Make a reservation

Party Size
For 2
Date
Today
Time
7:00 PM
icon/ic_social_proofCreated with Sketch.
Booked 13 times today

Channing Tatum's Saints & Sinners

3.9
427 reviews
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
$30 and under
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Creole / Cajun / Southern
Top Tags:
  • Local Ingredients
  • Fun
  • Vibrant Bar Scene
The perfect place for "FUN DINING" not fine dining. Channing Tatum's restaurant/bar, Saints & Sinners, is THE place to have a sinfully good time. Our balcony overlooking Bourbon Street allows you to partake in NOLA's electrifying atmosphere and our outdoor patio-the only outdoor patio on Bourbon Street-puts you in the middle of all the excitement.

Get treated like a saint with our premium bottle service on Friday and/or Saturday nights, included when you book any of our unique VIP areas. Our signature drinks and female power vibe is perfect to host bachelorette party's. 11 TV's helps accommodate those die hard sports fans.

LIVE DJ Fridays and Saturdays at 10pm.
icon/ic_private_diningCreated with Sketch.
Private dining
Dining Style
Casual Dining
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Cuisines
Creole / Cajun / Southern
icon/ic_clockCreated with Sketch.
Hours of operation
Restaurant Hours:
Monday & Thursday: 12pm-9pm
Tuesday & Wednesday: 4pm-9pm
Friday-Sunday (weekend): 11am-9pm
icon/ic_phoneCreated with Sketch.
Phone number
(504) 528-9307
icon/ic_new_windowCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_paymentCreated with Sketch.
Payment options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
icon/ic_dress_codeCreated with Sketch.
Dress code
Casual Dress
icon/ic_cateringCreated with Sketch.
Catering
Saints & Sinners works with any budget to provide a number of delicious options and the finest dining experience for you and your guests. Our menu options offer your guests the Creole and Cajun cuisines South Louisiana is known for, but, true to our roots of Southern hospitality, we can also accommodate any special dietary request you or your guests may have.
icon/ic_locationCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_neighborhoodCreated with Sketch.
Neighborhood
icon/ic_cross_streetCreated with Sketch.
Cross street
St. Peter / Bourbon
icon/ic_parking_detailsCreated with Sketch.
Parking details
On street parking and paid lots available throughout French Quarter.
icon/ic_entertainmentCreated with Sketch.
Entertainment
Please check our website for days we have live music. Live DJ on Fri and Sat nights (and various holidays or special occasions) starting at 10pm until close.
icon/ic_special_eventsCreated with Sketch.
Special events & promotions
BOTTLE SERVICE:
Get treated like a saint with our premium bottle service, included when you book any of our unique VIP areas. Please visit our Large Groups & Private Parties page to learn about all that we have to offer and to book your event.
NOTE: Bottle Service is available Friday and Saturday nights and during Special Events (unless otherwise noted). Cancellation fee may apply.

DON’T FORGET TO ASK ABOUT OUR PARTY BAGS!
Perfect for bachelorette parties, 21st birthdays or a special girls’ night out.
Additional
Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Dancing, Entertainment, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Outdoor Smoking Area, Private Room, View, Wine

Private Dining

Channing Tatum’s Saints & Sinners is THE place to be on Bourbon Street. From VIP and celebrity gatherings to bachelorette parties to corporate events and everything in between, we can help make your next saintly (or sinful) celebration one to remember.

View Private Dining Details
What 427 People Are Saying
Overall ratings and reviews
Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant
3.9based on recent ratings
4.0
food
4.0
service
3.8
ambience
3.7
value
Noise · Moderate
69% of people would recommend it to a friend
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Sort by
Newest
Filters
4.0Dined a day ago

Food was great. Everything else was average but no complaints.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 4 days ago

Looking for my first experience with crawfish. Recommended by hotel staff. Perfect. Fresh out of the pot and spicy and hot. Chargrilled oysters up there with the best also

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined 4 days ago

I’m not sure what I was expecting. But it was different. The interior was smaller than I anticipated. But the food was good. We tried to get a drink at the bar on the way out and couldn’t find a bartender. We stood there and no one paid attention or noticed. So we went across the street for a drink. Really the only way I’d go back is if I could meet Channing Tatum himself.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 6 days ago

Food was amazing!!! Very fresh seafood. Fun, party atmosphere.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined 6 days ago

I enjoyed the experience, but was expecting better ambiance and atmosphere for what it has been hyped up to be in New Orleans.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 20, 2018

Awesome food and service

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on May 15, 2018

It was incredibly hot in the restaurant & the food was ok, but definitely didn’t blow us away. Fun to get the souvenir cup, but it’s not on my list to be a repeat restaurant if ever in NOLA again.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 14, 2018

Visiting Nola for a wedding

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on May 14, 2018

Went because we could make a reservation on Open Table, unlike some of the other restaurants on Bourbon Street at 7:00 on a Sunday night...
the decor was great (like a red bordello, complete with pole), the service was good, and the food was okay...the manager came by to check in and that is always nice!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 9, 2018

