About Capische

555 Kaukahi Street
Wailea, HI 96753
View Larger Map

Where Northern Italy meets Southern France At the Top of Wailea. Tucked away on a steep hill is South Maui's best kept secret. A stone entryway leads you past the piano lounge and martini bar into two unique dining room settings. First the open lanai revealing 180 degree views of the surrounding ocean. Down below are tables set amongst pristine Japanese Gardens.
Owner and Award Winning Chef Brian Etheredge passionately embraces traditional Italian ingredients and recipes with concern for detail.
Our wine list consists of globally sourced wines of exceptional quality and is highlighted by our much sought after Italian selections.
Start your evening with a fine cocktail while listening to the smooth sounds of our live jazz and blues in our lounge Friday, Saturday and Sundays.
We love what we do, and you will see our intense appreciation for fine food, wine and service throughout your exquisite dining experience.

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Italian, French

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Sunday - Saturday: 5:30pm - 9:30pm

Cross Street:
Kalai Waa

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, JCB, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(808) 879-2224

Website:
http://www.capische.com/

Entertainment:
Live Jazz and Blues every Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Come watch the dancing fingers of Mark Johnstone, an extremely talented jazz musician whom began playing at the age of five. Accompanied by John Zangrando on the saxophone Friday Night, you will feel the sounds in your soul. Saturday he teams up with Marcus Johnson on his upright bass sending the sensational beats drumming through your feet. Sunday nights hear soulful R&B tunes of Kelly Covington and Brian Cuomo. Their songs will bring you back to the memories of the past while you make new ones in the present.

Parking Details:
We have complimentary valet available or self parking if preferred.

Executive Chef:
Brian Etheredge

Private Party Facilities:
We can accommodate large parties on the open air lanai as well as in our garden dining area. Our upstairs lanai can accommodate up to 70 guests with a picturesque view of the ocean. The intimate garden dining area will seat up to 50 guests.

We have on site wedding ceremony space available as well. Please call for more details.

Private Party Contact:
Jeannette Kasin: 8084637978x

Additional:
Banquet/Private Rooms, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Chef's Table, Counter Seating, Entertainment, Full Bar, Non-Smoking Restaurant, Patio/Outdoor Dining, Private Room, Takeout, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Curried lentils, arugula, fennel, radish, yam, poached eggs
 Ahi tuna crudo, buddda's hand vinaigrette, white balsamic, crispy kale, beets
Charcuterie – Lamb rillettes with Heineken guava mustard and pickled radish, speck, prosciutto with fennel agrodolce, honey, fennel pollen
Hawaiian Amberjack Crudo
ahi tuna carpaccio
Poblano Pepper Margarita
Orechiette With Sausage Appetizer
Prosecco
White Rock Cocktail
Beet Salad
Opakapaka Fish
Beef Carpaccio
White Truffle Risotto
Bread
Ahi Tuna Crudo
Grenache
Arugula & Crispy Prosciutto Salad
Shrimp Carbonara

Capische Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.6

ambience

4.7

value

4.0

noise

Moderate

92% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Romantic
Hawaii
Italian
Hawaii
Best Overall
Maui
6 More
Best Food
Maui
Best Service
Maui
Best Ambiance
Maui
Outdoor Dining
Maui
Romantic
Maui
Special Occasion
Maui
Best Restaurants in Wailea ›

romantic (66)
special occasion (58)
great for outdoor dining (55)
See All
scenic view (52)
fit for foodies (44)
notable wine list (29)
neighborhood gem (8)
good for groups (6)
hot spot (4)
vibrant bar scene (2)
late-night find (1)
Sort By:
Newest
915 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Both my husband and I were disappointed ...

 
 (Hawaii)
·Dined 4 days ago

Both my husband and I were disappointed (first time ever) in the quality of the food. The risotto was too al-dente, the duck was overcooked. My snapper was good and the souffle was fabulous. Capische? has been our go to place for years for special occasions, but I think we'll be trying some others now.

Tags: romantic, special occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value2

Overpriced food delivered by an inexperi ...

