About Channing Tatum's Saints & Sinners

627 Bourbon St
New Orleans, LA 70130
View Larger Map

Sumptuous food, sexy atmosphere—Channing Tatum’s arousing new restaurant/bar, Saints & Sinners, is THE place to have a sinfully good time.

Our balcony overlooking Bourbon Street allows you to partake in NOLA’s electrifying atmosphere and our outdoor patio—the only outdoor patio on Bourbon Street—puts you in the middle of all the excitement.

Get treated like a saint with our premium bottle service on Friday and/or Saturday nights, included when you book any of our unique VIP areas.

LIVE DJ Fridays and Saturdays at 10pm.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Creole / Cajun / Southern

Hours of Operation:
Restaurant Hours:
Monday & Thursday: 12pm-9pm
Tuesday & Wednesday: 4pm-9pm
Friday-Sunday (weekend): 11am-9pm

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(504) 528-9307

Website:
http://saintsandsinnersnola.com/

Entertainment:
Please check our website for days we have live music. Live DJ on Fri and Sat nights (and various holidays or special occasions) starting at 10pm until close.

Catering:
Saints & Sinners works with any budget to provide a number of delicious options and the finest dining experience for you and your guests. Our menu options offer your guests the Creole and Cajun cuisines South Louisiana is known for, but, true to our roots of Southern hospitality, we can also accommodate any special dietary request you or your guests may have.

Parking Details:
On street parking and paid lots available throughout French Quarter.

Additional:
Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Dancing, Entertainment, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking Area, Non-Smoking Restaurant, Patio/Outdoor Dining, Private Room, Smoking Area, Smoking Area (patio only), View, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
BOTTLE SERVICE:
Get treated like a saint with our premium bottle service, included when you book any of our unique VIP areas. Please visit our Large Groups & Private Parties page to learn about all that we have to offer and to book your event.
NOTE: Bottle Service is available Friday and Saturday nights and during Special Events (unless otherwise noted). Cancellation fee may apply.

DON’T FORGET TO ASK ABOUT OUR PARTY BAGS!
Perfect for bachelorette parties, 21st birthdays or a special girls’ night out.

Restaurant Photos

Jumbalaya
Shrimp and Grits
Red Velvet Cake
Chargrilled Oysters
Sex On The Balcony Cocktail
Cheese Kurtz
Saint And Sinner Cocktails
Kcco Lager
Storyville Blues
Burger

Channing Tatum's Saints & Sinners Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

3.8

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

3.9

service

3.9

ambience

3.7

value

3.5

noise

Moderate

69% would recommend it to a friend

Hot Spot (17)
Vibrant Bar Scene (15)
Late-night Find (12)
See All
Good for Groups (11)
Special Occasion (10)
Neighborhood Gem (9)
Fit for Foodies (8)
Romantic (5)
Great for Lunch (5)
Great for Outdoor Dining (4)
Kid-friendly (3)
Notable Wine List (2)
Scenic View (2)
Great for Brunch (1)
Sort By:
Newest
256 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Very impressed! It was a overall great e ...

 
 (New Orleans)
·Dined 4 days ago

Very impressed! It was a overall great experience. We will return. Recommended to our friends already.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Romantic, Vibrant Bar Scene, Neighborhood Gem, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Waitress was charming. Very good moderat ...

 
 (Detroit)
·Dined on August 3, 2016

Waitress was charming. Very good moderately priced Louisiana meal.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

The crawfish pie was amazing and the red ...

vip
 (Houston)
·Dined on August 1, 2016

The crawfish pie was amazing and the red beans and rice was to die for. Save room for dessert, the red velvet cake is so good.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Food was amazing! Fries were the best I' ...

 
 (New Orleans)
·Dined on July 31, 2016

Food was amazing! Fries were the best I've ever tasted!

Tags: Kid-friendly, Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Late-night Find, Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem, Hot Spot, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Julio checked in on us and was so friend ...

 
 (New Orleans)
·Dined on July 30, 2016

Julio checked in on us and was so friendly and welcoming!

