About Canlis

2576 Aurora Ave N
Seattle, WA 98109
View Larger Map

This is a place where you feel welcomed. Run by the Canlis family, Canlis is the Pacific Northwest's most celebrated restaurant, winner of fourteen consecutive Wine Spectator Grand Awards and three time James Beard runner up for best service in the country. Voted Most Romantic, Best View, Best Service, Best Design, Top Wine List and Wine Service, Washington Family Business of the year, and Best Overall Restaurant. At Canlis we are learners, and after 60 years of serving Seattle, we believe we're just beginning to get things right. We look forward to meeting you. For more information, we invite you to www.canlis.com

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Northwest

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Monday - Friday: 5:30pm - close, Saturday: 5:00pm - close

Cross Street:
Haliday

Dress Code:
Jacket Preferred

Price Range:
$50 and over

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(206) 283-3313

Website:
http://www.canlis.com/

Entertainment:
Every evening is accompanied by live piano music from a 1920 Steinway Grand.

Parking Details:
Over the years Canlis has become known for its valet service. Our team looks forward to serving you in this special way.

Executive Chef:
Brady Williams

Private Party Facilities:
Recently named by Saveur magazine as one of the “Top 12 Restaurants in America that Matter,” nominated four times by the James Beard foundation for “Best Service in the country,” and selected as one of Food and Wine Magazine’s “Top 10 Best New Chefs in America,” Canlis is the most award-winning rest

Private Party Contact:
Megan Brady: 8773912113

Additional:
Banquet, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Entertainment, Fireplace, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Private Room, View, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
SPECIAL REQUESTS: Please call the reservationist directly to place any special orders or floral arrangements.

Restaurant Photos

Canlis
Canlis
Canlis
Canlis
Canlis
Amuse Bouche
Truffle Fries
Macarons
steak tartare
Black Cod
grand marnier souffle
Halekulani Cocktail
Canlis Prawn
Wagyu & Muscovy Duck
chocolate fondant
Prawns
Hen egg
Broiled Halibut
Cheesecake, Grapes, Champagne, and spiced pear sorbet
Pork, pork belly, Braised red cabbage, figs, and black trumpet mushrooms
Escarole,anchovies and olives
Figs, Chocolate, Maple pecan, XO Noble vinegar, and crêpe dentelle
Squid, Tapioca, fennel, and shrimp bisque
Matsutake mushrooms, Chicken liver mousse, Sauternes, and purslane
Maccaroons
Seabass
Pork
Octopus
Butternut Squash
Figs & Chocolate
Scallop
Squab
Escarole, Olives & Anchovies
Artichoke Salad
Fluke
chocolate ganache
Lobster
Rhubarb
Foie Gras
Muscovy Duck Two Ways
Hamachi
Fennel Seed Roll
"Peas and Carrots"
Whole Roasted Muscovy Duck
White Peach Amuse Bouche
Poached Duck Egg with Uni
Roasted Duck
Lemon Chiboust
Maximin Grunhaus Reisling
Strawberry Rhubarb Tart
Strawberries
Asparagus, Goat Cheese, Smoked Steelhead Roe
roast pork
Amaretta
Seared Diver Scallops
Fois Gras Torchon, Ash Rolled Rabbit Loin & Riellette, Pickled Mustard Seeds, Sautern Gelee & Brioche
New York Strip
Lamb Loin
Course #2 - Chef's Tasting Menu
Course #3 - Chef's Tasting Menu
Kampachi
Copper River Salmon
La Florida Rum Daisy
Strawberry Fizz
Mille-Feuille
Pea Soup
Chocolates
non-alcoholic strawberry puree drink
Mushroom quiche
Dorade
Smoked Chicken Breast
Heirloom Tomatoes
Apple Tart Tatin
Smoked salmon
Heirloom Tomatoe Bisque
Canlis Salad
Dessert Course - Chef's Tasting Menu
Course #1 - Chef's Tasting Menu
Artichoke Tortellini
Asparagus
Macrina Bakery Roll
Purple Ambrosia
White Peach Soup
Soleil Royale
Pork Belly
Dessert Trio
Asparagus Crostini
beef short ribs
Squash, Apple, And Curry
Lemon Fennel Sourdough
Cured And Aged Scallops
Mushroom soup
chocolate-covered chocolate
Curry-cantaloupe soup
smoked pork belly
Chocolate Covered Chocolate
Muscovy duck
Dungeness Crab Cake
14-day Dry Aged Muscovy Duck
strawberry rhubarb soup

