About Chef Mavro

1969 South King Street
Honolulu, HI 96826
View Larger Map

Top Honolulu restaurant for romantic occasions, celebrations & business entertaining. Chef Mavro's passion for trend-setting Hawaii regional cuisine & exciting wine pairings consistently earn the highest food rating in Hawaii (18/20 Gayot). Flexible menus. Don't miss the sustainable caviar. You'll taste the bounty of Hawaii with Keahole lobster, onaga, local produce and the highest quality wagyu beef, lamb & chicken. Famous desserts showcase local chocolate and tropical fruits. Beautiful art-filled ambiance designed for private conversations.

James Beard award. Hawaii's only independently owned AAA Five Diamond restaurant. Mavro’s brigade of young chefs share his philosophy: always buy the best and freshest, buy local, treat all products with great respect, and start every season with new ideas and memorable flavor combinations.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Hawaii Regional Cuisine, Provencal, Contemporary American

Hours of Operation:
Reservations Wednesday-Sunday from 6:00-9:00 p.m. Walk ins welcome also.

Cross Street:
McCully

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
$50 and over

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, JCB, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(808) 944-4714

Website:
http://www.chefmavro.com/

Catering:
Chef Mavro produces his award-winning cuisine at private residences and unique locations in Hawaii, on the Mainland U.S. and internationally. Groups have ranged from 6-1,000 guests.

Parking Details:
Private restaurant lot with complimentary self-parking.

Public Transit:
From Waikiki get on TheBus #2 (School St./Middle St.) at Kuhio & Seaside. Get off at S. King St. and walk 10 minutes to Chef Mavro 1969 S. King St.
Taxi is recommended. If driving, pull into parking lot entrance from S. King.

Private Party Facilities:
Semi-private room available for up to 30 guests. Total restaurant capacity 68.

Private Party Contact:
JoAnn Uchimura: 808-944-4714x

Additional:
Banquet, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Farm to Table, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Fresh Perigord truffles flown in from France in Fall and from Australia in Summer.
All year long: Sustainable caviar.

Restaurant Photos

Chef Mavro
Chef Mavro
Chef Mavro
Amuse Bouche
Lobster
Lamb
Confit Hamachi
Lobster Agnolotti
Soupe de Roche
Grade 9+ Australian Wagyu
Day Boat Catch With Ponzu
Berkshire Pork Loin Phô
Roasted Lamb Loin
Tempura Zucchini Blossoms
Roasted Keahole Lobster
Wagyu Dish
Honeydew Melon in Champagne Gelee
Brie de Meaux
Keahole Lobster A La Coque
big island goat dairy cheese mousse
Zucchini Blossoms
Peterson's Upland Farm Egg truffle osmose
Tajima Wagyu Loco Moco
Osmose
Mignardises
White Sturgeon Malossol Caviar
Waialua Chocolate Cremeaux
Lobster Dish
Chocolate Dish
Chocolates
Caviar With Oyster
Fresh Snapper Chinatown Style
Steamed Day-Boat Snapper, Chinatown Style
Cream Of Kahuku Corn
Fresh Bread Rolls
Valrhona manjari chocolate cremeux
Uni
Foie gras Torchon
Colorado Lamb
Snapper
Lilikoi Malasada
Pan Seared Scallops With Fresh Truffle Shavings
Pork
Wagyu Beef, Oxtail Loco Moco, Quail Egg, Potato Mochi, Baby Broccoli
Deconstructed Boeuf Bourgignone
Goat Cheese Ice Cream W Arugula And Berry
Truffled Egg
Pre dessert
Sesame Seed Crusted Foie Gras
Meli-Melo of Summer Vegetables
Crisped Sablefish "Basquaise"
Kurobota Pork "A La Saigon"
Pre-Dessert
Lilikoi malasadas
Lomilomi Confit Salmon
Molokai Watermelon in Champagne Gelee
Menu
Truffles : Dish Inspiration
Feta - Long Peppercorn
Lamb Harissa
Wagyu Chimicurri
Chocolate Genmaicha
Poached Shrimp
S’mores
Hudson Valley foie gras au torchon
Ginger Crusted Onaga
Day Boat Catch Bourride "Moderne"
Mocha Truffle, Macaroon & Fleur de Sel Caramel
Yellow Tomato Gazpacho w/ Parmesean Ice Cream & Crispy Basil
Fresh Kona Key Shrimp
100% Wagyu Beef
Soursop & Big Island Lychee
Chocolate & Banana
Mushroom Salad with Watercress
Spring Berty & Hibiscus Pablova with berry Granita
Marinated Bigeye Ahi
Day Boat Catch Crisped With Rice Flakes
Honey Wheat Bread
Foie Gras Nori
Tomato Gazpacho
Hebi
Kabocha Coconut Custard
s'mores
Bigeye Ahi Poke
Colorado Lamb Pissaladiére
Anything on the menu w/local ingredients
Mousse De Brie De Meaux
Waygu Beef
Veal
Second Course
Watermelon Jello
Malasada With Lilikoi
Dessert
First Course
Dayboat Catch Crisped With Rice Cakes
Kurobota Pork
Watermelon Balls In Champagne Jello
Keahole lobster risotto
Confit Big Island Abalone, House Pita Bread & Greek Caviar Mousse
Free Range Duckling with Bhutanese fried rice

