About Canyon Creek - Front Street

156 Front Street West
Toronto, ON M5J 2L6
View Larger Map

Canyon Creek Front Street is located downtown Toronto, just steps from Union Station, Metro Toronto Convention Center and the Royal York Hotel.
Enjoy one of our many dishes served fresh from the kitchen, like our Calamari Fritti, Pan Roasted Salmon or Chipotle Sirloin Steak. Joining us for lunch? Try our popular Canyon Creek Prime Rib Sliders, Baby Kale and Quinoa Salad or Bandera Chicken Tacos.
Join us at Canyon Creek’s lively bar to sip cocktails and engage with a mix of guests, including savvy locals, business professionals, families, tourists and many just heading off a show or game. Move into our dining room for an intimate meal, or book one of the private dining rooms to host your meeting or event at any time.
So whether you’re looking for a delicious dinner before a game or show or live nearby and are looking for exciting conversation, Canyon Front Street is always here to give you a memorable time out.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Steakhouse, Contemporary Canadian, Comfort Food

Hours of Operation:
Monday-Thursday: 11:30am – 11pm
Friday: 11:30am – midnight
Saturday: 4pm – midnight
Sunday: 4pm – 10pm

Cross Street:
York Street

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
CAN$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(416) 596-2240

Website:
http://www.canyoncreekrestaurant.ca/

Private Party Facilities:
Canyon Creek caters to a wide variety of special events.(Cocktail parties in the lounge; Family get-togethers; Wine tastings; Business meetings in our private boardrooms). Boardrooms are equipped with telephone & modem access, projection screens, and display boards.

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Visit www.canyoncreekrestaurant.ca to view our party packages. Items on the regular menu can be easily incorporated into your party package. By attending to the smallest details we’ll ensure that your corporate or social event is memorable!

Restaurant Photos

Canyon Creek - Front Street
Canyon Creek - Front Street
Canyon Creek - Front Street
Canyon Creek - Front Street
Canyon Creek - Front Street
Canyon Creek - Front Street
Canyon Creek - Front Street
Canyon Creek - Front Street
Canyon Creek - Front Street
Canyon Creek - Front Street
Canyon Creek - Front Street
Canyon Creek - Front Street
Canyon Creek - Front Street
Canyon Creek - Front Street
Canyon Creek - Front Street
Canyon Creek - Front Street
Canyon Creek - Front Street
Canyon Creek - Front Street
Canyon Creek - Front Street
Canyon Creek - Front Street
Canyon Creek - Front Street
Canyon Creek - Front Street
Canyon Creek - Front Street
Canyon Creek - Front Street
Canyon Creek - Front Street

Specials

1,000-Point Tables
Monday- Crafted Tall Cans

Mondays from 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 5-7pm 8 Oz Wine for the Price of a 5 Oz

Tuesdays from 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Sat & Sun - $6 Caesar & $24 pitchers of Mojitos

Saturdays and Sundays from 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Wednesdays & Thursdays -Tasters & Taps @ 5

Wednesdays and Thursdays from 5:00 PM - 11:30 PM

Fridays After 5 - $3.00 Off Crafted Cocktails

Fridays from 5:00 PM - 11:30 PM

Specials

1,000-Point Tables

See availability for 1000 point tables

Details
Sun 4:00PM - 10:00PM

Mon 11:30AM - 11:45AM 12:00PM - 1:00PM 1:15PM - 3:45PM 4:00PM - 11:00PM

Tue - Fri 2:00PM - 3:45PM 4:00PM - 4:00PM 8:00PM - 10:45PM

Sat 7:30PM - 11:45PM
Monday- Crafted Tall Cans

Mondays from 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Details

$6 Craft beer tall cans every Monday from 4pm-7pm. Includes Tax and Tip. Special valid Jul 12, 2016 - Nov 12, 2016 on Mondays from 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM.

Tuesday 5-7pm 8 Oz Wine for the Price of a 5 Oz

Tuesdays from 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Details

8 Oz Wine for the Price of a 5 Oz. Includes Tax and Tip. Special valid Jul 12, 2016 - Nov 12, 2016 on Tuesdays from 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM.

