Make a reservation

Party Size
For 2
Date
Today
Time
7:00 PM
icon/ic_social_proofCreated with Sketch.
Booked 5 times today

Ciccio's / Water

4.7
266 reviews
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
$30 and under
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Californian
Top Tags:
  • Great for Lunch
  • Good for a Date
  • Good for Groups
California inspired bowls, unique sushi rolls, oven fired pizzas, and fresh wraps, all made to order. Weekend brunch with live music and bottomless mimosas. Located in the heart of the upbeat South Howard/Soho area of Tampa.

Select from sushi-grade tuna, natural chicken and red meat combined with your choice of quinoa, rice, spaghetti squash or Udon noodles.

Experience our energetic nightlife and soak up our original, clean California cuisine, craft beers, and fine wines. Ciccio’s / Water delivers a fun, vibrant and distinctive environment that is what you have come to expect from Ciccio Restaurant Group.

Visit: http://www.cicciowater.com
icon/ic_private_diningCreated with Sketch.
Private dining
Dining Style
Casual Dining
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Cuisines
Californian, Sushi, Contemporary American
icon/ic_clockCreated with Sketch.
Hours of operation
Monday: 11:30am - 9:30pm
Tuesday and Wednesday: 11:30am - 10pm
Thursday: 11:30am - 10:00pm
Friday: 11:30am - 11pm
Saturday: 11:00am - 11pm
Sunday: 11:00am - 9:30pm
Saturday and Sunday Brunch: 11:00am - 3:00p
icon/ic_phoneCreated with Sketch.
Phone number
(813) 251-8406
icon/ic_new_windowCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_paymentCreated with Sketch.
Payment options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
icon/ic_dress_codeCreated with Sketch.
Dress code
Casual Dress
icon/ic_chefCreated with Sketch.
Executive chef
Luis Flores
icon/ic_cateringCreated with Sketch.
Catering
Ciccio's/Water provides on and off premise catering for parties from 2 to 2000. Whatever your flavor may be we will deliver a fabulous affair.
icon/ic_locationCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_neighborhoodCreated with Sketch.
Neighborhood
icon/ic_cross_streetCreated with Sketch.
Cross street
Jetton
icon/ic_parking_detailsCreated with Sketch.
Parking details
In addition to our on site parking, we have extra lots at adjacent businesses available during lunch and dinner.
We offer complimentary valet parking on Friday and Saturday evenings.
icon/ic_entertainmentCreated with Sketch.
Entertainment
Friday & Saturday nights enjoy subtle sounds from local DJs .
Live Music on Tuesday night and Thursday night, and Weekend Brunch.
Additional
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Cafe, Cocktails, Corkage Fee, Counter Seating, Entertainment, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Outdoor Smoking Area, Private Room, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Private Dining

The private party room comfortable fits up to 30 guests. There is also an option to close down the restaurant for a large party for a fee.

View Private Dining Details
What 266 People Are Saying
Overall ratings and reviews
Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant
4.7based on recent ratings
4.6
food
4.6
service
4.5
ambience
4.5
value
Noise · Moderate
100% of people would recommend it to a friend
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Sort by
Newest
Filters
5.0Dined on May 30, 2018

Wife birthday so we decided to try Ciccio's and it was a good choice

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 26, 2018

The service here was really great! The server was very attentive and the manager (I think her name was Lindsey..Sorry too many mimosas LOL) made sure we were very taken care of!

The food was great. I would definitely visit the location again.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 25, 2018

Good happy special. Great for lunch or a casual dinner.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 29, 2018

Great brunch specials! The food is great and loved the outside seating atmosphere. Will come back again!

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on April 27, 2018

Was good! Only thing somewhat lacking was the sushi rolls. Kind of bland. The rest was delightful ❤️ service was wonderful. Staff kind and helpful.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on April 5, 2018

We come to the Tampa area once a year and make it a point to eat here. My daughter is Vegan so she has a lot of options. Great, healthy choices for everyone!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 27, 2018

Ciccios has a very unique and healthy menu and is complemented with an upbeat, but not irritable environment.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 17, 2018

The server forgot to put in our appetizer, but we had an overall amazing experience! I would definitely go back again! I love the vibe and the atmosphere!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 16, 2018

I love this place. Of all the restaurants on Howard, we return to Ciccio's over and over. Great service, broad and interesting menu, nice indoor and outdoors.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on March 16, 2018

The dino&jimmy sushi was very good. The hot tuna bowl was delicious and so o refreshing.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on March 11, 2018

Love the bowls and brunch at Ciccios! The live entertainment is always a bonus!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 11, 2018

Good food and drinks. Happening place.

