About Carnegie House Restaurant

100 Cricklewood Drive
State College, PA 16803
View Larger Map

Awarded 9 years in a row by State College Magazine as the Best Fine Dining Restaurant and Best Romantic!

As you enter the dining room through the glass-pained French doors from the library, a feeling of warmth and elegance beckons you to enjoy leisurely fine dining. A bow window allows dinner guests to view the beautiful flowers that surround Carnegie Inn & Spa and the woods surrounding the golf course. China, crystal, and silver grace the tables on crisp white table linen along with bouquets of fresh flowers. Servers are attentive in providing for the needs of the guests who dine on Contemporary French Cuisine.

From breakfast to elegantly prepared hors d'oeuvres and dinner selections, dining at Carnegie Inn & Spa is as spectacular as it is relaxing. The Library invites casual conversation while savoring a favorite cocktail or glass of wine from the Wine Spectator award winning selection.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Contemporary American, Contemporary French, Steak

Hours of Operation:


Dinner
Mon-Thur 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Fri - Sat 5:00pm - 10:00pm
Sun - Closed

Cross Street:
Toftrees Ave.

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(814) 234-2424

Website:
http://www.carnegieinnandspa.com/fine-dining-,dining-en.html

Catering:
Our culinary and service professionals will work with you to create a legendary experience.

Parking Details:
Free Parking

Public Transit:
CATA HP Route

Executive Chef:
Paul Kendeffy

Additional:
Banquet/Private Rooms, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Fireplace, Full Bar, Non-Smoking Area, Non-Smoking Restaurant, Patio/Outdoor Dining, Personal wines welcome, Personal wines welcome (corkage fee applies), Private Room, Smoking Area, Wine, Wine Bar

Special Events & Promotions:
Throughout the year we will feature special menus featuring wines and liquors paired with menus created by our culinary team.

Carnegie House Restaurant Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.4

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.3

ambience

4.5

value

4.0

noise

Moderate

100% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Special Occasion
Philadelphia / New Jersey Suburbs
Most Booked
Central Pennsylvania
Best Restaurants in State College ›

special occasion (28)
fit for foodies (21)
romantic (19)
See All
notable wine list (13)
scenic view (10)
neighborhood gem (4)
great for outdoor dining (4)
good for groups (3)
kid-friendly (1)
Sort By:
Newest
162 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

We found this restaurant, through Open T ...

 
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on July 12, 2016

We found this restaurant, through Open Table, while visiting State College. We wanted something special and we weren't disappointed. We happened upon Carnegie's when they weren't very busy so wait staff were very attentive - but not overly so. The dining room is small and I can imagine, when it is full, it being quite noisy. There is also outside seating available when weather permits.

When we arrived we were offered an opportunity to have drinks in the library, out on the deck or proceed directly to our table. We chose the library which was very comfortable. They had a good bourbon list, including Blanton's, which I had.

Once seated at our table the adventure began. I had strawberry salad and salmon while my wife had brie salad and steak. Dare I say that I enjoyed probably the best salad and salmon I've ever eaten - anywhere!? The salad included mixed greens, strawberries, nuts, gorgonzola bits and strawberry vinaigrette. The salmon was potato encrusted and served in beurre blanc sauce. Normally when I see potato encrusting I think a type of flour made from dried potatoes. Rather this was made from small, very thin sliced potato medallions which when cooked were crisp but not crunchy. My wife was equally ecstatic about her meal.

We usually go to State College annually and this will be a regular stop! Highly recommended.

Tags: fit for foodies, special occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Because any critique is often heard as a ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on July 9, 2016

Because any critique is often heard as a criticism, let me start by saying that the food at the Carnegie Inn and Spa is remarkable. As a San Francisco-based foodie and oenophile, I don't offer those words lightly. Chef Kendeffy's compositions were delicious, using items grown from his garden and locally procured, with a flair that Central Pennsylvania should truly enjoy as a gem. Our appetizers (foie gras and tuna tartar) rivaled something prepared by Michael Mina, the salads (particularly the beet and goat cheese) were delectable, and the entrees were mouth-watering -- one better than the next. The creme brulee was very good, but the homemade strawberry and cardamon gelato was out of this world! (As a coffee snob -- i.e., one who roasts his own beans -- the coffee was also quite good.)