Sat & Sun - $6 Caesar & $24 pitchers of Mojitos

Saturdays and Sundays from 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Details

$6 Caesar all day Saturday and Sundays $24 Pitchers of Mojitos from 4pm - Close Saturday and Sundays. Includes Tax and Tip. Special valid Jul 12, 2016 - Nov 12, 2016 on Saturdays and Sundays from 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM.

Wednesdays & Thursdays -Tasters & Taps @ 5

Wednesdays and Thursdays from 5:00 PM - 11:30 PM

Details

$5 off all Share foods $6 Stella and Muskoka Detour (16oz) $5.50 Beringer Pinto Grigo and $5.50 Cabernet Sauvignon. Includes Tax and Tip. Special valid Jul 12, 2016 - Nov 12, 2016 on Wednesdays and Thursdays from 5:00 PM - 11:30 PM.

Fridays After 5 - $3.00 Off Crafted Cocktails

Fridays from 5:00 PM - 11:30 PM

Details

Bronx Sour Blood & Sand Hemingway Daiquiri Foxy Lady Seventeen Fifty-One Moscow Mule Margarita Yucatan Negroni Cosmopolitan. Includes Tax and Tip. Special valid Jul 12, 2016 - Nov 12, 2016 on Fridays from 5:00 PM - 11:30 PM.

Canyon Creek - Front Street Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.2

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.2

service

4.2

ambience

4.0

value

4.0

noise

Moderate

92% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Most Booked 1000-Point Tables
Toronto / Ontario
Most Booked 1000-Point Tables
Toronto
Best Restaurants in Downtown / Financial District ›

Good for Groups (95)
Special Occasion (78)
Great for Lunch (61)
See All
Fit for Foodies (48)
Romantic (41)
Neighborhood Gem (30)
Hot Spot (23)
Late-night Find (21)
Notable Wine List (18)
Casual (18)
Kid-friendly (16)
Good for Birthdays (16)
Pre/post Theatre (15)
Business Meals (15)
Good for a Date (15)
Cozy (14)
Comfort Food (12)
Vibrant Bar Scene (12)
Family Style (9)
Outstanding Value (8)
Good for Anniversaries (7)
Modern Decor (7)
Great for Brunch (7)
Quiet Conversation (6)
Creative Cuisine (6)
Fun (5)
Live Sports (5)
Private Room (4)
Gluten Free Options (3)
Bar Seating (3)
Happy Hour (3)
Healthy (3)
Worth the Drive (2)
Quick Bite (2)
Good Vegetarian Options (2)
Seasonal (2)
People Watching (2)
Fireplace (2)
Sunday Lunch (2)
Tasting Menu (2)
Historic (2)
Great Beer (1)
Waterfront (1)
Great for Outdoor Dining (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Handcrafted Cocktails (1)
Spicy (1)
Local Ingredients (1)
Authentic (1)
Tapas (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Sort By:
Newest
2002 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

I had the Spiced Tandoori Chicken Salad ...

 
 (Toronto)
·Dined 3 days ago

I had the Spiced Tandoori Chicken Salad which was outstanding. I really liked all the flavours .

My friend liked his burger. Always like getting the nice bread and tasty butter to get started; we had Edamame as an appetizer was good.

Service was good and prompt and allowed us enough time to eat before the baseball game.

I liked the new online booking despite being geekless (I did have to phone once just for my reassurance but not a second time after I changed the time for the appointment).

Canyon Creek is my preference for dinners pre-game (baseball and hockey).

Tags: Healthy, Business Meals, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

A portion of the Chicken in my meal was ...

 
 (Toronto)
·Dined 3 days ago

A portion of the Chicken in my meal was undercooked. otherwise, great as always.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Historic, Cozy, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value4

Food was awesome, had a few different sa ...

 
 (Toronto)
·Dined 4 days ago

Food was awesome, had a few different salads, the bread is to dye for. My friend and I had a chance to catch up in a cozy environment which was not too loud and we could hear one another clearly. Staff was nice and friendly and good service.