Canlis Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.8

ambience

4.7

value

4.0

noise

Moderate

88% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Best Service
Seattle / Eastern Washington
Best Ambiance
Seattle / Eastern Washington
Best Service
Seattle
4 More
Best Ambiance
Seattle
Notable Wine List
Seattle
Romantic
Seattle
Northwest
Seattle
Best Restaurants in Queen Anne ›

Special Occasion (185)
Scenic View (176)
Romantic (157)
See All
Notable Wine List (134)
Fit for Foodies (121)
Good for Groups (24)
Neighborhood Gem (20)
Hot Spot (15)
Vibrant Bar Scene (11)
Late-night Find (7)
Great for Brunch (2)
Great for Lunch (2)
Great for Outdoor Dining (1)
Sort By:
Newest
2621 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

This is the finest restaurant in the Pug ...

 
 (Palm Springs)
·Dined 6 days ago

This is the finest restaurant in the Puget Sound area. A local bucket list item to check off.

Tags: Business Meals, Scenic View, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, People Watching, Special Occasion, Private Room, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Like the mix of new and classic menu ite ...

 
 (Hawaii)
·Dined 6 days ago

Like the mix of new and classic menu items. nice wine selection. Excellent Duck. Excellent fries.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Scenic View, Creative Cuisine, Authentic, Special Occasion, Live Music, Good for Anniversaries, Tasting Menu, Good for a Date, Private Room
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

The most spectacular dining experience I ...

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined 6 days ago

The most spectacular dining experience I have ever had!

Tags: Worth the Drive, Pre/post Theatre, Handcrafted Cocktails, Scenic View, Creative Cuisine, Live Music, Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Historic, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Service so relaxed that wine wasn't open ...

vip
 (New England)
·Dined 7 days ago

Service so relaxed that wine wasn't opened and poured until first course was almost over. Several dishes were over-seasoned, especially the truffled frites, which were borderline inedible. Great bar and bartender, though!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service3
value2

Stephanie was a wonderful guide for our ...

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined 7 days ago

Stephanie was a wonderful guide for our experience as we had a celebratory group dinner. Wonderful in keeping each individual at the forefront. It felt like we were transported in time and space. Couldn't image a better experience! From the helpful valet, welcoming smiles, attentive staff, seven course meal with perfect wine pairings, you knew we were in the right hands all night.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Canlis is one of the finest restaurants ...

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined on August 23, 2016

Canlis is one of the finest restaurants in Seattle. The food, service and ambiance are all exceptional. Our family enjoyed a wonderful meal and delightful evening.

Tags: Good for Groups, Good for Anniversaries, Scenic View, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

A classic, yet it always reaches for mor ...

vip
 (Seattle)
·Dined on August 23, 2016

A classic, yet it always reaches for more. The staff made this birthday memorable and all-around amazing, thank you!

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Handcrafted Cocktails, Worth the Drive, Fireplace, Local Ingredients, Scenic View, Molecular Gastronomy, Creative Cuisine, Bar Seating, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Canlis is an occasion place -- the locat ...

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined on August 23, 2016

Canlis is an occasion place -- the location, the view, the service, the absolute care the staff takes of you. The food doesn't have what you'd call a "point of view" like many of the other foodie havens in the city, but it's still consistently high-level cuisine. It's a curious combination of classics (gotta get the Canlis salad just for the show, but it's also really good) and experimentation which lands about half the time (the buckwheat cigarillo amuse bouche we got was inedible, but the stewed cabbage was a surprising revelation). We have to give a special shout-out to Stephanie, who was our server when we went for our 17th anniversary. It came up during conversation that a particular snack food had played part in our meeting. Stephanie went out and got it and served it to us with our dessert. We laughed and cried, and it's just a perfect example of how this Seattle tradition goes above and beyond to deliver a first-class experience that makes it perfect for your specialist of occasions.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Historic, Special Occasion, Waterfront, Scenic View, Vibrant Bar Scene, Local Ingredients, Good Vegetarian Options, Private Room, Notable Wine List, Fireplace, Authentic, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

