About Caretta on the Gulf at the Sandpearl Resort

500 Mandalay Avenue
Clearwater Beach, FL 33767
View Larger Map

Seasonally inspired cuisine is at the heart of Sandpearl Resort’s signature dining experience, Caretta on the Gulf. Our world-class chefs’ desire to please and surprise means the menu is prepared with infusions of South American, Caribbean and other international inspirations offering a broad selection of memorable cuisine. The Ceviche, Sushi and Raw Bar offers a fresh daily selection of local seafood. A wood-burning oven opens up a myriad of rustic dining selections. A wine room provides an intimate space for special events and tastings, with an extensive collection of wines from around the world. Take your seat among Caretta’s inspiring surroundings perched two levels above the beach with indoor and outdoor seating to view brilliant sunsets that set the scene for the most whimsical of culinary cravings. 2 beautiful Private Dining Rooms available to accommodate parties of 8 to 40 guests.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
American, Continental

Hours of Operation:
Daily Breakfast: 7:00am - 11:00am
Sunday Brunch 11:30-2:30pm
Lunch Monday-Saturday: 11:00am - 2:30pm
Daily Dinner: 5:30pm - 10:00pm

Cross Street:
Baymont Street

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, JCB, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(727) 674-4171

Website:
http://www.sandpearl.com/Resort/Dining_Fine_Clearwater_Hotel_SandPearl.asp

Entertainment:
Live Entertainment Friday and Saturday nights in our lounge. Call 727-674-4109 for schedule.

Parking Details:
Complimentary Valet Parking.

Executive Chef:
Sean Ragan

Private Party Facilities:
We have two private dining rooms. One wine room that seats up to ten. Also a private dining room that seats up to thirty-six.

Private Party Contact:
Karen Moroz: 727-674-4164x

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Chef's Table, Corkage Fee, Entertainment, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Sunset Hour at Caretta on the Gulf - every evening, the hour before sunset, we celebrate at Caretta's by offering Veuve Clicquot Champagne Half Off.

Restaurant Photos

Sushi And Shrimp  - Caretta on the Gulf at the Sandpearl Resort, Clearwater Beach, FL
bubbly bubbly!! - Caretta on the Gulf at the Sandpearl Resort, Clearwater Beach, FL
Sushi - Caretta on the Gulf at the Sandpearl Resort, Clearwater Beach, FL
Arugula Salad - Caretta on the Gulf at the Sandpearl Resort, Clearwater Beach, FL
Omelet And Potato Casserole - Caretta on the Gulf at the Sandpearl Resort, Clearwater Beach, FL
Tazo Tea, Wild Sweet Orange - Caretta on the Gulf at the Sandpearl Resort, Clearwater Beach, FL
Grouper with Mango Chutney - Caretta on the Gulf at the Sandpearl Resort, Clearwater Beach, FL
Mini Desserts - Caretta on the Gulf at the Sandpearl Resort, Clearwater Beach, FL
Shrimp, Sushi, And Salmon, Oh My! - Caretta on the Gulf at the Sandpearl Resort, Clearwater Beach, FL
Spinach Salad With Goat Cheese, Blackberries, And Pistachios - Caretta on the Gulf at the Sandpearl Resort, Clearwater Beach, FL
Flatbread Pizza And Buffalo Chicken Roll - Caretta on the Gulf at the Sandpearl Resort, Clearwater Beach, FL
Prime Rib With Horseradish Cream - Caretta on the Gulf at the Sandpearl Resort, Clearwater Beach, FL
Shrimp Tempura - Caretta on the Gulf at the Sandpearl Resort, Clearwater Beach, FL
Prosecco - Caretta on the Gulf at the Sandpearl Resort, Clearwater Beach, FL
Egg White Omelet With Tomato, Basil, and Balsamic Glaze  - Caretta on the Gulf at the Sandpearl Resort, Clearwater Beach, FL
Hamachi - Caretta on the Gulf at the Sandpearl Resort, Clearwater Beach, FL
Wild Boar - Caretta on the Gulf at the Sandpearl Resort, Clearwater Beach, FL
smoked duck - Caretta on the Gulf at the Sandpearl Resort, Clearwater Beach, FL
Farm Raised Venison With Spaetzle, Red Cabbage, And Chestnuts - Caretta on the Gulf at the Sandpearl Resort, Clearwater Beach, FL
Pan Seared Diver Scallops With Pork Belly - Caretta on the Gulf at the Sandpearl Resort, Clearwater Beach, FL
Lobster And Artichoke Flatbread - Caretta on the Gulf at the Sandpearl Resort, Clearwater Beach, FL
Spicy Tuna Roll & Edamame - Caretta on the Gulf at the Sandpearl Resort, Clearwater Beach, FL
Colorado Lamb Rack - Caretta on the Gulf at the Sandpearl Resort, Clearwater Beach, FL
Fire Roasted Oysters - Caretta on the Gulf at the Sandpearl Resort, Clearwater Beach, FL
Wild Alaskan Salmon - Caretta on the Gulf at the Sandpearl Resort, Clearwater Beach, FL
Blanc et Noir - Caretta on the Gulf at the Sandpearl Resort, Clearwater Beach, FL
Surf-N-Turf Sushi Rolls - Caretta on the Gulf at the Sandpearl Resort, Clearwater Beach, FL
Diver Scallops - Caretta on the Gulf at the Sandpearl Resort, Clearwater Beach, FL
Buffalo Ribeye grilled on bone - Caretta on the Gulf at the Sandpearl Resort, Clearwater Beach, FL

