About Cafe Fleuri

250 Franklin St.
Boston, MA 02110
View Larger Map

An atrium restaurant featuring a distinctive Mediterranean ambiance. Cafe Fleuri has long been noted for its award-winning Sunday City Brunch buffet with live music and the one-of-its-kind Saturday Chocolate Bar buffet with live music.


Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
American

Hours of Operation:
Monday - Friday: 6:30 am - 2:00 pm.

Saturday and Sunday: 7:00 am - 11:00 am Breakfast "À La Carte" and Breakfast Buffet 7 am - 10 am with last seating at 9:30 am.

Sunday City Brunch buffet with Live Music: Sunday 11:00 am - 3:00 pm (Open September - June).

Saturday Chocolate Bar buffet with Live Music: 11:00 am - 3:00 pm (Open September-June).


Cross Street:
Congress St.

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, JCB, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(617) 451-1900 ext. 7125

Website:
http://www.langhamhotels.com/boston

Entertainment:
Live music on Saturday
Live music on Sunday
* Holiday entertainment varies

Parking Details:
Street parking available.
Valet Parking as well as Self Parking available at One Post Office Square.
Public Transit: Commuter Rail to South Station; or take the 'T': Red & Green Lines to Park Street or Blue & Orange Lines to State Street.

Public Transit:
Please take the commuter Rail to South Station; or take the 'T': Red & Green Lines to Park Street or Blue and Orange Lines to State Street.

Executive Chef:
Mark Sapienza

Private Party Facilities:
Cafe Fleuri can accommodate large size parties in the main dining room and is the perfect place to host a birthday, bachelorette party, bridal shower and more.

Cafe Fleuri also has a private dining room to host your event of up to 60 guests. Building great memories is what we bank on.

Private Party Contact:
Restaurant Manager : (617)451-1900x7055

Additional:
Banquet, Cafe, Entertainment, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Non-Smoking, Private Room, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
*Guarantee Policy: A guaranteed number of guests is required for parties of 10 or more guests 48 hours prior to the event by calling 617-451-1900 x 7125.

*Cancellations for Holidays and Special Events must be made 48 hours prior to the scheduled reservation time. Any cancellations made after this period are subject to a 50% cancellation fee per person (plus the room rental when applicable*). Cancellation is held to the restaurant’s policy and subject to change. Please contact the restaurant if you have questions about this policy. All credit card information will be processed securely.

Restaurant Photos

Chocolate Buffet - Cafe Fleuri, Boston, MA
New England Calm Chowder - Cafe Fleuri, Boston, MA
Chocolate Mousse - Cafe Fleuri, Boston, MA
Dense Chocolate Cake with Raspberry - Cafe Fleuri, Boston, MA
Milk Chocolate Cremeux Crunch - Cafe Fleuri, Boston, MA
White Chocolate Crepe w/ Grand Marnier - Cafe Fleuri, Boston, MA
Guanaja Mousse Dome - Cafe Fleuri, Boston, MA
Creme Brulee - Cafe Fleuri, Boston, MA
Chocolate Pasta - Cafe Fleuri, Boston, MA
Bourban & Peanut Crunch Cake - Cafe Fleuri, Boston, MA
Chocolate Decadence Martini - Cafe Fleuri, Boston, MA
Chocolate Kiss Martini - Cafe Fleuri, Boston, MA
Chocolate Croissant Bread Pudding - Cafe Fleuri, Boston, MA
Sticky Toffee Pudding - Cafe Fleuri, Boston, MA
Short Ribs - Cafe Fleuri, Boston, MA
crab cake - Cafe Fleuri, Boston, MA
Brunch!  - Cafe Fleuri, Boston, MA

Specials

Sunday City Brunch. The Best in Boston.

Sundays from 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Christmas Day Special Menus & Offers

Sunday, December 25, 2016

The 28th Season of the Saturday Chocolate Bar

Saturdays from 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Holiday City Brunch with Santa

Sundays from 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Holiday Chocolate Bar with Santa

Saturdays from 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Christmas Day Brunch

Sunday Dec 25, 2016 from 10:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

Specials

Sunday City Brunch. The Best in Boston.