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on March 11, 2018

Went here for my gfs bday. She chose to go here, and I had enjoyed the atmosphere and food in the past. This time the service was awful. It took forever to get a drink (they were out of my first order), the sever rarely stopped at our table and seemed to rush off before having the chance to complete an order. In additional, sadly we didn’t get asked about ordering dessert which meant no cake being her bday. Our experiences were good in the past, but this time the service ruined it. She left unhappy. Food was still good, but bad front of house experience 😔

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 10, 2018

if you like great food, great prices and great service, this is your Resturant

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 25, 2018

A great gem that was recommended in the hip and trendy SoHo district of Tampa to my friend and I who were visiting from NYC and Chicago, respectively. Friendly service, great tasting food (poke bowl for her, two sushi rolls and miso for $25), and a fun, lively, sexy vibe. And free tiramisu for those who are visiting for the first time!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 23, 2018

Absolutely wonderful service. We had someone with dietary restrictions and our amazing server knew what was in the dishes and really worked with us. She was very nice and she gave us a level of professionalism and service I haven’t seen in quite a while. Excellent experience.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 16, 2018

Taylor was a fantastic server that had a sweet personality and very knowledgeable of the menu. She had great recommendation choices for drinks, appetizers, and sushi. I highly recommend the Dino and Jimmy sushi roll.

Ciccio Water is a great atmosphere to socialize and meet new friends!

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on February 16, 2018

Fun pub/bar like place within ealking distance of our Epicurean Hotel wine themed hotel. Which has SPECTACULAR good..Ciccios was a nice casual pot my son liked the turkey/chicken burger we had poke tuna Asian salads. Fresh but waywhite-ie too creamy maionaise-y for me. Otherwise fun typical American burger bar choices big TV over the wooden bar and plenty of people milling about. Friendly staff. Good front people.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 11, 2018

We really enjoyed the whole dining experience. The food, drinks, service, and atmosphere were all excellent. We will be back!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 9, 2018

Service was quick sushi was excellent. The Slam-gria was amazing as well.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 4, 2018

My daughter and I are both gluten and dairy free. We wanted to have a wonderful delicious brunch that we would enjoy and the food would be incredible.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 4, 2018

Came for the impossible burger. Ate the impossible burger. And it was delicious. Server was attentive. I couldn’t have asked for more

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 3, 2018

Jess was the best, definitely made us feel special!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 3, 2018

Delicious calamari and sushi. Attentive servers. Good for small groups or date night.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 1, 2018

Always great food

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on January 28, 2018

Dinner is awesome here but the brunch was terrible. They left food out on 2 out of 3 dishes and the food had no flavor and was cold.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on January 14, 2018

Had fabulous food and a wonderful time in a neighborhood, indoor / outdoor setting. Great place for friends to gather for sports in the bar or great conversation and fellowship. Quite a popular place! Best to have a reservation at peak times or carry out. When in the area, we'll go back!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on January 14, 2018

The music is a bit loud but other than that it’s a great experience

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on January 13, 2018

Always great food! Great place for causal meetings and friends lunch!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on January 6, 2018

Amazing food - best sushi in town!

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on January 1, 2018

*I love this place. Good food and value. ***

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on December 19, 2017

Didn’t honor open table reservation - had to wait longer.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on December 16, 2017

I have never had a bad meal or service here. Love it! Healthy options (if you want them) and everything is delicious!

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on December 14, 2017

Service was great. Manager heard it was our first time and got us a free dessert. Sushi was good! Nice and fresh.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on December 9, 2017

This was my second visit to this restaurant and both times we had great servers. The food quality is outstanding. Very creative menu and the atmosphere is very cool. I wish I didn’t live 2,000 miles away! If your in Tampa this is a must visit!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on December 1, 2017

My first time there, very happy that I took a chance. Food was excellent and creative. Our server was very nice and very informative. Attentive, but not annoying. Music was a little loud for conversation, but it was also very good music so it wasn't irritating. I would definitely go again.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on November 26, 2017

We loved our Sunday Brunch! Perfect Bloody Mary too! Will be back for sure! :)

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on November 25, 2017

Great atmosphere with live music , great brunch, great service!

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on November 18, 2017

I had the egg benedict sandwich, it was pretty bad. It's one of my favorite "go-to's" for breakfast but this one had WAY too much hollandaise sauce, the bread was average, and worst the egg was fully cooked - the yoke should be nice and runny. Overall it was not a BAD taste (as in needed to be sent back, other than perhaps it could have been for the non-runny egg) but it was not a good meal at all. I was there with 2 friends and their meals were ok so maybe I would give them another try one day and order something else. However, just going off my meal, I cannot recommend this place.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on November 17, 2017

More of a bar than a restaurant. Really noisy.
Food was fine, but it was really too loud to talk.

Report
Helpful
1
2
3
7

Tweets by Ciccio's / Water