Caretta on the Gulf at the Sandpearl Resort Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.5

ambience

4.6

value

4.0

noise

Moderate

84% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Scenic View
Tampa / Central Florida West
Best Ambiance
Clearwater
Most Booked
Clearwater
Best Restaurants in Clearwater ›

Romantic (20)
Waterfront (19)
Scenic View (18)
See All
Special Occasion (17)
Good for a Date (15)
Good for Anniversaries (15)
Creative Cuisine (12)
Good for Birthdays (10)
Worth the Drive (9)
Quiet Conversation (9)
Cozy (9)
Notable Wine List (8)
Great for Brunch (8)
Modern Decor (7)
Great for Lunch (7)
Great for Outdoor Dining (6)
Fit for Foodies (6)
Vibrant Bar Scene (5)
Neighborhood Gem (5)
Healthy (5)
Sunday Lunch (5)
Local Ingredients (5)
Authentic (4)
Bar Seating (4)
Business Meals (4)
Good for Groups (4)
Happy Hour (4)
Fun (3)
Disabled Access (3)
People Watching (3)
Tasting Menu (3)
Kid-friendly (2)
Good Vegetarian Options (2)
Hot Spot (2)
Outstanding Value (2)
Late-night Find (2)
Comfort Food (2)
Private Room (2)
Organic (2)
Tapas (2)
Open Kitchen (2)
Casual (2)
Family Style (2)
Handcrafted Cocktails (2)
Seasonal (2)
Fireplace (2)
Dancing (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Great Beer (1)
Live Sports (1)
Live Music (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Sort By:
S
779 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Such a great staff! We forgot our credit ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on November 21, 2016

Such a great staff! We forgot our credit cards and they ran our numbers manually, and were so nice about it. I was embarrassed but they made it all ok.

Tags: Special Occasion, Modern Decor, Waterfront, Good for Anniversaries, Scenic View, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

Great service by the entire staff, great ...

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on November 19, 2016

Great service by the entire staff, great view, loved it!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Our waiter, Charles, was very knowledge ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on November 17, 2016

Our waiter, Charles, was very knowledgeable about everything the menu had to offer. The crab cake was full of crab, not fillers as with some restaurants. The aged 24 oz cowboy ribeye steak was cooked to my desired temperature. Delicious!! Finished with a chocolate sundae. I would highly recommend Caretta's on the gulf for a wonderful elegant dining experience.

Tags: Romantic, Business Meals, Waterfront, Organic, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Scenic View, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Best Sunday brunch in town ! Make sure t ...

vip
 (Tampa)·Dined on November 13, 2016

Best Sunday brunch in town ! Make sure to ask for mark as your server !

