About Bub City

435 N Clark St
Chicago, IL 60654
View Larger Map

RJ, Jerrod and Molly, in conjunction with Chef / Partner Doug Psaltis have created their own destination for country music lovers to enjoy a cocktail, grab a bite and have some fun.

Chef Psaltis created Bub City’s new menu with a focus on authentic barbecue. Signature items include Burnt Ends, Baby Back Ribs, Carolina Style Pulled Pork and 18 hr. Beef Brisket. Large groups can enjoy the “Whole Pork Picnic” featuring Slow-Smoked Pork Shoulder served with four sides.

Bub City boasts a bar offering more than 125 selections.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Barbecue, American

Hours of Operation:
M-Fri 11:00AM - 2:00AM
Sat 10:00AM - 3:00AM
Sun 10:00AM - 12:00AM

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(312) 610-4200

Website:
http://www.bubcitychicago.com/

Entertainment:
Guests can expect to see live performances on the venue’s 16-foot stage by some of country music’s emerging talent throughout the week, take in acoustic performances on Mondays, and get behind the mic during live band karaoke on Tuesdays.

Catering:
Set with high top tables and bar seating, Bub City's semi-private Whiskey Bar is perfect for a cocktail reception (up to 40 guests) and with the added Corral, accommodates 60. Both are available prior to 7:30 p.m. daily. Arrangements for large groups of up to 20 guests can also be made in the main dining room.

Public Transit:
CTA #22 Bus at Clark and Hubbard St
Close to CTA Brown/Purple Line stop at Merchandise Mart
Close to CTA Red Line stop at Grand and State St

Executive Chef:
Doug Psaltis

Additional:
Bar Dining, Beer, Counter Seating, Delivery, Entertainment, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Takeout, Weekend Brunch

Special Events & Promotions:
Fridays just got a whole lot better. We're now celebrating the end of the workweek with a Build-Your-Own-Margarita Bar. For just $9, customize your marg just the way you like it: Start with Casamigos Blanco tequila and choose frozen or on-the-rocks, then the rest is up to you. Pick from salt rims like lime, smoke and spicy salts, then decide on a mixer—classic lime, grapefruit, coconut, cucumber, spicy strawberry or pineapple. As the bartender mixes away, choose from a variety of garnishes, including herbs, fruit, vegetable spears, blackened shrimp and more. Added bonus: There may just be some salty snacks (think pork rinds, chips and guacamole) and an ice-cold beer waiting for you at the end of the line. To reserve a table, please visit bubcitychicago.com or call 312-610-4200.

Restaurant Photos

Bub City, Chicago, IL
Bub City, Chicago, IL
Giddy Up Fries - Bub City, Chicago, IL
Eight Buck Cluck - Bub City, Chicago, IL
chili - Bub City, Chicago, IL
Blue Crab Fingers - Bub City, Chicago, IL
Lemon Meringue Pie - Bub City, Chicago, IL
Strawberry Crumble - Bub City, Chicago, IL
Ponderosa Pine Cocktail - Bub City, Chicago, IL
Chopped Brisket Sandwich - Bub City, Chicago, IL
Old Fashioned - Bub City, Chicago, IL
Whiskey Sour - Bub City, Chicago, IL
BBQ St. Louis Pork Ribs - Bub City, Chicago, IL
Bourbon Sour - Bub City, Chicago, IL
Old-Fashioned - Bub City, Chicago, IL
North To Alaska - Bub City, Chicago, IL
Pulled Pork Sandwich - Bub City, Chicago, IL
Buffalo Chicken Bites - Bub City, Chicago, IL
Mac and Cheese - Bub City, Chicago, IL
Crispy Smoked Wings - Bub City, Chicago, IL
Baby Back Ribs - Bub City, Chicago, IL
Front Porch Sweet Tea - Bub City, Chicago, IL
Coffin Nail - Bub City, Chicago, IL
Baby Back Ribs And Mac And Cheese - Bub City, Chicago, IL
Banana Pudding - Bub City, Chicago, IL
Burnt Ends Platter - Bub City, Chicago, IL
Bone-In Braised Short Rib - Bub City, Chicago, IL
Fried Pickles - Bub City, Chicago, IL
Phoebe's Mac & Cheese - Bub City, Chicago, IL
Trucker Stack - Bub City, Chicago, IL
Sweet Potatoes - Bub City, Chicago, IL
Pastrami Cobb - Bub City, Chicago, IL
Fried Chicken and Waffles - Bub City, Chicago, IL
Whiskey Flight - Bub City, Chicago, IL
Waffle Fries - Bub City, Chicago, IL
Peanut Butter Chocolate Delight - Bub City, Chicago, IL
Black Pepper Beef Ribs - Texas-Style - Bub City, Chicago, IL
Diy Bloody Mary Bar - Bub City, Chicago, IL
barbecued turkey - Bub City, Chicago, IL
Iced tea - Bub City, Chicago, IL
Corn Off The Cob  - Bub City, Chicago, IL
Chicken and Waffles - Bub City, Chicago, IL
Brussels Sprouts Salad - Bub City, Chicago, IL
Burnt Ends. - Bub City, Chicago, IL
Griddled Bbq Bacon - Bub City, Chicago, IL
 Fried Chicken - Bub City, Chicago, IL
Bbq Combo Platter - Bub City, Chicago, IL
lobster roll - Bub City, Chicago, IL

