Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.22mi
  2. Distance: 0.27mi
  3. Distance: 0.27mi
  4. Distance: 0.29mi
  1. Distance: 0.22mi
  2. Distance: 0.27mi
  3. Distance: 0.27mi
  4. Distance: 0.29mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.22mi
  2. Distance: 0.27mi
  3. Distance: 0.27mi
  4. Distance: 0.29mi
  1. Distance: 0.22mi
  2. Distance: 0.27mi
  3. Distance: 0.27mi
  4. Distance: 0.29mi

About Carmine's - 91st Street - NYC

Carmine's simple and very popular concept is to serve every meal in the style of an Italian American wedding feast - which means large portions of home-style antipasti, pastas, seafood and meat entrees served on large platters designed for sharing. An entree here could easily feed three to four average eaters. Located in a sprawling, former grand ballroom on the Upper West Side of Manhattan, this is the original Carmines. Designed by Peter Niemitz, the interiors evoke the images of the quintessential New York restaurant. With elements and details from the 1920s to the 1940s, the restaurant has the look and feel of a place that has been around for much longer than it's 1990 opening. If you are in the market for freshly prepared family style Italian food that is served in huge portions at reasonable prices, this is the place for you.

2450 Broadway
New York, NY 10024
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Italian

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Sunday - Thursday: 11:30am - 11:00pm; Friday - Saturday: 11:30am - Midnight

Cross Street:
Between 90th & 91st Streets

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(212) 362-2200

Website:
http://www.carminesnyc.com/

Catering:
Let Carmine's Cater your next party. We offer full service catering for all types of events. Let us drop off and setup or let us stay and serve your guests with the Carmine's experience at your door. Contact our Catering Department at 212-362-6444.

Parking Details:
Central Parking - 601 Amsterdam Avenue(Between Columbus & Amsterdam Avenue) $15 for up to four hours with Carmine's validation.

Public Transit:
1, 2, 3 trains to 96th Street

Executive Chef:
Joe Delgado

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Cafe, Corkage Fee, Delivery, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Takeout, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Host your party where the Carmine's tradition began. The Little Room is the perfect setting for intimate gatherings, business meetings, rehearsal dinners or other social get-togethers. Our Executive Chef has created four course menus that are served at one long table. The Little Room seats up to 40 guests.

Our main dining room boasts a massive mahogany bar, vaulted ceilings, and cathedral chandeliers. This former ballroom is quintessential New York and is ideal for private parties and special events. This pioneer of the Upper West Side can host a seated dinner, served family style, for up to 300 guests. Celebrate Bar and Bat Mitzvahs, weddings, corporate dinners, or fundraisers. We've designed special menus for cocktail and buffet receptions for up to 350.

Celebrate special occasions in the fun, festive atmosphere that is Carmine’s.
Contact our Special Events Department at 212-721-5587.

Menus start at $42 pp.

Private Dining

Host your party where the Carmine's tradition began. The Little Room is the perfect setting for intimate gatherings, business meetings, rehearsal dinners or other social get-togethers. Our Executive Chef has created four course menus that are served at one long table.

Carmine's - 91st Street - NYC Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.3

ambience

4.2

value

4.3

noise

Moderate

93% would recommend it to a friend

Good for Groups (143)
Good for Birthdays (126)
Special Occasion (125)
See All
Family Style (120)
Comfort Food (110)
Casual (94)
Authentic (86)
Fun (82)
Kid-friendly (73)
Good for a Date (67)
Good for Anniversaries (67)
Fit for Foodies (52)
Pre/post Theatre (49)
Neighborhood Gem (46)
Worth the Drive (43)
Sunday Lunch (41)
Great for Lunch (34)
Business Meals (27)
Hot Spot (26)
Cozy (26)
Romantic (25)
Creative Cuisine (24)
Historic (22)
People Watching (21)
Tasting Menu (19)
Notable Wine List (15)
Late-night Find (15)
Great for Brunch (15)
Happy Hour (14)
Bar Seating (14)
Good Vegetarian Options (13)
Outstanding Value (12)
Vibrant Bar Scene (12)
Great for Outdoor Dining (11)
Local Ingredients (8)
Handcrafted Cocktails (6)
Gluten Free Options (5)
Quick Bite (5)
Quiet Conversation (4)
Molecular Gastronomy (4)
Organic (3)
Vegan (3)
Private Room (3)
Healthy (3)
Scenic View (3)
Disabled Access (3)
Modern Decor (2)
Afternoon Coffee (2)
Seasonal (2)
Live Sports (2)
Open Kitchen (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Tapas (1)
Great Beer (1)
Spicy (1)
Sort By:
S
3503 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined 2 days ago

Excellent place, casual or special affair. Highly recommend!!!!!
Large portions, fantastic selections. GO!

