About Buca di Beppo - San Francisco

855 Howard St.
San Francisco, CA 94103
View Larger Map

Buca di Beppo serves authentic Italian cuisine in an eclectic, vintage setting. Our dishes are served family-style, meant to be shared by everyone at the table. Two sizes are available: BUCA SMALL feeds two or more and BUCA LARGE feeds four or more. At Buca, guests delight in our lively atmosphere, enjoy the classic tunes of Frank Sinatra and Dean Martin and admire our decor, including family photos and candid shots of Italian-American icons, such as Sophia Loren and Joe DiMaggio. Our energetic atmosphere, delicious food and friendly staff make Buca di Beppo the perfect place for great Italian food and fun.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Italian, American, Comfort Food

Hours of Operation:
Monday - Thursday: 11:00am - 10:00pm, Friday & Saturday: 11:00am - 11:00pm, Sunday: 11:00am - 9:00pm

Cross Street:
4th & 5th Streets

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(415) 543-7673

Website:
http://www.bucadibeppo.com/

Catering:
Our full menu is available for Buca To Go and Delivery. If you're hosting a special occasion or group event at your home, office or a local area reception hall, Buca To Go or Buca Delivery is the perfect choice. Our friendly & professional staff will assist you with your order, arrange a specific pick-up time for Buca To Go or deliver your order ($25 delivery fee applies to deliveries). Plates, napkins, eating & serving utensils and condiments are included. No minimum purchase required. Please allow 3 hours for same-day delivery and call for questions/details about our delivery service area.

Parking Details:
Parking garages available nearby at 5th & Mission, 5th & Howard and 5th & Folsom; no validation available

Public Transit:
BART Powell St. station

Executive Chef:
Abel Cuevas

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Whether you’re celebrating a special occasion, planning a business dinner or having a night out with family and friends, Buca di Beppo is your answer to one fabulous group dining experience! Buca serves authentic Italian family-style meals in an eclectic, vintage setting. Our knowledgeable staff will help organize and plan your group event or meetings with diverse lunch or dinner banquet packages - ideal for groups of 20 or more. Private and semi-private rooms are available.

