About Chart House Restaurant - Newport (Cincinnati)

405 Riverboat Row
Newport, KY 41071
View Larger Map

Located right on the Ohio River, Chart House offers magnificent views of the water & the Cincinnati skyline. Combine the extraordinary setting with outstanding cuisine & it’s not hard to see why the restaurant is a longtime favorite. Since 1961, Chart House has been dedicated to providing the ideal dining experience. With 27 historic, waterfront & showcase locations across the U.S., Chart House offers spectacular views & exceptional service that you’re sure to enjoy. From fresh seafood specialties to succulent steaks, our renowned chefs have tailored a menu to complement local cuisine while introducing a hint of the exotic. Choose from our famous entrées such as Mac Nut Mahi or slow roasted Prime Rib. We also offer a daily selection of fresh fish, an extensive collection of fine wines & decadent desserts like our famous Hot Chocolate Lava Cake.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Seafood, Steak

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 4:30pm to 9pm, Friday & Saturday 4:30pm - 10:00pm; Sunday: 4:00pm - 9:00pm; Happy Hour: Every Day: 4:30pm - 7:00pm

Cross Street:
Route 8

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(859) 261-0300

Website:
http://www.chart-house.com/

Parking Details:
Valet parking complimentary. A public lot is also available.

Public Transit:
Tank Shuttle

Executive Chef:
Patrick Kenyon

Private Party Facilities:
Semi-private area is available accommodating up to 70 guests.

Private Party Contact:
Joy Robinson: 8592610300x

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Indoor Smoking Area, Outdoor dining, Private Room, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

  • Shrimp - Chart House Restaurant - Newport (Cincinnati), Newport, KY
  • Oysters Rockefeller - Chart House Restaurant - Newport (Cincinnati), Newport, KY
  • Prime Rib And Grilled Shrimp - Chart House Restaurant - Newport (Cincinnati), Newport, KY
Shrimp - Chart House Restaurant - Newport (Cincinnati), Newport, KY
Oysters Rockefeller - Chart House Restaurant - Newport (Cincinnati), Newport, KY
Prime Rib And Grilled Shrimp - Chart House Restaurant - Newport (Cincinnati), Newport, KY

Specials

Christmas Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 24, 2016

New Year's Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 31, 2016

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

Specials

Christmas Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 24, 2016

Details

The stockings were hung by the chimney with care, and then family and friends gathered at Chart House for a Christmas Eve dinner with a view. Join us for fresh fish specialties, slow-roasted prime rib and the original hot chocolate lava cake.

New Year's Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 31, 2016

Details

Goodbye 2016, Hello 2017. Toast another Auld Lang Syne at Chart House, where tender steaks, prime rib & fresh seafood make a great celebration.

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

See availability for bonus point tables

Details
Sun 4:30PM - 6:00PM 8:00PM - 9:00PM

Mon - Thu 4:30PM - 6:00PM 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Chart House Restaurant - Newport (Cincinnati) Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.5

ambience

4.6

value

4.0

noise

Moderate

93% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Most Booked 1000-Point Tables
Cincinnati / Dayton
Most Booked 1000-Point Tables
Cincinnati
Best Restaurants in Cincinnati ›

Scenic View (52)
Good for Anniversaries (46)
Special Occasion (45)
See All
Waterfront (44)
Romantic (36)
Good for a Date (33)
Quiet Conversation (29)
Good for Birthdays (19)
Notable Wine List (18)
Worth the Drive (18)
Cozy (17)
Business Meals (15)
Good for Groups (15)
Creative Cuisine (14)
Pre/post Theatre (13)
Great for Outdoor Dining (12)
Fit for Foodies (11)
Outstanding Value (9)
Neighborhood Gem (9)
Fun (8)
Modern Decor (8)
Happy Hour (8)
Healthy (7)
Bar Seating (7)
Tasting Menu (6)
Sunday Lunch (6)
Seasonal (6)
Handcrafted Cocktails (5)
Comfort Food (4)
Casual (4)
Disabled Access (4)
Late-night Find (4)
Authentic (4)
Hot Spot (4)
Private Room (3)
Paleo Friendly (3)
Gluten Free Options (2)
People Watching (2)
Open Kitchen (2)
Great for Lunch (2)
Organic (2)
Vibrant Bar Scene (2)
Great Beer (2)
Local Ingredients (2)
Family Style (2)
Great for Brunch (2)
Vegan (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Kid-friendly (1)
Fireplace (1)
Sort By:
S
1523 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

We had not been there in quite a few yea ...

