About Capriccio at Resorts Atlantic City

1133 Boardwalk
Atlantic City, NJ 08401
View Larger Map

The fine dining experience of Capriccio has been an Atlantic City tradition since the inception of Resorts Casino in 1978. Gourmet Italian cuisine prepared with passion and tradition. Capriccio has an exquisitely confortable atmosphere, overlooking the Atlantic Ocean. we use only the freshest, high quality Italian ingredients prepared to order to insure that every meal is a pleasurable and memorable experience. Renowned for dishes like Osso Buco, Seafood Zuppetta and Rack of Lamb, Capriccio is a perennial award-winner for excellence in food, service and decor. Please visit us on the Dining Level of Resorts Casino Hotel.

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Italian

Hours of Operation:
br>Dinner: Thursday - Saturday: 5:30pm -10pm.
Sunday Brunch: 9:30am - 2:00pm.

Cross Street:
Pacific Ave.

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(800) 322-7469

Website:
http://www.capriccioatlanticcity.com/

Parking Details:
Capriccio now offers FREE SELF PARKING in Resorts Garage & Surface Lot.

Valet parking available fees will vary.

Public Transit:
Atlantic City Jitney on Pacific Avenue. Also cabs are plentiful.

Executive Chef:
Steven Klawitter

Private Party Facilities:
Italian

Private Party Contact:
Nicole Bell: (855) 502-4439

Additional:
Banquet, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Specials

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

Specials

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

See availability for bonus point tables

Details
Sun 9:30AM - 10:15AM 1:00PM - 1:45PM

Thu 5:30PM - 6:30PM 9:00PM - 10:30PM

Fri - Sat 9:00PM - 10:30PM

Capriccio at Resorts Atlantic City Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.7

service

4.7

ambience

4.6

value

4.3

noise

Moderate

97% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (41)
Romantic (28)
Good for Anniversaries (27)
See All
Scenic View (25)
Good for a Date (22)
Great for Brunch (21)
Good for Birthdays (18)
Worth the Drive (17)
Waterfront (17)
Sunday Lunch (16)
Authentic (16)
Creative Cuisine (14)
Cozy (13)
Good for Groups (12)
Quiet Conversation (9)
Bar Seating (8)
Fit for Foodies (7)
Family Style (7)
Outstanding Value (7)
Disabled Access (6)
Notable Wine List (6)
Pre/post Theatre (6)
Happy Hour (5)
Casual (4)
Fun (4)
Neighborhood Gem (3)
Business Meals (3)
Historic (3)
Modern Decor (3)
Late-night Find (3)
Hot Spot (3)
People Watching (2)
Comfort Food (2)
Great for Outdoor Dining (2)
Private Room (1)
Seasonal (1)
Handcrafted Cocktails (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Tasting Menu (1)
Local Ingredients (1)
Great for Lunch (1)
Dining Occasion:
S
Sort By:
S
567 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined 4 days ago

This was a very enjoyable day, with great food & pricing. this is the third time we have come for brunch here. The brunch has awesome food and good pricing. will do it again.

Tags: Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined 4 days ago

Amazing brunch! Wonderful service and well worth the price!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined 5 days ago

Booked reservations on open table and did a special request for a window. When we got there there was no line but we had to wait. Couple minutes later a group of four came in and some guy greeted them and seated them right away. Seems like the regulars get special treatment. The hostess saw we were a little annoyed and said she would seat us. We didn't get the window so don't bother doing any special requests. We sat down and someone asked if we had menus, obviously not since we weren't holding any and we just got there. When they gave us our menus, the wine menu was blank. There was nothing. We let the waiter know and she thought maybe someone played a prank. Ok. Normally I wouldn't care but we were already annoyed from the beginning. We ordered an appetizer, soup, and entree. Took awhile in between both. Our reservation was at 6:15 and we left at 8:50pm. I had the Seafood Zuppetta which was good and I do recommend the minestrone soup. The waiter's assistant/bus boy made the experience better. He would joke with us and make sure we were ok. Overall, I expected based on the reviews to be wowed but I've had better. Fornelleto at BORGATA is just as good.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on February 16, 2017