Tags: Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Comfort Food, Hot Spot, Fireplace, Good Vegetarian Options, Business Meals, Healthy, Creative Cuisine, Casual, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Good meal, service and experience....alw ...

vip
·Dined 6 days ago

Good meal, service and experience....always reliable.

Tags: Good for Groups, Business Meals, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

I ordered the prefix and had the prime r ...

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined on September 20, 2016

I ordered the prefix and had the prime rib and it was at best luke warm. I did not tell the waiter and we had already waited quite awhile for our food.

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value4

Great location for dinner before hockey ...

vip
 (Toronto)
·Dined on September 19, 2016

Great location for dinner before hockey game. Really good service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

Food was very good and the portions were ...

vip
 (New Orleans)
·Dined on September 19, 2016

Food was very good and the portions were a good size as well. Really enjoyed ourselves.

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Great downtown location .. Good food at ...

 
 (Miami)
·Dined on September 18, 2016

Great downtown location .. Good food at good prices

Tags: Outstanding Value, Good for a Date, Good for Groups, Family Style, Casual, Business Meals, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Really good enjoy going there. The food ...

 
 (Toronto)
·Dined on September 18, 2016

Really good enjoy going there. The food was really nice and I am a vegetarian and they have more options this time.

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Cozy, Good for Groups, Late-night Find, Seasonal, Outstanding Value, Great for Brunch, Live Sports, Afternoon Coffee, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Food was amazing! It was our 3 month ann ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on September 17, 2016

Food was amazing! It was our 3 month anniversary and we did our first road trip to Canada. It was amazing! It was literally around the corner from the CN Tower! Steak was perfect! Coconut shrimp was perfect, lobster mash. Super great! Too bad we made a deal with each other saying we can never go to the same restaurant twice... I would go back!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Canyon Creek is our go-to restaurant for ...

 
 (Montana)
·Dined on September 16, 2016

Canyon Creek is our go-to restaurant for quiet business dinners. The ambiance is comfortable and accommodating and the food is creative, but comfortable and always satisfying.

Tags: Outstanding Value, Creative Cuisine, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

Our waiter knew we were on a way to a sh ...

 
 (Toronto)
·Dined on September 13, 2016

Our waiter knew we were on a way to a show and made sure we got out on time... Good service but we were not over rushed to leave ... Coconut shrimp to die for, prime rib superb. And the wine was good too!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Quick Bite, Good for Anniversaries, Family Style, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

we enjoyed a very good evening. This was ...

 
 (Toronto)
·Dined on September 12, 2016

we enjoyed a very good evening. This was pre-theatre dinner and we were asked if there was an event we were headed to before we started so they could take that into account which was appreciated. Emma and her trainee John were very attentive and pleasant. The food was very good with good selection and the serving was well timed. I would definitely recommend this restaurant prior to an event in the area or for a romantic dinner or a special occasion.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Great for Lunch, Good for Birthdays, Seasonal, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Excellent for pre theatre dining. The st ...

 
 (Toronto)
·Dined on September 12, 2016

Excellent for pre theatre dining. The staff is very cognizant of its pre theatre customers and will ensure you are out on time

Tags: Casual, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

It should be possible to divide entrees ...

 
 (Toronto)
·Dined on September 11, 2016

It should be possible to divide entrees between a couple; the portions are too big for older people who eat small meals.

Tags: Comfort Food, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

I really enjoy a menu with variety and C ...

 
 (Toronto)
·Dined on September 9, 2016

I really enjoy a menu with variety and Canyon Creek had it all...from dinner salads to their signature aged prime rib (which my friend had and said was amazing). We enjoyed the Prix Fixe menu and it was more than worth it...three courses for $34 all awesome option (including steak & prime rib)!! ...even yummy multi-grain bread and honey butter while we waited for our salads. Service was great and our server made sure to ask if we were in a hurry to get to a show, or that as was the case that night, a Jay's game. There was a side room where a family of about 12 was having a great time pre-game. Highly recommended.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Happy Hour, Great for Lunch, Casual, Kid-friendly, Pre/post Theatre, Comfort Food, Outstanding Value, Private Room
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

Great, comfortable experience. Awesome ...