I brought my own wines, but reviewed their wine list thoroughly. With a Bay Area eye, it seemed expensive, but probably not for Central Pennsylvania. Importantly, the selection was adequate.

My critique relates to service. Mostly, the service was adequate, but a little underwhelming, in contrast to the amazing fare. But there were some modest failures. For example, one server regularly walked through the dining room as if he were on a speed-walking hike. And as someone who appreciates their wine and the wine experience (including fine stemware), I was appalled at the wine glasses they brought for my Seasmoke. (Ultimately, the glasses provided for the dinner table were MUCH nicer.) Finally, the assistant server managed to knock something over, not once, not twice, but three times between pre-dinner drinks and our server taking our orders.

Again, the overall experience was quite good, and the food was remarkable (comparable, actually, to some of the Bay Area's best restaurants). With some attention to the service, this dining experience would receive my highest possible rating (from someone who rarely gives that top rating).

I strongly recommend it to my foodie friends!

Tags: fit for foodies, special occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value4

Excellent but expensive restaurant. Best ...

 
 (Pittsburgh)
·Dined on July 9, 2016

Excellent but expensive restaurant. Best special occasion restaurant in our area

Tags: romantic, special occasion, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Friends recommended this restaurant sinc ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on June 30, 2016

Friends recommended this restaurant since we were unfamiliar with the area. As soon as we entered, we knew this was going to be a great experience. We had drinks by the fireplace. Then we had dinner on the patio. It overlooked the 17th green of the golf course. The chef's garden was only a few steps away. Our server was very professional and sociable. The food was outstanding. For appetizers we had quail pate and baked oysters. For main courses we had braised short ribs and roasted squab. Desserts were profiteroles and peaches and cream cake.

Tags: great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, scenic view
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

A/C wasn't working, leaving a sticky tem ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on June 28, 2016

A/C wasn't working, leaving a sticky temperature over 80°. Service was very inattentive and food was average, particularly relative to the Carnegie's lofty prices. Expected a first-class experience, but got something considerably less.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service1

Enjoyed the food and wine. Love having ...

 
 (Pittsburgh)
·Dined on June 27, 2016

Enjoyed the food and wine. Love having a drink in the library before dinner

Tags: fit for foodies, scenic view, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1
value1

The high end restraurant at state colleg ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on June 25, 2016

The high end restraurant at state college which is good for speculation date or memory moment.

Good music , lamb chop is cooked just right , soft and juicy, but the quantity is too much to cover the cost. Need to be dressed up, it is the place you would not to forget.

Tags: great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value3

The restaurant was a small room in an in ...

vip
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on June 23, 2016

The restaurant was a small room in an inn with about 10-12 tables. The dining room was plain with nothing special. The food was alright. The food was a bit upscale (not by much) version of a typical American restaurant. To me, it was similar to Clydes in the DC area.

Tags: scenic view
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service3
value2

Both the Inn and restaurant exceeded our ...

 
 (Richmond)
·Dined on June 16, 2016

Both the Inn and restaurant exceeded our expectations. Very pleasant staff. We took advantage of a restaurant week special and it was special. Great food and service. Would highly recommend the Carnegie.

Tags: romantic, special occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The Carnegie Inn offers the only quality ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on June 15, 2016

The Carnegie Inn offers the only quality dining experience in State College. The menu is good, and the dishes are executed beautifully with fresh, high quality ingredients. Having said that, when the restaurant is busy the service is painfully slow.

Tags: fit for foodies, special occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service2
value3

Really enjoyed the entire experience. Th ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on June 13, 2016

Really enjoyed the entire experience. The before dinner drink in the library is very relaxing. The food and service was exceptional. Nice spot for special occasion dining.

