About Bull Run Restaurant

215 Great Road
Shirley, MA 01464
View Larger Map

The Bull Run Restaurant has been serving the Tired & Thirsty Traveler Since 1740! Join us in the relaxed, "boots off" atmosphere of our pre-Revolutionary Tavern where we use only the finest ingredients sourced from local Central Mass & New England farms. We serve seasonal Lunch, Dinner, Sunday Brunch, Concert, Pizza and Ice Cream menus along with local brews on tap including The People"s Pint. Our legendary Bull Run Concert Series features a diverse lineup of top notch talent each week - everyone from Dr. John, Judy Collins, Paula Poundstone & Los Lobos to Zach Deputy, Paula Cole & Rusted Root. Relax in our authentic Tavern which was the first stop on the Boston to Albany stagecoach route in front of our roaring fireplace in winter, on our outdoor Garden Patio in summer, or take in a show in one of our two Concert venues. And don't forget to visit the legendary Egopantis in our Tap Room. Owned & operated by the Guercio family of Shirley since 1946. Bull Run. Local, Since 1740.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
American, Contemporary American

Hours of Operation:
Wednesday - Saturday
-Lunch: 11:00am - 4:00pm
-Dinner: 4:00pm - 10:00pm

Sunday
-Brunch: 10:00am - 2:00pm
-Dinner: 2:00pm - 9:00pm

Cross Street:
Longley Road

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(978) 425-4311

Website:
http://www.bullrunrestaurant.com/

Entertainment:
The famous Bull Run Concert Series features local, national and internationally known acts weekly. Larger national acts perform in our Sawtelle Supper Room seating 300, while emerging performers are showcased in our upstairs Ballroom, seating just 65. Tickets are available online from our website for both venues. Or join us for live music with no cover on Friday and Saturdays in our Tavern, or Trivia every Thursday and Jazz on the Patio from May - September.

Catering:
The Bull Run Restaurant provides catering to private homes, businesses, and exclusively at Farandnear, an 89 acre Trustees of the Reservation preserve located just one mile from our restaurant in historic Shirley Center. From picnics to sit down dinners, our catering department provides dining and full bar set up for functions of every kind. We use only the freshest ingredients sourced locally and prepared fresh to order. Visit our website for all our function menus and contact our Function Manager for more info.

Parking Details:
The Bull Run can accommodate up to 200 vehicles in our private lots on either side of our Covered Bridge.

Public Transit:
The closest public transportation is the Shirley train stop, 3 miles from the Bull Run. Taxi service can be arranged from the station at a minimal cost.

Executive Chef:
Stephen Barck

Private Party Facilities:
We have 7 separate dining rooms, an outdoor Garden Patio and a Covered Bridge on which we perform many weddings! Our private dining rooms accommodate from 10 people to 300. For photos & descriptions visit our website or contact us for a tour.

Private Party Contact:
Bryan Sawyer : 978-425-4311x

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Dancing, Entertainment, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Outdoor Smoking Area, Private Room, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Special Holiday Menus available for Easter, Mother's Day, Valentine's Day, Thanksgiving, Christmas Eve, Christmas Day & New Year's Eve.
Throughout the year we feature live Blues, Jazz, Rock, Pop, Reggae, Comedy, & many other special events including Dinner on the Bridge, Beer, Spirits & Wine Food Pairings, Outdoor Jazz, & our annual Bull Run Moon Party!

Specials

Christmas Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 24, 2016

Christmas Day Special Menus & Offers

Sunday, December 25, 2016

New Year's Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 31, 2016

Specials

Christmas Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 24, 2016

Details

The Bull Run is open in the Tavern on Christmas Eve serving our Chef's featured menu including our award winning Prime Rib along with seafood, veggie options & kids menu. Relax by our roaring fireplaces with full bar.
Dinner reservations are required, please contact Bull Run directly to reserve.

Christmas Day Special Menus & Offers

Sunday, December 25, 2016

Details

The Bull Run will be serving a Bountiful Buffet in our Sawtelle Room on Christmas Day. Limited hours & seatings. Childrens menu available. Reservations a must. Please contact us. Private rooms available for family parties. Christmas dinner with all the trimmings available for delivery with minimum.