Dining Occasion:Friends' Get-Together
Tags: Great for Lunch, Cozy, Casual, Vibrant Bar Scene, Bar Seating, Quick Bite
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined 2 days ago

Charlie, our waiter was fantastic. He provided us with excellent Customer Service. Kudos to you Charlie.

Dining Occasion:Friends' Get-Together
Tags: Good for Birthdays, Kid-friendly, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined 2 days ago

Wonderful food! Atmosphere was great but it could get very overwhelming to you if you prefer a nice quiet meal. Not happening here! Best chicken parmigiana I've ever tasted! The portions are family style and will feed from 3 to 5 people with one plate. Must have a meal here if you are in NYC.

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined 3 days ago

Went here for our anniversary dinner and food was.plentiful and amazing. We will definitely return

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Authentic, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined 3 days ago

We celebrated our soon-to-hitched 55 year old bachelor. What a great place for good, plentiful portions of food and drink. A reservation for 9 of us was promptly sat. Food was served in a comfortable timeframe and pace. None of us were hungry and all were happily satisfied with the celebratory meal.

Dining Occasion:Friends' Get-Together
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined 4 days ago

this restaurant was spectacular in every way. We plan to return!

Dining Occasion:Friends' Get-Together
Tags: Fun, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined 4 days ago

We love THIS location of Carmine's. We enjoyed meeting friends and trying some new plates this time. We tried the or Chicken Marsala and the Calamari. It was very nice, flavorful, and served family style. We arrived early to sit at the bar and people watch. This is a fun neighborhood with a fun family vibe.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined 5 days ago

Always a great time! A must go with family/friends.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined 5 days ago

Food was good for my family of 5 and myself. Only thing was the service was a little slow coming back with requested items.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Comfort Food, Authentic, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service2
value3

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on June 20, 2017

The food is delicious! We have to eat at Carmine's every time we come to New York. Don't miss it!

Dining Occasion:Friends' Get-Together
Tags: Good for Groups, Authentic, Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on June 19, 2017

Carmine's is a big, classy looking place with a menu of big food. We felt like we'd gone back in time and were eating in a posh hotel restaurant. The food is served like it's a family gathering in Italy - every dish is enough for 3-4 people so unless you are the sort of person who eats competitively, don't order one each. We had a chicken dish that was a special of the day and it was delicious, loads of pasta that the 2 of us couldn't finish. It was about 42 dollars, but there are a lot of dishes for around 30 dollars, which is quite cheap for what you get and where you are. There is another Carmine's near Times Square which is the same but probably busier, we called in for a drink before a show and only just managed to get squeezed in by the bar. Book at either one.
The waiter and manager were great, we even had stories of the waiter's family while we were waiting.
Overall, this was one of our favourite New York experiences, and I can tell you there were many fabulous ones so that's a big compliment. When we return we'll definitely eat there again.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Good for Groups, Kid-friendly, Comfort Food, Good for Anniversaries, Authentic, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on June 18, 2017

As always dinner was a hit.I bought my husband here for fathers day and he totally enjoyed everything.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Great for Lunch, Fun, Worth the Drive, Pre/post Theatre, Fit for Foodies, Bar Seating, People Watching, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays, Casual, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value4

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on June 18, 2017

The food was excellent and the service was very good. The problems with the restaurant are its incredible noise level and the huge lines and massive numbers of people seeking to gain entrance or being seated. If you like quiet restaurants, Carmine's is not for you. If, however, you do not mind the noise, the food is wonderful, the portions huge, and the service attentive.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Good Vegetarian Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience1
service4
value3

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on June 17, 2017

I was celebrating my son's graduation. They accommodated us by seating us earlier than my reservation and I had another guest. Thank you so much!!!

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Casual, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on June 16, 2017

Had a graduation party for my son. The special events team was great but the front hostess was not efficient. I got there 30 min before reservation and checked in with the hostess and was told to wait at the bar. When I went to check again for my table she gave me an attitude claiming that I never spoke directly with her. There were 2 other hostess there that night and neither claim they spoke to me. That was very upsetting since I waited at the bar for no reason. I could have sat down since it was a contact reservation. It wasn't even that busy. Noel and Natasha was great but the hostesses need more training in greeting people and sorting out what they should be expecting. Especially when I paid over $1000 for this event.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Authentic, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (New England)·Dined on June 16, 2017

I introduced my friends to this place, and they all want to go back ASAP. The food is so good, it seems unimaginable.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Creative Cuisine, Good Vegetarian Options, Good for Birthdays, Hot Spot, Comfort Food, Special Occasion, Romantic, Casual, Good for Groups, Cozy, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Pre/post Theatre, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Authentic, Fun, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on June 16, 2017

If you like a lot of good food, this is the place! I go to Carmines to get great Italian food including steak. And they also have bread pudding to die for (go figure!)!
Make a reservation or be prepared to wait (it's worth it).