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Outdoor Dining, Special Occasion, Late-night Find, Hot Spot, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value5

I was hesitant to come here after readin ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on July 22, 2016

I was hesitant to come here after reading the service concerns. I expected upscale sports bar with a fun atmosphere and that's what this place is. The menu was attractive and delivered exactly what we expected. Pipa the waitress and the hostess were attentive and very nice. They both worked very hard.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4

The restaurant was adorable , food was g ...

 
 (New Orleans)
·Dined on July 22, 2016

The restaurant was adorable , food was great , service was good. I was hoping for more of a better tatum scene.. as a sign industry graphics manager , the signage on the ceiling was the coolest thing in the restaurant.. was glad i saw it and went there.. got a cheesy cut out pic, but was just expecting something different for decor..

maybe not a business dinner kind of location, but definitely with girlfriends for a late nite bite !!

Tags: Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service3
value3

Only disappointment was when bar keep ca ...

 
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on July 19, 2016

Only disappointment was when bar keep came to my table asking me to move to the bar because there was a table of 5 and they needed my table.

...I was waiting on my bill to pay and then leave.

I thought this woman was rude to ask me when it was the waitstaff who was slow in getting the bill.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3

The étouffée was very bold & spicy. The ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)
·Dined on July 18, 2016

The étouffée was very bold & spicy. The crawfish pie was the best of the group. Great job all around!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4

Unfortunately, this dining experience wa ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on July 13, 2016

Unfortunately, this dining experience was disappointing. I think it's safe to say that this was the worst we experienced in our 6 days in New Orleans. It took half an hour for our appetizer to arrive and almost an hour after that, our entrees arrived. The chicken wings we ordered for appetizers were tasty but the entrees were subpar. The crawfish pie was extremely creamy and lacked salt, the ettofe was very spicy. I was really looking forward to this experience because I'm a huge Channing Tatum fan. I liked the ambiance but the service and quality of food needs improvement. It's off-putting to see parties who were seated after you receive their food 20 minutes before you do.

Tags: Late-night Find, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service1
value1

While the ambiance and service were very ...

 
 (New Orleans)
·Dined on July 7, 2016

While the ambiance and service were very nice, the food left something to be desired. The average food did not meet expectations at all.

Tags: Hot Spot, Late-night Find, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value3

Great restaurant! Amazing New Orleans st ...

 
 (Pittsburgh)
·Dined on June 28, 2016

Great restaurant! Amazing New Orleans style food and drinks. Service was also excellent. I would definitely recommend this restaurant to anyone visiting the area!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Hot Spot, Romantic, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

The service was awful. I had a reservat ...

 
 (West Virginia)
·Dined on June 24, 2016

The service was awful. I had a reservation for four and there was a ton of open tables yet we waited almost 30 minutes to be seated. I had to walk about and tell them to forget about it before they finally found a table they "could" sit us at and it was right beside a bachelorette party- super loud! The service was awful from the hostess who was clueless to the manager/security guy who was trying to micromanage everything to the waitress who couldn't event bring us a drink menu that had all of the pages.

The food was excellent and I'm glad we stuck it out to get our food but the service side of the restaurant needs MAJOR overhauls.

Tags: Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience1
service1
value3

Disappointed

 
 (New Orleans)
·Dined on June 6, 2016

The food was good (not mind blowing good) and it came out fast, so fast that we didn't have our drinks from the bar yet. We ordered our drinks as soon as we sat down and didn't get them until we were almost done with our food. The bar was empty and other people around us were getting our drinks before us. We wouldn't have ordered them if we knew they would take that long. We were going to cancel our order but once the server came back it was too late and she already had them.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service4
value1

Disappointing

 
 (New Orleans)
·Dined on May 30, 2016

This was our first time in New Orleans. My friends and I had made reservations in advance and were very excited for this dinner. Our waiter was awful. We waited forever to have our order taken, and waited even longer for our appetizer. When our food finally came, one of us didn't get our food and were told that her food would be right out. After about 10 minutes, the lady at the table next to us asked if the food that was brought to her, might be our missing plate. Indeed it was. It was delivered to the wrong table by the manager. When our waiter finally checked on us again, we informed him about the mix-up. He said oh ok. No apologies from him nor the manager. Needless to say, we will more than likely not be back to this restaurant for overpriced food and disappointing service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service1
value1

I ordered etouffe, it was much too spicy ...

