About Cassis American Brasserie

170 Beach Drive NE
St. Petersburg, FL 33701
View Larger Map

Cassis American Brasserie brings to downtown St. Petersburg a concept of “Continental Comfort Cuisine” in the tradition of European Brasseries, yet with the relaxed flair of American eateries and a feeling of “always been there”.

Zinc top bar, dark mahogany wood, oversized framed mirrors, hand-painted three tone cement floor tiles, chocolate brown leather banquettes and booths; Cassis offers casual eating in a comfortable environment.

The dining room opens onto an outdoor terrace displaying a bistro area in the tradition of Parisian style cafes and a dining section in the South Beach style with colorful offset umbrellas.

Open seven days a week for lunch, and dinner, week-end brunch and throughout the day for light fares, coffee, home-made ice cream and desserts, Cassis American Brasserie is an ideal destination for quick bites or leisurely meals.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Continental, Contemporary French / American, Comfort Food

Hours of Operation:
Bakery:

Sunday - Thursday

8am - 10pm

Friday - Saturday

8am - 12am


Brunch:
Everyday

8am - 3pm

Lunch:
Everyday

11am - 4pm

Dinner:

Sunday - Thursday

4pm - 10pm

Friday - Saturday

4pm - 11pm

Bar:
Everyday

Till 1 am nightly

Cross Street:
2nd avenue north and beach drive

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(727) 827-2927

Website:
http://www.cassisab.com/

Entertainment:
Please sign up to our email guests list.
You will receive all our specials events and specials menus
thank you

Parking Details:
$3 valet parking available everyday with a Cassis receipt.
except Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday lunch.

Executive Chef:
Jeremy Duclut

Private Party Facilities:
Our private dining room fits up to 25 and is discreetly linked to the main dining area through the softly lit back-bar and reveals a sleek and daring feel. It features built in state of the art audio visual equipment.

Private Party Contact:
Elliot Gunther: 727-827-2927x

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Cafe, Cocktails, Corkage Fee, Counter Seating, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Outdoor Smoking Area, Private Room, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Croque Madame - Cassis American Brasserie, St. Petersburg, FL
Grilled Cheese Sandwich - Cassis American Brasserie, St. Petersburg, FL
Parmesan Baked Oysters - Cassis American Brasserie, St. Petersburg, FL
Salmon Rillettes - Cassis American Brasserie, St. Petersburg, FL
French Onion Soup - Cassis American Brasserie, St. Petersburg, FL
Smoked Salmon Appitizer - Cassis American Brasserie, St. Petersburg, FL
Asparagus And Feta Salad - Cassis American Brasserie, St. Petersburg, FL
Grilled Salmon - Cassis American Brasserie, St. Petersburg, FL
Tortellini Carbonara - Cassis American Brasserie, St. Petersburg, FL
Mini Crab Cakes - Cassis American Brasserie, St. Petersburg, FL
Spinach Salad - Cassis American Brasserie, St. Petersburg, FL
Lamb Chops - Cassis American Brasserie, St. Petersburg, FL
Smoked Salmon Blt - Cassis American Brasserie, St. Petersburg, FL
Bag Of Fries - Cassis American Brasserie, St. Petersburg, FL
Red Sangria - Cassis American Brasserie, St. Petersburg, FL
Chocolate Croissant - Cassis American Brasserie, St. Petersburg, FL
Open-Faced Roast Turkey  - Cassis American Brasserie, St. Petersburg, FL
Open Face Turkey Sandwich With Giblet Gravy, Cranberry Sauce And Steak Fries - Cassis American Brasserie, St. Petersburg, FL
Fried Grouper Tacos - Cassis American Brasserie, St. Petersburg, FL
Asparagus & Goat Cheese Omelet - Cassis American Brasserie, St. Petersburg, FL
French Toast w/ Fresh Strawberries - Cassis American Brasserie, St. Petersburg, FL
Kobe Beef Sliders - Cassis American Brasserie, St. Petersburg, FL
Half & Half With Fries - Cassis American Brasserie, St. Petersburg, FL
Burger A Cheval  - Cassis American Brasserie, St. Petersburg, FL
Eggs Florentine w/ Smoked Salmo. - Cassis American Brasserie, St. Petersburg, FL
Meyer Lemon Tart - Cassis American Brasserie, St. Petersburg, FL
Ham and Cheese Quiche - Cassis American Brasserie, St. Petersburg, FL
scallop, lobster, chorizo with fingerling potatoes and wild mushroom - Cassis American Brasserie, St. Petersburg, FL
Cupcake - Cassis American Brasserie, St. Petersburg, FL
Seafood Pasta - Cassis American Brasserie, St. Petersburg, FL
Warm Lentil Salad - Cassis American Brasserie, St. Petersburg, FL
Andouille Sausage & Shrimp Ragout - Cassis American Brasserie, St. Petersburg, FL
Buffalo Chicken Sandwich W/ Maytag Bleu Cheese - Cassis American Brasserie, St. Petersburg, FL
Omelette With Apples Brie And Caramelized Onions - Cassis American Brasserie, St. Petersburg, FL
Spicy Tequila Infusion - Cassis American Brasserie, St. Petersburg, FL
Cuban Sandwich - Cassis American Brasserie, St. Petersburg, FL
Salmon Cake - Cassis American Brasserie, St. Petersburg, FL
Tuna Nicoise Salad - Cassis American Brasserie, St. Petersburg, FL
Macarons - Cassis American Brasserie, St. Petersburg, FL
"Mocha Macaron" And Mudlside With Real Macaroon Chunks - Cassis American Brasserie, St. Petersburg, FL
pink sangria - Cassis American Brasserie, St. Petersburg, FL
Oysters - Cassis American Brasserie, St. Petersburg, FL
Fish 'n Chips - Cassis American Brasserie, St. Petersburg, FL
Lamb Chop And Eggs  - Cassis American Brasserie, St. Petersburg, FL
Elderfassion - Cassis American Brasserie, St. Petersburg, FL
Beach Drive Lemonade - Cassis American Brasserie, St. Petersburg, FL
Ambianc - Cassis American Brasserie, St. Petersburg, FL
Gran Marierita - Cassis American Brasserie, St. Petersburg, FL
steak tartare - Cassis American Brasserie, St. Petersburg, FL
Cappuccino - Cassis American Brasserie, St. Petersburg, FL
Desserts - Cassis American Brasserie, St. Petersburg, FL
Maytag Bleu Cheesesteak - Cassis American Brasserie, St. Petersburg, FL
Assorted Breads - Cassis American Brasserie, St. Petersburg, FL
Oyesters - Cassis American Brasserie, St. Petersburg, FL
Half And Half Sandwich - Cassis American Brasserie, St. Petersburg, FL
Grilled Romaine Salad - Cassis American Brasserie, St. Petersburg, FL
Bacon, Egg and Cheese Croissant - Cassis American Brasserie, St. Petersburg, FL
Classic Bouillabaisse - Cassis American Brasserie, St. Petersburg, FL
Macaron Delight Ice Cream - Cassis American Brasserie, St. Petersburg, FL

