About Chandlers Steakhouse

981 W. Grove Street
Boise, ID 83702
View Larger Map

Prime steaks, fresh seafood and an award winning wine list combine with friendly service and a warm, inviting atmosphere making Chandlers Steakhouse your destination of choice for a remarkable dining experience. Home of the famous "10 minute martini" enjoy live jazz 7 days a week.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Steakhouse, Seafood, Bar / Lounge / Bottle Service

Hours of Operation:
Martini bar opens at 4:00pm daily for cocktails and appetizers.

Dinner seating starts at 5:30pm Daily.

Don't forget about Prime Rib Sundays with an expanded three course menu priced at $34 featuring our slowly roasted Prime Rib, Trout, Lamb Chops, Duck Two Ways, and Pork Tenderloin.

Cross Street:
10th

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(208) 383-4300

Website:
http://www.chandlersboise.com/

Entertainment:
We feature live Jazz seven days a week.

Catering:
Passed appetizers, reception area, full business presentations, we have done it! Fine dining for 50 (plus!) as we like to call it. We will customize any menu for you.

Parking Details:
Take advantage of our complimentary valet service. You can choose to self park on the street or in the hourly pay garage adjacent to the restaurant

Executive Chef:
Luis Flores

Private Party Facilities:
Business and group meetings, presentations, receptions, private parties and holiday functions. Banquet facilities that don't compromise service, food or atmosphere. Three private dining rooms with banquet service for 20 to 90. Full AV capabilities. It's not only a company function, it's fine dining for 50!

Private Party Contact:
Melissa Gould melissa@chandlersboise.com: 2083834300 x

Additional:
Banquet/Private Rooms, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Counter Seating, Entertainment, Full Bar, Non-Smoking Restaurant, Patio/Outdoor Dining, Personal wines welcome, Personal wines welcome (corkage fee applies), Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Sunday Nights we offer our Prix Fix menu from 5:30 - 10:00 p.m., featuring our Prime Rib. 3 course meal, with four entree choices, Prime Rib, Trout, Pork Tenderloin, or Lamb Chops.

"10 Minute Martini" ALWAYS!

Live Jazz, 7 nights a week, no cover.

Restaurant Photos

Wagyu Center Cut Ribeye
Ahi tuna
steak tartare
Filet Mignon
Morel Mushrooms
Tower Of Tuna
PNW Kumamoto Oysters
Crème brullée
Chocolate Mousse
Beet Salad
Beef Carpaccio
Crab Cakes
Kobe Center Cut Rib Eye
Ceaser Salad
Vesper Reconsidered

Promotions

1,000-Point Tables

Promotions

1,000-Point Tables

See availability for 1000 point tables

Details
Sun 7:00PM - 9:00PM

Mon 8:00PM - 9:30PM

Wed 8:00PM - 9:30PM

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Chandlers Steakhouse Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.7

ambience

4.5

value

4.1

noise

Moderate

94% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Best Overall
Idaho
Best Food
Idaho
Best Service
Idaho
10 More
Best Ambiance
Idaho
Romantic
Idaho
Special Occasion
Idaho
Most Booked
Idaho
Best Overall
Boise
Best Food
Boise
Best Service
Boise
Best Ambiance
Boise
Special Occasion
Boise
Most Booked
Boise
Best Restaurants in Boise ›

Special Occasion (149)
Romantic (108)
Notable Wine List (100)
See All
Fit for Foodies (72)
Vibrant Bar Scene (43)
Good for Groups (40)
Hot Spot (27)
Neighborhood Gem (24)
Late-night Find (10)
Great for Outdoor Dining (8)
Scenic View (5)
Great for Brunch (4)
Great for Lunch (4)
Live Music (1)
Authentic (1)
Good for Anniversaries (1)
Quiet Conversation (1)
Creative Cuisine (1)
Modern Decor (1)
Good for a Date (1)
People Watching (1)
Sort By:
Newest
1355 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Staff was incredibly professional and ob ...

 
 (Idaho)
·Dined 4 days ago

Staff was incredibly professional and obviously very well trained. Food was outstanding and atmosphere very nice. Just a great place for a very nice meal.