New Year's Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 31, 2016

Details

The Bull Run will feature a la carte dining in the Tavern with Chef's menu, live piano music & our famous singalong! Roomful of Blues performs for dinner & dancing in the Sawtelle Room. Dinner reservations a must and tickets required in advance for Sawtelle Roomful show. Hotel packages available.

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Bull Run Restaurant Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.3

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.3

ambience

4.1

value

3.9

noise

Moderate

98% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Neighborhood Gem
Central MA
Special Occasion
Central MA

Special Occasion (18)
Neighborhood Gem (17)
Worth the Drive (12)
See All
Cozy (10)
Good for Groups (10)
Good for Birthdays (10)
Good for a Date (10)
Historic (10)
Live Music (10)
Romantic (9)
Casual (9)
Fit for Foodies (8)
Fireplace (8)
Good for Anniversaries (7)
Comfort Food (7)
Authentic (7)
Vibrant Bar Scene (6)
Local Ingredients (6)
Bar Seating (6)
Late-night Find (6)
Kid-friendly (5)
Family Style (5)
Hot Spot (5)
Creative Cuisine (4)
Fun (4)
Scenic View (4)
Great for Lunch (4)
Handcrafted Cocktails (3)
Disabled Access (3)
Happy Hour (3)
Outstanding Value (3)
People Watching (3)
Great Beer (3)
Great for Brunch (3)
Pre/post Theatre (2)
Business Meals (2)
Gluten Free Options (2)
Private Room (2)
Quiet Conversation (2)
Organic (1)
Tasting Menu (1)
Healthy (1)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Vegan (1)
Seasonal (1)
Notable Wine List (1)
Sunday Lunch (1)
Wood Oven (1)
Great for Outdoor Dining (1)
Dancing (1)
Sort By:
S
130 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

I have to make a serious compliant. It i ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on November 20, 2016

I have to make a serious compliant. It is absolutely not fair to the rest of the world how good the French Onion soup is. Absolutely not fair!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

Always great food and service from the f ...

vip
 (New England)·Dined on November 19, 2016

Always great food and service from the friendly wait staff at Bull Run.

Tags: Cozy, Historic, Live Music, Special Occasion, People Watching, Authentic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

Great atmosphere for a relaxed evening o ...

vip
 (New England)·Dined on November 12, 2016

Great atmosphere for a relaxed evening of dining fun. Always excellent service by smiling, friendly wait staff. The piano man continues to provide an entertaining variety of music to appreciate and sing along with if inclined to participate.

Tags: Gluten Free Options, Good for a Date, Scenic View, Worth the Drive, Good for Groups, Cozy, Special Occasion, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

awesome everything from pizza to prime ...

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on November 11, 2016

awesome everything from pizza to prime rib, we have dined here several times and the food is just top shelf all the way. they also have a fantastic music venue in the back with some top notch bands, you MUST check this out if you like live music of any kind, I guarantee you will return.

Tags: Authentic, Historic, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Have had much better meals there and was ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 5, 2016

Have had much better meals there and was very disappointed this time. Seasonal specials were a bust. Pumpkin agnolotti was way too sweet and brussel sprouts were served in a bowl of water and were inedible. Friends ordered steak/caesar salad and chicken caesar salad and receive enormous portions of meat with their salads. (Not complaining, but it was odd.) We ate in the upstairs because there was an event in the downstairs tavern. The tavern is a very charming space. The upstairs is most definitely NOT. Cheap polyester curtains and white lights are a weak attempt to dress up a very plain room. I will say the servers are all very nice and helpful.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience1
service4
value2

The main menue and specials are truly gr ...

vip
 (New England)·Dined on November 5, 2016

The main menue and specials are truly great. I especially enjoy the informal tavern atmosphere, sing along piano man and the great table service.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Late-night Find, Good for Groups, Wood Oven, Cozy, Historic, Bar Seating, Fireplace
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Made reservations for table of 8 on a Fr ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on November 5, 2016

Made reservations for table of 8 on a Fri night for 7p. Didn't get sat until 745. Food was fantastic. Service was great. But I was having a meeting for business and had a VERY hard time talking over the very, very loud piano. WAY too loud.

