About Cafe 4

Café 4 is Knoxville's Hotest Downtown dining and entertainment experience. Come enjoy our true urban retreat, featuring Traditional Southern Comfort Foods with a Twist. Create memories in our comfortable dining room or relax on our heated and cooled outdoor patio overlooking the bustling Historic Market Square. Savor an entrée from our always-changing "seasonal menu", featuring Chef inspired Southern House made favorites. Chill out in the "Mezzanine Loft" for a great cup of coffee or latté’, a glass of Wine or one of 47 unique Beers. The "Mezzanine Loft" features a "Living Room" setting including free Wi-fi, making it the perfect place to just hang out with friends or family. Book the Square Room for your next special event or catch one of our many live concerts. Cafe' 4; a third place, neither home nor work, a place for nurturing community life and creative interaction, a place where strangers, neighbors, and friends gather to nourish the body and build relationships.

4 Market Square
Knoxville, TN 37902
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Comfort Food, Southern

Hours of Operation:
Monday-Thursday 7:00 AM- 9:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM-10:30 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM-10:30 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM-8:30 PM

Cross Street:
Union Avenue

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(865) 544-4144

Website:
http://www.4marketsquare.com/cafe4

Parking Details:
Free Parking in the Market Square Garage all evenings and weekends.

Executive Chef:
Lori Klonaris

Private Party Contact:
Kaley Smith: 8655444199x

Additional:
Banquet, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Cafe, Corkage Fee, Entertainment, Farm to Table, Gluten-free Menu, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Takeout, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Report a photo problem