Very enjoyable evening with excellent food and made my birthday very special! We are planning to go back as soon as we can.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Atlantic City)·Dined on February 16, 2017

Always a wonderful dining experience. Wonderful service by a talented wait staff. Food and presentation are amazing. We make a reservation and are always seated promptly. Every time I visit I try a new appetizer, salad and entree. Never have been disappointed! The atmosphere leads you to believe you are dining in Italy!! Love this place!

Tags: Authentic, Waterfront, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Disabled Access, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Atlantic City)·Dined on February 15, 2017

I came to Capriccio on valentines day with my boyfriend. We got the valentine's day special I really enjoyed the ribeye steak and my ice cream apple turnover. Every employee that I caught eye contact with said hello even if it was with a smile.

Tags: Cozy, Disabled Access, Good for a Date, Good for Groups, Quiet Conversation, Family Style, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Atlantic City)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Our server Marilyn is very good including her team, very nice, attentive and knowledgeable.

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on February 14, 2017

Service was excellent. The special Valentine's Day Menu was well worth the price. In fact, we think it was a "steal" at $100 per couple. And complimentary champagne was a nice touch. The staff is the best you will find in Atlantic City. They are cordial and pay attention to your needs. The restaurant is absolutely beautiful. This is our second time at Capriccio's and it only gets better. We will be back, again and again.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Excellent service and staff. Definitely count on service with a smile! Beautiful space!

Tags: Waterfront, Sunday Lunch, Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Great for Brunch, Scenic View, Disabled Access, Romantic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Atlantic City)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Brunch was on point. Oscar and Cezario were our Sunday brunch servers, they were amazing. They were so accommodating without being overbearing. Chef Steve's selection of food was full of flavor and variety. Elvie and Jorge were full of energy, a true pleasure to be greeted by. Really, I'd go just for bottomless mimosas, but all of these individuals make the experience exceptional. Highly recommend.

Tags: Special Occasion, Authentic, Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Outstanding Value, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, People Watching, Fit for Foodies, Sunday Lunch, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on February 12, 2017

A great restaurant for a special event. The service was phenomenal, and most of the wait staff knew the customers by their first name. The food was exceptional. Very tasty Italian food in a Atlantic City resort. Would definitely recommend.

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value3

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on February 11, 2017

This truly was our best dining experience. From the moment we arrived, we were treated with such grace and class. The wait staff was so exceptional that I have no words. Oscar, Winston, and Gabriel, thank you for Makin am amazing night even more special because of your treatment of us. We ordered Sangrias: wonderful; a shrimp and crab appetizer: oh.my.gosh; Caesar salad: the only non wow item, but still very good; lobster ravioli: it came with an outrageous amount of lobster meat, delicious; prime rib: melted in our mouths; wonderful broccoli Rabe and risotto; cheesecake that was the best I've ever eaten, and a vanilla souffle that was over the top wonderful. But seriously, the best part of our meal, other than an oceanside window seat, was the impeccable service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Atlantic City)·Dined on February 11, 2017

We always enjoy the ambiance and friendly attentive staff. We had a wine at the bar before dinner and the bartenders lend themselves to making ones visit a joy from the start.

The menu offers choices that pleases everyone's taste even our friend who dislikes meats or fish. Never a challenge with Capricco's menu and specials!

We strongly recommend this restaurant for that extra special night out and just for one who loves good food and good service.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Good for Anniversaries, Outstanding Value, Quiet Conversation, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Atlantic City)·Dined on February 10, 2017

Excellent - been there several times - always Excellent!!

Tags: Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on February 5, 2017

The Sunday brunch is truly the best on the city.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on February 5, 2017

Once again had a wonderful experience at Capriccio. Oscar was our waiter and he was awesome as always. Can't wait to go back

Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Atlantic City)·Dined on February 5, 2017

Date night out with my Wife in AC

Had reservation for 730p and was seated immediately.

