About Brasserie Provence

150 N. Hurstbourne Pkwy
Louisville, KY 40222
View Larger Map

Brasserie Provence is a local family-owned and operated restaurant offering upscale casual dining & traditional French cuisine with a South-of-France flair. A large selection of Provençal and classical French dishes offer something for everyone at an affordable price. Enjoy French & Pacific NW wine, signature European cocktails, and French, Belgian & local Kentucky beer.

Ample seating is available in the brasserie-style bar, the warm and inviting dining room, and the outdoor patio. Parties of six to twelve can be seated at the generously-sized Chef's Table, parties or meetings of up to 40 are accommodated in the Private Dining Room, and the entire restaurant is available for events of up to 200 people. Free parking is available in our spacious lot.

Join us Mon-Sat for Lunch & Dinner, and Mon-Fri for Happy Hour to experience a Taste of Provence!

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
French, Provencal

Hours of Operation:
LUNCH: Monday-Saturday 11am to 2pm
DINNER: Monday-Thursday 5pm to 9pm
Friday & Saturday 5pm to 10pm
HAPPY HOUR: Monday-Friday 4pm to 6:30pm
at the Bar & High Tops Only
CLOSED SUNDAY

Cross Street:
near the intersection of Shelbyville Road

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, JCB, MasterCard, Pay with OpenTable, Visa

Phone Number:
(502) 883-3153

Website:
http://www.brasserieprovence.com/

Entertainment:
Recorded French & American Cabaret, Contemporary & Jazz Music

Catering:
CATERING FOR BUSINESS LUNCHES, RECEPTIONS & DINNERS IS AVAILABLE! Special menus are customized to individual needs and budgets. Call Guy Genoud for details: 502.883.3153

Parking Details:
Free parking is available in our spacious lot.

Public Transit:
31 Shelbyville Road Route. Stop G at Hurstbourne Parkway

Private Party Facilities:
BRING YOUR NEXT SPECIAL OCCASION OR BUSINESS EVENT TO BRASSERIE PROVENCE!
OUR DESIRABLE & GENEROUSLY-SIZED CHEF'S TABLE is located in our Brasserie Dining Room, seating 6 to 12 people. A Custom Menu with Wine Pairings is offered at $100 or $150 dollars per person.
OUR BEAUTIFUL & COMPLETELY PRIVATE DINING SALON is ideal for entertaining or meeting with friends, family and business associates of up to 40 Guests. Privacy is assured with curtained French Doors. Table setup is customized to your event. A Personalized Menu, based on our Lunch or Dinner Menu, is tailored to your budget.
LARGE RECEPTIONS AND EVENTS Take Place Throughout the Dining Room & Bar Areas for up to 200 Guests. We Welcome Cocktail Receptions, Weddings, Corporate Dinners, Networking Events, Luncheons and all other Important Celebrations with Gracious Service, Fine Beverages and Delicious Cuisine!


Private Party Contact:
Guy Genoud: (502) 883-3153

Additional:
Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Chef's Table, Fireplace, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
CHECK OUR WEBSITE MONTHLY FOR SPECIAL EVENTS, HOLIDAY DINNERS/BRUNCHES, OUR WEDNESDAY WINE TASTING SCHEDULE, & OUR VERY POPULAR WINE DINNERS!

Specials

Valentine's Day Special Menus & More

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Specials

Valentine's Day Special Menus & More

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Details

GIVE YOUR VALENTINE THE GIFT OF PROVENCE Sat Feb 11 & VALENTINE'S DAY Tues Feb 14! Our 3-Course PRIX FIXE MENU w/Choices is loaded w/Aphrodisiac Ingredients known to Spark Romance! +Amuse Bouche & Chocolate Mignardise $65 pp +tax & gratuity. 2 Seatings on both Sat & Tues 5 to 6:30pm and 7:30 to 9pm

