About Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas

3545 S Las Vegas Blvd
The Linq, Suite 22
Las Vegas, NV 89109
View Larger Map

Brooklyn Bowl has redefined the destination entertainment experience. “One of the most incredible places on earth,” according to Rolling Stone, Brooklyn Bowl integrates a premier performance venue, food by Blue Ribbon, bars, and 32 bowling lanes which give guests a unique place to relax, eat, drink and watch a performance. Brooklyn Bowl is located in the Linq in front of the High Roller Observation Wheel.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
American, Barbecue, Comfort Food

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Sunday - Thursday: 5:00pm -1:00am
Dinner: Friday: - Saturday:5:00pm - 1:00am
Brunch: Saturday - Sunday: 5:00pm - 1:00am

Cross Street:
Linq Lane

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 862-2695

Website:
http://www.brooklynbowl.com/las-vegas/

Entertainment:
Bowling, live music, nightlife and gourmet dining fuse together at LINQ’s hottest nighttime destination, Brooklyn Bowl, an offshoot if its popular New York location, which was dubbed as “one of the most incredible places on earth” and the 20th best music club in America by Rolling Stone magazine. The LINQ’s 78,000-square-foot Brooklyn Bowl features 32 bowling lanes and a gigantic music venue, plus the famed Blue Ribbon restaurant featuring popular American rockin’ comfort food. Items include everything from wings, pizza, catfish and barbecue to vegetarian fare.

Catering:
Email us for more details

Parking Details:
Valet parking, and public parking available off of Linq Lane.

Public Transit:
The Las Vegas Monorail has a stop in front of the High Roller Observation Wheel, which is located at the end of the Linq.

Executive Chef:
Dermot Driscoll

Private Party Contact:
702-862-2695: x

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Counter Seating, Dancing, Entertainment, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Outdoor Smoking Area, Private Room, Takeout, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.2

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.6

ambience

4.4

value

4.5

noise

Moderate

91% would recommend it to a friend

Fit for Foodies (4)
Good for Groups (4)
Vibrant Bar Scene (3)
See All
Scenic View (3)
People Watching (2)
Hot Spot (2)
Great for Lunch (2)
Good for Birthdays (2)
Happy Hour (2)
Fun (2)
Late-night Find (2)
Pre/post Theatre (1)
Great for Outdoor Dining (1)
Casual (1)
Seasonal (1)
Creative Cuisine (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Special Occasion (1)
Modern Decor (1)
Neighborhood Gem (1)
Historic (1)
Good for a Date (1)
Great for Brunch (1)
Sort By:
Newest
69 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

I was there this last weekend and we had ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on September 4, 2016

I was there this last weekend and we had fried chicken which was delicious. I look forward to going back to the Brooklyn Bowl.

Tags: Scenic View, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Although it was Friday night of Labor Da ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on September 3, 2016

Although it was Friday night of Labor Day Weekend, I was able to make a reservation a couple of days in advance, and we were seated immediately at a well-located table. John, our server, was personable and efficient. But this is the most important thing I want to share: THE FRIED CHICKEN WAS AMAZING! (And so were the mashed potatoes.) I'm planning on saving up my calories for another feast in the near future. Well worth the extra hour on the treadmill!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, People Watching, Hot Spot, Good for Birthdays, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Had a fantastic time at Brooklyn Bowl La ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on September 3, 2016

Had a fantastic time at Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas. Wonderful food and great music. Awesome happy hour. Prompt and friendly service as well. Who could ask for more?

Tags: Good for a Date, Great for Brunch, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food was delicious as always. Service w ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on August 27, 2016

Food was delicious as always. Service was good - very attentive and friendly. Perhaps late night drink specials would be good.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Fun, Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Walkout due to sun shining through and h ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on July 30, 2016

Walkout due to sun shining through and heating the tall Windows. Terrible until sun goes down.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service3
value3

Food and drinks were good but our waitre ...

