About Chateau Morrisette

287 Winery Road SW
Floyd, VA 24091
View Larger Map

For an experience in quality dining, blissful atmosphere and Southern inspired hospitality, visit our dining room or patio for lunch Wednesday through Sunday, and dinner on Friday and Saturday nights. Our menu offers both diversity and creativity with a heavy French influence. Food pairings that complement the wine and the culture are the focus at this fine-dining restaurant. A rustic southern elegance theme incorporates the finest regional produce available, fresh seafood from the coastal waters of Virginia and North Carolina, artisan cheeses, homemade desserts and estate wines. Our quiet surroundings offer a pleasant respite from the daily grind of the city. You could sit close to the fireplace at a candlelit table for two, or lounge with a group of family and friends on the terrace overlooking the blue-green hills of the New River Valley and the mighty Buffalo Mountain. Visit us soon for an experience you will treasure for a lifetime.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Contemporary French / American, French, Wine Bar

Hours of Operation:
Brunch: Sunday: 11:00am - 5:00pm; Lunch: Wed & Thursday: 11:00am - 2:00pm; Open Friday & Saturday: 11:00am - 9:00 PM. January through March: Friday & Saturday: 11AM -8PM; Sunday 11AM - 3PM.

Cross Street:
Black Ridge Road

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(540) 593-2865

Website:
http://www.thedogs.com/

Entertainment:
From June through October, there is free entertainment on the Winery Courtyard every Sunday. The winery hosts two Black Dog Music Festivals annually featuring nationally known bands. Reservations are highly recommended during these events. Check the website often for special dining events at the restaurant.

Catering:
Off-site catering is available. Please contact Sally Truslow at struslow@thedogs.com or 540-593-9223

Parking Details:
Parking is free. There are two lots available with overflow parking during busy times in an adjacent field or behind the winery.

Executive Chef:
Mitchell Shepphard

Private Party Facilities:
Our Restaurant and Winery offer the perfect facility for gatherings with family and friends or entertaining those important customers who deserve that special attention. Contact us today to start planning your special dinner, corporate event, or wedding. For larger parties, weddings, etc..., please contact our special events manager, Sally Truslow at 540-593-9223 or struslow@thedogs.com

Private Party Contact:
Sally Truslow (parties of 15 or more): 5405939223x

Additional:
Banquet, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Fireplace, Gluten-free Menu, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Sally Truslow (540)593-9223; struslow@thedogs.com

Restaurant Photos

Chateau Morrisette
Chateau Morrisette
Shrimp and Grits
Duck Egg Rolls
Charcuterie plate
Petite Beef Tenderloin
Tuna tataki
Hazelnut Chocolate Bread Pudding
Fried Green Tomatoes
Peach BBQ Beef
Salmon Belly Wontons
Rabbit & Apple Galette
Fried Pickles
Crawfish Beignets
braised beef short rib poutine
Crab Fondue

Specials

1,000-Point Tables

Specials

1,000-Point Tables

See availability for 1000 point tables

Details
Fri 2:00PM - 3:45PM 4:00PM - 4:00PM

Sat 2:00PM - 2:00PM 2:15PM - 4:00PM

Chateau Morrisette Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.4

ambience

4.6

value

4.2

noise

Moderate

97% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Great for Brunch
Virginia
Great for Lunch
Virginia
Notable Wine List
Virginia
8 More
Outdoor Dining
Virginia
Scenic View
Virginia
Best Overall
Greater Roanoke
Best Food
Greater Roanoke
Best Ambiance
Greater Roanoke
Best Value
Greater Roanoke
Special Occasion
Greater Roanoke
Most Booked
Greater Roanoke
Best Restaurants in Floyd ›

