About Ca Bianca

835 2nd Street
Santa Rosa, CA 95404
View Larger Map

Ca Bianca's cuisine is a blend from multiple regions of Italy, from Milano in the north to Sicilia in the south. Our delicious array of tantalizing dishes include house-made pasta and bread, perfectly cooked steaks, seafood classics, creative antipasti, garden fresh salads, and of course, rich desserts. Ca Bianca is a treasure of warmth and charm in the heart of Santa Rosa.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Italian

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Monday - Friday: 11:00am - 2:30pm; Dinner: Sunday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 9:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm

Cross Street:
E Street

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(707) 542-5800

Website:
http://cabianca.com/

Catering:
Please contact the restaurant for further emails.

Executive Chef:
Angelo Zicaro

Private Party Facilities:
We offer multiple private dining rooms, whcih work perfect for business meetings, rehearsal dinners, weddings, and family gatherings.

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Beer, Corkage Fee, Fireplace, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Butternut Squash Raviolli - Ca Bianca, Santa Rosa, CA
Petrale Sole - Ca Bianca, Santa Rosa, CA
Burrata and Prosciutto - Ca Bianca, Santa Rosa, CA
Duck With Duck Ravioli - Ca Bianca, Santa Rosa, CA
Flan Di Carciofi - Ca Bianca, Santa Rosa, CA
Risotto - Ca Bianca, Santa Rosa, CA
Emental Cheese Soup - Ca Bianca, Santa Rosa, CA
Lamb Shank - Ca Bianca, Santa Rosa, CA
Insalata Di Cavolo E Asado - Ca Bianca, Santa Rosa, CA
Gluten Free Rigatoni Alla Contadina - Ca Bianca, Santa Rosa, CA
Salmon Special - Ca Bianca, Santa Rosa, CA
Sea bass - Ca Bianca, Santa Rosa, CA
Filet Of Dover Sole With Lemon And Capers - Ca Bianca, Santa Rosa, CA
Spinach Salad - Ca Bianca, Santa Rosa, CA
Fettuccine Bolognese - Ca Bianca, Santa Rosa, CA
Prosciutto Mozzarella Pesto Tomato Salad - Ca Bianca, Santa Rosa, CA
Tomatoes & Mozarella - Ca Bianca, Santa Rosa, CA
Steak - Ca Bianca, Santa Rosa, CA
Wild Mushroom Gnocchi - Ca Bianca, Santa Rosa, CA
Tuna Tartare - Ca Bianca, Santa Rosa, CA
Tuna And Scallop Tartare - Ca Bianca, Santa Rosa, CA
Gluten Free Salmon Asperagus Pasta - Ca Bianca, Santa Rosa, CA
Asparagus Ravioli - Ca Bianca, Santa Rosa, CA
artichoke pasta - Ca Bianca, Santa Rosa, CA
Crab Shrimp Bisque - Ca Bianca, Santa Rosa, CA
(Filet of sole sautéed in lemon & capers sauce - Ca Bianca, Santa Rosa, CA
Prosciutto Arugala Mozzarella Salad - Ca Bianca, Santa Rosa, CA
Caprese Salad - Ca Bianca, Santa Rosa, CA
Carbonara - Ca Bianca, Santa Rosa, CA
Smoked salmon appetizer - Ca Bianca, Santa Rosa, CA
Rigatoni - Ca Bianca, Santa Rosa, CA
Salmon On Potatoe Gratin - Ca Bianca, Santa Rosa, CA

Ca Bianca Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.6

ambience

4.5

value

4.2

noise

Moderate

94% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Romantic
Wine Country
Italian
Wine Country
Best Restaurants in Santa Rosa ›

Special Occasion (44)
Romantic (41)
Good for Anniversaries (37)
See All
Good for a Date (31)
Neighborhood Gem (30)
Fit for Foodies (26)
Quiet Conversation (23)
Good for Birthdays (21)
Cozy (21)
Historic (20)
Notable Wine List (18)
Authentic (17)
Great for Outdoor Dining (16)
Good for Groups (16)
Pre/post Theatre (14)
Business Meals (13)
Worth the Drive (13)
Great for Lunch (13)
Casual (10)
Local Ingredients (9)
Comfort Food (8)
Handcrafted Cocktails (7)
Fun (6)
Disabled Access (6)
Outstanding Value (6)
Creative Cuisine (6)
Bar Seating (5)
Fireplace (5)
Sunday Lunch (5)
Good Vegetarian Options (4)
Vibrant Bar Scene (4)
Kid-friendly (3)
Private Room (3)
Gluten Free Options (3)
Tasting Menu (3)
Great for Brunch (2)
Seasonal (2)
Great Beer (2)
Family Style (2)
Healthy (2)
Hot Spot (2)
Scenic View (2)
Molecular Gastronomy (2)
Late-night Find (2)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
People Watching (1)
Vegan (1)
Modern Decor (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Sort By:
S
645 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Home cooking in a real home!