We arrived for dinner and checked in for ...

vip
 (Chicago)
·Dined on August 21, 2016

We arrived for dinner and checked in for our reservation. We weren't seated until after our reservation time and several couples who arrived after us were seated first and in much better location with water front views. We felt like we weren't respected because we were younger. We were seated at a terrible table on the same side of a booth where we were forced to just stare at other people all night. The material for the booth seats was terrible. Do not wear a dress to this restaurant. It was so uncomfortable on my legs. We ordered sparkling water and were served flat water which was confusing. The server finally brought the sparkling water in a fancy bottle but they never told us in advance that we were going to be getting both flat and sparkling. That was confusing. The service was also slow. We waited quite a bit between each course. Overall the food was decent. The only complaint was that the steak (which was ordered rare) came out and was medium to medium-well, which is completely unacceptable at a nice restaurant. Lastly, the gratuity was already included on the check which doesn't typically bother me at restaurants because most of those restaurants have great service, but at Canlis, it really irritated me and they worked as if their tips were guaranteed. Definitely not a positive experience overall.

Tags: Waterfront, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience1
service3
value2

Always tasty. Proportions are very reas ...

 
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on August 21, 2016

Always tasty. Proportions are very reasonable (i.e. they are not the ridiculously large ones you get at casual dining places) and what you get is actually worth putting in your mouth.

Tags: Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Business Meals, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had a wonderful 35th Anniversary - Se ...

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined on August 21, 2016

We had a wonderful 35th Anniversary - Service, Food, Champagne - all perfect

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Scenic View, Romantic, Happy Hour, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Disappointing Overrated Not close ...

 
 (Sacramento)
·Dined on August 20, 2016

Disappointing

Overrated

Not close to what it once was

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service3
value1

A magnificent view, with a nice roomy la ...

vip
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on August 19, 2016

A magnificent view, with a nice roomy layout, for a romantic dinner for 2 or a private business dinner. The Service is very professional, but not stuffy as the staff are friendly and engaging.

The food is very good, but we go for the entire package. We take our own wines and the staff provide excellent service and the corkage is well worth the price.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion, Scenic View, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Impeccable service, delicious food, amaz ...

vip
 (Seattle)
·Dined on August 18, 2016

Impeccable service, delicious food, amazing wine cellar, great view. Can't go wrong!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Always a love

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined on August 18, 2016

Always a love

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Canlis is always superb! Everything abou ...

vip
 (Seattle)
·Dined on August 16, 2016

Canlis is always superb! Everything about it creates uncommon warmth, hospitality and class.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Awesome Views for a sophisticated Restau ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on August 14, 2016

Awesome Views for a sophisticated Restaurant . The service is according to European standards, the wine selection is worth the price.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We went there with 2 qty. $100 gift card ...

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined on August 14, 2016

We went there with 2 qty. $100 gift cards and a $100 bill, all won through work. Still, for two people 3-course meal, two drinks, some mushrooms and an upgrade to Wagyu beef, I STILL owed them $20.00. $320.00! For two people!

Canlis is a historic place, great view, dark formality, and very service oriented. And the food was delicious. My wife and I are not 1%ers and never thought we would go there. We were very lucky to have the bill paid by luck. But because of the affordability issue - one that Canlis has no intent (nor should it) to address - we will not be back.

Tags: Scenic View, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value1

We were in Seattle visiting and were inf ...

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined on August 13, 2016

We were in Seattle visiting and were informed about Canlis. We were slightly unprepared regarding the menu. There are three and four course menus as well as a larger tasting menu. We ultimately chose the four course meal.

No one complained about the service and no one complained about the food. Our waiter took immense care regarding food sensitivities and was upset when my appetizer was delayed and my wife's main course came with onions. Each was quickly rectified. Additionally, the sommelier came and provided input to a local Cabernet.

