About Channing Tatum's Saints & Sinners

627 Bourbon St
New Orleans, LA 70130
View Larger Map

Sumptuous food, sexy atmosphere—Channing Tatum’s arousing new restaurant/bar, Saints & Sinners, is THE place to have a sinfully good time.

Our balcony overlooking Bourbon Street allows you to partake in NOLA’s electrifying atmosphere and our outdoor patio—the only outdoor patio on Bourbon Street—puts you in the middle of all the excitement.

Get treated like a saint with our premium bottle service on Friday and/or Saturday nights, included when you book any of our unique VIP areas.

LIVE DJ Fridays and Saturdays at 10pm.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Creole / Cajun / Southern

Hours of Operation:
Restaurant Hours:
Monday & Thursday: 12pm-9pm
Tuesday & Wednesday: 4pm-9pm
Friday-Sunday (weekend): 11am-9pm

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(504) 528-9307

Website:
http://saintsandsinnersnola.com/

Entertainment:
Please check our website for days we have live music. Live DJ on Fri and Sat nights (and various holidays or special occasions) starting at 10pm until close.

Catering:
Saints & Sinners works with any budget to provide a number of delicious options and the finest dining experience for you and your guests. Our menu options offer your guests the Creole and Cajun cuisines South Louisiana is known for, but, true to our roots of Southern hospitality, we can also accommodate any special dietary request you or your guests may have.

Parking Details:
On street parking and paid lots available throughout French Quarter.

Additional:
Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Dancing, Entertainment, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking Area, Non-Smoking Restaurant, Patio/Outdoor Dining, Private Room, Smoking Area, Smoking Area (patio only), View, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
BOTTLE SERVICE:
Get treated like a saint with our premium bottle service, included when you book any of our unique VIP areas. Please visit our Large Groups & Private Parties page to learn about all that we have to offer and to book your event.
NOTE: Bottle Service is available Friday and Saturday nights and during Special Events (unless otherwise noted). Cancellation fee may apply.

DON’T FORGET TO ASK ABOUT OUR PARTY BAGS!
Perfect for bachelorette parties, 21st birthdays or a special girls’ night out.

Restaurant Photos

Channing Tatum's Saints & Sinners Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

3.8

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4

service

3.8

ambience

3.8

noise

Moderate

76% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Hot Spot
New Orleans
Best Restaurants in French Quarter ›

vibrant bar scene (21)
good for groups (16)
hot spot (15)
See All
late-night find (15)
fit for foodies (14)
neighborhood gem (10)
great for lunch (8)
special occasion (8)
scenic view (7)
romantic (5)
great for outdoor dining (4)
notable wine list (2)
kid-friendly (2)
great for brunch (1)
Sort By:
Newest
238 reviews
Loading Reviews ...
food4
ambience2
service4

Shabby interior, ambience left a lot to ...

Dined 7 days ago

Shabby interior, ambience left a lot to be desired. Food was good thou!

food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Saints and Sinners, only missing Channing

Dined on May 21, 2016

We were very excited to have dinner at Saints and Sinners, the only thing missing was Channing Tatum but there was one of the waitstaff who resembled him so we'll call that even. The food was delicious which some might not expect from a celebrity's restaurant, would eat here again next time in New Orleans though. The seating was a little on the cramped side as was the area leading to the restrooms but would not let that keep me from returning here for dinner. Overall the experience was better than good.

Tags: hot spot, vibrant bar scene
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

Crawfish platter and crawfish etouffe we ...

Dined on May 16, 2016

Crawfish platter and crawfish etouffe were very good. Atmosphere was so-so. Sort of neighborhood bar meets bordelo! Service was good.

food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great food in a hidden gem

Dined on May 7, 2016

Small location and almost hidden, but the service was great and the staff friendly. the shrimp and tasso pasta was good and the crawfish pie was excellent. We enjoyed a quiet meal upstairs with very attentive staff.

