About Canlis

2576 Aurora Ave N
Seattle, WA 98109
View Larger Map

This is a place where you feel welcomed. Run by the Canlis family, Canlis is the Pacific Northwest's most celebrated restaurant, winner of fourteen consecutive Wine Spectator Grand Awards and three time James Beard runner up for best service in the country. Voted Most Romantic, Best View, Best Service, Best Design, Top Wine List and Wine Service, Washington Family Business of the year, and Best Overall Restaurant. At Canlis we are learners, and after 60 years of serving Seattle, we believe we're just beginning to get things right. We look forward to meeting you. For more information, we invite you to www.canlis.com

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Northwest

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Monday - Friday: 5:30pm - close, Saturday: 5:00pm - close

Cross Street:
Haliday

Dress Code:
Jacket Preferred

Price Range:
$50 and over

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(206) 283-3313

Website:
http://www.canlis.com/

Entertainment:
Every evening is accompanied by live piano music from a 1920 Steinway Grand.

Parking Details:
Over the years Canlis has become known for its valet service. Our team looks forward to serving you in this special way.

Executive Chef:
Brady Williams

Private Party Facilities:
Recently named by Saveur magazine as one of the “Top 12 Restaurants in America that Matter,” nominated four times by the James Beard foundation for “Best Service in the country,” and selected as one of Food and Wine Magazine’s “Top 10 Best New Chefs in America,” Canlis is the most award-winning rest

Private Party Contact:
Megan Brady: 8773912113

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Cocktails, Corkage Fee, Entertainment, Fireplace, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Private Room, View, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
SPECIAL REQUESTS: Please call the reservationist directly to place any special orders or floral arrangements.

Restaurant Photos

Canlis
Canlis
Canlis
Canlis
Canlis
Amuse Bouche
Truffle Fries
Macarons
steak tartare
Black Cod
grand marnier souffle
Halekulani Cocktail
Canlis Prawn
Wagyu & Muscovy Duck
chocolate fondant
Prawns
Hen egg
Broiled Halibut
Cheesecake, Grapes, Champagne, and spiced pear sorbet
Pork
Octopus
Butternut Squash
Figs & Chocolate
Scallop
Pork, pork belly, Braised red cabbage, figs, and black trumpet mushrooms
Escarole,anchovies and olives
Figs, Chocolate, Maple pecan, XO Noble vinegar, and crêpe dentelle
Squid, Tapioca, fennel, and shrimp bisque
Matsutake mushrooms, Chicken liver mousse, Sauternes, and purslane
Maccaroons
Seabass
Squab
Escarole, Olives & Anchovies
Artichoke Salad
Fluke
chocolate ganache
Lobster
Rhubarb
Foie Gras
Muscovy Duck Two Ways
Hamachi
Fennel Seed Roll
"Peas and Carrots"
Whole Roasted Muscovy Duck
White Peach Amuse Bouche
Poached Duck Egg with Uni
Roasted Duck
Lemon Chiboust
Maximin Grunhaus Reisling
Strawberry Rhubarb Tart
Strawberries
Asparagus, Goat Cheese, Smoked Steelhead Roe
roast pork
Amaretta
Seared Diver Scallops
Fois Gras Torchon, Ash Rolled Rabbit Loin & Riellette, Pickled Mustard Seeds, Sautern Gelee & Brioche
New York Strip
Lamb Loin
Course #2 - Chef's Tasting Menu
Course #3 - Chef's Tasting Menu
Kampachi
Copper River Salmon
La Florida Rum Daisy
Strawberry Fizz
Mille-Feuille
Pea Soup
Chocolates
non-alcoholic strawberry puree drink
Mushroom quiche
Dorade
Smoked Chicken Breast
Heirloom Tomatoes
Apple Tart Tatin
Smoked salmon
Heirloom Tomatoe Bisque
Canlis Salad
Dessert Course - Chef's Tasting Menu
Course #1 - Chef's Tasting Menu
Artichoke Tortellini
Asparagus
Macrina Bakery Roll
Purple Ambrosia
White Peach Soup
Soleil Royale
Pork Belly
Dessert Trio
Asparagus Crostini
beef short ribs
Squash, Apple, And Curry
Lemon Fennel Sourdough
Cured And Aged Scallops
Mushroom soup
chocolate-covered chocolate
Curry-cantaloupe soup
smoked pork belly
Chocolate Covered Chocolate
Muscovy duck
Dungeness Crab Cake
14-day Dry Aged Muscovy Duck
strawberry rhubarb soup