Had 3 wonderful servers taking care of us, Marylin, Gabriel and Sergio.

Shared the MELANZANE ROLLATINi as an appetizer

My wife ordered the Vitello and I had the COSTOLETTA D’ AGNELLO(Lamb Chops).

My wife wanted to change her Pasta and sauce for her order which they immediately agreed to do. They are very eager to please and check in often to make sure all is well.

Presentation and portions were great!

We have also had dinner at Galleghers in Ressorts Casino were I found the Lamb Chops to be even better served with mint.

We had a very lovely evening at Capriccios and would like to thank the staff for there excellent service!

Cheers!

Tags: Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Atlantic City)·Dined on February 5, 2017

Always an excellent choice! Friendly from start to finish! Great food! Perfect for EVERY occasion!

Tags: Modern Decor, Authentic, Disabled Access, Cozy, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Atlantic City)·Dined on February 4, 2017

Medium well steak was all red inside and bleeding out all over the plate. We had 3 different waiters and they all came up to the table asking the same questions multiple times. I had to say no to dessert 3 times to 3 different people.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service3
value1

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on February 2, 2017

The food and service were excellent. We had a drink and app at the bar first and the bartender was very friendly. We were celebrating a friends birthday and we thoroughly enjoyed it. They brought him a dessert and sang happy birthday.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Bar Seating, Cozy, Disabled Access, Pre/post Theatre, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Modern Decor, Waterfront, Scenic View, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Atlantic City)·Dined on January 29, 2017

This was our second Sunday Brunch and again it was superb. Food was outstanding the service was most attentive. All 6 of us will be back for more!!

Tags: Late-night Find, Afternoon Coffee, Scenic View, Worth the Drive, Creative Cuisine, Sunday Lunch, Special Occasion, Casual, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Atlantic City)·Dined on January 29, 2017

My wife and I brought friends for Sunday brunch this past week and as usual we enjoyed the quality and the variety of foods presented. We have been to the Sunday brunch many times and have never been disappointed with the food and service. Our waiters were Joe V & Kit and they did an outstanding job, and were extremely attentive. My only disappointment was that I requested a table with a view of the water since I wanted to have the two couples we brought to be able to enjoy the view we had been telling them about, but instead I had to apologize that we had been seated at a table several rows back with no view plus our table was pushed together to accommodate 6 people so two people had to sit in the crack of the tables that were uneven and the chairs seemed like they were ready to fall apart.

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Outstanding Value, Family Style, Good for Birthdays, Waterfront, Scenic View, Great for Brunch, Fun, Casual, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Atlantic City)·Dined on January 28, 2017

As always, the food was excellent and the service was too. We had to wait a few minutes because we were about 15 minutes late for our reservation time on a very busy Saturday night. But the staff got us out in plenty of time to see the show.

Tags: Waterfront, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Atlantic City)·Dined on January 28, 2017

Husband and I do not get to Atlantic City, NJ very often. We decided to celebrate our birthdays this January by having dinner at Capriccio's & a circus de soleil show. Reserved a table through "Open Table". We got to the restaurant a little early and sat for a drink at the Cielo Wine Bar. Let me say that the service is spot on with the Wine Bar as well as the Restaurant. My Husband let the Hostess know we were there but early. She told him that we could take our time and let her know when we were ready for our table. The restaurant was filling up, so we decided to get our table and have dinner. We were seated at a 4 seat table right by the buffet hutch cabinet where all the servers get additional table equipment. We were constantly being interrupted by the servers coming behind us to obtain something from the hutch. Ordered our dinner and tried to have an intimate conversation with our wine, which was very difficult due to the constant gathering of servers behind us. Received our dinners after our salads. Husband enjoyed his veal dish. My salmon was very overcooked. For the price that you are paying at this restaurant, one would expect their salmon to be cooked properly. Did not want to send back and have to wait for a redo while my husband already was eating his meal. Also, needed to get to another hotel for the show. Our server wanted to give us a free dessert; however, we are not dessert people. Our server felt so bad about the table and the overcooked salmon, she did not want us to leave unhappy and she gave us two additional glasses of wine. Was sweet but we had to drink it rather quickly, so that we could leave and get to the show. Service is stellar. Table and food could have been better. Would have made for a memorable birthday dinner.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service5
value3