Cafe 4 - Cafe 4, Knoxville, TN
Cafe 4 - Cafe 4, Knoxville, TN
Cafe 4 - Cafe 4, Knoxville, TN
Cafe 4 - Cafe 4, Knoxville, TN
Cafe 4 - Cafe 4, Knoxville, TN
Cafe 4 - Cafe 4, Knoxville, TN
Cafe 4 - Cafe 4, Knoxville, TN
Cafe 4 - Cafe 4, Knoxville, TN
Cafe 4 - Cafe 4, Knoxville, TN
Cafe 4 - Cafe 4, Knoxville, TN
Cafe 4 - Cafe 4, Knoxville, TN
Low Country Shrimp And Grits - Cafe 4, Knoxville, TN
Hot Chicken Sandwich With Mac And Cheese  - Cafe 4, Knoxville, TN
Calmari - Cafe 4, Knoxville, TN
Macarons - Cafe 4, Knoxville, TN
new orleans benedict - Cafe 4, Knoxville, TN
Lobster BLT - Cafe 4, Knoxville, TN
Breakfast Tacos With Chorizo And Queso Fundido - Cafe 4, Knoxville, TN
Grilled Chicken Burger - Cafe 4, Knoxville, TN
Sweet Corn Cakes - Cafe 4, Knoxville, TN
Lobster-Bacon Flatbread - Cafe 4, Knoxville, TN
Fried Green Tomato Stack - Cafe 4, Knoxville, TN
Breakfast Croissant Sandwich - Cafe 4, Knoxville, TN
Cheese Grits - Cafe 4, Knoxville, TN
Spicy Black Bean Burger - Cafe 4, Knoxville, TN
Pomegranate Megamosa - Cafe 4, Knoxville, TN
Waffle - Cafe 4, Knoxville, TN
Sausage - Cafe 4, Knoxville, TN
Grilled Cheese Tomato Duet - Cafe 4, Knoxville, TN
wild mushroom and roast garlic flatbread - Cafe 4, Knoxville, TN
Fish Taco - Cafe 4, Knoxville, TN
$5 Burger - Cafe 4, Knoxville, TN
Fried Chicken and Waffles - Cafe 4, Knoxville, TN
Chicken And Buscuits - Cafe 4, Knoxville, TN
Filet Benedict - Cafe 4, Knoxville, TN
Crab And Crawfish Benedict - Cafe 4, Knoxville, TN
Lobster Mac 'N Cheese - Cafe 4, Knoxville, TN
Tomato Soup - Cafe 4, Knoxville, TN
Fried Green Tomatoes - Cafe 4, Knoxville, TN
Almond croissant - Cafe 4, Knoxville, TN
Peanut Butter Cake - Cafe 4, Knoxville, TN
Salmon With Blue Cheese Wedge - Cafe 4, Knoxville, TN
Double Pork Chops - Cafe 4, Knoxville, TN
Bacon Cheeseburger - Cafe 4, Knoxville, TN
One Big Burger - Cafe 4, Knoxville, TN
Cappuccino - Cafe 4, Knoxville, TN
Tomato Soup and Grilled Cheese - Cafe 4, Knoxville, TN
Grilled Pimento Cheese And Fried Green Tomato Sandwich - Cafe 4, Knoxville, TN
Turkey Sandwitch And Garlic Spinach - Cafe 4, Knoxville, TN
Hickory Burger - Cafe 4, Knoxville, TN
Lobster And Bacon Flatbread - Cafe 4, Knoxville, TN
Fried Chicken & Waffles - Cafe 4, Knoxville, TN
Scallops - Cafe 4, Knoxville, TN
Hummus - Cafe 4, Knoxville, TN
Atlantic Salmon - Cafe 4, Knoxville, TN
Fried Chicken and Jalapeno Mac & Cheese - Cafe 4, Knoxville, TN
Filet Mignon - Cafe 4, Knoxville, TN
Tennessee Spring Roll - Cafe 4, Knoxville, TN
Blackstone Nut Brown Beer - Cafe 4, Knoxville, TN
Lo Country Shrimp And Grits - Cafe 4, Knoxville, TN
Parmesan crusted Scallops - Cafe 4, Knoxville, TN
Seven Layer Chocolate Cake - Cafe 4, Knoxville, TN
Tomato Bisque - Cafe 4, Knoxville, TN
BBQ pork tacos - Cafe 4, Knoxville, TN
Dinner Roll - Cafe 4, Knoxville, TN
Hot Meatloaf Sandwich - Cafe 4, Knoxville, TN
Steak Tips And Peppers - Cafe 4, Knoxville, TN
S'mores Bar - Cafe 4, Knoxville, TN
Knife And Fork Caesar Salad - Cafe 4, Knoxville, TN
Frittata - Cafe 4, Knoxville, TN
Blue Cheese Chips - Cafe 4, Knoxville, TN
Braised Shortribs With Creamy Horseraddish Sauce - Cafe 4, Knoxville, TN
Chicken and Waffles - Cafe 4, Knoxville, TN
Parmesan and Truffle Fries with Aioli - Cafe 4, Knoxville, TN
Tennessee Spring Rolls - Cafe 4, Knoxville, TN
Mac and Cheese with Fried Onions And Bacon - Cafe 4, Knoxville, TN
Cafe 4 Frittata - Cafe 4, Knoxville, TN
Breaded Pork Tenderloin Sandwich - Cafe 4, Knoxville, TN
Sinful 7 - Cafe 4, Knoxville, TN
Tennessee Cheesesteak  - Cafe 4, Knoxville, TN
Crawfish And Crabcakes Benedict - Cafe 4, Knoxville, TN
Baja Fish Taco - Cafe 4, Knoxville, TN
Roasted Red Pepper Soup - Cafe 4, Knoxville, TN
Filet - Cafe 4, Knoxville, TN

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Cafe 4 Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.4

ambience

4.3

value

4.2

noise

Moderate

95% would recommend it to a friend

Good for a Date (17)
Casual (16)
Neighborhood Gem (16)
See All
Great for Brunch (15)
Comfort Food (13)
Special Occasion (12)
Sunday Lunch (11)
Great for Outdoor Dining (11)
Fun (10)
Good for Groups (10)
Good for Birthdays (9)
Great for Lunch (9)
Creative Cuisine (8)
Fit for Foodies (7)
Handcrafted Cocktails (7)
Good for Anniversaries (7)
Worth the Drive (6)
Modern Decor (6)
People Watching (6)
Pre/post Theatre (5)
Business Meals (5)
Good Vegetarian Options (5)
Healthy (4)
Outstanding Value (4)
Hot Spot (4)
Happy Hour (4)
Kid-friendly (3)
Cozy (3)
Late-night Find (3)
Romantic (3)
Vibrant Bar Scene (2)
Authentic (2)
Wood Oven (2)
Quick Bite (2)
Gluten Free Options (2)
Organic (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Quiet Conversation (1)
Bar Seating (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Vegan (1)
Open Kitchen (1)
Scenic View (1)
Historic (1)
Seasonal (1)
Local Ingredients (1)
Family Style (1)
Private Room (1)
Dining Occasion:
S
Sort By:
S
732 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Normally a great place to dine. One of t ...

