HelpiOS AppAndroid AppWindows Phone AppWindows 8 App

Not bookable

Unfortunately, this restaurant is not on the OpenTable reservation network. To see if they take reservations and have availability, you will need to call the restaurant directly or visit their website.

Broadway Burger Bar

4.6
254 reviews
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
$30 and under
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Contemporary American
Top Tags:
  • Casual
  • Comfort Food
  • Fun

Similar Restaurants

About

Ark Restaurants introduces Broadway Burger Bar at the Quarter in Tropicana Casino & Resort. Serving up fresh ground grilled prime beef burgers and a large selection of tapas style appetizers. Choose from 60 craft beers, specialty cocktails, and milkshakes. Fun for families and late night snacks.
Dining Style
Casual Dining
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Cuisines
Contemporary American
icon/ic_clockCreated with Sketch.
Hours of operation

Lunch: Monday - Sunday: 11:00am - 5:00pm.
Dinner: Sunday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 11:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 1:00am.
icon/ic_phoneCreated with Sketch.
Phone number
(609) 317-4660
icon/ic_new_windowCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_paymentCreated with Sketch.
Payment options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, JCB, MasterCard, Visa
icon/ic_dress_codeCreated with Sketch.
Dress code
Casual Dress
icon/ic_chefCreated with Sketch.
Executive chef
Sergio Soto
icon/ic_private_diningCreated with Sketch.
Private party facilities
Private rooms seats 50 people.
icon/ic_contactCreated with Sketch.
Private party contact
Donna McCarthy: (609) 317-4660
icon/ic_locationCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_neighborhoodCreated with Sketch.
Neighborhood
icon/ic_cross_streetCreated with Sketch.
Cross street
Brighton Avenue
icon/ic_parking_detailsCreated with Sketch.
Parking details
Tropicana self parking and valet; street parking
icon/ic_entertainmentCreated with Sketch.
Entertainment
Acoustical entertainment Friday and Saturday nights.
Additional
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Entertainment, Farm to Table, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Late Night, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine
What 254 People Are Saying
Overall ratings and reviews
Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant
4.6  based on recent ratings
4.6
food
4.7
service
4.5
ambience
4.4
value
Noise · Moderate
95% of people would recommend it to a friend
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Sort by
Newest
Filters
vipOpenTable Diner (Philadelphia)
2.0  Dined on December 8, 2017

The bread pudding was wonderful but the po boys were not. The shrimp was so garlicky that it wasn’t until I was half way done my dessert that I could get that taste out of my mouth. The server did not care when I complained about the shrimp and the roll which is the main element of the sandwich was stale.

Report
Helpful
Danno (New York Area)
5.0  Dined on November 24, 2017

Great service and fantastic burgers. Bring your appetite as the burgers are huge.

Report
Helpful
vipFoodlover (Philadelphia)
3.0  Dined on November 24, 2017

Hubby had quesadilla. Wasn't overly thrilled but the burger. Well the burger was delish. Would recommend this restaurant if you're looking for a juicy well prepared hamburger! Thumbs up.

Report
Helpful
GarcesFan (Atlantic City)
5.0  Dined on November 23, 2017

Have been here a few times and have always had a good experience. On this trip the service was great as our server was quick, attentive, and friendly. The food was, as it has always been, excellent.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Atlantic City)
5.0  Dined on November 19, 2017

Food was great and the drinks were too, definitely going back when I’m in Atlantic City.

Report
Helpful
vipLPN21 (Montreal)
5.0  Dined on November 13, 2017

You guys never disappoint. Every time we are in from Montreal you are on the top of the list. Great burgers, great ambienc! Than k you.

Report
Helpful
jerseygirlfood (New York Area)
5.0  Dined on November 10, 2017

Great burger! Quick bite and fairly inexpensive for AC

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Atlantic City)
5.0  Dined on November 4, 2017

Great food, quick service, great atmosphere

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (New York Area)
5.0  Dined on October 24, 2017

Overall an excellent experience. Server was on top of everything. Burger was excellent. Manager was very nice stopping by the table. We will return on our next trip.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Atlantic City)
5.0  Dined on October 14, 2017

Broadway burger bar went above and beyond for our reservation!! I wrote in the reservation notes if they could write happy birthday chris on a dessert plate. The waiter (I believe his name was will) had them write on the plate that the milkshake came out on and they sang happy birthday. He was great and attentive. Would love to return!!!

Report
Helpful
vipCarmelS (New York Area)
5.0  Dined on October 10, 2017

We had an excellent server. He was efficient, quick and very competent. I believe his name was Will.

Report
Helpful
Tanelyn (New York Area)
5.0  Dined on October 10, 2017

I met my husband here for lunch, during a workshop which was held on the 4th floor of the Tropicana. We started out with the huge and yummy Bavarian pretzel which came with 3 dipping sauces, our favorite was the caramalized onion dip. I had an awesome apples & cranberries salad with a side of chicken salad. The ingredients were so fresh and the honey garlic dressing was delish! My husband ordered the Chesapeake jumbo lump fin crab cake sandwich with house-made cole slaw, much to my surprise... he doesn't like crab cakes, but had a hunch that this place would make a good one. He was blow away with how great it actually was. The bar is nice, the atmosphere was relaxed, and our waiter was awesome and so attentive. This will definitely be one of our go to places every time we visit Atlantic City.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Atlantic City)
5.0  Dined on October 7, 2017

We went to Broadway Burger Bar for my birthday dinner and it was amazing. The food was wonderful and our waiter was awesome. Will definitely go back!

Report
Helpful
vipCarmelS (New York Area)
5.0  Dined on October 4, 2017

Our server was very attentive and efficient. Food was very good as well.

Report
Helpful
vipdalto (Philadelphia)
4.0  Dined on September 30, 2017

The burgers were well above average-- and most importantly, cooked exactly as ordered. The beet salad was excellent. I opted for the sweet potato fries and although they are often somewhat soggy- these were excellent-- crispy and no evidence of frying oil. Extensive draft beer list and the bartender made a great gin martini. Our server was the high point of the meal-- he anticipated every request, served our shared salad, checked back at the appropriate intervals but never felt intrusive. While it took us some time to 'locate' the restaurant in the Tropicana 'Quarter', we were seated promptly in a nice private banquette (thanks Open Table).

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (New York Area)
5.0  Dined on September 23, 2017

The food and service was excellent and Mac and cheese is a must have!

Report
Helpful
vipOpenTable Diner (Atlantic City)
5.0  Dined on September 21, 2017

My third time and just as good as the first!

Report
Helpful
vipOpenTable Diner (Atlantic City)
5.0  Dined on September 14, 2017

Food was incredible, wait staff impeccable

Report
Helpful
vipOpenTable Diner (Atlantic City)
5.0  Dined on September 7, 2017

Accommodating hostess and wait staff. Food was phenomenal!

Report
Helpful
IrisB (Miami)
5.0  Dined on September 2, 2017

Delicious burgers, soups, salads priced right with service that is friendly and fast. A great bite in Atlantic City.

Report
Helpful
1
2
3
13