About Cazbar

316 N Charles Street
Baltimore, MD 21201
View Larger Map

The Cazbar, established in 2006, is Baltimore’s first & only Turkish Restaurant. With food, atmosphere, & entertainment served in an authentic Turkish style, Cazbar is sure to provide a thoroughly exotic & enchanting dining experience. Cazbar serves lunch & dinner daily and Brunch on Saturday and Sunday.

Join us every Friday at pm & Saturday at 9:30 pm, for the most captivating Belly Dancing shows outside of Turkey!

In addition, we offer vegan substitutions for many of our dishes upon request. Our Kebaps cannot be made with vegan substitutions & your server can assist with items that are available with vegan options.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Turkish, Mediterranean, Middle Eastern

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Monday - Friday: 11am - 3pm; Dinner: Everyday: 3pm - 11pm; Brunch Saturday and Sunday 10am to 3pm

Cross Street:
Saratoga Street

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(410) 528-1222

Website:
http://www.cazbar.pro/

Entertainment:
Join us every Friday at pm & Saturday at 9:30 pm, for the most captivating Belly Dancing shows outside of Turkey!

Parking Details:
Valet Parking and Street Parking are available.

Executive Chef:
Haluk Kantar

Private Party Facilities:
We have two very unique and beautiful banquet rooms that can accommodate an intimate dinner for 2 or a gathering for 100.

Private Party Contact:
Haluk Kantar: 2405936929x

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Chef's Table, Dancing, Entertainment, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Private Room, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Cazbar, Baltimore, MD
Cazbar, Baltimore, MD
Cazbar, Baltimore, MD
Cazbar, Baltimore, MD
Cazbar, Baltimore, MD
Cazbar, Baltimore, MD
Cazbar, Baltimore, MD
Cazbar, Baltimore, MD
Cazbar, Baltimore, MD
Cazbar, Baltimore, MD
Cazbar, Baltimore, MD
Baklava - Cazbar, Baltimore, MD
Arugala - Cazbar, Baltimore, MD
Cazbar, Baltimore, MD
Cazbar, Baltimore, MD
Cazbar, Baltimore, MD
Cazbar, Baltimore, MD
Cazbar, Baltimore, MD
Cazbar, Baltimore, MD
Cazbar, Baltimore, MD
Cazbar, Baltimore, MD
Cazbar, Baltimore, MD
Cazbar, Baltimore, MD
Cazbar, Baltimore, MD
Cazbar, Baltimore, MD
Cazbar, Baltimore, MD
Cazbar, Baltimore, MD
Cazbar, Baltimore, MD
Caz - Cazbar, Baltimore, MD
manti - Cazbar, Baltimore, MD
Doner Platter - Cazbar, Baltimore, MD
Combination Platter - Cazbar, Baltimore, MD
Turkish Fruit Wine - Cazbar, Baltimore, MD
Hot Spinach Meze - Cazbar, Baltimore, MD
Adana Iskender - Cazbar, Baltimore, MD
Mediterranean Salad - Cazbar, Baltimore, MD
Lamb Gyro - Cazbar, Baltimore, MD
Lahmacun - Cazbar, Baltimore, MD
Falafel With Hummus - Cazbar, Baltimore, MD
Dessert Sampler, With Baklava, Kadaif Amd Kazandubi, Kabak Tatlisi, And Rice Pudding - Cazbar, Baltimore, MD
Acili Ezme - Cazbar, Baltimore, MD
Mixed Kebap - Cazbar, Baltimore, MD
Mucver - Cazbar, Baltimore, MD
Mucver, Mixed Kebap, and Cold Feta Plate - Cazbar, Baltimore, MD
Cold Feta Plate - Cazbar, Baltimore, MD
Anatolia Special - Cazbar, Baltimore, MD

Specials

$5 Kebap Appetizer

Mondays from 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM

1/2 Price Bottles of Wine

Thursdays from 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Brunch

Sundays and Saturdays from 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Belly Dancing Shows

Fridays and Saturdays from 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

$39 - Three Course Dinner with Glass of Turkish Wine
$25 - Two Course Chef’s Lunch
Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

Specials

$5 Kebap Appetizer

Mondays from 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Details

Kebap appetizers are $5 per skewer all day. Choose from Lamb, Chicken, Adana or Kofte Kebap. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Dec 4, 2016 - Apr 4, 2017 on Mondays from 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM.

1/2 Price Bottles of Wine

Thursdays from 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Details

All wines 1/2 price all day Thursday. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Dec 4, 2016 - Apr 4, 2017 on Thursdays from 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM.

Brunch

Sundays and Saturdays from 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Details

Join us for a magnificent Brunch Served from 10am to 3pm. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Dec 4, 2016 - Apr 4, 2017 on Sundays and Saturdays from 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM.