Specials

Christmas Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 24, 2016

Christmas Day Special Menus & Offers

Sunday, December 25, 2016

New Year's Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 31, 2016

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

Specials

Christmas Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 24, 2016

Details

Come and spend the most wonderful Christmas eve!
We are decorating the entire restaurant into a christmas tale.
Come to enjoy fantastic specials, great cocktails and a la carte menu until 11pm.

Christmas Day Special Menus & Offers

Sunday, December 25, 2016

Details

Happy Holidays, unfortunately we will be closed on Christmas day to spend time with our family, we will see you on the 26th

New Year's Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 31, 2016

Details

Happy new year!
Come and celebrate New Year's eve with us at Cassis
6 courses prix fixe menu $55 from 4pm until 7pm then $95 with DJ, party favors etc... Enjoy the beautiful fireworks right here from our terrace. We are also serving brunch on the 31st and the 1st, come on to see us!

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

See availability for bonus point tables

Details
Mon - Thu 2:00PM - 3:45PM 4:00PM - 5:00PM 9:00PM - 10:00PM

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Cassis American Brasserie Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.3

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.2

service

4.3

ambience

4.4

value

3.8

noise

Moderate

87% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Most Booked 1000-Point Tables
Tampa / Central Florida West
Best Ambiance
St. Petersburg
Most Booked
St. Petersburg
Best Restaurants in St. Petersburg ›

Great for Outdoor Dining (14)
Neighborhood Gem (13)
Great for Lunch (13)
See All
Good for Groups (11)
Good for a Date (10)
Special Occasion (9)
Happy Hour (9)
Great for Brunch (9)
Fit for Foodies (8)
People Watching (8)
Scenic View (7)
Creative Cuisine (7)
Waterfront (6)
Romantic (6)
Good for Birthdays (5)
Bar Seating (5)
Afternoon Coffee (4)
Good for Anniversaries (4)
Late-night Find (4)
Comfort Food (4)
Casual (4)
Fun (4)
Notable Wine List (4)
Worth the Drive (4)
Quiet Conversation (4)
Pre/post Theatre (4)
Business Meals (3)
Afternoon Tea (3)
Cozy (3)
Healthy (3)
Hot Spot (3)
Tasting Menu (2)
Quick Bite (2)
Authentic (2)
Seasonal (2)
Handcrafted Cocktails (2)
Sunday Lunch (2)
Modern Decor (1)
Outstanding Value (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Vibrant Bar Scene (1)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Organic (1)
Historic (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Family Style (1)
Sort By:
S
853 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Great place to get into the holiday spir ...