 
 (Toronto)
·Dined on September 9, 2016

Great, comfortable experience. Awesome service. Predictably good food for the past 10 years that I've been coming here.

Tags: Casual, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Disappointing. We normally go to Baton R ...

 
 (Toronto)
·Dined on September 3, 2016

Disappointing. We normally go to Baton Rouge and thought we would try this for a change. Food had to be sent back (2 of 3 dinners were cold). Roast beef was grisly. Waiter seemed snobby. Will not be going back to this location.

Tags: Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value2

We enjoyed our meal very much and the pr ...

 
 (Toronto)
·Dined on September 3, 2016

We enjoyed our meal very much and the prices were exceptional reasonable. Our server was outstanding and knowledgeable.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Outstanding Value, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

The prime rib sandwich was the best EVER ...

 
 (Toronto)
·Dined on August 31, 2016

The prime rib sandwich was the best EVER!

We were visiting with friends and the server paced the meal accordingly.

Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Romantic, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

Went here for a birthday celebration and ...

 
 (Toronto)
·Dined on August 30, 2016

Went here for a birthday celebration and Alesandro was excellent with serving us. The food was amazing and everything tastes great! They even brought us out desser for our birthdays which I just loved! This is my favourite restaurant to go when in Toronto and I would definitely recommend it over and over.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Good variety of food - soups were enjoye ...

vip
 (Toronto)
·Dined on August 29, 2016

Good variety of food - soups were enjoyed thoroughly as were the ribs and steaks. The fixe prix menu was very good value.

Tags: Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

We were celebrating a birthday and an up ...

 
 (Toronto)
·Dined on August 26, 2016

We were celebrating a birthday and an upcoming wedding! Staff was great and very attentive.

We were able to store luggage in the coat cupboard during our celebration. We all ordered something different and everything from appetizers, main course, to desserts were fantastic!

We were surprised at the start by complimentary sparkling wine - put us in a festive mood for our celebration. Would highly recommend Canyon Creek for a quiet meal or a celebration.

Tags: Cozy, Good for Birthdays, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The service was a little slow. Our serve ...

 
 (Toronto)
·Dined on August 24, 2016

The service was a little slow. Our server was running his buns off. Perhaps having more servers on nights the bluejays play would be a good idea. Otherwise a great dining experience!

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Great Beer, Tapas, Outstanding Value, Gluten Free Options, Cozy, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

We were in a bit of a hurry, as we were ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on August 23, 2016

We were in a bit of a hurry, as we were on our way to a show. Our server, Brad, was friendly and fabulous. He made great menu suggestions and worked with us to get us out in a reasonable time frame, without making us feel rushed or unable to fully enjoy our very tasty meals.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Molecular Gastronomy, Business Meals, Vibrant Bar Scene, Neighborhood Gem, Late-night Find, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Since being introduced to Canyon Creek b ...

 
 (Toronto)
·Dined on August 21, 2016

Since being introduced to Canyon Creek by my boyfriend I look forward to each time we go. However if the Asian nachos are ever taken off the menu I may never return!! great place for good causal fun.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Good for a Date, Business Meals, Casual, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Booked this restaurant for birthday. Foo ...

 
 (Toronto)
·Dined on August 20, 2016

Booked this restaurant for birthday. Food was excellent. There was great variety and a of meals sounded very tasty. The service was great. I had to ask them to get our desserts and bills quickly as we were running late for an event. They were very quick in cashing 10 of us out and we made our event with time to spare. Only thing I'd change is the restaurant is very dark and could use some more lighting.

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

Loved it! Took a chance from out of tow ...

 
 (New England)
·Dined on August 19, 2016

Loved it! Took a chance from out of town and they were a win win!

Food was delicious! Truly! And different combinations that I had not heard of.

Guacamole with lobster! Delish! The Chipotle steak is a must order! Everything was wonderful!!

Tags: Hot Spot, Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Booking process on open table was fast a ...

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined on August 18, 2016

Booking process on open table was fast and efficient.

The food and service was below average. I ordered the ribs and they were hard and chewy almost as though they were taken out of a freezer and not cooked long enough. Cutlery was not clean and nachos were dry.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service2
value2

Great food and the service was great. Re ...