Tags: kid-friendly, fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, neighborhood gem, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Amazing Food/Moderate Service

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on June 4, 2016

This was our first time to the Carnegie House in 17 years, since we had a poor experience on our first anniversary. We had heard that Chef Paul Kendeffy, our favorite local Chef had joined them and knew we had to give it another chance for our 18th. I'll start by saying the bar and the library are so adorable, excellent ambiance throughout. We waited in the library through two other couples to order our drinks, even though they arrived after us. We weren't offered the typical amuse-bouches in the library, despite others around us being served. Once seated in the dining room, our server never mentioned the specials, though we heard a server reading them to another table, after we had ordered. Different servers stopped at our table from time to time, they all seemed a little flustered or confused when we requested a drink or bread, aside from the bartender, who was the only server who seemed to have everything together. We were never really sure if we had a dedicated server or if everyone pooled the tables. Our appetizers, tuna tartare and scallops with caviar, were both excellent and the wine list was good. The beet salad had a great flavor profile, but a bit too much of just beets and goat cheese and not enough diversity for me to make it through the whole plate. Our main courses, the salmon and the halibut, were amazing. We thoroughly enjoyed the main courses. Delicious. Chef Paul is a wizard with flavors and knowing which work well together. I just wish the service were a little better, I was expecting the same level of service that we've come to know at a place like Zola. I really wanted to love it and we did enjoy the food, but wished the service was on par with the food.

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service2
value3

Love this place! Finest dining in State ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on May 20, 2016

Love this place! Finest dining in State College!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

The Carnegie House Restaurant has a smal ...

 
 (New England)
·Dined on May 14, 2016

The Carnegie House Restaurant has a small yet comfortable dining room overlooking part of the golf course. We had a 5:00 reservation as we attended a local college graduation and wanted to celebrate with a good meal. We were offered drinks in the library, but opted to sit right away as we were hungry after a long day.

We were then presented with an excellent dining experience. Beginning with the back-lit menus, the excellent bread basket and tasty amuse bouche of tenderloin on toast, the Carnegie Restaurant started strong and kept meeting/exceeded our expectations. Service was wonderful throughout the early evening.

Salads included the Organic Strawberry Salad w. sherry vinaigrette and the Beet and Goat cheese salad and were both visually appealing and tasty.

Our five main dishes were all plated beautifully and cooked to perfection. The Yellowfin Tuna was presented a perfect medium rare. The Rabbit was stuffed with mascarpone and spinach as was excellent. Two pasta dishes, the Angolotti and the Bolognaise, were delicious and the Mahi-Mahi was very good. Portion sizes were perfect - not too big and not too small.

To finish, we all had different desserts, with the graduate (and birthday girl) getting a candle with hers. A fine end to a wonderful meal.

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, scenic view
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Carnegie House

 
 (Pittsburgh)
·Dined on April 23, 2016

Food and service were excellent. Ambiance=lovely setting

Tags: fit for foodies, special occasion, scenic view, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Fine Dining with a Casual Flair

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on April 17, 2016

Took my college son out for something more upscale to eat. After he got over looking at something other than fast food he enjoyed the dining experience from the appetizer, entree to desert.

Tags: fit for foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Romantic Dining Option

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on April 12, 2016

The Carnegie House Restaurant was a special experience. They first sit you in the parlor/library for pre-dinner cocktails. Then, they sit you in the intimate dining room. The food was excellent and the service was superior. You're going to pay a lot of money for this meal, but the experience was top-notch. This is a great place for a special occasion or a romantic night out. My girlfriend and I would definitely recommend this place.

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Quiet reserved elegant atmosphere. Brunc ...

 
 (Richmond)
·Dined on April 3, 2016

Quiet reserved elegant atmosphere. Brunch food was good but portions very small.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5

Outstanding service as always. The artis ...

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined on February 26, 2016

Outstanding service as always. The artistry of the chef's presentation was more apparent than I've ever seen at Carnegie House, much appreciated. There's no comparable venue for a wonderful meal in a tranquil setting in the State College area.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Anniversary Delight

 
 (Pittsburgh)
·Dined on February 18, 2016

Went there for our 26th anniversary. Great room. Great dinner. Wine steward suggested a great wine that went well with the excellent meal. Definitely a keeper!

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

Quiet beautiful romantic spot

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on February 14, 2016

You'll love it the moment you step inside.. beautiful comfy spots next to the fire place / library while you grab drinks. You can then move to your table for a wonderful dinner. Its an awesome place for special occasions (Went there for Valentines day). You could say its pricy but totally worth it and its fine dining. No complains about the food whatsoever. The menu was lit up. Overall a wonderful experience

Tags: romantic, special occasion, scenic view, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

A MUST to Go to While in State College!

