Boulevard Steakhouse

4.6
1189 reviews
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
$31 to $50
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Steakhouse
Top Tags:
  • Good for Anniversaries
  • Romantic
  • Special Occasion
Welcome to Boulevard Steakhouse and Martini Lounge. Oklahoma's first USDA Prime Steakhouse. A prime experience for every occasion. Join us for dinner in our steakhouse, then go next door to our comfortable lounge for cocktails and live jazz. A Wine Spectator winner for the last seven years.
Dining Style
Fine Dining
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Cuisines
Steakhouse, American
icon/ic_clockCreated with Sketch.
Hours of operation
Dinner: Monday - Thursday, 5:30pm - 10:00pm; Friday - Saturday, 5:30pm - 11:00pm; Sunday, 5:30pm - 9:00pm. Martini Lounge (no reservations): Monday - Thursday, 5:00pm - 11:00pm; Friday - Saturday, 5:00pm - 1:00am.
icon/ic_phoneCreated with Sketch.
Phone number
(405) 715-2333
icon/ic_new_windowCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_paymentCreated with Sketch.
Payment options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
icon/ic_dress_codeCreated with Sketch.
Dress code
Business Casual
icon/ic_chefCreated with Sketch.
Executive chef
Jimmy Stepney
icon/ic_cateringCreated with Sketch.
Catering
We offer full service catering. Boulevard Steakhouse is happy to offer catering for small or grand affairs. Our executive chef and event coordinators will work with you on a personalized menu, decorations, flowers and any other needs.
icon/ic_locationCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_neighborhoodCreated with Sketch.
Neighborhood
icon/ic_cross_streetCreated with Sketch.
Cross street
5th
icon/ic_parking_detailsCreated with Sketch.
Parking details
We have private parking available next to the steakhouse as well as additional parking across the street.
icon/ic_public_transitCreated with Sketch.
Public transit
5th Littler one block from restaurant
Additional
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Chef's Table, Entertainment, Fireplace, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Outdoor Smoking Area, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine
What 1189 People Are Saying
Overall ratings and reviews
Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant
4.6based on recent ratings
4.7
food
4.6
service
4.7
ambience
4.2
value
Noise · Quiet
97% of people would recommend it to a friend
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Sort by
Newest
Filters
5.0Dined 7 days ago

Floyd is amazing!

Report
Helpful
1.0Dined on June 6, 2018

The steaks were over cooked with no taste. The steak sauce had so much pepper I couldn't eat it. My dessert was a disaster. Boulevard neopoline. I actually got sick from the food before I even left the restaurant. Years ago it was great!! But now I wouldn't send my worst enemy!!!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on June 3, 2018

The wine paired offerings for this Sunday Dinner Club were just perfect. Every course and every wine was delectable. This first Sunday ritual in the OKC area is a true fine dining bargain. We go often and continue to enjoy this aspect of BSH’s great food and service features.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on June 2, 2018

Excellent steakhouse fare! If you're a fan of perfectly dry aged prime cuts of beef, excellent cocktails and whisky selections, heavy curtains and dark wood ambiance and Frank Sinatra crooning quietly from the audio system... GO! We had an excellent dinner on the eve of a wedding. A great place to meet family and friends. If you want a more swanky, lively vibe then enjoy their separate bar area (we did not, but it looked great). Otherwise, their dining room is cozy and old-world elegant. If we're ever in the area again visiting family it will be a must stop.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 29, 2018

Boulevard Steakhouse and Cafe 501 has been our family “go to” for several years. We took advantage of a special event at Boulevard this week that happened to be on my mother’s 80th bday. Pete and his staff did a fantastic job with a completely full restaurant. Service was spectacular and the prime filet I had was one of the best I’ve ever had. Awesome place!!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 27, 2018

Always excellent! This is a great place. If anything the service can be spotty but the food is always great.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on May 27, 2018

I feel like the service could be much better. Finished plates sat way to long in front of us. Water glasses not filled. Waitress didn't come back for quite some time to check on us, and slow to bring the check.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 26, 2018

A great night! Pete Holloway has kept this place solidly. If you haven’t been in a while, you should try it!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 25, 2018

Great steak, as usual. Waiter was great. Crème brûlée was perfect. It was a perfect dinner for our anniversary.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 24, 2018

The food was nice and the service was also very nice.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 20, 2018

Amazing! Best steak dinner in town!

