About Breakwater Restaurant - Waterside Inn

15 Stavebank Road South
Mississauga, ON L5G 2T2
View Larger Map

Breakwater Restaurant is truly a hidden gem. Nestled between the shores of Lake Ontario and the banks of the Credit River it is Mississauga's only Four Diamond awarded restaurant. Just a short drive or GO-Train ride from downtown Toronto, Breakwater Restaurant offers superb cuisine and is complemented by a Wine Spectator recognized wine list.

CAA/AAA Four Diamond Award | Wine Spectator Award Of Excellence | VQA Award Of Excellence | Where To Eat Canada

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Contemporary French / American, International, European

Hours of Operation:

Breakfast: Monday - Friday: 7:00am - 11:00am, Saturday & Sunday: 8:00am - 11:00am

Brunch: Sunday: 10:30am - 2:30pm

Lunch: Monday - Saturday: 11:00am - 3:00pm

Dinner: Monday - Sunday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm

Cross Street:
Lakeshore and Stavebank

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
CAN$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(905) 891-6225

Website:
http://www.watersideinn.ca/breakwater/

Parking Details:
Free Parking is available at the side of the hotel on the south side of the property and Free municipal parking is also available on both Stavebank Road and Port Street. Additional paid parking is available across the street at the Port Credit Marina. Accessible Parking is available beside the Banquet entrance at the North side of the hotel.

Public Transit:
Conveniently located just a short walk from the Port Credit GO Station (5 minutes) as well as Mississauga Transit

Executive Chef:
Adrian Rusyn

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Farm to Table, Full Bar, Outdoor dining, Outdoor Smoking Area, Private Room, Takeout, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

  • Duck Breast And Porcini Risotto
  • Veal Scallopini
Duck Breast And Porcini Risotto
Veal Scallopini

Specials

Summer Food Events

Mondays and Tuesdays from 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Sunday Brunch

Sundays from 10:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Summer Food Events

Wednesdays and Thursdays from 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Summer Food Events

Fridays and Saturdays from 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Premium Featured Wines of the Month

Special valid Jul 22, 2016 - Nov 22, 2016 all week from 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Specials

Summer Food Events

Mondays and Tuesdays from 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Details

Monday & Tuesday From Scratch Thin Crust Pizza and Local Pints $18 pp Our pizzas are handmade in house with a thin crust, finished with an herb Tuscan olive oil. Made with our own tomato sauce and topped with Cheese. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Jul 22, 2016 - Nov 22, 2016 on Mondays and Tuesdays from 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM.

Sunday Brunch

Sundays from 10:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Details

Sunday Brunch $30.95 Enjoy our Sunday Brunch Buffet highlighted by our chef-manned Carvery, Omelette, and Waffle stations. All your favorites’ breakfast and hot lunch selections are included as well as an antipasto bar, desserts and sweets. Excludes Tax and Tip. Reservations are highly recommended. Special valid Jul 22, 2016 - Nov 22, 2016 on Sundays from 10:30 AM - 2:30 PM.

Summer Food Events

Wednesdays and Thursdays from 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Details

Wednesday & Thursday Charcuterie & Cheese Board (serves 2) $22 Chef’s selection of old world cured meats & cheese, pickled vegetables, condiments. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Jul 22, 2016 - Nov 22, 2016 on Wednesdays and Thursdays from 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM.

Summer Food Events

Fridays and Saturdays from 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Details

Chef’s Signature “Maritime Seafood Platter“(serves 2) $56 Nova Scotia scallops and ½ broiled lobster, crab claws, grilled shrimp and garlic butter. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Jul 22, 2016 - Nov 22, 2016 on Fridays and Saturdays from 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM.

Premium Featured Wines of the Month

Special valid Jul 22, 2016 - Nov 22, 2016 all week from 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Details

Try our Premium Wines (Generally only offered by the bottle) by the glass. All Premium Wines are Award winning vintages perfect to compliment with our Award Winning menu. Reif Estate Winery – First Growth Merlot 2007 Canada Villa PilloSyrah2010 Italy. Excludes Tax and Tip. Chateau Belles-Graves 2009 France Chateau Camplazens 2011 France. Special valid Jul 22, 2016 - Nov 22, 2016 all week from 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM.

