About Cielo Restaurant and Bar

999 N Second Street
St. Louis, MO 63102
View Larger Map

Offering breathtaking views of the Arch and downtown St. Louis, Cielo Restaurant is the city's authentic Italian option, with casual, family-style dining.

Created by Executive Chef Gian Nicola Colucci, a native of Italy, Cielo’s menu focuses on homemade Italian classics with local ingredients. Parlaying the ease of the Italian lifestyle, Cielo's sommelier, Jeff Hall, offers many affordable wines from Chef Colucci’s home region, Piedmont. Cielo Bar echoes St. Louis's vibrant cocktail scene with hand-crafted cocktails and locally brewed beers.

With a variety of event spaces - Gaja Wine Cellar, Sky Lobby, River North with views of Stan Musial Bridge, private cabana dinners on the Sky Terrace, interactive cooking classes in the heart of the kitchen and more, Cielo sets the stage for intimate affairs and festive celebrations. Complimentary valet parking available at the Four Seasons Hotel St. Louis.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Italian, American

Hours of Operation:
BREAKFAST
Monday - Friday: 6:30 am - 11:00 am

LUNCH
Monday - Friday: 11:00 am - 2:30 pm

DINNER
Sunday - Thursday: 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday - Saturday: 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm

BRUNCH
Saturday - Sunday: 6:30 am - 2:30 pm

Cross Street:
Carr

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, JCB, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(314) 881-5759

Website:
http://www.cielostlouis.com/

Entertainment:
FOUR SEASONS FRIDAYS
Live Music with the 'Usual Suspects'
Fridays: 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Catering:
Cielo is downtown's destination for lively and sophisticated events. Contact us for your inquiry via email or by calling (314) 881-2110.
http://www.cielostlouis.com/reservations/

Parking Details:
Complimentary parking through Four Seasons valet only.

Public Transit:
Arch-Laclede's Landing Metro-Link Station

Executive Chef:
Giannicola Colucci

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Chef's Table, Cocktails, Entertainment, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Outdoor Smoking Area, Private Room, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Four Seasons Hotel St. Louis invests further in unique guest experiences, adding private dining space, River North, which offers sweeping views of the Stan Musial Bridge. This new space comes as an addition to private dining spaces already offered by the Hotel, including its semi-private Sky Lobby and Gaja Wine Room, which features a 1,000 pound table made of reclaimed wood. Through its Chef’s Table experience, the Hotel offers its guests a five-course, off-the-menu meal along with unprecedented access to its world-class kitchen and staff.

Specials

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

Specials

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

See availability for bonus point tables

Details
Mon - Fri 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Private Dining

Cielo is downtown's destination for lively and sophisticated events.

Cielo Restaurant and Bar Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.4

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.2

service

4.4

ambience

4.5

value

3.9

noise

Moderate

86% would recommend it to a friend

Romantic (30)
Scenic View (24)
Special Occasion (24)
See All
Good for a Date (21)
Good for Anniversaries (19)
Creative Cuisine (15)
Modern Decor (15)
Fit for Foodies (13)
Good for Birthdays (13)
Great for Outdoor Dining (11)
Bar Seating (9)
Good for Groups (9)
Pre/post Theatre (9)
Handcrafted Cocktails (8)
Fun (7)
Business Meals (7)
Quiet Conversation (7)
Worth the Drive (7)
Notable Wine List (6)
Fireplace (6)
Casual (6)
People Watching (6)
Tasting Menu (5)
Waterfront (5)
Cozy (5)
Hot Spot (4)
Happy Hour (4)
Local Ingredients (4)
Great for Brunch (4)
Good Vegetarian Options (4)
Private Room (3)
Molecular Gastronomy (3)
Afternoon Coffee (3)
Comfort Food (3)
Sunday Lunch (3)
Authentic (3)
Vibrant Bar Scene (3)
Great for Lunch (2)
Neighborhood Gem (2)
Late-night Find (2)
Organic (2)
Paleo Friendly (2)
Healthy (2)
Great Beer (2)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Seasonal (1)
Outstanding Value (1)
Tapas (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Family Style (1)
Vegan (1)
Sort By:
S
1069 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined 4 days ago

The breakfast was OUTSTANDING! I got the eggs benedict and my husband got breakfast pizza. They were both so flavorful. We also enjoyed bottomless mimosas.