Canlis Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.8

ambience

4.7

value

4.0

noise

Moderate

89% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Best Ambiance
Seattle / Eastern Washington
Notable Wine List
Seattle / Eastern Washington
Romantic
Seattle / Eastern Washington
6 More
Best Service
Seattle
Best Ambiance
Seattle
Notable Wine List
Seattle
Romantic
Seattle
Special Occasion
Seattle
Northwest
Seattle
Best Restaurants in Queen Anne ›

Special Occasion (174)
Scenic View (165)
Romantic (152)
See All
Notable Wine List (120)
Fit for Foodies (114)
Good for Groups (28)
Good for Anniversaries (26)
Neighborhood Gem (23)
Good for a Date (23)
Hot Spot (17)
Worth the Drive (17)
Quiet Conversation (17)
Good for Birthdays (15)
Creative Cuisine (14)
Vibrant Bar Scene (14)
Historic (14)
Tasting Menu (13)
Authentic (10)
Handcrafted Cocktails (10)
Local Ingredients (8)
Fireplace (8)
Business Meals (7)
Live Music (7)
Late-night Find (7)
Bar Seating (6)
Cozy (6)
Private Room (6)
Waterfront (6)
People Watching (5)
Healthy (3)
Pre/post Theatre (3)
Modern Decor (2)
Happy Hour (2)
Gluten Free Options (2)
Fun (2)
Great for Outdoor Dining (1)
Seasonal (1)
Great for Brunch (1)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Great for Lunch (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Great Beer (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Sort By:
Newest
2653 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Creative and good views

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined 2 days ago

Creative and good views

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We went here for our first anniversary. ...

vip
 (Seattle)
·Dined 3 days ago

We went here for our first anniversary. Definitely lived up to the hype! My husband got the filet mignon and I got the chicken. The oysters and steak tare tare were to die for. We got the creme brûlée and soufflé for dessert, both amazing!

The service was incredible. A night I will never forget!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

They were very accommodating about our f ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined 4 days ago

They were very accommodating about our food restrictions and the food was presented beautifully, tasted great , great views, great service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

I've given out Canlis gift cards for yea ...

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined 5 days ago

I've given out Canlis gift cards for years and they always love it, however I have never treated myself and friends. I feel Canlis is one of those rare Seattle landmark restaurants that lives up to and surpasses its reputation.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Since the moment we walked in to when we ...

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined 5 days ago

Since the moment we walked in to when we waddled out everything was a 10. The food was beautifully prepared and flavorful. The desserts were to die for and the service wonderful. We will highly recommend Canlis.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

I have had the pleasure of dining here t ...

vip
 (Seattle)
·Dined 6 days ago

I have had the pleasure of dining here three times and each time I have had an exceptional experience. The people who work here are warm and welcoming and always helpful and the food is outstanding and delicious.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Everything was great but I ordered the s ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined 6 days ago

Everything was great but I ordered the salmon & it was raw. Needed it cooked much more which meant my husband ate while I waited & then I ate while he waited.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

From the valet drop off to the check, Ca ...

 
 (Central Coast)
·Dined 7 days ago

From the valet drop off to the check, Canlis is far and away the most elegant and seamless dining experience in Seattle. Our server, Summer, went above and beyond to make our 12th anniversary a night to remember. Can't heap enough praise on Canlis!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience1
service5

Amazing experience! We can't wait to re ...

vip
 (Seattle)
·Dined on September 17, 2016

Amazing experience! We can't wait to return. The tasting menu was such a good experience and wine pairing was terrific.