 
 (Atlantic City)·Dined on January 28, 2017

we had a great meal and very friendly waiter.would recomend this restaurant highly and are planning a return visit in the near future.

Tags: Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Atlantic City)·Dined on January 26, 2017

Disappointing to bring 4 out of town businessmen for dinner meeting here. It was overpriced and food quality not up to par.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service3
value1

 
 (Atlantic City)·Dined on January 22, 2017

Sunday brunch was the best. Between the raw bar and unlimited champagne I was stuffed. Make sure u pace yourself because all the food here is high quality and top notch. Unlimited mimosas and bloody Mary's also included in the price of about $50. It's not a place for romance but for excellent brunch selections.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Atlantic City)·Dined on January 20, 2017

As usual, capriccio greatly exceeded my expectations. Jorge, the maitre D' was his usual genial self, welcoming me like an old friend and visiting my table several times to make sure all was going well. The server, Wiston, was magnificent-- very attentive and welcoming. The food was exceptional. In all, another wonderful dining experience. Bravo!

Tags: Hot Spot, Special Occasion, Great for Brunch, Worth the Drive, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Birthdays, Cozy, Creative Cuisine, Waterfront, Sunday Lunch, Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Scenic View, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Atlantic City)·Dined on January 19, 2017

Love the food, the service and really enjoy the beautiful background music. Unfortunately, if sitting next to a loud table, it's hard to enjoy.

Tags: Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Atlantic City)·Dined on January 15, 2017

We always enjoy the Sunday brunch here when visiting Resorts Casino. This last visit I would rate it ONE OF THE BEST they've had! The seafood entree was spectacular with lots of lobster, shrimp, mussels etc. Three varieties of flat breads with exquisite toppings were amazing. Of course the lamb chops were superb as usual! Didn't have any room left to try the prime rib. Kudos to Steve the chef and to all the staff!

Tags: Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Waterfront, Authentic, Sunday Lunch, Bar Seating, Great for Brunch, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Atlantic City)·Dined on January 15, 2017

Capriccios is amazing!! My husband and I love it! The food is delicious and the staff are so polite and accommodating! We would recommend this place to everyone!

Tags: Great for Brunch, Business Meals, Cozy, Bar Seating, Family Style, Notable Wine List, Authentic, Romantic, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 15, 2017

I love the service they provide. The food is absolutely delicious, and the atmosphere and ambience are great.

Tags: Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Atlantic City)·Dined on January 14, 2017

Dined there the other night and everything was truly EXCELLENT! ...in every way. From the maitre D', Jorge, the hostess, Nicole, the servers, Jose and Wiston..all of whom were very efficient, friendly and accommodating and oh my, the delicious food..everything was top notch and can't wait to return.

Tags: Cozy, Romantic, Authentic, Hot Spot, Scenic View, Worth the Drive, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Sunday Lunch, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 14, 2017

We have been to Capriccios about 6 times now. The food is awesome. A little pricy but worth it. The service is excellent. The decor makes you feel like you are in Italy. Every time we come to AC we make sure to eat here one night.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Authentic, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Atlantic City)·Dined on January 13, 2017

I had reservations for a dinner after I proposed on the beach. The food was amazing and the staff were very attentive. Very classy! For a very nice dinner for any special occasion I would highly recommend. My fiance said it was the best lobster ravioli she ever had and my surf and turf (filet mignon topped with jumbo lump crab and a sauce) was great! The ocean view just adds to it. Thank you for a dinner worth remembering. A special thank you to the wait staff especially Jose V. and Bill.