Specials

Four Course Prix Fixe Meal for $105.00

Thursdays, Fridays, Saturdays, Sundays and Wednesdays from 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Specials

Four Course Prix Fixe Meal for $105.00

Thursdays, Fridays, Saturdays, Sundays and Wednesdays from 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Details

Four Course Prix Fixe Meal for $105.00. Excludes Tax and Tip. Haute Filipino Menu offers a French twist on favorite local Filipino dishes!. Special valid Sep 22, 2016 - Oct 2, 2016 on Thursdays, Fridays, Saturdays, Sundays and Wednesdays from 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM.

Chef Mavro Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.8

ambience

4.4

value

4.3

noise

Quiet

98% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Notable Wine List
Hawaii
Special Occasion
Hawaii
Best Service
Oahu
3 More
Romantic
Oahu
Special Occasion
Oahu
Hawaii Regional Cuisine
Oahu
Best Restaurants in Honolulu ›

Special Occasion (30)
Romantic (22)
Fit for Foodies (19)
See All
Notable Wine List (13)
Neighborhood Gem (5)
Good for a Date (5)
Good for Groups (4)
Good for Birthdays (4)
Creative Cuisine (3)
Tasting Menu (3)
Local Ingredients (2)
Good for Anniversaries (2)
Quiet Conversation (2)
Great for Lunch (1)
Handcrafted Cocktails (1)
Authentic (1)
Seasonal (1)
Cozy (1)
Outstanding Value (1)
Healthy (1)
Sort By:
Newest
999 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Once again a great meal! The vegetarian ...

 
 (Hawaii)
·Dined 3 days ago

Once again a great meal! The vegetarian menu is well thought out and the wine pairings were amazing. A definite must for anyone wanting to experience upscale Hawaiian regional cuisine

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

One of the top 3 restaurants on the isla ...

vip
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on September 18, 2016

One of the top 3 restaurants on the island in terms of food. They only offer a set menu - 4,6 or 11 courses so it's not for a casual outing. Restaurant decor/atmosphere could use an upgrade but it's nice and quiet - perfect for a date or business dinner.

Tags: Good for Groups, Healthy, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

This is an experience in tastes with win ...

 
 (Hawaii)
·Dined on September 15, 2016

This is an experience in tastes with wine pairing. Menu adjusts seasonally and has 4,6, or 10 courses. Portions are small, but are done to perfection. We chose the 6 course tasting and it was enough for me but no leftovers. Service was excellent, food superb wine pairings great. Quiet atmosphere as I prefer for fine dining.