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on February 13, 2016

This restaurant was unlike anywhere else I have been before, especially in State College. My boyfriend and I were first sat in the library by the fireplace and were offered drinks, then we were taken to our table which was by the window, and then shared dessert out again in the library by the fireplace. The quality of the food is amazing; I had organic chicken and he had wild caught salmon! We even had organic hot tea! Also, the presentation of the food is fantastic. We almost didn't want to eat our meals because they looked so nice! I definitely recommend this restaurant, but you have to be willing to pay for the atmosphere and quality of food. It is expensive but totally worth it.

Tags: romantic, special occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

It is an experience, not just a dinner

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on February 13, 2016

Love sitting and relaxing by the fireplace while waiting for your table. Drinks and appetizers are served at this time. Service is great! Very attentive to your every need. All around food, from appetizers to dessert....delicious! Whole experience very relaxing...taking your time and dining is a rarity now a days.

Tags: romantic, special occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

Excellent

 
 (Toronto)
·Dined on February 6, 2016

Our dining experience at the Carnegie Inn was excellent. The sommelier (Brett) was fantastic and really making an effort to ensure choices are suited to the meal. I had the roasted butternut squash with a toasted hazel nut crust - a hidden gem on the menu.

Tags: fit for foodies, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Birthday celebration best ever. Beautifu ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on February 6, 2016

Birthday celebration best ever. Beautiful setting, fabulous food !

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Carnegie House - FANTASTIC!

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on February 3, 2016

The occasion was my friend's birthday as well as a slightly early Valentine's Day celebration. There were four in my party.

As is our custom at the Carnegie House, we first met in the library for drinks and quiet conversation. The ambiance is just perfect for this sort get-together. The waiter was very attentive and polite. He asked just how we wanted our drinks and that is how we got them. Perfect!

After about a half hour, we were escorted into the Dining Room to our table. We first selected our dinners (three of us had the braised beef) and then selected a wine that would go nicely with the beef. The service was perfect and very efficient. The wait staff was very friendly and helpful.

The meal was perfectly prepared and was out of this world! The presentation was very efficient and polite. It could not have been better!

The ambiance in the dining room was just exactly what the doctor ordered, but with one exception not under the control of the management - a table close to us was extremely loud! While this did not ruin the evening, it was detrimental to us having a perfect evening.

Yes! We will go back - The Carnegie House is THE place to go for a fine meal presented by a professional and well trained staff backed up by a really first class kitchen.

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Always the best

vip
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on January 17, 2016

Returned again to enjoy some of the finest dining and service in the State College area. I can't say enough about this restaurant. If you're in the area, don't miss it!!

Tags: fit for foodies, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great dining experience but the music wa ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on December 30, 2015

Great dining experience but the music was terrible, elevator music covers of pop songs. Would have loved to listen to something a little classier to match the dining experience. Otherwise, everything was wonderful!

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

5 Star Restaurant

 
 (Baltimore)
·Dined on December 29, 2015

My wife and I have eaten here twice and each time was excellent. The menu is unique but has something for every taste. This is a keeper for our visits to the area.

Tags: fit for foodies, special occasion, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Pricey, but worth it!

 
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on December 29, 2015

We chose Carnegie Inn for our 50th anniversary celebration. We have dined and stayed there previously. Never disappoints. From the greeting at the door, wine in the library, excellent meal, (3 of us had the filet perfectly done), to dessert and coffee, a great choice for special occasions.

Tags: romantic, special occasion, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Amazing Restaurant!

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on December 20, 2015

This is a great restaurant as it relates to the food, ambiance, service etc. The restaurant is small and I believe they can accommodate around 35 people at any given time. We were initially greeted at the entrance and then taken to the library by the fireplace...they made us feel at home. Then, we were offered drinks and appetizers while waiting for our table to be ready. One of those times, when you feel comfortable tipping 30%...totally well deserved! I would recommend it to anyone and everyone!

Tags: romantic, special occasion, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We celebrated graduation with a party of ...