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Sunday Lunch, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on June 15, 2017

I'm perplexed. I had dined at Carmine's in the past and the portions of food were abundant. This time that was not the case. For 6 adults we ordered: Calamari appetizer, Chicken Marsala entree and Shrimp Scampi entree. Our waiter assured us that this would be plenty of food for the 6 adults in our party. When our entrees arrived it was clear that that would not be the case. At that time we ordered an additional entree, Chicken Parmigiana.

We would have appreciated better guidance from our waiter when ordering. We would have ordered additional entrees and perhaps a pasta dish to feed 6 adults adequately.

Waiter did not follow up to see if we wanted drink refills. We had to request butter and olive oil several times.

Overall the wait service left a lot to be desired.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service1
value2

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on June 15, 2017

Came to celebrate graduation. 4 other neighborhood families from the same school were also celebrating. Fun, delicious food and great service. Grandma and Grandpa couldn't hear a thing because it's a loud restaurant. Nice time

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: People Watching, Comfort Food, Sunday Lunch, Neighborhood Gem, Casual, Vibrant Bar Scene, Special Occasion, Fun, Kid-friendly, Pre/post Theatre, Late-night Find, Good for Birthdays, Authentic, Hot Spot, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on June 14, 2017

We had a great time getting together with friends!
Fun environment, good food, great service

Dining Occasion:Friends' Get-Together
Tags: Authentic, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on June 12, 2017

We came as a group of friends to catch up. Great service! I always had my full drink and it was a pleasant place to dine with friends. Good food too.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on June 11, 2017

Always yummy! Great Service! Bring all friends and family visiting New York!

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, Sunday Lunch, Fun, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on June 11, 2017

Carmine's 91st never ceases to amaze and delight. Nearly 20 years of birthdays and celebreations and it's as fresh and wonderful as the first time. Can't wait to return.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on June 11, 2017

This afternoon I dined in with six guest to celebrate two birthdays. Once we arrived the hostess was nice. We checked in and she explained she couldn't seat our party until the other three guest had arrived, understandable. Once all six guest were here they began walking us to our table. After sitting down we realized the table was too small. The hostess was very kind enough to move us to a different table because of that. After they moved us to another table the waiter changed. Our new waiter was Manny. Manny was horrible. Came to take our order but we ordered while sitting at the other table before they moved us. The runner brought the appetizers(fried calamari and scapiola wings) over. Those were great, but we began noticing Manny was nowhere to be found to now take drink orders or check in on us. About 45 minutes goes by and we notice everyone is getting their food but us. We asked the busser to please check on our food, he doesn't come back with an update. We flag Manny down and he said the food would be out in two minutes. In about three minutes two of the dishes(prime rib special and chicken parmigiana) come out. One of the managers comes over and checks in with us to let us know she sent out two out of the three dishes to get us started. About 15-20 minutes goes by and our last dish still isn't out. The salmon special with clams and muscles finally arrives. When it arrives she brings it and puts it on the table. As many times as I've been to Carmine's it's customary no matter how busy the restaurant is, they serve the dishes to the guest. Upon flagging Manny down yet again we asked him can he serve up the last dish because we didn't want to make a mess.
I work in the service industry and I understand there were a lot of large parties in the restaurant, a 20top, an 8,6,10 so on and so forth but you all dropped the ball immensely. I was able to pick up that the restaurant had to be a pulled house because there's no way Manny kept leaving us. Disappointed.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service1
value2

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on June 11, 2017

Carmine's never disappoints. The food and the Chilean wine was amazing and leaves me craving it until my next NYC trip! Carmine's 91st street helped us enjoy a much more authentic NYC experience. It is off the tourist's beaten path which we loved. We walked 40 blocks back to our hotel and were able to experience so much we would normally not see. We also spotted two ABC soap stars dining at Carmine's which was SO fun! We were able to give our left overs to our West African friends who hang out around our hotel peddling something in big canvas bags! :) OH, and our waiter not only provided great service but was also adorable! I cannot wait to return to the Carmine's on 91st.