Sundays from 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Details

The award-winning Sunday City Brunch. Selected in Open Table Diner’s Choice and Top 100 Brunches in the US. The food selection includes artisan meats, cheeses and breads, breakfast specialties, Sushi bar, seafood, pasta to order, pastry and more. Excludes Tax and Tip. Adults: $75 Children (5-12): $45. Special valid Sep 11, 2016 - Dec 25, 2016 on Sundays from 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM.

Christmas Day Special Menus & Offers

Sunday, December 25, 2016

Details

Gather your family & friends for a special Christmas City Brunch. Enjoy an extensive array of culinary options along with fun kid- friendly Christmas festivities like face painting and a special visit from Santa! $110/adults $45/child (5-12). Adult price is inclusive of 1 Mimosa.

The 28th Season of the Saturday Chocolate Bar

Saturdays from 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Details

The 28th season of the all-you-can-enjoy chocolate buffet presents a new theme – “The Captivation of the Senses." Indulge with an exquisite chocolate dishes journey through the five senses - Sight, Smell, Sound, Touch and of course, Taste. Excludes Tax and Tip. Adults: $45 Children (5-12) : $35. Special valid Sep 10, 2016 - Dec 31, 2016 on Saturdays from 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM.

Holiday City Brunch with Santa

Sundays from 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Details

The award-winning Holiday City Brunch with Santa. Open Table's winner of "Diner’s Choice" and "Top 100 Brunch in the US." The food selection includes artisan meats, cheeses and breads, breakfast specialties, Sushi, seafood, pasta to order and more. Excludes Tax and Tip. Adults $85 including 1 Mimosa cocktail. Children 5-12 years old $45. Special valid Nov 27, 2016 - Dec 18, 2016 on Sundays from 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM.

Holiday Chocolate Bar with Santa

Saturdays from 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Details

Indulge at The Langham, Boston’s famous Saturday Chocolate Bar “Captivation of the Senses" with Santa Claus. Experience the all-you-can-enjoy buffet every Saturday (September through June) in Café Fleuri. Attire: Smart Casual. Excludes Tax and Tip. Chocolate Bar Holiday Pricing Adults: $60 Children 5-12 years old: $45. Special valid Nov 26, 2016 - Dec 31, 2016 on Saturdays from 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM.

Christmas Day Brunch

Sunday Dec 25, 2016 from 10:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Details

Enjoy an elaborate Christmas buffet with a glass of sparkling wine or Mimosa. $110 adults, $45 children 5 to 12; Reservations: 10:30 am, 11 am, 12 pm, 1 pm, 1:30 pm, and 3:45 pm. Excludes Tax and Tip. Enjoy Executive Chef Mark Sapienza’s festive Christmas Day buffet feast. Special valid on Sunday Dec 25, 2016 from 10:30 AM - 5:30 PM.

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

See availability for bonus point tables

Details
Sun 11:00AM - 11:30AM 1:00PM - 1:30PM

Sat 11:00AM - 11:30AM 1:00PM - 1:30PM

Cafe Fleuri Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.3

service

4.3

ambience

4.3

value

3.5

noise

Moderate

92% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (24)
Great for Brunch (19)
Good for Anniversaries (17)
See All
Good for Birthdays (15)
Sunday Lunch (14)
Good for a Date (14)
Creative Cuisine (14)
Fit for Foodies (13)
Romantic (12)
Live Music (11)
Fun (9)
Good for Groups (9)
Quiet Conversation (7)
Great for Lunch (6)
Comfort Food (6)
Local Ingredients (5)
Business Meals (5)
Seasonal (5)
Afternoon Tea (5)
Tasting Menu (5)
Kid-friendly (4)
Worth the Drive (4)
Pre/post Theatre (3)
People Watching (3)
Historic (3)
Good Vegetarian Options (3)
Paleo Friendly (2)
Authentic (2)
Gluten Free Options (2)
Modern Decor (2)
Family Style (2)
Afternoon Coffee (2)
Scenic View (2)
Healthy (2)
Cozy (2)
Vegan (2)
Casual (1)
Handcrafted Cocktails (1)
Notable Wine List (1)
Hot Spot (1)
Waterfront (1)
Sort By:
S
1148 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Our group form Brazil visited Boston for ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined a day ago

Our group form Brazil visited Boston for the first time and I had received excellent referrals about the restaurant. It was MORE THAN PERFECT!! We chose the lunch menu and everyone was pleased! I got the BEST LOBSTER MAC & CHEESE of my life! The group chose hamburgers, lobster roll and salads - all excellent!