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined 2 days ago

We had not been there in quite a few years and it was as wonderful as we remembered. The food was absolutely exquisite, as was the service and ambiance.

Tags: Good for Groups, Business Meals, Cozy, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Modern Decor, Waterfront, Scenic View, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Pre/post Theatre, Disabled Access, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Talked with Dennis the manager earlier ...

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on December 2, 2016

Talked with Dennis the manager earlier in the day to confirm my open table reservation and also to be sure I could get their 25.00 Birthday credit that I had just received that morning. I asked for a table by the windows and he said would not be a problem and on top of that he would give us the best seat in the house well the table e received was just in front of the salad bar by the waitress's computers for paying your tab etc. Asked what the special of the day was and she told us took our drink order came back to the table just a few minutes later and told us they are out of the special already??? Our reservation were at 7:00 pm!

The meals were ok just not as good as they have been in the past Told Dennis we we're celebrating my 67 th birthday and he mentioned a desert would be included which it was not the waitress was not aware of the birthday celebration at least it didn't seem like it until it was mentioned. Overall this experience was not up to our previous experiences

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3

The Chart House is a great place to go i ...

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on December 1, 2016

The Chart House is a great place to go if you want an outstanding dinning experience. The food, the servers, and the ambiance helped to make the evening outstanding for our Grandson's 18th Birthday. Thanks to all

Tags: Special Occasion, Outstanding Value, Good for Birthdays, Scenic View, Fun, Waterfront, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had reservations, were seated 40 minu ...

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on November 25, 2016

We had reservations, were seated 40 minutes after the reservation time. Manager made it up to us by comping us an appetizer and gave us the largest, Nicest booth in the place. They were also out of several items, which was frustrating but the staff did everything they could to keep our dining experience an a positive one. Great manager and staff that made the meal of mishaps quite enjoyable. B+

Tags: Good for a Date, Business Meals, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

Took my gal here for Thanksgiving Dinner ...

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on November 25, 2016

Took my gal here for Thanksgiving Dinner. We had a 7 pm reservation and arrived at the restaurant at 6:30. Knowing we were early we decided to go to the bar to have a drink before dinner. After realizing that we weren't going to get a drink before dinner not that the bar was too busy, but that there wasn't a single person working that acknowledged us, we sat at a small table in the bar area. My girlfriend thought that she could wait at the bar and be served but the bartender never looked up. Foreshadowing...

We were seated in a cozy table and our server arrived promptly. We ordered a Double Berry Mule-house specialty drink which arrived flat/uncarbonated - I had a white russian which was sat on the table with no Kahlua in it was plain white looked like white milk. With a smile on my face, when the server came back, I let her know about the drinks and she only replaced the White Russian which ended up being the bartender poured a portion of the drink out and replaced with a shot of Kahlua. I'm a bartender in a past life this should not happen. We were going to order a bottle of wine but decided that we would see how dinner went first.

We ordered the Thanksgiving dinners. Food arrived timely and server walked away before I realized that the pepper on the table was empty/had no stopper on the bottom. When she came back she let me know that was the second time that had happened this evening. We finished dinner which was good but turkey was dry - portions of sides came out in ice cream scoop form. I had to remind the server about desert and she apologized that she had not asked what we wanted earlier.

All in all that's how it goes sometimes. Certainly was not what I had expected from the Charthouse and we went there special obviously for Thanksgiving dinner. No one besides the server came to our table to see how things were and when we left no one from management asked anything about how our meal or evening was - fairly dissappointing.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service2
value2

Really good food and service. A little p ...