Private Dining

Host your next private event at Bub City and treat your guests to an authentic barbecue experience. Our unique atmosphere, delicious food, and attentive service will ensure your gathering is one to remember!

Bub City Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.3

ambience

4.3

value

4.1

noise

Moderate

91% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Barbecue
Chicago / Illinois
Best Restaurants in River North (Chicago) ›

Comfort Food (34)
Casual (25)
Hot Spot (25)
See All
Live Music (25)
Fun (24)
Vibrant Bar Scene (22)
Good for Groups (22)
Good for a Date (20)
Bar Seating (17)
Great for Lunch (17)
People Watching (17)
Live Sports (15)
Late-night Find (14)
Good for Birthdays (13)
Great for Brunch (10)
Great Beer (10)
Fit for Foodies (10)
Neighborhood Gem (10)
Authentic (9)
Sunday Lunch (9)
Special Occasion (8)
Happy Hour (7)
Great for Outdoor Dining (6)
Outstanding Value (6)
Dancing (6)
Kid-friendly (5)
Cozy (4)
Worth the Drive (4)
Gluten Free Options (3)
Handcrafted Cocktails (3)
Spicy (3)
Quick Bite (3)
Family Style (3)
Tasting Menu (3)
Creative Cuisine (3)
Modern Decor (2)
Historic (2)
Business Meals (2)
Pre/post Theatre (2)
Open Kitchen (2)
Wood Oven (1)
Tapas (1)
Scenic View (1)
Good for Anniversaries (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Sort By:
S
839 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Stopped in with two others for a casual ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined 4 days ago

Stopped in with two others for a casual dinner. Little busy but not outrageous for a Saturday night. Did not wait more than a few minutes for a table.

Ambience is pleasant, volume is reasonable, drink selection is solid. Food is reasonably priced for the River North location; the BBQ brisket I sampled from a companion's plate was on point. Maybe not on par with authentic Southern BBQ joints, but very solid nonetheless. And if you're into fried chicken sandwiches, it's hard to beat the 8 Buck Cluck. Lot of good food for the price.

Service was fantastic, as well. Friendly and attentive without overdoing it. We'll be back.

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I've been to Bub City for brunch twice n ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined 5 days ago

I've been to Bub City for brunch twice now and each time was fantastic. The bacon is unique, the biscuits are delicious, and the portions are plentiful. I'm not a fan of bloody Mary's, but they look exciting. Grandpa's Special Tea is a mug of Litpon plus a shot of cinnamon whisky - all you need on a cold winter day! It's a really fun atmosphere with tasty food. It's worth trying and retrurning for brunch.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Casual, Authentic, Sunday Lunch, Fun, Comfort Food, Great for Brunch, Live Sports, Creative Cuisine, Hot Spot, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great food! Burnt ends were absolutely a ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined 5 days ago

Great food!