 
 (Hawaii)
·Dined on July 16, 2016

Food and drinks were good but our waitress Martha was the best. Will be back to dine there

Tags: Good for Groups, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

In short: went for Deviled eggs and piz ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on July 16, 2016

In short: went for Deviled eggs and pizza. Deviled eggs were discontinued and pizza came out Luke warm and tasted freezer burnt but the Margarita was delicious!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service2
value4

Sloppy Joe was delicious!

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on July 12, 2016

Sloppy Joe was delicious!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The fried chicken is to die for.

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on July 9, 2016

The fried chicken is to die for.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Good Happy Hour specials. Food was good, ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on November 11, 2015

Good Happy Hour specials. Food was good, nothing fancy, but good for the price. Staff was attentive.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4

Brooklyn Bowl

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on October 24, 2015

Loved the food - but the noise level of the music was way too loud.

I had to ask for ear plugs

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Brooklyn Bowl had the best fried chicken ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on October 16, 2015

Brooklyn Bowl had the best fried chicken I have ever had. The bowling alley with the comfortable couches was great. Fun for the whole family. I will definitely be coming back here. And recommend to everyone I know.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

very casual

vip
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on October 9, 2015

great fried chicken, large side portions if you want to pay $20 for half a chicken

there is an entry fee to reach the bowling alley

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4

Brooklyn Lovers & Everyone

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on August 20, 2015

This place is so enjoyable, food, service and available entertainment experiences.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

LOVE the matzo fried chicken!!

vip
 (Orange County)
·Dined on June 22, 2015

They revamped the menu last June, which was disappointing. Fortunately, they kept their fried chicken and the Rock n Roll fries, which is their version of Poutine. Ask for extra gravy if you get those fries. The fried chicken is probably one of the best I've had, but its not cheap. However the best way to dine here is to share with others, and that's what we did. The downside is they offer you puny little appetizer plates, which is hardly large enough to put a few scoops of fries.

Reservations may not be needed, but at least you get your OT points.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Hot Spot, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3

Worst Service in Vegas!!!

vip
 (Columbus)
·Dined on June 13, 2015

Worst Service in Vegas!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service1

Not What I Expected...

 
 (Miami)
·Dined on June 6, 2015

I went with a couple of friends at opening time because the reviews were great for their brunch menu. The server was exceptional- it wasn't her fault that the coffee machine was broken or that the food was mediocre. After all, on a Saturday in a bustling place like Las Vegas, you'd expect the basics to function. For the price, they gave us huge portions for the omelets and sandwich plates. We requested fruit bowls and fries. The grapes were sad and on the verge of spoiling- not acceptable- and the shoestring fries portion was massive. A regular brunch meal would fill two adults comfortably. Why the excess? I have no idea. It's NOT the type of place to go to if you don't mind paying a lot for reasonably-sized, tasty and quality food. Go elsewhere, even a popular chain restaurant, for better-tasting food.

Ambiance-wise, I could have done without the depressing, 90s alternative rock music blaring through a 1/4-full bar section...it was 12:30pm in the afternoon. Thank goodness we were not hungover. I'm usually a fan of rock, just not at that time of day or environment.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service5

finger licking good

vip
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on May 28, 2015

Chicken was great service was prompt and efficient although there wasn't a large crowd we really enjoyed the piped in video of the band would like to experience a entire night of bowling bands and Dinner will go back

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Late-night Find, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

Great food poor service

 
 (San Diego)
·Dined on May 23, 2015

The food as usual was amazing, however our server laughed in my parents face when they asked for a non-alcoholic beer and was not familiar with the menu at all. Lucky for us there a was a server that was knowledgeable I just had to get up The restaurant portion music was soooo loud we sat in the bar.

Tags: Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience2
service1

Fabulous Food

vip
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on April 16, 2015

Can't say enough about the deviled eggs, pork rinds, potato knish and fried chicken - YUM! As for the service, it's a 50/50 shot................... so sorry to say this, but its true.