Came here on our honeymoon and was not disappointed at all

Report
Helpful
1.0Dined on May 1, 2018

They were out of oysters and advertised balcony seating on Bourbon street. The balcony wasn’t open. We will not make it a “must go to” place in NOLA.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on May 1, 2018

Food was subpar and service was awful.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on April 28, 2018

Best for boiked crawfish, fresh, spicy and local.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on April 27, 2018

The appetizer was incredible and the waitress was very good. The dinner was just ok. I had the shrimp and grits and the grits were extremely bland

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on April 21, 2018

The food was very good and the staff was awesome. It was so much fun we would definitely go back. The only weakness, in my opinion, was that the drinks were pretty weak for a FQ bar.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on April 21, 2018

Food was great. Wait staff was super friendly and fun. Security guard was awesome! Very funny and entertaining and on more than one occasion on this visit I witnessed him jump in and help carry trays upstairs and refill drinks at tables. Would definitely come back.

Report
Helpful
1.0Dined on April 16, 2018

Don't book for 8pm! Our waitress was disinterested in service.. almost annoyed that we were there! From disappearing for long periods of time, to never delivering an ordered drink, but still charging us for it! From forgetting to bring silverware, to never bringing a fork for one guest who ended up using their fingers to eat their food! This was one of the worst experiences we had in NOLA. So glad we didn't make it with a larger party!

Report
Helpful
1.0Dined on April 14, 2018

Food was terrible. The place was not at all what it was described to be. DO NOT GO HERE. You will be disappointed.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 13, 2018

I really enjoyed my dining experience at Saints & Sinners. Four of us dined there for my 50th birthday party. The food was delicious, we would up splitting 2 appetizers and 3 entrees among the group. The Burlesque Stress was amazing. We changed our reservations several times and Saints & Sinners was able to accommodate us.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 8, 2018

Charbroiled oysters and crawfish were amazing!!! Very friendly waitress. We will be back!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 6, 2018

AMAZING CRAWFISH

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on April 2, 2018

Could be an interesting restaurant, but service was slow and food was mediocre. Might be a better after-hours location that a dinner spot.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on March 31, 2018

Service was good but somewhat slow. Not to the point where it was upsetting. Waitress was great. Space is small - which made it a little difficult to not hear the neighboring guests’ conversations. Food was good - oysters were surprisingly good. Main entrees were good but not amazing. Still - overall - a cool/fun place to go. If only Channing was there....

Report
Helpful
1.0Dined on March 31, 2018

The crawfish were so small and over priced. Service was bad. I guess I paid for the name. Not worth it.

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on March 31, 2018

They don’t do anything for birthdays.... we had to send things back to the kitchen because they had foreign objects in them. This place is basically a night club the serves food before they remove all 12 tables and open up as a night club.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 30, 2018

This place is fantastic for a girls night! Great drinks. They had fresh crawfish!

Report
Helpful
1.0Dined on March 30, 2018

Website led us to believe we could dine and then at 9PM venue turned into a place to enjoy music. They provided no insight into what was happening even though we were still there at 9PM finishing up our dinner. They were moving out dinner tables but weren't friendly or interested in keeping us there while they transitioned. Definitely felt unwanted so we left.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 29, 2018

The sea food gumbo was absolutely fantastic, and the same goes for the hurricanes. Our waitress was very friendly and helpful. We will definitely visit this place again next time we’re in New Orleans.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 27, 2018

Loved the atmosphere and fun music. The food was amazing and fresh! The wait staff were very attentive and friendly. Wish we lived in New Orleans to come to this restaurant more! Thank you Saints and Sinners for a great experience, from Cbus, OH visitors!

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on March 27, 2018

I ordered the cheese curds as an appetizer, the portion was very small for being ten dollars and I was disappointed. Another member of our party never tried crawfish, the waitress was nice enough to bring one for him to try. The hurricane was very strong and worth the money.

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on March 26, 2018

We had crawfish w/potatoes &corn. The flavor was good, the saysage was good (not too hot. The crawfish were rather small (probably as small as we have ever had)!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 26, 2018

Best food I had in New Orleans! Great staff and service.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 26, 2018

It was a girls night out and it was fun. The food was amazing.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 23, 2018

Wedding anniversary

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 21, 2018

Spring Break meal with my family. My daughter & husband enjoyed the crawfish so much that when they finished they ordered another batch to share.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on March 19, 2018

The Crawfish Mac n Cheese was AMAZING! Don’t leave New Orleans without trying it!!! But get there before 9pm when kitchen closes and they turn into a nightclub!

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on March 16, 2018

Food was great. Bartender David was fun.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 14, 2018

A very nice place to escape the mayhem of Bourbon street for an excellent quiet dinner. Can only speak for the charbroiled oysters and crawfish etouffee but both were outstanding. Highly recommended!

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on March 13, 2018

The best deal in crawfish on Bourbon St, boiled streetside in the front!

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on March 12, 2018

We visited S&S during spring break with our 9.6 yo son. The restaurant was just what we needed to get away from bourbon street madness. The wait staff was helpful and very nice and the food was wonderful. My only complaint is that the bar gets very busy and it took a while to get our drinks at the table.

Report
Helpful
1
2
3
11

Tweets by Channing Tatum's Saints & Sinners