Belly Dancing Shows

Fridays and Saturdays from 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Details

Join us every Friday at 9pm & Saturday at 9:30pm, for the most captivating Belly Dancing shows outside of Turkey!. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Dec 4, 2016 - Apr 4, 2017 on Fridays and Saturdays from 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM.

$39 - Three Course Dinner with Glass of Turkish Wine
Details

Choose from our Chef’s selection of Meze's, Entrees and Desserts. Comes served with a glass our of Turkish Red or White Wine. Menu includes customer favorites and our Chef’s seasonal creations.

Terms and Conditions: Excludes tax and service

Valid For: 1 - 20 People

Starts: September 9, 2016

Ends: December 31, 2016

Availability: Daily 4:00PM-6:00PM 9:00PM-11:00PM

$25 - Two Course Chef’s Lunch
Details

Choose from a special menu of Meze’s and Entrees. Comes served with Salad and Rice. Menu includes customer favorites and our Chef’s seasonal creations.

Terms and Conditions: Excludes tax and service

Valid For: 1 - 20 People

Starts: September 9, 2016

Ends: December 31, 2016

Availability: Mon-Sat 11:00AM-3:45PM

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

See availability for bonus point tables

Details
Daily 4:00PM - 6:00PM

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Cazbar Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.4

ambience

4.4

value

4.3

noise

Moderate

93% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Best Value
Baltimore
Neighborhood Gem
Baltimore
Best Restaurants in Mt. Vernon ›

Neighborhood Gem (25)
Good for a Date (18)
Casual (17)
See All
Fit for Foodies (14)
Good for Groups (14)
Cozy (12)
Authentic (10)
Romantic (10)
Good Vegetarian Options (10)
Creative Cuisine (10)
Good for Anniversaries (9)
Fun (8)
Special Occasion (8)
Great for Lunch (8)
Worth the Drive (7)
Pre/post Theatre (7)
Good for Birthdays (7)
Quiet Conversation (6)
Tapas (6)
Healthy (6)
Outstanding Value (5)
Tasting Menu (5)
Business Meals (5)
Handcrafted Cocktails (4)
Hot Spot (3)
Private Room (3)
Paleo Friendly (3)
Family Style (3)
Comfort Food (3)
Live Music (2)
Modern Decor (2)
Spicy (2)
Vibrant Bar Scene (2)
Great for Brunch (2)
Vegan (2)
People Watching (2)
Bar Seating (2)
Kid-friendly (2)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Seasonal (1)
Dancing (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Fireplace (1)
Notable Wine List (1)
Happy Hour (1)
Late-night Find (1)
Historic (1)
Open Kitchen (1)
Sunday Lunch (1)
Sort By:
S
701 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

We love Cazbar. We have been going ther ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined 4 days ago

We love Cazbar. We have been going there for years and are never disappointed. The food is hot, tasty, and the service is great! We have brought many friends there over the years and they have become regulars!

Tags: Open Kitchen, Casual, Good for Anniversaries, Good Vegetarian Options, Cozy, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Love it; we keep coming back! The food i ...

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined 4 days ago

Love it; we keep coming back! The food is always good and the service is too.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Paleo Friendly, Outstanding Value, Cozy, Worth the Drive, Authentic, Healthy, Sunday Lunch, Pre/post Theatre, Casual, Great for Lunch, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

This is our go to place in downtown Balt ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on November 22, 2016

This is our go to place in downtown Baltimore. The chicken prizola is terrific as was the haydari dip. The food is always terrific and it's easy to have a relaxing dinner and conversation.

Tags: Tapas, Pre/post Theatre, Neighborhood Gem, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

I WENT TO THE RESTAURANT AND SCHEDULED M ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on November 20, 2016

I WENT TO THE RESTAURANT AND SCHEDULED MY RESERVATION AND THEY TOLD ME THEY WERE CLOSED EVEN THOUGH THEY KNEW I WAS COMING AND THERE WERE 3 OTHER TABLES STILL THERE WITH THE DOORS WIDE OPEN. I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS RESTAURANT FOR BECAUSE OF THEIR CUSTOMER SERVICE SKILLS. THE RESTAURANT DID NOT ACKNOWLEDGE HOW THEY INCONVIENCED ME.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1
value1

Food was excellent, great atmosphere and ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on November 13, 2016

Food was excellent, great atmosphere and service was good.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Comfort Food, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Great food. Great service. I would defi ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on November 6, 2016

Great food. Great service. I would definitely come back and recommend it to a friend!

Tags: Good for a Date, Tasting Menu, Family Style, Fireplace
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Good food, good service! Try something n ...