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Brasserie Provence Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.6

ambience

4.6

value

4.4

noise

Moderate

95% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (32)
Good for a Date (28)
Romantic (25)
See All
Good for Anniversaries (25)
Authentic (23)
Notable Wine List (21)
Creative Cuisine (21)
Fit for Foodies (20)
Fireplace (18)
Business Meals (18)
Worth the Drive (18)
Quiet Conversation (17)
Neighborhood Gem (16)
Good for Birthdays (14)
Cozy (13)
Good for Groups (11)
Great for Lunch (10)
Casual (9)
Happy Hour (7)
Pre/post Theatre (7)
Fun (6)
Modern Decor (6)
Comfort Food (6)
Bar Seating (6)
Healthy (5)
Private Room (5)
Kid-friendly (4)
Local Ingredients (4)
Handcrafted Cocktails (3)
Vibrant Bar Scene (3)
Family Style (3)
Great for Brunch (2)
Molecular Gastronomy (2)
Disabled Access (2)
Outstanding Value (2)
Late-night Find (2)
Gluten Free Options (2)
Tasting Menu (2)
Open Kitchen (1)
People Watching (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Great Beer (1)
Seasonal (1)
Sunday Lunch (1)
Great for Outdoor Dining (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Sort By:
S
694 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

It was as usual a great experience and a ...

vip
 (Louisville)·Dined 6 days ago

It was as usual a great experience and a great value

Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Thanks Gey for always taking care of our ...

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on January 12, 2017

Thanks Gey for always taking care of our needs. Come for pleasure and business, always appropriate.

Tags: Afternoon Tea, Fireplace, Romantic, Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Both the food and the service were excel ...

 
 (Louisville)·Dined on January 7, 2017

Both the food and the service were excellent. The Yule log we shared for dessert was one of the most beautiful we've seen.

Tags: Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Casual, Fireplace, Romantic, Special Occasion, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

This was my second visit and I admit to ...

 
 (Louisville)·Dined on January 4, 2017

This was my second visit and I admit to being disappointed. Perhaps I just made a bad choice. Our cocktails were fine; generous bourbon pours. We started with the onion tart and were surprised to be served a pile of carmelized onions on warm flatbread. That was it. Really. There was no cheese, no custard, nothing 'tartlike' about it. And the onions did not seem to have been seasoned. We did enjoy the entree, red snapper; but were again disappointed with dessert, a pear custard which we found absolutely tasteless. We returned it and were not charged. I will return because I know many others who enjoy this place, but I'll make different choices next time. Service was a bit more casual and laid-back than I expected for this nice place on a slow night (Wednesday).

Tags: Local Ingredients, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service3
value3

Having enjoyed the food at this restaura ...

 
 (Louisville)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Having enjoyed the food at this restaurant on many previous occasions, we chose to celebrate New Years Eve with the restaurant's special menu. Once again, the food was excellent and despite the huge crowd, was served quickly and timely for each of the four courses. Our server was handling multiple tables and was certainly rushed, but nonetheless he remained attentive and friendly throughout the meal and with able staff aiding in serving serving the dishes as they became ready, everything was freshly prepared and warm. This is a highly recommended restaurant, particularly for anniversaries and other similar special occasions, but also just an excellent place for any meal.

Tags: Bar Seating, Business Meals, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My husband and I celebrated New Years Ev ...

 
 (Louisville)·Dined on January 1, 2017

My husband and I celebrated New Years Eve at Provence. The meal was wonderful. The filet was cooked perfectly.

We have many wonderful meals there and can't wait to go back again soon.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food was absolutely magnificent and ...

 
 (Louisville)·Dined on December 31, 2016

The food was absolutely magnificent and the service outstanding. Had a seat right next to the front door that I wasn't wild about but that's no fault of anyone. Will definitely be returning in the future.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

We had a wonderful meal on New Year's Ev ...

 
 (Louisville)·Dined on December 31, 2016

We had a wonderful meal on New Year's Eve! The four of us chose different dishes from the three course menu, and we were all very pleased. The service was very good, and the restaurant was beautifully decorated. We will definitely return!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Gluten Free Options, Fireplace, Fun, Good for Groups, Creative Cuisine, Cozy, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My wife and I brought my sister-in-law a ...