 
 (Hawaii)
·Dined 4 days ago

Overpriced food delivered by an inexperienced staff. Furniture & fixtures long in the tooth & threadbare. Needs a facelift. Skip this place if you seeking a quiet meal or conducting a business meeting.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service1
value2

This was our fourth visit. We asked if w ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on July 19, 2016

This was our fourth visit. We asked if we could have an entree order at half price and order a full entree as well. (Done previous times ) The waiter said it was a new Chef and the no longer could do that. I asked the waiter for the explanation on two entrees. He read directly off the menu and did not understand English. My wife had the worst Short-ribs of her life. This used to be a go too for a nice meal. Most likely will never return..

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service2

After hearing amazing reviews about Capi ...

vip
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on July 14, 2016

After hearing amazing reviews about Capiache, we knew we had to make a reservation for our final dinner on our vacation. Sadly, our expectations were not met. Side note, the food was exquisite! Everything about the food was amazing.... But the service was appalling. From the moment we walked in, to the moment we left, we were disappointed. We were sat at a table that was pushed up against the bar. When we asked to be moved to another table, the hostess told us it would be very difficult for us to move, as all of the other tables had been requested for the evening. We asked again and were moved to a table in the back of the restaurant; not favourable, but better than the "under the bar" table.

After ordering our cocktails at our new table, we waited about 10 minutes before our server let us know that they were out of the one ingredient needed to complete my cocktail. I then ordered my replacement cocktail and waited while my other guests enjoyed their first sips. We then ordered our first course. The Fois Gras, Ahi Tuna and the Caramelized Ceasar, which were all mouth watering. And then ordered our mains and sides. After our first course, we were poured our wine and the promptly served our mains, but the sides were missing... We asked our server and she said she would go and check. After finishing our mains, 10 mins later she admitted that they had forgotten our sides and asked if we had still wanted them. We told her to send one of them and the Brussels came out quickly, but very charred.

We would have left without complaining, but from being a manager in a five-star restaurant myself, I couldn't sleep well knowing that this type of service was happening in a fine dining establishment with a Relais & Châteaux standard. When we brought up our negative experience to the manager, she was unaware of the problems. Overall, I expected more.. We are on Maui twice a year and are looking for more spots to recommend to our guests, but, Capische did not make the cut.

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service1

We have been to this place many times al ...

 
 (Hawaii)
·Dined on July 4, 2016

We have been to this place many times always great service and great food

Tags: great for outdoor dining, romantic, scenic view, hot spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

food was EXCELLENT, wait staff helpful a ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on June 28, 2016

food was EXCELLENT, wait staff helpful and friendly. a great overall experience. will be back

Tags: fit for foodies, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, scenic view, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We have been to this restaurant every ti ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on June 26, 2016

We have been to this restaurant every time we are in Wailea, Maui - which is quite often. Their Cippino is fantastic. New chef is outstanding. The waiters were very attentive and classy. Hint: Be careful not to sit on the main level during sunset unless you want the burning sun in your eyes. We had to move downstairs to the very pretty outside dining area. We missed seeing the sunset but it was just too hot. There is a lovely bar area with an excellent pianist - so rare these days in fine restaurants. Also - the Hotel Wailea has one of the most beautiful lobby areas ever - and the restaurant is right off the lobby.

Tags: fit for foodies, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, scenic view, hot spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Exquisite food. One of my favorite rest ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on June 23, 2016

Exquisite food. One of my favorite restaurants anywhere!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Had a very good dinner and the server (C ...

 
 (Palm Springs)
·Dined on June 18, 2016

Had a very good dinner and the server (Candace) was exceptional!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Capische offers a truly unique dining ex ...

vip
 (Hawaii)
·Dined on June 17, 2016

Capische offers a truly unique dining experience in a relaxed environment with amazing food and exceptional service. If dining before sunset I recommend not sitting in the garden as the airflow is limited. After sunset when things cool the garden becomes a romantic scene. Try the Lamb it is out of this world.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

I went for breakfast one day and for din ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on June 16, 2016

I went for breakfast one day and for dinner another while staying at Hotel Wailea. The food was good but definitely not worth the price. My husband and I enjoyed our breakfast but agreed the total cost was not worth the eggs and side of fruit. For dinner, I felt the portion of food did not match the price. Also as a baker, I was also not impressed that the chocolate lava cake was missing the molten center. We did enjoy our cocktails and the waitstaff was very pleasant.