We loved the ambience, the delicious chocolate smell (next time we will go for the chocolate Bar) and I enjoyed so very much everything that had decided to go back again for Christmas. Coming from NY! Yes! Because you guys were amazing! Thank you so very much! All the group loved the experience! Sending my compliments to everyone! Keep up with the great job!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Juan M was our server and he was fantast ...

 
 (New England)·Dined 4 days ago

Juan M was our server and he was fantastic. He was helpful and attentive to our needs the entire visit. Thanks, Juan!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Great place for brunch , At this time it ...

vip
 (New England)·Dined on November 27, 2016

Great place for brunch ,

At this time it is the best brunch place in boston

Tags: Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

What a Great Brunch Experience.Never see ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on November 27, 2016

What a Great Brunch Experience.Never seen the Food displayed so Elegant and Delicious.Wait staff was Very polite and very accomadating.Thank You Saundra

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Scenic View, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We went to the fabled Saturday Holiday C ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on November 26, 2016

We went to the fabled Saturday Holiday Chocolate Bar - an amazing, decadent selection of sweets. We timed our visit after a mid-morning brunch. Our servers were attentive, genuine, and great with the kids (of which there were lots of, all hopped-up on sugar). There was a jazz band and Santa for pictures to boot! Definitely an experience we will remember!

Tags: Good for a Date, Romantic, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Nice special occasion treat. Santa was t ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on November 26, 2016

Nice special occasion treat. Santa was there, lovely music trio. All the chocolate you could ever dream of!

Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value1

Everything was fabulous but don't book t ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Everything was fabulous but don't book the last seating time.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Local Ingredients, Good for Anniversaries, Sunday Lunch, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Absolutely wonderful!! Had a delicious t ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Absolutely wonderful!! Had a delicious thanksgiving day brunch with family. I would highly recommend and will return when back in Boston.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

This was our third Thanksgiving at Cafe ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on November 24, 2016

This was our third Thanksgiving at Cafe Fleuri. As before, some things were very good, some were bland at best. Preparing a vast feast for a large public audience is a challenge and no doubt the cooks didn't want to make things too well seasoned for majority tastes. That said, we tried many different dishes. The best dessert was the simplest, ice cream, while others were gummy. We've enjoyed it each time but thought last year it was expensive at $85. This year, at $110, it was over the limit and we won't be going there again for T-day.

Tags: Comfort Food, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value2

Great Thanksgiving buffet. Plenty of op ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Great Thanksgiving buffet. Plenty of options and all was very good.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value2

Went for the Thanksgiving buffet, They'r ...

vip
 (New England)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Went for the Thanksgiving buffet, They're getting very expensive and they seem to be giving less for choices. Not what it used to be. Still very nice, but not much of a value.

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Special Occasion, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value2

Everything about this Thanksgiving brunc ...

 
 (Richmond)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Everything about this Thanksgiving brunch was amazing. The seafood, prime rib and all the trimmings were wonderful.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Service was unusually slow

vip
 (New England)·Dined on November 22, 2016

Service was unusually slow

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service2
value3

We went to Sunday brunch at Café Fleuri. ...

vip
 (New England)·Dined on November 20, 2016

We went to Sunday brunch at Café Fleuri. It offered a lavish buffet, with an amazing array of dishes.

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Good for Birthdays, Live Music, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

We went to the Saturday Chocolate Bar to ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on November 19, 2016

We went to the Saturday Chocolate Bar to celebrate family birthdays. The experience was lovely, and the highlight was they were excellent with food allergies.

Tags: Afternoon Tea
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Attended the Saturday Chocolate Buffet w ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on November 19, 2016

Attended the Saturday Chocolate Buffet with my husband and 2 children. It was a very enjoyable experience, however a bit pricey for a family of four.

