About Campo - Reno

50 North Sierra Street
Reno, NV 89501
View Larger Map

Campo - Reno is a Rustic Neighborhood Restaurant. We have relaxed but attentive service. We change the menu daily. We serve local and organic foods. We serve Naples style Pizza, we cure our own salami and make all our pasta in house. Our beverage program is as fresh and seasonal as our menu. We have a fun and affordable wine menu and by the glass program. Campo runs many promotions, so please check our website www.camporeno.com to see what may be going on right now. Our patio is right on the Truckee River in downtown Reno. We bake all our breads in the wood oven and the 2 open kitchens are the focal point of the restaurant. Loosely translated Campo means gathering place. we welcome you to come on down and make yourself comfortable.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Italian, American, Pizzeria

Hours of Operation:
Brunch: Sunday: 11:00 am - 2:30 pm


Lunch: Monday - Saturday: 11:30 am - 2:30pm


Late Lunch: 7 days a week: 2:30 pm - 5:00 pm


Dinner: Daily: 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Cross Street:
First

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(775) 737-9555

Website:
http://www.camporeno.com/

Catering:
We offer Catered Office Lunches Monday- Friday. 11:00-12:30 Curbside Delivery is available. All serviceware is included. Please call the restaurant 775-737-9555 for the menu. Menus change weekly.

Parking Details:
There is street parking, pm free parking in courthouse lot and we also validate for the parking gallery on First Street.

Public Transit:
Campo is located at First and North Sierra in the Palladio in the Riverwalk area.

Executive Chef:
Mark Estee

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Cafe, Chef's Table, Corkage Fee, Counter Seating, Farm to Table, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Takeout, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Our Pastry Chef, Debbie Reetz can make an amazing cake or cupcakes for your event. 48 hour notice on cakes is required.

Restaurant Photos

Kale Salad
Meatballs
Crispy Polenta
Zepoli
Spaghetti
Ribolitta
Crispy Pig Parts
Sausage
Swimmer
Risotto
Papas pizza
Polenta
Dirty Martini
Deconstructed Corn Dog
Caramel Budino
Chef's Choice
Appetizers!
Mary Pickford Cocktail
Jack Rose Cocktail
Veggie Pizza
Eggs Benedict
Ice Cream Sandw
Caramel
Butternut Squash Soup
Campo Pop
Cookie Plate
White Wine
Fromoso
Slider
Bread
Focaccia
Fritto Misto
Plate Lunch
Crispy Pigs Ears
Offal
Beef Tongue Salad
Pig Brain Cannelloni
Blood Pudding
Grilled Beef Spleen
Beef Kidney & Lamb Kidney
Easter Brunch Hits: Benedict Oscar, Italian Toast, & Vegetable Quiche
Grilled Beef Heart
Beef Liver
Pig Head
egg rolls
Polenta And Roasted Vegtables
Tripe Pomodoro
Roasted Squash Soup
Margarita Pizza
Ahi tuna
Wood fired Pizza
Agnolotti
Creme Brulee
Hudson Valley Foie Gras
Seared Foie Gras
Roasted Foie Gras
Fish Sandwich
Pig's Head
Veal Sweet Breads
Salad
Budino
Spinach Salad
Meatball Pizza
Bisque
Fusili Pasta
Gnocchi With Winter Squash, Sage And Brown Butter
Marinated Flank Steak
Spiced Roasted Chicken
Minestrone Soup And Spinach Salad
Pasta With Red Wine Braised Octopus And Bone Marrow
Prime Rib Of Pork
The Bird - Naked Style
Seared Scallops With Brown Butter Butternut Squash Risotto
Tagliatelle

Private Dining

Campo offers room for private dining that can seat up to 60 people. Our restaurant is great for hosting birthday parties, wedding rehearsals, holiday parties and many other events.

