About Chef and The Farmer

120 W. Gordon St.
Kinston, NC 28501
View Larger Map

For additional reservation inquiries, please call our reservationist Monday - Friday 9am - 5pm.

Go to nowhere and turn left...you'll discover an extraordinary, epicurean experience where Chef Vivian Howard practices culinary artistry in a place steeped in tradition. Vivian has returned to her southern roots to create Chef and the Farmer. It celebrates simplicity, freshness and its own heritage.


Anchored in a building that has meant much to a small community where Vivian was raised, she and partner Ben Knight converted a 100 year old mule stable into a warm, inviting, uniquely modern atmosphere. Chef and Farmer, like its name, blends the old and the new, seamlessly, comfortably and unforgettably.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Contemporary Southern

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Tuesday - Thursday: 5:30pm - 9:30pm, Friday - Saturday: 5:30pm - 10:30pm -
If your preferred reservations are not available on-line or if your group is over 5, please call our reservationist Monday - Friday 9am -5pm.

Cross Street:
Herritage & Gordon

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(252) 208-2433

Website:
http://www.chefandthefarmer.com/

Executive Chef:
Vivian Howard

Additional:
Banquet/Private Rooms, Bar Dining, Beer, Counter Seating, Farm to Table, Full Bar, Non-Smoking Restaurant, Personal wines welcome, Personal wines welcome (corkage fee applies), Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Celebrating a birthday? Try the "ULTIMATE Birthday cake".
A delicious vanilla layer cake, with chocolate buttercream frosting and sprinkles

The "ULTIMATE Birthday Cake" |
$15 cake - serves 2-4 guests | $40 cake - serves 10 or more guests

To order, please call our event coordinator at 252.208.2433 x3

.

Restaurant Photos

Chocolate Beet Cake
Moonjito
Heritage Farms 16-ounce Bone-In Pork Chop with Sweet Potato Butter, Peanut & Celery Relish, Mustard and Pork Belly
Braised Pork Shoulder Lasagna
Triple Decker Apple Pie with Cinnamon Ice Cream and Caramel
Smoked Beef Carpaccio with Pear, Pecorino Romano Shavings, Pickled Peanuts and Garlic Leek Aioli
10-Layer Chocolate Cake with Old-Fashioned Caramel Icing and Toffee Crunch
Monkey Bread with Ancho Chiles and Lime Butter
Key Lime Curd & Coconut Meringue with Pecan Crumble and Graham Crackers
Boiled Peanut "Risotto with Rutabaga Relish, Benton's Bacon and Cornbread
Curried Citrus Marmalade Pork Belly Skewers with Pickled Jalapeños and Cilantro
Turnip Run-Ups in Potlikker with Air Dried Sausage, Cornmeal & Ricotta Dumplings and Tomato Jam
Dirty Grits with Sage Sausage, Sweet Onions, Crispy Chicken Livers, Sliced Celery and Chopped Apple
Tiramisu
Warm Lima Bean Spread
Hot, Salty, & Sweet
Pork Belly Skewers
Rice Crusted Catfish
Fried Green Tomatoes
Cheese Plate
Wood Fired Pizza, Caramelized Onion, Apple, Pork Belly & Tyme
Chilled Cherry Tomato Soup, Basil Oil, Crab Cake
Pan Seared Flounder, Crispy Heirloom Rice, Miso Sake Butter, Pickled Carrot
Sweet Tea Cheesecake.
Braised Winter Greens
Caramel Praline Ice-Cream  Of The Say
Rice Crusted Catfish With Tarragon Pickle Remoulade
Chocolate Molton cake
Sweet Ricotta Johnny Cake
Bbq Shrimp & Triggerfish
Pork Belly, Peanuts & Pepsi
Pump My Grits
Seared Scallops, Charred Pepper Sauce, Bean Relish, Rice Grit Fritters

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Chef and The Farmer Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.8