Tags: great for outdoor dining, romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value3

This was my 2nd time to Capische and let ...

vip
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on June 14, 2016

This was my 2nd time to Capische and let me just say one word; OUTSTANDING. The view and ambiance were 2nd to none and the food was as good as anywhere else I've been on Maui. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. There is no better dining view in Maui. Period.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Capische was our after-elopement-in-maui ...

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined on June 13, 2016

Capische was our after-elopement-in-maui dinner. We came right from the beach wedding, white clothes stained in sand. They knew right who we were from my OpenTable reservation, seated us immediately even though we were about 30 minutes early. Gave us a great balcony seat looking out over the water. The food was pricey, but good. I had the Cioppino (Italian seafood stew, to be crude) and it was wonderful. The ambiance was great. My newlywed wife had the Duck Breast, and it was wonderful. When ordering, knowing I'm a philistine about wine, I asked the waiter to suggest something to pair with the Cioppino, and he offered to bring out a couple for me to try. I told him, bring what you would suggest, and he did, and it was wonderful. Even my unrefined tongue could tell it was a wonderful wine, and it went perfectly with the flavors in the Cioppino.

Great service, great food, wonderful view in Maui. What more could you ask for? There's a reason this is the top rated restaurant in south Maui. Splurge, it's worth it!

Tags: fit for foodies, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, scenic view, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Romantic. Intimate. Beautiful views. Fla ...

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined on June 10, 2016

Romantic. Intimate. Beautiful views. Flawless service. Easily some of the best food I've ever had. Go. Now.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

extraordinary experience

 
 (Sacramento)
·Dined on June 9, 2016

We went first to the bar in the piano Lounge, which was optimum for the sonic sunset. Dinner was outside in the garden area. Extraordinary service, food and scene. My group of three per used the menu, we thought we knew what we wanted...but the server gave such a detailed and knowledgeable account of the offerings, we had to take a few. I Utes to discuss and decide! Wonderful service and food, served up in a nice display

Tags: great for outdoor dining, romantic, scenic view, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Nice atmosphere, not very Italian

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on June 4, 2016

Lovely setting with outside balcony tables and piano bar in background. Bread course was excellent, soup also good. I had the Bolognese and it was very bland, nearly inedible actually. I'm Italian, so it's probably my own fault for ordering Italian food in Hawaii, but given the name of the restaurant and the price of the meal, I was hopeful. Overall, nice place but entirely forgettable meal for quite a bit of money.

Tags: great for outdoor dining, romantic, scenic view
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service4
value2

What a beautiful evening. The baked fish ...

vip
 (Sacramento)
·Dined on June 1, 2016

What a beautiful evening. The baked fish was so amazing and the service was attentive, fast and kind.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Just go and enjoy great food, nice servi ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on May 31, 2016

Just go and enjoy great food, nice service

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Very nice, as usual. Wonderful! We had ...

 
 (Orange County)
·Dined on May 27, 2016

Very nice, as usual. Wonderful! We had an especially good time .

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, late-night find, scenic view, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

One of the best in Wailea

vip
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on May 27, 2016

It's not cheap (what in Wailea is), but if you are looking for a can't miss special occasion place with a great view, quiet ambience (you can talk to your partner), great wines and really excellent food, it's hard to beat Capische. It's not down on the beach (it's at the Hotel Wailea), but since it is located up on the hill the view is still excellent - try to plan to be there at sunset (on the lanai).

The food is superb. Recommendations are the Crudo Board and Grilled Caesar for starters, Cioppino, Venison and (surprisingly) Shelton Chicken, plus whatever the fresh catch of the day is. And definitely try the Lilikoi Bar dessert - a fun and sophisticated take on the classic lemon bar.

Overall - if you are in Wailea, want to splurge a little for a special occasion, this is the place.

Tags: fit for foodies, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Absolutely fabulous! Service was excepti ...

vip
 (Chicago)
·Dined on May 23, 2016

Absolutely fabulous! Service was exceptional + food and presentation were exquisite. Loved everything about the experience. Highly recommend and will return, prior to departing. Simply a divine dining delight! Thank you!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

One of our best dining experiences on Maui.