Campo - Reno Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.2

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.2

service

4.0

ambience

4.2

value

3.8

noise

Moderate

82% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Outdoor Dining
Tahoe / Reno Area
Fit for Foodies
Reno
Most Booked
Reno
Best Restaurants in Reno ›

Fit for Foodies (45)
Great for Outdoor Dining (42)
Scenic View (25)
See All
Neighborhood Gem (23)
Good for Groups (21)
Special Occasion (21)
Hot Spot (20)
Great for Lunch (18)
Romantic (15)
Notable Wine List (13)
Local Ingredients (8)
Vibrant Bar Scene (7)
Casual (7)
Creative Cuisine (7)
Good for a Date (6)
Authentic (5)
Kid-friendly (5)
Waterfront (5)
Modern Decor (4)
Great for Brunch (4)
Comfort Food (4)
Late-night Find (3)
Bar Seating (3)
Business Meals (3)
Organic (3)
Gluten Free Options (3)
Fun (3)
Great Beer (3)
Handcrafted Cocktails (3)
People Watching (2)
Tasting Menu (2)
Pre/post Theatre (2)
Wood Oven (2)
Seasonal (2)
Family Style (2)
Quiet Conversation (1)
Open Kitchen (1)
Healthy (1)
Good for Anniversaries (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Good for Birthdays (1)
Tapas (1)
Happy Hour (1)
Sunday Lunch (1)
Sort By:
Newest
1239 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

My wife and I have eaten at Campo many t ...

 
 (Tahoe)
·Dined 5 days ago

My wife and I have eaten at Campo many times by ourselves, with friends, and with family, and have never been disappointed. The service is awesome and the food has always been as delicious as it is varied. The best review I can give came from my father, who is Italian, when he said, "this is the closest thing to an authentic Italian restaurant I have been to in the states."

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Casual, Bar Seating, Hot Spot, Wood Oven, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

The frys were so hard and over cooked an ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on September 21, 2016

The frys were so hard and over cooked and pricey. Waitress seemed rushed. The Chicken was amazing.

Tags: Good for Groups, Tapas, Pre/post Theatre, Business Meals, Casual, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value4

Only restaurant in Reno I would recommen ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on September 20, 2016

Only restaurant in Reno I would recommend for picky out-of-towners.

Tags: Happy Hour, Authentic, Local Ingredients, Organic, Great for Lunch, Fun, Creative Cuisine, Casual, Good for a Date, Waterfront, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Under direction of chef Holman previousl ...

 
 (Tahoe)
·Dined on September 17, 2016

Under direction of chef Holman previously of Charlie Palmer Steakhouse he is now wxecutive chef of Reno and Sparks version of Campo. I was impressed enough with the Sparks facility to try the Reno restaurant which many people have had mixed opinions on under prior chefs. For Sat brunch i had Calzone stuffed with sausage and eggs with maple syrup. My companion had the D.R.O.P salad of locally grown veggies. Both dishes were done as one would expect in sn upscale restaurant. Campo is back as one of the area's best. I hope the chef does not fall into prior chef Mark Estees' trap of operating too many establishments where control is lost. If he sticks to these two places Reno will have a real treat

Tags: Waterfront, Local Ingredients, Romantic, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The slow decline continues. We used to l ...

vip
 (Tahoe)
·Dined on September 15, 2016

The slow decline continues. We used to love Campo. But in the last year and half the quality of food has declined. And now under new ownership, we have noticed portions shrinking and quality declining more. Sadly, we are likely not going to make of point of dining here anymore. Too bad.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value3

I love Campo. I was fairly bothered on t ...

 
 (Baltimore)
·Dined on September 11, 2016

I love Campo. I was fairly bothered on this occasion when I ordered a glass of red wine from the menu and the waiter returned with a rosé. I asked what it was and he said 'That's the Coppala red blend,' I replied it was not a red... He replied well my ticket says it's the red. I asked him to 'double check,' with the bartender and he eventually returned with a glass of red and apologized. It seems to me that in a higher end restaurant your waiters should know the difference between red, white, rosé and sparkling wines. Other than that and the fact that it was very busy on Saturday night our food was good, desserts were excellent and our server was friendly.

Tags: Romantic, People Watching, Neighborhood Gem, Great Beer, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value3

The Food was pretty good and we enjoyed ...

 
 (Tahoe)
·Dined on September 10, 2016

The Food was pretty good and we enjoyed the way the restaurant looked and felt, but the staff was generally not very friendly.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service2
value3

The hostess was awesome, the server was ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on September 7, 2016

The hostess was awesome, the server was very attentive and the food was very good. I was hoping they had a lasagna but there was plenty of other great options on the menu to select from. I will return to Campo in future trips.