Private Dining

The Port Credit Ballroom offers 5,430 square feet of meeting space with 18' ceiling and 12' ceiling height to the lowest portion of each antique chandelier. The room is tastefully decorated in soft aqua colours and the south section features a walkout terrace through three sets of glass doors.

Breakwater Restaurant - Waterside Inn Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.0

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.0

service

4.1

ambience

4.0

value

3.8

noise

Moderate

77% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Great for Brunch
Toronto / Ontario
Special Occasion
Peel Region
Best Restaurants in Mississauga ›

Special Occasion (18)
Great for Brunch (13)
Romantic (10)
See All
Great for Lunch (9)
Scenic View (9)
Fit for Foodies (8)
Neighborhood Gem (8)
Good for Groups (7)
Great for Outdoor Dining (5)
Waterfront (4)
Hot Spot (3)
Good for Birthdays (3)
Notable Wine List (3)
Kid-friendly (3)
Business Meals (3)
Cozy (3)
Quiet Conversation (2)
Good for a Date (2)
Good for Anniversaries (2)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Outstanding Value (1)
Late-night Find (1)
Pre/post Theatre (1)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Creative Cuisine (1)
Seasonal (1)
Live Music (1)
Sort By:
Newest
115 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Good restaurant. Menu is very good and d ...

vip
 (Toronto)
·Dined 3 days ago

Good restaurant. Menu is very good and diverse. Service was good as well. Just wondering why they did not accept my open table cheque.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good Vegetarian Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value3

Beautiful location along Lake Ontario in ...

 
 (Toronto)
·Dined on September 1, 2016

Beautiful location along Lake Ontario in the heart of Port Credit. Free parking for restaurant guests. Quiet ambiance with low level music. Service excellent. Food very good quality. Dining room is large, bright with space between the tables. Its attached to the main hotel where we have also stayed in the past.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Met son and daughter in law there for br ...

 
 (Toronto)
·Dined on August 28, 2016

Met son and daughter in law there for brunch on Sunday. Great choice of foods. A really good omelette. Nice setting in Port Crrdit Harbour.

Tags: Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

The servers were amazingly courteous and ...

 
 (Toronto)
·Dined on August 25, 2016

The servers were amazingly courteous and hospitable. Felt like royalty dining here. The food was great, the ambience was great, the location was great! Even though there are other guests dining, it never got loud. You feel like you're in your own little corner enjoying a fantastic meal. The servers would come by occasionally, but they were never annoying like in other places. Will definitely return here!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Most under-appreciated restaurant in Por ...

 
 (Toronto)
·Dined on August 24, 2016

Most under-appreciated restaurant in Port Credit. Other restaurants in the area are much busier, but the food elsewhere is always okay, nothing special. Breakwater has excellent food and excellent service. Not the cheapest choice (it is a 4 star restaurant), but worth it. The lunch menu is more casual and cost-effective, but the food is still top-rate. Highly recommended.

Tags: Business Meals, Waterfront, Cozy, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Great dinner, lovely service and they pr ...

 
 (Toronto)
·Dined on August 16, 2016

Great dinner, lovely service and they provided some champagne as we were celebrating our parents' anniversary. Great experience!

Tags: Notable Wine List, Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

always very good, we have been coming to ...

 
 (Toronto)
·Dined on August 14, 2016

always very good, we have been coming to Breakwater for years and are never disappointed, attention to detail and outstanding service and of coarse exceptional food is why we return

Tags: Special Occasion, Scenic View, Romantic, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

I wanted to take my boyfriend for a nice ...

 
 (Toronto)
·Dined on August 9, 2016

I wanted to take my boyfriend for a nice dinner for his birthday but after we both took cab rides to met after work we were told the restaurant was closed due to a power outage. No apologies were offered and the rude lady at the front desk told me no one came to work today so there was no one to inform the reservations of their cancelations. Does this restaurant not have any management that could make phone calls? I was extremely disappointed.

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1
value1

Decided to go to the Breakwater for dinn ...

