Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.00mi
  2. Distance: 0.03mi
  3. Distance: 0.04mi
  4. Distance: 0.07mi
  1. Distance: 0.00mi
  2. Distance: 0.03mi
  3. Distance: 0.04mi
  4. Distance: 0.07mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.00mi
  2. Distance: 0.03mi
  3. Distance: 0.04mi
  4. Distance: 0.07mi
  1. Distance: 0.00mi
  2. Distance: 0.03mi
  3. Distance: 0.04mi
  4. Distance: 0.07mi

About Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas

Brooklyn Bowl has redefined the destination entertainment experience. “One of the most incredible places on earth,” according to Rolling Stone, Brooklyn Bowl integrates a premier performance venue, food by Blue Ribbon, bars, and 32 bowling lanes which give guests a unique place to relax, eat, drink and watch a performance. Brooklyn Bowl is located in the Linq in front of the High Roller Observation Wheel.

3545 S Las Vegas Blvd
The Linq, Suite 22
Las Vegas, NV 89109
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
American, Barbecue, Comfort Food

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Sunday - Thursday: 5:00pm -1:00am
Dinner: Friday: - Saturday:5:00pm - 1:00am
Brunch: Saturday - Sunday: 5:00pm - 1:00am

Cross Street:
Linq Lane

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 862-2695

Website:
http://www.brooklynbowl.com/las-vegas/

Entertainment:
Bowling, live music, nightlife and gourmet dining fuse together at LINQ’s hottest nighttime destination, Brooklyn Bowl, an offshoot if its popular New York location, which was dubbed as “one of the most incredible places on earth” and the 20th best music club in America by Rolling Stone magazine. The LINQ’s 78,000-square-foot Brooklyn Bowl features 32 bowling lanes and a gigantic music venue, plus the famed Blue Ribbon restaurant featuring popular American rockin’ comfort food. Items include everything from wings, pizza, catfish and barbecue to vegetarian fare.

Catering:
Email us for more details

Parking Details:
Valet parking, and public parking available off of Linq Lane.

Public Transit:
The Las Vegas Monorail has a stop in front of the High Roller Observation Wheel, which is located at the end of the Linq.

Executive Chef:
Dermot Driscoll

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Counter Seating, Dancing, Entertainment, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Outdoor Smoking Area, Private Room, Takeout, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.0

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.3

service

4.2

ambience

3.7

value

3.8

noise

Moderate

75% would recommend it to a friend

Casual (2)
Live Music (1)
Great Beer (1)
See All
Neighborhood Gem (1)
Fit for Foodies (1)
Happy Hour (1)
Great for Lunch (1)
Comfort Food (1)
Hot Spot (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Bar Seating (1)
People Watching (1)
Sort By:
S
82 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on June 17, 2017

Love the fried chicken!! It's become my goto place when visiting Vegas!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 26, 2017

My wife and I have been in 'Vegas for 20+ years...we have never had such a bad experience attempting to see the Ben Harper concert at the Brooklyn Bowl 05/25/17. After seeing concerts for the last 40+ years in the EU, Australia, US, MX and many other places, we have never had to leave a venue because after 2+hrs, we were still listening to an opening act of music by a musician we were not informed about, waiting for Mr. Harper to appear. We specifically called BB prior to the show and asked mgt. the best way to visit the venue. We arrived at 5:00 PM for dinner; after spending $50 for taxis, $100 at dinner and nearly $200 for 'Club' seats at the BB; it was a complete bust. Seating was completely wasted and view of the stage blocked by the drunk deadbeats that stood in front of the seats. For nearly 2-hours, we were compelled to watch a solo acoustic act by an artist we did not know, nor was his opening act posted on any of the advertising for the show. When we asked to speak to a mgr., we were told by BB Mgr. Hernandez, (who does not speak Spanish, but perhaps he should learn how to), that Mr. Harper might show on stage by 10:00 PM, but that BB had no control of when Mr. Harper shows up on stage...REALLY?!!! WTF?!
Such a disappointment, we were home by 9:40 PM, because, what is the point? Who in their right mind would willingly spend $300+ to see a 2-hour concert by a virtual unknown waiting for Mr. Harper to descend from heaven to perform. I will be asking for a reversal of tkx fee on our cc, for the non-disclosed 2+ hour opening act, and will never return to the 'Brooklyn Bowl'. One of our worst experiences in Las Vegas. Unbelievable and very sad.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience1
service2
value1

 
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on May 4, 2017

Great wings! Service was great! Restaurant had problems with getting tickets to kitchen but Manger solved the issue and came to our table to explain. After dinner go to Sprinkles for awesome cupcakes!

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies, Happy Hour, Casual, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 19, 2017

It wasn't bad. It was pretty loud though and the bartender seemed like they wanted us to leave because we were there for a little over an hour. I guess that was too long to sit at the bar. The food was good.