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined 2 days ago

Normally a great place to dine. One of the few places downtown that will actually take a reservation. They seated us swiftly in front of 20 plus people that didn't have reservations on a Saturday night around 8. We tried the Buffalo Blue Cheese appetizer. Really a mess unfortunately. We actually thought a lot of the stuff would be on the side and not like a heaping mess of smothered chili cheese fries. Took forever to initially to see the waiter and get water and drinks because he had been set up with a table of 16 and another table of 4 by himself before they added us to his night. My wife ordered a French Martini and returned it to the bar herself because it was terrible and the waiter had not returned for 10 minutes. They only missed one of the three ingredients in the drink....We decided to order their meat loaf. Honestly that was the worst pressed meat microwave mess I've had in my life. Mighty Dog in a cab looks and probably tastes better. Used to be a great place. It's gotten progressively worse every time we visit. This was most likely our last visit. I would seriously dump the meat loaf from the menu also.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2
value1

Great place for many types of occasions. ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on January 8, 2017

Great place for many types of occasions. Janessa was fabulous. Food was great. A bit different than the usual cafe fare.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Casual, Creative Cuisine, Comfort Food, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Birthdays, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Anniversaries, Sunday Lunch, Great for Lunch, Great for Brunch, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great food, service and atmosphere! Our ...

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on December 30, 2016

Great food, service and atmosphere! Our party ordered the short ribs, shrimp and grits, truffle fries, and chicken with waffles. Everyone loved their food. I would always order the truffle fries as an appetizer.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Went to Cafe 4- after a problem w the re ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on December 11, 2016

Went to Cafe 4- after a problem w the reservation- we were taken care of quickly - it was not the fault of the restaurant. The staff was friendly and helpful! The Bloody Mary bar is a nice idea with many options to get exactly what you want- fun idea. The food was very good. We loved the chicken and biscuit, chicken and waffles, the steak Benedict was particularly delicious. There were eight of us and everyone was quite happy with their choices. The gingerbread cupcake for the birthday girl added to a special meal.

Recommended

Tags: Comfort Food, Sunday Lunch, Handcrafted Cocktails, Special Occasion, Kid-friendly, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Cafe 4 is one of my favorite dining plac ...

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on December 11, 2016

Cafe 4 is one of my favorite dining places on Market Square. I am never disappointed with the experience.

Tags: , Great for Brunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Great for Lunch, Comfort Food, Sunday Lunch, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

Cafe 4 is always a home run! Amazing ser ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on December 4, 2016

Cafe 4 is always a home run! Amazing service and food. They have new cocktail menu that was to die for! Can't wait to meet my friends for happy hour in the future!

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Family Style, Neighborhood Gem, Sunday Lunch, Fun, Hot Spot, Good for a Date, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Always great food and great environment ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on November 23, 2016

Always great food and great environment on the square.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This is a nice place and food is good. T ...

vip
 (Nashville)·Dined on November 19, 2016

This is a nice place and food is good. The wine list needs an overhaul. Very limited red wine selections.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

We go to Cafe 4 every time we visit Knox ...

vip
 (Nashville)·Dined on November 12, 2016

We go to Cafe 4 every time we visit Knoxville. It is our families favorite. The food is always great and so is the service!

Tags: Good for a Date, Sunday Lunch, Casual,
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great place to eat before going to see t ...

vip
 (Greensboro)·Dined on November 12, 2016

Great place to eat before going to see the Volunteers play football!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Food was absolutely mediocre. Brussels s ...