Tags: great for lunch, neighborhood gem
food2
ambience3
service1
value2

Not impressed

Dined on May 7, 2016

The waitress set the tone of me meal and seemed annoyed that we wanted drinks with our meals. The food was just okay, not bad but not anything I would seek out.

food5
ambience3
service1
value3

Great food overshadowed by terrible service

Dined on May 5, 2016

The food was excellent...when you could get a server to take your order. We visited the location on a Tuesday evening and it took 20 minutes to get a drink order in. We only saw our server to take our order (all at once) to deliver the food and to take our money. Forget about a drink refill. We won't be visiting again.

Tags: neighborhood gem
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Grt crayfish broil friendly staff

Dined on April 30, 2016

Had the broil and shrimp and grits food was amazing staff was even better

Tags: kid-friendly, good for groups, special occasion, hot spot, vibrant bar scene
food5
ambience5
service5

Awesome staff and even better food !!!!!

Dined on April 24, 2016

Awesome staff and even better food !!!!!

food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Great Management

Dined on April 23, 2016

Julio the manager was excellent. Very friendly and professional. Wait staff also very friendly. Just an observation...but the majority of the customers were women mid twenties to mid forties. I would recommend looking for a wait staff to fit that clientele. Maybe hire more male waiters with features these women are looking for. The place is co-owned by Channing Tatum I would think that is what these ladies are expecting to see. The waitresses were cute and friendly but reminded me more of a sports bar server look. Food was tasty and DJ music was lively!!!

Tags: neighborhood gem
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

crawfish boil was INCREDIBLE!

Dined on April 17, 2016

First time in New Orleans so we had to try the crawfish boil. It did not disappoint! Delicious meal and memorable experience!

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, neighborhood gem
food5
ambience2
service4
value2

not my expectation

Dined on April 11, 2016

Honestly, this restaurant was nothing close to what I expected, and not in a good way. I expected a saucy, fun burlesque-esque restaurant and got a place with no ambiance and decent food. I could have gone 100 other places, but I chose that restaurant for the experience I could have.

Tags: vibrant bar scene
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Better than expected

Dined on April 2, 2016

My husband and I both agree that dinner was fantastic! Ambience was terrific and food delicious! My husband had the shrimp po boy and I had the shrimp tasso pasta. Yum! Lovely dinner!

Tags: good for groups, neighborhood gem
food3
ambience3
service3

Need more chicken dishes. I'm not a seaf ...

Dined on April 2, 2016

Need more chicken dishes. I'm not a seafood girl and there wasn't a good variety. Just wanted Cajun chicken

food4
ambience4
service3
value3

Good

Dined on March 30, 2016

I'm not one to heap o the compliments but the food was good and the price fair. Try the broiled crawfish

Tags: vibrant bar scene
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

Crawfrish !

Dined on March 21, 2016

We came for the crawfish boil and we were not disappointed

Tags: fit for foodies
food4
ambience3
service5

Our server was very attentive and sociab ...

Dined on March 19, 2016

Our server was very attentive and sociable

food4
ambience3
service3

Prices were reasonable and food was tast ...

Dined on March 14, 2016

Prices were reasonable and food was tasty.

food3
ambience3
service1
value1

Bad Birthday Experience

Dined on March 14, 2016

I was just there on March 13th. Overall the experience was bad. Upon walking in, it took about 5 mins to be seated. Upon being seated, we sat there for 15 mins without being addressed until I caught the hostess and she bought waters. She attempted to take our drink orders and I asked a question about getting the souvenir cup and she was very snippy. We did talk to the manager and he attempted to make things better by taking care of our drinks on our bill. My cake had been taken to them ahead of time and we decided not to sing happy bday at the restaurant because it was such a bad experience, so we requested to have it back. And they bought out a take out box that had a slice of my cake in it. They CUT MY CAKE. Also part of my party departed early and was given the wrong check that she paid for. Instead of leaving it that way and having us just pay for what was left to be paid for. The waitress voided the departed persons check and asked me to take care of both checks. She didn't even consult me about it. The manager admitted that instead of making things better, they made them worse. So...yeah...that was that. Bad Birthday Experience.

food3
ambience2
service3
value4

Spring break party crowd

vip
Dined on March 12, 2016

Noisy , loud crowds, food and service was good, great find for Borbon Street lovers

Tags: late-night find, vibrant bar scene
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

Last minute great find!