 
 (Richmond)
·Dined on December 19, 2015

We celebrated graduation with a party of 11, had our own private room with excellent service. Very nice setting for a celebration. Light up menus are awesome.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

new management changed the format-less special now

 
 (Pittsburgh)
·Dined on December 16, 2015

they used to offer a unique experience; now they're just another expensive restaurant.

the reason i would go here is for that unique experience: you'd enjoy drinks and order your meal while sitting on couches in a cozy room with a fireplace. at the moment your meal was ready to serve, they would tell you and escort you to the table.

now, you're allowed to sit in that room and order a drink, but then you order at the table. in fact, you can skip the fireplace and go straight to your table and order there. ..like every other restaurant. they took what makes them special and replaced it with something that makes them no longer special.

a staff member said they hired someone from Zola's to run this place, and that Zolas person got rid of my favorite aspects.

now it's more cookie-cutter of a process. i would've never become a fan of this restaurant years if they had this new, unoriginal format. now that they got rid of this unique experience, i doubts i'll find it worth the trip or the money again.

the format change was my biggest disappointment, but i found the entire menu lackluster, and struggled to be excited about anything on the menu. that's also a marked change from the past, where every description was breathtaking.

they've gone downhill, and are now "just another expensive restaurant". they lost their unique aspects that kept me coming back year after year.

Tags: notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service4
value2

Special Occasion

 
 (Pittsburgh)
·Dined on November 29, 2015

My wife and I wanted a special place to celebrate our anniversary. We had a lovely evening at Carnegie House for dinner. The ambiance, the food and especially the staff could not have been better. The staff was most friendly and professional. They made the evening special for us.

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

lots of waiting

vip
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on November 22, 2015

we did not realize that the restaurant seats you in a parlor outside of the dining room prior to seating you. There is an opportunity to have a drink and they bring you a small bite. we were planning to have wine with dinner , but did not really want a drink before. we were very hungry and had to wait about 30 minutes to be seated. We finally angrily asked to be seated at which point we were taken into the dining room but after ten more minutes had to ask for a server to come to our table. After this was finally resolved the food came out promptly and was excellent. Had I known this was there standard procedure, I would scheduled an earlier reservation and order our dinner wine as our cocktail.

Tags: fit for foodies, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service2

Excellent as always

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on November 20, 2015

My husband and I love coming here to celebrate special occasions. When the manager came around to chat with us, he asked if we were celebrating anything. We said yes, it's our anniversary. He congratulated us and we chatted more. Later the server brought us 2 complimentary glasses of champagne! When we ordered one dessert to share, it arrived with a candle on it! In addition to the incredible food, they really go above and beyond with the service at Carnegie. We can't recommend it highly enough.

Tags: good for groups, romantic, special occasion, late-night find, scenic view, neighborhood gem, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Five Star Quality Food & Service

 
 (Baltimore)
·Dined on October 27, 2015

We can't stop thinking about the meal we had at Carneige. It was terrific!

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Lovely anniversary celebration.

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on October 24, 2015

We have a great time. Lovely ambience and the food (we both had fish) was wonderful...the only thing that would be a bit of a downer was how close the tables are...in such a intimate setting...it would be nice to have some more privacy. Having said that, we would definitely be back though. It was delightful.

Tags: romantic, special occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4

Good Food, Nice Setting

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on October 16, 2015

I was looking for a place to get away for dinner with a colleague/friend from a conference being held at Penn State. Menu on Open Table looked good, so we went. We had to go late because of the opening keynote. Location was close but demonstrably off campus. The Inn was kind of deserted, and maybe that accounts for what felt like slightly desultory service. (although we did appreciate that our server split the dumplings into two dishes without being asked.) Maybe all the guests were at the Paul McCartney concert on campus! Nevertheless, the wine list was quite decent, and we got a very nice Bordeaux. The sweet potato dumplings were luscious, and my cauliflower puree soup was tasty and autumnal. My mostly vegetarian companion had the salmon and continued to rave over the next few days. I had an exquisitely prepared pork chop. The presentation rocked.

The food I would definitely return for, and it made me think that I might like to return to stay at the Carnegie House Inn if the quality of the Inn matches the restaurant.

Tags: fit for foodies, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3

Great dishes. Compliments to the chef

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined on October 3, 2015

Great dishes. Compliments to the chef

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.