 
 (New England)
·Dined on May 20, 2016

One of our best dining experiences on Maui. Such a gorgeous setting, delicious food, attentive service, and friendly. It is expensive but if you want a great meal with an amazingly romantic setting and gorgeous scenic view, this is your place! Worth it in our opinion.

Tags: fit for foodies, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, scenic view, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

great views

 
 (Hawaii)
·Dined on May 20, 2016

If you are looking for beautiful views, you have found the spot. Beautiful Italian/French restaurant. The homemade pasta dish are all excellent.

Tags: great for outdoor dining, scenic view
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value3

My husband and I went here for the last ...

vip
 (Cincinnati)
·Dined on May 19, 2016

My husband and I went here for the last night of our honeymoon and the experience from start to finish blew our minds. We began the evening with a specialty drink at the bar made with precision by the knowledgable bartender. After finishing our dinner we were escorted to our table set amongst the garden. We ordered the small portion of truffle risotto and bolognese as an appetizer. Both were the delicious, but the truffle risotto was out of this world. We will be coming back to this restaurant on our five year anniversary just for this. We shared the roasted snapper for our entree and it was just as amazing as everything else. We finished off the evening with a glass or port. We couldn't have asked for a better experience for our last in Maui!

Tags: romantic, special occasion, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Outstanding meal and ambiance. Definitel ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on May 17, 2016

Outstanding meal and ambiance. Definitely will return.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

This place is very special well prepared ...

vip
 (Chicago)
·Dined on May 15, 2016

This place is very special well prepared meals that were all delicious loved everything we enjoyed 8 people for dinner and everyone was happy and said it was their favorite dining

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Really enjoyed the restaurant. Great ser ...

 
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on May 14, 2016

Really enjoyed the restaurant. Great service, excellent food both in taste and presentation. Great view that would be fantastic for a sunset.

Tags: fit for foodies, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, scenic view, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Awesome place for a romantic dinner! Ex ...

 
 (Atlantic City)
·Dined on May 11, 2016

Awesome place for a romantic dinner! Excellent food, view and service! Truffle risotto us a must!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Exceptional food and experience

vip
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on May 10, 2016

We stumbled on the the restaurant driving around exploring Maui; we looked at the menu and were very impressed. Then we ran into a couple who told us it was their favorite. We made the reservation and wow, what an evening. If we were not moving to another part of the island much further away we would have dined there again. Still actually considering it. The best risotto, gnocchi and sashimi we've ever had. Wonderful flavor combinations that surprised and excited us throughout the evening. If you are a foodie - you definitely need to try capische!

Tags: fit for foodies, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, scenic view, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This is one of the most beautifully roma ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on May 7, 2016

This is one of the most beautifully romantic restaurant lanais on Maui. Great views from high up the hill in Wailea. We had a wonderful meal. We split the truffle risotto, which was rich and creamy yet subtle. We also splits salad that was crisp and fresh. The lamb Oso Bucco was phenomenal. My fish less so, but the server was horrified to hear that and comp'ed my meal. We chose the creme brûlée flight for dessert and they added a lovely flourish for my husband's birthday. We can't wait to go back again!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

Outstanding food and view

vip
 (Dallas)
·Dined on May 7, 2016

My friend and I both had the mahi mahi, it was beautifully prepared and very fresh.

I had the beef carpaccio , fabulous and my friend had the cauliflower asparagus soup, also delicious.

Lovely sunset seen from the excellent vantage point of their outdoor dining area.

Tags: fit for foodies, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, scenic view, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Romantics Interlude

vip
 (Houston)
·Dined on May 2, 2016

This restaurant is so incredible. A patio dining experience with food that is not forgettable. Our server was fabulous, meal incredible, and nothing to complain about. If you like romance,m with great food, this is your paradise and place to be.

