Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.03mi
  2. Distance: 0.10mi
  3. Distance: 0.10mi
  4. Distance: 0.16mi
  1. Distance: 0.03mi
  2. Distance: 0.10mi
  3. Distance: 0.10mi
  4. Distance: 0.16mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.03mi
  2. Distance: 0.10mi
  3. Distance: 0.10mi
  4. Distance: 0.16mi
  1. Distance: 0.03mi
  2. Distance: 0.10mi
  3. Distance: 0.10mi
  4. Distance: 0.16mi

About Broadway Burger Bar

Ark Restaurants introduces Broadway Burger Bar at the Quarter in Tropicana Casino & Resort. Serving up fresh ground grilled prime beef burgers and a large selection of tapas style appetizers. Choose from 60 craft beers, specialty cocktails, and milkshakes. Fun for families and late night snacks.

2801 Pacific Ave. Suite 202
Atlantic City, NJ 08401
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Contemporary American

Hours of Operation:

Lunch: Monday - Sunday: 11:00am - 5:00pm.
Dinner: Sunday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 11:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 1:00am.

Cross Street:
Brighton Avenue

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, JCB, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(609) 317-4660

Website:
http://www.broadwayburgerbar.com/

Entertainment:
Acoustical entertainment Friday and Saturday nights.

Parking Details:
Tropicana self parking and valet; street parking

Executive Chef:
Sergio Soto

Private Party Facilities:
Private rooms seats 50 people.

Private Party Contact:
Donna McCarthy: (609) 317-4660

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Entertainment, Farm to Table, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Late Night, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Broadway Burger Bar Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.6

ambience

4.4

value

4.5

noise

Moderate

98% would recommend it to a friend

Casual (19)
Comfort Food (18)
Bar Seating (15)
See All
Quick Bite (13)
Good for a Date (13)
Good for Groups (12)
Fun (12)
Good for Birthdays (10)
Late-night Find (10)
Cozy (10)
Great for Lunch (9)
Fit for Foodies (8)
Neighborhood Gem (8)
Happy Hour (8)
Great Beer (8)
Vibrant Bar Scene (7)
Pre/post Theatre (6)
Hot Spot (5)
Special Occasion (5)
Gluten Free Options (5)
Good for Anniversaries (5)
Live Sports (4)
Worth the Drive (4)
People Watching (3)
Good Vegetarian Options (3)
Creative Cuisine (3)
Handcrafted Cocktails (3)
Sunday Lunch (3)
Romantic (3)
Disabled Access (2)
Organic (2)
Quiet Conversation (2)
Modern Decor (2)
Business Meals (2)
Paleo Friendly (2)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Open Kitchen (1)
Seasonal (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Private Room (1)
Tasting Menu (1)
Family Style (1)
Sort By:
S
219 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined 2 days ago

Great price point and great food.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined 3 days ago

This was my third visit in two weeks. Always great. The Bavarian pretzel is fantastic as are all the burgers and the short ribs sandwich.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Atlantic City)·Dined 3 days ago

Great food and waitstaff! We always have a very upbeat server when we visit this restaurant. We've never had a bad meal here and the prices are very reasonable. Being located in the Tropicana doesn't necessarily mean that the restaurant jacks up the prices and in this case, they haven't. This is a very good value for the money. The desserts are good as well!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Bar Seating, People Watching, Romantic, Special Occasion, Pre/post Theatre, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date, Casual, Good for Anniversaries, Live Sports, Happy Hour, Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot, Sunday Lunch, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for Birthdays, Quick Bite, Comfort Food, Cozy, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined 3 days ago

Great value .Good Price,waiter was friendly and knowledge.We were not rushed

Tags: Cozy, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on July 16, 2017

Great place to stop and dine while playing in the Tropicana. Service is friendly and excellent , and food choices are great --- beyond burgers as well. Get the giant pretzel and a milkshake while you're there.

Tags: People Watching, Bar Seating, Happy Hour, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on July 15, 2017

Always quality food and great service. Milkshakes are a most. They are decorated so beautifully you must take a picture prior to drinking.

Tags: Special Occasion, Fun, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on July 15, 2017

Best veggie burger! The giant pretzel was killer too! Parents and kids loved it!

Tags: Kid-friendly, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Atlantic City)·Dined on July 13, 2017

Our waiter was very friendly and attentive. Food was really good and it was a perfect night out for a casual setting before going to the lounge.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Casual, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value3

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on July 12, 2017

The food was awesome. The drinks were well made. We were slow to be greeted by our server but once someone came over, he was awesome. I requested a high too but was not given one. The happy hour specials didn't apply to where we were seated because it wasn't a high top... But we stayed put.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

 
 (Atlantic City)·Dined on July 11, 2017

Excellent food! Best burger we had in a very long time! The staff was awesome!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on July 4, 2017

Great place, and a plenty of options, even for someone who might be in the mood for an actual burger.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Gluten Free Options, Fun, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Atlantic City)·Dined on June 18, 2017

Food was awesome and my server was great. First time here and I plan to come back in the future.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Atlantic City)·Dined on June 10, 2017

Bachelorette party

Tags: Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on June 8, 2017

Great food and reasonably priced.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on June 2, 2017

First time at Broadway Burger. The food was delicious and plentiful. Nice atmosphere and attentive server. Will definitely return.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on May 31, 2017

Service is typically very good but was poor this time. We were ignored by waiter and then we were told waiter was giving us complimentary bread pudding which we didn't expect at all. It was put on our table and then taken away 5 minutes later. Service was very slow even though restaurant was empty and waiter didn't come back to see if we needed anything.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service2
value4

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on May 28, 2017

Love the appetizers and amazing burgers. Will visit every time I am in AC moving forward.