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.7

service

4.8

ambience

4.6

value

4.4

noise

Moderate

96% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Best Overall
Raleigh / Durham / Chapel Hill
Best Food
Raleigh / Durham / Chapel Hill
Best Service
Raleigh / Durham / Chapel Hill
15 More
Best Ambiance
Raleigh / Durham / Chapel Hill
Fit for Foodies
Raleigh / Durham / Chapel Hill
Hot Spot
Raleigh / Durham / Chapel Hill
Notable Wine List
Raleigh / Durham / Chapel Hill
Special Occasion
Raleigh / Durham / Chapel Hill
Most Booked
Raleigh / Durham / Chapel Hill
Best Overall
Raleigh
Best Food
Raleigh
Best Service
Raleigh
Best Ambiance
Raleigh
Best Value
Raleigh
Fit for Foodies
Raleigh
Notable Wine List
Raleigh
Special Occasion
Raleigh
Most Booked
Raleigh
Best Restaurants in Kinston ›

special occasion (318)
fit for foodies (286)
notable wine list (155)
See All
neighborhood gem (133)
romantic (118)
hot spot (105)
good for groups (87)
vibrant bar scene (45)
late-night find (15)
great for brunch (9)
great for lunch (8)
kid-friendly (5)
scenic view (4)
great for outdoor dining (1)
Sort By:
Newest
2194 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

This was a dinner for my wife and I to ...

 
 (Raleigh)
·Dined 3 days ago

This was a dinner for my wife and I to celebrate our 48 th. anniversary. It was everything that we thought it would be. The food and service was 5 star. The only thing that could have made it better would have been if Vivian was there so we could meet her, but we had an 8:30 reservation and she had already left for the evening. We also went to the boiler room prior to our reservations and had a drink. We look forward to maybe going there next time for dinner. Overall, it was a great experience!

George and June Barnes from Nashville,NC

Tags: romantic, special occasion, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

As we arrived, I was questioning the dec ...

 
 (Raleigh)
·Dined 3 days ago

As we arrived, I was questioning the decision to drive 90 minutes for a dinner that may be a little weird. Also, I was a bit concerned about portion size. After the first bite, all my concerns vanished! I can't really tell you a favorite dish, because every course was outstanding. I was hoping to have the pork belly skewers, but it wasn't on the menu this night. But I did have the flatbread with smoked chicken and blueberry bbq sauce with goat cheese. This , as well as every dish and dessert was an orchestra of flavors that you can taste individually AND as a whole. Outstanding restaurant! Very unique - not your average restaurant. We will highly recommend Chef and the Farmer to anyone wanting a special experience.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, romantic, special occasion, hot spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The Chef and The Farmer was fantastic! W ...

 
 (Atlanta)
·Dined 3 days ago

The Chef and The Farmer was fantastic! Worth the trip to Kinston just to eat there!!!!

Tags: fit for foodies, special occasion, hot spot, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We enjoyed our meal and our visit to th ...

 
 (Raleigh)
·Dined 3 days ago

We enjoyed our meal and our visit to the Chef and Farmer very much. Excellent wine and beer, interesting food and absolutely great service. We ordered the chocolate chess pie with bourbon ice cream for dessert, expecting to eat the ice cream and ask for a box to take the rest home. It was so good we devoured it like we hadn't eaten in a week.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, romantic, special occasion, neighborhood gem, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Squash soup and tomato pie were excellen ...

vip
 (Cleveland)
·Dined 4 days ago

Squash soup and tomato pie were excellent

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Definitely try the fried okra appetizer ...

 
 (Charlotte)
·Dined 4 days ago

Definitely try the fried okra appetizer if on the menu - by far the best of the many options we ordered.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4

Great foodwineandservice withasmile. Wil ...

 
 (Raleigh)
·Dined 4 days ago

Great foodwineandservice withasmile. Willdefiantlybegoingback.

Tags: special occasion, neighborhood gem, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

I thought the food was going to be prete ...

 
 (Western NC)
·Dined 5 days ago

I thought the food was going to be pretentious, small portions and just glorified southern food. However, it was phenominal, not just plain chicken and waffles. There were layers of flavor, a variety of ingredients done super well. I didn't know I liked butter beans but I do if V makes them.

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, scenic view, neighborhood gem, hot spot, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food was superb! We had Ahi Tuna, an ...

 
 (Dallas)
·Dined 5 days ago

The food was superb! We had Ahi Tuna, and Cornish Game Hens, yellow squash, bread with heirloom tomatoes, Tom thumb, grilled peaches with country ham, all the food was so good. The service was impeccable! The waiter had excellent wine pairing suggestions, he was kind and respectful and very helpful and accommodating. There room was comfortable, and the restrooms were clean.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Staff: First let me say driving to Kinst ...