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Scenic View, Special Occasion, Comfort Food, Good for Birthdays, Great for Brunch, Bar Seating, Romantic, Cozy, Great for Outdoor Dining, Sunday Lunch, People Watching, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined 5 days ago

This was our Valentine celebration and it was Perfect!!!

Tags: Molecular Gastronomy, Bar Seating, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined 6 days ago

Requested a crispy hash brown, it came out burned. The turkey bacon was cooked beyond recognition

Tags: Modern Decor, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service4
value2

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined 6 days ago

We went for a Post-Valentine's dinner. The view was nice. Great service and food!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on February 17, 2017

First time Ive visited since chef Frabrizio left for Florida. We had the tasting menu. We both disliked the salmon and ravioli. Loved the sea bass and my absolute favorite was the squid ink pasta with lobster. The steak needed seasoning. Dessert was ok, but we were stuffed from the other courses. Prosecco was included with the meal. Attentive to our needs with seating and being able to watch the Blues game while we ate. This is my favorite place to bring out of town guests when the patio overlooking the Arch is open. Good service. Wish they would change the bread basket back to the old one with several types of breads.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on February 15, 2017

There was a special prix fixe menu that was not up to cielos usual quality.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service3
value2

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Poor service, over priced, mediocre food

Tags: Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service1
value1

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on February 14, 2017

I treated my husband to dinner here for Valentine's Day! I'm not a fan of being locked into a limited menu, but understood why for the occasion. However, for a four course meal that was pretty much appetizer bites, and average in taste, I was disappointed for the cost. My husband and I were both hungry again before we got home good, and that was after spending $200 for that meal. The service and ambience is excellent!

Tags: Scenic View, Fireplace
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience5
service5
value1

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on February 14, 2017

I realize this restaurant is usually great. This particular evening, something was off. I got a sense some of the typical staff was missing or something, particularly the kitchen/food quality control.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Good for Anniversaries, Happy Hour, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service4
value2

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on February 14, 2017

Sat against wall noise level high at this price point was disappointing . Many better options at this level food good but nothing fantastic about visit to draw me back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on February 14, 2017

Menu for which we booked (Tour of Italy) was not available on 2/13 even though it showed on the website and was confirmed by staff.

Valentine's menu offered less choice and omitted many of the items we wanted to eat.

Waitress was not informed or helpful.

None the less, we stayed and ordered a $100 bottle of champagne -- no discount offered.

Manager offered extra dessert but not any of the missing items or a discount on the return visit.

Experience not worthy of the Four Seasons brand.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service2
value3

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on February 14, 2017

Valentine's dinner with my fiancé. Overall food and service was excellent, although our salads needed more dressing. Reservations were made with request to sit by the windows (for an awesome view!), and they did not disappoint. The noise level increased as the evening progressed, but will definitely be going back. I would recommend this place for the vibrant atmosphere and fresh, quality menu selections!

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Scenic View, Casual, Family Style, Local Ingredients, People Watching, Fireplace, Special Occasion, Comfort Food, Modern Decor, Romantic, Good for a Date, Great for Outdoor Dining, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on February 14, 2017

Ridiculously overpriced. $192 for dinner for two, without any drinks is a little steep. The food was "fancy" looking, but not great. For example, the short ribs had a ton of fat and grissle still not rendered, and the fish skin was not cooked properly. I've spent half the price, got two drinks and way better food. Would not recommend.

