Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.19mi
  2. Distance: 0.28mi
  3. Distance: 0.42mi
  4. Distance: 0.62mi
  1. Distance: 0.19mi
  2. Distance: 0.28mi
  3. Distance: 0.42mi
  4. Distance: 0.62mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.19mi
  2. Distance: 0.28mi
  3. Distance: 0.42mi
  4. Distance: 0.62mi
  1. Distance: 0.19mi
  2. Distance: 0.28mi
  3. Distance: 0.42mi
  4. Distance: 0.62mi

About Chefusion Eclectic Cuisine & Lounge

Reservations accepted for main dining room only-
Fusion Lounge(no reservations accepted) call for larger groups

We offer two restaurants under one roof:

Chefusion, the formal dining experience complete with white tablecloth, yet casual attire is perfectly acceptable to enjoy the full array of our menu.

Fusion Lounge, a casual dining atmosphere where you can enjoy our full menu and live music on the weekend.

307 North Broadway
Green Bay, WI 54303
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Fusion / Eclectic, Contemporary American

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Tuesday - Saturday: 4:00pm - 9:30pm

Cross Street:
Dousman

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(920) 432-2300

Website:
http://www.chefusion.com/

Entertainment:
We offer a wide range of dinner music, mostly light jazz. Take a look at our website for the weekly line-up Fridays and Saturdays at www.chefusion.com

Catering:
We will be happy to customize a menu for you.

Executive Chef:
Robert "Tony" Phillips

Private Party Facilities:
Please contact us for more information.

Private Party Contact:
Cathy Phillips: (920) 432-2300

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Chef's Table, Corkage Fee, Counter Seating, Entertainment, Farm to Table, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, Wine

Specials

New Year's Eve Special Menus & Offers

Sunday, December 31, 2017

Specials

New Year's Eve Special Menus & Offers

Sunday, December 31, 2017

Details

Chefusion will be offering only a special $60- 4 course menu. We have live music also

Chefusion Eclectic Cuisine & Lounge Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.8

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.7

service

4.7

ambience

4.6

value

4.4

Noise

Quiet

97% would recommend it to a friend

Good for a Date (19)
Special Occasion (15)
Romantic (13)
See All
Creative Cuisine (13)
Good for Birthdays (11)
Good for Anniversaries (10)
Cozy (10)
Fit for Foodies (10)
Quiet Conversation (10)
Notable Wine List (7)
Worth the Drive (6)
Handcrafted Cocktails (5)
Neighborhood Gem (5)
Pre/post Theatre (5)
Local Ingredients (4)
Tasting Menu (4)
Authentic (3)
Business Meals (3)
Hot Spot (3)
Casual (2)
Happy Hour (2)
Live Music (2)
Quick Bite (2)
Good for Groups (2)
Bar Seating (1)
Comfort Food (1)
Vibrant Bar Scene (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Healthy (1)
People Watching (1)
Seasonal (1)
Tapas (1)
Fun (1)
Sort by
S
273 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
·Dined on November 8, 2017

Fusion was fantastic. The food was some of the best me and the wife ever tasted, and she was a chef! Gave the service 4 stars only because the waiter got a lil busy but his demeanor and freindliness made up for it. Over-all. We had a wonderful dinner and will return

Tags: Good for a Date, Authentic, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

 
·Dined on November 8, 2017

Wonderful as usual! Special venue for our 39th birthday dinner- I'm sure we've been to Chefusion more than anywhere else.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Montreal)·Dined on November 4, 2017

excellent experience - one of the best, if not THE best, restaurants I've been to.

Tags: Good for a Date, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive, Fit for Foodies, Quiet Conversation, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on October 19, 2017

Excellent food and service. The cocktails are also excellent.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 14, 2017

Another excellent meal at Chefusion. Well worth the trip. Excellent service and all 5 of us loved our meals.

Tags: Live Music, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Romantic, Worth the Drive, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on October 13, 2017

Fabulous experience. Would come back in a heartbeat.