 
 (Louisville)·Dined on December 31, 2016

My wife and I brought my sister-in-law and niece, both Parisiens, to the restaurant for our last meal in Louisville before they returned home to France. Food and service were excellent.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great celebration and made for good conv ...

vip
 (Louisville)·Dined on December 29, 2016

Great celebration and made for good conversation

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great food and enviornment. The owner a ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on December 27, 2016

Great food and enviornment. The owner and staff were extremely pleasant. Made a great evening for our foreign exchange student to have a piece of home for the holiday.

Tags: Authentic, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Always a solid option for authentic Renc ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on December 24, 2016

Always a solid option for authentic Rench cuisine. It is a "go to" for us and always pleases.

Tags: Casual, Good for Groups, Private Room, Family Style, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

We had a wonderful meal on Christmas Eve ...

 
 (Louisville)·Dined on December 24, 2016

We had a wonderful meal on Christmas Eve. They considered food restrictions and allergies of our party and guided us. It was a great experience from cocktails to dessert!

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent restaurant. Everything was coo ...

 
 (Louisville)·Dined on December 24, 2016

Excellent restaurant. Everything was cooked perfectly. Had a mishap with entire glass of red wine being dropped on my husband. Owner and staff were above apologetic. We were offered cleaning, however it went straight through jacket and undergarments. We were comped a dessert which was nice. However it shoud have really been at least one meal (it was Christmas Eve). It was still a very enjoyable evening and accidents do happen. Would definitely go again!

Tags: Fireplace, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Everything was perfect

 
 (Louisville)·Dined on December 24, 2016

Everything was perfect

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value3

My husband and I celebrated his 51rst bi ...

 
 (Louisville)·Dined on December 23, 2016

My husband and I celebrated his 51rst birthday here. Neither my husband and I have eaten at a French restaurant, but had always wanted to try. Our server was wonderful in explaining the dishes. The Mgr carved and served our beef tenderloin. The staff are attentive and friendly. We will be back, soon!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Had a great family dinner.-------------- ...

 
 (Louisville)·Dined on December 20, 2016

Had a great family dinner.------------------------------

Tags: Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had an exceptional waiter who really ...

 
 (Louisville)·Dined on December 14, 2016

We had an exceptional waiter who really helped us with the wine and food selection, as his knowledge of everything on the menu was outstanding and I think he has a great deal of salesmanship, in a good way!

Tags: Modern Decor, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for Anniversaries, Fun, Notable Wine List, Happy Hour, Romantic, Cozy, Neighborhood Gem, Authentic, Healthy, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Great for Lunch, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Enjoyed our dinner. The atmosphere is g ...

 
 (Louisville)·Dined on December 13, 2016

Enjoyed our dinner. The atmosphere is great. The food is good but not what I expected. I guess I expected more french-like food. I had the trout and so did my friend. Several people ordered $17 hamburgers. They said they were good. Service was a little slow. Want to say it was the Christmas time rush but a lot of the tables were not filled.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value3

The plate of the day was cod and rice wi ...

vip
 (Louisville)·Dined on December 13, 2016

The plate of the day was cod and rice with white wine with mushrooms. Very bland. Not at all like French cooking is thought to be. Chocolate desert was excellent. However the pear tart which was supposed to be in custard was more like cake dough with a pear inside. Sort of dry and not very sweet.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Fireplace
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

Always a pleasure to go to Provence. Th ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on December 12, 2016

Always a pleasure to go to Provence. The owner goes out of his way to be helpful and friendly, as do the staff. Food is wonderful, specials are enjoyable, and the 3 course meal is a bargain.

Tags: Special Occasion, Business Meals, Fireplace
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Outstanding fish dish. Excellent as usu ...

vip
 (Louisville)·Dined on December 11, 2016

Outstanding fish dish. Excellent as usual

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

I frequently visit some of the nicest re ...

 
 (Louisville)·Dined on December 10, 2016

I frequently visit some of the nicest restaurants in Louisville and around the world. This is, by far, one of the best. In Louisville, it IS the best. The owner is delightful, the staff is knowledgeable, and the food is literally to die for. I cannot recommend this place more. Looking forward to our next visit.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

It was a reasonably good attempt at clas ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on December 10, 2016

It was a reasonably good attempt at classical French food. Some of the items I tried were significantly under seasoned. I was surprised that there weren't more authentic, rustic, traditional French items.