 
 (Naples)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Really good food and service. A little pricy but great for special occasions. Wonderful view of the Cincinnati skyline at night.

Tags: Business Meals, Good for Groups, Scenic View, Creative Cuisine, Waterfront, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We had a good time. Ambiance was good. ...

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on November 24, 2016

We had a good time. Ambiance was good. Décor a bit dated. Food OK - not great - for the money, probably won't go back.

Tags: Bar Seating, Romantic, Scenic View, Good for a Date, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Waterfront, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value2

We went for Thanksgiving Dinner. They of ...

vip
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on November 24, 2016

We went for Thanksgiving Dinner. They offered a traditional turkey feast and the rest of the regular menu. The shrimp beignet appetizer was very good and the desserts were exceptional.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value3

We went for Thanksgiving. It was the f ...

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on November 24, 2016

We went for Thanksgiving. It was the first time, ever, going to a restaurant for the holiday. The place was busy but service was good, as well as the food. Everyone seemed to enjoy ordering what they wanted. My daughter is a vegan and the chef made her a special stir fry that she would not have gotten at home. Overall, it was a very good experience and we look forward to doing it again.

Tags: Tasting Menu, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Waterfront, Good for a Date, Good for Groups, Good for Anniversaries, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

THANKSGIVING DINNER 1200 hours 24NOV2016 ...

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on November 24, 2016

THANKSGIVING DINNER 1200 hours 24NOV2016

The Chart House, Newport, KY (Cincinnati), is a top rate operation staffed by well managed industry professionals.

The clientele were appropriately dressed and respectful to others personal space. The noise level remained at a comfortable level, allowing for table conversation at normal decibels.

The food was delicious and expertly prepared, with the exception of the turkey, which was unusually dry.

The ambience & 170 degree views make the this restaurant an overall Five-Star Experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

Food was exquisite The serving staff was ...

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on November 20, 2016

Food was exquisite

The serving staff was phenomenal

Portion size were excellent for the value

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Good food. Better view! Enjoyed the even ...

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on November 20, 2016

Good food. Better view! Enjoyed the evening very quick in getting us seated.

Tags: Scenic View, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

Special note on our menu. A round table ...

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on November 19, 2016

Special note on our menu. A round table for seven allows for better conversation. Server was aware of our celebration and was most pleasant. Had a nice view of skyline across the river. Iced prosciutto was at the table (a gift called in from Florida sister). This was our 50th wedding anniversary and was a great dining experience.

Tags: Cozy, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Creative Cuisine, Casual, Modern Decor, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Waterfront, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Food was excellent, expected more items ...

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on November 19, 2016

Food was excellent, expected more items on salad bar

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Fun, Waterfront, Quiet Conversation, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Worthy of the View There's no question ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 19, 2016

Worthy of the View

There's no question that the Chart House offers one of (if not the best) view of the Cincinnati skyline and the Ohio River. However, is the food and service worthy... Yes!

My son and I met up with my sister's family for a celebratory dinner before my son heads off to basic training with the US Army. I'm a big fan of the Chart House in NYC (where I now live) so we booked a table for 6. We started with an amazing spicy shrimp appetizer which was amazing. My son and I both ordered the sword fish, which was cooked to perfection as was everyone else's meal.

We finished the night off with the signature Lava Cake that disappeared quickly.

I'd also add that the service was warm and friendly and the drinks from the bar were up to standard.

Having dined at Chart House locations in Malibu and NYC (on the Jersey side of the river) I would say that Cincinnati is fortunate to have such a great venue for celebrating life events. I can't recommend it more!

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Worth the Drive, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Kid-friendly, Notable Wine List, Scenic View, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Business Meals, Bar Seating, Fit for Foodies, Waterfront, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Excellent tender prime rib, good and fas ...

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on November 17, 2016

Excellent tender prime rib, good and fast service. Wine a little overpriced.