vip
·Dined 3 days ago

Great place to get into the holiday spirit!:Sat outside with the sparkling lights, enjoyed great food and fun company. The Cranberry Crush was a great holiday drink!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Saturday Brunch: Cassis did a fine job o ...

vip
·Dined 3 days ago

Saturday Brunch: Cassis did a fine job of accommodating our group of 5 adults plus an infant and a 2 year old. Our reservation request for a large booth was honored. Service was excellent; food (as on previous occasions) top-notch. This was on the busy Saturday of St. Pete's Santa Parade -- in progress during our meal -- as well as annual boat show. The staff handled outdoor and indoor seating gracefully. The price/quality ratio on the brunch menu options was ideal (salmon benedict, especially good).

Tags: Great for Brunch, Worth the Drive, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

Well despite other complaints about slow ...

 
·Dined on November 29, 2016

Well despite other complaints about slow service, we tried but sorry, same thing with us, our waitress was great, but the flatbread appetizer took 35 mins to come out ::>_<::

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service1
value2

Nicely paced (slow, as we wished) dinner ...

 
·Dined on November 27, 2016

Nicely paced (slow, as we wished) dinner for two families. Great waiter, varied delicious food (add a grilled grouper fillet to a salad for $6!) House white & red wines were great. A wonderful dinner for all.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Birthdays, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Great location. Portions are small for t ...

 
·Dined on November 25, 2016

Great location. Portions are small for the prices. Think it would be a nice spot to maybe sit outside and share a bottle of wine, that's all.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4

We were at Cassis for Thanksgiving. Our ...

vip
·Dined on November 24, 2016

We were at Cassis for Thanksgiving. Our group of 5 liked it a lot. Everyone said how tasty the food was- and says a lot for eating out on Thanksgiving. Everything from start to finish was great.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The food is always excellent at Cassis a ...

 
·Dined on November 24, 2016

The food is always excellent at Cassis and the atmosphere is lovely. They sometimes play nice French music or jazz but this time they were playing some noisy music that did not fit the atmosphere.

Tags: Authentic, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Notable Wine List, Neighborhood Gem, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great atmosphere and service. Love the ...

 
·Dined on November 24, 2016

Great atmosphere and service. Love the bar area. Perfect for drinks, dinner or brunch!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Happy Hour, Bar Seating, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The 4 of us went for Thanksgiving dinner ...

 
·Dined on November 24, 2016

The 4 of us went for Thanksgiving dinner. It was a lovely day and we enjoyed sitting outside. Our server was friendly and accommodating. 3 of us chose the Turkey dinner-$39.99 each. It was mediocre at best. Two small pieces of turkey, maybe 2 tablespoons of stuffing, small amount of cranberry and sweet potato with some soggy kale. This did include a dessert which was a small piece of commercial tasting pecan pie. Such a shame as it really is nice not to have to spend the day in the kitchen, but it was a disappointing dinner.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service4
value2

Good Food, Nice Location in St. Pete, a ...

 
·Dined on November 13, 2016

Good Food, Nice Location in St. Pete, a little pricey, but was pleasantly surprised with the food quality!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Late-night Find, Good for Birthdays, Business Meals, Hot Spot, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

As usual Casis was great, had Tuna Tarta ...

vip
·Dined on November 13, 2016

As usual Casis was great, had Tuna Tartare which was wonderful, chunks of tuna abd avocado as well as s spicy sauce. Sauce was separate from tuna so great to adjust for your taste. The bramble at the bar was well made although have to say drink served in glass filled with ice

Tags: Paleo Friendly, Casual, Great for Outdoor Dining, Worth the Drive, Fun, Handcrafted Cocktails, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great food and good atmosphere. Good si ...

vip
·Dined on November 5, 2016

Great food and good atmosphere. Good size portions for the money. Excellent wait staff. We never had an empty glass

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My family and I dine out a lot. I was s ...