 
 (Raleigh)
·Dined on July 16, 2016

Staff: First let me say driving to Kinston not my favorite but when I get there, well worth it. Oysters at the Boiler Room, perfect. Service at Chef was outstanding from front staff to managers. Vivian, I don't believe was there, but her staff were on point. It was so seamless I am not sure who my waitperson was, all were excellent!

Food: Souse Plate, a must, pretty and perfect. Tom Thumb, ample and flavorful, however a bit salty. Cornish hen, prepared beautifully, however again a bit too salty. Spoke with another diner about the hen and he relied "a bit salty for me".

All in all, a must for serious food people.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, special occasion, neighborhood gem, hot spot, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service5
value4

We've been watching 'a chefs life' for a ...

 
 (South Carolina)
·Dined on July 16, 2016

We've been watching 'a chefs life' for a couple years and really wanted to try it. finally an opportunity arose for 4 of us to check it out. Got there an hour early and tried the boiler room first. That place was terrific. Loved the great oyster dishes, loved the drinks.

Chef and Farmer was so far beyond our expectations. Loved the interesting dishes, all 4 were just great. Especially the pork and watermelon dish!!

The wait staff was so nice and friendly, not at all put off by our questions about Vivian and Ben.

The desserts were spectacular too. The entire evening was a pure pleasure

Tags: fit for foodies, special occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Apps were just plain perfect. We got swe ...

 
 (Raleigh)
·Dined on July 16, 2016

Apps were just plain perfect. We got sweet potato bread, flatbreak with slow cooked chicken, and the ham wrapped peaches. They were all superb. Wife got tomato pie and it was amazing. I got roasted cornish game an it was a severe letdown. It was very difficult to eat and exceptionally salty. I think there must have been a mistake but our waiter was just so sweet I couldnt bring myself to complain to him. I wished I had gotten something else or just more apps. I had the gose on tap and it was a great cleanser. Wife had the by glass pinot noir. If we come again Ill skip the entree or try somthing else and get some dessert. In all it was just perfect, standout cornish game hen entree was just such a letdown, otherwise everything would be straight 5s. Thanks for the experience.

Tags: fit for foodies, special occasion, neighborhood gem, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Very exquisitely delicious food. And ver ...

 
 (Raleigh)
·Dined on July 15, 2016

Very exquisitely delicious food. And very helpful and nice professional service. Very clean. My wife and I were treated like royalty. Well worth the price. We will definitely be going back.

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, neighborhood gem, hot spot, vibrant bar scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Awesome food! All we had heard about an ...

 
 (Raleigh)
·Dined on July 15, 2016

Awesome food! All we had heard about and more. Made my husbands birthday special.

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, neighborhood gem, hot spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The "Chef and The Farmer" was absolutely ...

 
 (Raleigh)
·Dined on July 15, 2016

The "Chef and The Farmer" was absolutely the best place my wife and I have dined in a while, if not ever. From the appetizer, main course to desert, it was superb. I have dined around the globe and would consider this restaurant one of North Carolinas best kept secrets! You will not be disappointed. Keep up the great work!

Tags: kid-friendly, romantic, special occasion, scenic view, neighborhood gem, hot spot, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This was an outstanding dining experienc ...

 
 (Raleigh)
·Dined on July 15, 2016

This was an outstanding dining experience! We drove all the way from Chesapeake, VA to Kinston, NC to enjoy Chef Vivian's take on Southern cuisine, and it was wonderful! We will be coming again in the future! Thanks Vivian and your wonderful staff! A first class experience!

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, romantic, special occasion, hot spot, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Loved it! Wish we could have met Vivian ...

 
 (Raleigh)
·Dined on July 15, 2016

Loved it! Wish we could have met Vivian Howard but she was away.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, special occasion, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

One of our top five meals ever ! Worth t ...

 
 (Raleigh)
·Dined on July 15, 2016

One of our top five meals ever !

Worth the drive!

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Tags: fit for foodies, special occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food was fabulous, service was excellent ...

 
 (Greensboro)
·Dined on July 14, 2016

Food was fabulous, service was excellent. A little bit pricey, but worth it!

