About Channing Tatum's Saints & Sinners

627 Bourbon St
New Orleans, LA 70130
View Larger Map

Sumptuous food, sexy atmosphere—Channing Tatum’s arousing new restaurant/bar, Saints & Sinners, is THE place to have a sinfully good time.

Our balcony overlooking Bourbon Street allows you to partake in NOLA’s electrifying atmosphere and our outdoor patio—the only outdoor patio on Bourbon Street—puts you in the middle of all the excitement.

Get treated like a saint with our premium bottle service on Friday and/or Saturday nights, included when you book any of our unique VIP areas.

LIVE DJ Fridays and Saturdays at 10pm.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Creole / Cajun / Southern

Hours of Operation:
Restaurant Hours:
Monday & Thursday: 12pm-9pm
Tuesday & Wednesday: 4pm-9pm
Friday-Sunday (weekend): 11am-9pm

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(504) 528-9307

Website:
http://saintsandsinnersnola.com/

Entertainment:
Please check our website for days we have live music. Live DJ on Fri and Sat nights (and various holidays or special occasions) starting at 10pm until close.

Catering:
Saints & Sinners works with any budget to provide a number of delicious options and the finest dining experience for you and your guests. Our menu options offer your guests the Creole and Cajun cuisines South Louisiana is known for, but, true to our roots of Southern hospitality, we can also accommodate any special dietary request you or your guests may have.

Parking Details:
On street parking and paid lots available throughout French Quarter.

Additional:
Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Dancing, Entertainment, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Outdoor Smoking Area, Private Room, View, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
BOTTLE SERVICE:
Get treated like a saint with our premium bottle service, included when you book any of our unique VIP areas. Please visit our Large Groups & Private Parties page to learn about all that we have to offer and to book your event.
NOTE: Bottle Service is available Friday and Saturday nights and during Special Events (unless otherwise noted). Cancellation fee may apply.

DON’T FORGET TO ASK ABOUT OUR PARTY BAGS!
Perfect for bachelorette parties, 21st birthdays or a special girls’ night out.

Restaurant Photos

Channing Tatum's Saints & Sinners, New Orleans, LA
Channing Tatum's Saints & Sinners, New Orleans, LA
Channing Tatum's Saints & Sinners, New Orleans, LA
Channing Tatum's Saints & Sinners, New Orleans, LA
Channing Tatum's Saints & Sinners, New Orleans, LA
Channing Tatum's Saints & Sinners, New Orleans, LA
Channing Tatum's Saints & Sinners, New Orleans, LA
Channing Tatum's Saints & Sinners, New Orleans, LA
Channing Tatum's Saints & Sinners, New Orleans, LA
Channing Tatum's Saints & Sinners, New Orleans, LA
Channing Tatum's Saints & Sinners, New Orleans, LA
Channing Tatum's Saints & Sinners, New Orleans, LA
Channing Tatum's Saints & Sinners, New Orleans, LA
Channing Tatum's Saints & Sinners, New Orleans, LA
Channing Tatum's Saints & Sinners, New Orleans, LA
Jumbalaya - Channing Tatum's Saints & Sinners, New Orleans, LA
Shrimp and Grits - Channing Tatum's Saints & Sinners, New Orleans, LA
Red Velvet Cake - Channing Tatum's Saints & Sinners, New Orleans, LA
Chargrilled Oysters - Channing Tatum's Saints & Sinners, New Orleans, LA
Sex On The Balcony Cocktail - Channing Tatum's Saints & Sinners, New Orleans, LA
Cheese Kurtz - Channing Tatum's Saints & Sinners, New Orleans, LA
Saint And Sinner Cocktails - Channing Tatum's Saints & Sinners, New Orleans, LA
Kcco Lager - Channing Tatum's Saints & Sinners, New Orleans, LA
Storyville Blues - Channing Tatum's Saints & Sinners, New Orleans, LA
Burger - Channing Tatum's Saints & Sinners, New Orleans, LA

Private Dining

Channing Tatum’s Saints & Sinners is THE place to be on Bourbon Street. From VIP and celebrity gatherings to bachelorette parties to corporate events and everything in between, we can help make your next saintly (or sinful) celebration one to remember.