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined on November 6, 2016

Food was absolutely mediocre. Brussels sprouts were charred

Truffle fries great.

Turkey burger a thin frozen patty that came cold

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3
value2

We dined with two other couples who had ...

 
 (Palm Springs)·Dined on November 3, 2016

We dined with two other couples who had been at Cafe 4 before; it was our first visit. The food was excellent, and for someone who avoids gluten, I was pleasantly surprised at the gluten-free options. Our server was attentive yet not over-bearing. We plan to return (especially to try something off their extensive dessert menu!).

Tags: Gluten Free Options, Happy Hour, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Went there for a B-Day dinner and was pl ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on October 27, 2016

Went there for a B-Day dinner and was pleased overall. Started with drinks at outside tables, but the atmosphere was not what it could be for outdoor seating. Moved inside for dinner, which was actually quieter than outside (unusual) and enjoyed their parmesan crusted tilapia. They have attentive service, but not so much it becomes a nuisance. It's a bit pricey for "comfort food" but worth it on special occassions because it is a special place in a historic building.

Tags: Historic, Comfort Food, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

LOVED the lobster BLT flatbread and the ...

vip
 (Louisville)·Dined on October 24, 2016

LOVED the lobster BLT flatbread and the fish tacos were very good too. The bread pudding was huge and ridiculously good. Nice ambiance, fine service: we'll definitely be back!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Modern Decor, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

Very good food! A must try when in Knoxv ...

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on October 16, 2016

Very good food! A must try when in Knoxville.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

Perfect evening. The hostess was wonderf ...

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on October 13, 2016

Perfect evening. The hostess was wonderful, our waitress was fantastic and the food is always exceptional. Thank you!

Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

One of my favorites, depending on crowd ...

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on October 7, 2016

One of my favorites, depending on crowd you might have to wait a while so you need to get reservations for dinner. Also remember food done right takes a little longer. I love everything I have ever eaten there, but I wish they would bring the catfish back on friday night.

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Great for Brunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Casual, Vegan, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

Café 4 was very accommodating to our gro ...

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on October 2, 2016

Café 4 was very accommodating to our group on a busy night with the Hola Festival on the Square.

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This is my second time dinning (first wi ...

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on October 1, 2016

This is my second time dinning (first with my hubby)and the food and service is as good as the first time!

We had a great time.

Tags: Open Kitchen, Paleo Friendly, Worth the Drive, Wood Oven, Good for Birthdays, Quick Bite, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Online reservations are simple to make W ...

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on September 30, 2016

Online reservations are simple to make

We were seated quickly

The shrimp and grits are delicious

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

This was a nice restaurant on Market Squ ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on September 26, 2016

This was a nice restaurant on Market Square. The deal of $5 burgers on Mondays was great. My meal was delicious and the service was outstanding.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Cafe 4 is one of our favorite restaurant ...

vip
 (Nashville)·Dined on September 25, 2016

Cafe 4 is one of our favorite restaurants in Knoxville. They have a great outdoor patio and the food is always good. I would highly recommend this restaurant. It has a fun atmosphere!

Tags: Modern Decor, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great meal as always!!!! We love eating ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on September 24, 2016

Great meal as always!!!! We love eating here for any occasion!

Tags: Great for Brunch, Good for Groups, Hot Spot, Fun, People Watching, Pre/post Theatre, Great for Outdoor Dining, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Comfort Food, Great for Lunch, Business Meals, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Great game day brunch for my husband and ...

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on September 24, 2016

Great game day brunch for my husband and me. I had the Smoked Salmon Scramble with egg whites, (delicious and portions were perfect) and the server was very attentive and adered to any request I had. We sat outside and the amibiance was lively but not loud. I personally would choose this over Tupelo Honey. Will defintiely be back!

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Great for Brunch, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

Our waiter was outstanding. He was know ...

