About Cafe Modern

3200 Darnell Street
Fort Worth, TX 76107
View Larger Map

Café Modern chefs blend seasonal, local ingredients inspired by culinary traditions from around the globe. Their artfully crafted cuisine is served against the backdrop of Tadao Ando’s world renowned building in the celebrated Fort Worth Cultural District. Whether enjoying a weekday lunch, Friday night dinner or a relaxed weekend brunch, our genuine hospitality will ensure a memorable dining experience.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Fusion / Eclectic

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Tuesday - Friday: 11:00am - 2:30pm
Dinner: Friday: 5:00pm - 8:30pm
Brunch: Saturday - Sunday: 10:00am - 3:00pm

Cross Street:
University

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(817) 840-2157

Website:
http://www.themodern.org/cafe

Catering:
With its stunning location in the Modern Art Museum of Fort Worth and its serene, reflecting-pond backdrop, The Modern can host an impressive corporate event or the wedding reception of your dreams. From start to finish, our team of planning professionals will handle every detail of your event. Our staff will prepare your food with the same care and attention they provide our individual café customers, and will make sure your special event is nothing less than a masterpiece.

For more information, rental costs, availability and menu selections, contact Café Modern.

Executive Chef:
Denise Shavandy

Additional:
Bar Dining, Beer, Farm to Table, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Takeout, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access

Private Dining

With its stunning location in the Modern Art Museum and its serene reflecting-pond backdrop, The Modern can host an impressive corporate event or the wedding reception of your dreams.

Cafe Modern Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.5

ambience

4.7

value

4.1

noise

Moderate

96% would recommend it to a friend

Creative Cuisine (35)
Scenic View (33)
Great for Lunch (32)
See All
Modern Decor (28)
Good for a Date (24)
Great for Brunch (23)
Sunday Lunch (20)
Special Occasion (19)
Fit for Foodies (18)
Quiet Conversation (17)
Waterfront (17)
Worth the Drive (17)
Good for Birthdays (17)
Neighborhood Gem (15)
Good for Anniversaries (14)
Casual (13)
Romantic (13)
Business Meals (12)
Local Ingredients (9)
Healthy (9)
Handcrafted Cocktails (8)
Great for Outdoor Dining (8)
Pre/post Theatre (8)
Seasonal (8)
Fun (7)
Good for Groups (7)
Afternoon Coffee (7)
Cozy (7)
Notable Wine List (6)
Good Vegetarian Options (6)
People Watching (5)
Afternoon Tea (5)
Gluten Free Options (4)
Comfort Food (4)
Quick Bite (3)
Organic (3)
Molecular Gastronomy (3)
Bar Seating (3)
Disabled Access (2)
Kid-friendly (2)
Hot Spot (2)
Great Beer (1)
Tasting Menu (1)
Family Style (1)
Open Kitchen (1)
Spicy (1)
Private Room (1)
Late-night Find (1)
Happy Hour (1)
Vegan (1)
Outstanding Value (1)
Authentic (1)
Sort By:
S
958 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on February 15, 2017

The physical restaurant is very nice, probably one of the nicest in fort Worth. With walls of floor to ceiling glass looking over the reflection pond and courtyard of the museum. Food was good but nothing special when comparing to other restaurants in the same price bracket.

Tags: Fun, Good for a Date, Modern Decor, Waterfront, Hot Spot, Cozy, Handcrafted Cocktails, Special Occasion, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service3
value3

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on February 15, 2017

While the setting was perfect, with the restaurant overlooking the beautiful lagoon, the dining experience was far less than anticipated. I'll give the management credit for opening on a special occasion day, but virtually from start to finish, the meal and service were not up to par. The three course fixed-prix (which I do not recall was disclosed when I made the reservation) was less than appetizing. My wife had the vichyssoise soup with white asparagus and pureed spinach which had NO taste! I had the lobster bisque that while flavorful, the dish was served "luke warm". As for entrees, we had the prosciutto-wrapped halibut (again, the only flavor was that of the proscuitto) and osso buco (ample serving and very tender, but lacking in seasoning). The only other offering was mushroom risotto. The best was last: a serving of three tasty and small offerings of chocolate mousse, lemon tart and parfait. All in all: not what I had expected for a special evening. I will say the restaurant appeared fully booked and table rotation was very active the entire time we were there, so perhaps our disappointment was more due to needing a limited (though perhaps not ideal) menu and need for additional but untrained wait staff. Having said all this, we have dined there before on less-than-special dates and will try again on a less traffic-ed occasion.