Restaurant Photos

Buca di Beppo - San Francisco, San Francisco, CA
Buca di Beppo - San Francisco, San Francisco, CA
Buca di Beppo - San Francisco, San Francisco, CA
Buca di Beppo - San Francisco, San Francisco, CA
Buca di Beppo - San Francisco, San Francisco, CA
Buca di Beppo - San Francisco, San Francisco, CA
Buca di Beppo - San Francisco, San Francisco, CA
Buca di Beppo - San Francisco, San Francisco, CA
Buca di Beppo - San Francisco, San Francisco, CA
Buca di Beppo - San Francisco, San Francisco, CA
Buca di Beppo - San Francisco, San Francisco, CA
Buca di Beppo - San Francisco, San Francisco, CA
Buca di Beppo - San Francisco, San Francisco, CA
Buca di Beppo - San Francisco, San Francisco, CA
Buca di Beppo - San Francisco, San Francisco, CA
Buca di Beppo - San Francisco, San Francisco, CA
Buca di Beppo - San Francisco, San Francisco, CA
Buca di Beppo - San Francisco, San Francisco, CA
Buca di Beppo - San Francisco, San Francisco, CA
Buca di Beppo - San Francisco, San Francisco, CA
Buca di Beppo - San Francisco, San Francisco, CA
Buca di Beppo - San Francisco, San Francisco, CA
Buca di Beppo - San Francisco, San Francisco, CA
Buca di Beppo - San Francisco, San Francisco, CA
Apple Gorgonzola Salad - Buca di Beppo - San Francisco, San Francisco, CA
Tiramisu - Buca di Beppo - San Francisco, San Francisco, CA
Spicy Chicken Rigatoni - Buca di Beppo - San Francisco, San Francisco, CA
Baked Ziti - Buca di Beppo - San Francisco, San Francisco, CA
Penne Rosa w/ Shrimp - Buca di Beppo - San Francisco, San Francisco, CA
Chicken Marsala - Buca di Beppo - San Francisco, San Francisco, CA
Prosciutto Stuffed Chicken - Buca di Beppo - San Francisco, San Francisco, CA
Bianca Pizza - Buca di Beppo - San Francisco, San Francisco, CA
French Bread - Buca di Beppo - San Francisco, San Francisco, CA
Buca's Traditional Chianti - Buca di Beppo - San Francisco, San Francisco, CA
Yummy Chocolate Chip Cookie - Buca di Beppo - San Francisco, San Francisco, CA
Chicken Parmesan - Buca di Beppo - San Francisco, San Francisco, CA
Brunello De Montalcino 2005 - Buca di Beppo - San Francisco, San Francisco, CA
Humungous Bowl Of Fettuccine Alfredo - Buca di Beppo - San Francisco, San Francisco, CA
Calamari - Buca di Beppo - San Francisco, San Francisco, CA
Chicken Pesto Pizza - Buca di Beppo - San Francisco, San Francisco, CA
Shrimp Florentine - Buca di Beppo - San Francisco, San Francisco, CA
Eggplant Parmigiana - Buca di Beppo - San Francisco, San Francisco, CA
Meatball - Buca di Beppo - San Francisco, San Francisco, CA
Lasagne - Buca di Beppo - San Francisco, San Francisco, CA
Meat Lasagna - Buca di Beppo - San Francisco, San Francisco, CA
Apple Crostata - Buca di Beppo - San Francisco, San Francisco, CA
Baked Ravioli - Buca di Beppo - San Francisco, San Francisco, CA
fettucini alfredo - Buca di Beppo - San Francisco, San Francisco, CA
Chocolate Chip Cannoli - Buca di Beppo - San Francisco, San Francisco, CA
Mozzarella Caprese - Buca di Beppo - San Francisco, San Francisco, CA
Chicken and Sausage Rigatoni - Buca di Beppo - San Francisco, San Francisco, CA
Birthday cake - Buca di Beppo - San Francisco, San Francisco, CA
Spaghetti and Meatballs - Buca di Beppo - San Francisco, San Francisco, CA
Meatball Pizza - Buca di Beppo - San Francisco, San Francisco, CA
Chopped antipasto salad - Buca di Beppo - San Francisco, San Francisco, CA
Cappuccino - Buca di Beppo - San Francisco, San Francisco, CA
Chianti Braised Short Ribs - Buca di Beppo - San Francisco, San Francisco, CA
Penne Basilica - Buca di Beppo - San Francisco, San Francisco, CA
lasagna - Buca di Beppo - San Francisco, San Francisco, CA
Pizza Margherita - Buca di Beppo - San Francisco, San Francisco, CA
Cloudy with a Chance of Meatball Pizza - Buca di Beppo - San Francisco, San Francisco, CA
Green beans - Buca di Beppo - San Francisco, San Francisco, CA
Oven-roasted Salmon - Buca di Beppo - San Francisco, San Francisco, CA
Penne Arrabiata - Buca di Beppo - San Francisco, San Francisco, CA
Peroni Beer - Buca di Beppo - San Francisco, San Francisco, CA
Pepperoni Pizza - Buca di Beppo - San Francisco, San Francisco, CA
Bruschetta - Buca di Beppo - San Francisco, San Francisco, CA
Chicken Saltimbocca - Buca di Beppo - San Francisco, San Francisco, CA
Mozzarella and Tomato Pizza - Buca di Beppo - San Francisco, San Francisco, CA
Seafood Pasta - Buca di Beppo - San Francisco, San Francisco, CA
Garlic Bread - Buca di Beppo - San Francisco, San Francisco, CA
Brownie Sundae - Buca di Beppo - San Francisco, San Francisco, CA
Baked Rigatoni - Buca di Beppo - San Francisco, San Francisco, CA
Chicken Carbonara - Buca di Beppo - San Francisco, San Francisco, CA
Supremo Italiano Pizza - Buca di Beppo - San Francisco, San Francisco, CA
Gargonzola Apple Salad - Buca di Beppo - San Francisco, San Francisco, CA
Chicken Parmigiana - Buca di Beppo - San Francisco, San Francisco, CA
Seafood Spaghetti - Buca di Beppo - San Francisco, San Francisco, CA
Linguini Frutti di Mare - Buca di Beppo - San Francisco, San Francisco, CA

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Private Dining

From Buca's delicious, Italian cuisine to the fun and festive atmosphere, we know how to have a good time! Our dishes are served family-style, meant to be shared by everyone at the table. We can accommodate any event or budget, from business occasions to casual family affairs.