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on September 24, 2016

Our waiter was outstanding. He was knowledgeable about the dishes and drinks. He was also patient with a group of 8 with some picky eaters! Thank you for making our night a wonderful time with friends. Shirley

Tags: Afternoon Coffee, Fun, Vibrant Bar Scene, Late-night Find, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had a great meal and evening at Cafe ...

vip
 (Charlotte)·Dined on September 23, 2016

We had a great meal and evening at Cafe 4. While it was slightly pricy for what you got but was still a great meal! Order the Mussels app!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

Always good food and attentive service.

vip
 (Greensboro)·Dined on September 16, 2016

Always good food and attentive service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Visited Knoxville for the weekend, went ...

vip
 (Charlotte)·Dined on September 11, 2016

Visited Knoxville for the weekend, went to Market Aquare Saturday afternoon, walked past Cafe 4, liked the weekend Brunch Menu on display and went right on the phone to reserve for Sunday Brunch- Very good tiem was had, coffee is GREAT!

Tags: Afternoon Coffee, Good for a Date, Casual, Fit for Foodies, Kid-friendly, Great for Lunch, Great Beer
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

When he brought our friends there who we ...

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on September 3, 2016

When he brought our friends there who were visiting from New York and they absolutely loved it!! We had the salmon with grilled brussels sprouts and carrots and it was probably the best I've ever had!!! The macaroni and cheese is also divine!!!! This is my favorite restaurant in Knoxville!!! They are on the mark every single time!!!

Tags: Casual, Great for Outdoor Dining, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

Very good lunch. Highly recommended. Hop ...

vip
 (Nashville)·Dined on September 2, 2016

Very good lunch. Highly recommended. Hope they will take reservations on football weekends using Open Table.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We arrived on time and we were immediate ...

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on August 27, 2016

We arrived on time and we were immediately seated . The food is always suburb . My salmon was cooked perfectly . Mac and cheese is always a hit .

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

This was the second time at Cafe 4 and i ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on August 14, 2016

This was the second time at Cafe 4 and it didn't disappoint. Service was friendly and attentive. Great selection on wines and beers. Nice menu selections. LARGE portions and excellent food quality.

Tags: Good for Groups, Hot Spot, Fit for Foodies, Vibrant Bar Scene, Romantic, Neighborhood Gem, Late-night Find, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value5

We enjoy dining at Cafe 4. Our family a ...

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on August 14, 2016

We enjoy dining at Cafe 4. Our family always finds something delicious. It is consistent in quality and service. Pleasant atmosphere.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot, Great for Lunch, Good for Groups, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Love Cafe4! Food is wonderful and beauti ...

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on August 14, 2016

Love Cafe4! Food is wonderful and beautifully cooked! Our host for the table was David - what a polite and fun guy he was! Love the atmosphere and highly recommend their mac&cheese!

Tags: Hot Spot, Special Occasion, Romantic, Late-night Find, Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Best restaurant in Knoxville - request S ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on August 5, 2016

Best restaurant in Knoxville - request Shep for a server - he makes the experience even better!!!! Every time we are in town it is the first place we stop...great food, great service!

Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic, Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The breakfast menu stops at 10:30. Our r ...

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on August 1, 2016

The breakfast menu stops at 10:30. Our reservations were for 10. That left us little time for a brunch. When the lunch menu came on, I could tell the waiter was anxious for us to leave. We were offered no refills or service after that.

The food was very good. The menu didn't have much in the way of healthy choices though.

We loved sitting outside and watching Market Square in action. Don't like sitting inside. Much too crowded.

All in all, go earlier, sit outside and enjoy.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value4

have to end the meal with an amazing cup ...

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on July 29, 2016

have to end the meal with an amazing cup cake, great nouveau choices, healthy options, really enjoyed a turkey burger on gluten free bread!!!

Tags: Kid-friendly, Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Great food and service

vip
 (Raleigh)·Dined on July 28, 2016

Great food and service

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

This is my home away from home. Eat ther ...

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on July 25, 2016

This is my home away from home. Eat there 2-3 times a week. Weekend brunch is the best. The servers are top shelf and the owner constantly gives back to the community.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Outdoor Dining, Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Scenic View, Neighborhood Gem, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had great food and service there. Th ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on July 21, 2016

We had great food and service there. The space was nice and in a great area. We were just passing through but when we come back to Knoxville we will definitely go back.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot, Neighborhood Gem, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.