 
 (Toronto)
·Dined on July 30, 2016

Decided to go to the Breakwater for dinner as it was close to home and with Caribbean festival on downtown didn't want to head that direction. Made reservations for 7:45pm. When we arrived at the restaurant is was only about 1/3 full. We were quickly seated and provided menus. We needed to ask about daily specials. We ordered water and reviewed the wine list. Our waitress was polite, but seemed disconnected. After receiving our water and wine we were approached by a second waiter asking if we were ready to order, but were then informed the daily special was sold out, or maybe there was one left. When our original waitress returned we asked who our waiter was and she told us that they were sort of taking it as it came. We were served by several different people throughout the night. A bit impersonal. We did manage to score the last special of the day. The food overall this evening was very good, and everyone else we observed in the restaurant seemed happy with the food. The issue was the service and as others parties left half of the wait staff seemed to disappear and we were some what ignored. We had to ask for coffee and desert menus, then flag someone down to order, and again had to flag someone down to get the check and settle. Overall great food but the service was odd and clumsy but polite.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service2
value4

I really enjoyed my dining experience at ...

 
 (Toronto)
·Dined on July 30, 2016

I really enjoyed my dining experience at this restaurant. It was quiet, the staff was very helpful. They brought us our food relatively quickly. The food was ridiculously amazing. I will definitely make another trip back.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Special Occasion, Late-night Find, Great for Lunch, Scenic View, Neighborhood Gem, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Have been to this restaurant before and ...

 
 (Toronto)
·Dined on July 28, 2016

Have been to this restaurant before and enjoyed - classy place however this time the waitress was disappointing as was the food. She interrupted often and overall demeanor did not fit the calibre of the restaurant. Lobster Cheese - too much dressing so lobster was overshadowed. Steak entres were good. Would now think twice about going for special occasion

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service1
value2

Nice dining room. Food was good. Service ...

 
 (Toronto)
·Dined on July 22, 2016

Nice dining room. Food was good. Service while attentive, was fairly slow.

Tags: Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value2

Everything was perfect! The food was ama ...

 
 (Toronto)
·Dined on July 16, 2016

Everything was perfect! The food was amazing ! The fish and chips was delicious ! We will return for sure!

Tags: Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

We attended the Breakwater on a Monday e ...

 
 (Toronto)
·Dined on July 11, 2016

We attended the Breakwater on a Monday evening to celebrate our anniversary. We found the entre menu to be very limited. Because the fish and chips and pizza did not really feel like a celebratory meal, we chose the chateaubriand which was lovely, however we would have preferred more choice.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value4

First off, I went on a Sunday night (a ...

 
 (Toronto)
·Dined on July 10, 2016

First off, I went on a Sunday night (a relatively quiet time) yet they didn't have enough menus ready for the four of us. I ordered the garden salad and the Steak Frites, medium rare. The salad was nice and fresh but the entre was a bit dissapointing. The meal arrived initially sans frites, just the steak and an EMPTY bowl which was supposed to contain the frites. The waiter then realized the bowl was empty when he put the plate down but quickly came back with the fries, which were quite tasty. As I mentioned, I ordered the stake medium rare but it was over cooked: medium to medium-well.

The food was pretty decent but not for the prices they charge. Maybe if they were 25% less. The service and attention to detail were lacking as well.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service2
value2

I have been to the Breakwater Restaurant ...

 
 (Toronto)
·Dined on July 8, 2016

I have been to the Breakwater Restaurant on several occasions and I have always enjoyed the food and service. This time I booked a table for three and asked for a window seat. When we arrived, there were no tables set for three and our table had not been reserved although they knew we were coming. Other than that, we all enjoyed our meals.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Lots of food for brunch /too many dishes ...

 
 (Toronto)
·Dined on June 19, 2016

Lots of food for brunch /too many dishes. Main dishes not hot- potatoes not cooked Crowded omelette station with 2 chefs. I would not recommend this restaurant as food quality average

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service4
value3

Enjoyed a delicious Friday evening dinne ...