Tags: Authentic, Cozy, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Wonderful & attentive service with a del ...

 
 (Palm Springs)
·Dined 6 days ago

Wonderful & attentive service with a delicious food. A must visit in Boise.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

This was our first time in the restauran ...

 
 (Idaho)
·Dined 7 days ago

This was our first time in the restaurant and we were not disappointed. When we were greeted, everyone wished us a happy anniversary (left a note about it when I made the reservation). Was a nice surprise for my wife! The service and food were outstanding and the live music was the perfect way to spend a special evening out. My wife is pretty picky, but thought the Mojito was perfect and loved the seafood salad. I had the bone-in fillet, and my day was made when I discovered you had Sockeye IPA. It was the perfect combination. The timing of everything was perfect and we never felt rushed.

Thank you Chandlers! We will be back!

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Lucas is terrific and the frites are del ...

 
 (Idaho)
·Dined on August 16, 2016

Lucas is terrific and the frites are delicious! The Filet is always cooked to perfection and the fact that there are gluten free options make Chandler's a "must stop" when in Boise!

Tags: Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Waiter was so helpful. Food was great. ...

 
 (Idaho)
·Dined on August 15, 2016

Waiter was so helpful. Food was great. Nice end to a long day!

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

An exceptional evening with exceptional ...

 
 (New England)
·Dined on August 14, 2016

An exceptional evening with exceptional food. Appetizers were fantastic as were our salads. The steaks were amazing. Had the cowboy steak and was one of the best steaks I've ever had. A great selection of gins if you're into gin martinis. I go to Chandler's every time I visit Boise and am never disappointed.

Tags: Hot Spot, Fit for Foodies, Vibrant Bar Scene, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food was amazing. Fast and continuous se ...

 
 (Idaho)
·Dined on August 13, 2016

Food was amazing. Fast and continuous service. Water glass was never less than 3/4 full. Loved our personable, friendly waitress. Told them it was our 10th anniversary and we got a free soufflé. Pretty pricy but worth it for a special occasion.

Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Very accommodating service, prepared fil ...

vip
 (Seattle)
·Dined on August 13, 2016

Very accommodating service, prepared filet with foie gras as special. Generous portion of foie.

Lovely chocolate soufflé. Very classy, classic, yet inviting and quite comfortable.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Great service, good drinks, wine by glas ...

 
 (Idaho)
·Dined on August 11, 2016

Great service, good drinks, wine by glass selection could me better, great wilted salad, steak was good, sides were okay.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Ribeye was FABULOUS

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on August 11, 2016

Ribeye was FABULOUS

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

After a glowing review on TripAdvisory, ...

 
 (Idaho)
·Dined on August 9, 2016

After a glowing review on TripAdvisory, I received this email...

Dear TripAdvisor Member,

Thank you for your review. We have opted not to publish your review as it does not meet our guidelines for traveler reviews. We have listed the guidelines below; you may also view them at:

Here is the review ~

-----original review-------

Subject: Chandlers Steakhouse

Location: Boise, Idaho, United States, North America

Title: Birthday Dinner!

ID#: 403862754

Nice to know what you want when you make the reservation . . . 10-minute Hendrick's martini with bleu cheese stuffed olives, tower of tuna, 6 oz. lobster tail with roasted vegetables (love the fennel and parsnips) then the pre-ordered chocolate souffle! The most perfect birthday evening with my loving hubby!!! Although I knew what I wanted, our server, Jeff, was very knowledgeable.

Thought you should know what games TripAdvisor is playing!!!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Good for Groups, Romantic, Special Occasion, Hot Spot, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great dinner. We were with another coupl ...

 
 (Idaho)
·Dined on August 8, 2016

Great dinner. We were with another couple (essentially "best friends", both couples celebrating our anniversaries). We would repeat the visit under these circumstances. However, they are "too proud" of themselves (price-wise ESPECIALLY the wine). Consequently, low, low marks for value. That's why we would only return for a special occasion.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value2

In my opinion this is the best place in ...