Tags: Tasting Menu, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Romantic, Local Ingredients, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

This was our 6th visit to Hawaii and we ...

vip
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on September 11, 2016

This was our 6th visit to Hawaii and we have eaten at Chef Mavro all 6 times. This is by far the best in the world. The service and friendliness of the staff is exceptional.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food was excellent except for a mino ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on September 11, 2016

The food was excellent except for a minor problem. It was taken care of immediately. The service was superb. Very attentive staff and they took care of everything in record time. Even the wine steward was excellent. We will definitely be back!

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

The food and service were great as usual ...

 
 (Hawaii)
·Dined on September 11, 2016

The food and service were great as usual. Excellent menu.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our favorite restaurant in the world.

vip
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on September 8, 2016

Our favorite restaurant in the world.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Chef Mavro never ceases to impress me wi ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on September 4, 2016

Chef Mavro never ceases to impress me with his food. which is why I dine there 2-3 times a year. Very warm and friendly people. Never stuffy. Excellent food.

Tags: Special Occasion, Local Ingredients, Handcrafted Cocktails, Tasting Menu, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We have high expectations when dining at ...

vip
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on September 4, 2016

We have high expectations when dining at Chef Mavro, and they never fail to deliver. Our guests are still raving about dinner - it was fabulous!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Outstanding 4 and 6 course pre-fixe menu ...

 
 (Hawaii)
·Dined on September 2, 2016

Outstanding 4 and 6 course pre-fixe menus. Outstanding table service. Quiet and intimate ambiance. A special occasion or celebration meal and venue. Parking is readily available. Highly recommended dining experience.

Tags: Authentic, Fit for Foodies, Tasting Menu, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The atmosphaere was very busy. Too much ...

 
 (Hawaii)
·Dined on August 20, 2016

The atmosphaere was very busy. Too much waiters are running around...

The Food was good but if I compare it with star-Restaurants in Luxembourg, Germany or France, it was too expensive.

But anyway, a nice experience in Honolulu.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value3

It was second time for us. We enjoyed on ...

vip
 (Seattle)
·Dined on August 14, 2016

It was second time for us. We enjoyed one of the best food in Oafu. It was pleasure that we could meet chef's wife. We will be there next summer again.

Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

I took my friend there for her birthday. ...

 
 (Hawaii)
·Dined on August 14, 2016

I took my friend there for her birthday. We were looking for a new dining experience and my brother, who is a food and wine connoisseur, recommended Chef Mavro. As it turned out, it was a great suggestion. Although I do not drink, my friend does and she had the 4 course meal with the wine pairings. She said the food was not only divine, but a work of art. The waithelp was perfect and on point for every course. We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves and both said that we would have to return for another special occasion. BTW, the desserts were also spectacular!!

Thank you for a fabulous dining experience to everyone at Chef Mavro who made it a memorable experience!!

Tags: Special Occasion, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The service and meal quality was excelle ...

 
 (Hawaii)
·Dined on August 7, 2016

The service and meal quality was excellent. Reading the menu was difficult for some of us with aging vision due to the low light level, but I think it was just as well that they didn't see the prices. LOL. The servers were wonderful and courteous with a genuine and gentle sense of humor. The lamb was one of the best I've tasted and the truffled risotto was amazing.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

We enjoyed the seven course meal with th ...

 
 (Hawaii)
·Dined on August 7, 2016

We enjoyed the seven course meal with the wine pairing. We received personal attention throughout the meal as each course was explained to us and we were provided the background on each wine served. The food was delicious, the presentation phenomenal. We even received a special dessert to celebrate our special celebration.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Perhaps this was a fine restaurant in th ...

 
 (Portland)
·Dined on August 5, 2016

Perhaps this was a fine restaurant in the past, but our experience didn't reflect that. Very expensive, but the 4-course meal was not up to par. The salt cod broth of the 2nd course was very salty, as was the bouillabaise. The onaga in the bouillabaise tasted "fishy," and the keahole lobster 4th course (a substitute for the lamb that my spouse enjoyed), tasted more like plastic than seafood. The watermelon- champagne gelatin palate cleanser before dessert should have been offered between dishes, but only came at the end. Rolls were okay and frequently replenished, but a bit hard. Chocolate and peach desserts were pretty and tasted nice.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value2

Great spot for celebrating birthday mont ...

vip
 (Hawaii)
·Dined on August 5, 2016

Great spot for celebrating birthday month with Sandy !