Tags: Bar Seating, Fireplace
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value4

SpectacularSpectacular... Spectacular fo ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 3, 2016

SpectacularSpectacular... Spectacular food, atmosphere, and entertainment. This was the best night of our vacation.

Tags: Good for a Date, Handcrafted Cocktails, Notable Wine List, Bar Seating, Scenic View, Special Occasion, Fireplace, Disabled Access, Live Music, Vibrant Bar Scene, Private Room, Sunday Lunch, Outstanding Value, Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive, Hot Spot, Historic, Great Beer, Authentic, Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Bull Run is a regular spot of ours. If ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on October 29, 2016

Bull Run is a regular spot of ours. If you haven't been there in a while, try it again - the food is much improved, and on caliber with the best resturaunts in the area.

Prime rib and clam chowder are excellent. My wife had Scallops and said they were excellent as well.

Not the place to go if you are looking for a quiet date night. It is definitely more like a colonial tavern - lot's of regulars and very loud.

Almost always have entertainment after 8ish as well.

Wait staff is very friendly and attentive. There is a bus person coming by every two minutes to see if you need anything, or to clear away dirty dishes.

Price is on par with other resturaunts in the area.

also, check out their website. They are on the regular circuit for many big name bands and comedians.

Tags: Fun, Outstanding Value, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

We had clam chowder, which was a disappo ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on October 29, 2016

We had clam chowder, which was a disappointment, we felt it wasn't creamy and was lacking in flavor...the cranberry corn muffins were yummy as was the beet salad...for dinner we had sword fish and vegetable lasagna, both of our dinners were excellent and the staff was happy to substitute a backed potato for rice...we didn't eat all of our dinners, as our friendly waitress recommended, so we could have their lemon desert and their apple crisp...I would highly recommend both.

The service was exceptionally great, our server was very attentive to our every need, and anticipated our needs.

Go and enjoy...

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Great service, warm friendly atmosphere ...

vip
 (New England)·Dined on October 28, 2016

Great service, warm friendly atmosphere and excellent me i.e.

Tags: Fireplace, Good for a Date, Good for Groups, Live Music, Hot Spot, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

We visit Bull Run often since it's near ...

vip
 (New England)·Dined on October 22, 2016

We visit Bull Run often since it's near our son's school and is always delicious and consistent. The staff is lovely and the food just what we're looking for.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Family Style, Casual, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

Friday night at Bull Run has become my f ...

vip
 (New England)·Dined on October 21, 2016

Friday night at Bull Run has become my favorite dining out spit for good food, excellent service and great piano sing along.

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Late-night Find, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

The Bull Run is a "cheers" for today's ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on October 21, 2016

The Bull Run is a "cheers" for today's crowd. Everyone knows your name for sure but the food is excellent and the ambiance is superb. This is the best place intown for a good night out!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Good for Birthdays, Disabled Access, Good Vegetarian Options, Comfort Food, Cozy, Vegan, Late-night Find, Kid-friendly, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We tried this place about 4 months ago a ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on October 21, 2016

We tried this place about 4 months ago and absolutely loved the prime rib. Best we have had in a very long time. Was going to dinner with friends and even though they live about 45 min away said they didn't mind driving here. They are glad they did and said they will definitely return. We have only been for dinner but the burgers look great and we will be returning very soon for lunch. Also, I love the hot and dirty martini. The best!

Tags: Local Ingredients, Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Anniversaries, Cozy, Special Occasion, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Absolutely the best prime rib we ever ha ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on October 21, 2016

Absolutely the best prime rib we ever had! Loved the piano player,waitress was fantastic! Came to see a show which we liked the communal seating,but we were right in front of bar and found that a little distracting at times,otherwise a really fun time and enjoyed the historic building.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Get the prime rib!!!!! You will be happ ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on October 1, 2016

Get the prime rib!!!!! You will be happy you did and it's worth the drive!