 
 (Idaho)
·Dined on August 7, 2016

In my opinion this is the best place in town for an elegant meal in a very nice atmosphere. We have eaten at Ruth Christie and it didn't come close to Chandlers. Especially the steak we had there. Unfortunately, we will not be able to dine at Chandlers very often because $$$$$$$$.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Amazing food, impeccable service. Chandl ...

 
 (Denver)
·Dined on August 7, 2016

Amazing food, impeccable service. Chandler's never disappoints!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Chandlers never disappoints. We hadn't ...

 
 (Idaho)
·Dined on August 7, 2016

Chandlers never disappoints. We hadn't been here for a long time and now we're wondering why we waited! Service was outstanding, ambiance fantastic, and food was delicious. Our server, Jeff, was very friendly, funny and knowledgeable. All of the staff are amazing and very attentive. This place is old-school dining at it's best and we will not wait so long to come back!!

Tags: Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene, Hot Spot, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Good for Groups, Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My wife and I had an absolutely delightf ...

 
 (Idaho)
·Dined on August 7, 2016

My wife and I had an absolutely delightful diner at Chandlers for her birthday. The service was great and the food was world class. Items on the menu can get expensive however we were well aware of this going into our dining experience. I highly recommend dining at Chandlers.

Tags: Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Great steakhouse!! Food, cocktails, wine ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on August 7, 2016

Great steakhouse!! Food, cocktails, wine list, service, ambience with the jazz music was fantastic. Would not hesitate to recommend this restaurant.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

High energy and fun spot. The bar was v ...

vip
 (Central Coast)
·Dined on August 6, 2016

High energy and fun spot. The bar was very active, and there was a piano player. We had a very good meal with only a couple of glitches. The crew knows how to make a good martini. The shigoku and kumomoto oysters were fresh and tasty. Creamed spinach good. The petite filets at 5 oz were really small, many steak houses go for a 6 oz. The small size makes grilling a challenge, 30 seconds either way can throw the steak off: they had to re-grill my wife's medium steak order because it came out well done: this was done quickly with an apology. Chocolate soufflé was in the oven too long, came out with a hard crust. Our server, Tina, did a great job.

Consistency at the grill is the key for any steakhouse. We've never had a steak come out wrong over the years at our favorite spots: Arroyo Chophouse; Pasadena, CA---The Metropolitan; Seattle, WA---Halls Chophouse; Charleston, SC---Lucky's; Santa Barbara, CA

We'll try Chandlers again on our next trip to Boise.

Tags: Hot Spot, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Always enjoyable, but Veal Piccata was n ...

 
 (Idaho)
·Dined on August 5, 2016

Always enjoyable, but Veal Piccata was not the best. A little overcooked, dry and tough.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I was in Boise on a business trip and at ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on August 3, 2016

I was in Boise on a business trip and ate here on August 2, 2016. They served a great foie gras which I washed down with a nice Sichel Sauterne.

Not a particularly extensive wine list but decent. Several Pacific Northwest, particularly Idaho, wineries represented, which is nice. Reminds me of that scene in the first Muppet Movie where Steve Martin is waiting on Miss Piggy and Kermit and Kermit orders a wine with a screw top and Steve says, "An excellent choice sir, one of the finest wines of Idaho". That movie is from the late 1970s or early '80s.

Fair sprinkling of French wines. Some California wines, but not heavily weighted on those.

On the starters menu the first dish is called Tower of Tuna. After I read its description I asked my waiter, "this is basically poke, right?" Must be a local guy as he had a blank look on his face when I said poke.

Turns out the restaurant owner's first restaurant was in Honolulu and called Black Orchid, was well known in the 1980s through early 1990s. I passed on the poke and went for their seared sashimi with Black Orchid sauce (a stone ground mustard sauce), a nod to the owner's first restaurant. Very nice.

I got the 16 oz ribeye steak. Not the tenderest steak I have ever had for sure but cooked to my preferred medium rare to perfection.

For dessert I had a fabulous goat cheese cheesecake.

My only real negative comments are these:

I had ordered the asparagus side dish. It never showed up, which I did not realize until I was getting my dessert. It was not on my bill so "no fracture, no foul" as they say.