Tags: fit for foodies, special occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

This was a special occasion because my s ...

 
 (Raleigh)
·Dined on July 14, 2016

This was a special occasion because my sister was visiting, so we traveled to Kinston and stayed overnight to enjoy our special dinner. We had a 6:45 dinner reservation, but arrived early and sat at the bar for a fabulous craft cocktail. Our bartender, Jordan, was knowledgeable, friendly and so entertaining we gave up our table to eat at the bar. The craft cocktails are very high quality and made with house made herb elixirs. The food, albeit expensive, was delicious and not a morsel was wasted! I would definitely return for another special occasion.

Tags: fit for foodies, special occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

The appetizers and sauces were out of th ...

 
 (Cleveland)
·Dined on July 14, 2016

The appetizers and sauces were out of this world! We all found all the food to be delicious, savory, unique and served promptly and with excellent service. Don't miss the Flash Fried Collards! Can't wait to return!

Tags: fit for foodies, special occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

The C & F did not disappoint! The cuisi ...

 
 (Raleigh)
·Dined on July 13, 2016

The C & F did not disappoint! The cuisine is especially inventive in the summer, with a bounty of fresh fruits and vegetables. Simple ingredients shine in their sophisticated preparations but the food remains accessible and deliciously satisfying. Had a terrific champagne with supper, as well. Such a thoroughly enjoyable experience.

Tags: fit for foodies, special occasion, neighborhood gem, hot spot, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Dining at Chef and Farmer was a goal for ...

 
 (Raleigh)
·Dined on July 13, 2016

Dining at Chef and Farmer was a goal for a long time, but personal health problems and a very demanding work schedule interfered. We were seated quickly and our server, Merrin, was a delight. She gave us good descriptions of menu items and was able to confidently answer any questions. She was very attentive to our comfort. We ordered the large bread which came with cubed tomatoes and strips of red onions. All delicious. We ordered the peaches wrapped in ham which was the start of the deluge of tastes and textures that continued through our chicken and pork loin entrees. We ended the meal with blackberry cobbler and peach upside down cake. Being fans of the show for two years, we came with high expectations and they were exceeded in every way. We will definitely recommend C & F to others and we most certainly will return. Before leaving we ordered a copy of Vivian's book. We talked about the experience for the entire 85 mile trip home. This was a special day for this old soldier and his favorite lady.

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, neighborhood gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

One entree OK, the other almost inedible ...

 
 (Raleigh)
·Dined on July 13, 2016

One entree OK, the other almost inedible. But the preliminary small plates, bread and share plates were exceptional. Excellent treatment of tomatoes!

Tags: fit for foodies, special occasion, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value4

My wife and I are huge fans of the TV sh ...

 
 (Raleigh)
·Dined on July 13, 2016

My wife and I are huge fans of the TV show "A Chef's Life" that we watch on SCTV/PBS. We traveled from Columbia, SC to Kinston, NC and spent a night for the sole purpose of celebrating our 35 Wedding anniversary at the restaurant. We were not disappointed! We started out at the Boiler Room with drinks and raw oysters and then mover over to The Chef and the Farmer for our dinner reservation at 8:30. We were a tad early so we stopped into the gift shop and purchased some Rubs and Blueberry BB sauce. later we returned to purchase Vivian's upcoming cook book. Our meals were wonderful - As a southern South Carolina boy I love my okra and collard greens so we had to try the Okra with buttermilk ice cream and the flash fried collard greens. They were fabulous as well as interesting. What we liked about all the food was the combinations of flavors and textures - definitely an enjoyable experience for the taste buds. The highlight of the evening at least for my wife was a visit to our table by Ben who had been told it was our anniversary. We enjoyed our conversation with him and discovered he is quite personable and entertaining. We think the show would benefit from more Ben. Thanks so much for a great evening! Steve and Sharon Hunt

Tags: romantic, special occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food was very fresh and inventive, we sh ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on July 13, 2016

Food was very fresh and inventive, we shared 4 small plate selections all of which were very different and very delicious. Entrees were a little expensive but you do get what you pay for, quality food!!!

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, special occasion, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We traveled from Massachusetts to dine ...