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on May 19, 2018

I love the Boulevard and have for many years. This time the creamed spinach was cold, the lobster bisque was not good, had always been wonderful before and the service was really slow, dinner took 3 hours. I know you are better than that and thought you would want the truth,
Thanks
Tom Adler

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 19, 2018

Filet with Oscar topping was amazing. Sides and drinks were great. Wait staff did great job. Overall excellent visit.

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on May 13, 2018

Let me start by saying that the manager ultimately gave us our meal for free since the experience was so bad, so at least there is that.

It was 25 minutes by the clock after being seated before we were given menus, or had drink orders taken. We were assured the rest of the evening would go without a hitch. We ordered appetizers at the same time we ordered drinks. When the drinks arrived later, we placed our dinner orders. We wondered when our appetizers might arrive, and when our salads came, we knew that there was another hitch. Our appetizers had been unfortunately given to another table. More than two hours after arrival we finally get our appetizers and then our meals, making it a very unfavorable 3 plus hour experience.

The food was okay. Portions much smaller than other steak houses we frequent in OKC metro for the money. But, the management did recognize what a poor showing they had made and covered the meal.

Unfortunately I would rather have impeccable service and food, and pay for it, so not sure we will be back to eat any time soon.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on May 13, 2018

Food was incredible as expected. This was the 5th or 6th time we have dined here and the food never disappoints. Restaurant was far more crowded than normal as it was Mother's Day. It may have been the crowd but the restaurant was louder than any other time and the service slower. Our server was polite and competent but everything from sitting down to ordering drinks to getting our dinner seemed to take much longer than typical at Boulevard.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on May 12, 2018

Soup was cold and had to ask for our bread after our meal was served.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on May 5, 2018

Best blue cheese wedge I've ever had! Wonderful service. Fantastic ambiance. Disappointed with the quality and cooking of my steak, but the overall experience was excellent.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 2, 2018

Great food and service!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 29, 2018

I consider Boulevard Steakhouse, one of the finest in the Oklahoma City Metro area. Great Staff, Great Food. Just a great place to dine.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 24, 2018

The food was delectable. The homemade bread melted in your mouth. The best meal I had since I was in Italy.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 21, 2018

Great experience and food.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 15, 2018

Food and service were excellent! It had been a long time since my last visit. I will not wait long to go back.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 13, 2018

My annual "pre-Daddy-Daughter-Dance" dinner with my girls, 13 & 7. Staff made every effort to cater to them and make it a special night.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 10, 2018

Food was great! Waiter was very knowledgeable and friendly. Will go back.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 8, 2018

Outstanding.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 7, 2018

Super awesome food and service!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 6, 2018

Great environment sitting right in front of the fireplace. Celebrating our 32nd wedding anniversary. Best steak I have had in a long tine. Service was great.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 1, 2018

Easter Brunch!

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on March 24, 2018

Consistency in service pulled the rating down. Food always pleases but at this price point you have higher expectation for service. It is one of the only locations in Edmond that will take a reservation so it will remain a main stay. If Mahogany's was closer they would stand a chance.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 15, 2018

It’s back!!! The food was amazing, new and improved and back to everything we have loved about it prior to some intermittent changes and chefs. Thanks for a lovely evening! We will be back to our usual visits now.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 11, 2018

Very impressed. The food and drinks were excellent. Service was top-notch. This is our new anniversary go to! Worth the money!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 4, 2018

Always our favorite go to

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 26, 2018

We always love the menu choices. The service is exceptional.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on February 24, 2018

Very nice place. Enjoyed a delicious dinner with a very attentive server. The banana boulevard was not at the same level as the dinner; will try a different desert next time --- but there will be a next time. This is a great place to celebrate an anniversary. I highly recommend it; one of the best restaurants in Edmond.

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on February 23, 2018

I've been to Boulevard Steakhouse a few times over the years as I grew up near it and still live here. I was truly disappointed this time. The steak was not tender, our appetizers were burned and the food all around did not taste like it had in the past. Our server was nice and replaced our appetizer but the second one was not really good either. I was incredibly expensive for not such a great meal.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 19, 2018

We've been dining at Boulevard Steakhouse since September of 1998. Blvd. never disappoints, always delivers top service and food.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 18, 2018

Best steak, quiet and great service! We never go anywhere else for a special occasion!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 17, 2018

The food was excellent staff was very friendly and professional. The wait was not long to receive your food.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 16, 2018

Food and service was very good

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 16, 2018

Boulevard is time tested and cannot be beat!!! Good on ya Pete and Sherry!!!

Report
Helpful
1
2
3
30

Tweets by Boulevard Steakhouse