About Chandlers Steakhouse

981 W. Grove Street
Boise, ID 83702
View Larger Map

Prime steaks, fresh seafood and an award winning wine list combine with friendly service and a warm, inviting atmosphere making Chandlers Steakhouse your destination of choice for a remarkable dining experience. Home of the famous "10 minute martini" enjoy live jazz 7 days a week.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Steakhouse, Seafood, Bar / Lounge / Bottle Service

Hours of Operation:
Martini bar opens at 4:00pm daily for cocktails and appetizers.

Dinner seating starts at 5:30pm Daily.

Don't forget about Prime Rib Sundays with an expanded three course menu priced at $34 featuring our slowly roasted Prime Rib, Trout, Lamb Chops, Duck Two Ways, and Pork Tenderloin.

Cross Street:
10th

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(208) 383-4300

Website:
http://www.chandlersboise.com/

Entertainment:
We feature live Jazz seven days a week.

Catering:
Passed appetizers, reception area, full business presentations, we have done it! Fine dining for 50 (plus!) as we like to call it. We will customize any menu for you.

Parking Details:
Take advantage of our complimentary valet service. You can choose to self park on the street or in the hourly pay garage adjacent to the restaurant

Executive Chef:
Luis Flores

Private Party Facilities:
Business and group meetings, presentations, receptions, private parties and holiday functions. Banquet facilities that don't compromise service, food or atmosphere. Three private dining rooms with banquet service for 20 to 90. Full AV capabilities. It's not only a company function, it's fine dining for 50!

Private Party Contact:
Melissa Gould melissa@chandlersboise.com: 2083834300 x

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Counter Seating, Entertainment, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Sunday Nights we offer our Prix Fix menu from 5:30 - 10:00 p.m., featuring our Prime Rib. 3 course meal, with four entree choices, Prime Rib, Trout, Pork Tenderloin, or Lamb Chops.

"10 Minute Martini" ALWAYS!

Live Jazz, 7 nights a week, no cover.

Restaurant Photos

Wagyu Center Cut Ribeye - Chandlers Steakhouse
Ahi tuna - Chandlers Steakhouse
steak tartare - Chandlers Steakhouse
Filet Mignon - Chandlers Steakhouse
Morel Mushrooms - Chandlers Steakhouse
Tower Of Tuna - Chandlers Steakhouse
PNW Kumamoto Oysters - Chandlers Steakhouse
Crème brullée - Chandlers Steakhouse
Chocolate Mousse - Chandlers Steakhouse
Beet Salad - Chandlers Steakhouse
Beef Carpaccio - Chandlers Steakhouse
Crab Cakes - Chandlers Steakhouse
Kobe Center Cut Rib Eye - Chandlers Steakhouse
Ceaser Salad - Chandlers Steakhouse
Vesper Reconsidered - Chandlers Steakhouse

Specials

1,000-Point Tables

Specials

1,000-Point Tables

See availability for 1000 point tables

Details
Sun 7:00PM - 9:00PM

Mon 8:00PM - 9:30PM

Wed 8:00PM - 9:30PM

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Chandlers Steakhouse Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.7

service

4.7

ambience

4.5

value

4.2

noise

Moderate

93% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Best Overall
Idaho
Best Food
Idaho
Best Service
Idaho
13 More
Notable Wine List
Idaho
Romantic
Idaho
Special Occasion
Idaho
Most Booked
Idaho
Best Overall
Boise
Best Food
Boise
Best Service
Boise
Best Ambiance
Boise
Best Value
Boise
Fit for Foodies
Boise
Romantic
Boise
Special Occasion
Boise
Most Booked
Boise
Best Restaurants in Boise ›