Tags: Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Handcrafted Cocktails, Cozy, Good for Birthdays, Hot Spot, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Charlotte)·Dined on September 30, 2017

Chefusion is definitely a hidden gem. From the outside it is nothing that stands out, but on the inside the aromas fill the air and you know you are in for a real treat. The 3 course menu is full of local flavors and choices that are sure to please the pallet! The pumpkin soup, Lobster and Pork Belly gnocchi, and Beignets with caramel sauce were my choices. The first and second courses were amazing. I think I would lean toward the French Vanilla Creme Brûlée for my third course if I were to do it over again!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Local Ingredients, Good for a Date, Romantic, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on September 30, 2017

We were in a small hallway between the kitchen and the main dining room and there were serves walking back and forth and carrying large serving trays with food over our heads the entire meal. This was a bit unnerving and just felt sloppy.

Tags: Tasting Menu, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value3

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on September 29, 2017

We were in Green Bay watching my BEARS get destroyed (again) by the Pack. Our experience at the restaurant saved the entire trip. Food was prepared as expected. Our waiter knew the menu inside and out and his suggestions were spot on. If we are ever up that way again we will certainly return!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on September 24, 2017

Very nice restaurant with delicious presentations. Service was attentive and the portions were reasonable. Very enjoyable evening.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on September 22, 2017

Food was excellent and the atmosphere lovely. Enjoyed the food and its a best kept little secret in Green Bay.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Neighborhood Gem, Happy Hour, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

vip
 (Nashville)·Dined on September 2, 2017

An excellent meal, great service, great value. My grilled avocado salad with bruleed burrata, tomato and arugula tossed with balsamic was the best thing I've eaten in ages. The prime ribeye was delicious. Enjoyed visiting with Chef Tony also. We'll be back.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Cozy, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on August 31, 2017

Chefusion is an incredible find. It is a fine dining, metropolitan experience in Green Bay. The service was superb and meals are creative and fabulously crafted. We would go back in a minute for a special occasion.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Cozy, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

 
·Dined on August 24, 2017

Service was great. Waiter explained all options and was very knowledgeable. Food was tasty and hot.

Tags: Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Pre/post Theatre, Special Occasion, Cozy, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

 
·Dined on August 12, 2017

We went here for our anniversary and really enjoyed the place. The food was so delicious, the service was great, and the desserts were delicious. The meal is pricey but it was worth it to get a good meal and enjoy the cuisine. We will definitely go back and enjoys this jewel again!!!!!! Thanks for the great experience!

Tags: Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (San Diego)·Dined on August 6, 2017

This restaurant is worth making a special trip! Menu has an exceptional variety of offerings and all items are prepared to perfection! We had a large group and service was great! We will definitely dine at Chefusion again when we are anywhere near Green Bay.

Tags: Hot Spot, Good for Birthdays, Cozy, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on August 4, 2017

I thought that the flavor of the food was average. I had hoped to be more wowed as the restaurant has a chef.

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

 
·Dined on July 21, 2017

My fiance and I gushed the entire evening about our dining experience. We had knowledgeable and attentive service, the timing of the courses was impeccable, and the food was simply perfect. Innovative and exceptionally executed. From ice cream on a wedge salad that compliments it to the most perfectly seasoned fries - seriously, I've never been that impressed by a French fry. Choosing the three course meal options was more than plenty at a great value; we had our desserts boxed. The lemon cake was life changing.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Happy Hour, Notable Wine List, Creative Cuisine, Handcrafted Cocktails, Local Ingredients, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Gluten Free Options, Hot Spot, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on July 20, 2017

Restaurant week! Lobster Bisque is one of the best. The guys enjoyed the bacon wrapped tater tots. Desserts were fabulous. The entrees left much to be desired. Dry pork, overcooked steak. The tenderloin was great. Sides were great. We will probably go back but be more selective when ordering. Also it was so very busy and that may have had something to do with it.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on July 15, 2017

Very happy with our meals served during restaurant week, we will return to try out the full menu.

Tags: Seasonal, Quiet Conversation, Business Meals, Pre/post Theatre, Neighborhood Gem, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on July 14, 2017

Food was good but no where near as good as restaurant week last year- to the point several of our group ordered off the normal menu. Also, wasn't hot, more like warm. Otherwise nice experience.