Channing Tatum's Saints & Sinners Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

3.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

3.8

service

3.8

ambience

3.8

value

3.9

noise

Moderate

92% would recommend it to a friend

Fun (8)
Romantic (8)
Special Occasion (7)
See All
Handcrafted Cocktails (7)
Bar Seating (7)
Fit for Foodies (6)
Vibrant Bar Scene (6)
Late-night Find (5)
People Watching (5)
Comfort Food (5)
Good for a Date (5)
Hot Spot (5)
Good for Groups (4)
Spicy (3)
Good for Birthdays (3)
Great for Lunch (2)
Happy Hour (2)
Modern Decor (2)
Dancing (2)
Neighborhood Gem (2)
Live Sports (2)
Authentic (2)
Outstanding Value (2)
Private Room (2)
Creative Cuisine (2)
Worth the Drive (1)
Tapas (1)
Great for Brunch (1)
Seasonal (1)
Historic (1)
Open Kitchen (1)
Local Ingredients (1)
Cozy (1)
Pre/post Theatre (1)
Casual (1)
Quiet Conversation (1)
Sunday Lunch (1)
Great Beer (1)
Sort By:
S
279 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

We went on a Packers Sunday as the place ...

 
 (Wilmington)·Dined on November 13, 2016

We went on a Packers Sunday as the place was listed on PackersEverywhere as a local place to watch the game. We were directed to the upstairs. Nice sized room with about a dozen Packer fans and about 6 HDTVs w the game on. Service was good, food came quickly. For the price the food was average to good. The "Cheese Kurtz" were as good as some as you would find back home in the Dairyland! Overall the visit was good - what you might expect from any bar/restaurant on a Sunday afternoon. Our visit was mostly marred by a crappy performance from the Defense and uninspiring play from Aaron Rodgers :)

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3

I would have liked to see a better optio ...

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on November 13, 2016

I would have liked to see a better option for vegetarians or a better drink menu but we went for the experience. The restaurant was quieter than we expected for a Saturday night, especially since the website indicated that all other reservations were taken.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value3

Shrimp and Tasso was great. Drinks, foo ...

vip
 (Fayetteville)·Dined on November 10, 2016

Shrimp and Tasso was great. Drinks, food and oysters were all great.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

We had an excellent time at Saints & Sin ...

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on November 6, 2016

We had an excellent time at Saints & Sinners. The food and service were both great and it's a very reasonable place to eat. This was my first time using Open Table and I will definitely use again!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, People Watching, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Outstanding Value, Sunday Lunch, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

The food was mediocre, the service the s ...

 
 (San Antonio)·Dined on November 5, 2016

The food was mediocre, the service the same and the facilities were poor. Enjoyed the idea more than the actual experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2
value2

It was a huge disappointment to be hones ...

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on November 1, 2016

It was a huge disappointment to be honest and not sure if Channing should have his name associated with it. No atmosphere at all, security guys look like they are criminals and acted really strangely. Food was fine but nothing amazing and range not great. Toilets were crazy as the door is literally at your knees and I am not tall- someone screwed that up royally but should be fixed as really awkward. and put up a curtain on the inside window that looks directly into the toilets for goodness sake. overall we were let down by the ambiance after booking in from Australia a month ahead it was nothing special.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience1
service2
value2

Saltiest damned etoufee I have ever had. ...

vip
 (Nashville)·Dined on October 28, 2016

Saltiest damned etoufee I have ever had. Waiter was obviously ticked we didn't both order alcohol and my companion didn't get but an appetizer, as it reduced his tip. Good news: her crawfish mac n cheese appetizer was beyond awesome. Very loud, music, in the restaurant.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service3

Save yourself a terrible meal. From the ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on October 27, 2016

Save yourself a terrible meal. From the service to the food, this restaurant was a disappointment all around. I actually can't believe this place survives on Bourbon Street. The waitress told my table she was new and was cold and unfriendly. Each member of my party ordered a different item off of the menu: shrimp and grits, etouffee, and wings. All were not good and definitely not worth the $80 we spent on our food. I wish someone would have spared us a poor meal on our first trip to NOLA!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service1

We dined early, 5:30pm. It wasn't busy ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on October 24, 2016

We dined early, 5:30pm. It wasn't busy at all. At first we were the only people in the place. But then it slowly started to fill up. Our food was brought to us promptly. It was great. Spicy, just what I was expecting in New Orleans. The drinks were very strong. I recommend the red beans and rice. Very tasty!!! I can only imagine what this place looks like around 8 pm.