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience2
service4

Fun Comfort Food

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on April 8, 2015

We did dinner and bowling for my birthday and it was a great time. We thought the food was overpriced for what it was, but as locals we accept on-Strip prices for what they are. The hubs and I are doing the low carb thing and were thrilled to find several menu items that fit into our plans. The service was prompt and not too intrusive.

We started with the pork rinds appetizer. The spice blend was delicious and the limes really complemented the flavor, but basically it was a pile of spicy pork rinds on a plate with a tablespoon of cheese and maybe two tablespoons of the jalapeño/onion/cilantro mixture. I would have liked to see it served chips/salsa style, with the jalapeño mixture in a small bowl for dipping, or the equivalent amount on the plate.

We split a Greek Salad. I normally order dressing on the side but forgot this time, and was pleasantly surprised to find they hadn't drowned it. The greens were fresh, olives were tasty, etc. Good, standard Greek Salad.

Hubs got the catfish and I got the steak for entrees. Flavors were good and the sides were delicious. My steak was rubbery and difficult to cut, which was disappointing. For

the price (even on The Strip), I wanted just a step up from what I got.

All that said, our service was excellent and we got to enjoy a rare meal out together. And of course, Brooklyn Bowl is more about the music than the food. We've been to several shows and the venue is great. We love the variety of acts, the well-tuned D&B audio system, and the bar right next to the stage.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5

Awesome Concert Venue

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on April 5, 2015

It was a amazing atmosphere for our group attending a concert. The food was quick and tasty.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

Brooklyn Bowl

vip
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on March 19, 2015

My wife and I had a very fun time at the Bowl. Our two servers were fantastic, nice young girls that delivered great service and were extremely friendly. They made it worth going there alone.

They are famous for their fried chicken, so we got an order of wings (which were great) split a salad and then split a fried chicken dinner. It was plenty of food and the collard greens and mash potatoes that came with it rounded things out well.

The chicken is great. I gave it four stars because it is bar food and I didn't want to confuse foodies. It was great bar food and they know their niche well. We will go back for sure (we are locals).

Tags: Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

good eats

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on February 22, 2015

The food was off the chain. However the service wasn't as good. The waitress misquoted prices. She got my order wrong. And I was done with the main course before she fixed my side dish.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Late-night Find, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service2

Food was okay, service was awful.....

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on February 1, 2015

I would not recommend this place to any of my family nor friends that visit Las Vegas at any time..... The worst service I ever had.. Have had better service at Burger King. Place was almost empty, they had more than five servers and the young ladies just staying in a group laughing .. had to get up and get my own drink...

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2

Great casual spot for fun, food, and live music

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on January 12, 2015

Fried Chicken super yummy! Planned for a chill atmosphere for my husbands birthday, a dinner and a concert which was a wonderful success! They provided all that I requested with a great table for dinner and a perfect spot to see the stage. Our servers were awesome throughout. Nice beer selection too. It is a cool spot to hang out, eat, and have a good time.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot, Late-night Find, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

Brooklyn Bowl

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on December 9, 2014

For the first time here, I had a great experience! I made an RSVP for 2 to dine & also see an event. Even though we were a bit late for the reservation, we were seated right away. The hostess greeted us & our waiter was polite. My overall experience was AWESOME! Definitely come back for sure...

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Hot Spot, Late-night Find, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Dinner before concert

 
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on November 20, 2014

We decided to eat at Brooklyn Bowl before a 9 pm concert. Tip: if you are interested in concert/bowl/dinner together, consider a package that allows all 3. We could not get a lane separately from a package on concert night. Dinner was very nice-- pork rinds were decadent and the fried chicken (not much fat, not greasy) was great. The portions were huge and one dinner and appetizer was plenty for two. The service was very attentive and we really enjoyed the meal and the concert.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

Fun place to hang

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on November 15, 2014

I went with a friend to see Toad the Wet Sprocket and we ate at Brooklyn Bowl. The food was decent and the service could've been better but it might be because there was a concert there and it was a little crowded. I would still eat there again. It was a cool environment.

Tags: Good for Groups, Hot Spot, Late-night Find, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service2

Train wreck 100% comped!