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

From the moment we walked in it was appa ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 12, 2016

From the moment we walked in it was apparent this would be a memorable dinner. Spectacular view of the sunset, our waiter Chris & his assistant CC were fantastic. The seafood appetizer was fresh and delicious as was the beet salad. The bone in strip steak & pork tenderloin were cooked perfectly & full of flavor. Writing this makes me want to be at Caretta on the Gulf again.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The food here is incredible and so is th ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on November 12, 2016

The food here is incredible and so is the service. I have dined here twice and have enjoyed the cuisine and atmosphere immensely. The sunset views from the restaurant are spectacular.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Birthdays, Great Beer, Family Style, Worth the Drive, Notable Wine List, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Just a amazing experience from the step ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on November 5, 2016

Just a amazing experience from the step un the door. The service knowledge just the best tasting food and wine my wife and i have ever had

Tags: Healthy, Quiet Conversation, Worth the Drive, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Waterfront, Romantic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

One word: Superb. The artful nature comb ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on November 5, 2016

One word: Superb. The artful nature combined with the mixture of tastes shows that the chef puts heart into every dish. My palette was impressed with what they had to offer and I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a food adventure.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Scenic View, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Romantic, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

We were celebrating a wedding anniversar ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on October 30, 2016

We were celebrating a wedding anniversary, visiting Clearwater Beach from the Seattle area. That's one of the nicest meals we have had in a long time.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

Alittle disappointing. Food was very goo ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on October 28, 2016

Alittle disappointing. Food was very good but not over the top. Appetizers came way too fast. Service was just ordinary not what you would expect at a place like this. Wine was poured way often and too fast , almost like an attempt to get us to buy second bottle. Entree portions alittle small. Would give another try if back, would recommend only with a few caveats.

Tags: Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value3

Food was delicious, wine recommendation ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on October 28, 2016

Food was delicious, wine recommendation was great. We enjoyed celebrating our fifth anniversary here!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Local Ingredients, Waterfront, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The service was impeccable. The scallops ...

vip
 (Tampa)·Dined on October 23, 2016

The service was impeccable. The scallops tasted like butter. The grouper melted in my mouth but the Kansas city strip felt like it was a cheap Winn Dixie cut. Lesson learned...stick to seafood by the ocean.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

Very enjoyable dinner with fantastic vie ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on October 22, 2016

Very enjoyable dinner with fantastic views of the gulf.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

Very consistent best of the best in Clea ...

vip
 (Tampa)·Dined on October 22, 2016

Very consistent best of the best in Clearwater Beach

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Amazing service, delicious food, great v ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on October 21, 2016

Amazing service, delicious food, great view! Have been a repeat customer!!!

Tags: Open Kitchen, Waterfront, Scenic View, Fun, Happy Hour, Late-night Find, Modern Decor, People Watching, Cozy, Good for a Date, Romantic, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The sushi is very good however the food ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on October 17, 2016

The sushi is very good however the food is mediocre for the price.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4

One of the best meals we have ever had! ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on October 15, 2016

One of the best meals we have ever had! The filet was amazing and our server, Sandra made the experience even better!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

This was pure enjoyment from valet parki ...

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on October 14, 2016

This was pure enjoyment from valet parking to the service to the delicious food and many choices, to the beautiful view of the sunset. The patio with the fire was a nice end to a very romantic evening.

Tags: Cozy, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

It is our place for Special Occasions in ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on October 10, 2016

It is our place for Special Occasions including our son's wedding rehearsal dinner with 60 people. The food and service are second to none. Highly recommended.

Tags: Cozy, Vibrant Bar Scene, Worth the Drive, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great Restaurant....but can't seem to ge ...

vip
 (Tampa)·Dined on October 9, 2016

Great Restaurant....but can't seem to get reservations right, and this was not the first time.......

checked in, and they said I didn't have a reservation, then after a few minutes they somehow said they found it...they asked..table for two?, and I replied no, table for 4......I responded, I thought you found my reservation.....I was then told, oh it's no problem, your reservation was for two, but we have room for 4......at that point I pulled up my reservation confirmation on my smart phone and showed the host my reservation, which clearly had the date, time, and table for 4.....the host then acted annoyed that I had called him out and showed him my smartphone with the confirmation........when you go to a restaurant and drop around $100 per person, the host can be polite, and not act like a jerk.........food was great as always, and service was very good

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Scenic View, Notable Wine List
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value3

My husbands steak was delicious but hone ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on October 7, 2016

My husbands steak was delicious but honestly I ordered the lobster and felt like I was given a baby lobster from how small it was and yet it was expensive also my French fries were extremely salty although the waiter did change it for me.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value5

We went for Sunday brunch. The food was ...