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined on November 5, 2016

Good food, good service! Try something new... it's always a good night out

Tags: Good for a Date, Authentic, Casual, Tapas, Fit for Foodies, Paleo Friendly, Healthy, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We got the combination dinner for two. ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on November 5, 2016

We got the combination dinner for two. The cold appetizers ( 6 in total) were great and we specifically told the server that we did not want our main course until we finished the appetizers. We weren't even half way finished then the server shows up with the main course which consisted of 8 different types of meat. We declined the course. When we finished the appetizers we received our main course and it was the same one that we had declined a half hour earlier. It was terrible. The meat was dry and chewy, the shish kabob veggies were soft and runny. I guess the mystery meat was chicken. The lamb was chewy and tasteless. The shrimp was overcooked. We should have known when we first showed up 10 minutes early for our reservation, they wanted to have us go upstairs to eat where it was dark and lonely (we would have been the only people up there). We asked to be seated in the main restaurant. They said it would be 10 minutes wait. You get the picture. We only ate about 10% of the main course . We complained and they discounted the bill by 15%. We didn't even take the leftovers. We will not go back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3
value2

Waitresses need to be more clear on port ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on November 4, 2016

Waitresses need to be more clear on portions of food and drinks. Felt like we were being sold to by the biggest food plate and failed to tell us details on other hidden costs.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service1
value1

Deli out with wide assortment of options ...

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined on October 23, 2016

Deli out with wide assortment of options. Appetizers are big.

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value5

Excellent meal. Large portion sizes, wo ...

 
 (Richmond)·Dined on October 22, 2016

Excellent meal. Large portion sizes, wonderfully seasoned dishes, and fantastic service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food was so fresh and delicious. Th ...

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined on October 22, 2016

The food was so fresh and delicious. There were great veggie and fish dishes. Also the belly dancer was GREAT!

Tags: Authentic, Good for Groups, Fun, Good for a Date, Neighborhood Gem, Bar Seating, Good Vegetarian Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

Lots of options for traditional Turkish ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on October 21, 2016

Lots of options for traditional Turkish food - in sizes that allow for a couple or a group to get several things and share. The atmosphere is very turkish and cozy - with plenty of room around each table however so that everyone can be comfortable.

Especially love the Casablanca pide, the spinach and artichoke, the hummus and falafel and the calamari which is served with a wonderful basil pesto dip rather than the usual marinara.

Not great for babies and small children - there is a raised section with some stairs and the place is not as big as would be nice if a baby starts fussing (everyone in the restaurant can hear )

Tags: Romantic, Good Vegetarian Options, Tapas, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

Cazbar is an excellent restaurant. The ...

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined on October 15, 2016

Cazbar is an excellent restaurant. The service and food are superb. Our server was attentive but not intrusive. She anticipated our needs well and timed the delivery of our food and drinks well.

I ordered the trio of mezes as an appetizer, my husband ordered the stuffed eggplant, and our son ordered the ground beef pide (pizza). Each item was extremely fresh and delicious. Our mains were shrimp and salmon duo, coner kebap, and chicken shish kebap. Each item was served with excellent rice and salad. (I could eat the rice and salad alone; each was so yummy.)

We live a long distance from the restaurant, but our son lives in the city. We'll definitely include Cazbar on our list of favorite dining spots in Baltimore.

Tags: Modern Decor, Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Outstanding Value, Casual, Neighborhood Gem, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

First time there wonderful food great wa ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on October 9, 2016

First time there wonderful food great wait staff and surprisingly good Turkish wine.

Tags: Business Meals, Neighborhood Gem, Good for a Date, Outstanding Value
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent food. Recommend it highly.

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on October 7, 2016

Excellent food. Recommend it highly.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Friendly and efficient service, outstand ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on October 6, 2016

Friendly and efficient service, outstanding pumpkin soup, and well prepared and seasoned Turkish favorites

Tags: Casual, Creative Cuisine, Cozy, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

I visited this restaurant with my family ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on October 1, 2016

I visited this restaurant with my family during my first break in a while from helping my best friend fight late stage cancer. We were in great spirits and ready for a good time. For valet, we had to essentially wait in the street, so that was strange. But the valet price was very low and the valet worker was pleasant, so overall fine. The decor and music are modern and very appropriate for the cuisine and contribute to a neat vibe and mood. The food was okay...nothing to write home about, but fine. The service was dry but responsive and not unpleasant. I was going to give between 18-20% tip, despite the mediocrity of the experience. My huge disappointment was with the MANDATORY 20% tip...for a small table of 3. I felt disappointed and insulted.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Modern Decor, Fun, Good for Groups, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value3

If you like good Turkish food, and great ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on October 1, 2016

If you like good Turkish food, and great service, come here. I enjoyed myself many times over. Attention to detail is impeccable.

Tags: Good for a Date, Fun, Good for Groups, Creative Cuisine, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

With a group out for a working dinner th ...