Tags: Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Birthday lunch with my honey. Great ambi ...

vip
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on September 6, 2016

Birthday lunch with my honey. Great ambiance on the river with jazz playing in the back ground.

Food was incredible, kale salad, heirloom tomato salad added the burrata cheese, miss figgy pizza DELICIOUS!

Service was awesome

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food was good, not great but not bad. T ...

 
 (New Orleans)
·Dined on September 5, 2016

Food was good, not great but not bad. The menu I do not believe has changed for several years, seems like the same food. Needs an update. New places in Reno now that are more creative.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value3

The ambiance of Campo is unique and roma ...

 
 (Tahoe)
·Dined on September 4, 2016

The ambiance of Campo is unique and romantic. That all faded in the background compared to the horrible service and food. The hostess was going to sit the table behind us first even though we had a reservation and then gave us their table because they wanted a booth. The waiter never came and check on the table. The appetizers were lacking, we had the burrata and old stale cracker and polenta that was very gritty. The pizza was decent but the bucatini was HORRIBLE! It was water and tasteless. The waiter never came over to check on us after our food arrived and we sat there for 20 mins and could not get his attention. Even after all of this it was way over priced and not worth it! I will probably not return!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service1
value2

This is my Go To restaurant in Reno. Lo ...

 
 (Tahoe)
·Dined on September 4, 2016

This is my Go To restaurant in Reno. Love it! I've taken my kids and friends here often and I've never been disappointed.

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Authentic, Casual, Special Occasion, Healthy, Paleo Friendly, Great for Lunch, Modern Decor, Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, Waterfront, Local Ingredients, Vibrant Bar Scene, Family Style, Good for a Date, Bar Seating, Scenic View, Neighborhood Gem, Gluten Free Options, Handcrafted Cocktails, Organic, Comfort Food, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Had yet another great dinner at Campo's. ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on September 3, 2016

Had yet another great dinner at Campo's. The appetizer specials change with the season and we had the pork bits, heirloom tomatoes (fantastic) and grilled cauliflower to start. My steak came well instead of rare, but he waiter noticed it before he set it down and immediately offered to re-cook it and the manager came out an apologized right away. We sat outside and enjoyed a wonderful evening, great food and great service.

Tags: Modern Decor, Scenic View, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Local Ingredients, Seasonal, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The hostess during this visit was beyond ...

 
 (Tahoe)
·Dined on September 2, 2016

The hostess during this visit was beyond rude for no reason. We experienced an emergency during our visit and had to leave early. This was after waiting nearly 45 minutes for drinks and an appetizer (grilled bread). The waiter informed us he hadn't even put the order in to the cooks so a to go option wasn't possible. We politely asked if we could then pay for our drinks and leave as soon as possible due to and emergency. 15 minutes later there was no sign of the server, we decided to talk to the host and try and see if we could pay and leave.. The hostess was very rude and combative, she refused to get a manger saying they were all busy and that she was the temporary manager.. This whole experience was awful and avoidable with a little customer service. The service was horrible and the appetizer was burnt so bad it was inedible.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1

We had a great meal. The food there is a ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on August 31, 2016

We had a great meal. The food there is always fresh and extremely tasty. There is one consistent exception, though: The free focaccia. The last three dining experiences, it has tasted old and dry. Other than that, it is a nice dining experience. We often take out-of-town visitors here for dinner.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Good food not in a smoke filled casino- ...

vip
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on August 26, 2016

Good food not in a smoke filled casino- nice spot near the river.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value5

A delightful place situated of the river ...

vip
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on August 23, 2016

A delightful place situated of the river

fun to walk along before and after dinner

Everything we had was great

you could taste the freshness as Direct from the farm

We always enjoy being there

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Food was local and excellent. The servi ...

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on August 22, 2016

Food was local and excellent. The service was extremely slow and our waitress missed things we asked for, like no ice, forgot our appetizer and brought after we had received our meal. We didn't get any food/salad until after being there at least an hour.

Tags: Gluten Free Options, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service2
value2

Campo is a must for fresh, authentic Ita ...