Tags: Business Meals, Happy Hour, Fireplace
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value4

Wonderful impeccable service and delicio ...

vip
 (Louisville)·Dined on December 4, 2016

Wonderful impeccable service and delicious food!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Excellent service and food. Very good pr ...

 
 (Louisville)·Dined on December 3, 2016

Excellent service and food. Very good prices for a French restaurant. The Pistou soup was an excellent first course; the cheese plate was also very good. Appreciated the extensive list of wines by the glass. Will return when in town.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had a group dinnerfor 11, combining ...

 
 (Louisville)·Dined on December 1, 2016

We had a group dinnerfor 11, combining business and friends. The table was ideal for the dinner, spacious accomodation, comfortable chairs. Our waiter was knowledgeable and attentive. The drinks were excellent as was the food. We were unaimous in praising the restaurant selection

Tags: Worth the Drive, Great for Brunch, Good for a Date, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Authentic French food in a warm, elegant ...

 
 (Louisville)·Dined on November 23, 2016

Authentic French food in a warm, elegant environment. Excellent value and amenable to specific requests. Owner accessible and circulated to make sure all diners were pleased- even young diners. Seafood and lamb absolutely delicious!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Notable Wine List, Business Meals, Molecular Gastronomy, Happy Hour, Kid-friendly, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Bar Seating, Creative Cuisine, Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We loved Brasserie!!! Our server was tr ...

vip
 (Louisville)·Dined on November 21, 2016

We loved Brasserie!!! Our server was tremendous and very knowledgeable! The food was scrumptious, and the servings were very good. I started with the Calamari, which was very tasty, and a good portion. My wife and I both had the Monday special, which was the Pork Ribeye, and it was simply incredible. The green beans and fries were also very good sides. They have a very nice wine and spirits menu as well. Looking forward to our next visit!

Tags: Modern Decor, Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive, Casual, Creative Cuisine, Business Meals, Tasting Menu, Fireplace, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Enjoyed dinner with a nice table near th ...

vip
 (Louisville)·Dined on November 13, 2016

Enjoyed dinner with a nice table near the fireplace. Great food, especially the French Onion Soup. I also liked using the Open Table/Apple Pay option to review and pay the bill from my phone.

Tags: Authentic, Special Occasion, Business Meals, Cozy, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Always enjoy going to Brasserie Provence ...

vip
 (Louisville)·Dined on November 13, 2016

Always enjoy going to Brasserie Provence for dining. Food is consistently good. Service has been excellent and I like the fact that much of the salads come from the owners garden.

Wine menu is quite good.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Romantic, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We encountered various problems with our ...

 
 (Louisville)·Dined on November 4, 2016

We encountered various problems with our food offerings! The steak was cooked to order (rare), but for the $40.00 price tag, we found unwelcome gristle and cartilage throughout the ribeye. I wasn't able to cut into it and left most of it on the plate. Two of us ordered boulibasse. Both agreed that the fish was tough and the meal as a whole was very unremarkable. One of us ordered the mussels, which came out with large shells; yet inside, the meat was small, shriveled up, and unimpressive. We all had the frites, and they came out cold, soggy, and not worth the calories. The presentation, however was nice in a wire basket. When we finally talked to the owner/manager, he told us that it was "marbling" in the meat, not gristle and cartilage. He made another unpleasant remark and grudgingly offered to subtract the price of the steak from our bill. I don't think we'll be returning to the restaurant any time soon.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3
value3

Food was very good. Wine list was extens ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on November 3, 2016

Food was very good. Wine list was extensive with some reasonably priced good options.

Tags: Good for a Date, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Absolutely amazing!! Service is incredib ...

 
 (Charlotte)·Dined on November 3, 2016

Absolutely amazing!! Service is incredible! The owner spent about 30 minutes at our table explaining various French wines & even said he wouldn't charge us if we didn't like the one we chose. The scallop appetizer, escargot & trout were our favorite dishes and after dinner coffee/cappuccinos were great! The sea bass was good quality but a bit plain. Overall very very good and highly

Recommended!