Tags: People Watching, Modern Decor, Sunday Lunch, Waterfront, Good for a Date, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2
value2

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Valentines date; perfect venue for a romantic Valentine's date. Go to the museum before dinner and then wine and dine your significant other!! They had a special Valentine's menu, but regardless the food is always fantastic. The device was great, we took our time and talked more than we ate. The drinks were great as well!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value3

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on February 14, 2017

The restaraunt was a fantastic experience! We love this place!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on February 11, 2017

Brunch wasn't as we expected as the menu is limited and the food average. The Thai soup needs a little heat. It had very little flavor. The waffles were nice with the infusion and the bacon perfectly cooked. The French dip was the best with a lot of flavor. Service is slow, but if you are there for the view, it's ok. It is VERY loud if you go around noon. If you want to visit, plan your time a little later.

Tags: Seasonal, Kid-friendly, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value3

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on February 5, 2017

I brought my friend to the Modern Cafe for her birthday. This was her first time. We were sat at a really nice table with a view of the water. Food was amazing and the cocktails were really good. I'm never disappointed.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Handcrafted Cocktails, Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays, Great for Brunch, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

vip
 (Houston)·Dined on February 5, 2017

Bread in sandwiches was not particularly fresh. The soup was excellent,.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on February 5, 2017

Brunch is excellent here!

Tags: Modern Decor, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on February 3, 2017

Cafe Modern is always a delectable dining experience, with friendly (but professiona), knowledgeable staff. There is always something new to experience. Dining overlooking the water in view of The Modern's spectacuular architecture is a must!

Tags: Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Tasting Menu, Gluten Free Options, Notable Wine List, Great for Brunch, Quick Bite, Modern Decor, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Afternoon Coffee, Cozy, Good for Birthdays, Waterfront, Fit for Foodies, Local Ingredients, Molecular Gastronomy, Handcrafted Cocktails, Sunday Lunch, Creative Cuisine, Organic, Business Meals, Great for Lunch, Good Vegetarian Options, Healthy, People Watching, Great for Outdoor Dining, Casual, Bar Seating, Afternoon Tea, Seasonal, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on January 29, 2017

Sunday Brunch at the Modern is always a great treat! They have a new chef and the menu has expanded in wonderful ways! Treat yourself to it....

Tags: Fun, Seasonal, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Great for Brunch, Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on January 28, 2017

Lovely seasonal menu.

The cranberry scones were delightful!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on January 28, 2017

Delicious cuisine that is seasonal, local and expertly prepared. Novel combinations of ingredients remind me of the innovative Michelin starred restaurants I enjoyed in France. For example, maple and bacon ice cream along side a molten chocolate tart! To die for. The ambiance is spectacular as well with large windows and an impressive view. We went with our family and friends of our children and all had a spectacular time. It's a great place to go when in the arts district. I give it my highest recommendation and will continue to drive from Dallas to frequent this venue.

Tags: Molecular Gastronomy, Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Pre/post Theatre, Sunday Lunch, Healthy, Seasonal, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on January 28, 2017

It was a bit load due to Friday night bar group, but quieted down later. The manager was very helpful in allowing us to select a table less exposed to the noise. The food was interesting and tasty, as always. We especially enjoy the view over the reflecting pool with the reflection of neighboring buildings. Decent wine list, if not expansive, and our waiter directed us to very nice wines. We come here often after attending exhibits at the Kimbell. And I should note that Cafe Modern anticipated the Stock Show crowd and had an officer screening people so that only those going to the museums or Cafe Modern could park in their lot. Very helpful otherwise we would have been hard pressed to find parking. Thanks for that !!

Tags: Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies, Pre/post Theatre, Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value3

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on January 22, 2017

Always enjoy The Cafe at the Modern, changing menu means there's normally something new to try and the ambiance is so refreshing and calming. Love it!

Tags: Worth the Drive, Casual, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Austin)·Dined on January 22, 2017

One of our favorite restaurants. Menu nice mix of traditional & creative. Always excellent service & beautiful setting.

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Creative Cuisine, Gluten Free Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on January 21, 2017

Excellent food and service. The setting by the large pond and the abundance of Windows makes it so light and bright.

Tags: Modern Decor, Worth the Drive, Great for Brunch, Creative Cuisine, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on January 20, 2017

The waitress did well, even though one of my friends did not get what he had ordered originally. Good as always!

Tags: Modern Decor, Local Ingredients, Waterfront, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on January 15, 2017

Service was mediocre and so was the food.

I was actually quite surprised as I had been here before and had an excellent meal and sterling service.

The crab/ spinach omelet was set and not will seasoned. My friend's dish of the Latin eggs Benedict was tastier.