 
 (Tahoe)
·Dined on August 21, 2016

Campo is a must for fresh, authentic Italian cuisine, made with fine fresh ingredients, and an eye towards accommodating their guests' special needs. My wife is gluten-free, and this restaurant has never made her feel the slightest bit ill, and the entire staff is very knowledgeable of what is and isn't safe for her. Every course is presented beautifully, and there's nothing that isn't delicious here. Every time we are in the Reno area, Campo is a must-stop location for us.

Tags: Gluten Free Options, Romantic, Hot Spot, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We selected this place based on reviews ...

 
 (Tahoe)
·Dined on August 21, 2016

We selected this place based on reviews of the food. Foodies will love this place, but folks looking for a more traditional Italian menu may not. The crowd is decidedly more young and hip. The crispy polenta appetizer was excellent, and my bucatini carbonara was good...but it is not the carbonara that I am used to. Several friends had the rigatoni, one had the spaghetti, one had the fish special and one had the steak. Everyone loved their meal!

We were headed to a show, so our reservation was for 5:45 on a Saturday night. It took a while for the waiter to take our order, and for drinks to make it to the table. The service was distracted because they were busy. With almost all tables filled, it also became a loud venue...so I wouldn't recommend this for an intimate dinner. Definitely recommend for anyone who enjoys food and good drinks!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Local Ingredients, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value4

Went there for lunch. The tall waiter(so ...

vip
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on August 20, 2016

Went there for lunch. The tall waiter(sorry, can't remember your name) was excellent . The Wood -Fired cauliflower was really good, but if you're looking for a light but filling lunch try the D.R.O.P.P Salad.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Casual, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value4

Food was good but service lacking. We to ...

 
 (Orange County)
·Dined on August 19, 2016

Food was good but service lacking. We told server we needed to be out by. Certain time to make a show, but it didn't seem to matter. So when our main courses arrived we had to bolt them or take boxes. Very lame.

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service2
value3

great food, attentive service, central l ...

 
 (Tahoe)
·Dined on August 18, 2016

great food, attentive service, central location, brilliant outside patio!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Great for Outdoor Dining, Great for Lunch, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Locals of Reno already know how much of ...

 
 (Tahoe)
·Dined on August 18, 2016

Locals of Reno already know how much of an amazing restaurant Campo is. To those visiting, do not leave Reno without dining here. Every item on the menu is a must-have (menu undergoes occasional changes so guests can try something new every visit). Being right on the river is just icing on the cake. The employees really cater to you and make the dining experience all the more better. This place is appetizing and charming and those are the traits that will bring me back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Meal was great. We tried a variety of i ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on August 18, 2016

Meal was great. We tried a variety of items including the pizza. Pizza is wonderful. I ate the Carbonara and I thought it was as good as anywhere I've had it. Service-wise we had a hiccup during the meal. Our appetizers came and went and we were left there waiting and waiting for our main course. After a while we asked them to comp a round of drinks for us given that we'd waited so long. That reminded the staff that they'd left us hanging. They recovered and comped us our drinks and a particularly slow dish. I hope the service issue was just a one time thing - the food was phenomenal.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Outdoor Dining, Vibrant Bar Scene, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service2
value3

I had the lunch special. It was a good o ...

 
 (Tahoe)
·Dined on August 17, 2016

I had the lunch special. It was a good opportunity to try several things. The open faced chicken sandwich was good, the red pepper soup excellent, the green salad was OK but the dessert was amazing. I forgot it's name but our waitress said it was voted best dessert in Reno several time and I would agree. Great spot for a lunch with friends.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Great for Outdoor Dining, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Everyone was extremely happy with their ...

 
 (Palm Springs)
·Dined on August 14, 2016

Everyone was extremely happy with their dish. The risotto was of the charts excellent.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We had a great time at Campo! Each of us ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)
·Dined on August 13, 2016

We had a great time at Campo! Each of us ordered a different pizza, and they were all wonderful. We had a hard time deciding what to get because everything sounded so good. The waitress was very helpful and knowledgeable about the menu as well. When we are back in Reno, we will definitely be returning.

Tags: Good for Groups, Romantic, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Hot Spot, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

This is my second trip to Reno's Hot Aug ...