Tags: Gluten Free Options, Good for Anniversaries, Fireplace, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Groups, Worth the Drive, Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

We had been wanting to try the restauran ...

 
 (Louisville)·Dined on October 29, 2016

We had been wanting to try the restaurant for a long time and chose to celebrate our anniversary there. It was a great experience. Our server, Jeffrey, talked us through all the menu options & his recommendations and he was spot on. My wife started with the French Onion soup and I the Mussels, and we had the Chateaubriand for two with recommended sides. It was an amazing meal. I also recommend the Vin D'Orange.

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Wonderful evening and fabulous food!!! ...

 
 (Louisville)·Dined on October 28, 2016

Wonderful evening and fabulous food!!! We will definitely be returning as this is one of y favorite places to dine.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Groups, Worth the Drive, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Fireplace, Great for Brunch, Good for Birthdays, Quiet Conversation, Modern Decor, Private Room, Business Meals, Great for Lunch, Cozy, Creative Cuisine, Disabled Access, Special Occasion, Romantic, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The staff goes out of their way to make ...

 
 (Louisville)·Dined on October 22, 2016

The staff goes out of their way to make sure that everything is perfect. They are dedicated to ensuring that your dining experience is exceptional. This restaurant rates along side a Top Ten Chicago French restaurant.

Tags: Good for a Date, Great for Outdoor Dining, Creative Cuisine, , Quiet Conversation, Neighborhood Gem, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Comfort Food, Handcrafted Cocktails, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

Wonderful atmosphere and excellent setti ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on October 21, 2016

Wonderful atmosphere and excellent setting to celebrate our 44th wedding anniversary. We felt special.

Tags: Business Meals, Late-night Find, Good for Groups, Cozy, Neighborhood Gem, Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This was a belated birthday dinner for m ...

vip
 (Louisville)·Dined on October 15, 2016

This was a belated birthday dinner for my brother, and as I had a Groupon I wished to use, this was the opportunity. I knew what to expect. I've been to the restaurant in the past; couldn't wait to return, and this was a great chance. For cocktails I had an amaretto sour which was perfect: not overly strong, but with the right blend of flavors; my brother said that his bourbon with a splash of cranberry and lime twist was as he liked it. We both enjoyed the French Onion soup, which thankfully was not what we'd call "cheese with a dash of soup and onions" as you'd find with many poor attempts at this famous dish. Everything was balanced: the amount of broth, the sweetness of the caramelized onions, the consistency of the cheese and bread. This is what you get when it's done right! We were both happy with the entrees. My brother had the hanger steak which came with frites and a mesclun salad on the side. He doesn't eat dressings on his salad greens and had forgotten to tell them, but he was able to deal with it. He said that it was medium-rare as he prefers it, and they had even gotten the part right when he asked that it be more medium on the edges! He loved the frites so much that when I couldn't finish mine, he offered to take what was left so it wouldn't go to waste! I had the mussels and frites. Yes, I know. French fries and mussels? I even asked the server about that, but it all was surprisingly good. I loved the touch of the two buckets in which to place my shells. We ended it all with dessert (I had the dessert of the month which was a creme brulee type cake; my brother went with cheesecake) and French pressed coffee. Our server was polite efficient, knowledgeable and completed what was a great evening. My brother enjoyed his belated b-day dinner a lot, and I have this restaurant to thank for making it a nice evening.

Tags: Casual, Romantic, Neighborhood Gem, Business Meals, Good for Birthdays, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Happy Hour, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Based on the great reviews, we decided t ...

vip
 (Louisville)·Dined on October 14, 2016

Based on the great reviews, we decided to try Brasserie Provence. Overall, it was just ok. Seems like when we book a reservation through Open Table we get seated in the corner, or a not so great spot. That trend continued here. The service was good enough. The food was average. The best thing we had was the chicken, which tasted wonderful. Appetizers and craft cocktails were not that great. Doubt we will return.

Tags: Good for a Date, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value3

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.