 
 (Louisville)·Dined on September 25, 2016

With a group out for a working dinner the variety of the menu was a good fit for the different requirements and tastes of the diners. The food was well prepared and staff was excellent considering the number in our group.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Absolutely a great, delicious food and t ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on September 24, 2016

Absolutely a great, delicious food and the entertainment was outstanding. My clients and coworkers had a fabulous time!!

Tags: Hot Spot, Good for Birthdays, People Watching, Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Yummy food. We had hummus, baba ganoush, ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on September 23, 2016

Yummy food. We had hummus, baba ganoush, and falafel for appetizers and all were yummy. Our meals varied from lamb 3 ways, beef kabobs, and lamb mousaka, plus more. Only one person out of our party of 7 did not like their dish, it was taste bud related rather than preparation. Our waiter had difficulty understanding our drink orders but the lovely bartender came over and clarified before making our drinks. It was on the loud side. A belly dancer came out but only performed one dance, we were a little disappointed as we were prepared to join her which the restaurant encouraged by passing out colorful scarves. All in all, good food, good service good ambiance.

Tags: Tapas, Creative Cuisine, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

I was there alone on a quiet Thursday ni ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on September 22, 2016

I was there alone on a quiet Thursday night. Ate a range of interesting Middle Eastern appetizers that were too salty for me. Service was outstanding - they really care, just wasn't the quality of food for me.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service5

The falafel was really tasty and I also ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on September 21, 2016

The falafel was really tasty and I also enjoyed the red lentil soup. The bread they served was really tasty too. The service was spot on and the waitress recommended her favorite dishes. Highly recommend!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Authentic, Casual, Fit for Foodies, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Great food, attentive service. Disappoin ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on September 17, 2016

Great food, attentive service. Disappointed that the belly dancing (which their website claims takes place at 9:00 and 9:30 never got started prior to our leaving a little after 9:30).

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Great experience overall... good job Caz ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on September 11, 2016

Great experience overall... good job Cazbar.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We loved the sampler dinner...a great wa ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on September 4, 2016

We loved the sampler dinner...a great way to sample many dishes.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Cozy, Neighborhood Gem, Tapas, Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Highly recommended! The food and dessert ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on September 4, 2016

Highly recommended! The food and dessert were delicious, the ambiance is great and the belly dancing show just makes it perfect. The service was a little slow but I'm going to omit it considering we were a big party and our waitress didn't seemed to be experienced. I will definitely go again.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive, Live Music, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for Birthdays, Healthy, Casual, Good for Groups, Private Room, Romantic, Dancing, Authentic, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value3

Get the large salad instead of small por ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on August 31, 2016

Get the large salad instead of small portion.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

Delicious tastes of Turkey took us right ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on August 28, 2016

Delicious tastes of Turkey took us right back to Istanbul. Excellent service.

Tags: Good for Groups, Tasting Menu, Neighborhood Gem, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Loved the space. The food was intriguing ...

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on August 22, 2016

Loved the space. The food was intriguing and flavorful. Small tables make even doing mezze plates challenging. The prices in store were higher than the online menu.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3

We had the lamb kabobs and they were lea ...

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined on August 17, 2016

We had the lamb kabobs and they were lean, plentiful, and absolutely delicious!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We visited Istanbul a year ago and fell ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on August 16, 2016

We visited Istanbul a year ago and fell in love with the culture! We were delighted to find Cazbar on this year's vacation and were not disappointed...the ayran was perfect! The food was fantastic! And the Turkish coffee was a great finish to a beautiful meal! This experience made our trip unforgettable!

Tags: Romantic, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food and service was great and the p ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on August 14, 2016

The food and service was great and the prices were reasonable.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The wait staff was excellent. The food w ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on August 14, 2016

The wait staff was excellent. The food was excellent. Overall, it was a great experience and I would definitely go back again.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had an great dining experience, food ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on August 13, 2016

We had an great dining experience, food was wonderful! Belly dancing was terrific. The only problem was that we were seated next to a large group celebrating a birthday and the noise was disturbing.

Tags: Kid-friendly, Great for Brunch, Romantic, Hot Spot, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I really enjoyed their humus. Their lamb ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on August 7, 2016

I really enjoyed their humus. Their lamb and shrimp were great too.

Tags: Romantic, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value4

Amazing bread and hummus

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on August 5, 2016

Amazing bread and hummus

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3

The menu is varied with a number of vege ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on August 4, 2016

The menu is varied with a number of vegetarian options. All of us enjoyed our meals and wished we had time for dessert. The ambiance is very pleasant and the noise level quite tolerable (although there was not a crowd the night we were there). The service was excellent. We had only an hour before we had to get to a concert and we had no problem getting our dinner in time.

Tags: Kid-friendly, Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Wish parking was better, but valet an ex ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on August 3, 2016

Wish parking was better, but valet an excellent help!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.