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our experience certainly met the expecta ...

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined on September 16, 2016

Our experience certainly met the expectations we had of this being a "peak" dining experience. We very much enjoyed our main server, Matt ( I hope I am remembering his name correctly, perhaps Matthew?) and our entire service team, including the hosts, the bar server, and everyone who came to present or take dishes, and both the sommaliers. We even had a fun time wondering if "they still carry those little crumb brushes" and one of the delightful young women serving us whipped hers out and brushed a few crumbs from in front of us! Everything served from the first bite to the last and all the sips in between were simply wonderful--a highly recommended (albeit extravagant) dining adventure!

Tags: Special Occasion, Historic, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

An outstanding venue, with excellent ser ...

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined on September 16, 2016

An outstanding venue, with excellent service, food and view, but our experience was marred somewhat by a long wait for an order correction and for less than ideal seating. The view is extraordinary, overlooking Seattle from a ridge, and although we did ask to get moved to a better table, they said they did not have any available, untrue but typical. Generally, the service was excellent and attentive, but my spouse waited an excessively long time for her corrected undercooked fish - they cooked her a fresh fish dish - and I finished my meal before she could start her meal.

Tags: Scenic View, Healthy, Special Occasion, Cozy, Good for a Date, Business Meals, Creative Cuisine, Tasting Menu, Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Quiet Conversation, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

Cannot beat the view - request a window ...

 
 (Nebraska)
·Dined on September 16, 2016

Cannot beat the view - request a window table when you make your reservation. The service we received matched the amazing food. Staff was fun, professional, personable, prompt, and polite. We highly recommend stopping by Canlis if you are ever in Seattle.

Tags: Romantic, Authentic, Good for a Date, Hot Spot, Notable Wine List, Fireplace, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Our favorite place for our Anniversary c ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on September 14, 2016

Our favorite place for our Anniversary celebrations!

Delicious Food and Great Service!

Love it and will be back often!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Scenic View, Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Romantic, Special Occasion, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The best restaurant in Seattle.... Perio ...

 
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on September 13, 2016

The best restaurant in Seattle.... Period. Service, food, experience is award winning !

Tags: Historic, Fit for Foodies, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Service is top notch. The ambiance is on ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on September 13, 2016

Service is top notch. The ambiance is one of the best in Seattle. The dessert and salad was good but the entree wasn't spectacular.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value4

Our service was spectacular and I couldn ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on September 10, 2016

Our service was spectacular and I couldn't have asked for better ambiance. However, as beautiful as the food was, the tasting menu wasn't worth it. Each course was no more than three bites and none of it was memorable. However, the wine pairing was very impressive.

Tags: Good for a Date, Local Ingredients, Creative Cuisine, Waterfront, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Tasting Menu, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Special Occasion, Scenic View, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service5
value3

Sensational location, impeccable service ...

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined on September 10, 2016

Sensational location, impeccable service. It's really expensive and the fish entrees we had were tiny and very rich, but very good. There's no place in Seattle like it. I'd live there if I could afford it.

Tags: Authentic, Scenic View, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Historic, Fit for Foodies, Handcrafted Cocktails, Notable Wine List, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

The best in Seattle; probably the west c ...

vip
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on September 10, 2016

The best in Seattle; probably the west coast. Classy and elegant, service impeccable.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Waterfront, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Wonderful restaurant for special occasio ...

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined on September 9, 2016

Wonderful restaurant for special occasions. Our family has enjoyed the superb service and ambience for 50 years.

Tags: Live Music, Gluten Free Options, Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Scenic View, Local Ingredients, Disabled Access
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

The service and classic modern building ...

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined on September 9, 2016

The service and classic modern building have no equal. The food is certainly good but not mind blowing, as your bill will be. If you're good with $10K for an excellent bottle of wine (not the most expensive on the list), go for it! If you're a foodie just looking for outstanding food, Canlis definitely works, but you have options.