 
 (Tahoe)
·Dined on August 5, 2016

This is my second trip to Reno's Hot August Night's car show and the same for Campo. Myself and two guests had the same wonderful experience the Second time around at Campo as we did the first time in 2014. The whole dining experience was and is top shelf. Our servers Mainly Roxy were on the spot at all times, very friendly, and well informed on the menu, and the local suppliers of the Fine meal we were about enjoy. My local fresh Rib Eye steak was Large, tender, and a perfect medium as ordered, my company had a Perfect Flat Iron steak, and his wonderful wife had the soup of the day witch was a Creamy Fresh Tomato bisque. The local fingerling potatoes with fresh herbs, kale and sweet garlic, were of 5 star flavor and texture. For our adult beverage my guests wife selected an Imported Italian Pinot Noir, Great! The view for us was simply awesome, as we could see all the great hot rods driving by Campo. Thank you Open Table, all is Great.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Outdoor Dining, Special Occasion, Scenic View, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Extremely ordinary. Not worth a second v ...

vip
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on August 2, 2016

Extremely ordinary. Not worth a second visit.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience1
service2

Excellent food!

vip
 (Toronto)
·Dined on July 29, 2016

Excellent food!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4

Great pizza, great view of the beautiful ...

 
 (Tahoe)
·Dined on July 27, 2016

Great pizza, great view of the beautiful Truckee River that is running fully this year.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic, Special Occasion, Scenic View, Neighborhood Gem, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

This used to be our go to spot...but the ...

 
 (Tahoe)
·Dined on July 10, 2016

This used to be our go to spot...but the food, service and just the whole feel of the restaurant has definitely deteriorated. So sad. I've had the kale salad probably 40 times and this salad was missing flavor, the egg was over hard and just didn't look 'right'. We could tell our pastas were not homemade anymore...our drinks took 15 minutes to get to us and the servers that used to help one another do not take care of each other any longer. We always saw the same servers and clearly there have been a lot of changes. The bread was not that great...it used to be homemade focaccia and this was store bought.

So unfortunate as this was a great establishment in Reno...one of our best.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2
value2

Lunch was good, has been better. Pizza c ...

vip
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on July 8, 2016

Lunch was good, has been better. Pizza crust was burned but was told there was someone new so they didn't charge us for the pizza.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4

We always enjoy this local restaurant. ...

 
 (Tahoe)
·Dined on July 7, 2016

We always enjoy this local restaurant. The services was a bit slow. But we still had a great time.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value4

When we were arrived at the restaurant h ...

vip
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on July 4, 2016

When we were arrived at the restaurant half of the restaurant was empty we asked the hostess if we can sit in that area and she said no because it is all reserved she told us we can sit by the door or in the bar. We sat at the bar and noticed our waitress kissing a patron

We knew we should've left. We change tables and sat by the door it was even a bit more comfortable Long story short we were there for at least an hour and those tables in the middle of the room were still empty I was sitting by the door our food did not come except for a small portion of fried pigs parts it was dried out and didn't even taste good I put some money on the table walked out and told the gal this is ridiculous and she said goodbye

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service1

First time in Reno and was excited to ex ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on July 3, 2016

First time in Reno and was excited to experience the food scene. However, I was sadly disappointed. The service was dismal and the food was OK. Would not recommend.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service2
value3

The reataurant was so noisy and I couldn ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on July 2, 2016

The reataurant was so noisy and I couldn't hear what my friedns say. Plus food wasn't that good. Except for the fact that the indgredients are from local source nothing was special. Also the price is outrageous. The bread we got before meal was sooooooo hard I thought I would lost my teeth. Horrible. Just for food, i rather go to olive garden.

Tags: Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1
value1

Good food and drinks but slow service an ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on June 29, 2016

Good food and drinks but slow service and the servers seem indifferent ....plan on three hours for dinner.... they either overbook reservations or are understaffed.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service2
value3

Great place to eat at night on the outdo ...

 
 (Tahoe)
·Dined on June 28, 2016

Great place to eat at night on the outdoor patio. I love the duck yeah pizza, it's very delicious. Also, the crispy pig parts were very good.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.