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on November 1, 2014

The kitchen had multiple problems and could not keep up with the food. This, the server explained, was due to the special menu and its items being renamed for the event. Our order came out 2 hours after we ordered it. BUT, the Brooklyn Bowl did absolutely everything in its power to make sure we were happy. They comped our entire meal, including mimosas! AND, to keep our tummies happy, they brought out free french fries and AMAZING brownie sundaes. Luckily, my group of four had no other plans that afternoon, so we just kept on visiting and being pampered by our very apologetic waitress. Still left very happy, and extremely full. It was obviously a fluke incident and we will definitely come back!

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Hot Spot, Late-night Find, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5

Meh

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on October 31, 2014

A pricing TGIF restuarnt with bowling and local dubstep bands. Took the GF for her birthday and 3 other friends. Service was not all that great if your patient and like to stack castle cards and perform brain surgery this might be up your alley.. had the bus boy serving us than the waiter than the bus boy and than the waiter again to have the waiter give me attitude and tell me "hey can you like help me out and flag me down when you need something". Sure pal. Would i recommend it probably but to my boss ;)

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Kid-friendly, Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service2

Great Place

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on October 25, 2014

Food was EXCELLENT, very fun place. Will return many times. Only 2 minor complaints. Server was great, very attentive, until it was time for check. We waited approx 15 min, then has to ask another server to find our check. Lighting was very low, which made it necessary for everyone to use their phone to read the menu.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4

Perfect Game

 
 (San Diego)
·Dined on October 24, 2014

Its all here under one roof. You can roll 10 frames, see a live show, meet your group @ the bar, have some great food. We had the greek salad & mac & cheese & 8 piece mixed chicken. More than enough for 2.

Tags: Good for Groups, Hot Spot, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4

The music was great, the food was ok an ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on October 6, 2014

The music was great, the food was ok and the service SUCKED.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service1

Great experience

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on September 30, 2014

I loved everything about Brooklyn bowl accept the food but it was at great experience overall.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service5

Great food, expensive beer

 
 (New England)
·Dined on September 30, 2014

I came for the Fried Chicken, which lives up to its reputation as some of the best in the country. However, the Bowl tries to be too many things to too many people and does none of them well. The $12.50 draft beers (Blue Moon) are way too pricey, even for Vegas.

Tags: Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience2
service4

More than bowling

vip
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on August 29, 2014

The space is massive and very busy.. The food and service are both good.

We had chicken and ribs...both were very good. Our dessert, bread pudding lacked a lot of flavor.

We will definitely be back.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4

Brooklyn

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on August 23, 2014

My mom wanted to go try the fried chicken. She loved it. I had the catfish sandwich. It tasted like it was a frozen catfish patty and could have been cooked longer.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, Special Occasion, Late-night Find, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3

Disappointing Experience

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on August 16, 2014

My son and I were excited about going to the Brooklyn Bowl. We had read up on it and were excited about the concept of bowling, a concert and the ability to eat all in one place. However the day that patronized the establishment the bowling alley was closed. They were having a B boy competition sponsored by Red Bull which my son enjoyed . The food was a great DISAPPOINTMENT. Their website stated the food was "gourmet status". However, it was extremely overpriced BAR FOOD. Although the fried chicken, what their known for, was hot and fresh it had the taste of a frozen Banquet TV Dinner. The mashed potatoes were cold and the collard greens were chewy. I was very disappointed and probably won't return.

Tags: Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service3

Prime Location on Vegas Strip

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on August 14, 2014

Brooklyn Bowl is mostly "A la carte" so it can get pricey. The food is delicious and the servers are friendly. It's a great hot spot to visit on the Vegas strip @The Linq near the Flamingo. It's also close to the newest Vegas attraction "the High Roller" observation ferris wheel. For bowling, music, food, and prime location, this place is it, but you will pay for the convenience.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Outdoor Dining, Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Late-night Find, Scenic View, Neighborhood Gem, Hot Spot, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.