Burnt ends were absolutely amazing! Gidde up fries are a must and the Fried pickles were the best I'd ever had! Will surely revisit

Tags: Great for Lunch, Live Music, Fun, Great Beer, Bar Seating, Comfort Food, Hot Spot, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Everything was great food was amazing an ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on November 30, 2016

Everything was great food was amazing and our server was super fun

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Fantastic meal!! Way to much food for a ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on November 28, 2016

Fantastic meal!! Way to much food for a great price!

Tags: Bar Seating, Hot Spot, People Watching, Handcrafted Cocktails, Afternoon Tea, Outstanding Value, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Good for a Date, Casual, Great Beer
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We celebrated Thanksgiving there, with a ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on November 24, 2016

We celebrated Thanksgiving there, with a special turkey with fixings dinner. It was amazing, as well as others who tried ribs, butt-ends, and some side dishes like the corn and spoon bread. Huge selection of whiskeys and definitely noisy (in a good way!).

Tags: Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Thanksgiving special! We made reservatio ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Thanksgiving special! We made reservations and had to adjust them the day before. Staff was friendly, relaxed and helpful. The food came out quickly and was delicious!! The generous helping of turkey breast was juicy. Included was mashed potatoes, gravy, corn bread stuffing, and a small condiment bowl of cranberries. I would have appreciated something green on my plate, though. The restaurant was warm and fun. Everyone had a relaxed smile! I will definitely go back the next time I get to Chicago.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Live Music, Special Occasion, Tasting Menu, Disabled Access, Fun, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Neighborhood Gem, Comfort Food, Great Beer, Live Sports, Late-night Find, Casual, Happy Hour, Bar Seating, People Watching, Authentic, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

Fantastic service and atmosphere. Great ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Fantastic service and atmosphere. Great Thanksgiving food and ribs.

Tags: Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

There was no brunch unable to be seated ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on November 24, 2016

There was no brunch unable to be seated till after delivery of food for thanksgiving

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value3

This place has seen its day. The menu i ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on November 21, 2016

This place has seen its day. The menu is standard and the food is cafeteria quality.

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service3
value3

Enjoyed the BBQ so if you are a fan of l ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on November 20, 2016

Enjoyed the BBQ so if you are a fan of lots of BBQ options, try this place. The food was out quickly and service was great.

Tags: Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Loved Bub City!!! Excellent food and ent ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on November 19, 2016

Loved Bub City!!! Excellent food and entertainment with the live bands! The Brisket is the best!

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Fun, Comfort Food, People Watching, Vibrant Bar Scene, Casual, Good for Birthdays, Gluten Free Options, Live Music, Dancing, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

AMAZING food!!! We had a group of 6, an ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on November 13, 2016

AMAZING food!!! We had a group of 6, and EVERYTHING was excellent!! Blows away any other BBQ restaurant I've been to!

Tags: Late-night Find, Live Music, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I appreciated their willingness to accom ...

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on November 13, 2016

I appreciated their willingness to accommodate our group of 11 on a busy Saturday night. However, we were seated near the bar, which was closed off for a "private" party. Between their loud conversations, the even louder music and the noise level of the rest of the room, the evening turned out to be a disappointment. It was hard for us to carry on our own conversations. Our server did a great job. She was pleasant, helpful and patient.

Tags: Casual, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service4
value2

The smoked chicken was fabulous - was un ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on November 13, 2016

The smoked chicken was fabulous - was under the opinion there might be live dinner music - that is the only thing that would have made it better - was a little over noisy - couldn't hear people at our table.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

I was there with a group of ladies, we h ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on November 6, 2016

I was there with a group of ladies, we had a great time and our server was excellent!! I wish I could remember his name, he was one of the best servers i've had!!

Tags: Live Music, Comfort Food, Live Sports, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

I love coming here for brunch! If you li ...