Desert was an exquisite Grand Marnier soufflé.

The view from the modernistic restaurant overlooking Lake Union on a sunny evening is one of the best that I have ever seen. Meals are quite expensive but well worth it. Our waiter took care of the issues emanating from the kitchen by eliminating the my appetizer and provided all of our after dinner drinks.

It was nearly a magical evening.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

The staff were both personable and profe ...

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined on August 13, 2016

The staff were both personable and professional. This will always be a night that my husband and I will remember

Tags: Special Occasion, Scenic View, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I came to Canlis with my sister for a sp ...

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined on August 12, 2016

I came to Canlis with my sister for a special evening out. The service was *lovely* - beautifully attentive and almost choreographed, without feeling stiff in the slightest. I had expected to find the restaurant a bit cool, but every single staff member I encountered was warm, friendly, and helpful. It was a delight.

Tags: Scenic View, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Wonderful service and food. A highlight ...

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined on August 11, 2016

Wonderful service and food. A highlight of our trip to Seattle

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Canlis is an institution in Seattle. If ...

 
 (Palm Springs)
·Dined on August 10, 2016

Canlis is an institution in Seattle. If you've never been it is a worthwhile splurge. The food is divine. I had the duck and it was perfect. Best I have ever had. Their bartender, Greg, was very nice and incredibly helpful. After some discussion he made us a spicy drink with mescal and and it was delicious. Seconds were ordered all around!

My only disappointment was that we have been put in the room just off the bar the last two times we have dined at Canlis. The problem is that two out of the 4 of us have a view of the exit road- not great view. We always ask for the main view room and never get it no matter how long we book ahead.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, Vibrant Bar Scene, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

Serene, gracious dining. FABULOUS tastes ...

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined on August 10, 2016

Serene, gracious dining.

FABULOUS tastes!

Stephanie was pristine in every way.

Tags: Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Lovely dinner all around. My only con is ...

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined on August 10, 2016

Lovely dinner all around. My only con is that a family in shorts/flip flops/backpacks/sweats came in and were seated. It is a beautiful restaurant and prides itself on upscale dining so we were very surprised they would allow people not dressed accordingly.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

Entrees served were excellent in taste a ...

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined on August 9, 2016

Entrees served were excellent in taste and presentation, but very skimpy for a $90 three course meal.

Tags: Special Occasion, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

Quality of food and service Canlis bring ...

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined on August 9, 2016

Quality of food and service Canlis brings never disappoints. Though this restaurant is quite pricy, it is definitely worthwhile to dine in for special occasions.

Tags: Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The restaurant is beautiful. Very romant ...

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined on August 6, 2016

The restaurant is beautiful. Very romantic but also a great spot for special occasion. There were six of us the bill was over $1000, So it is pricey. We certainly made a memory. The food is gourmet and delicious. Very fresh and Very small portions. Service is nearly impeccable. They weren't quite as fun top of things as last time we were there. They left a couple of wine glasses on the table, which hardly seems like it's something to mention, but it is Canlis! They have a piano bar and the piano player was great.

Tags: Romantic, Good for Groups, Scenic View, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Loved every minute of it. Service was ab ...

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined on August 5, 2016

Loved every minute of it. Service was above and beyond. While the cost was much more than we tend to spend, we knew that going in and it was worth it. Presentation was stunning. Salad prepared table side was so fresh and the flavors were beyond balanced. We each did the steak and mine was cooked to perfection. The staff made our 9year anniversary truly special.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Special Occasion, Scenic View, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Couldn't have been more pleased with the ...

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on August 3, 2016

Couldn't have been more pleased with the food, service and ambiance. On vacation dining out for every meal for the past eight days. This is the first time I bothered to review a restaurant.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Canlis is widely touted as the best rest ...