Special Occasion (133)
Romantic (103)
Notable Wine List (89)
See All
Fit for Foodies (68)
Good for Groups (38)
Vibrant Bar Scene (37)
Neighborhood Gem (27)
Hot Spot (23)
Good for a Date (22)
Good for Anniversaries (21)
Worth the Drive (13)
Good for Birthdays (13)
Quiet Conversation (12)
Late-night Find (12)
Live Music (11)
Business Meals (10)
Great for Outdoor Dining (9)
Creative Cuisine (9)
Bar Seating (8)
Handcrafted Cocktails (8)
Authentic (7)
Cozy (7)
Private Room (6)
Great for Lunch (6)
Scenic View (4)
Modern Decor (4)
Fun (4)
Local Ingredients (4)
Pre/post Theatre (4)
Healthy (3)
Happy Hour (3)
People Watching (3)
Great for Brunch (3)
Outstanding Value (2)
Tasting Menu (2)
Sunday Lunch (2)
Gluten Free Options (2)
Paleo Friendly (2)
Casual (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Comfort Food (1)
Fireplace (1)
Great Beer (1)
Vegan (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Organic (1)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Historic (1)
Kid-friendly (1)
Sort By:
Newest
1382 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

We live in Portland, Oregon and come thr ...

 
 (Portland)
·Dined 5 days ago

We live in Portland, Oregon and come through Boise every couple of years and every time we do we go to Chandler's. It is always a wonderful experience. Chandler's is a world class restaurant and not to be missed.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Fun, Good for Birthdays, Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great food and service was outstanding. ...

 
 (Jackson Hole)
·Dined 7 days ago

Great food and service was outstanding. Great menu choices.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Exceptional dining experience. YIP servi ...

 
 (Boise)
·Dined on September 23, 2016

Exceptional dining experience. YIP service. Will always return. Ryan, Sommelier, is a gem.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Local Ingredients, Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays, Notable Wine List, Handcrafted Cocktails, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Romantic, Vibrant Bar Scene, Modern Decor, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our waitress was outstanding. Love the ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on September 18, 2016

Our waitress was outstanding. Love the attention to detail.

Tags: Cozy, Special Occasion, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Sorry to say, but my first experience at ...

 
 (Boise)
·Dined on September 18, 2016

Sorry to say, but my first experience at Chandlers will probably be my last. I knew going in that it is one of the most expensive restaurants in Boise, so I was not surprised by the prices. What I was not happy with were the portions and the quality. We ordered the abalone appetizer and when it came I almost started laughing. For 38.00 I really did expect a much larger portion than what we got. I grew up In Santa Barbara and knew many "ab divers" and have eaten a lot of abalone, meaning, I know how big abs get. I ordered the Cowboy Ribeye steak and was not happy with it at all. It was cooked perfectly but to be honest with you, I have bought better steak at Costco! It was tough, a big vein of gristle ran through it and it just didn't have any flavor. I was expecting mouth watering flavor and got just OK.

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service4
value2

We enjoyed our experience. Our server, A ...

vip
 (Chicago)
·Dined on September 13, 2016

We enjoyed our experience. Our server, Adam, was attentive without being pushy, helpful, and very pleasant. We eat at chandlers every time we come to Boise. Excellent wine and food.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The food as always was excellent , had t ...

 
 (Boise)
·Dined on September 12, 2016

The food as always was excellent , had the Kobe filet that was delicious . The wife had surf and turf which she mentioned was outstanding.

Server was knowledgable but very low volumn speaking.(Tina)

A couple of waiters from other tables were very attentive and assisted with some of desires!

Tags: Good for a Date, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value4

Thank our table.... we were late! Gre ...

 
 (Boise)
·Dined on September 12, 2016

Thank our table.... we were late! Great service and attentive staff!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Live Music, Authentic, Fireplace, Late-night Find, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Bar Seating, Good for Birthdays, Modern Decor, Private Room, Paleo Friendly, Worth the Drive, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Handcrafted Cocktails, Tasting Menu, Great Beer, Fit for Foodies, Pre/post Theatre, Business Meals, Romantic, Vegan, Local Ingredients, Disabled Access, Sunday Lunch, Organic, Gluten Free Options, Notable Wine List, Healthy, Cozy, Fun, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Quiet Conversation, Good for Groups, Good Vegetarian Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

We have very good meals here and know it ...