Scenic View (133)
Special Occasion (114)
Great for Outdoor Dining (104)
See All
Romantic (92)
Great for Lunch (90)
Notable Wine List (86)
Great for Brunch (68)
Good for Groups (48)
Fit for Foodies (43)
Worth the Drive (24)
Neighborhood Gem (21)
Good for a Date (19)
Good for Anniversaries (19)
Local Ingredients (18)
Creative Cuisine (17)
Quiet Conversation (15)
Sunday Lunch (14)
Good for Birthdays (12)
Casual (12)
Kid-friendly (11)
Late-night Find (10)
Fun (10)
Seasonal (7)
Hot Spot (7)
Authentic (6)
Healthy (6)
Cozy (6)
Tasting Menu (6)
Fireplace (5)
Good Vegetarian Options (5)
Business Meals (4)
Comfort Food (3)
Outstanding Value (3)
Historic (3)
Vibrant Bar Scene (3)
Family Style (3)
Afternoon Tea (2)
Bar Seating (2)
Pre/post Theatre (2)
Live Music (2)
Gluten Free Options (2)
Organic (2)
Disabled Access (2)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Modern Decor (1)
Dancing (1)
People Watching (1)
Great Beer (1)
Private Room (1)
Open Kitchen (1)
Spicy (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Happy Hour (1)
Sort By:
Newest
2571 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

As a longtime patron of Morrisette I was ...

 
·Dined 3 days ago

As a longtime patron of Morrisette I was not surprised to find it met my expectations. It's a fine place to dine, to enjoy beautiful views of the Blue Ridge mountains, to relax and enjoy the mountain air. And the food of course is delightful. It's a bit of a drive for me from Winston Salem, NC, but one I fully expect to make again in the future.

Tags: Fireplace, Authentic, Sunday Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

Enjoyed our evening dinner. Crab cakes ...

 
·Dined 4 days ago

Enjoyed our evening dinner. Crab cakes were yummy and scallops and steak were delicious. Wine list was adequate as were the beer selections. The table we were seated at was a bit chilly, but when it was brought to the attention of the wait staff they took care of the vents next to our table. Overall a lovely experience, we would go again.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Scenic View, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Great enviornment for a weekend get-away ...

 
·Dined 4 days ago

Great enviornment for a weekend get-away dinner date.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Casual, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

In the past I have enjoyed Chateau Morri ...

 
·Dined 4 days ago

In the past I have enjoyed Chateau Morristte's food. The atmosphere is great and the view sitting on the terrace is beyond words. On Saturday my wife and I took my mom to celebrate her 70th birthday. For two years we have been telling her how great the food and atmosphere are. I was extremely disappointed in the food on Saturday. I ordered the burger medium well and it was one of the driest burgers I have ever had. My mom and wife both ordered shrimp and grits. The shrimp and grits were very tasty but the portion size was very small. In the past, the portions were 2 to 3 times as much. On Saturday, the bottom of the bowl was barely covered. Very disappointed. I usually will speak up but I was not going to and ruin my mom's birthday. We drove from Greensboro, NC and she drove from Fuquay-Varina, NC which is an hour and 30 minutes on the other side of Greensboro. While we enjoyed the overall lunch, the food was a let down.

Tags: Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Great for Lunch, Sunday Lunch, Romantic, Great for Brunch, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience5
service4
value4

This was my first visit to Chateau Moris ...

 
·Dined on September 21, 2016

This was my first visit to Chateau Morissette. I looked forward to celebrating my birthday there. Management and staff were aware this was a special occasion, and conveyed birthday wishes numerous times during our luncheon. The ambience is charming. The service was excellent. The wine was palatable. The food was under seasoned and overpriced. I am sorry we were so disappointed because we love vacationing in the area and planned to make this a regular stop.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service4
value2

Service was quite slow and the bill, whe ...

 
·Dined on September 18, 2016

Service was quite slow and the bill, when presented, included an item not ordered. My food was just OK, while my wife's was quite good. I have had better experiences here in the past, but Sunday, Sept. 18 was not a positive experience.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Scenic View, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service1
value2

Aside from an overly loud patron, the en ...

 
·Dined on September 18, 2016

Aside from an overly loud patron, the entire lunch/ brunch was excellent. If only everyone could respect others' right to peace and tranquility.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

My wife and I visited Chateau Morrisette ...