Dined on March 11, 2016

The staff was extremely, attentive. The manager came over to our table and asked if we enjoyed our dinner and thanked us for dinning there. Loved the ambiance!! Would definitely recommend.

Tags: good for groups, scenic view, hot spot, vibrant bar scene
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Cute hidden place on Bourbon

Dined on March 1, 2016

This was our 3rd visit to NOLA and we found this hidden gem while looking for new dinner places to try. Great decor, all staff were attentive, friendly and pleasant and our food was great, too. Drinks were also perfect. Great atmosphere for a nice dinner out before enjoying Bourbon Street!

Tags: great for lunch
food4
ambience5
service4
value5

Lazy Weekend in NO

Dined on February 28, 2016

Enjoyed our lunch at Saints & Sinners. It was an absolutely beautiful day so we asked to dine on the upstairs balcony which was available and took in views of the old city and Bourbon Street from our perch. Wife had the Boiled Crawfish and I had one of the burgers and both hit the spot perfectly. The start of a perfect afternoon!

Tags: great for outdoor dining, scenic view, neighborhood gem
food3
ambience2
service1
value1

Would not recommend dinner service

Dined on February 28, 2016

We made reservations and they over booked, so they stuck us at a small, crowded table in the back. This was a special occasion, my friends bachelorette party dinner, so I was very upset. I complained to the manager, who walked away from me while I was explaining the issue. While the waiter was nice, he had no power over the situation. I asked for a complimentary bottle of champagne or even a free appetizer while we waited to move tables. The manager would not entertain that idea. They then brought all of the food we ordered out all at once. It wouldn't even fit on the table. I would estimate 2 hours for dinner service for 4 people. They practically kicked us out after just after an hour, so that they could turn it into a club. Even though the place was still empty at that point. We weren't even finished our wine! Terrible manager. Would not recommend this place to anyone who wants to eat dinner.

Tags: late-night find, vibrant bar scene
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great Birthday Night

Dined on February 28, 2016

My birthday weekend in NOLA was topped off by dinner at this restaurant. I ordered the crayfish Etuoffee with French bread. Was amazing! The manager took us upstairs for a tour, desert was red velvet cake, and I took a picture with the Channing Tatum cutout. Love the swag bag of goodies for $25.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, late-night find, scenic view, hot spot, notable wine list
food5
ambience2
service2
value3

Good food, disappointing service

Dined on February 28, 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed the food but did not have a positive experience with the staff (other than our waitress who was wonderful). When we arrived, the manager was dismissive because they were struggling with their reservations and where to place people. Then, once we were seated, we were told that we couldn't be seated where we were. Then they added a table, meanwhile the manager barely spoke to us the entire time. Then, before we even finished our meal they started clearing out the dining room to get ready for the evening party scene. It made us feel rushed and did not make our experience enjoyable.

Tags: hot spot
food5
ambience5
service5

The overall experience was top notch. Ev ...

Dined on February 28, 2016

The overall experience was top notch. Every member of the staff was amazing and energetic! I will definitely be back!

food4
ambience3
service5

Loved it. The Cajon take on WI cheese cu ...

Dined on February 16, 2016

Loved it. The Cajon take on WI cheese curds is a must. Ask for a second dipping sauce because they give you a huge bowl of cheese curds. We had food from sea food to burgers to chicken. All of it really nicely done. The wait staff could not have been nicer.

food5
ambience4
service1
value2

Food was amazing, but...

