables

Details
Mon - Fri 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Private Dining

Chef's Table: A 5 course, off the menu experience with wine pairings. Fire Place Dinner: Guests are offered an outstanding dining experience, secluded next to the fireplace on the 8th floor, with the best panoramic view in house. Gaja Wine Room: 2 to 14 guests looking for an off the menu experience.

Cielo Restaurant and Bar Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.3

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.3

service

4.3

ambience

4.6

value

3.8

noise

Moderate

89% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Outdoor Dining
St. Louis
Most Booked 1000-Point Tables
St. Louis
Best Ambiance
Downtown
2 More
Outdoor Dining
Downtown
Italian
Downtown
Best Restaurants in Downtown St. Louis ›

Scenic View (52)
Great for Outdoor Dining (51)
Special Occasion (45)
See All
Romantic (39)
Fit for Foodies (21)
Notable Wine List (17)
Good for Groups (16)
Vibrant Bar Scene (13)
Hot Spot (12)
Great for Lunch (10)
Great for Brunch (10)
Late-night Find (4)
Kid-friendly (4)
Neighborhood Gem (4)
Sort By:
Newest
946 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Everything is fabulous about dining on t ...

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined 4 days ago

Everything is fabulous about dining on the rooftop EXCEPT for being approached at our table by 6 different employees including the manager. The overkill in service made conversation nearly impossible. Also, I'd prefer that the manager, if she/he MUST stop by the table do so when the patrons aren't actually eating. We were five minutes into our entree when the chatty manager stopped by. Please consider waiting until there isn't any food on the table.

Ridiculous overkill in service.

Also, it appears to be impossible to book a reservation for outside. The conversation while making the res: We'd like to eat outside. CB: it's first come, first serve. Me: ? We just made a res. CB: Yes, but it's first come.

They need to work on their explanation or strategy when taking a res.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service2
value4

Great start with the valet...greeters we ...

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on August 18, 2016

Great start with the valet...greeters were gracious...our server outstanding...food great...the chef stopped by to make sure everything was to our our liking...a special evening

Tags: Notable Wine List, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

This rooftop restaurant has great food a ...

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on August 14, 2016

This rooftop restaurant has great food and an awesome view of the arch and the river. The service was truly outstanding, our waiter (Tom?) was very courteous and attentive to our needs. Overall our visit to Cielo was an outstanding way to celebrate a birthday. We'll be back!

Tags: Romantic, Vibrant Bar Scene, Notable Wine List, Great for Outdoor Dining, Scenic View, Good for Groups, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We stayed overnight at the Four Seasons, ...

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on August 14, 2016

We stayed overnight at the Four Seasons, so we had a drink at the bar before we went to our room, then we ate there for breakfast the next morning. We got there around closing time at night, but there were still about 25 people there. A lot of them were sitting outside on the patio, which is great for big groups and has a beautiful view of the Arch in downtown St. Louis. The weather was perfect that night to sit outside! The breakfast on Sunday morning was very good, and our waitress was excellent. Prices were OK, we didn't feel like it was too much, especially for a place like the Four Seasons. Overall, it was a very nice place and we would definitely go back again!

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Romantic, Special Occasion, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

Love everything The man from Italy..not ...

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on August 13, 2016

Love everything

The man from Italy..not remember name

He is so nice,friendly! he is more than excellent for this place,job

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic, Kid-friendly, Great for Lunch, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Truly spectacular terrace setting with a ...

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on August 10, 2016

Truly spectacular terrace setting with arch view. Great service, quiet enough for conversation, food very acceptable.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion, Scenic View, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value4

We had a wonderful experience there last ...

 
 (Nashville)
·Dined on August 6, 2016

We had a wonderful experience there last Friday night! I included a note in my open table reservation about my fiance's promotion and if they could accommodate and goey butter desert. They did not have this on their menu, but made sure to get it for us and write congratulations on it! Our waitress was great and we loved the DJ there that night!! I told all of my friends and we cannot wait to go back. Not to mention the view is amazing.

Thank you Cielo!

Tags: Scenic View, Hot Spot, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene, Romantic, Good for Groups, Notable Wine List, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The waiter was absolutely terrible. I ca ...

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on August 4, 2016

The waiter was absolutely terrible. I cannot recall his name but he was awful. He was rude, corrected the pronunciation of menu items in a snobby way that was belittling, wouldn't refill drinks unless we asked him to, had to ask to order food which includes entrees and our desserts. Romina, who was not a waiter but she assisted tables and she was amazing. I tipped her individually a large tip not to be shared with our waiter. The individuals who brought us our food was amazing and the management was nice. The scenery was gorgeous and so was the overall decor of the restaurant. Our waiter who was not new there was the only negative experience throughout the evening. The Octopus appetizer was amazing, along with the Veal chop and lamb chop entrees and the tiramisu and double chocolate desserts were all very good. Let's just say the waiter received a tip larger than he deserved, but the tip was shared and we didn't want the others not to receive anything.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic, Special Occasion, Scenic View, Vibrant Bar Scene, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service2
value3

The service was phenomenal, they were ex ...