 
·Dined on September 17, 2016

My wife and I visited Chateau Morrisette for the first time as part of our 28 wedding anniversary. Our reservation was at 7pm. We were seated outside on the patio for a good view of the sunset. The sunset was great. Once the sun went down it started getting dark fast and that's where things started going bad. They seemed unprepared for this as they had to rush to install lights or set up candles on everyone's tables. We were not offered either. Every table around us was approached and given either LED lights that attached to the umbrella or a candle on the table, except ours. We had to eat in the dark. We both ordered the steak and it was good. However, the brussel sprouts were dry. Our waiter only visited us a few times and never once refilled our drinks. We decided to skip dessert, paid and left. If you are looking for a good view and wine this is the place. If you are looking for good service maybe not.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service1
value2

The winery has special events but we lik ...

 
·Dined on September 17, 2016

The winery has special events but we like the fact it's beside the Blue Ridge Parkway. It is an excellent place to enjoy scenic views during dining while having a glass of their wine. The fall colors and winery itself are excellent views in autumn.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Late-night Find, Seasonal, Quiet Conversation, Sunday Lunch, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Scenic View, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for a Date, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Everything was out of this world. South ...

 
·Dined on September 17, 2016

Everything was out of this world. Southern gourmet at it's finest. Paired with excellent wines, superb appetizers and decadent desserts, CM has it all.

Tags: Kid-friendly, Outstanding Value, Notable Wine List, Good Vegetarian Options, Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays, Spicy, Afternoon Coffee, Historic, Organic, Creative Cuisine, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The new chef is fantastic. Hands down th ...

 
·Dined on September 16, 2016

The new chef is fantastic. Hands down the best meal we've ever had there. The scallops were amazing with the Silverqueen risotto. Scotch egg was a wonderful starter.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent dining experience. Food was d ...

 
·Dined on September 16, 2016

Excellent dining experience. Food was delicious, wait staff very knowledgable, environment warm and welcoming and view gorgeous!

Tags: Scenic View, Local Ingredients, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great place to eat , view is great . Win ...

 
·Dined on September 11, 2016

Great place to eat , view is great . Wine is out of this world

Tags: Great for Lunch, Comfort Food, Scenic View, Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Healthy, Good for Groups, Cozy, Special Occasion, Kid-friendly, Tasting Menu, Great for Brunch, Authentic, Dancing, Fun, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for Anniversaries, Sunday Lunch, Historic, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Hot Spot, Worth the Drive, Great Beer, Live Music, Notable Wine List, Family Style, Great for Outdoor Dining, Late-night Find, Outstanding Value
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

If the duck is on the menu, or offered a ...

 
·Dined on September 10, 2016

If the duck is on the menu, or offered as a special, be sure to try it- it was amazing!!

Tags: Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, Scenic View, Great for Outdoor Dining, Cozy, Seasonal, Local Ingredients, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Ate on the back deck - view was wonderfu ...

 
·Dined on September 5, 2016

Ate on the back deck - view was wonderful. Super service, never had to even think to ask for anything. Very professional staff. Food was excellent. Of course the wine was excellent too.

Tags: Scenic View, Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Romantic, Seasonal, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Great for Outdoor Dining, Worth the Drive, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent food and service. We sat outsi ...

 
·Dined on September 5, 2016

Excellent food and service. We sat outside on the balcony on Labor Day. Our table had an umbrella to shield us from the sun and a beautiful view of the mountains. We ordered the Cabernet and the wine was very good. Wonderful experience!!!

Tags: Great for Brunch, Pre/post Theatre, Tasting Menu, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

forgot us after we checked in. Finally ...

 
·Dined on September 4, 2016

forgot us after we checked in. Finally seated and we were never waited on. After 30 minutes told hostess. Manager came out apologized took our order and gave us a glass of wine. Still was not assigned a waiter. Had to ask for water. Food was good but service was terrible. Did not even leave a tip because we did not have anyone to tip. Not a good experience at all.

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service1
value3

Go for Sunday brunch and then hang out l ...

 
·Dined on September 4, 2016

Go for Sunday brunch and then hang out listening to music drinking and wine in the courtyard of the winery next door. This place has a beautiful view and the food is not exorbitantly priced and was very good.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

We came for the brunch buffet which we h ...