Dining Occasion:Friends' Get-Together
Tags: Fun, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Hot Spot, Comfort Food, Authentic, Good for a Date, Cozy, People Watching, Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on June 11, 2017

Great place our waiter (eddy) was awesome. The food is real deal Italian. Bring your appetite, portions are huge.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Cozy, Neighborhood Gem, Comfort Food, People Watching, Sunday Lunch, Authentic, Great for Brunch, Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies, Kid-friendly, Great for Outdoor Dining, Special Occasion, Casual, Fun, Late-night Find, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on June 10, 2017

Second time in 20 years. The place is noisy, suggest one use a legal pad in order to hold a conversation. Portions are so large, one can feed a family for a few days.
Prices are high on certain items, i.e. Garlic bread for $13.95. We had veal parmigiana chicken parmigiana and shrimp scampi. An order of pasta with garlic and oil. All items were overly salted, we needed to 3 pitchers of water.

Dining Occasion:Friends' Get-Together
Tags: Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1
value1

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on June 10, 2017

My family and I love love this place. We really enjoy the food and ambience.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on June 10, 2017

The whole experience was great. Right from a really sweet waiter to us having a great meal. A pleasant Italian place to celebrate birthdays (there were probably 10 that night).

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on June 9, 2017

One of the reasons the ambiance and noise level were good is because we were lucky enough to seat outside (weather was good too).

It would have been much noisier had we sat indoors. The service was very good!
We ordered the Steak which was amazing.

Dining Occasion:Friends' Get-Together
Tags: Good for Groups, Worth the Drive, Kid-friendly, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on June 9, 2017

Came in to the city for a Girl's Weekend and met up with a friend from High School that we haven't seen for 27 years. Everything about Carmines was excellent. I did not have any complaints. Will come back again when we are back in the city.

Dining Occasion:Friends' Get-Together
Tags: Good for Groups, Fun, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on June 8, 2017

We have always loved ,Carmine's!!! Many years we have visited when in NYC, always to be satisfied with our meal!

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Great for Lunch, Creative Cuisine, Fun, Casual, Sunday Lunch, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Birthdays, Kid-friendly, People Watching, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Hot Spot, Good for Groups, Comfort Food, Authentic, Pre/post Theatre, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on June 4, 2017

We had a late reservation after a long flight. This visit wasn't as good as my recent visit. Our waiter wasn't too attentive and messed up a to go order. I know it was late however I still paid for my meal and service. There shouldn't be any corners cut, my big berry cosmo didn't have berries or other garnish.

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on June 4, 2017

I have been to Carmine's multiple times at different locations. This is my second time @ 91st street. As always I love the food and ambiance. Our waiter was super friendly and we received fast service. The only negative feedback I have is about the seating. It was so cramped it seemed that our table did not belong where it was placed.

Dining Occasion:Friends' Get-Together
Tags: Authentic, Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on June 3, 2017

We had a nice dinner at Carmines last. The food and drinks were very good but our waiter Scoot was very arrogant, surly and phony. Reminds me of old waiters from Peter Lugers. He's been there 21 years too long..

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service2

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on June 3, 2017

My first time going to this location. I definitely prefer this over the times square location. The food was excellent and made to perfection. Our server was nice and helpful. If you want great italian food, this is the place. They serve family style so the portions are huge. Will be sure returning. And Always make a reservation!

Dining Occasion:Date
Tags: Worth the Drive, Great for Outdoor Dining, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot, Authentic, Romantic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on June 3, 2017

Food was great service was good would definitely go again

Dining Occasion:Date
Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Comfort Food, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on June 3, 2017

There's nothing like delicious, flavoring, authentic Italian food and at Carmine's is what you will receive. Ordered the Prime Rib Special which the waiter suggested but didn't say what the 'special' was until I received my bill. I recommend if the waiter suggests their specials make sure to ask for the price before ordering or you will end up paying $100 on just ONE entree like me. A Dinner for two costs me $300.00 including tip. I wouldn't be 'broke'n if I had a heads up tho...just saying.
They do give you more food at the Broadway location in NYC than they do in Atlantic City.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Special Occasion, Casual, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on June 2, 2017

Great place!!! I had a wonderful time with the family. The hostess was great, she took really good care of me. I would recommend this place for great Italian food. Drinks were delicious as well as the food. Drove from NC to NY to enjoy this place on my wife's birthday!

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Business Meals, Vegan, Gluten Free Options, Late-night Find, Casual, Comfort Food, Authentic, Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays, Vibrant Bar Scene, Hot Spot, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on June 2, 2017

Waiter failed to tell us that the expensive porterhouse steak dish he recommended would take an hour to prepare. We ate our salad, the kids ate their dishes , then we sat for another 45 minutes until our steak came. Food was delicious but wait was unacceptable.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service2
value3

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.