Tags: Scenic View, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Waterfront, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Went to charthouse for our daughters 21s ...

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on November 15, 2016

Went to charthouse for our daughters 21st birthday. It was absolutely perfect! They put her name on her menu, nice touch! The service was excellent! The food was outstanding! Everyone said they would definitely come back!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We went with a party of 8 which is somet ...

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on November 13, 2016

We went with a party of 8 which is sometimes difficult to seat and permit conversation but were pleasantly surprised by a nice round 8 top, attentive service and adequate views even though we were not at a window table. A very enjoyable evening

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

Only negative was the lighting at out ta ...

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on November 13, 2016

Only negative was the lighting at out table. Menu was hard to read and needed cell phone lighting to read menu. Either increase lighting, darken the print with larger font or provide small flashlight for customer.

Tags: Waterfront, Pre/post Theatre, Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

Grandma and Grandpa, Aunt and Uncle visi ...

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on November 12, 2016

Grandma and Grandpa, Aunt and Uncle visiting college freshman and his girlfriend. Beautiful views of the Ohio River as the sun set.

From the professionalism and warmth of the hostess staff, through the genuine greetings of other servers and cooks, to the managers making sure all was well, the service could not be better. Our server spoke too fast, which made it difficult for the elderly grandparents to understand some things. A lot of asking her to repeat herself made it frustrating

The food? 10 out of 10. Prime Rib, Filet Mignon, and a Strip for the cow lovers; nightly special Mahi, Black and Bleu Swordfish, and the Chowder for the seafarers. Sizzling mushrooms were a hit!

A wonderful evening for and by all.

Thanks very much to the staff!!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

Robbie was our waiter that evening and d ...

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on November 12, 2016

Robbie was our waiter that evening and did a outstanding job for us. Seating was excellent and Anniversary message on menu was a nice touch.

Tags: Waterfront, Good for Birthdays, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This was our second visit to Chart House ...

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on November 3, 2016

This was our second visit to Chart House and everything was perfect! The food, the service, the ambiance and the view were all spectacular! We definitely will return!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Second time dining for another special o ...

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on October 29, 2016

Second time dining for another special occasion - wonderfully prepared meal, presentation was beautiful, ambiance is perfect, and fantastic service. All to be expected for the $$$ paid.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Cozy, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Notable Wine List, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

My son chose Chart House for birthday di ...

vip
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on October 23, 2016

My son chose Chart House for birthday dinner. The food and service was outstanding. They treated my son to a birthday treat. The night city views were incredible.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Everything from the ambiance to the qual ...

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on October 22, 2016

Everything from the ambiance to the quality of food was as good as you can get the service exceptional I can't wait to get back.

Tags: Special Occasion, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Best seafood in the tri-state. The Cide ...

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on October 21, 2016

Best seafood in the tri-state. The Cider House King Salmon is perfect.

Tags: Waterfront, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

great service, and good food, spectacula ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on October 20, 2016

great service, and good food, spectacular view.

would be great for date night or anniversary celebration.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Hot Spot, Scenic View, Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Outstanding Value, Worth the Drive, Paleo Friendly, Waterfront, Healthy, Happy Hour, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

great dinner and wonderful food and scen ...

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined on October 17, 2016

great dinner and wonderful food and scenery. Service was very good. Deserts were wonderful. and we got there to take advantage of the early dinner specials which are absolutely great.

Tags: Family Style, Scenic View, Vibrant Bar Scene, Business Meals, Good for Birthdays, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

Everything was perfect! Food was excelle ...

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on October 15, 2016

Everything was perfect! Food was excellent, service was excellent, infused cocktails were excellent! We will definitely be returning soon.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Great seafood and steaks. Wonderful serv ...

vip
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on October 15, 2016

Great seafood and steaks. Wonderful service, and beautiful views of Cincinnati and the Ohio River.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

Friday 8pm reservations with notes (in t ...