When I ordered a glass of white wine when placing my order at the same time I told the waiter which glass of red to bring when my steak was served. I don't know if he truly forgot or if he was just trying to get in another glass of wine added to my bill but after I got my first course and was midway through eating it he asked me if I wanted another glass of wine.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value3

You get what you pay for. Is Chandlers ...

 
 (Idaho)
·Dined on August 2, 2016

You get what you pay for. Is Chandlers inexpensive? No. Will you get an outstanding meal, wine and service? Absolutely.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Dallas could not have been better!. He ...

 
 (Idaho)
·Dined on July 31, 2016

Dallas could not have been better!. He was very knowledgeable and the perfect amount of attentive. The noise level issue was because people these days think everyone wants to know everything about them and their lives. Frankly, I could not care less about the two couples at the next tables!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Special Occasion, Hot Spot, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Ryan, the sommelier, was a super star. ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on July 31, 2016

Ryan, the sommelier, was a super star. The food was exultant and the service was great.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My husband and I were visiting Boise and ...

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined on July 30, 2016

My husband and I were visiting Boise and came to Chandlers for some "Idaho" steak and potatoes and we definitely left satisfied. Steaks were cooked perfectly, tender and rich. The potatoes and mushrooms that we enjoyed along side our steaks were savory and full of flavor. Such a great meal. Their wine list (which they use an electronic tablet for) had a good selection of bottles and a small handful of wines by the glass. Once we were seated, we waited for water and for our server to arrive for a long time (I had read the entire menu & most of the wine list before he came over) which didn't make us feel welcomed right away, but otherwise, he was friendly. All in all, good experience!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Romantic, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service3
value4

Love Chandlers. Enjoy it most for eveni ...

 
 (Idaho)
·Dined on July 28, 2016

Love Chandlers. Enjoy it most for evening dining, although the noise level is high during the week primarily due to the bar location, and being associated with the hotel. Weekends is best for a quiet supper. Last visit was a special surprise birthday celebration and the staff handled the surprise perfectly, even to the front desk acknowledging we were a party of two upon our arrival, when in fact the other guests were already present and being serviced by the waiter staff. Food is exceptional and the service was great. Too many black suits walking around supervising. Otherwise all our visits have been excellent. Will always recommend and will return.

Tags: Good for Groups, Romantic, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

My husband and I received a gift card an ...

 
 (Minneapolis)
·Dined on July 23, 2016

My husband and I received a gift card and wanted to celebrate our both getting new jobs since moving to Boise a month ago. We had heard great things and were excited to treat ourselves. It started off great, we had a drink at the bar before we moved to our table. The staff and service was great. Our server was friendly and was able to give us great recommendations. Our experience quickly went downhill. My husband went for the Center Cut Ribeye, the Kobe Beef, which was the most expensive steak on the menu. His steak was tough and chewy. When you pay $70 for a piece of meat, you expect it to be incredible. I ordered a filet which tasted great, but it was supposed to come with a tomato provencal. For some reason they gave me undercooked asparagus instead, which I didn't ask for and didn't enjoy. The real mood killer was the party of 10 people sitting next to us. They had a 1 year old baby that kept crying, and a 7-year old child that kept acting up to get attention. He would run around the table, dribble water from his mouth, and stuff his face with as much food as he could. I am not sure why people would bring their children to a place like this. One of the women at the table was obviously drunk and making offensive comments that we couldn't help but hear. They did give us a free dessert at the end to help us celebrate our new careers, but our experience was NOT worth the price we paid for the meal. It's really sad, because we were so excited to finally have a nice adult night out.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service5
value2

This restaurant is our absolute favorite ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on July 23, 2016

This restaurant is our absolute favorite in Boise for fine dining! We always have excellent service and the food continue s to be superb! I would absolutely recommend Chandlers to anyone looking for a classy place to go.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Pricey but good. Seems like a happening ...

 
 (Idaho)
·Dined on July 23, 2016

Pricey but good. Seems like a happening place for aged middle/upper class Caucasians. Sort of disappointed not to see octopus on the menu for a place with such an effort around sea food.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value2

Our server Tina did an amazing job. Ever ...