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined 5 days ago

Home cooking in a real home!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4

Delicious food in an old world style set ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 27, 2016

Delicious food in an old world style setting with high ceilings, moldings, wallpaper. Service was very good and our entrees were a wonderful as ever. The prawns in brandy were outstanding! We eat here regularly throughout the year and will continue to do so.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

A bit disappointing. Billed as a quiet i ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 24, 2016

A bit disappointing. Billed as a quiet intimate place for a special meal, the tables are set out in big rooms in a way that isn't all that intimate and is subject to noise loud enough to make conversation strained when a large group on the other side of the room gets going. The food was not special. The gnocchi was excellent; the polenta just kinda blah. I ordered swordfish, and it didn't taste or look like any swordfish I've ever had. I doubt it was swordfish; more likely some white-fleshed, mild fish cut into very thin steak-like filet. It was barely seasoned and was a very small portion. The small scoop of mixed vegetables and potatoes that accompanied it did not seem seasoned at all; could have come from a bag of generic frozen vegetables. On the other hand, the room was pretty, and the service was attentive and fast. It would be a good place to take visiting relatives who are not super foodies for a special meal. But I won't be back. The food and ambience weren't special enough to justify the cost for me and my spouse.

Tags: Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service5
value2

This is a gem of a place. Tucked away Ca ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 22, 2016

This is a gem of a place. Tucked away Ca'Bianca has a beautiful garden as you walk up. The service is top notch & the food is delicious. This is my top restaurant in Sonoma County.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We have come to trust Ca Bianca for an e ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 19, 2016

We have come to trust Ca Bianca for an excellent meal with excellent service in excellent surroundings. What's not to like? We have been there for holiday celebrations with friends, romantic dinner for two, or just Friday night out to dinner. Service is efficient and friendly. The food is fresh, hot, well prepared and always spot on. Portions are not huge, but we never go away hungry.

Tags: Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Special Occasion, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Food was very good. Service was sub-par ...

 
 (Tahoe)·Dined on November 14, 2016

Food was very good. Service was sub-par. They brought a pre-dinner martini to our table that no one ordered. No one who brought drinks, salad or entrees knew where they went so had to ask us who ordered each item. They brought an extra rack of lamb to the table (it was a fifth entree and there were only four of us) that we did not order. When I got the bill, we were charged for both the martini and the extra rack of lamb. When challenged, of course they deleted the charges, but this shouldn't happen at a quality restaurant.

Tags: Cozy, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service2
value3

Service was out of this world! Everyone ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 11, 2016

Service was out of this world! Everyone was friendly and welcoming! Food was fabulous!!!! I would definitely go back!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Within a week I had lunch and dinner her ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 10, 2016

Within a week I had lunch and dinner here, and also had the occasion to recommend it to some people I met at another venue. That's how much I enjoy dining here. The menu is very authentic Italian and you feel like you've been transported to Italy. All menu items are delicious and prepared to perfection. This restaurant is my new go to place for any and all occasions.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Cozy, Seasonal, Good for Groups, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Historic, Outstanding Value, Authentic, Romantic, Great for Lunch, Pre/post Theatre, Comfort Food, Notable Wine List, Quiet Conversation, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Lovely old home converted to restaurant. ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 7, 2016

Lovely old home converted to restaurant. Wine list is extensive and well priced. Service was very good, however there was no "wow" factor for the food. We had burrata as a starter, which came on a bed of nicely seasoned arugula. But imported burrata doesn't hold a candle to freshly made, so overall was disappointing. Both salads (spinach and arugula) were tasty but the entrees lacked seasoning and the pasta was overcooked.

Tags: Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value2

It’s so hard to put this into words with ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 7, 2016

It’s so hard to put this into words without sounding like an ageist. I am not young myself (over 50) so my comment may sound odd, but this restaurant is exactly what's wrong with most local places and why we tend to make the trek into SF.

 It felt like a place where diners go to die.  It was overrun by patrons with grey hair wearing polyester and adjusting their dentures.  I often see the words "energetic" or "bustling" when describing the atmosphere of a restaurant.  Ca Bianca is exactly the opposite of that.  The life-sucking spirit was palpable . . . so much so that we didn't really feel like we could even talk because we didn't want to wake the table up next to us.  

 Our waiter was good and the bus service was fine too, but I don't think I could do that again.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

Awesome meal. Beautiful house. Not to be ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 6, 2016

Awesome meal. Beautiful house. Not to be missed

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

A wonderful 1st date with the lady of my ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 5, 2016

A wonderful 1st date with the lady of my dreams. Thanks for helping me make a positive 1st impression! Great service!