 
 (Yorkshire)·Dined on October 2, 2016

We went for Sunday brunch. The food was OK but there was no salad or vegetable dishes to accompany the meat and fish. Not much heathy eating here!

Our main problem was that our server appeared also to be running the bar so that we hardly saw him. In fact one time after a wait of 35 mins I had to ask another member of staff to go find him for me. So overall the experience was really impacted by the poor service.

Also, be aware, you are offered "champagne" with Sunday brunch but it is in fact prosecco - in Europe that would be illegal, I'm sure about the USA.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service1
value4

Sunday Brunch was amazing and worth a vi ...

 
 (London)·Dined on October 2, 2016

Sunday Brunch was amazing and worth a visit, good selection of seafood, breakfast items, roasts etc free mimosas and champagne rhrough the meal

Tags: Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

This was my second visit to Caretta's. ...

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on October 2, 2016

This was my second visit to Caretta's. I was excited to take my 6 friends on our girls weekend trip to Clearwater. We were seated outside as we had requested. In short, we were there 3 hours, only had one drink order taken. The dirty food tray sat beside our table all evening. The waitress was very unkind and not professional. When complained to the manager about the poor service and that we had to wait over 45 minutes for our bill, all he did was apologize and offered nothing. After much discussion, they agreed to reduce our bill by 25%. In addition, the restaurant was slow and the managers never came around to check on the tables. We all travel the world and have to say this was one of the worse experiences. I would not recommend to anyone.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service1
value1

Nice view. Good menu. Very good wine l ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on September 22, 2016

Nice view. Good menu. Very good wine list and excellent service. Expensive but worth a splurge

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We stayed at the Sandpearl for a birthda ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on September 18, 2016

We stayed at the Sandpearl for a birthday weekend for my husband. I called the resort to make dinner reservations and was transferred to a very pleasant lady at Caretta. I explained that my husband had an idea to eat on the beach and she gave me some great options. She said she would reserve an inside table with a great view as well as an outside table to allow us the opportunity to decide when we get there. I felt very accommodated and immediately got excited for the weekend. I realized after hanging up with her that I needed to make arrangements for Sunday as well and used the user friendly features online to reserve Sunday brunch at Caretta. I received email confirmations and reminders. We and our friends had an amazing dinner outside on Friday as well as a fun and exciting Sunday brunch which was even more than we expected!

Tags: Quick Bite, Cozy, Creative Cuisine, Quiet Conversation, Modern Decor, Good Vegetarian Options, Happy Hour, Outstanding Value, Worth the Drive, Fit for Foodies, Live Sports, Disabled Access, Organic, Tapas, Dancing, Afternoon Tea, Scenic View, Local Ingredients, Great for Outdoor Dining, Open Kitchen, Good for Anniversaries, Casual, Special Occasion, Business Meals, Family Style, Sunday Lunch, Afternoon Coffee, Great for Brunch, Handcrafted Cocktails, Seasonal, Good for a Date, Authentic, Comfort Food, Tasting Menu, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Healthy, Kid-friendly, Bar Seating, Fun, Good for Groups, Vibrant Bar Scene, Waterfront, Neighborhood Gem, Great for Lunch, Hot Spot, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Best pork chop I have ever had! I have a ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on September 17, 2016

Best pork chop I have ever had! I have also had fois gras, bison tartar and other unusual items in the past. Fantastic food but not cheap. Last time dinner for two plus drinks and tip right at $200. I will definitely go again though. Service personnel seem pretty knowledgeable and have always given great suggestions.

Tags: Fireplace, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Scenic View, Bar Seating, Waterfront, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Notable Wine List, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Food was pretty good, service was excell ...