Buca di Beppo - San Francisco Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

3.9

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

3.8

service

3.5

ambience

3.4

value

3.6

noise

Moderate

70% would recommend it to a friend

Good for Groups (7)
Family Style (7)
Comfort Food (5)
See All
Kid-friendly (4)
Casual (4)
Good for a Date (3)
Good for Birthdays (3)
Good for Anniversaries (2)
Special Occasion (2)
Authentic (2)
Neighborhood Gem (2)
Business Meals (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Private Room (1)
Sunday Lunch (1)
Historic (1)
Pre/post Theatre (1)
Fun (1)
Sort By:
S
1761 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

What the hell happened!? Used to be chee ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined 4 days ago

What the hell happened!? Used to be cheesy but decent but this was gross. Several broken chairs in the smelly bar. Terrible food and mediocre service. The kicker was the bill.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1

This place makes Olive Garden look like ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined 5 days ago

This place makes Olive Garden look like a Fine Dining. Between their hasty service and inedible food, this was such a waste of time and money. Their tomato sauce has an odd after taste, their pizza tasted like it was on an oversized pita and their "FAMOUR" Shrimp Florentine tasted super fishy.

Never again.

Tags: Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1
value4

Great place for a large group, family s ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined 5 days ago

Great place for a large group, family style makes it easy to split the tab. Good food and fun.

Tags: Good for Groups, Family Style, Kid-friendly, Business Meals, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value5

My seafood pasta was seasoned just well. ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 26, 2016

My seafood pasta was seasoned just well. My husband and my daughter shared a meat pasta but it was absolutely delicious the cocktails were amazing and I will definitely come back. It was a night to remember. My family and I tackle this gigantic celebration cake with the colors of the rainbow it was simply delicious.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We went on Thanksgiving and it was very ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on November 25, 2016

We went on Thanksgiving and it was very busy, but they seated us quickly and our waiter was very kind and attentive. The food was great, we order the Fruitti Di Mare and it was a wonderful, and simple, seafood pasta. Definitely would recommend this place to a friend.

Tags: Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We booked Buca di Beppo for our family T ...

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on November 25, 2016

We booked Buca di Beppo for our family Thanksgiving for a party of 24, based on reviews of past Thanksgivings. We made reservations in advance for 3 tables of 8.

When we got to the restaurant, we were informed there was an hour wait for reserved guests because they were taking walk-ins. They put us upstairs, and instead of 3 tables of 8, we had 1 table of 18 and one table of 10. The tables were very crowded so it was hard to get to the end of the table which was against the wall. People could not move around at all. We were unable to seat our guests as we had planned.

They started bringing out food before we had place settings or drinks. They had no dinner plates and brought us appetizer plates. There were so many waiters trying to help us, it was hard to tell if anyone was actually helping us. At the end of the meal, the pumpkin pie was served still frozen.

Needless to say, as the hostess of this event, I was quite embarrassed and extremely disappointed.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience1
service1
value1

Had a great time and great service! Staf ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Had a great time and great service! Staff was extremely nice and attentive! Would recommend to anyone looking to have a special time with family and friends. Food was amazing!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Buca di Beppo is a fun family style Ital ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Buca di Beppo is a fun family style Italian restaurant. The food is good enough and the service is friendly.

Tags: Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value3

Wonderful food and staff! Definitely rec ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 22, 2016

Wonderful food and staff! Definitely recommend this place!