Tags: Modern Decor, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value1

Have been to Canlis a few times, this ti ...

vip
 (Seattle)
·Dined on September 8, 2016

Have been to Canlis a few times, this time was a disappointment. Decided to tryout their tasting menu and most of the courses have similar taste (sour). I wasn't wow with the overall taste and not worth the cost compared to previous visits.

Tags: Scenic View, Romantic, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value2

Canlis exceeded our highest expectations ...

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined on September 8, 2016

Canlis exceeded our highest expectations. From the moment we arrived we were made to feel relaxed and at home and they offered the most impeccable service to be found. The food was outstanding and even though on the high end of price, well worth the gastronomic dining experience. We had waited years to dine at this iconic culinary Seattle establishment and we consider it one the highest expressions of fine dining in the Seattle area. Congrats Canlis.

Tags: Fireplace, Authentic, Private Room, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Notable Wine List, Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays, Historic, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Didn't live up

vip
 (Seattle)
·Dined on September 7, 2016

Didn't live up

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4

Extraordinary once again. We started at ...

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined on September 7, 2016

Extraordinary once again. We started at 5:45 and finished at 11:15. All four of us were stunned at how the time had passed so quickly. When the food garners an "O'...my...goodness" response with each dish, when the presentation is like art work, when the wine is perfectly paired and when the staff functions like a symphony orchestra, then spending five hours is easily understood. We lingered and savored and enjoyed and celebrated. Well done Canlis. Well done, indeed.

Tags: Romantic, Historic, Worth the Drive, Bar Seating, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This is the 5th and perhaps the last tim ...

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined on September 4, 2016

This is the 5th and perhaps the last time I will be dining at Canlis. I took three of my foodie friends here on Sat evening after me raving about the other three dining experiences. Unfortunately, Canlis came short for us and I was a bit disappointed in the overall food experience.

We ordered the Four-Course meal at $115 each. Although the prawns from the 1, 2nd course was well prepared, my friends ordered "Foie Gras" and were disappointed that it was not really the liver "Fois Gras", but a moussed version of it. This should've been noted on the menu or at least explained to us that it was a moussed version before placing the order in.

The Canlis salad is also no longer a delight to have. My friend made a comment that she wasn't sure what all the fuss was about. It was certainly not memorable.

As for the dessert, two of us ordered the souffle and the distinguishing "C" was no longer on it. Perhaps they kitchen forgot to pay attention to every detail or Canlis no longer does this? Who knows.

I think for $115+, we were expecting somewhat distinguished meals. I am sad to report, however, that our group enjoyed the ambiance but the food was quite forgetful. I usually ordered the Tasting Menu for $145 so perhaps that was where the difference was.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service5
value2

Exceptional. They go above and beyond.

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on September 4, 2016

Exceptional. They go above and beyond.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Very helpful and attentive staff. Excell ...

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined on September 3, 2016

Very helpful and attentive staff. Excellent food and wine. Beautiful room. Psychic valet. What more could you ask for? Five stars.

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Canlis was absolutely wonderful. The ser ...

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined on September 2, 2016

Canlis was absolutely wonderful. The service was excellent. View at sunset(with a rainbow) and food were excellent.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Authentic, Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Scenic View, Fireplace
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

All in all it was a ok experience. I fel ...

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined on September 1, 2016

All in all it was a ok experience. I felt the prices were too high. We have never paid $400. for a dinner out. I had one martini and one glass of red wine, not expensive.He had two glass's of same red wine. The portions were small and the waitress was a little too nice~ I am glad we went, we probably wont go back. I wanted to see what Canlis was all about.

Tags: Authentic, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

Special thank you to Mr Canlis for seati ...

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined on September 1, 2016

Special thank you to Mr Canlis for seating us and his thoughtful interest in our cousin from Norway

Tags: Tasting Menu, Special Occasion, Romantic, Scenic View, Good for Birthdays, Great Beer
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The perfect place to celebrate a special ...