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Everything was perfect. I chose tasting ...

 
 (Hawaii)
·Dined on August 5, 2016

Everything was perfect.

I chose tasting menu which was included more than 6 course(I forgot the name of course.)

usually I don't take a photo of food. But they were really pretty and I took photos for every plate.

And.. taste was awesome!! Wines were really really good for itself and much better with plate.

Menus are not special at Mavro. But Plates(Foods) are totally special.

It's really awesome remember that Having dinner in Mavro.

and.. Mr. and Mrs. Mavro. thanks for photo with us. :)

Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food and service were outstanding an ...

 
 (Hawaii)
·Dined on August 4, 2016

The food and service were outstanding and makes for a memorable evening.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Service and food was excellent as usual. ...

 
 (Hawaii)
·Dined on August 1, 2016

Service and food was excellent as usual. The Food Runner was very efficient and good at his job, just not warm and fuzzy. Thank you Chef Mavro and Donna for recognizing us even though we come only once a year. Love you folks!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

Outstanding multi-course menu selections ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on July 29, 2016

Outstanding multi-course menu selections with appropriate wine pairings. Gracious but attentive service.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

This was our second time at Chef Mavro's ...

 
 (Hawaii)
·Dined on July 24, 2016

This was our second time at Chef Mavro's and we were "lured" in by his advertised Summer in Provence menu. It was wonderful as it appeared in the email flyer. The baby squid was a nice surprise with the cod base as was the bouillabaisse and the truffle risotto, but the lamb was out of this world. Never have tasted such tender and succulent lamb. The wine pairings were matched perfectly.

Our server was also excellent. Not too intrusive and attentive to our needs as well as knowledgeable about each course. A wonderful evening.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

It was not worth the price. Food was goo ...

 
 (Hawaii)
·Dined on July 17, 2016

It was not worth the price. Food was good but not exceptional as I would expect from the price. Only prix fixe menu and no ala carte. Food temperature was not appropriate. Would not go again.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service4

Perfect ambience, service, and food for ...

 
 (Hawaii)
·Dined on July 16, 2016

Perfect ambience, service, and food for us to quietly celebrate our anniversary.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

When we want a fabulous meal, and that m ...

vip
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on July 15, 2016

When we want a fabulous meal, and that means incredible food, excellent service and overall exceptional ambiance, we head for Chef Mavro's restaurant on King Street. The staff makes everyone feel like the most important customer in the world, and the great service is only exceeded by their spectacular offerings - so imaginative, beautifully presented, and most important of all, everything tastes great! Mavro's is not just a great Hawaii restaurant, it is world class. You will never be bored by the menu, because Chef is constantly pushing the envelope to make the food more innovative and unique. Chef Mavro never rests on his laurels, and we really admire that.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

A full top notch dining experience

 
 (Hawaii)
·Dined on June 20, 2016

A full top notch dining experience

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Chef Mavro offers on of the best dining ...

 
 (Hawaii)
·Dined on June 19, 2016

Chef Mavro offers on of the best dining experiences around and deserves his 5 star rating.

The addition of the new Thomas Keller-trained chef to the kitchen has enhanced the innovative approach to tastes they have followed since they opened.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Really made my husband's milestone birth ...

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined on June 18, 2016

Really made my husband's milestone birthday special. Thank you, Chef!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Continues to Excel

 
 (Hawaii)
·Dined on June 5, 2016

We have come off and on to Chef Mavro's since soon after it opened. It is expensive, so it is something we do only on special occasions, but we have never been disappointed by the food or the ambiance. There simply is no place that has the same innovative menu, and most of the dishes are truly a delight (and a little bit of a reach). It will leave you feeling satiated (but not overly full) and with a desire to come back in a while for a whole new, but always dependable, experience.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Amazing Evening

 
 (Hawaii)
·Dined on May 21, 2016

My husband and I dined at Chef Mavro for our anniversary. The entire evening was memorable. Service was excellent from the attendant in the parking lot to the multiple wait staff who were very attentive but never hovered. The ambience was perfect for a special occasion, quiet with just the right level of Hawaiian music in the background; visually clean and elegant with touches of Hawaii. And the food...each course was excellent in itself but also built on the last. I kept thinking the course I was on was my favorite and then I'd taste the next one. The chef's unique use of local ingredients (watercress, breadfruit, jackfruit) and excellent technique really create a dining experience that I've never had before. I'm not usually a white wine fan but the wine pairings changed my perspective of how food and wine are made to pair together.