Tags: Special Occasion, Afternoon Tea
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value2

10th wedding anniversary trip to the Cho ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on November 19, 2016

10th wedding anniversary trip to the Chocolate Bar, and brought the kids!! Great experience. A little pricey, like most "all you can eat" if you can't eat a lot. Great variety, great ambiance w/ the jazz band going. Loud and excited people in attendance. I assume this is how "expensive" desserts taste, because it didn't have the same deep chocolate/sugary taste of your average pie/cake/fudge. Very creative selections, wide range of chocolate and non-chocolate options. I love chocolate, so that's mostly what I stuck to. Nothing was amazingly great that I got seconds of. Maybe would have had another Chocolate Chunk Cookie, they were warm and delicious. I think it was $40 a head, better value is probably $30, though including our kids ate free, came to about $20 a head. So maybe not that bad of a deal for us.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

Chocolate bar: quite unremarkable. I've ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 12, 2016

Chocolate bar: quite unremarkable. I've been to the chocolate bar several few times over a number of years and the conclusion is that the concept is interesting, but the chocolate options are not. It's produced in mass quantities so lower your expectations if you think you're going to have out of this world chocolate. I sampled about half of the options and nothing was remarkable or memorable; all of it was standard fare chocolate. It looks good, but taste? Just so-so. I was especially disappointed in the gluten free cupcakes: dry and tasted like sand paper. We sat on the side of the restaurant where the chocolate options are located and the space seems to be designed for large groups (think baby shower/girls brunch out, etc.) We sat next to one of those large groups and, eventually, moved away. The service was fine; though, they didn't do much. It is worth the cost? Probably not, but it's something different to do.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service2
value2

Always excellent

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on November 11, 2016

Always excellent

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Second time for our party of 12 attendin ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on November 5, 2016

Second time for our party of 12 attending the Chocolate Bar Buffet (last visit 3 years ago).

The selection of small size and unique chocolate desserts was amazing and creative.

However, for $58 per person (included 18% tip and "administrative service fee $21----whats that????!!! No one mentioned it when I made reservations). This price did not include alcohol -- we felt the value was overpriced for the amount of sweets that one really ate.

The chocolate fountain was delicious and high quality...most all desserts were excellent.

Some of the cake type pastries were spongy/dry and milk was room temp.

We had a 1:30 reservation and felt rushed as they close promptly at 3.

Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value2

The ambiance, the variety, the attention ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on November 5, 2016

The ambiance, the variety, the attention to detail and excellent service all added up to be a wonderful way to spend an afternoon with friends - three grown women giggling like little girls over the indulgence of a meal of chocolate. Pure bliss!

Tags: Romantic, Comfort Food, Fun, Good for Groups, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Cozy, Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays, Vegan
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The set up for seating was awful. Our ta ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on October 30, 2016

The set up for seating was awful. Our table was across from the stairs. We felt like

we were in the hallway being punished. The food choices were many some selections were better than others. Sorry, not worth the price.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service4
value2

The brunch is great. Really good food. A ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on October 30, 2016

The brunch is great. Really good food. Amazing dishes of every kind. Many unique ingredients, a member of the nightshade family ive never seen (like a tomato), muhrooms, truffles, great meats local (and good! cheeses) great seafood, amazing deserts (candied violets, rosewater panna cotta) Local grapes (not even advertised as local necessarily, but very much like the concord wild variety)

Tags: Local Ingredients, Sunday Lunch, Great for Brunch, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Cesar salad with chicken, not a major ch ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on October 25, 2016

Cesar salad with chicken, not a major challenge for any restaurant, and an Arnold Palmer (just fine) was $29, expensive and not particularly good. The ambiance is pleasant but the food is disappointing-overall not good value.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value1

Everything was great. My only (minor) gr ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on October 23, 2016

Everything was great. My only (minor) gripe was that it took a while for the dark chocolate creme brûlée to be replenished. I literally waited over 30 min for it to come out.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

I was very disappointed that I could not ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 15, 2016

I was very disappointed that I could not order off the menu and was forced to buy the chocolate bar before I was allowed to order any "food." I made this appointment to have a wonderful lunch, not a dessert/insulin rush, weeks earlier. I would have made an appt for the Tea had I wanted exclusively sugar for my lunch. I came across the country for this special lunch and I do not remember the reservation saying it would be a chocolate bar lunch. Don't get me wrong, it was wonderful, and my hats off to the chef, but I ended up ordering actual FOOD after eating the chocolate, and not only was it very expensive, it was not a pleasant experience, gastronomically, afterwards. I have not eaten that much sugar in a loooooong time, maybe years.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

It's like heaven. I loved the chocolate ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on October 15, 2016

It's like heaven. I loved the chocolate bar. I would return any time!