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value1

 
 (Tulsa)·Dined on February 13, 2017

Food was pretty good, cocktail was mediocre at best

Tags: Special Occasion, Modern Decor, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value4

vip
 (Detroit)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Perfect for the occasion!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on February 12, 2017

We actually had 3 experiences during the course of our stay: drinks on the patio, dinner and breakfast. The drink experience was disappointing: the server seemed annoyed at life and basically lied about what they had to upcharge me (I asked for a mocha or, if they didn't have chocolate, a latte with Baileys). He brought the latte with Baileys even though the next morning, they magically had mochas on the menu. The service for dinner and breakfast was perfect. The dinner was somewhat disappointing. The toasted ravioli was mediocre, the Caesar salad, basic, but the bolognese good. Overall, go for the view and ambiance but don't expect an amazing meal.

Tags: Tapas, Scenic View, Good for Groups, Romantic, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value2

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on February 11, 2017

Outstanding service and food! Overall, the experience made our night feel extra special!

Tags: Authentic, Quiet Conversation, Business Meals, Comfort Food, Romantic, Pre/post Theatre, Fun, Local Ingredients, Good for Anniversaries, Outstanding Value, Good for a Date, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Birthdays, Great for Outdoor Dining, Modern Decor, Special Occasion, Healthy, Creative Cuisine, Good for Groups, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on February 5, 2017

The ambiance is amazing, with stunning views! The plating was a work of art torn from the latest fine dining magazine. And the menu caters to everyone, from those with sophisticated palettes, to the most finicky diner.

Tags: Special Occasion, People Watching, Romantic, Fireplace, Private Room
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on February 4, 2017

The server was fantastic. She remembered us from a previous visit and was very sweet.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on February 2, 2017

The food was good and our server was great. The fried spinach artichoke is amazing. Could have ordered another one. Fillet was just ok. Although it was a 5 star view of our beautiful city.

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value3

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on January 30, 2017

The view is very nice. The service was attentive and good. The food was less than average.

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on January 30, 2017

Took my date there for a cooking class, found out it was a cake decorating class once we got there. Was a little disappointed however we still had a great time. Went home with 6 cakes!! Thought the price was a bit high at first but then we were sat down for a dinner which I didn't expect. Definitely worth it. You'll want to make sure which class is happening before you go if that's what you're going for. Overall great experience and well worth it !

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Private Room, Creative Cuisine, Quiet Conversation, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Romantic, Casual, Fit for Foodies, Great Beer, Fireplace, Scenic View, Bar Seating, Special Occasion, Modern Decor, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on January 29, 2017

Our waitress Nichole was amazing. We were celebrating a birthday and she made it very special.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on January 29, 2017

This was our first time dining @ Cielo. We had a wonderful time. The view of the city is amazing. Service was excellent. The food was top notch. The staff made us feel so welcome. We will return. Looking forward to eating outside, on the patio, in the spring. Thank you for a wonderful evening.

We found this restaurant on Groupon. Thank you for participating in this endeavor ,living in central Illinois we may not have found you otherwise. We try to go to different restaurants each time we visit St. Louis. We enjoyed our time with you so much we will visit Cielo again.

Tags: Good for a Date, Great for Outdoor Dining, Fit for Foodies, Tasting Menu, Quiet Conversation, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (St. Louis)·Dined on January 22, 2017

Cielo is one of those restaurants that attempts to provide fine dining in an upscale setting. It succeeds in many respects, from a lovely setting, a view of the downtown skyline and fine and attentive service. Unfortunately, while the food was generally good, there were dishes that were uneven. For example, the ravioli was divine, al dente and nicely seasoned. However, the seafood dish, similar to a fish stew in broth, though spicy and the seafood fresh and perfectly cooked, was overly salty. This is just one example. The artichoke appetizer was tasty, but the bread accompanying the meal was not particularly good. For the price and aspiration of what the restaurant was trying to achieve, especially at a Four Season Hotel setting, it was not the greatest value. I did not expect a meal that would knock your socks off, as you might find in a larger city, for which you pay dearly, but I did expect better value. Nevertheless, I will return as the restaurant still provides a reasonably good dining experience in a wonderful setting, but without the proverbial bang for the buck.