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Fantastic experience! The service & amb ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on April 25, 2016

Fantastic experience! The service & ambience were exquisite! The food was first rate! We had the beef carpaccio, gnocchi, bolognese & beef filet. Each had its own flavor and was one of our best meals on the island. Highly recommend the small bite of dessert with the liloko'i tart. And overall experience one must repeat and a hidden gem!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Fabulous food, unique romantic

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on April 22, 2016

Capische? Is a one-of-a-kind restaurant in West Maui. The restaurant is intimate but tables are not too close together. Views are fantastic. And the food is all locally sourced fresh incredibly delicious and perfectly prepared. Outstanding service. And prices to match. Great for a special occasion for two. We will be back. Try a cocktail or dessert with passion fruit and any seafood or housemade pasta dish.

Tags: romantic, special occasion, scenic view
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Wonderful dining experience!

vip
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on April 21, 2016

The service at Capische? is top notch - servers are attentive without being overly so. The food is quite good with creative presentation and great flavors. We've actually had breakfast, lunch and dinner here, as we are staying at Hotel Wailea. Highly recommended !

Tags: fit for foodies, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, scenic view
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

Bad experience, terrible food hit and miss.

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on April 20, 2016

First, we had dinner on the night we arrived. The gnocci with beef cheek was an excellent starter, which is why we were so dissapointed when the venison arrived and tasted like it had been in a freezer storage for two years. What's more, is that it was the very first item the waitress had recommended!

Second meal was breakfast, and we wanted room service on the first morning of our honeymoon stay at Hotel Wailea. When we called, they told us the kitchen was too busy to deliver. So we doggie bagged our breakfast to bring it to the room. This didn't bother us, but when the veggie omlete tasted like hard cardboard and was covered, and in fact saturated with black pepper, and then the kale salad was soggy, the coffee was like water....it was unbeliveable that this award-winning restaurant and more than $100 breakfast was a complete failure!! Two Truly disappointing meals!!

Time to take a closer look at your kitchen,...., Capiche?

Tags: scenic view
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service2
value1

Capische ancora

vip
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on April 20, 2016

We were delighted to learn that truffle mushroom risotto has returned to the menu. Spectacular sunset. New entree was interesting (Venison with rub and variety of taste complements). Bolognese superior. Lililoi tart was unique and Excellent service is standard. This is one of our favorite restaurants on Maui.

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

Beautifully romantic fine dining experience

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on April 17, 2016

We dined twice at Capische? during our recent vacation in Maui. The first night we ate later in the evening and had a wonderful semi private experience sitting in their garden area. The second time was the final night of our vacation and we had an early dinner while sitting on the balcony watching an absolutely amazing sunset. Both experiences were outstanding in every way. Every detail of the meal was exquisite. The sophisticated combinations of flavors used in each dish along with an elegant presentation made this our top dining experience in Maui. The service and setting could not have been better. We started with the crudo board which included three unique preparations of local raw fish presented beautifully on a slate board. The first time we dined there I had the Snapper which was prepared beautifully, but the addition of the tortelloni and chestnut brown butter sauce made this a favorite. My husband had to have this dish the second time we dined so he could have more than just a taste from my plate. The second night I had the Filet Mignon which was also outstanding. The flavors and the sauce presented in dollops on the plate allowed you to experience each taste differently. Other places we dined at in Maui include Ferraro's at the four seasons and Mama's fish house which were also good, but this was our favorite.

Tags: fit for foodies, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, scenic view
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Sublime restaurant - best in Maui

 
 (Hawaii)
·Dined on April 16, 2016

My favourite restaurant in Maui for a romantic date. Ambiance is amazing sitting in the garden. Food sublime - fresh and delicious and service exemplary! Couldn't fault it.

Tags: fit for foodies, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We went to celebrate our anniversary wit ...

 
 (New England)
·Dined on April 10, 2016

We went to celebrate our anniversary with a sunset dinner and were not disappointed. The waitstaff was well trained and were not obtrusive to our special evening, slipping in and out to clear away plates, refill glasses, etc. The food was well prepared, we enjoyed the snapper and risotto as the mains and had the Caesar salad and quinoa salad as apps. We orders the cre me brûlée for dessert but as a special anniversary the staff brought us a free caramel chocolate dessert was amazing and I reccomend it to anyone that enjoys caramel. It was a special touch and we thank The restaurant for a great evening with an amazing sunset view

Tags: fit for foodies, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, scenic view
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.