 
·Dined on September 4, 2016

We came for the brunch buffet which we had thoroughly enjoyed on previous occasions but found that was no longer offered so ordered from the menu. The Wild Mushroom Flatbread and salads were tasty but the service was horrendous. Traveling 50 miles each way for something we can get much closer to home wasn't worth the ambiance.

Tags: Scenic View, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service1
value2

Food, service and ambiance were all exce ...

 
·Dined on September 3, 2016

Food, service and ambiance were all exceptional! It was our first time at the restaurant and we will definitely be back!

Tags: Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Was there for my second Anniversary with ...

 
·Dined on September 3, 2016

Was there for my second Anniversary with the wife. We had a great time

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Local Ingredients, Creative Cuisine, Notable Wine List, Private Room, Worth the Drive, Romantic, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

The food and service were so much better ...

 
·Dined on September 3, 2016

The food and service were so much better. We loved sitting outside.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4

My wife and I frequent the Morrisette Re ...

 
·Dined on September 3, 2016

My wife and I frequent the Morrisette Restaurant for birthdays and anniversaries. We enjoy the 85 mile scenic drive and the views from the restaurant and the food has always been good. This trip the food was average for the price and the service was slow and the crab cakes were cold. This is an exception for us and we are looking forward to going back.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Comfort Food, Worth the Drive, Sunday Lunch, Scenic View, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service2
value3

The Filet was outstanding! We really en ...

 
·Dined on September 2, 2016

The Filet was outstanding! We really enjoyed our dinner and the sunset.

Tags: Romantic, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Fresh and interesting menu with in seaso ...

 
·Dined on September 2, 2016

Fresh and interesting menu with in season veggies grown on the property or nearby. Wine was surprisingly tasty and the service was exceptional.

Tags: Bar Seating, People Watching, Fit for Foodies, Fun, Special Occasion, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

My family always loves to go to Chateau ...

 
·Dined on September 2, 2016

My family always loves to go to Chateau Morrissette. The view is beautiful and the food delicious. There are always great new dishes to try. We had a delightful waiter. He was very knowledgeable about the food and wine. We like Chateau Morrissette wines and it is nice to have a good wine with a meal and not spend a fortune on a wine you can purchase at Kroger.

Tags: Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive, Local Ingredients, Sunday Lunch, Fireplace, Fit for Foodies, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Had a wonderful lunch. The food was exc ...

 
·Dined on August 31, 2016

Had a wonderful lunch. The food was excellent. The service could not have been better. I would recommend Chateau Morrisette unreservedly.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Pre/post Theatre, Comfort Food, Seasonal, Good for Groups, Local Ingredients, Worth the Drive, Scenic View, Neighborhood Gem, Molecular Gastronomy, Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Stephan was very knowledgable of the foo ...

 
·Dined on August 27, 2016

Stephan was very knowledgable of the food, wine and history.

Tags: Good for a Date, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

One of my favorite go-to places in the a ...

 
·Dined on August 27, 2016

One of my favorite go-to places in the area. A beautiful restaurant perched high in the blue ridge with views out over the mountains, a creative menu with local content, a great special occasion destination.

Tags: Special Occasion, Great for Brunch, Scenic View, Sunday Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Local Ingredients, Worth the Drive, Great for Lunch, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value5

We celebrated our 60th wedding anniversa ...

 
·Dined on August 26, 2016

We celebrated our 60th wedding anniversary that weekend. We stayed at a bed and breakfast, hiked at Smart View and Buffalo Mountain, had a lunch and two dinner evenings, wine tour and tasting at Chateau Morrisette which was the center piece of our weekend. You gave us a gift of a bottle of your best wine. We enjoyed every aspect of our experience and look forward to an occasion we can do this again. Thank you very much.

Tags: Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Close to family mountain cabin but never ...

 
·Dined on August 20, 2016

Close to family mountain cabin but never been for dinner - great place! Service and food was awesome. Both had the filet and waiter recommended a bottle of wine. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable.

Tags: Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Fireplace, Romantic, Worth the Drive, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

We have eaten at Chateau Morrisette for ...

