HelpiOS AppAndroid AppWindows Phone AppWindows 8 App

Make a reservation

Party Size
For 2
Date
Today
Time
7:00 PM
icon/ic_social_proofCreated with Sketch.
Booked 173 times today

Campiello - Naples

4.6
4875 reviews
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
$31 to $50
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Italian
Top Tags:
  • Great for Outdoor Dining
  • Good for a Date
  • Special Occasion
Housed in Historic Naples Mercantile Building, Campiello offers inventive Italian cuisine inspired by a traditional Tuscan country cooking, with an open kitchen and many wood-roasted and rotisserie-grilled specialties. Join us for the "Italian Taste Tour" - a series of month long culinary salutes to Italy's greatest regions.
The restaurant features a lavish interior inspired by Michelangelo-designed Villa San Michele in Friesole, Italy-replete with Murano light fixtures, fine leather chairs and banquettes, polished Venetian plaster, and hand painted Florentine murals.
icon/ic_private_diningCreated with Sketch.
Private dining
Dining Style
Casual Elegant
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Cuisines
Italian, American, Steakhouse
icon/ic_clockCreated with Sketch.
Hours of operation
Lunch Served daily - 11:30am-3:00pm
Dinner: Sunday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 10:30pm
icon/ic_phoneCreated with Sketch.
Phone number
(239) 435-1166
icon/ic_new_windowCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_paymentCreated with Sketch.
Payment options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
icon/ic_dress_codeCreated with Sketch.
Dress code
Casual Dress
icon/ic_chefCreated with Sketch.
Executive chef
Michael Dalton
icon/ic_locationCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_neighborhoodCreated with Sketch.
Neighborhood
icon/ic_cross_streetCreated with Sketch.
Cross street
Broad Street
icon/ic_parking_detailsCreated with Sketch.
Parking details
Two public parking lots (free parking) on 2nd Street across the street from the restaurant.
Additional
Banquet, Bar Dining, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Outdoor dining, Outdoor Smoking Area, Private Room, Wheelchair Access

Private Dining

Private outdoor Courtyard available October - May, up to 80 people. Food and Beverage minimum required. Semi-private off season, April through November, 20 to 40 people.

View Private Dining Details
What 4875 People Are Saying
Overall ratings and reviews
Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant
4.6  based on recent ratings
4.6
food
4.6
service
4.6
ambience
4.1
value
Noise · Moderate
94% of people would recommend it to a friend
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Sort by
Newest
Filters
OpenTable Diner (Naples)
5.0  Dined a day ago

Loved everything , will have dressing on the side next time .

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner 
5.0  Dined 2 days ago

The food was outstanding our server could not have been better ! The manager and David went above and beyond for us.

Report
Helpful
vipBordeauxbob (Milwaukee)
4.0  Dined 2 days ago

Food and service is always very good -- an enjoyable experience.

Report
Helpful
vipWellesleyan (New England)
4.0  Dined 3 days ago

Pizza is great. Veal pasta very good taste but veal very tough. Their signature dish , short ribs with balsamic vinegar were good, but not exceptional. Nice scene. Popular with locals, fun to be when visiting the area. Seems to be very popular with the local crowd

Report
Helpful
vipnpzFL (Naples)
4.0  Dined 3 days ago

What is most impressive about Campiello is its consistency. Considering the huge number of patrons in February, and the demands required of a kitchen to feed that many people at one time, this is a notable achievement.
Only area that was lacking was dessert. Not worth the calories.

Report
Helpful
vipfoodieguy (Chicago)
5.0  Dined 3 days ago

Our favorite in Naples. Excellent food and great service.

Report
Helpful
vipOpenTable Diner (Chicago)
4.0  Dined 3 days ago

Our meals were delicious, and our waiter, Michael was great!

Report
Helpful
vipOpenTable Diner (Detroit)
5.0  Dined 4 days ago

We brought our friends here tonight and they couldn’t stop raving about their meals. Thank you!! Everyone loved it. Excellent food. Just outstanding.

Report
Helpful
vipJCrew (Caribbean)
5.0  Dined 4 days ago

Friday night in Naples a means Campiello.
Always a great time.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Naples)
5.0  Dined 4 days ago

We had a great lunch. I met with a friend I had not seen in years. We were never rushed and it was a wonderful afternoon.

Thank you for the friendly, non-rushed service.

Report
Helpful
vipjames (Naples)
5.0  Dined 5 days ago

Always a great meal and great service as well

Report
Helpful
vipTerpfan (Baltimore)
5.0  Dined 5 days ago

Phenomenal service, food, atmosphere!! Dennis took good care of us!

Report
Helpful
Kwag (Houston)
5.0  Dined 5 days ago

atmosphere is nice
food very good
service above average

Report
Helpful
PatrickM (New York Area)
4.0  Dined 5 days ago

Very good meal, great atmosphere and most excellent service from our waiter Michael aka Jersey Mike

Report
Helpful
vipOpenTable Diner (Naples)
5.0  Dined 5 days ago

Excellent!

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Cincinnati)
5.0  Dined 6 days ago

Amazing experience all around! The pizza and pasta were simply out of this world.

Report
Helpful
vipOpenTable Diner (Naples)
5.0  Dined 6 days ago

Great food, management came to the table, service was excellent, and they honored our request for location. Thank you.

Report
Helpful
vipRach (Naples)
5.0  Dined 6 days ago

Lovely and romantic for Valentine’s Day

Report
Helpful
vipMaryMoe (Chicago)
3.0  Dined 6 days ago

We love Campiello’s . We went on Valentines Day and of course it was very busy. We had a reservation and were seated right on time. . Our table was near the kitchen so it was loud. Lots going on. The food as usual was outstanding. Salmon. Steak. Pasta. Brussel Sprouts. All great. Service was slower than usual due to the big crowd. And the noise level was loud Hard to have a conversation without shouting. We’ll definitely go back. But when it’s less crowded and we can sit outside. The food is really excellent. I received a beautiful rose as I left. Nice touch.

Report
Helpful
EESz (New York Area)
5.0  Dined 6 days ago

Excellent . The wine list is excellent. The food was amazing. The short ribs where very flavorful and cooked perfect. The back courtyard is fantastic.

Report
Helpful
1
2
3
244