Tags: Romantic, Waterfront, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Atlantic City)·Dined on January 13, 2017

EXCELLENT! ...in every way. From the maitre D', George, the hostess, Nicole, the servers, Jose and Wiston..all of whom were very efficient, friendly and accommodating and oh my, the delicious food..everything was top notch and can't wait to return.

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Authentic, Hot Spot, Late-night Find, Creative Cuisine, Scenic View, Worth the Drive, Good for Groups, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on January 13, 2017

Certainly casino hotel restaurants can be hot or miss even when they come with celebrity labels, but from the maitre'd greeting through coffee Capriccio at Resorts is an outstanding dining experience. Jorge sets the tone for a fine dining experience and the service and food from there out were all on point. Our table entrees included the branzino and lobster ravioli which were both excellent. It being winter there was no ocean view by the time we arrived but the ambiance was comfortable, attractive and upscale. Highly recommend

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on January 8, 2017

The spread was huge and the quality of the food was decent considering it was a brunch buffet. For the most part the service was excellent, we had a great tour and was seated promptly even before our reservation time. The only complaints I have were that I was able to overhear some of the worker's conversations, which is fine, but they were cussing up a storm, which kind of ruined the ambience. Also, one of the waiters who was supposed to see to our beverage needs took a long time to get to our table for our first order. We were seated for over 20 minutes before he made an appearance and since it was a buffet, I was pretty much done eating by the time I got a water. One other minor thing: the caps to our salt and pepper shaker were switched so I ended up ruining my omelet with salt, it could've been a cute prank but I was enjoying my omelet up until that point and then it was inedible. In the end, we will come back for brunch one day but not until we can bring some people who can actually enjoy the champagne portion of the beverage services, which was included in the price.

Tags: Cozy, Romantic, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Waterfront, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service2
value2

 
 (Atlantic City)·Dined on January 8, 2017

Everything was lovely however brunch was very pricey

Tags: Notable Wine List, Romantic, Waterfront, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 7, 2017

food amazing service even better. carmen was our server he was wonderful. as was sergio. my husband and i would go again

Tags: Great for Brunch, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Neighborhood Gem, Bar Seating, Romantic, Special Occasion, Sunday Lunch, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on December 30, 2016

We already knew they had the BEST brunch, now we know they also have the best dinner, staff and food!!

Tags: Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on December 30, 2016

exceptional food

little pricey but worth it service excellent

good variety of Italian food options

Tags: Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Authentic, Scenic View, Historic, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on December 30, 2016

The wait staff was very attentive the view was great!

Tags: Good for a Date, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Groups, Waterfront, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Quiet Conversation, Scenic View, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Bar Seating, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on December 11, 2016

Had brunch. What a selection and quality for a buffet.

Tags: Scenic View, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Atlantic City)·Dined on December 4, 2016

Sunday Brunch at Capriccio is consistently wonderful. This was our fifth visit for Brunch.

Jorge always manages to seat us near the balcony overlooking the boardwalk and the ocean. The room is elegant and bright. The server staff are attentive, and the champagne flows.

The seafood bar and the antipasto station are special....long before the carving station or baby lamb chops.

If Capriccio doesn't make you happy, you are really hard to please.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Good for a Date, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on December 4, 2016

This wasn't our first time and will not be our last. Fantastic brunch getaway

Tags: Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 24, 2016

The server is very friendly and even though, you could see that they are short staffed , she still has time to check in on us from time to time.

Tags: Special Occasion, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 24, 2016

The service is very good. Food is excellent. The ambiance is great. The staff are very friendly and attentive especially Natalie. Love it

Tags: Outstanding Value, Good for Anniversaries, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on November 20, 2016

Food was amazing, service was excellent. The restaurant and the staff lived up to every expectation and more. Thank you!

Tags: Romantic, Fun, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on November 19, 2016

Beautiful atmosphere, excellent service, amazing food. Great anniversary dinner!

Tags: Special Occasion, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.