The waiter was not at all attentive and somewhat impatient.

Our table was lovely by the window and we had a nice visit. I am hoping this is the exception and not the rule ... overpriced for what we hadas well.

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service2
value2

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on January 14, 2017

I had a delightful lunch with friends at the Cafe Modern. It was a busy Saturday, so it was good that I had made a reservation. I like the menu choices which are always a little different in a good way. The view of the serene pool of water just outside the windows makes for great ambiance.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Creative Cuisine, Bar Seating, Modern Decor, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on January 14, 2017

My family has eaten at the Modern about twice a year since they have opened ( we don't live in the area). We have always been happy with the quality of food and the price. This weekend we ordered the queso fundido and were extremely disappointed. It was a quarter size of dried up cheese that wasn't the quality we expected. I had the pistachio and mixed greens with chicken which was good but not real impressive. My brother had the wagyu cheeseburger and said the blue cheese was a tad bit overpowering. Also, the basket of rolls and scones were dry and hard. We love the view, so we will probably go back, but if the food isn't up to par, we will just stay on the museum side.

Tags: Good for a Date, Great for Lunch, Cozy, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value3

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on January 11, 2017

Wonderful food and service! Unfortunately very loud but still a great experience overall.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Great for Brunch, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Charlotte)·Dined on January 11, 2017

Our server, Kerri, was warm, friendly, and attentive. The food was excellent. My friend and I split our sandwiches. Delicious!

Tags: Fun, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on January 8, 2017

The service was slightly subpar this time...waiter often appeared missing in action. Parking is often a problem. Other than that, excellent ambiance and food. The only local place I know that servers Wagyu beef burgers for lunch.

Tags: Scenic View, Healthy, Waterfront, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, Neighborhood Gem, Business Meals, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value4

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on January 8, 2017

Although we live in Dallas, we dine at the Café Modern about once a month when we visit The Modern or the Kimball. It's a great place for lunch and the view is superb. We always enjoy our meals here and the service is outstanding.

Sunday, noon, was especially crowded...admission to the Museum is free on Sundays...so book via Open Table or you'll have a long wait for a table. There's a smallish bar area where you might be able to snag a seat but it could be problematic on a cold or wet day (Sunday was cold but not wet)...outside seating is not available during these temperature aberrations.

My only criticism of the Café is the noise level. Table are close together and there's a lot of glass and concrete so little of the noise is absorbed by the décor. We were a party of 4 so we were seated in the center of the dining room...parties of 2 are usually seated near the windows and that helps with the noise distraction. I truly wish that some sound absorbing décor could be added to soften the racket level...particularly when you have a group celebrating a birthday or other event...their good time spills over to the rest of us.

Tags: Comfort Food, Great for Brunch, Good for Birthdays, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on January 7, 2017

Café Modern was a nice place to enjoy lunch prior to a visit to the museum. Our table was not ready when we arrived and it actually took them about 20 minutes to get us a table even though we had reservations. That was disappointing. The waitress was not good about taking our empty glasses and plates when we were done.

However, on the bright side, the food was delicious. I had the Asian Nicoise salad. The tuna was perfectly seared and the veggies were cooked, but still crisp. The rest of the group had eggs benedict and were happy with the choices. I will try this place again, but hope for better service.

Tags: Scenic View, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service2
value3

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on January 7, 2017

The food, service and view were wonderful, as always, but the front of house was not on top of their game on Saturday. The restaurant was extremely busy, but I still did not expect to wait 45 minutes for a table with a reservation. More information and a little sympathy would have been much appreciated.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on January 7, 2017

Delicious meal and wonderful service.!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on January 7, 2017

Friendliness of greeters and waiter. Beautiful room.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on January 7, 2017

Great setting. Very nice menu. Excellent food. Friendly polite service. No negatives.

Tags: Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on January 7, 2017

We went on a Friday when a rock band expo was playing in the museum atrium. My ears are still splitting. The meal was great but check before you go unless you like loud music making your table vibrate.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service4

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on December 31, 2016

The Modern's restaurant is always a reliable lunch stop prior to seeing an exhibit. Lovely service and delicious food! Thank you.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Organic, Quiet Conversation, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on December 30, 2016

Enjoyed everything about it. Not rushed, good drinks, good food, gorgeous surroundings.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on December 29, 2016

Love the view out the window of this cafe, and the food is always, fresh, unique, and delicious. It is a privier lunch spot, but the view and food combined was worth it. We went for lunch during a girl's day out, and it was perfect.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Healthy, Local Ingredients, Creative Cuisine, Waterfront, Afternoon Coffee, Afternoon Tea, Great for Lunch, Good Vegetarian Options, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on December 29, 2016

I love Cafe Modern! The food is excellent and interesting. And the location is one of the most beautiful anywhere. Plus it happens to be 2 miles from my house! We are lucky to have this in Fort Worth!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Scenic View, Great for Brunch, Afternoon Coffee, Waterfront, Special Occasion, Romantic, Modern Decor, Sunday Lunch, Quiet Conversation, Great for Outdoor Dining, Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on December 28, 2016

Pasta was stocked together and very dry. Tast was good but some part of pasta was not edible.