 
·Dined on August 19, 2016

We have eaten at Chateau Morrisette for lunch many times over the years as we drive up and down the Blue Ridge Parkway. We have not had dinner here, however. We were not disappointed. Their new chef has created many wonderful dishes made with fresh, local ingredients. The shrimp and grits were wonderful with a touch of spice from the andouille sausage. The pork chop dish that my husband had was done to perfection. The pork was paired with apples and Swiss chard that had a wonderful smoky flavor. In addition, we had the Vidal Blanc wine with our meal. We took our waitress's suggestion for dessert and had the warm brownie bursting with blueberries, topped with a cold chocolate pudding. Very rich, but just the right amount to top off our delicious dinner. We are never disappointed in the food at CM and will be back for more meals.

Tags: Romantic, Great for Lunch, Great for Brunch, Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Outdoor Dining, Notable Wine List, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food was great and place was beautif ...

 
·Dined on August 17, 2016

The food was great and place was beautiful. I would go again!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We were there a couple years ago for di ...

 
·Dined on August 14, 2016

We were there a couple years ago for dinner and loved the restaurant, wine and food. Booked this past Sunday for our anniversary, but found out when we got there they only served brunch on Sunday. Sorely disappointed with this and with the brunch food in general. Also found out that they no longer carry the Pinot Noir that we absolutely loved. A long drive ( 2.5 hours) for a disappointment. Please serve a full menu on Sunday, as it is the only free time a lot of people have!

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

Another wonderful dinner and more. The ...

 
·Dined on August 14, 2016

Another wonderful dinner and more. The food dishes are creative and could fill any desire - steak, seafood, chicken, veggies - and this time lamb. This is one of our favorite romantic places to go for nice dinner and good wine. Save room for desert and a sweet wine. We dined on the patio which got a little dark because the candles wouldn't stay lit. We ate desert by the light of the smart phone flashlight. Another new experience.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Great for Brunch, Scenic View, Romantic, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Room where we were seated was noisy and ...

 
·Dined on August 13, 2016

Room where we were seated was noisy and we had a large boisterous group beside us. We could not hear our waiter. Also we asked to be seated outdoors but we were told no seating was available. We could see multiple outdoor tables empty during our meal. Last, dinner was expensive and considering our overall experience-not worth the price.

Tags: Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value2

My wife and I dine here often. The food ...

 
·Dined on August 13, 2016

My wife and I dine here often. The food is excellent, and the service is 5 stars (thank you to Luke!). We enjoy our visits to the winery, and we really look forward to our time at the restaurant whether it be brunch, lunch, or dinner. Kudos to Chef Cooper and the entire staff!

Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic, Good for Groups, Notable Wine List, Great for Lunch, Great for Brunch, Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies, Scenic View, Hot Spot, Kid-friendly, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

1st time there. planning my next visit. ...

 
·Dined on August 13, 2016

1st time there. planning my next visit. my girlfriend and i might even plan our wedding there.

thanks for the great service

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion, Great for Outdoor Dining, Late-night Find, Good for Groups, Notable Wine List, Scenic View, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great place for all events. We have used ...

 
·Dined on August 13, 2016

Great place for all events. We have used it for our special anniversity for the past 30 years.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Worth the Drive, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Casual, Good for Birthdays, Great for Outdoor Dining, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Kid-friendly, Cozy, Late-night Find, Scenic View, Good for a Date, Sunday Lunch, Outstanding Value, Family Style, Local Ingredients, Fun, Fireplace, Good Vegetarian Options, Good for Groups, Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Disabled Access, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

Excellent food. Fantastic views. Quiet ...

 
·Dined on August 13, 2016

Excellent food. Fantastic views. Quiet enough for conversation. Service excellent except for the interruption precipitated by an outside umbrella that fell. Desserts were wonderful. I highly recommend Chateau Morrisette for special occasions, an intimate get together or small groups. Outside dining is to be desired...unless the temperature is in the upper 80's or higher.

Tags: Romantic, Notable Wine List, Scenic View, Great for Brunch, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Neighborhood Gem, Kid-friendly, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.