Tags: Special Occasion, Casual, Private Room
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value3

After visiting on a pub crawl and viewin ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on October 17, 2016

After visiting on a pub crawl and viewing the menu, we decided to dine the next night before visiting Preservation Hall. Naked oysters were fresh, the BBQ shrimp and grits were true Southern cuisine, and the crawfish etouffee was awesome. The bread pudding was a perfect ending to our meal. I tried both drinks, Saint and Sinner, and of course the Sinner was devilishly delicious. Stephanie (spelling?) took great care of us. We even stopped by after Preservation Hall for a nightcap.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Cozy, Good for Groups, Handcrafted Cocktails, Pre/post Theatre, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had a group of four and had the best ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 16, 2016

We had a group of four and had the best time!! Are waitress Was absolutely amazing!! All the staff was! The drinks and food was so good!

Tags: Comfort Food, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Groups, Vibrant Bar Scene, Outstanding Value, Historic, Dancing, Private Room, Creative Cuisine, Bar Seating, Fun, Romantic, People Watching, Special Occasion, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Go and Play! Don't expect the Commander' ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on October 15, 2016

Go and Play! Don't expect the Commander's Palace but go for the fun!!!

Tags: Great for Brunch, Fun, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value2

The crawfish mac and cheese was so amazi ...

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on October 10, 2016

The crawfish mac and cheese was so amazing that we had to come back before going home to Texas.

Tags: Late-night Find, Romantic, Bar Seating, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value4

Service was excellent!

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on October 6, 2016

Service was excellent!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Great atmosphere, good food and drinks w ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on October 2, 2016

Great atmosphere, good food and drinks with a friendly staff.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Three of went on a girls only Weekend to ...

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on October 2, 2016

Three of went on a girls only Weekend to NOLA and one of the first things we did was make a reservation here. Our experience was amazing! We loved the food, drinks, & staff! A+

Tags: Live Sports, Worth the Drive, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

It was ok. Staff was very friendly.

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on September 28, 2016

It was ok. Staff was very friendly.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service5

On vaca and decided to celebrate my wife ...

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on September 24, 2016

On vaca and decided to celebrate my wife's birthday there.The management and bar staff are top notch and treated us like celeb's. I highly recommend this place.

Tags: Modern Decor, Vibrant Bar Scene, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

On Bourdon street so can get busy late n ...

vip
 (Phoenix)·Dined on September 24, 2016

On Bourdon street so can get busy late night

Crawfish was good and spicy

Red lighting was obnoxious while eating

Servers very friendly

Would not go out of my way to eat here again

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service3

There as a single dinner. Waiter was ...

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on September 2, 2016

There as a single dinner. Waiter was too busy to stop and take my order or check on the meal. He did it while walking past. Don't expect a long conversation. Would like his attention for a question or two. Great gumbo.

Tags: Open Kitchen, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service2
value3

Bugs fell from ceiling

vip
 (New England)·Dined on August 26, 2016

Bugs fell from ceiling

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1

Los tacos de caimán estuvieron fantástic ...

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on August 21, 2016

Los tacos de caimán estuvieron fantásticos!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5

Very impressed! It was a overall great e ...

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on August 19, 2016

Very impressed! It was a overall great experience. We will return. Recommended to our friends already.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Romantic, Vibrant Bar Scene, Neighborhood Gem, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Waitress was charming. Very good moderat ...

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on August 3, 2016

Waitress was charming. Very good moderately priced Louisiana meal.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

The crawfish pie was amazing and the red ...

vip
 (Houston)·Dined on August 1, 2016

The crawfish pie was amazing and the red beans and rice was to die for. Save room for dessert, the red velvet cake is so good.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Food was amazing! Fries were the best I' ...

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on July 31, 2016

Food was amazing! Fries were the best I've ever tasted!

Tags: Kid-friendly, Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Late-night Find, Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem, Hot Spot, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Julio checked in on us and was so friend ...

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on July 30, 2016

Julio checked in on us and was so friendly and welcoming!

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Outdoor Dining, Special Occasion, Late-night Find, Hot Spot, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value5

I was hesitant to come here after readin ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on July 22, 2016

I was hesitant to come here after reading the service concerns. I expected upscale sports bar with a fun atmosphere and that's what this place is. The menu was attractive and delivered exactly what we expected. Pipa the waitress and the hostess were attentive and very nice. They both worked very hard.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4

The restaurant was adorable , food was g ...

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on July 22, 2016

The restaurant was adorable , food was great , service was good. I was hoping for more of a better tatum scene.. as a sign industry graphics manager , the signage on the ceiling was the coolest thing in the restaurant.. was glad i saw it and went there.. got a cheesy cut out pic, but was just expecting something different for decor..

maybe not a business dinner kind of location, but definitely with girlfriends for a late nite bite !!