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on September 14, 2016

Food was pretty good, service was excellent.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

Unfortunately the food was not very good ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on September 7, 2016

Unfortunately the food was not very good. We actually had to send the filet back due to the fact we weren't sure if it even was a filet. It was served sliced in half and was extremely dry and barley seared or flavored. The waiter told us it should have never made it to the table and the chef agreed. We decided to share my order which was the grouper. It was so so. The oyster were okay, but lacked size especially for the cost. We really like the environment and there waiter. He was exceptional and handled it well. We went for a birthday and the sunset. We enjoy at least fine dining out once or twice a month and this just wasn't the place. It's too bad because it could be an exceptional destination.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service4

We went to their Sunday brunch which sta ...

vip
 (Tampa)·Dined on September 4, 2016

We went to their Sunday brunch which start at 11 and got there about 30 min early. We waited in their lounge area and if you want coffee just go up to bar. It was warm out but because of the views we had requested to sit outside by the umbrellas. It was perfect. The noise was from the beach - music playing but created the perfect ambience. The food was amazing! Their waffles are delicious and the potatoes with cheese - so yummy! The brunch includes mimosas and coffee.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We ordered the raw platter which was 60. ...

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on September 4, 2016

We ordered the raw platter which was 60.00. The shrimp and crabs were very good but the oysters and mussels were awful. They were nice enough to take it off our bill. The service was excellent!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

We had great service as we were the onl ...

 
 (Atlantic City)·Dined on August 30, 2016

We had great service as we were the only patrons in the restaurant. Tuscan kale Caesar salad was awful. Black grouper was very good. Crab cake appetizer was disappointing, with plenty of filler. Dessert, go-go bananas, also disappointing. Very bland. Expected better quality food for an upscale restaurant.

Tags: People Watching, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

Food was absolutely horrible; The mana ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on August 28, 2016

Food was absolutely horrible; The manager seemed genuinely concerned.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service3
value1

Aside from the hostess not wanting to se ...

vip
 (Houston)·Dined on August 28, 2016

Aside from the hostess not wanting to seat anyone, even if they had a reservation and were there with plenty of time, everything at brunch was wonderful. The array of food and the included champagne and mimosas are enough to keep everyone happy. The view was amazing, and I would recommend brunch here to anyone who enjoys a good buffet brunch. My one suggestion would be to the hostess with the short blond hair who says she will seat you at your reservation time, to actually seat you. There were several groups on Sunday who had to go back and ask her about their table, which was always ready.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Scenic View, Good for Anniversaries, Waterfront, Bar Seating
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value3

Absolutely beautiful restaurant. 5 Star ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on August 28, 2016

Absolutely beautiful restaurant. 5 Star Décor. Outstanding kind staff. Amazing Service. The

most beautiful West Coast sunset we have ever seen. We ate here 2 nights in a row the

food was so good!!!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Cozy, Disabled Access, Waterfront, Business Meals, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Authentic, Romantic, Creative Cuisine, Private Room
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This was our second visit to the restaur ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on August 26, 2016

This was our second visit to the restaurant and we enjoyed our meal very much. The quality was excellent all very enjoyable, we always treat ourselves to one special meal during our holiday.

Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I took the woman of my dreams and had a ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on August 26, 2016

I took the woman of my dreams and had a very romantic dinner. The staff was very inviting. I look forward too returning in the near future we had an amazing time

Tags: Worth the Drive, Quiet Conversation, Waterfront, Special Occasion, Cozy, Modern Decor, Healthy, Tasting Menu, Comfort Food, Good for Groups, Romantic, Outstanding Value, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Authentic, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Sushi was fantastic service was excelle ...

vip
 (Charleston)·Dined on August 20, 2016

Sushi was fantastic service was excellent. Views outstanding great experience

Tags: Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Everything was good except our waiter co ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on August 16, 2016

Everything was good except our waiter continuously interrupted our dining by cutting our communication instead of politely standing by to wait for us to finish our sentences. He needs a lesson in manners: One makes oneself noticeable and waits for a diner to look up and acknowledge presence before speaking. It was an annoying experience as this happened at least 5 times that I counted.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service1
value3

While the food was very good they need t ...

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on August 14, 2016

While the food was very good they need to have a varity of selection at the carving station

Tags: Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value3

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.