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on October 30, 2016

I love coming here for brunch! If you like live country music, this is a great spot. I was able to get a 1:30 reservation the morning of which was awesome. I got the chicken biscuit sandwich with grits and mac and cheese on the side. I'm originally from the south so their grits are nothing to write home about. But everything else was extremely tasty. Their Bloody Mary bar is also great. So many different toppings, even a small grilled cheese sandwich (get this every time, trust me).

Tags: Live Sports, Sunday Lunch, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value5

Brisket was cold.

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on October 30, 2016

Brisket was cold.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience5
service3

Very disappointed in Bub City. We called ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on October 29, 2016

Very disappointed in Bub City. We called in advance to ensure they would have the Cubs WS game 4 on before making reservations. They said they would with sound. However, they repeatedly cut to country music before the plays were complete, played country music instead of the national anthem, or 7th inning stretch. Considering everyone was here to watch the game, they should have been more considerate. Many people were "booing", servers were trying to get the game to play. I would not recommend going here to watch any sporting event.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service5

Most of my group was very late. I had a ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on October 26, 2016

Most of my group was very late. I had a reservation and they understandable didn't want to sit less than a majority of the table. It was an hour after the reservation before the rest of the group arrived. They were accommodating and had no issue holding the table. I was appreciative and surprised, especially since it was during the Cubs World Series play off and they surely had others who would have been happy to have our table.

We were watching the game and celebrating a birthday, it was great for both and the live music at the end of the night was great as well.

I have been here many times and it is always great.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Hot Spot, Special Occasion, Late-night Find, Fun, Live Sports
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Live music! Awesome!

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on October 25, 2016

Live music! Awesome!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3

We went there for dinner on a Sunday eve ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on October 24, 2016

We went there for dinner on a Sunday evening. Our server had three tables, including us. We had to wait over 20 minutes to be greeted, for our drinks and orders to be taken each. The busers/runners are the ones that brought us our food, cleared our plates, and actually acted happy to see us. The food was good, but it was too loud, the waitress was not good, and it was freezing in there. Yes it was a little warm out, but not enough to have all the garage doors wide open! May want to check with the guests and when we all have coats and sweaters still on, maybe you should close the doors!

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service1
value2

Good place to eat barbecue and watch liv ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on October 23, 2016

Good place to eat barbecue and watch live music. The place isnt very big but is always a good time.

Tags: Authentic, Fun, Good for a Date, Dancing
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

I had made a reservation at 6:30 on a Fr ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on October 21, 2016

I had made a reservation at 6:30 on a Friday night. Our group of 6 was about 20 minutes early and we got seated right when we walked in! It was very busy, but the restaurant's vibe was very fun. Our waitress was very kind, quick and efficient. We got our food super quick and it was all incredibly delicious!

Tags: Good for a Date, Comfort Food, Outstanding Value, Fit for Foodies, Cozy, Neighborhood Gem, Live Music, Good for Groups, Scenic View, Pre/post Theatre, Gluten Free Options, Creative Cuisine, Fun, Family Style, Hot Spot, Kid-friendly, Casual, Live Sports, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I usually love this restaurant and took ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on October 16, 2016

I usually love this restaurant and took my sister here for brunch when she was visiting for the weekend. I called a head of time to make sure they would have live music during brunch, like they often do. The service this time was terrible, we were charged for coffee with came with our brunch combo and the server was never around to correct errors. On top of that, they did NOT have a band for a live brunch shows and they began streaming the Bear's game through the surround sound. It was so very loud and no one was there to watch the game? (It's a country bar for crying out loud, not a sports bar). I, along with others, wanted to hear country music while eating. I will not return for brunch.

Tags: Good for a Date, Casual, Great Beer, Bar Seating, Good for Birthdays, Dancing, Good for Groups, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience1
service3
value2

The brunch was delicious as usual! We wi ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on October 16, 2016

The brunch was delicious as usual! We will return again.

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Live Music, Great for Brunch, Worth the Drive, Kid-friendly, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Great food and a good atmosphere! Lots o ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on October 15, 2016

Great food and a good atmosphere! Lots of gluten free options and extensive allergy procedures so I'm told. Our server was a very friendly woman and would love to eat here again

Tags: Comfort Food, Fun, Casual, Vibrant Bar Scene, Gluten Free Options, Live Sports, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Everything was great, our server was ver ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on October 8, 2016

Everything was great, our server was very nice, food was excellent, was too loud when the band played but that was just one song so it was okay.