 
 (Toronto)
·Dined on August 18, 2016

Great food and the service was great. Recommend this resturant for anyone downtown.

Tags: Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

Thanks for making our daughters birthday ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on August 18, 2016

Thanks for making our daughters birthday enjoyable.

Tags: Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

We went for early dinner after the Jays ...

 
 (Montreal)
·Dined on August 13, 2016

We went for early dinner after the Jays game. We were there right at opening at 4 pm and took our time. By the time we ordered things were already very busy - and it showed. While the service was still very good, things were obviously extremely busy in the kitchen. Not that the wait was too long, but the plates as they arrived where warm and not hot. Steak, potatoes and vegetables had obviously been sitting for several minutes before they got to the table. Not too surprising given the rush of people being served - but not up to par for Canyon Creek.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value3

We had a bit of an issue. We were there ...

 
 (Toronto)
·Dined on August 13, 2016

We had a bit of an issue. We were there for a very special occasion. This is the first birthday in 8 years my spouse and his son has spent together. We wanted a nice birthday dinner. Instead we were sat in the middle of a group of adults at one table and they had all their kids at their own table, the kids were running around and it was extremely loud. we asked to me moved and we moved to a table where the water from the ceiling was dripping on us. We asked to be moved again and there was no where we could go

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience1
service4
value3

Very unique ambience and atmosphere. Foo ...

 
 (Toronto)
·Dined on August 12, 2016

Very unique ambience and atmosphere. Food was absolutely delicious and service was great!

Tags: Special Occasion, Late-night Find, Notable Wine List, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This location of Canyon Creek never fail ...

 
 (Toronto)
·Dined on August 12, 2016

This location of Canyon Creek never fails to deliver! The fixe prix menu was outstanding value and good food to boot. The fully loaded baked potato was so good I could have just had that!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

i ordered Tuscany salad with grilled chi ...

 
 (Toronto)
·Dined on August 11, 2016

i ordered Tuscany salad with grilled chicken. When i took my 1st bite of the chicken, i had to spit the chicken out. The chicken was spoiled. it had that odour of a chicken when bacteria has set in.

(NOTE I AM extremely aware & know the odour of a chicken when a chicken has gotten spoiled regardless if its cook or not). The manager came over & explained that the chicken were all fresh & that perhaps it wasnt to my liking. I told her that it had nothing to do with the taste, i couldnt even taste the chicken b'coz all i tasted was the taste & the bad odor. i lost my appetite after that. i could barely eat the salad.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service4
value5

We had limited time to get our meal and ...

 
 (Toronto)
·Dined on August 11, 2016

We had limited time to get our meal and then head over to Union Stn to catch a train. But we didn't want to eat fast food. We informed our waitress about it and ordered everything up front. She got us out in less than an hr. I really appreciated that and we made it to nearby Union Station in enough time.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Told server we were going to hip concert ...

 
 (Toronto)
·Dined on August 10, 2016

Told server we were going to hip concert. Got there at 6:15. Concert was 8:30. Ordered immediately. Took 20 minutes to get our first drinks. Took an hour and fifteen minutes to get our food. Ate very quickly to get out of there in time to make the concert. Brutal service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service1
value1

We were not impressed with our visit. Ou ...

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on August 10, 2016

We were not impressed with our visit. Our service was beyond slow. My order did not come as requested. We received one loaf of small bread for 6 people...really.... We each got one sliver of bread to eat . In between every couse took sooooooo long! Once we got our meal seemed like our waitress disappeared waiting on other tables and our dessert which was included in our meals seemed like they forgot we were just going to leave and not bother eating it. We will choose Baton Rouge next time service is much better. My son had Salmon asked for extra vegetables in place of potatoe well if you call 2 carrots and 6 peas extra that was the entire order! I would hate to see what you get if you just have a normal amount maybe 1 carrot? Wont return there are better restaurants to go to.

Tags: Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value5

Two dining pre-baseball game. Both of u ...

 
 (Toronto)
·Dined on August 10, 2016

Two dining pre-baseball game. Both of us had excellent ribs which compared with anywhere else. Sides were good.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.