Tags: Live Music, Casual, Fireplace, Local Ingredients, Authentic, Worth the Drive, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value3

It is an old historic building and it lo ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on September 23, 2016

It is an old historic building and it looks it, but that's ok. The food was very good. The prime rib was thick, juicy, and had great beef flavor. Popover was eggy and delicious. Also had the duck breast special with mashed squash and a grilled onion. The duck breast was very good although I thought the skin could have been more crisp. We would go back if we were going to one of the shows there.

Tags: Local Ingredients, People Watching, Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value3

Like the new menu a lot, good mix of opt ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on September 17, 2016

Like the new menu a lot, good mix of options whether you want something fancy, simple, creative, or a burger and beer. We've tried many of the new dishes and the quality of everything was very good. Good service and live music to boot! Favorite "new" local option (ok so it's been here since 1740)!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4

The turkey dinner was second to none. L ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on September 9, 2016

The turkey dinner was second to none. Loved every bite however way too much food. Left overs were just as good. Enough for another meal.

Tags: Special Occasion, Dancing, Creative Cuisine, Historic, Family Style, Kid-friendly, Great for Lunch, Worth the Drive, Romantic, Casual, Good for Anniversaries, Handcrafted Cocktails, Live Music, Good for Groups, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

I was looking forward to this meal. My h ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on September 4, 2016

I was looking forward to this meal. My husband took me here on a date 40 years ago, and we have gone occasionally since. The waiter seemed inexperienced and never refilled our water glasses. The round tables are awkward for several dishes, and they were too close to other diners. My special appetizer of fried eggplant with tomatoes and buffalo mozzarella was pretty bad. The eggplant had been fried hours ago and was cold. The two tomato slices were fresh, but the buffalo mozzarella was too firm and definitely not made in-house. We both had prime rib and that was cooked correctly and was pretty good. Overall, though, a mediocre meal.

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service2
value2

A great place to go with family or on a ...

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on September 4, 2016

A great place to go with family or on a date. Live music is often available so check ahead. Historical property that dates back to colonial times. Interesting place and great food!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Wonderful lunch which included excellent ...

vip
 (New England)·Dined on August 31, 2016

Wonderful lunch which included excellent clam chowder, fish and chips plus two excellent desserts of key lime tart and cheesecake.

Tags: Historic, Creative Cuisine, Fireplace
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

Excellent service as always; however, wh ...

vip
 (New England)·Dined on August 26, 2016

Excellent service as always; however, when I activated my earned rewards and received a brief acknowledgement that my gift cad had been sent to Bull Run restaurant, Shirley, MA the restaurant management had not received an such notification. The system, although very inviting is not very user friendly.

Tags: Romantic, Late-night Find, Family Style, Vibrant Bar Scene, Neighborhood Gem, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Prime Rib was fantastic. Popover warm a ...

vip
 (New England)·Dined on August 26, 2016

Prime Rib was fantastic. Popover warm and buttery. The Green Dessert - pistachio and raspberry was delicious and different. The Show was really good and the wait service terrific.

Tags: Live Music, Happy Hour, Bar Seating, Outstanding Value, Historic, Authentic, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Enjoyed a delicious grass fed cheeseburg ...

vip
 (New England)·Dined on August 19, 2016

Enjoyed a delicious grass fed cheeseburger, fries and a side of slaw. The service and atmosphere went very well with my burger and fries. The piano man was, as always, entertaining providing a variety of musical selections for listening and sing alongside.