 
 (New Orleans)
·Dined on May 27, 2016

I ordered etouffe, it was much too spicy. My lover loved his penne with Tasso ham. I love spicy food and couldn't eat it. All staff were awesome & our waiter brought me a glass of milk to help with the burn. Also, the cardboard cut-out of Channing Tatum is behind a table. I had to interrupt a couple to ask if I could take a photo with it.

Tags: Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service5
value4

Shabby interior, ambience left a lot to ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on May 22, 2016

Shabby interior, ambience left a lot to be desired. Food was good thou!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service4

Saints and Sinners, only missing Channing

 
 (New Orleans)
·Dined on May 21, 2016

We were very excited to have dinner at Saints and Sinners, the only thing missing was Channing Tatum but there was one of the waitstaff who resembled him so we'll call that even. The food was delicious which some might not expect from a celebrity's restaurant, would eat here again next time in New Orleans though. The seating was a little on the cramped side as was the area leading to the restrooms but would not let that keep me from returning here for dinner. Overall the experience was better than good.

Tags: Hot Spot, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Crawfish platter and crawfish etouffe we ...

 
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on May 16, 2016

Crawfish platter and crawfish etouffe were very good. Atmosphere was so-so. Sort of neighborhood bar meets bordelo! Service was good.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

Great food in a hidden gem

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on May 7, 2016

Small location and almost hidden, but the service was great and the staff friendly. the shrimp and tasso pasta was good and the crawfish pie was excellent. We enjoyed a quiet meal upstairs with very attentive staff.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Not impressed

 
 (New England)
·Dined on May 7, 2016

The waitress set the tone of me meal and seemed annoyed that we wanted drinks with our meals. The food was just okay, not bad but not anything I would seek out.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service1
value2

Great food overshadowed by terrible service

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on May 5, 2016

The food was excellent...when you could get a server to take your order. We visited the location on a Tuesday evening and it took 20 minutes to get a drink order in. We only saw our server to take our order (all at once) to deliver the food and to take our money. Forget about a drink refill. We won't be visiting again.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service1
value3

Grt crayfish broil friendly staff

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined on April 30, 2016

Had the broil and shrimp and grits food was amazing staff was even better

Tags: Good for Groups, Hot Spot, Kid-friendly, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Awesome staff and even better food !!!!!

 
 (South Carolina)
·Dined on April 24, 2016

Awesome staff and even better food !!!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Great Management

 
 (New Orleans)
·Dined on April 23, 2016

Julio the manager was excellent. Very friendly and professional. Wait staff also very friendly. Just an observation...but the majority of the customers were women mid twenties to mid forties. I would recommend looking for a wait staff to fit that clientele. Maybe hire more male waiters with features these women are looking for. The place is co-owned by Channing Tatum I would think that is what these ladies are expecting to see. The waitresses were cute and friendly but reminded me more of a sports bar server look. Food was tasty and DJ music was lively!!!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

crawfish boil was INCREDIBLE!

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined on April 17, 2016

First time in New Orleans so we had to try the crawfish boil. It did not disappoint! Delicious meal and memorable experience!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

not my expectation

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on April 11, 2016

Honestly, this restaurant was nothing close to what I expected, and not in a good way. I expected a saucy, fun burlesque-esque restaurant and got a place with no ambiance and decent food. I could have gone 100 other places, but I chose that restaurant for the experience I could have.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience2
service4
value2

Better than expected

 
 (Dallas)
·Dined on April 2, 2016

My husband and I both agree that dinner was fantastic! Ambience was terrific and food delicious! My husband had the shrimp po boy and I had the shrimp tasso pasta. Yum! Lovely dinner!