 
 (Toronto)
·Dined on June 17, 2016

Enjoyed a delicious Friday evening dinner there to celebrate a birthday with a friend. We were greeted warmly and the wonderful service continued throughout our stay! The GRILLED ASPARAGUS AND PORTOBELLO MUSHROOM STACK and the HOUSE SMOKED ATLANTIC SALMON appys were wonderful! We both enjoyed a BREAKWATER BURGER with our wine! Excellent! The Main Course prices are too high for this restaurant to be more than a special occasion venue, but we will definitely return when we can! The decor and staff look quite formal, but we were comfortable in dressy jeans. I highly recommend Breakwater!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

It was not busy at all, 2 other tables w ...

 
 (Toronto)
·Dined on May 22, 2016

It was not busy at all, 2 other tables with 2 servers. It was extremely slow and unorganized - I was excepting much more for a diamond star appointed restaurant. Complete disappointment.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service1
value2

Family dinner

 
 (Toronto)
·Dined on May 21, 2016

A wonderful place to take my elderly aunt who cannot hear well. The dining room was lovely, the food was delicious and the noise level low enough to make it easy to carry on a conversation. I have been to this restaurant a number of times and was a bit disappointed in the service this time. Our server seemed to disappear after the main course was served so we sat for a long time with our dinner plates and had to ask to have them cleared. Other than the service, the experience was very pleasant.

Tags: Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service2
value4

Party of four arrived at 6:00 on Friday. ...

 
 (Toronto)
·Dined on May 6, 2016

Party of four arrived at 6:00 on Friday. We were the only diners for about an hour. Waiter "threw" cutlery and plates on the table. I asked that my mother's lamb be cut off the bones as she has trouble cutting with a knife and fork (being 98 years old). Although this was done, there was so much fat on the meat that my mother was in considerable distress swallowing the food. Very unpleasant experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service1
value2

Masterful!

 
 (Toronto)
·Dined on April 28, 2016

We celebrated my wife's 60th birthday and to add to the occasion, I had flowers sent from one of Breakwater's partners. Our reservation was for 5:30 pm and the flowers were at our table when we arrived.

I couldn't have planned it any better. The food was incredible, the wait staff were amazing. Even the staff in the adjoining hotel were cheerful and well-mannered. Thanks to open table for making the process effortless and to the Breakwater staff for making this a truly memorable occasion .

Tags: Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

mismatched expectations

 
 (Toronto)
·Dined on April 24, 2016

when i booked for sunday lunch, there was no indication on the website that this would be a mandatory buffet. with many large groups and young children in the restaurant, it was not conducive to quiet conversation, as was depicted in the photo gallery.

Tags: Good for Groups, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience1
service3
value2

Excellent Lunch

 
 (Toronto)
·Dined on April 20, 2016

We have been here before and have always had great service and delicious meals.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Kid-friendly, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

One of the most underrated restaurants i ...

vip
 (Toronto)
·Dined on April 2, 2016

One of the most underrated restaurants in Mississauga. Quality of food and service are always exceptional. Best resto in Mississauga with a beautiful room and 5 star service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Our family are regulars here and appreci ...

 
 (Naples)
·Dined on February 21, 2016

Our family are regulars here and appreciate the wonderful staff, especially Gina and Kristina. They are very kind to our children and no request is too much trouble, even when the room is busy. The food is always delicious especially at Sunday Brunch. Our thanks to Andrew and his kitchen staff.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Kid-friendly, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Service and atmosphere was good. Coconu ...

 
 (Toronto)
·Dined on February 20, 2016

Service and atmosphere was good. Coconut shrimp and beet salad was good.

Tags: Romantic, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value3

Out of Stock

 
 (Toronto)
·Dined on February 16, 2016

We waited til Feb 15 to have our Valentines dinner but were very disappointed. They were out of many items, blaming a busy Valentines Day and a new menu coming - no Marguerita mix, no Prosecco, "root vegetable" tempura was mostly broccoli? and a couple of carrots, no vanilla tartufo, no poached pear, etc. Service was good, though and waiter was apologetic for the shortages. We have been there before and had nice dinners but this time was very disappointing.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value2

Food was slow to be brought out...they a ...