Tags: Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

It was a little loud for my mother and f ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on October 7, 2016

It was a little loud for my mother and father. This was the first time my parents were meeting my girlfriend and it was hard to have a conversation for most of the night. I would recommend you all to turn down the music a little until 9-10. It was 7 o clock and the speakers were much too loud. No one likes to go to a place like that and have to scream over the music. I would expect that more from a bar rather than a bar/restaurant. It is river north though so I guess I should have known what I was getting into.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service3
value3

I didn't like the food at all. Really dr ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on October 4, 2016

I didn't like the food at all. Really dry BBQ. My second time there and will never go back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service4
value2

We went to Bub city for brunch. Service ...

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on October 2, 2016

We went to Bub city for brunch. Service was a little slow for how few people were in the restaurant, but the food was very good, if slightly more expensive than you would think.

Tags: Fun, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service3
value3

Food was really bad; People must go for ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on October 2, 2016

Food was really bad; People must go for the live music is all I can figure

Tags: Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service3
value3

The restaurant was very loud, but the fo ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on October 2, 2016

The restaurant was very loud, but the food was exceptional. I would definitely go again. However if I have young kids with me, I will get the food to go.

Tags: Fun, Good for Groups, Spicy, People Watching, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value4

Bub City is a very fun and affordable do ...

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on October 1, 2016

Bub City is a very fun and affordable downtown location that is fun for a group get-together of any size. The ribs and barbecue are tasty options!

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Bar Seating, Vibrant Bar Scene, Great Beer, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

Unfortunately had a bad experience and i ...

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on September 25, 2016

Unfortunately had a bad experience and it happened to be my moms 60th birthday. Started off with attitude from the hostess. We had 8 people in our party for a Sunday afternoon brunch, reservation was accidentally only made for 7. So I said its 8 is that ok can we make it work? She was NOT happy and seemed to ruin her day even though we were given a booth in the very back corner of the bar. Service has gone down hill very fast. We ended up going back and forth to the bar since we could not get a drink from our server. Did not make any sense sine it was only 12 in the afternoon? Food was fine - but wish we would have went somewhere else since it was a special occasion. Wont be back for a while!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service2
value3

Great place for live music and brunch!! ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on September 25, 2016

Great place for live music and brunch!! Great service and awesome food !!

Tags: Late-night Find, Quick Bite, Good for a Date, Comfort Food, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great Bar-B-Que in River North. We went ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on September 16, 2016

Great Bar-B-Que in River North. We went there for lunch and you get a lot of food for the money. We sat outside and the weather was great. Also a great place to people watch. We have not gone during the evening, but have walked by and the line to get in is long and the music is loud and sounds like a lot of fun!

Definitely, worth trying.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Great for Outdoor Dining, Business Meals, Quick Bite, Great for Brunch, Hot Spot, Late-night Find, Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Best Chicago country bar

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on September 16, 2016

Best Chicago country bar

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

I love Bub City! The food, the atmospher ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on September 5, 2016

I love Bub City! The food, the atmosphere, the drinks, and the music. You cannot find a more comfortable, fun, and entertaining bar in the city.

Tags: Happy Hour, Dancing, Sunday Lunch, Great Beer, Hot Spot, Casual, Vibrant Bar Scene, Great for Brunch, Live Sports, Good for Birthdays, People Watching, Great for Outdoor Dining, Comfort Food, Good for a Date, Great for Lunch, Live Music, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We started with the Giddy-Up fries (exce ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on September 4, 2016

We started with the Giddy-Up fries (excellet appetizer). With this, you don't need sides with your meal - it is big. We had the ribs and salmon with some sides. All very good. The Pom. Margarita was good as was the Back Porch Tea and KY High Holiday.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Bar Seating, Live Sports, Good for Groups, Comfort Food, Wood Oven, Handcrafted Cocktails, Family Style, Kid-friendly, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.