Tags: Romantic, Pre/post Theatre, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on July 13, 2017

Went during restaurant week. A little nosier than I think it would be at a different time but the food was very good. Lobster bisque was tasty, steaks were very good. I would definitely recommend this restaurant.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Good for a Date, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value4

vip
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on July 8, 2017

My wife and I had dined at Chefusion before but it had been years ago. On a trip to Green Bay we decided to try it again and we were not disappointed. Our server was very good and was very familiar with all the menu options. After speaking with him my wife and I both decided to try a different dish from the 3 course small plate options. My wife had the Filet Mignon Crostini and I chose the Seafood Cioppino and both were excellent! The only minor hiccup was with a bottle of Italian Chardonnay we ordered. When the server opened the bottle for us to taste and approve we found it was beginning to turn. This was not the fault of the restaurant and the server took it away and brought the wine list back to us to choose something else. We then did an about face and ordered an excellent Pinot Noir from the Willamette Valley in Oregon. It was an outstanding wine and we were very happy with it. All in all we were very pleased with our meals and the service.......we will return to dine here again the next time we're in Green Bay.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Good for a Date, Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on July 5, 2017

Good food and drinks. A little pricey but you get a lot of food even from ordering from the small plate menu.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on June 24, 2017

Excellent food, waiter and atmosphere. We definitely will be returning.

Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on June 20, 2017

Our service was outstanding and the food was very visually appealing and tasted awesome.

Tags: Casual, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Business Meals, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on June 16, 2017

The food here is AWESOME. The best selection of great food in Green Bay. The Chef does amazing pairings of food that is top notch. The Chef really is dialed into great tasting food. We highly recommend going here for a great dinner. We recommend the foie gras, steaks, and desserts. You will not be disappointed here.

Tags: Late-night Find, Notable Wine List, Happy Hour, Hot Spot, Casual, Organic, Good for Birthdays, Healthy, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on May 12, 2017

Oh my goodness, what a gem! We found this place by accident, and it was AMAZING. Tremendous service all the way around, knowledgeable staff, magnificent food in a beautiful presentation. We'll definitely be back!

Ross in the bar upstairs gave us an excellent primer on the menu - and his recommendations were spot on for our tastes. Jeremy was our very delightful waiter - we could not have asked for a better experience here! Even had a chance to chat with the Chef while waiting for dessert. Do try Chefusion - you won't be disappointed!

Tags: Special Occasion, Bar Seating, Pre/post Theatre, Quiet Conversation, Local Ingredients, Cozy, Fit for Foodies, Live Music, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on May 12, 2017

The food was amazing, as was the waitstaff. Highly recommended for a date night or special occasion.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on May 6, 2017

Excellent experience. Thank you Jim for making date night wonderful!

Tags: Gluten Free Options, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Savannah)·Dined on April 29, 2017

The staff is excellent and very friendly. We were late for our reservation and yet they apologized for not having our table ready. Our server was great and humorous. The food was fantastic! We did the 3 course menu and it didn't disappoint. Any place we find that they cleanse your palate with a sorbet before the main course is a good sign.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Pre/post Theatre, Business Meals, Neighborhood Gem, Authentic, Live Music, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on April 21, 2017

Great food and our server Ross was a blast. Great place.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on March 23, 2017

A few words sometimes mean more than a paragraph. Simply put, chef Tony has more than mastered just food. He also has mastered how to hire his staff that care about you as a customer. Food, deserts, and pastries all from the same kitchen. Do NOT miss this experience!

Tags: People Watching, Great Beer, Casual, Scenic View, Happy Hour, Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Handcrafted Cocktails, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on March 17, 2017

Very nice place and delicious plate...also the service was friendly and professional

Tags: Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on March 16, 2017

outstanding food and service, dining at Chefusion was a treat.

Tags: Romantic, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on March 11, 2017

Such a great dining experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on March 1, 2017

The food was outstanding. Some of the best I've had in the Green Bay Area. We've tried other up scale places and this was the best.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on February 24, 2017

Great as always. My wife and I go monthly. Never dissatisfied.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on February 17, 2017

Our experience was Amazing! Service was excellent and so was the food! We had a table for 8 and were offered the upstairs private room, which I highly recommend. You can hear the music and yet close off the door if you want privacy!

Tags: Tasting Menu, Casual, Good for a Date, Romantic, Organic, Authentic, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Post valentine date night. Delicious food and wonderful service. Also half off bottles of wine on Wednesdays!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.