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on August 3, 2016

The service was phenomenal, they were exceeding helpful and well knowledged.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

The chef's specials were amazing. The wa ...

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on July 31, 2016

The chef's specials were amazing. The waiters and servers were outstanding. Very knowledgeable about wines and very attentive! Great restaurant!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Our server wasn't nice and was gone most ...

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on July 28, 2016

Our server wasn't nice and was gone most of the time. He threw the bread on the table that the pepper fell on the table and he didn't pick it up till he came back around. Didn't ask my husband if he wanted another drink until he was almost done with meal so he didn't want a second. The server didn't speak good English so it was hard to ask his opinion on which drink was better. Overall wasn't a good experience because of the service. This was the second time we have been there. The first time was perfect but because of this service we won't be back. Our date night wasn't a good time.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service1
value3

An enjoyable outdoor rooftop dining expe ...

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on July 28, 2016

An enjoyable outdoor rooftop dining experience. Excellent service, good food.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

Our dinner was simply amazing! The staff ...

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on July 28, 2016

Our dinner was simply amazing! The staff was very professional and friendly. We look forward to coming back!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic, Special Occasion, Scenic View, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food was amazing! Beautiful view and ...

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on July 28, 2016

The food was amazing! Beautiful view and great service! Will definitely go back!

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic, Special Occasion, Scenic View, Hot Spot, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Disappointing, been here many times and ...

vip
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on July 24, 2016

Disappointing, been here many times and this was not like visit of the past. No bloody mary bar, no half price wines on sunday. Menu changed less focus on breakfast. Had this as a destination for brunch but now will go elsewhere.

Service was fair and not up to four seasons standards. Understand now why reservations were easy and the place was empty.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service2
value2

Cannot say enough about how much our tim ...

 
 (Kansas City)
·Dined on July 24, 2016

Cannot say enough about how much our time at this restaurant added to our vacation in St. Louis.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic, Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Scenic View, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I took my 10 year old son here for a spe ...

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined on July 23, 2016

I took my 10 year old son here for a special one on one dinner with him. We sat outside where the restaurant offers fantastic views of the Arch. The view and the service our waiter Tom provided was really what made this an exceptional experience. Tom did a great job of making my son feel very special. He took his time with us and helped us choose our menu, took a photo of in the area he thought offered the best view of the arch, pointed out the chefs garden to us and encouraged us to explore the rest of the rooftop. The best part was the private tour he gave us of the kitchen and the surprise dessert he had waiting for us at the end of the tour. The food was solid but wouldn't be the reason I would return. The view and the service is what sets Cielo apart in my opion.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Outdoor Dining, Kid-friendly, Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

My family and I went to Cielo to celebra ...

vip
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on July 17, 2016

My family and I went to Cielo to celebrate my birthday and as a final farewell to St. Louis. We couldn't have picked a better spot! The food, wine, and views were all equally amazing, and the waitstaff was attentive, knowledgeable, but never too formal or stifling. I would definitely recommend the octopus starter, veal, and whatever they're serving as the fish special—we had an incredible salmon. The desserts were to die for, all rounded off with a perfect champagne and wine pairing by the sommelier.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Servers were kind and well-intentioned i ...

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on July 17, 2016

Servers were kind and well-intentioned in trying to right our experience. Food was odd. The pasta was inedible and the risotto not seasonal (roasted apples and fennel in July). Also, we were there for the view and they have large shrubs that block the skyline from some of the tables. Overall, the service was awkward with too many staff members running around and having seemingly intense conversations with each other. They did bring us complementary chocolate strawberries, which was nice. But for a 10th wedding anniversary, we were hoping for a better experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service2
value2

Top notch hospitality! Everyone was so f ...

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on July 17, 2016

Top notch hospitality! Everyone was so friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend it for special occasions.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

Cielo's never disappoints! The service ...

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on July 13, 2016

Cielo's never disappoints! The service and food is exceptional. I have visited Cielo's numerous times and continue to bring friends, as well as business colleagues. Everyone is always very complimentary and believe it is an exceptional place to dine. The view of the Arch and downtown St.Louis are amazing. On this particular occasion I placed a special request for a friend's birthday and as always Cielo's did a wonderful job at making my friend feel special. An added benefit is the valet parking. Thank you again for a memorable time. I would highly recommend Cielo's.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Cocktails are great. Appetizers are good ...

vip
 (Iowa)
·Dined on July 11, 2016

Cocktails are great. Appetizers are good. The main entree was lacking and it was the Chef's feature. The waitstaff assistants were fantastic. The actual waiter was subpar and I wished his assistants would have been our waiter instead. View is amazing and is suggest going for the view and cocktails.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service3

I'm not saying that fine dining restaura ...

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on July 10, 2016

I'm not saying that fine dining restaurants should cater to vegans, but I wish there were healthier items on the menu. Last time I was here, a vegan menu was available but no longer. I ordered a couple of vegetables but they were loaded with cheese and butter. There was a beet risotto but again that has so much cheese and butter in it. I should have ordered a salad. Again, it is my choice to eat healthy and I don't expect to be catered to. But if you are a vegan, this is not the restaurant for you. I've been told that if you let the chef at nicer restaurants know ahead of time what your eating needs are, they can sometimes create something good. But this was a last minute decision. Next time we will probably just go there for a drink and enjoy the view. That is well worth a visit.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Hot Spot, Notable Wine List, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value3

Delicious food, great service and great ...