 
 (Raleigh)
·Dined on July 12, 2016

We traveled from Massachusetts to dine here while we were in vacation( Vivian's show is on PBS back home) It was a great dining experience. Food was fantastic, service was great, we were so happy that we came.

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, neighborhood gem, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Huge fan of the show, Chocolate chess pi ...

 
 (Raleigh)
·Dined on July 12, 2016

Huge fan of the show, Chocolate chess pie & okra appetizers were great. The chicken entree was not & the grouper soup left my husband with food poisoning:(

Suggestions would be a kid friendly kids menu and more selection on the menu. The show leads you to believe there are more choices available and nightly/ seasonal specials... Unfortunately I would not go again

Still love the show however!!

Tags: special occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service4
value1

We had watched the show and made our fir ...

 
 (Raleigh)
·Dined on July 12, 2016

We had watched the show and made our first pilgrimage to Kinston just to eat at C&F. We were not disappointed! Everyone we ran in to in town was there for the restaurant as well, and we also tried Lorraine's restaurant on the main drag. Kinston was charming and the food was out of this world. I convinced my mom to try the okra and ranch ice cream and made her a believer! The country ham wrapped peaches were delicious, and so was the "mocktail" I had - the Cranbeery. Just wonderful, all the way around.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, romantic, special occasion, hot spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had a delicious meal here. All of the ...

 
 (South Carolina)
·Dined on July 10, 2016

We had a delicious meal here. All of the food was fresh and delicious. I hope to go back again soon.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, romantic, special occasion, late-night find, neighborhood gem, hot spot, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value2

I have traveled all over the country and ...

 
 (Raleigh)
·Dined on July 10, 2016

I have traveled all over the country and Internationally. The Chef and the Farmer is hands down one of the best restaurants I have eaten at. The menu changes seasonally, so the food is always very fresh. It's exciting to see what new creation the chef will have on her menu. The wine list is great. I recommend this restaurant to anyone who appreciates real food from a quality kitchen!!

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, late-night find, neighborhood gem, hot spot, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

One of the best meals of our lives and w ...

 
 (South Carolina)
·Dined on July 10, 2016

One of the best meals of our lives and we have eaten all over the world and own a gourmet grocery store. Wish it was closer to where I lived.

Tags: fit for foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I was excited to visit this destination ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on July 8, 2016

I was excited to visit this destination restaurant after watching The PBS show about it. The service was good and the experience was nice. I was slightly underwhelmed by the overall dining experience with respect to cost/value, but glad I got to sample some of the menu.

Tags: fit for foodies, special occasion, neighborhood gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Fantastic meal. We enjoyed the ribeye a ...

 
 (Western NC)
·Dined on July 8, 2016

Fantastic meal. We enjoyed the ribeye and the pork shoulder. Highly recommend the fried okra and ham wrapped peaches as well. Dessert flight with three options was sinfully delicious!! Very highly recommend!!! 5 Stars

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Thanks for a great evening. The food was ...

 
 (Raleigh)
·Dined on July 8, 2016

Thanks for a great evening. The food was awesome!!! Loved the creativity and taste of each dish. Was by far one of our most memorable and enjoyable date nights!

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, late-night find, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This was worth the wait!

vip
 (Raleigh)
·Dined on July 8, 2016

This was worth the wait!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

One of the best meals I've had. Fantasti ...

 
 (Raleigh)
·Dined on July 8, 2016

One of the best meals I've had. Fantastic service and awesome wine list!

Tags: fit for foodies, special occasion, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had the wraps to start. I thought the ...

 
 (Raleigh)
·Dined on July 8, 2016

We had the wraps to start. I thought they were a little"Cheffy" the vinaigrette should have been on the side to dip in. Had the steak and it was GREAT. did not need any type of sauce

Tags: special occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

The restaurant had Excellent service and ...

 
 (Raleigh)
·Dined on July 7, 2016

The restaurant had Excellent service and desserts. It was casual and pleasant.

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, late-night find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value4

My husband and I visited Chef and The Fa ...

 
 (Raleigh)
·Dined on July 7, 2016

My husband and I visited Chef and The Farmer for our 3rd anniversary dinner and it was a wonderful experience! The food was delicious, the service was outstanding, and the staff were exceptionally friendly. We will certainly be back!

Tags: special occasion, neighborhood gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.