Tags: Fun, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on May 28, 2017

We have frequented this restaurant a number of times during the past couple of years and have always enjoyed the food and service. Truth be told, this time around the quality of the food dropped a notch. Service was still excellent and I continue to recommend this restaurant to others.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on May 27, 2017

Went to BBB for dinner before a concert at a Tropicana. Food was excellent and service was great.
Would definitely go again!

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Good for Groups, Bar Seating, Vibrant Bar Scene, Happy Hour, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on May 23, 2017

Always love eating at Broadway Burger. Great burgers and the soup of the day is always very good.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive, Fun, Creative Cuisine, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Naples)·Dined on May 13, 2017

Nice to have a place to go to once and a while and not spend $250 plus on dinner. Good food husband says burgers were better than ramseys and guys so we will def be back

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Atlantic City)·Dined on May 12, 2017

awesome. this is my go to spot. great staff, great food!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on May 6, 2017

Very good food and good service the host and the bartender were very nice as well as our server

Tags: Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Atlantic City)·Dined on April 26, 2017

Birthday dinner for friend. Party of 5. Excellent service. While they were out of 2 of our beer selections, the waiter's recommendation was a good choice and appreciated.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

vip
 (Atlantic City)·Dined on April 25, 2017

Great quick spot for a business lunch considering the shortage of options in AC.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value4

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on April 21, 2017

Had a great time! Service was excellent, our server LARRY, was awesome. The manager, was sweet and all of the staff were very kind. The food was delicious!

Tags: Casual, Comfort Food, Business Meals, Bar Seating, Fun, Neighborhood Gem, Hot Spot, People Watching, Organic, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Groups, Worth the Drive, Quick Bite, Live Sports, Good Vegetarian Options, Good for a Date, Vibrant Bar Scene, Healthy, Happy Hour, Late-night Find, Special Occasion, Gluten Free Options, Seasonal, Afternoon Coffee, Good for Birthdays, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Atlantic City)·Dined on April 14, 2017

The burgers are the best and the service is outstanding!!

Tags: Happy Hour, Late-night Find, Bar Seating, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for a Date, Great Beer, Neighborhood Gem, Cozy, Casual, Good for Groups, Handcrafted Cocktails, Fit for Foodies, Organic, Good Vegetarian Options, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on April 10, 2017

Nice atmosphere, love their half-circle booths. Our waiter was great. Usually the food is good but I got the roast chicken and it was mediocre. My kids enjoyed their burgers especially the sliders.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value3

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on April 8, 2017

Everything was great but service was very slow...... Took a very long time to get our entrees which were very basic and waitress (Galina) never came back to check in to tell us about the delay etc

Tags: Quick Bite, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service2
value4

 
 (Atlantic City)·Dined on April 7, 2017

First burger restaurant that offered gluten free options for my gluten intolerant family member. Said it was the best burger she had in a long time and I felt the same for my burger.

Tags: Gluten Free Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Atlantic City)·Dined on April 2, 2017

I had the Black Bean soup sunday night and it was fantastic, absolutely wonderful.
My hamburger was cooked perfectly just like requested.
The regular french fries need help, they are always cold and dry, like they been sitting in a bin all day. Not made fresh, every time I get them they are always the same and the sweet potato fries not much better.
Will was very, very good very attentive.
This is a gem in Atlantic City I always eat there.
I miss my regular server ANTHONY

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on April 1, 2017

I was a little disappointed. We came down for Beerfest and after(around 10pm) we walked into Broadway Burger. We decided to come here bc heard the burgers are great, which the food was however the front desk could not find our opentable reservation, sat us in the back and unfortunately were given a limited menu off the "late night"menu. The overall experience was lackluster although walking in the place looked like it had a nice ambiance but as I said we were sat on the side away from everything. The waiter was very attentive but the overall experience seemed lackluster.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value2

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on April 1, 2017

We celebrate a birthday on Saturday night 4/1 - Party of 10 people. The food was all very good, but the SERVICE was EXCELLENT!
We were not rushed nor did we wait to long. Drinks were always full and the server had a great personality. I wish I could remember his name he deserves the recognition. We will definitely be back again.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great Beer, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on April 1, 2017

Broadway Burger was awesome. The best burger I've ever had.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on March 25, 2017

Broadway Burger was a good experience this is my second time visiting this location. I would recommend to friends and family. My largest and only complaint both times is the slippery floor. It feels as though there is some type of wax on the floor. As a result it's extremely slippery and dangerous. At my visit on Saturday night I actually slipped down the stairs. They NEED to consider doing something about that. I can't be the first person to experience the same thing. Otherwise food and staff were good.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience1
service1
value2

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on March 25, 2017

Service was slow and the restaurant was hard to find. The food was good.

Tags: Kid-friendly, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience2
service2
value3

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on March 19, 2017

My wife and I have frequented the Broadway Burger Bar a number of times and have rarely been disappointed. The food is fresh and the service is excellent. The prices are reasonable too!

Tags: Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Atlantic City)·Dined on March 17, 2017

Very good food at a good price! Service is a little slow but nothing terrible!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

 
 (Atlantic City)·Dined on March 4, 2017

The burger I ordered was made from scratch on premise which you could tell by the flavor and texture that was achieved with the consumption of it. The service was extremely quick along with the hostess and server being really friendly plus inviting. This made me feel like I would want to go back again to this restaurant in the future. The only weakness I believe the restaurant does have is the spacing of the tables where it's hard to walk around the restaurant to get in and out of it.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Tasting Menu, Good for Groups, Local Ingredients, Casual, Business Meals, Worth the Drive, Comfort Food, Authentic, Handcrafted Cocktails, Fit for Foodies, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Atlantic City)·Dined on February 14, 2017

Great food and great service. Teenagers loved the huge burgers!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.