Tags: Good for Groups, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Need more chicken dishes. I'm not a seaf ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on April 2, 2016

Need more chicken dishes. I'm not a seafood girl and there wasn't a good variety. Just wanted Cajun chicken

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3

Good

 
 (Baltimore)
·Dined on March 30, 2016

I'm not one to heap o the compliments but the food was good and the price fair. Try the broiled crawfish

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value3

Crawfrish !

 
 (New Orleans)
·Dined on March 21, 2016

We came for the crawfish boil and we were not disappointed

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

Our server was very attentive and sociab ...

 
 (Minneapolis)
·Dined on March 19, 2016

Our server was very attentive and sociable

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5

Prices were reasonable and food was tast ...

 
 (New Orleans)
·Dined on March 14, 2016

Prices were reasonable and food was tasty.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3

Bad Birthday Experience

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined on March 14, 2016

I was just there on March 13th. Overall the experience was bad. Upon walking in, it took about 5 mins to be seated. Upon being seated, we sat there for 15 mins without being addressed until I caught the hostess and she bought waters. She attempted to take our drink orders and

I asked a question about getting the souvenir cup and she was very snippy. We did talk to the manager and he attempted to make things better by taking care of our drinks on our bill. My cake had been taken to them ahead of time and we decided not to sing happy bday at the restaurant because it was such a bad experience, so we requested to have it back. And they bought out a take out box that had a slice of my cake in it. They CUT MY CAKE. Also part of my party departed early and was given the wrong check that she paid for. Instead of leaving it that way and having us just pay for what was left to be paid for. The waitress voided the departed persons check and asked me to take care of both checks. She didn't even consult me about it. The manager admitted that instead of making things better, they made them worse. So...yeah...that was that. Bad Birthday Experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service1
value1

Spring break party crowd

vip
 (New England)
·Dined on March 12, 2016

Noisy , loud crowds, food and service was good, great find for Borbon Street lovers

Tags: Late-night Find, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service3
value4

Last minute great find!

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on March 11, 2016

The staff was extremely, attentive. The manager came over to our table and asked if we enjoyed our dinner and thanked us for dinning there. Loved the ambiance!! Would definitely recommend.

Tags: Good for Groups, Hot Spot, Scenic View, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

Cute hidden place on Bourbon

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on March 1, 2016

This was our 3rd visit to NOLA and we found this hidden gem while looking for new dinner places to try. Great decor, all staff were attentive, friendly and pleasant and our food was great, too. Drinks were also perfect. Great atmosphere for a nice dinner out before enjoying Bourbon Street!

Tags: Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Lazy Weekend in NO

 
 (New Orleans)
·Dined on February 28, 2016

Enjoyed our lunch at Saints & Sinners. It was an absolutely beautiful day so we asked to dine on the upstairs balcony which was available and took in views of the old city and Bourbon Street from our perch. Wife had the Boiled Crawfish and I had one of the burgers and both hit the spot perfectly. The start of a perfect afternoon!

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value5

Would not recommend dinner service

 
 (New Orleans)
·Dined on February 28, 2016

We made reservations and they over booked, so they stuck us at a small, crowded table in the back. This was a special occasion, my friends bachelorette party dinner, so I was very upset. I complained to the manager, who walked away from me while I was explaining the issue. While the waiter was nice, he had no power over the situation. I asked for a complimentary bottle of champagne or even a free appetizer while we waited to move tables. The manager would not entertain that idea. They then brought all of the food we ordered out all at once. It wouldn't even fit on the table. I would estimate 2 hours for dinner service for 4 people. They practically kicked us out after just after an hour, so that they could turn it into a club. Even though the place was still empty at that point. We weren't even finished our wine! Terrible manager. Would not recommend this place to anyone who wants to eat dinner.

Tags: Late-night Find, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service1
value1

Great Birthday Night

 
 (Tampa)
·Dined on February 28, 2016

My birthday weekend in NOLA was topped off by dinner at this restaurant. I ordered the crayfish Etuoffee with French bread. Was amazing! The manager took us upstairs for a tour, desert was red velvet cake, and I took a picture with the Channing Tatum cutout. Love the swag bag of goodies for $25.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Outdoor Dining, Hot Spot, Late-night Find, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.