Tags: Scenic View, Romantic, People Watching, Good for a Date, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on January 22, 2017

Great service! Above & beyond even taking us outside for our pic w the arch behind us. Great views of the city & bridges

Tags: Gluten Free Options, Romantic, Tasting Menu, Good for Anniversaries, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value4

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on January 21, 2017

Everything was great the staff was great and the food was incredible.

Tags: Romantic, Modern Decor, Great for Outdoor Dining, Notable Wine List, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (London)·Dined on January 16, 2017

purchased a groupon for a cooking class and was advertisted to be French-date night in the Cielo restaurant. Instead ended up on the 6th floor in an industrial kitchen. Pretty disappointing. Won't be doing groupon again.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service5
value1

 
 (New England)·Dined on January 11, 2017

Fantastic find in St. Louis, in the Four Seasons Hotel. Menu has a variety of choices with an Italian base. The Taste of Italy which allows you to choose 3 or 4 items for your meal is an exception gastronomical delight. The Zuppitta de Mare was over the top with flavors.

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on January 8, 2017

Lovely setting and excellent service. Also appreciated the many half orders of pasta that were offered. However, I asked the hostess for a table which would allow the 4 of us to look outside at the night lights and instead she showed us to a booth in the back corner where 2 could sit and look out and the other 2 looked at the wall. The tables around us were jammed with large parties and it was very noisy. The excellent service saved the night though.

Tags: Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value4

 
 (Houston)·Dined on January 7, 2017

Nice brunch selection! Chicken and waffle to die for! Must dry the Nutella French Toast!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on January 7, 2017

Excellent dinner with a wonderful view even in the cold winter time.

Tags: Scenic View, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on January 2, 2017

At the time I felt that the food was wildly mediocre, but in retrospect I am willing to say it was quite poor.

Tags: Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service2
value1

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on January 2, 2017

Food was wonderful, each item was prepared impeccably. Going on New Year's Day was a disaster. Since they were the only restaurant open in the downtown area, service was awful. Very few reservations caused the restaurant to send servers and staff home and then the restaurant was slammed. The restaurant was very expensive, since it is in the Four Seasons hotel with a wonderful chef, but well worth money. Would go there again, but probably not on a holiday.

Tags: Organic, Hot Spot, Modern Decor, Notable Wine List, Pre/post Theatre, People Watching, Late-night Find, Creative Cuisine, Scenic View, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Special Occasion, Good Vegetarian Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value4

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on January 1, 2017

The Service was good. I was not aware that you could not order from the menu before 3pm. This was upsetting because there was a member in our party that does not like buffets.

Tags: Fun, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value4

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on January 1, 2017

This was our first time eating at Cielo Restaurant & Bar and it was for New Year's Eve. My wife and I had reservations at 7:30 PM and we were seated immediately. The menu for the evening was a 7-course meal. The waiter took our drink order and our bottle of wine was served in a timely manner. The 1st course was also served in a timely manner. After the 1st course, this is when the whole dining experience fell apart. It took 1 hour to get the 2nd course. By 11:00 PM, we had only reached the 5th course. This is when we told the manager and waiter that we were leaving. Observations: Our waiter's attention was directed to the larger tables (i.e., 6 people or more). We had also observed that other twosome tables were being served very slow. The larger tables were getting their food more quickly. There was a table of 8 that had been seated next to us approximately 45 minutes after we had been seated. They had been served most of their courses before we received our 4th course. We have no complaints about the food...it was good. However, we're not sure that we would dine at this restaurant again, especially for a special occasion due to their inadequacy of being able to serve a timely meal. We can only assume that they either did not have enough wait staff or kitchen help...or the waiters were more interested in the larger tables for larger tips? We walked away frustrated and perturbed. The meal was to cost $105/person. They ended up charging us $38. Very disappointing Cielo Restaurant! We were so looking forward to having a wonderful dining experience on New Years Eve and to bring in 2017. We would also like to mention that we were guests for 4 nights at the Four Seasons Hotel. The hotel was fabulous.