Dining Occasion:Friends' Get-Together
Tags: Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value3

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 15, 2017

I really like the food. This was my second time visiting Brooklyn Bowl and my mom and I loved the fried chicken with the greens and mash potatoes. We have never tasted Collard Greens like that before and the chicken was so crispy and fresh. My sister will be coming here in April from Chicago and we told her about it will be bringing her here to taste what my mom and I have been bragging about.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Special Occasion, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, People Watching, Authentic, Comfort Food, Happy Hour, Great for Brunch, Good for Birthdays, Sunday Lunch, Good for a Date, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on February 11, 2017

Joe was a great server. Had a problem with our reservation but Jacob the manger was very helpful and accommodated. The food was great.

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on January 15, 2017

We love the service, friendly, fun, always smiling young lady who had not been there long, but made great recommendations. We loved the chicken, and it was served family style along with our order of 4 sides. Great value, and enjoyed the music venue after dinner. Very nice spot to have a different experience in Vegas.

Dining Occasion:Friends' Get-Together
Tags: Fun, Family Style, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Best fried chicken in Vegas!!! Great people watching too!
Second time there- we will be back again for sure!

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Molecular Gastronomy, Hot Spot, Comfort Food, Outstanding Value
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 28, 2016

We enjoyed our table next to the window overlooking The Linq. Server was attentive but not overbearing. Fried chicken was moist. Mac and cheese had an understated flavor.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4

vip
 (Anchorage)·Dined on December 22, 2016

Never got in, stopped at the door and refused entry as my son is 17. Must be 21 to enter after a certain time. Never could find out what time that was as the security guard was acting like he had just made the bust of life and couldn't push us out the door fast enough.

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1
value1

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 22, 2016

In town for a concert, decided to try the chicken. EXCELLANT. Fun atmosphere.
The service was great.

Dining Occasion:Friends' Get-Together
Tags: Authentic, Happy Hour, Spicy, Late-night Find, Scenic View, Hot Spot, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on October 16, 2016

The chicken and mashed potatoes were awesome! Highly recommend the food. Be prepared to get searched if there is a show that night.

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Tags: Great Beer, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 3, 2016

The chicken was the best I have ever had. The waitress was a little scatterbrained. We told her that my daughter was vegetarian and one of the reasons we wanted to go there was because they said on the v-mail they had options. Well not as many as we assumed. Ordered the fries (w/o gravy) and then as an after thought she told us it had chicken seasoning in it, and may contain some chicken in that. The pace of the meal was very slow but the flavor of the food was great and made up for her short comings. Another saving grace for her was the waiter who covered for her a lot with drinks and requests. If he ever stops she would be in trouble. Dweezal Zappa was there and they do private events so you may not always get in reservations are highly recommended and worth doing cause the food and portions are excellent.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Modern Decor, Comfort Food, Great Beer, Vibrant Bar Scene, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service2
value3

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on September 4, 2016

I was there this last weekend and we had fried chicken which was delicious. I look forward to going back to the Brooklyn Bowl.

Dining Occasion:Friends' Get-Together
Tags: Scenic View, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on September 3, 2016

Although it was Friday night of Labor Day Weekend, I was able to make a reservation a couple of days in advance, and we were seated immediately at a well-located table. John, our server, was personable and efficient. But this is the most important thing I want to share: THE FRIED CHICKEN WAS AMAZING! (And so were the mashed potatoes.) I'm planning on saving up my calories for another feast in the near future. Well worth the extra hour on the treadmill!

Dining Occasion:Friends' Get-Together
Tags: Fit for Foodies, People Watching, Hot Spot, Good for Birthdays, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on September 3, 2016

Had a fantastic time at Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas. Wonderful food and great music. Awesome happy hour. Prompt and friendly service as well. Who could ask for more?

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Tags: Good for a Date, Great for Brunch, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on August 27, 2016

Food was delicious as always. Service was good - very attentive and friendly. Perhaps late night drink specials would be good.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Fun, Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on July 30, 2016

Walkout due to sun shining through and heating the tall Windows. Terrible until sun goes down.

Dining Occasion:Friends' Get-Together
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service3
value3

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on July 16, 2016

Food and drinks were good but our waitress Martha was the best. Will be back to dine there

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Good for Groups, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on July 16, 2016

In short: went for Deviled eggs and pizza. Deviled eggs were discontinued and pizza came out Luke warm and tasted freezer burnt but the Margarita was delicious!

Dining Occasion:Friends' Get-Together
Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service2
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on July 12, 2016

Sloppy Joe was delicious!

Dining Occasion:Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on July 9, 2016

The fried chicken is to die for.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 11, 2015

Good Happy Hour specials. Food was good, nothing fancy, but good for the price. Staff was attentive.

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on October 24, 2015

Loved the food - but the noise level of the music was way too loud.
I had to ask for ear plugs

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on October 16, 2015

Brooklyn Bowl had the best fried chicken I have ever had. The bowling alley with the comfortable couches was great. Fun for the whole family. I will definitely be coming back here. And recommend to everyone I know.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 9, 2015

great fried chicken, large side portions if you want to pay $20 for half a chicken
there is an entry fee to reach the bowling alley

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on August 20, 2015

This place is so enjoyable, food, service and available entertainment experiences.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Orange County)·Dined on June 22, 2015

They revamped the menu last June, which was disappointing. Fortunately, they kept their fried chicken and the Rock n Roll fries, which is their version of Poutine. Ask for extra gravy if you get those fries. The fried chicken is probably one of the best I've had, but its not cheap. However the best way to dine here is to share with others, and that's what we did. The downside is they offer you puny little appetizer plates, which is hardly large enough to put a few scoops of fries.