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined on July 31, 2016

Canlis is widely touted as the best restaurant in the city, and while I haven't been to every restaurant in the city, they certainly made a good case for that title. The food was consistently excellent throughout the entire tasting menu. It arrived in a classic, expected progression, and while there were some high points - my party absolutely loved both fish courses - there were no low points. Every course was perfectly cooked, exquisitely balanced, and featuring different tastes than the last. Every other aspect of the meal was on point as well, from the attitude of the staff, to the timing of all the courses, even down to having our vehicle waiting without needing to be asked when we were finally ready to leave. And I would be remiss if I did not also mention the atmosphere. For a restaurant as old and classic as this, you may expect it to appear a bit dated, if gracefully so. That is not the case. The interior and exterior design is modern and beautiful, and flow together quite nicely. The dim lighting brings a calm poise to the evening, and the subtle piano music provides a fun conversation focus between courses, as you try to guess which modern pop song is being played.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Romantic, Special Occasion, Scenic View, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Overpriced. Service was fine, but not st ...

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined on July 30, 2016

Overpriced. Service was fine, but not stellar for the price of the food, nor was the food exceptional. Ambiance was diminished by our table location. The servers were hanging out right by us and constantly walking in front of us. Also, we had a table not facing the view, but facing towards other diners. Overall, we were disappointed.

Tags: Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service3
value1

Secret tip: You can ask to reserve the c ...

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined on July 30, 2016

Secret tip: You can ask to reserve the corner 2nd floor room that seats 4 people for the night. It is a private room that they charge $300 for you to use,but OMG what an phenomenal treat to add to an amazing night. I think the room is called the "Chaisse Room".

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion, Scenic View, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Best meal, service and atmosphere I have ...

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined on July 30, 2016

Best meal, service and atmosphere I have ever had. Absolutely amazing experience.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Romantic, Special Occasion, Scenic View, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This is a very expensive restaurant with ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on July 29, 2016

This is a very expensive restaurant with decent food. The most notable things about the experience were the view, the drinks, and the piano player. The service is slow, that is not to say it is bad, just that you should allow yourself a few hours to dine. The food is fine but nothing special and I definitely didn't think it was worth the cost.

Tags: Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value1

This is the first we had been back to Ca ...

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined on July 29, 2016

This is the first we had been back to Canlis in several years and we were very disappointed in the service and the move to a price fixe menu. It took 30 minutes in the bar to get our drinks - and it wasn't crowded and they had multiple people standing around. The servers in the dining room were cold and mechanical. The food was good, but the menu selection was boring - and when you are paying $90/pp for a 3 course meal, you expect a little more creativity. The sommelier was the one bright spot. Even though we didn't order an expensive bottle, he remained attentive and warm throughout. It's Canlis, so you know you are going to pay, but you expect to be wowed by the experience. Can't say we will be going back anytime soon.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service2
value2

With only outstanding memories of distan ...

 
 (Portland)
·Dined on July 29, 2016

With only outstanding memories of distant dinners at Canlis my wife and I returned for a special occasion. We arrived early and sat in the lounge waiting for our table, which was in a great location with a lovely view. The food was very good.

The service was very disappointing - amateurish, as if play-acting a high quality restaurant rather than being one. We waited far too long between being seated and asked for our orders. So long that we almost got up and left, wondering if anyone would notice. I did point out that we were hungry when the waitress finally arrived. She was sympathetic, but the pace did not really pick up. The Canlis salad was excellent. The halibut was perfectly done, but needed more accompaniment at these prices. After another long wait the excellent desserts arrived.

Our impatience was most likely increased by the very loud, fast-paced piano music that completely dominated a dining area where you almost had to shout to be heard. Hardly the elegant Canlis of times past. Two rococo relics remain - the fluorishing salad-at-you-table, the coordinated delivery of diners' dishes. I suppose it can feel like they're fussing over you, but class is better expressed by unobtrusive staff that is swift and silent, to let the diners focus on one other. We won't be back.

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience2
service3
value3

The service was superb. Our waiter was ...

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined on July 29, 2016

The service was superb. Our waiter was on top of it and if he wasn't right there, other waiters assisted us.

The noise level was acceptable.

It is Canlis - what more can we say?

Tags: Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Scenic View, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

It was the most outstanding dining exper ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on July 28, 2016

It was the most outstanding dining experience of my life.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

Good ambiance and service, great menu an ...

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined on July 28, 2016

Good ambiance and service, great menu and wine selection.

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value3

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.