Excellent food!

Tags: Worth the Drive, Romantic, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We met friends here for dinner. We had v ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 4, 2016

We met friends here for dinner. We had very attentive waitstaff; our entrees and desserts were delicious. Even though a large group was in the next room, we could easily hear each other at our table. We loved the frescos on the walls, the high ceilings and the general ambiance of the restaurant. We're looking forward to going back soon. Next year, we'd like to try the outside dining on the porch. The parking is limited. We had someone park behind us st the end of the lot and were almost blocked.

Tags: Molecular Gastronomy, Romantic, Special Occasion, Authentic, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Notable Wine List, Disabled Access
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This continues to be our favorite dinin ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 4, 2016

This continues to be our favorite dining experience in Sonoma county since we discovered it 5 years ago when we moved to Healdsburg from the NY Metro area. We are never disappointed and often surprised by a "Tonight's Special" or an improvement to one of their regular items. The wines by the glass are thoughtfully selected .

Their Gnocchi in Gorgonzola sauce is heaven; the Eggplant Parmigiana is the best that I've ever had; the Linguine in white Clam Sauce was recently kicked up a notch and is now a "first in Class"!

It's a 30 minute drive for us but worth every minute and we continue to do it at least once per month.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Fun, Good for Anniversaries, Great for Outdoor Dining, Cozy, Casual, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good Vegetarian Options, Authentic, Business Meals, Worth the Drive, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I have been coming to Ca Bianca for many ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 3, 2016

I have been coming to Ca Bianca for many years, ever since present management took over, and the experience and food and service only gets better. BRT

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Front porch seating is wonderful...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 1, 2016

Front porch seating is wonderful...

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Food for all was very good, my salad at ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on October 31, 2016

Food for all was very good, my salad at $8. was no bargain and had mushy greens in it that tasted funky. All else was very good. Service was good, not overdone and pleasant.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

Absolutely fabulous spot for an excellen ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on October 29, 2016

Absolutely fabulous spot for an excellent meal. Everything, from the ambience, to the service, to the food was wonderful! The freshest of ingredients are used to make each dish unique and delicious. A must when visiting the Santa Rosa area.

Tags: Casual, Cozy, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Good food , great friendly waiter and de ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on October 29, 2016

Good food , great friendly waiter and delicious chocolate mouse cake.

Beautiful place too.

Tags: Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Food was good, service was good.

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on October 29, 2016

Food was good, service was good.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3

The experience was great - good service ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on October 25, 2016

The experience was great - good service and good food. Never have been disappointed - ever!

Tags: Fireplace, Good for Birthdays, Comfort Food, Paleo Friendly, Cozy, Gluten Free Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Fabulous food, great service in a neighb ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on October 22, 2016

Fabulous food, great service in a neighborhood setting. Wonderful ambiance.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Historic, Local Ingredients, Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Notable Wine List, Neighborhood Gem, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I have never been disappointed with the ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on October 18, 2016

I have never been disappointed with the food, service or seating. Whenever i get to Santa Rosa I take a friend or even dine alone, as i often crave the Bolognese.

Tags: Disabled Access, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Good Vegetarian Options, Fun, Comfort Food, Neighborhood Gem, Cozy, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Great for Lunch, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Molecular Gastronomy, Historic, Authentic, Bar Seating, Modern Decor, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Great for Outdoor Dining, Gluten Free Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The restaurant is in a charming old home ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on October 18, 2016

The restaurant is in a charming old home with high ceilings and large, almost floor to ceiling, windows. We were seated in a quiet alcove, as per our reservation request, so my mom of 90 would not be disturbed by excessive noise. The wait staff was professional and attentive. The menu was varied and creative. My ossobuco was richly but subtly seasoned; my husband's swordfish was tender and moist; the Kistler Chardonnay was a good complement.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion, Disabled Access
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

I had lentil soup, a ravioli, and a spin ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on October 14, 2016

I had lentil soup, a ravioli, and a spinach salad. I'm not a pasta person: spaghetti, linguine, fettuccine, etc, but I do like manicotti, which Italian restaurants never seem to feature nowadays.

The best way to tell if a restaurant is halfway decent is by their soup. If the soup is good, so goes the restaurant. This soup was good, but not excellent. Add a good manicotti, and I give them another star. Add braciole, and I raise it to 5 stars...

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value4

The occasion of our visit was our third ...

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on October 13, 2016

The occasion of our visit was our third wedding anniversary. My husband and I love going to Ca Bianca for special dates as well as just wanting a nice dinner. We both had the insalata caprese to start and pumpkin ravioli for pasta. For entrees, my husband had the osso bucco and I had pork tendloins. Both were excellent. The service was very attentive.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This was our second visit to Ca Bianca. ...