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

pope room is a must if you want to have ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 13, 2016

pope room is a must if you want to have any privacy or even be able to converse with your companions. the rest of the restaurant is way too loud

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3

We have had two excellent experiences at ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on October 31, 2016

We have had two excellent experiences at Bucca and one poor experience. The first two times, our party of 12 was placed upstairs at a nice round table where there were few other people, and we could enjoy a quiet meal and very good service. This last Sunday (Oct 30, 2016), we were seated in the basement at a long rectangular table in a small room that was filled with people. I will not go into every problem we faced. Suffice it to say that the restaurant was very short staffed, and it felt for a while that our server had left the premises. I will not be returning to Bucca any time soon with my party of 12.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience1
service1
value3

The reserved the pope room which we have ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on October 16, 2016

The reserved the pope room which we have a few times before and this and other locations. We were disappointed that the centerpiece pope bust was missing. The room across the way was covered in plastic, under renovation. Which made it seem very desolate and dark. The staff heard our complaints and brought us some fun drinking cups as a gift which was very nice.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service4
value5

This is definitely a place for big group ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on October 16, 2016

This is definitely a place for big groups, big families, and big appetites. The food is hearty and come in hug portions. I've been here a couple of times but this time was really disappointed with the front service staff. We had reservations for 5:30 and when we arrived we were told to wait a few minutes before they could seat us. After waiting for about 5 mins. I checked in to see how long before they could seat us since we had kids with us and there were a lot of people milling around. I was told a few more minutes. Ten minutes later, I went back to check again and was told that they thought they'd already seated our group. I can excuse the mix up since there were a lot of people there, but the staff were grudgingly apologetic as if it was our fault that they seated the wrong group. They acted as annoyed and inconvenienced instead of the other way around. If we didn't have guests from out of town that day and a few hungry kids, I think we'd have gone elsewhere. When we finally got to our table we found multiple empty tables and can only wonder why it took so long to seat us. The waitstaff on the other hand were very helpful and friendly.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service3
value4

We are Buca regulars but this time was d ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on October 15, 2016

We are Buca regulars but this time was disappointing, there was a child's birthday party going on and the children were running all over the dining room and one child came to our table and through a party favor in my face. The waiter was very apologetic but I don't think a child's party should be combined with regular diners. In addition the menu prices had just increased and the increase is outrageous. We love the food and don't mind paying a good price for it but $33 for 3 pieces of chicken limon is obnoxious.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience1
service3
value2

the food is great. but ambiance is horri ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on October 15, 2016

the food is great. but ambiance is horrible.And most important , i forgot my bloomingdales shopping bag (there were cosmetics in the bag)on the table and i called them the day after. They said they found nothing :(((((( definitely i'm not going to the restaurant any more. they just throw or take anything you left on the seat.

Tags: Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service1
value2

Place had an odd smell, pretty limited m ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on October 4, 2016

Place had an odd smell, pretty limited menu and the food was just decent. Wouldn't go back

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value3

Not a great place for a business meeting ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on September 21, 2016

Not a great place for a business meeting. It's a little over the top.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience1
service2
value2

It's a fun, relaxing place to dine. The ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on September 11, 2016

It's a fun, relaxing place to dine. The waiter was full of smiles!!

Tags: Fun, Authentic, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

The service was terrible.

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on September 9, 2016

The service was terrible.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1

We had a great server that accommodated ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on September 9, 2016

We had a great server that accommodated our group of 14 very well. Portions are very large! It was close and convenient to The Moscone Center.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This is a classic old restaurant. The f ...

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined on September 2, 2016

This is a classic old restaurant. The food was great. Our server was friendly; he may have been new as he was none too knowledgeable about the Italian fare. I helped him open the fiasco of house chianti. He didn't know that the round bottle of wine in a basket is called a fiasco.....perhaps he'll remember the next time he serves it. It was my last day of visiting SF this year. We came in for a late lunch/early dinner at 2:30 and after asking we were allowed to choose from both the lunch and dinner menus. Because of the hour it was nice and quiet.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value4

Celebrated my 50th birthday in the pope ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on August 7, 2016

Celebrated my 50th birthday in the pope room with family and friends. We had such a fun and memorable time!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Very busy restaurant. We were in a hurr ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on August 1, 2016

Very busy restaurant. We were in a hurry, but were taken care of quickly.

The apple Gorgonzola cheese salad is delicious.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

This restaurant is a very nice place for ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on August 1, 2016

This restaurant is a very nice place for large parties to meet to celebrate together. The service is excellent as is the ambience and sound level, at least on the second floor. Our issue this year was the food - several dishes were lukewarm and just not that tasty. The salad with apples, cheese and nuts was quite tasty, but the other pasta and chicken dishes were just so-so.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service5
value2

Had a 7pm reservation but we're not seat ...