I hope to celebrate more occasions at Chef Mavro and experience other menus.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Good, just not good enough

vip
 (San Diego)
·Dined on May 12, 2016

While I have had a wonderful meal at Chef Mavro a few years ago, time has not been their friend. At $250 per person, no add on's, standard wine pairing, they are asking Michelin one star prices but not delivering the goods. Most of the courses are good, but none of them were great, nothing truly stands out. The chicken course was not up to par I suspected they hoped most would upgrade to the Wagu option for this course. The wines were interesting but not spectacular and unfortunately the Sommelier was hurried in describing the wine and very hard to engage though the restaurant was far from busy. Sadly I can no longer recommend the restaurant and I wonder if it will still be around in a year or so absent a complete restart.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value2

Chev Mavro presents a unique and excelle ...

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined on May 8, 2016

Chev Mavro presents a unique and excellent dining experience that always earns 5 stars. New tastes abound with different food and wine pairings.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Chef Mavro is a creative genius

 
 (Hawaii)
·Dined on May 1, 2016

We have been to Chef Mavro many times. We go on our anniversary or on other special occasions once or twice a year. I remember Chef Mavro as the best restaurant in Hawaii where I have had my most memorable meals on the occasions where I am celebrating something something special so the expectations are pretty high. Somehow each time the experience exceeds my very high expectations. This place is a treasure and Honolulu is very fortunate to have it. I have been to some other very fine restaurants but none better than Chef Mavro.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Excellent food and service

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on April 28, 2016

Excellent food and service

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Chef Mavro Remains Top Of My List Over The Years!

 
 (Hawaii)
·Dined on April 24, 2016

Honolulu's long-standing epicurean treasure, Chef Mavro's casually elegant decor is the perfect setting to present the wonders that emanate from George's kitchen. Being a special occasion, we treated ourselves to the Grand Degustation 11-course prix-fixe menu (which in actuality ended up being 15 courses!) It was one of the finest meals we have had the pleasure to enjoy; perfect preparations, unique combinations of color, texture, temperature & flavor and exquisite attention to detail was a wonder to behold and savor. Bravo!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Loved first course meli-melo salad heart ...

 
 (Hawaii)
·Dined on April 16, 2016

Loved first course meli-melo salad hearts of palm, beautiful visually, delicious fresh. Second course one opted for foie gras, tasty a little rich, partner had onaga crudo which he loved. Third shutome both of us thought okay, a little one dimensional and let down after prior courses. Fourth the pork entree was very good. Dessert interesting.

Wine pairing very good.

Would order again? Meli-melo, onaga crudo, and pork.

After dessert little bites of this and that- the chocolate item was the only thing I liked.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value1

Simply fabulous! Exceptional and memorable meal

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on April 15, 2016

Exceptional and memorable meal! Dinner we will be talking about for a long time.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

One of the best fine dining in Honolulu

 
 (Toronto)
·Dined on April 2, 2016

One of the best tasting superb restaurants. If you love food this is the spot for you and whoever you want to impress. Get the 11 course and you will be amazed

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Happy happy birthday

 
 (Hawaii)
·Dined on March 12, 2016

everything was excellent, nothing to find fault in. Extra birthday present for the wife was a pleasant surprise. Truffles were an excellent addition. Miss the moi baked in puff pastry.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great Dining

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on March 6, 2016

Chef Mavro is our favorite restaurant and we dine there about 6-8 times a year. We love restaurants that serve great food and are quiet enough to have dinner conversations with our invited guests.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.