Tags: Comfort Food, Sunday Lunch, Casual, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on December 27, 2016

When I meet with family or friends In Fort Worth, my favorite lunch and brunch place is the Café Modern. The menu changes sometimes, but we were never disappointed. Friendly service, very good food, great atmosphere and of course the view! On weekends a reservation really helps. I used the open table service many times.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Quiet Conversation, Scenic View, Gluten Free Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on December 26, 2016

Lovely as always--the Modern never disappoints on service or setting. The food was fantastic--always wish for more vegetarian options. But, there is always something good or that can be modified (other than salads, which are fantastic too) for veg on the menu. Wine list is not extensive but offerings are excellent.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Modern Decor, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on December 21, 2016

Café Modern has excellent food and service. The menu is diverse and changes periodically so you have different choices at subsequent visits. The setting is unique and they have a nice gift shop to visit!

Tags: Modern Decor, Neighborhood Gem, Great for Lunch, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on December 18, 2016

Because the restaurant is a glass pavilion on a peninsula in the reflecting pool of the Fort Worth Modern Art Museum, the view from every table is incredible. Food is excellent. Service is very efficient.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on December 15, 2016

Great service and menu selection was amazing

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on December 11, 2016

I have dined here several times, and it never disappoints. I love the food, and of course the art.

Tags: Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on December 10, 2016

Waiter never brought us bread. Got my drink and my order wrong. Water glass was left empty for a while. Usually get very good service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service3

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on December 9, 2016

The setting is lovely, beautiful view by the window overlooking the FW Modern's pond. Food and cocktails were excellent. Daniel, the server, did a perfect job. five star all around.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Waterfront, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on December 9, 2016

The lunch was so good as were the cocktails! Excellent.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Scenic View, Casual, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on December 9, 2016

A beautiful place with delicious food and excellent service!

Tags: Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on December 3, 2016

Had reservations for 2 months for a group of 4. Staff was not attentive. Received drinks after we received meal and potatoes were cold.

Never offered dessert or coffee.

This happened the last time we had appetizers and wine. We could not get anyone's attention because their friends were at the bar.

Beautiful view but will not be back!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service1
value3

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on December 3, 2016

I love Cafe Modern, especially on the museums's First Friday events when the exhibits are open late and music and beverages are available in the lobby. Makes for a very festive, exciting evening all in one location. Our meal this time had two big hits, an interesting dish, some mehs and one fail. The fried oyster appetizer was more fry than oyster, only the freshly marinated veggies underneath saved the dish. The bibb salad was under seasoned, and our server's only fail for not offering some fresh ground pepper. The duck breast and the sea bass were fabulous, perfectly cooked and beautifully plated. Exactly the quality I expect from CM. The curry vegetables perfumed the entire room with a heavenly fragrance, but the bite I had (tofu) while interesting was a little underwhelming. The scent was better than the flavor. The pheasant with dumplings was a complete let down. It tasted ok, but, if it was my cafe, I would not have let that plate out of the kitchen. When you are serving what is essentially chicken at an elevate price it should at least look better than mystery meat in a bowl. Great deal on the reserve wine list that night--much appreciated.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on December 2, 2016

The dining room is attractive and busy, the dining crowd seemed to enjoying themselves as evidenced by the noise volume, which was a little loud for a museum café. Our server was attentive, and knowledgeable about the menu items. The wine list was more than adequate. The menu items, for such a small selection, could have been better executed. The warm cheese appetizer was disappointing and small. A spicy item did not have enough inherent flavor, a comfortable choice was a little bland. A starter salad hit the right notes, chocolate and fruit preparations excelled at dessert. Overall- good but not great. Pricey.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service3
value2

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on December 2, 2016

A lovely, crisp atmosphere that was perfect for catching up with an old friend. We sat next to the window facing the water/pool and it was very peaceful and delicious.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on December 2, 2016

It's always a treat to have a meal at the Modern! Service is always professional and friendly.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Neighborhood Gem, Scenic View, Good for Groups, Business Meals, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value3

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.