 
 (Boise)
·Dined on September 11, 2016

We have very good meals here and know it's always a sure bet for a night out!

Great place to bring out of town guests or for a special occasion.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

This place never disappoints. Food is al ...

 
 (Boise)
·Dined on September 10, 2016

This place never disappoints. Food is always top-notch and made precisely as ordered. It's expensive, which is why we only dine for special occasions. Their menu selection provides some amazing dishes/preparations that are hard to find in Boise. We'll be back!

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value4

We brought our daughter and son-in-law w ...

 
 (Boise)
·Dined on September 10, 2016

We brought our daughter and son-in-law who were visiting from the San Francisco Bay Area to our favorite dining experience restaurant. We were not disappointed...once more Chandler's stepped up to the plate and scored big time. Our daughter works for one of the largest wine companies worldwide. We asked our daughter to choose the wine for dinner, and she asked to speak to Chandler's sommelier, who coincidentally was relatively new to Chandler's. They had a nice interactive conversation about wines, and we thoroughly enjoyed the choice she made, which he confirmed. Our meal choices were all cooked to perfection as well, and to top it off, Chandler's sent over a complimentary chocolate mousse for our out of town guests since it was their 1st visit! The live music was amazing that night. Chandler's has been our favorite for years, never disappoints, and we will keep coming back because they really know what they're doing.

Tags: Romantic, Live Music, Bar Seating, Paleo Friendly, Modern Decor, Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had never been to Chandlers before as ...

 
 (Boise)
·Dined on September 9, 2016

We had never been to Chandlers before as since it was our anniversary, we decided to try it. The atmosphere is really nice; well decorated and quiet enough to carry on a conversation without shouting.

We were seated right away, which was nice, but the waiter seemed to be rushing us to order drinks, order food and get out the door. He even went as far as to grab the check from between us before we had a chance to put the credit card in it. The food was sparse and while it tasted fine, it wasn't anything that I'd rave to my friends about.

For the money we spent (this isn't a cheap restaurant) there a many better options in Boise. The wife asked if I would come here again and I told here that I most likely wouldn't.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service2
value3

Very nice staff and the food was great! ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on September 7, 2016

Very nice staff and the food was great! Great for a business dinner!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Private Room, Good for a Date, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The people outstanding. The food perfec ...

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined on September 5, 2016

The people outstanding. The food perfect, you definitely get money's worth.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Sunday Lunch, Cozy, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Business Meals, Good for a Date, Romantic, Kid-friendly, Great for Lunch, Pre/post Theatre, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, People Watching, Live Music, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We have been coming to Chandlers for spe ...

 
 (Boise)
·Dined on September 3, 2016

We have been coming to Chandlers for special occasions for many years. Always enjoy the menu, service, view, music . Plan to continue our relationship years to come. Gerry

Tags: Comfort Food, Worth the Drive, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Food is good but it is too expensive for ...

 
 (Boise)
·Dined on September 1, 2016

Food is good but it is too expensive for what you get. I think there are way better restaurants in Boise that charge more reasonable prices

Tags: Bar Seating, Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service5
value1

We went there for our 17th anniversary. ...

 
 (Portland)
·Dined on August 30, 2016

We went there for our 17th anniversary. We had been before and loved the food and the service. The service was spot on from all levels. The food portions were large and the quality was excellent. My wife had the bouillabaisse and I had the cowboy ribeye. Both were as expected... excellent. As a nice surprise, they treated us to a chocolate souffle to celebrate our anniversary. Special little touch. Although expensive for our budget, it was well worth it (it's not a "value" restaurant, meaning you won't save any money eating there)

On a side note, because the tables are close and the ceilings are low, you run the risk of being too involved with some of your neighboring tables' conversations. As was our case, we couldn't hear each other for a few minutes as another table got into some lively discussion. As they settled down, we got back to our meal. We could have made a big deal with the table that was loud (and some were even standing up) but we chose to let them have a few minutes and not ruin theirs or our evening. All in all a great experience, again, at Chandlers.