 
·Dined on November 2, 2016

My family and I dine out a lot. I was so disappointed in every aspect. The scallops were very salty, the puree was cold, the brussel sprouts were under cooked, so much rosemary on everything it was uneatable. The salmon was very fishy, as in not fresh, the steak was so thin you could almost see through it. There were about 10 people in the restaurant and yet the staff was more interested in talking with each other and texting. They could not even keep our water glasses filled. Not only would I never go back nor recommend to anyone but I have also taken myself off of Open Table as now I don't trust any recommendations.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1
value1

Car Vandalized in Valet Parking. I pick ...

vip
·Dined on October 28, 2016

Car Vandalized in Valet Parking. I picked up my car to see what appeared to be black ink down the dirver's window. It will not come off. The valet parking is a ripoff and street parking is very difficult, but this is the last time for us at ANY restaurant along beach drive.

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I've been here before for lunch, and it ...

 
·Dined on October 25, 2016

I've been here before for lunch, and it was pretty good. Came here two nights ago for our wedding anniversary and it was very disappointing. The ambiance is great...they have nice outdoor seating, lots of people bring their dogs, and it's great for people watching. It was midweek, so not very busy...I would have expected the service to be MUCH better than it was. Server was not very attentive, and the burgers were not very good. I have a feeling it's a better place for lunch and cocktails. We may give it one more shot for lunch sometime.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Waterfront, People Watching, Great for Lunch, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service1
value2

Great place for a great meal, with very ...

 
·Dined on October 24, 2016

Great place for a great meal, with very nice indoor/outdoor seating. Their bread is always wonderful and warm, Delmonico steak is a standout, and the dessert options plentiful. Larissa our server has always taken great care of us, and helped us with selecting great meal options.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4

food was fantastic, the birthday chocola ...

 
·Dined on October 23, 2016

food was fantastic, the birthday chocolates delivered for the birthday girl was a pleasant and thoughtful gesture. We also came to evaluate the food and atmosphere for a wedding party rehearsal brunch. It was confirmed that this is where we hold the event November 2017.

With best reqaurds,

Cynthia LaPlant

Bride Stacy Swanson

Groom Elliott LaPlant

Tags: Waterfront, Great for Lunch, Healthy, Neighborhood Gem, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Nice server. Good food. Interesting menu ...

vip
·Dined on October 22, 2016

Nice server. Good food. Interesting menu.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4

We are locals who eat here when we can d ...

vip
·Dined on October 21, 2016

We are locals who eat here when we can do so outside- inside is too loud for us. Cassis, with its reservations and valet makes it hassle free. This is where the locals eat because of its quiet location and Parisian sidewalk bistro style where the tables don't need to be flipped every 60 minutes. The two solid standouts are: tuna tar tate and lentil salad ( I request it wo the sopresatta). Grouper is also remarkable.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

Great outdoor seating. Nice menu, friend ...

vip
·Dined on October 21, 2016

Great outdoor seating. Nice menu, friendly staff and very good food. It's a fun place and fun to watch the passerbys.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4

This is one of my favorite restaurants o ...

 
·Dined on October 16, 2016

This is one of my favorite restaurants on Beach Drive in St. Pete. Great ambience, good wait staff and wonderful food. There is indoor and outdoor seating. This restaurant is very dog friendly, with their own dog menu!

Tags: Afternoon Coffee, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Happy Hour, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Good brunch menu but don't expect to ord ...

vip
·Dined on October 9, 2016

Good brunch menu but don't expect to order your poached eggs hard for Eggs Benedict , this cannot be accommodated. The server said they do too much volume for "special requests"

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3

Delicious cuisine. Their bread is divin ...

vip
·Dined on October 2, 2016

Delicious cuisine. Their bread is divine. Great ambiance and excellent service. We will return to taste additional dishes.

Tags: Business Meals, Neighborhood Gem, Scenic View, Quick Bite, Romantic, Creative Cuisine, Gluten Free Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

We had friends visiting for a short time ...

 
·Dined on September 28, 2016

We had friends visiting for a short time in Saint Petersburg, and decided --- on the advice of another friend -- to take them to Cassis for dinner. They enjoyed it so much, they planned on visiting for brunch the following day and we plan to come here frequently. Everything was wonderful from the time we hat the valet park our car to the welcome we received and the excellent service. And the food ---- perfection. They also had a wine we enjoyed in Paris and have not found in other restaurants in aint Petersburg. It complemented our dinner selections,

Tags: Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food was outstanding. I really recom ...

vip
·Dined on September 23, 2016

The food was outstanding. I really recommend the Pork Shank..great taste with the adjacent sauce . Wine list is long but I believe overpriced.

Service was excellent . We had an outdoor table.

Tags: Comfort Food, Pre/post Theatre, Great for Outdoor Dining, Special Occasion, Bar Seating, Scenic View, Waterfront, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

First time I had ever visited this resta ...

