HelpiOS AppAndroid AppWindows Phone AppWindows 8 App

Make a reservation

Party Size
For 2
Date
Today
Time
7:00 PM
icon/ic_social_proofCreated with Sketch.
Booked 82 times today
Special offers available. See details

Buddy V's at The Venetian

4.5
2548 reviews
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
$30 and under
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Italian
Top Tags:
  • Special Occasion (81)
  • Comfort Food (79)
  • Good for a Date (77)
Buddy V’s is the Cake Boss, Buddy Valastro's fun and relaxed casual Italian restaurant located in the Venetian Resort and Casino on the Las Vegas Strip. Inspired by the large family gatherings and special meals Buddy grew up with, Buddy V's offers fans and families alike an approachable and memorable meal in a comfortable atmosphere.
icon/ic_private_diningCreated with Sketch.
Private dining
Dining Style
Casual Dining
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Cuisines
Italian, American, Dessert
icon/ic_clockCreated with Sketch.
Hours of operation
Brunch
Sat, Sun 10:30 am–2:30 pm
Lunch
Daily 11:30 am–3:00 pm
Dinner
Mon–Thu, Sun 5:00 pm–10:00 pm
Fri, Sat 5:00 pm–11:00 pm
icon/ic_phoneCreated with Sketch.
Phone number
(702) 607-2355
icon/ic_new_windowCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_paymentCreated with Sketch.
Payment options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
icon/ic_dress_codeCreated with Sketch.
Dress code
Casual Dress
icon/ic_locationCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_neighborhoodCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_cross_streetCreated with Sketch.
Cross street
Spring Mountain
Additional
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Takeout, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Private Dining

Buddy V’s casual dining amid upscale and Italian décor classic restaurant can accommodate your intimate private dinners for 10 guests to large cocktail receptions up to 500 guests. Buddy V's also boasts 2 charming private dining rooms. Buy Outs are also available.

View Private Dining Details

Specials

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

See availability for bonus point tables

Mon - Thu 12:00PM - 1:00PM

What 2548 People Are Saying
Overall ratings and reviews
Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant
4.5  based on recent ratings
4.6
food
4.5
service
4.4
ambience
4.2
value
Noise · Moderate
93% of people would recommend it to a friend
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Sort by
Newest
Filters
vipOpenTable Diner (New York Area)
1.0  Dined 3 days ago

As an Open Table user we were treated with total disrespect, The restaurant was half empty and they seated us next to the band. Music was so loud we could here each other or our waitress. The meatballs were just ok, the sauce was good, wife had Eggplant Parm. it was dry and appeared to be a frozen not fresh. My Chicken Parm. was dry tasting and lacked sauce, it to could have been frozen food. They took the entries off of our bill= that is the best I can say about Buddy V's.

Report
Helpful
LoriV 
5.0  Dined 3 days ago

Food was delicious, something for the whole family.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (New Orleans)
5.0  Dined 4 days ago

Excellent experience. Bartenders were awesome, very friendly while we waited on table. Server was great, food was delicious and best bread pudding on the planet!! Highly recommended while you're in Vegas.

Report
Helpful
Jackskell101 
5.0  Dined 4 days ago

We had a great time, all of the plates we ordered were fantastic and we will definitely come back again!

Report
Helpful
OCmom2 (Orange County)
4.0  Dined 4 days ago

This is our go to place with family and friends in Las Vegas. It never disappoints!
The service is always on point, food is great and cannot leave without having buddy’s desserts.

However. I only gave them a rate of 2 for ambiance because we were unfortunately seated next to a group of people who cursed every other word and we’re not being considerate to the fact that there were children and other people around them.

Report
Helpful
CeciD (Las Vegas)
5.0  Dined 5 days ago

The food was absolutely delicious and they made my daughter feel very special for her birthday! Thanks Buddy V's!

Report
Helpful
Lolo 
5.0  Dined 5 days ago

All the food I’ve had has been fantastic! Service was exceptional too.

Report
Helpful
JeanP (Philadelphia)
4.0  Dined 5 days ago

My husband and I enjoyed dinner at Buddy V's on a Saturday evening. Our table at first was next to the kitchen but we had the hostess move us to a better table with a view to outside. This was a much better table - the food was good, portions not too big- great pizza (appetizer) and delicious Nutella cake for dessert.

Report
Helpful
vipOpenTable Diner (Las Vegas)
5.0  Dined 6 days ago

Server was great! Food was wonderful!! We had the Sunday gravy and polenta and the eggplant. Everything was AWESOME!! Had Italian birthday cake for dessert.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner 
5.0  Dined 6 days ago

The service was great and the food was delicious. Definitely would recommend and dine again here

Report
Helpful
SamanthaS 
5.0  Dined 6 days ago

Excellent service, great food, huge portions...overall a very enjoyable experience.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Salt Lake City)
5.0  Dined 6 days ago

Great experience. We’ll be back.

Report
Helpful
RonaldN 
4.0  Dined 6 days ago

The food was great. The only reason I gave it four stars is that they charge $4.00 for juice during Sunday brunch when we already paid 34.95 per person. Other than that we were very happy.

Report
Helpful
vipdceater82 (Washington DC)
5.0  Dined 6 days ago

Great brunch buffet with fresh, delicious food and great service in a warm, inviting atmosphere!

Report
Helpful
Pete (Toronto)
5.0  Dined 7 days ago

Great meal at a reasonable price! One of the better meals we had in Vegas!

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Orlando)
5.0  Dined 7 days ago

Excellent food. Food portions were large and reasonably priced.

Report
Helpful
vipShasta (Denver)
4.0  Dined 7 days ago

Food was great, service was fantastic! I would go back in a minute.

Report
Helpful
DougT (Dallas)
3.0  Dined on February 15, 2018

Food was cold.. and food was just thrown down .. just average.. food like a Olive Garden., and waitstaff was not attentive.. better Italian in Vegas for the same prices

Report
Helpful
LadyG (Las Vegas)
5.0  Dined on February 14, 2018

Amazing service and food will sure return. Was comfortable nice music and food was very very good. Amazing pasta.

Report
Helpful
MarkN (Las Vegas)
5.0  Dined on February 14, 2018

It was our first time there, we went with 2 friends and we tried multiple things and everything we had was great. The service was great, we didn t have to ask for anything.

Report
Helpful
1
2
3
128