 
 (Idaho)
·Dined on July 23, 2016

Our server Tina did an amazing job. Everything was explained well and the service was top notch. We will definitely come back.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

One of the best steakhouse I visited in ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on July 22, 2016

One of the best steakhouse I visited in the US. Absolutely great steaks and super service. fantastic wines from Snake River, a great new experience for me.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

My Wife and I spent our anniversary dinn ...

 
 (Idaho)
·Dined on July 22, 2016

My Wife and I spent our anniversary dinner here. Everything was as good as expected. The Abalone was great as was the Beef Carpaccio.

However, the Oysters Rockefeller was a flop. I was expecting more of a garlic, onion and light bread crumb, but it was overwhelmed with spinach.

The entrée of Cowboy Ribeye was excellent. Perfectly done and more than enough for my Wife and I to share. Dessert was great. We will be back.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

I dined here at Chandlers Steakhouse Tue ...

 
 (Idaho)
·Dined on July 21, 2016

I dined here at Chandlers Steakhouse Tuesday and Wednesday last week. It was delicious and the service was excellent.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Late-night Find, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Food quality was very good, especially t ...

 
 (Idaho)
·Dined on July 21, 2016

Food quality was very good, especially the filet mignon. The salads were generously portioned and the lettuce was crisp. The sauce for the scallops was relatively salty, but scallops were prepared and presented nicely. Service was prompt and courteous, however, our server was brand new and other staff kept coming by to check up which somewhat interrupted our dining experience. The restaurant gave us a delightful complimentary chocolate souffle for dessert; I had mentioned it was a wedding anniversary in the reservation. We will most definitely be coming back.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

Very good food and exceptional service f ...

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined on July 19, 2016

Very good food and exceptional service from the host to the server. The atmosphere was just right for a business meeting; we were able to hear and understand the person sitting across the table from us.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Outstanding food and service. Thanks fo ...

 
 (Idaho)
·Dined on July 19, 2016

Outstanding food and service. Thanks for providing a lifetime experience for my parents.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Call me spoiled since I am a big fan of ...

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined on July 18, 2016

Call me spoiled since I am a big fan of steakhouses in my hometown of Chicago, but I wasn't a huge fan of Chandler's. I ordered the bone-in ribeye and while it was cooked to my liking (medium rare), it really didn't wow me.

Our host and server were amazing and the live guitar-saxophone duo added a really pleasant touch to the ambiance. These criticisms are not focused on them one bit.

Unfortunately, this might have been the only time in my life I walked way from a half-eaten steak.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service5
value2

Excellent beyond all expectations. A mus ...

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined on July 17, 2016

Excellent beyond all expectations. A must experience.

Tags: Hot Spot, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Always outstanding--food, service, atmos ...

 
 (Idaho)
·Dined on July 16, 2016

Always outstanding--food, service, atmosphere. It's our favorite place in Boise.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

First visit to Chandlers and was not dis ...

 
 (Idaho)
·Dined on July 16, 2016

First visit to Chandlers and was not disappointed. The food, service, atmosphere as a whole was very upscale and nice. I would recommend for special occasions or even a respectable business meeting spot.

Tags: Good for Groups, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We took our best friends out to Chandler ...

 
 (Idaho)
·Dined on July 16, 2016

We took our best friends out to Chandlers. They'd never been. We were seated at a nice table close to the bar. Which became a little noisy as the night progressed. There was live piano music and then guitars later. We wanted to have a nice conversation - but ended up trying to talk above the noise. I should have requested a table away from the bar when I made the reservation. Besides that small issue, dinner was fantastic! Steaks were cooked perfectly and service was impeccable. Tina was our server - the second time we've had her in the last couple of months. She's really great - recommending side dishes and wines, making sure our dessert was prepared and ready at the right time. I will ask for her next time - she's very attentive but doesn't bug you constantly. The other HUGE plus I'll give Chandlers is the valet parking. What a wonderful service - not having to find a parking place keeps me coming back! The valet drives are quick and courteous. All around great evening!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.