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined on July 31, 2016

Had a 7pm reservation but we're not seated for more than a half. Service was slow and food, when it came, was barely lukewarm.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service2
value3

Lotsa fun....it's Buca, you know what yo ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on July 29, 2016

Lotsa fun....it's Buca, you know what you're getting and for the value, it's a great time out. Consistent, if not spectacular food. Good portions, fair prices, and a nice, vibrant environment. Can't say i have had a bad dish here, and groups / large parties are the perfect fit here based on family style dining. Wherever you are and if your group is in the mood for decent Italian food at reasonable prices, head over to Buca.

Tags: Good for Groups, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value5

This restaurant is no longer an option f ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on July 24, 2016

This restaurant is no longer an option for large group business or family dinners. The team is poorly trained, the space below is hot and stuffy (no A/C that evening ) and the food was poor quality. Hopefully they can reverse this as it has been a fun and easy night for large parties in the past.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service2
value1

友人同士の夕食には丁度良いと思います。 騒がしいのが苦手な方は 高級店に行ってく ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on July 14, 2016

友人同士の夕食には丁度良いと思います。

騒がしいのが苦手な方は 高級店に行ってください。とてもフレンドリーで料理も多く

分けて食べるのがオススメです。

Tags: グルメ・美食家
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value4

Buca Di Beppo always delivers a wonderfu ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on July 10, 2016

Buca Di Beppo always delivers a wonderful dining experience. Our food was delicious and the service was great. This is the perfect place for our large family to have a great meal together.

Tags: Good for Groups, Kid-friendly, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our waiter, Jimmy was outstanding. Very ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on July 10, 2016

Our waiter, Jimmy was outstanding. Very outgoing and personable. The food was huge portions. There was 5 of us, and we ordered the small plates and that was plenty. The Colossal Sundae was huge and yummy. We really had a good time. I would recommend this place to families and friends.

Tags: Good for Groups, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

Having been to Buca Di Beppo before, the ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on July 3, 2016

Having been to Buca Di Beppo before, the experience was as we had expected. Staff was very friendly and attentive. With the large portions, there was plenty to go around for our party. Our only disappointment was that the free birthday cake offer was not available to us even though we included a note in our Open Table reservation stating we were a large group celebrating a birthday. So no cake and no song for our birthday guest. (Some type of code is required from the Buca Di Beppo website is required to utilize this offer. There was no flexibility with this.)

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Kid-friendly, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

Great place to share dishes with friends ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on June 25, 2016

Great place to share dishes with friends and family.

Tags: Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value3

Not much attention to customers, more em ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on June 15, 2016

Not much attention to customers, more employees just chatting.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3

The place smelt terrible. Like someone h ...

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on June 9, 2016

The place smelt terrible. Like someone had died there. Devoid of atmosphere despite a tonne of purchased Italian memorabilia on the walls. The food was passable. Service was rudimentary.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience1
service2

We had wonderful time at Buca di Beppo w ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on May 26, 2016

We had wonderful time at Buca di Beppo well we've been there total 3 times during our stay. Staff is friendly, food is good size to share. If you are in SF, should be there at once.

Tags: Good for Groups, Kid-friendly, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

someone took our plate by accident then ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on May 24, 2016

someone took our plate by accident then Steve gave us back a half plate of new oysters which we really appreciate . A nice gesture of good customer service

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

After day long meeting, it is very warm ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on May 20, 2016

After day long meeting, it is very warm and comfortable to have dinner at Buca di Beppo. Staff there is very friendly and helpful.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great place to eat for large groups! Fun ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on May 15, 2016

Great place to eat for large groups! Fun environment 😊

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Crazy busy on Mother's Day and a few of ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on May 9, 2016

Crazy busy on Mother's Day and a few of our orders weren't exactly right but we always have a good time and the food is consistently good.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3

Sat at the bar. Staff was rowdy, loud, a ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on May 7, 2016

Sat at the bar. Staff was rowdy, loud, and fooling around with each other in front of customers. They also complained about the quality of the pasta to each other.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience1
service2
value1

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.