Tags: Fireplace, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service1
value1

 
 (Houston)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Great breakfast! Nice service and fantastic food. Thank you!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on December 30, 2016

Food was excellent! Loved every course of the 4-course dinner.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Casual, Scenic View, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service3
value4

vip
 (St. Louis)·Dined on December 26, 2016

We booked our reservation at Cielo at least 3 weeks prior to Christmas. We choose Cielo due to great reviews, the rooftop view of the skyline, the 5-course option that included a child's option, and it was open on Christmas. My husband, son, and I frequent fine dining establishments around the world; we looked forward to this event. Cielo called to confirm twice before Christmas. The day of we were running 10 minutes late so I had called to let them know to hold our table; not a problem, our table was ready the hostess said. Upon arrival the hostess said our table was ready. However, as my husband, guest, and son arrived, she asked if it was 4 adults or 3 adults and 1 child (our 7 year old is accustomed to fine dining); I confirmed. The hostess stated she needed to go make sure our table was ready. We waited. We were then seated next to the kitchen door, no skyline view, few other patrons, and next to another table with children. I didn't mind the family but it felt deliberate. The 5-course options for the Christmas dinner sounded great. I asked about the children's course option (which was advertised on the website): the waiter informed us there was no such thing only for the NYE setting. I had read the website multiple times as had my husband, there was a children's option. We shrugged this off. Then the food came; each course got progressively worse. By the 3rd course, we really just wanted to walk out...but we didn't want to embarrass our guest. Our 4th course steak was dry, cold and overdone, the fish was awful, the veggies were microwaved, my son's chicken soup looked like canned soup. The waiters and assistants took our empty cocktail glasses without offering a 2nd drink. We basically threw away $400 on a mediocre (at best) meal. My son walked out saying "the food was really bad...never wants to eat there ever" (also, his opinion of McDonalds). We were embarrassed and apologized profusely to our guest. We are terribly disappointed.

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service1
value1

vip
 (Kansas City)·Dined on December 26, 2016

The rolls, stale. The first course showed incredible promise, but those that followed were disappointing. One pasta dish was inedible, a ravioli was okay, but not memorable, the fish was poorly prepared and I finally met a dessert I didn't want to eat. It was dry and the ice cream that was served with it lacked luster. The highlight was the mulled wine.

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service5
value3

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on December 25, 2016

The price for the meal was not worth the experience. Other restaurants have more offerings

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service4

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on December 24, 2016

The experience at Cielo was enjoyable. We enjoyed the lobster ravioli and bottomless Mimosa options.

Tags: Good for a Date, Romantic
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Houston)·Dined on December 24, 2016

Had a good time at the restaurant. Spectacular view to the city. Our server Nicole was nice.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on December 17, 2016

The food and service were fantastic. Truely an establishment that does it all. Steve our server was beyond exceptional in his recommendation and excellent attention to detail and quick, expert service. If you want a dinner date that is for the memory book make sure to include the both of them.

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on December 16, 2016

It was fantastic. Staff was wounderfull and Greenbay Packer fans.

Tags: Paleo Friendly, Scenic View, Tasting Menu, Creative Cuisine, Fun, Worth the Drive
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on December 11, 2016

It was our engagement night and we had a wonderful experience at Cielo. The restaurant was top notch, the food was amazing, and the staff was incredible. It could not have been a better experience.

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (St. Louis)·Dined on December 3, 2016

Super noisy, bland food, tiny portions, will not return

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service2

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Great Thanksgiving buffet selection! We loved the charcuterie table!

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Delicious thanksgiving buffet, outstanding service, attention to detail overall.

Tags: Happy Hour, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on November 24, 2016

I rarely use the word "awesome" on a review. But our Thanksgiving experience here was truly awesome. From the moment we got off of the elevator to the moment the valet brought the car around the entire lunch was first class. The service was superlative. The food was excellent. The ambience was second to none.

Tags: Romantic, Scenic View
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.