 
·Dined on September 18, 2016

First time I had ever visited this restaurant. Because of that I was a bit skeptical. I am happy to say I would recommend this place to anyone

Tags: Good for Groups, Comfort Food, Pre/post Theatre, Afternoon Tea, Quiet Conversation, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Fabulous food, service and atmosphere. ...

 
·Dined on September 17, 2016

Fabulous food, service and atmosphere. I was in st pete for a week on business. I loved this restaurant so much that I dined there 3 times during the week

Tags: Good for a Date, Outstanding Value, Tasting Menu, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Groups, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Nice server but seemed overwhelmed witho ...

vip
·Dined on September 15, 2016

Nice server but seemed overwhelmed without help. The food was good

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3

Food is always top notch and service was ...

 
·Dined on September 11, 2016

Food is always top notch and service was outstanding. Lovely ambiance in a quiet, romantic setting.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The ambiance, atmosphere & service excee ...

 
·Dined on September 11, 2016

The ambiance, atmosphere & service exceeded expectations. I choose this venue for its quietness, relaxed atmosphere, luxurious vibe.

Mohcine our server was very hospitable, attentive, friendly & professional. I was pleased with his understanding to the fact that im on a date and what comes with that.

If it wasnt for the valet parking hiccup; the overall impression would be great. But mistakes happen and im very forgiving.

Tags: Afternoon Coffee, Romantic, Afternoon Tea, Special Occasion, Hot Spot, Good for a Date, Pre/post Theatre, People Watching, Business Meals, Late-night Find, Cozy, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our server, Manny, is the best. The food ...

vip
·Dined on September 5, 2016

Our server, Manny, is the best. The food was not as good as it usually is. The bouillabaisse was not as fresh as usual and had broken shells in it and the Brussels sprouts were a bit undercooked. But we still had a great time sitting outside at the restaurant.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5

It is disappointing. I want to love it ...

 
·Dined on September 4, 2016

It is disappointing. I want to love it but the food is inconsistent

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service3
value2

My first time there, went for girlfriend ...

 
·Dined on September 3, 2016

My first time there, went for girlfriends birthday, loved the food, loved the waiter, loved the atmosphere, all in all a great special occasion lunch spot. I can't wait to take my husband there for lunch and/or dinner. Delicious food and bakery.

Tags: Good for a Date, Healthy, Great for Lunch, Fun, Romantic, Organic, Special Occasion, Tasting Menu, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This is our 9th or 10th visit to the res ...

vip
·Dined on August 28, 2016

This is our 9th or 10th visit to the restaurant for lunch, dinner or brunch. We keep expecting the service to get better but it never does. We waited a long time for the first contact and in between, but the bill was sure returned quickly!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service1
value2

I don't understand why this place has an ...

 
·Dined on August 15, 2016

I don't understand why this place has any business at all. In fact, there was very little when I was there, at 7:30 on a Sunday evening. The food was unremarkable, but the waiter managed to get my order completely wrong. Because there were so few diners, a dishwasher was mopping the dining room with a nasty-smelling mop while we were eating. A few very loud drunks at the bar. The good news is, I never have to go back there.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service1
value1

Great service for a late night dinner. ...

vip
·Dined on August 13, 2016

Great service for a late night dinner. Great food that just made our evening perfect.

Tags: Special Occasion, Late-night Find, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

My mother and I went to Cassis on a Frid ...

 
·Dined on August 12, 2016

My mother and I went to Cassis on a Friday night for a dinner date to catch up with eachother and everything throughout the night was impeccable. From the appetizers, to the entrees, and then the desserts and wines, we cannot say enough compliments! The wait staff is amazing and the managers are always there to help make your dinner special no matter the occasion. Thank you Cassis for a wonderful night, we will be back again very soon!

Tags: Hot Spot, Vibrant Bar Scene, Late-night Find, Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Neighborhood Gem, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We were there for brunch. The food was g ...

vip
·Dined on August 8, 2016

We were there for brunch. The food was great and so was the service. Really nice place, well located, would totally recommend it!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

They really should offer a brunch incent ...

 
·Dined on August 7, 2016

They really should offer a brunch incentives. Bottomless mimosas and bloody Mary's, or a flat rate for brunch drinks. That's the one thing that kinda ruined the brunch for us

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value2

I stopped in for lunch and was happy to ...

 
·Dined on August 6, 2016

I stopped in for lunch and was happy to find small or large sized salads so I could get an appetizer and an entree. The service was fantastic and I highly recommend getting the macaroons!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Hot Spot, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.