Dined on February 15, 2016

Service was poor. Also, made a reservation & was sat at the bar. Great food experience, but would not recommend.

Tags: fit for foodies, late-night find, scenic view
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

crawfish were great-as was the shrimp pa ...

Dined on February 2, 2016

crawfish were great-as was the shrimp pasta! Cheese curds were also fantastic!

food1
ambience2
service2
value1

Not worth the money

Dined on January 30, 2016

Overpriced and the food was horrible. We tried crawfish and they were a bit overcooked and dry. The corn was extra dry. The gumbo was not better, 3 out of 4 people in our party ordered and all 3 disliked it- it was too flavorful. Shrimp tacos were cold and the shrimp was tiny popcorn shrimp that was not devained. The least they can do is devain them. Shrimp poboy had the same Nasty shrimp.

food5
ambience5
service5
value5

GREAT EXPERIENCE

Dined on January 23, 2016

We dined at Saints & Sinners for a 30th birthday. The food was EXCELLENT as well as the customer service. We really enjoyed dining there. Easy reservations and on time service.

Tags: great for lunch, neighborhood gem, hot spot
food5
ambience5
service5

The Crawfish Pie is amazing almost a mea ...

Dined on January 17, 2016

The Crawfish Pie is amazing almost a meal in it's self.

food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Fun Dinner In NOLA!

vip
Dined on January 10, 2016

The staff was very accommodating. I requested that we be seated by a TV because a playoff game was on that my fiancé really wanted to watch. They sat us by a TV, and the manager also came out to ensure that it was the correct game. The service was excellent, and you can't beat the location. It is right on Bourbon street! The food was good, but not exactly amazing. I think you come more for the location, the atmosphere, and the drinks. Cool drink menu, and really cool décor. I would come back!

Tags: late-night find, hot spot, vibrant bar scene
food2
ambience2
service2
value2

Disappointed

Dined on December 31, 2015

We thought this would be a fun place to try, and with a celebrity owner had high hopes. Unfortunately it was a big let down. Our server was confused and inattentive - to the point that the people at the table next to us were laughing about her. As for the food, the gumbo was so spicy that it was rendered inedible. The crawfish pie was good, and the jambalaya was average. Overall there are many better places to eat at within a few blocks of here, so I would suggest checking them out instead. Definitely a let down on our first dining experience in the Quarter, but things got much better from there.

food3
ambience2
service2

Nothing special. Better choices on Bourb ...

Dined on December 30, 2015

Nothing special. Better choices on Bourbon street.

food5
ambience5
service5

Best food

vip
Dined on December 6, 2015

I really enjoyed the food here. I even went back twice. To me its the best in NOLA.

Tags: good for groups, late-night find, hot spot
food5
ambience5
service5

Awesome food and Service

Dined on December 6, 2015

We had a 7:45pm reservation and were seated immediately in a packed restaurant. My husband had the shrimp and grits and I had the shrimp Poboy with fries. Both meals were hot and tasty. My husband finished the night off with bread pudding. We highly recommend Saints and Sinners.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, special occasion
food2
ambience3
service3

I would not recommend a cheeseburger, I' ...

Dined on November 17, 2015

I would not recommend a cheeseburger, I'm not sure why but it tasted more like meatloaf.

food5
ambience5
service5

Great food on Bourbon Street

vip
Dined on November 16, 2015

The fried alligator tail is our favorite. Try it in the huge po boy. The gumbo was the only one we found without shellfish. A must for my daughter who has a shellfish allergy. It was perfectly seasoned and the portion was just right. The red velvet cake is just right. Not too heavy. The service was impeccable and well-timed. All of the staff were friendly. Overall a great experience. We will return whenever we are in New Orleans.

food4
ambience5
service3

Best Crawfish Mac N Cheese

Dined on November 15, 2015

This Mac N Cheese was so good we had to order another one for "dessert"!

Tags: good for groups

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.