Tags: Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

Chandler's is a mainstay in the Boise re ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on August 29, 2016

Chandler's is a mainstay in the Boise restaurant scene, and I hope it reminds that way!. The menu has many excellent, yet varied, choices to accommodate a wide range of palates. The wine list is second to none, and the service is consistently very good, with waiters that are pleasant to talk to and very knowledgeable.

Tags: Good for a Date, Business Meals, Vibrant Bar Scene, Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

Amazing experience! Thanks for the wond ...

 
 (Boise)
·Dined on August 27, 2016

Amazing experience! Thanks for the wonderful evening!

Tags: Outstanding Value, Special Occasion, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food was amazing . Celebrated our 27th ...

 
 (Boise)
·Dined on August 27, 2016

Food was amazing . Celebrated our 27th wedding anniversary. Would recommend to any one.

Tags: Casual, Good for Anniversaries, Late-night Find, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Business Meals, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food is amazing because of their wid ...

 
 (Sacramento)
·Dined on August 27, 2016

The food is amazing because of their wide selection and freshness. Known for their steaks which are fabulous I recommend the veal Picata which I tried for the first time. Best I've had. Favorite appetizers are carpaccio and escargot. Filling your belly is easy as well as, wetting your whistle. They have an extensive cocktail list, try the lemon drop.. Yum.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Bar Seating, Worth the Drive, Live Music, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I ate at multiple restaurants during a b ...

 
 (Tampa)
·Dined on August 26, 2016

I ate at multiple restaurants during a business trip to Boise, ID and I thought Chandlers without question was the best restaurant during my visit. The food was incredible and the service impeccable. If you travel to Boise, ID and don't go to Chandlers you are truly missing out on an incredible experience. During my visit to Chandlers I tried the Filet Migon, it came out perfectly cooked, tasted delicious and I would highly recommend it to anyone visiting.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Just a top-notch restaraunt. Excellent f ...

 
 (Boise)
·Dined on August 26, 2016

Just a top-notch restaraunt. Excellent food, good to excellent bar drinks, excellent choices for appetizer's and main courses. Overall, the best in Boise. Also, superb waitstaff.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Quiet Conversation, Healthy, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for a Date, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Wonderful restaurant. One of the best st ...

 
 (Tallahassee)
·Dined on August 25, 2016

Wonderful restaurant. One of the best steaks ever. We will return.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Anniversaries, Neighborhood Gem, Happy Hour, Outstanding Value, Worth the Drive, Good for Groups, Gluten Free Options, Business Meals, Healthy, Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We go to every year for out we have alw ...

 
 (Boise)
·Dined on August 24, 2016

We go to every year for out we have always had the best experience there, and the food is absolutely delicious we have will forever recomend it.

Tags: Tasting Menu, Worth the Drive, Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Chandler's is quite possibly the best st ...

 
 (Orange County)
·Dined on August 23, 2016

Chandler's is quite possibly the best steak house in Boise, which, if you pay attention to the signs in the airport, you will know is Beef Country.

The service is excellent, the food is terrific, the sides are worth the price, and they have a very well-stocked bar. Even a premium rum, which isn't always easy to find.

I've been there before and I know I'll be back!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Staff was incredibly professional and ob ...

 
 (Boise)
·Dined on August 20, 2016

Staff was incredibly professional and obviously very well trained. Food was outstanding and atmosphere very nice. Just a great place for a very nice meal.

Tags: Authentic, Cozy, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Wonderful & attentive service with a del ...

 
 (Palm Springs)
·Dined on August 19, 2016

Wonderful & attentive service with a delicious food. A must visit in Boise.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

This was our first time in the restauran ...