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on October 11, 2016

This was our second visit to Ca Bianca. The food choices were varied, and the pasta dishes excellent. The appetizer salad was beautifully prepared. Well done to the kitchen and front of house teams.

Tags: Fireplace, Quiet Conversation, Neighborhood Gem, Historic, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

We love this place. Food always good . E ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on October 9, 2016

We love this place. Food always good . Easy to talk to people at other tables which becomes fun.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Romantic, People Watching, Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Loved the look of the restaurant, very n ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 9, 2016

Loved the look of the restaurant, very nice!! also option to sit outside on a nice evening. such a cute place. Nice because we were early so we went into the bar to wait and have really good drinks. Food was really good as well. I was not disappointed.

Tags: Fun, Good for Groups, Cozy, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Beautiful atmosphere. Alex was a superb ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on October 5, 2016

Beautiful atmosphere. Alex was a superb waiter. The menu provided many choices. Was hard to decide. We started with salads. Perfectly dressed. we split a rigatoni with sausage pasta. It was very good. Followed with delicious,Oso bucco It was perfectly done. We also has dessert. Best cannoli ever. So nice to have a lovely dining experience in such lovely surrounding

Tags: Good for Groups, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Great for Outdoor Dining, Fit for Foodies, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Fireplace, Authentic, Worth the Drive, Outstanding Value, Romantic, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Being from the east coast I have only ha ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on October 4, 2016

Being from the east coast I have only had the pleasure of dining at Ca' Bianca twice, this year and two years ago. Both occasions were fantastic. This is one of our local families favorite places and mine as well, when I visit. While the service is not quite as polished as the tux wearing waiters of North Beach in the city, nor would I want it to be, the food easily holds its own, or better in my opinion. Price is good for the quality received. The Bar area, while small, is very nice and cozy. Keep up the great food! - I'm looking forward to my next visit.

Tags: Good for a Date, Fun, Romantic, Local Ingredients, Neighborhood Gem, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Historic, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

My husband and I came here based on the ...

vip
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on October 4, 2016

My husband and I came here based on the recommendation of our hotel. I am going to review the food and service separately. I had the Rigatoni alla contadina which was average, not spectacular and my husband had the Filetto di manzo which he ordered medium rare, but was cooked medium (still tasted good/average per my husband). We were not overly impressed with the food, but admittedly we are foodies. What we were very impressed by was the ambiance and service. The service was extremely attentive and there were multiple different people making sure the service was good. I would not say our service had the best grasp of the menu or the preparations of the dishes, but he was willing to go ask the chefs when needed. Overall, I would recommend the restaurant and would try a different menu item in the future based on the other rave reviews.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5

It was our 40th Anniversary and our seco ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on October 3, 2016

It was our 40th Anniversary and our second visit to CA' Bianca. The food and the service was excellent. Looking forward to eating there again.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Pre/post Theatre, Business Meals, Comfort Food, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

I would highly recommend Ca Bianca. The ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on October 2, 2016

I would highly recommend Ca Bianca. The wait staff were excellent; pleasant, efficient and accommodating. The entire staff went out of their way to ensure we had a great dining experience. The food was excellent (Rigatoni alla contadina and the seafood stuffed pastry). We sat outside on the deck with friends and the atmosphere was quiet and inviting.

Tags: Good for a Date, Romantic, Cozy, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

An old victorian home with rooms divided ...

vip
 (Sacramento)·Dined on October 1, 2016

An old victorian home with rooms divided into smaller dining spaces made for a quiet atmosphere. The food was well prepared and service was attentive. This would be a regular spot for me if I lived in the area.

Tags: Historic, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

always good food and service .Quiet dini ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on September 30, 2016

always good food and service .Quiet dining experience ; great for friends conversation

Tags: Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

Excellent restaurant in a beautiful old ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on September 30, 2016

Excellent restaurant in a beautiful old house. Quiet rooms for easy conversation. Service was the best. Food was exemplary. Many choices for varying tastes. Everyone loved their salad and entree. Desserts (cannoli) were fantastic. Highly recommended. A real gem in Santa Rosa. Definitely one of our favorites. This was 4th visit.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The bar area very nice and accommodating ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on September 27, 2016

The bar area very nice and accommodating, as well as our waitress. The food was outstanding.

Tags: Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

This is such a great place! I loved the ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on September 25, 2016

This is such a great place! I loved the atmosphere and the food was fantastic. This would also be such a fun place for a date.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Cozy, Worth the Drive, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Enjoyed every bite, from the appetizer t ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on September 24, 2016

Enjoyed every bite, from the appetizer to the desert! Will be back soon!

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.