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on October 15, 2016

Friday 8pm reservations with notes (in town Nashville for a engagement, first time to area). Welcome with a smile from valet parking to the time we left. Our table was next to the window with a great view of the river and downtown skyline. Our server, Rachael introduce herself and commented on us being there from Nashville and on us being in town. Yes, they read my notes included with the reservations! Rachael was outstanding. Our meal included Red Shrimp & Scallops, NY Strip...which was very well prepared/great taste. Thank you to the staff for making this night special.

Tags: Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Always love going to chart house- great ...

vip
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on October 13, 2016

Always love going to chart house- great view, friendly staff, great sea food

Tags: Romantic, Scenic View, Quiet Conversation, Happy Hour, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Waterfront, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

The complimentary valet parking was a ni ...

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on October 9, 2016

The complimentary valet parking was a nice welcome. We had a couple drinks at the bar while we waited for our table. It was all that we would expect. Our 8:00 reservation was ready as promised. Our sever, Stephanie was prompt and friendly. She did a fantastic job throughout the entire evening. She even took a few photos for my date and I. The drinks and bread arrived promptly. The appetizer arrived in good time. But we were very disappointed in the quality of the dish. My salad was great. My date ordered the three soup samples sampler and all three soups were less than favorable. We didn't eat them. The main course arrived, again in perfect timing. My date and I were both a little disappointed with meal. The service and ambiance were truly wonderful. I understand how hard it is to hit a home run every time. But I would still be reluctant to visit Chart House again knowing how it compares to the competition a couple of miles downstream. Having had the best indoor seating that Chart House offers was nice. And again, the service was excellent.

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value2

Had a wonderful evening. The staff, the ...

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on October 8, 2016

Had a wonderful evening. The staff, the location and the food were excellent

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Scenic View, Romantic, Waterfront, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Came here for a good fish dinner for bir ...

vip
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on October 8, 2016

Came here for a good fish dinner for birthday but was disappointed the fish was dry, not moist and flaky. Service was bad - not much attention from the waiter who seemed not to enjoy his job. In fact everyone seemed like they were doing their job and not particularly happy. Although I was celebrating a birthday and included it on the reservation and when I arrived - no one including the waiter ever acknowledged it nor offered a small treat for the celebration. It was my first and last time here. I do however like their sister restaurant Mitchell's Seafood House a mile away in Newport.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service2
value2

Fantastic, as always. Stephanie was del ...

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on October 1, 2016

Fantastic, as always. Stephanie was delightful, attentive and helpful. Food was perfect. Someone arrived to lower the window blinds to shade the setting sun the very moment I thought it was needed, like they read my mind! It was a great evening. Overall, the very dining experience one could want.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Pre/post Theatre, Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Chart House does not disappoint. Great ...

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on September 30, 2016

Chart House does not disappoint. Great service and a great food worthy of a special occasion. I had swordfish and my wife had steak and both were cooked to perfection. The complimentary mud pie for our anniversary dessert made for a perfect conclusion. I would recommend Chart House to anyone who has an intimate special occasion to celebrate, and the ease of the reservation through Open Table made it a snap.

Tags: Scenic View, Good for Anniversaries, Waterfront, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Chart House is my go-to place when it co ...

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on September 30, 2016

Chart House is my go-to place when it comes to special evenings. Always perfect.

Tags: Comfort Food, Creative Cuisine, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The Happy Hour was great! We had dinner ...

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on September 30, 2016

The Happy Hour was great! We had dinner which was also great! The view, service, ambiance and food was just perfect. We could not had a better evening. We have raved to everyone we know that they need to go there. It was our first time going there, but it will not be our last.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Good for Birthdays, Bar Seating, Good for Anniversaries, Great Beer, Good for a Date, Happy Hour, Disabled Access, Scenic View, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had a great dinning experience while ...

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on September 24, 2016

We had a great dinning experience while celebrating our 20th anniversary. Would recommend to anyone and plan to spend more special occasions at this location.

Tags: Romantic, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Disabled Access, Worth the Drive, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.