 
 (Boise)
·Dined on August 18, 2016

This was our first time in the restaurant and we were not disappointed. When we were greeted, everyone wished us a happy anniversary (left a note about it when I made the reservation). Was a nice surprise for my wife! The service and food were outstanding and the live music was the perfect way to spend a special evening out. My wife is pretty picky, but thought the Mojito was perfect and loved the seafood salad. I had the bone-in fillet, and my day was made when I discovered you had Sockeye IPA. It was the perfect combination. The timing of everything was perfect and we never felt rushed.

Thank you Chandlers! We will be back!

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Lucas is terrific and the frites are del ...

 
 (Boise)
·Dined on August 16, 2016

Lucas is terrific and the frites are delicious! The Filet is always cooked to perfection and the fact that there are gluten free options make Chandler's a "must stop" when in Boise!

Tags: Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Waiter was so helpful. Food was great. ...

 
 (Boise)
·Dined on August 15, 2016

Waiter was so helpful. Food was great. Nice end to a long day!

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

An exceptional evening with exceptional ...

 
 (New England)
·Dined on August 14, 2016

An exceptional evening with exceptional food. Appetizers were fantastic as were our salads. The steaks were amazing. Had the cowboy steak and was one of the best steaks I've ever had. A great selection of gins if you're into gin martinis. I go to Chandler's every time I visit Boise and am never disappointed.

Tags: Hot Spot, Fit for Foodies, Vibrant Bar Scene, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food was amazing. Fast and continuous se ...

 
 (Boise)
·Dined on August 13, 2016

Food was amazing. Fast and continuous service. Water glass was never less than 3/4 full. Loved our personable, friendly waitress. Told them it was our 10th anniversary and we got a free soufflé. Pretty pricy but worth it for a special occasion.

Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Very accommodating service, prepared fil ...

vip
 (Seattle)
·Dined on August 13, 2016

Very accommodating service, prepared filet with foie gras as special. Generous portion of foie.

Lovely chocolate soufflé. Very classy, classic, yet inviting and quite comfortable.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Great service, good drinks, wine by glas ...

 
 (Boise)
·Dined on August 11, 2016

Great service, good drinks, wine by glass selection could me better, great wilted salad, steak was good, sides were okay.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Ribeye was FABULOUS

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on August 11, 2016

Ribeye was FABULOUS

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

After a glowing review on TripAdvisory, ...

 
 (Boise)
·Dined on August 9, 2016

After a glowing review on TripAdvisory, I received this email...

Dear TripAdvisor Member,

Thank you for your review. We have opted not to publish your review as it does not meet our guidelines for traveler reviews. We have listed the guidelines below; you may also view them at:

Here is the review ~

-----original review-------

Subject: Chandlers Steakhouse

Location: Boise, Idaho, United States, North America

Title: Birthday Dinner!

ID#: 403862754

Nice to know what you want when you make the reservation . . . 10-minute Hendrick's martini with bleu cheese stuffed olives, tower of tuna, 6 oz. lobster tail with roasted vegetables (love the fennel and parsnips) then the pre-ordered chocolate souffle! The most perfect birthday evening with my loving hubby!!! Although I knew what I wanted, our server, Jeff, was very knowledgeable.

Thought you should know what games TripAdvisor is playing!!!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Good for Groups, Romantic, Special Occasion, Hot Spot, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great dinner. We were with another coupl ...

 
 (Boise)
·Dined on August 8, 2016

Great dinner. We were with another couple (essentially "best friends", both couples celebrating our anniversaries). We would repeat the visit under these circumstances. However, they are "too proud" of themselves (price-wise ESPECIALLY the wine). Consequently, low, low marks for value. That's why we would only return for a special occasion.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value2

In my opinion this is the best place in ...

 
 (Boise)
·Dined on August 7, 2016

In my opinion this is the best place in town for an elegant meal in a very nice atmosphere. We have eaten at Ruth Christie and it didn't come close to Chandlers. Especially the steak we had there. Unfortunately, we will not be able to dine at Chandlers very often because $$$$$$$$.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Amazing food, impeccable service. Chandl ...

 
 (Denver)
·Dined on August 7, 2016

Amazing food, impeccable service. Chandler's never disappoints!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.