Tags: Special Occasion, Late-night Find, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Groups, Hot Spot, Vibrant Bar Scene, Fit for Foodies, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Always good food in restaurant AND GRE ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on August 18, 2016

Always good food in restaurant AND GREAT Music venue small and intimite

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

Excellent food and great service!

vip
 (New England)·Dined on August 13, 2016

Excellent food and great service!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

I am very disappointed to say the least. ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on August 12, 2016

I am very disappointed to say the least. I had high hopes for this restaurant. Not only was the server very unprofessional the whole entire staff needs some training in customer service. It was 915 at night and the staff couldn't have been any louder cleaning and resetting the tables all around us. We were the only table in this part of the restaurant. We chose to sit in the back so we could enjoy a nice quiet meal. The waitstaff was yelling to each other from the other side of the room, slamming down silverware, and chit chatting like no one was around. When they finally finished cleaning the room around us, a group of 3 servers came and sat down at a table next to us. Mind you we were the only table in this part of the restaurant. The entire floor was open. They decide to start taking very loudly about their night, the bussers, the kitchen staff, their tables and who annoyed them. One of them was also drinking sangria in her uniform! This was the most inappropriate conversation I have ever overheard in a restaurant by their own waitstaff. They even spoke about spitting in someone's food. Needless to say I will NEVER return to your establishment. The management should be embarrassed and ashamed of themselves and their staff. I have been in the restaurant industry for almost 10 years and never have I seen such poor etiquette from staff.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience1
service2

I went with a group of friends , this is ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on August 7, 2016

I went with a group of friends , this is our second time there. I am a waitress at Club Café in Boston and I was also there with one of the owners and some of our customers too! We really love it, the food is fresh and great and we would know! We will continue to come, the servers are really great also!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Enjoyed some of the best tasting burgers ...

vip
 (New England)·Dined on August 5, 2016

Enjoyed some of the best tasting burgers and fries with a side of slaw.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot, Great for Brunch, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for Groups, Late-night Find, Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

I am never disappointed with the food, s ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on August 5, 2016

I am never disappointed with the food, service, friendly wait staff and they are always accomodatating.

Tags: Kid-friendly, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Groups, Vibrant Bar Scene, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

I have eaten at Bull Run several times n ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on July 30, 2016

I have eaten at Bull Run several times now and keep coming back. I love the feeling of being in a place that's been around so long. Their prime rib is always cooked the way you ask for it, the vegetables are done just enough, the service is Goldilocks...not too much not too little,not too fast and not too slow.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Kid-friendly, Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I always appreciate the warm, friendly w ...

vip
 (New England)·Dined on July 29, 2016

I always appreciate the warm, friendly welcome upon arrival at Bull Run. The food is always well or ward and promptly served by your friendly wait staff.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Romantic, Special Occasion, Late-night Find, Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem, Hot Spot, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

I love going to bull run

 
 (New England)·Dined on July 29, 2016

I love going to bull run

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

Great food. Great service. Very cool bui ...

vip
 (New England)·Dined on July 28, 2016

Great food. Great service. Very cool building. Only issue was apparently it was trivia night, and they broadcast it on speakers throughout the entire restaurant, not just the bar area. Was kind of obnoxious when we were trying to have a nice dinner with "the answer is... Homer Simpson" being yelled over the loudspeaker. If it wasn't trivia night, we really would've enjoyed it.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4

the fireplace smell is overwhelming; the ...

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined on July 24, 2016

the fireplace smell is overwhelming; the decorations are unusual but not that interesting, except for a made-up legend connected to a strange animal-like head mounted over the fireplace; the food was pretty good; desserts were outstanding.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service4
value2

Always enjoy a Friday evening dinner at ...

vip
 (New England)·Dined on July 22, 2016

Always enjoy a Friday evening dinner at Bull Run. I especially like the newly added menu choices. The service (Ashley ) always friendly, prompt and attentive.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Hot Spot, Late-night Find, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value4

The waitress said it was a new menu and ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on July 17, 2016

The waitress said it was a new menu and neither of us was particularly wowed by the food we received.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value3

Always enjoy my visits to Bull Run Frida ...

vip
 (New England)·Dined on July 16, 2016

Always enjoy my visits to Bull Run Friday evenings. The food is always great made even more enjoyable by the friendly, efficient reception and table service. I especially enjoyed he new menu lineup. The lobster casserole was absolutely fantastic. Ashley continues to be among our favorite servers. Always cheerful, always very prompt and helpful.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Hot Spot, Late-night Find, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Scenic View, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.