 
 (Toronto)
·Dined on February 15, 2016

Food was slow to be brought out...they added a 16% tip automatically to the bill that I felt wasn't deserved

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service2

Valentines Day rush

vip
 (Palm Springs)
·Dined on February 15, 2016

It was Valentines Day and it was surprisingly not that busy yet they seemed to be a little under-staffed. They were polite and courteous when they came but everything (including waters) took longer than necessary to get to us.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service2
value3

Lovely

vip
 (Toronto)
·Dined on February 15, 2016

The food was excellent. The service was very good. The ambiance was elegant casual. It was a very enjoyable Valentine celebration.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Low value for $. Slow service.

 
 (Toronto)
·Dined on February 14, 2016

Took my wife out for dinner for valentines. When i made the reservations i looked at the menu and thought i would be good. When we got there it was a set Valentines menu that i was not aware of. Not much of a choice. One one desert option. 8oz steak had about 2oz of uneatable fat. Over cooked patatoes. Appetizer was very nice. For the half the cost you could enjoy a better dinner at The Keg.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service2
value2

We thoroughly enjoyed our dinner - the s ...

 
 (Toronto)
·Dined on February 14, 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed our dinner - the service, the delicious food and it was so nicely presented/ The dessert was gorgeous! Thank you Waterside Inn.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Food was average Somethings left too lo ...

 
 (Toronto)
·Dined on February 14, 2016

Food was average

Somethings left too long so dry

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3

Happy

 
 (Toronto)
·Dined on February 14, 2016

Always good. One of our favourite places to eat and to celebrate special occasions.

Valentine Brunch was excellent. Fair price. Love the bacon!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

awkward service

 
 (Toronto)
·Dined on February 14, 2016

I don't know if they were training new staff or if there is new management but the wait staff was slow, awkward and hard to understand. We were there for Valentines dinner. They didn't ask us about drinks to start, the waiter did not ask how i wanted my steak cooked. It was very slow service considering the restaurant was only 1/3 full on what should be a very busy night. I guess it has been going downhill for a while since there were so few patrons there. Too bad. Again, the food was nice, so the chef is good.

Tags: Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service2
value3

We went for dinner on Feb. 13. around 6 ...

 
 (Toronto)
·Dined on February 13, 2016

We went for dinner on Feb. 13. around 6;15pm. We ordered the chateaubriand for 2, but then was told later that this menu item was sold out. We were told that there was only 2 available that night. Can you imagine, a supposedly 4 star restaurant stock only 2 pieces of chateaubriand the night before Valentine's Day. I know this is an expensive piece of meat but a 4 star restaurant has only 2 pieces - that is plain silly. Even when we spoke to the executive chef, he just said sorry (he should have sent a complimentary item, e.g., appetizer). I would if I am the owner of the restaurant and I would make sure that the kitchen is fully stocked. in addition, the waiter that served the chateaubriand to a table near us did not know how to serve this menu item properly at the table side - he didn't flambe the steak.

We ordered something else on the menu. The food was tasty, but the entrée meat item was small in portion. The service was good. Overall, I would say the dinner experience was good, but if they don't fully stock their kitchen, I would not go back.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

nice place, location

 
 (Toronto)
·Dined on February 4, 2016

@ reservation, on line, i've asked for a balloon @ our table

i don't think i was too demanding, was i ?

overall was nice experience for me and my so, who turned 11 yo that day.

Thank you!

Tags: Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

Inconsistent

 
 (Toronto)
·Dined on December 20, 2015

This was our 3rd pre-Christmas family dinner at Breakwater. Appetizers were excellent, mains were fair at best this time around. We did not understand that the daily feature was sold out at the 7:00PM sitting on a Saturday evening. Service was polite but not attentive. One should not have to pour one's own bottles of wine nor ask wait staff to top water glasses.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service2
value3

Great Brunch

 
 (Toronto)
·Dined on November 29, 2015

We had six of us at Sunday Brunch at the Breakwater. Thought the food was really good, but the signage on what everything was is poorly done. Also, we were shown to our table, and offered coffee and that was it. Nobody told us to feel free to help ourselves, or said anything to us. Other than that, it was a nice setting to enjoy brunch with family, and there was a lot of choice for this upscale brunch.

Tags: Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.