Tags: Fun, Quiet Conversation, Great for Brunch, Afternoon Coffee, Afternoon Tea, People Watching, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Extremely happy with family birthday gat ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on October 9, 2016

Extremely happy with family birthday gathering! Everything was perfect!

Tags: Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Live Music, Sunday Lunch, Cozy, Family Style, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Best brunch buffet in Boston, bar none. ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on October 9, 2016

Best brunch buffet in Boston, bar none. The desserts are to die for. The raw bar has everything but lobster.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Brunch at $75 per person should be excep ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on October 9, 2016

Brunch at $75 per person should be exceptional and Cafe Fleuri did not disappoint. Located within the Langham Hotel, the ambiance is that of a fine European hotel diningroom. Staff are welcoming for the most part, the music is energizing without being intrusive, and the rooms are voluminous and pleasingly well lit. Our waiter was very nice but we could not hear him, not because of the noise in the room but because he was rushed and mumbling. He was very patient with our frequent interruptions but continued to mumble until we gave up and went to scope out the offerings for ourselves. And what a feast for the eyes! The food is presented in beautifully displayed, themed groupings. We especially enjoyed the seafood area and of course the dessert tables.

Tags: Gluten Free Options, Vegan, Seasonal, Local Ingredients, Sunday Lunch, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Paleo Friendly, Quiet Conversation, Live Music, Good Vegetarian Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

Delicious food with many many options an ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on October 6, 2016

Delicious food with many many options and now an incredible buffet. $7 for a cup of coffee, however, is a bit much.

Tags: Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value2

Always consistently good and attentive s ...

vip
 (New England)·Dined on October 5, 2016

Always consistently good and attentive service. Open air dining room is light and bright - plates and service always seem to have a focus on attention to detail

Tags: Healthy, Comfort Food, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

I had lunch at Cafe Fleuri and the food ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on October 4, 2016

I had lunch at Cafe Fleuri and the food was outstanding. It was my best meal in Boston and I would definitely go back and try it for dinner.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Paleo Friendly, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Business Meals, Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Creative Cuisine, Modern Decor, Local Ingredients, Worth the Drive, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

This was an excellent buffet brunch. Th ...

vip
 (New England)·Dined on October 2, 2016

This was an excellent buffet brunch. The quality of food (seafood in particular) was high. The desserts were very interesting. There were many stations with something for everyone - even the youngest in our party. We appreciated that the children were free and we will definitely come again.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Great for Lunch, Comfort Food, Seasonal, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Tasting Menu, Good for Birthdays, Good Vegetarian Options, Great for Brunch, Kid-friendly, Afternoon Tea, Authentic, Sunday Lunch, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Cafe Fleuri has always been my favorite ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on October 2, 2016

Cafe Fleuri has always been my favorite brunch spot and a to-go place whenever a friend comes to visit. Its Sunday buffet brunch and chocolate bar always has so much to offer at good taste and service. It also has wonderful live music performance on Sundays. I would recommend anyone to brunch there at least once, even if you just come to Boston for a short visit!

Tags: Live Music, Hot Spot, Great for Lunch, Business Meals, Good for a Date, Kid-friendly, Family Style, Fun, Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food was good, service average, a li ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on September 18, 2016

The food was good, service average, a little on the expensive side. Overall, a pleasant experience.

Tags: Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value3

Amazing as always! Great service, fantas ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on September 17, 2016

Amazing as always! Great service, fantastic food, beautiful ambience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I have done two birthday celebrations at ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on September 17, 2016

I have done two birthday celebrations at the Cafe Fleuri Chocolate Bar and both times the experience was excellent. The options will blow your mind - and every year (every season) the theme is different.

I do recommend eating something that does not contain chocolate before you go - sugar overload is bound to happen.

Tags: Live Music, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Modern Decor, Good for Groups, Seasonal, Romantic, Afternoon Tea, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We love seeing the new theme each year a ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on September 10, 2016

We love seeing the new theme each year at the chocolate buffet. It was perfect as always

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

The chocolate buffet on Saturdays is one ...

vip
 (New England)·Dined on September 10, 2016

The chocolate buffet on Saturdays is one of a kind, however there are virtually no salty options in the buffet (if you exclude popcorn and potato chips) which makes it a bit less interesting to most. The desserts available are incredible, however the steep price ($45 per person) should include more than just sweets.

Tags: Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value3

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.