 
 (Kansas City)
·Dined on July 9, 2016

Delicious food, great service and great view of downtown STL. Highly recommend their brunch!! This will be my new go-to when I am in town.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My girlfriend has talked about this plac ...

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on July 9, 2016

My girlfriend has talked about this place since I relocated to St. Louis. I surprised her with brunch. The ambiance was amazing, the food was GREAT! I had the crabcake and an english muffin. We did not have any cocktails but we will be back to taste a drink or 2.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Kid-friendly, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We dined here for breakfast and sat outs ...

vip
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on July 2, 2016

We dined here for breakfast and sat outside. While it was a cool morning, it was refreshing to sip coffee and look out into the St.Louis skyline and Arch. We had the quiche and lemon ricotta pancakes. Both of which were delicious. No need for syrup as the pancakes are sweet enough.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

People were incredibly attentive. Food w ...

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on June 29, 2016

People were incredibly attentive. Food was well prepared and delicious. Only one dish did not meet our expectations as when ordered we expected something else. A bit pricey but worth it.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Late-night Find, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

We were told this place was "dressy". Af ...

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on June 26, 2016

We were told this place was "dressy". After we were sat, the table behind us came in and sat down in jeans. Not a big deal. I would certainly eat here again. I highly recommend the tuna.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Everything about eating here was exempla ...

 
 (Nottingham)
·Dined on June 26, 2016

Everything about eating here was exemplary. Quality of food amazing and service very good

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Outdoor Eating, Scenic View, Special Occasions
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The rooftop Cielo Restaurant and Bar was ...

vip
 (Chicago)
·Dined on June 19, 2016

The rooftop Cielo Restaurant and Bar was a great choice for Father's Day Brunch. They had a special BBQ buffet and the al a carte menu. The burrata salad and the lobster ravioli were suggested by the dining staff and were excellent and fresh. The view of the river and the Arch are fantastic!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Brunch, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

My fav place for the ultimate dining exp ...

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on June 19, 2016

My fav place for the ultimate dining experience. The ambience of the rooftop dining is off the charts!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, Hot Spot, Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

Unfortunately, the food is just average ...

 
 (Miami)
·Dined on June 19, 2016

Unfortunately, the food is just average so I would suggest just going for drinks to take in the spectacular views.

I've had a casual lunch outside while at the pool in the past and it was pretty good, I expected dinner to be excellent.

There were a couple of situations that were disappointing, one being we were never informed of the specials prior to ordering (but overheard our waiter & others telling guests about the specials after we had already ordered). In addition, our waiter was not familiar with the beer selection and when they did not have what I ordered (on the menu), he just brought me a different beer in its place without asking me.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service2
value3

Staff, mgr, waiter Gabriel, and Sommolie ...

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on June 12, 2016

Staff, mgr, waiter Gabriel, and Sommolier Jeffrey all over the top!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Outdoor Dining, Hot Spot, Late-night Find, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

We sat outside on a beautiful day. It fe ...

vip
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on June 5, 2016

We sat outside on a beautiful day. It felt like we were at a beach resort! The Sicilian ricotta lemon pancake was to die for! The chick pea tart was too salty, so we sent it back and they gave us a new dish on the house! The manager came by to check to see if we were happy. A very good experience!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

Great food, great view!

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on May 30, 2016

Husband and I loved our anniversary dinner at Cielo. Food was delish and we loved sitting outside and admiring the Arch views. Service was great and everyone went above and beyond to make our anniversary dinner special! Would definitely come back!

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food was excelent along with the vie ...

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on May 30, 2016

The food was excelent along with the view, however, the service was extreamly slow.

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service1
value3

All the notable people

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on May 29, 2016

All the notable people

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

Amazing attention to detail and anticipa ...

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on May 14, 2016

Amazing attention to detail and anticipating our needs before we even knew we needed anything. Absolutely loved it! The food was amazing!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The experience here was great. The view ...

 
 (Iowa)
·Dined on May 6, 2016

The experience here was great. The view really makes this worth it. But, the food and service were not great. The service was horrible. We arrived 15 minutes early for our reservations and they made us wait even though the tables were nearly empty. Then, in that 15 minutes it took us 10 to order a drink at the bar. After we were sat down it took a HALF AN HOUR before someone other than our waiter took our order. The food was ok for the price. But, that view... Almost worth it. Almost.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service1

It was ok

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on May 5, 2016

The rooftop tables and view were the best part of the experience.

The food was good, with a decent variety. However 2 of the in our partywere vegetarians andeven all the pasta dishes had meat. The plates were expensive and very small portions.

There was a lot of confusion when the meals were brought. We were told that they had recently changed the names of the dishes on the menu and the runners who werebringing the food, called them by names other than what we ordered.

I'dgo back to the bar, but not necessarily dinner

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value3

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.