Reservations may not be needed, but at least you get your OT points.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Hot Spot, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined on June 13, 2015

Worst Service in Vegas!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service1

 
 (Miami)·Dined on June 6, 2015

I went with a couple of friends at opening time because the reviews were great for their brunch menu. The server was exceptional- it wasn't her fault that the coffee machine was broken or that the food was mediocre. After all, on a Saturday in a bustling place like Las Vegas, you'd expect the basics to function. For the price, they gave us huge portions for the omelets and sandwich plates. We requested fruit bowls and fries. The grapes were sad and on the verge of spoiling- not acceptable- and the shoestring fries portion was massive. A regular brunch meal would fill two adults comfortably. Why the excess? I have no idea. It's NOT the type of place to go to if you don't mind paying a lot for reasonably-sized, tasty and quality food. Go elsewhere, even a popular chain restaurant, for better-tasting food.

Ambiance-wise, I could have done without the depressing, 90s alternative rock music blaring through a 1/4-full bar section...it was 12:30pm in the afternoon. Thank goodness we were not hungover. I'm usually a fan of rock, just not at that time of day or environment.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service5

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 28, 2015

Chicken was great service was prompt and efficient although there wasn't a large crowd we really enjoyed the piped in video of the band would like to experience a entire night of bowling bands and Dinner will go back

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Late-night Find, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on May 23, 2015

The food as usual was amazing, however our server laughed in my parents face when they asked for a non-alcoholic beer and was not familiar with the menu at all. Lucky for us there a was a server that was knowledgeable I just had to get up The restaurant portion music was soooo loud we sat in the bar.

Tags: Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience2
service1

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 16, 2015

Can't say enough about the deviled eggs, pork rinds, potato knish and fried chicken - YUM! As for the service, it's a 50/50 shot................... so sorry to say this, but its true.

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience2
service4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 8, 2015

We did dinner and bowling for my birthday and it was a great time. We thought the food was overpriced for what it was, but as locals we accept on-Strip prices for what they are. The hubs and I are doing the low carb thing and were thrilled to find several menu items that fit into our plans. The service was prompt and not too intrusive.
We started with the pork rinds appetizer. The spice blend was delicious and the limes really complemented the flavor, but basically it was a pile of spicy pork rinds on a plate with a tablespoon of cheese and maybe two tablespoons of the jalapeño/onion/cilantro mixture. I would have liked to see it served chips/salsa style, with the jalapeño mixture in a small bowl for dipping, or the equivalent amount on the plate.
We split a Greek Salad. I normally order dressing on the side but forgot this time, and was pleasantly surprised to find they hadn't drowned it. The greens were fresh, olives were tasty, etc. Good, standard Greek Salad.
Hubs got the catfish and I got the steak for entrees. Flavors were good and the sides were delicious. My steak was rubbery and difficult to cut, which was disappointing. For
the price (even on The Strip), I wanted just a step up from what I got.
All that said, our service was excellent and we got to enjoy a rare meal out together. And of course, Brooklyn Bowl is more about the music than the food. We've been to several shows and the venue is great. We love the variety of acts, the well-tuned D&B audio system, and the bar right next to the stage.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 5, 2015

It was a amazing atmosphere for our group attending a concert. The food was quick and tasty.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 19, 2015

My wife and I had a very fun time at the Bowl. Our two servers were fantastic, nice young girls that delivered great service and were extremely friendly. They made it worth going there alone.

They are famous for their fried chicken, so we got an order of wings (which were great) split a salad and then split a fried chicken dinner. It was plenty of food and the collard greens and mash potatoes that came with it rounded things out well.

The chicken is great. I gave it four stars because it is bar food and I didn't want to confuse foodies. It was great bar food and they know their niche well. We will go back for sure (we are locals).

Tags: Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 22, 2015

The food was off the chain. However the service wasn't as good. The waitress misquoted prices. She got my order wrong. And I was done with the main course before she fixed my side dish.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Late-night Find, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service2

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 1, 2015

I would not recommend this place to any of my family nor friends that visit Las Vegas at any time..... The worst service I ever had.. Have had better service at Burger King. Place was almost empty, they had more than five servers and the young ladies just staying in a group laughing .. had to get up and get my own drink...

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 12, 2015

Fried Chicken super yummy! Planned for a chill atmosphere for my husbands birthday, a dinner and a concert which was a wonderful success! They provided all that I requested with a great table for dinner and a perfect spot to see the stage. Our servers were awesome throughout. Nice beer selection too. It is a cool spot to hang out, eat, and have a good time.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot, Late-night Find, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 9, 2014

For the first time here, I had a great experience! I made an RSVP for 2 to dine & also see an event. Even though we were a bit late for the reservation, we were seated right away. The hostess greeted us & our waiter was polite. My overall experience was AWESOME! Definitely come back for sure...

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Hot Spot, Late-night Find, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.