Tags: Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service3
value3

Only disappointment was when bar keep ca ...

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on July 19, 2016

Only disappointment was when bar keep came to my table asking me to move to the bar because there was a table of 5 and they needed my table.

...I was waiting on my bill to pay and then leave.

I thought this woman was rude to ask me when it was the waitstaff who was slow in getting the bill.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3

The étouffée was very bold & spicy. The ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on July 18, 2016

The étouffée was very bold & spicy. The crawfish pie was the best of the group. Great job all around!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4

Unfortunately, this dining experience wa ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on July 13, 2016

Unfortunately, this dining experience was disappointing. I think it's safe to say that this was the worst we experienced in our 6 days in New Orleans. It took half an hour for our appetizer to arrive and almost an hour after that, our entrees arrived. The chicken wings we ordered for appetizers were tasty but the entrees were subpar. The crawfish pie was extremely creamy and lacked salt, the ettofe was very spicy. I was really looking forward to this experience because I'm a huge Channing Tatum fan. I liked the ambiance but the service and quality of food needs improvement. It's off-putting to see parties who were seated after you receive their food 20 minutes before you do.

Tags: Late-night Find, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service1
value1

While the ambiance and service were very ...

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on July 7, 2016

While the ambiance and service were very nice, the food left something to be desired. The average food did not meet expectations at all.

Tags: Hot Spot, Late-night Find, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value3

Great restaurant! Amazing New Orleans st ...

 
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on June 28, 2016

Great restaurant! Amazing New Orleans style food and drinks. Service was also excellent. I would definitely recommend this restaurant to anyone visiting the area!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Hot Spot, Romantic, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

The service was awful. I had a reservat ...

 
 (West Virginia)·Dined on June 24, 2016

The service was awful. I had a reservation for four and there was a ton of open tables yet we waited almost 30 minutes to be seated. I had to walk about and tell them to forget about it before they finally found a table they "could" sit us at and it was right beside a bachelorette party- super loud! The service was awful from the hostess who was clueless to the manager/security guy who was trying to micromanage everything to the waitress who couldn't event bring us a drink menu that had all of the pages.

The food was excellent and I'm glad we stuck it out to get our food but the service side of the restaurant needs MAJOR overhauls.

Tags: Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience1
service1
value3

Disappointed

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on June 6, 2016

The food was good (not mind blowing good) and it came out fast, so fast that we didn't have our drinks from the bar yet. We ordered our drinks as soon as we sat down and didn't get them until we were almost done with our food. The bar was empty and other people around us were getting our drinks before us. We wouldn't have ordered them if we knew they would take that long. We were going to cancel our order but once the server came back it was too late and she already had them.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service4
value1

Disappointing

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on May 30, 2016

This was our first time in New Orleans. My friends and I had made reservations in advance and were very excited for this dinner. Our waiter was awful. We waited forever to have our order taken, and waited even longer for our appetizer. When our food finally came, one of us didn't get our food and were told that her food would be right out. After about 10 minutes, the lady at the table next to us asked if the food that was brought to her, might be our missing plate. Indeed it was. It was delivered to the wrong table by the manager. When our waiter finally checked on us again, we informed him about the mix-up. He said oh ok. No apologies from him nor the manager. Needless to say, we will more than likely not be back to this restaurant for overpriced food and disappointing service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service1
value1

I ordered etouffe, it was much too spicy ...

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on May 27, 2016

I ordered etouffe, it was much too spicy. My lover loved his penne with Tasso ham. I love spicy food and couldn't eat it. All staff were awesome & our waiter brought me a glass of milk to help with the burn. Also, the cardboard cut-out of Channing Tatum is behind a table. I had to interrupt a couple to ask if I could take a photo with it.

Tags: Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service5
value4

Shabby interior, ambience left a lot to ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on May 22, 2016

Shabby interior, ambience left a lot to be desired. Food was good thou!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service4

Saints and Sinners, only missing Channing

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on May 21, 2016

We were very excited to have dinner at Saints and Sinners, the only thing missing was Channing Tatum but there was one of the waitstaff who resembled him so we'll call that even. The food was delicious which some might not expect from a celebrity's restaurant, would eat here again next time in New Orleans though. The seating was a little on the cramped side as was the area leading to the restrooms but would not let that keep me from returning here for dinner. Overall the experience was better than good.

Tags: Hot Spot, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.