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined on August 31, 2016

The perfect place to celebrate a special occasion and enjoy a beautifully prepared dinner. A classic Seattle dining experience, highly recommended to both locals and visitors!

Tags: Local Ingredients, Quiet Conversation, Gluten Free Options, People Watching, Worth the Drive, Cozy, Paleo Friendly, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Tasting Menu, Handcrafted Cocktails, Historic, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Scenic View, Live Music, Authentic, Healthy, Good for a Date, Waterfront, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

This is the finest restaurant in the Pug ...

 
 (Palm Springs)
·Dined on August 25, 2016

This is the finest restaurant in the Puget Sound area. A local bucket list item to check off.

Tags: Business Meals, Scenic View, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, People Watching, Special Occasion, Private Room, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Like the mix of new and classic menu ite ...

 
 (Hawaii)
·Dined on August 25, 2016

Like the mix of new and classic menu items. nice wine selection. Excellent Duck. Excellent fries.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Scenic View, Creative Cuisine, Authentic, Special Occasion, Live Music, Good for Anniversaries, Tasting Menu, Good for a Date, Private Room
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

The most spectacular dining experience I ...

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined on August 25, 2016

The most spectacular dining experience I have ever had!

Tags: Worth the Drive, Pre/post Theatre, Handcrafted Cocktails, Scenic View, Creative Cuisine, Live Music, Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Historic, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Service so relaxed that wine wasn't open ...

vip
 (New England)
·Dined on August 24, 2016

Service so relaxed that wine wasn't opened and poured until first course was almost over. Several dishes were over-seasoned, especially the truffled frites, which were borderline inedible. Great bar and bartender, though!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service3
value2

Stephanie was a wonderful guide for our ...

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined on August 24, 2016

Stephanie was a wonderful guide for our experience as we had a celebratory group dinner. Wonderful in keeping each individual at the forefront. It felt like we were transported in time and space. Couldn't image a better experience! From the helpful valet, welcoming smiles, attentive staff, seven course meal with perfect wine pairings, you knew we were in the right hands all night.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Our waiter was wonderful. I think his na ...

vip
 (Seattle)
·Dined on August 24, 2016

Our waiter was wonderful. I think his name is Vince. He is 1/4 Chinese. I want him to serve us again

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

Canlis is one of the finest restaurants ...

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined on August 23, 2016

Canlis is one of the finest restaurants in Seattle. The food, service and ambiance are all exceptional. Our family enjoyed a wonderful meal and delightful evening.

Tags: Good for Groups, Good for Anniversaries, Scenic View, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

A classic, yet it always reaches for mor ...

vip
 (Seattle)
·Dined on August 23, 2016

A classic, yet it always reaches for more. The staff made this birthday memorable and all-around amazing, thank you!

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, People Watching, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Handcrafted Cocktails, Worth the Drive, Fireplace, Local Ingredients, Scenic View, Molecular Gastronomy, Creative Cuisine, Bar Seating, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Canlis is an occasion place -- the locat ...

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined on August 23, 2016

Canlis is an occasion place -- the location, the view, the service, the absolute care the staff takes of you. The food doesn't have what you'd call a "point of view" like many of the other foodie havens in the city, but it's still consistently high-level cuisine. It's a curious combination of classics (gotta get the Canlis salad just for the show, but it's also really good) and experimentation which lands about half the time (the buckwheat cigarillo amuse bouche we got was inedible, but the stewed cabbage was a surprising revelation). We have to give a special shout-out to Stephanie, who was our server when we went for our 17th anniversary. It came up during conversation that a particular snack food had played part in our meeting. Stephanie went out and got it and served it to us with our dessert. We laughed and cried, and it's just a perfect example of how this Seattle tradition goes above and beyond to deliver a first-class experience that makes it perfect for your specialist of occasions.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Historic, Special Occasion, Waterfront, Scenic View, Vibrant Bar Scene, Local Ingredients, Good Vegetarian Options, Private Room, Notable Wine List, Fireplace, Authentic, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.