Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.70mi
  2. Distance: 1.42mi
  3. Distance: 1.50mi
  4. Distance: 1.78mi
  1. Distance: 0.70mi
  2. Distance: 1.42mi
  3. Distance: 1.50mi
  4. Distance: 1.78mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.70mi
  2. Distance: 1.42mi
  3. Distance: 1.50mi
  4. Distance: 1.78mi
  1. Distance: 0.70mi
  2. Distance: 1.42mi
  3. Distance: 1.50mi
  4. Distance: 1.78mi

About Boulevard Steakhouse

Welcome to Boulevard Steakhouse and Martini Lounge. Oklahoma's first USDA Prime Steakhouse. A prime experience for every occasion. Join us for dinner in our steakhouse, then go next door to our comfortable lounge for cocktails and live jazz. A Wine Spectator winner for the last seven years.

505 S. Boulevard
Edmond, OK 73034
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Steakhouse, American

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Monday - Thursday, 5:30pm - 10:00pm; Friday - Saturday, 5:30pm - 11:00pm; Sunday, 5:30pm - 9:00pm. Martini Lounge (no reservations): Monday - Thursday, 5:00pm - 11:00pm; Friday - Saturday, 5:00pm - 1:00am.

Cross Street:
5th

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(405) 715-2333

Website:
http://www.boulevardsteakhouse.com/

Catering:
We offer full service catering. Boulevard Steakhouse is happy to offer catering for small or grand affairs. Our executive chef and event coordinators will work with you on a personalized menu, decorations, flowers and any other needs.

Parking Details:
We have private parking available next to the steakhouse as well as additional parking across the street.

Public Transit:
5th Littler one block from restaurant

Executive Chef:
Jimmy Stepney

Private Party Facilities:
Boulevard Steakhouse has four private dining rooms, two with audio and visual capabilities. Seating is from 25 to 70 and the Martini Lounge is also available with seating to 100.

Private Party Contact:
Britton Stewart: (405) 715-2333

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Cigar Room, Fireplace, Full Bar, Indoor Smoking Area, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Boulevard Steakhouse Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.5

ambience

4.6

value

4.0

noise

Moderate

86% would recommend it to a friend

Romantic (29)
Special Occasion (28)
Good for a Date (26)
See All
Good for Anniversaries (26)
Cozy (22)
Quiet Conversation (21)
Notable Wine List (17)
Good for Birthdays (16)
Business Meals (12)
Worth the Drive (7)
Pre/post Theatre (7)
Private Room (6)
Fit for Foodies (6)
Neighborhood Gem (6)
Good for Groups (6)
Creative Cuisine (4)
Sunday Lunch (4)
Authentic (4)
Healthy (3)
Handcrafted Cocktails (3)
Modern Decor (2)
Happy Hour (2)
Comfort Food (2)
Tasting Menu (2)
Casual (2)
Family Style (2)
Fun (2)
Hot Spot (2)
Bar Seating (2)
Organic (1)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Late-night Find (1)
Live Music (1)
Tapas (1)
Great for Brunch (1)
Vibrant Bar Scene (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Great Beer (1)
Local Ingredients (1)
Great for Lunch (1)
Great for Outdoor Dining (1)
Seasonal (1)
Sort By:
S
1058 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined on July 14, 2017

Too pricey for the value of food. Steak was 25% fat and not marbled fat and low quality meat.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience5
service4
value1

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on July 12, 2017

One word. Phenomenal. I have to leave more than 50 words so blah blah blah

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on July 9, 2017

Boulevard is absolutely the best steakhouse in Oklahoma, if not country! Pete, don't change a thing!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on July 1, 2017

A first class experience in Edmond. The staff was incredibly friendly, the food was impeccable, and the Martini Lounge next door was relaxed and worth the visit.

Tags: Romantic, Bar Seating, Authentic, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Houston)·Dined on July 1, 2017

Steak was under cooked. Eight dollar baked potato was not done. Food way over priced.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service4
value1

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on June 28, 2017

We went back to the Boulevard Steakhouse for our 25th Anniversary and were not disappointed. Delicious food, well-prepared and great service.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Cozy, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on June 24, 2017

Always great food, wine & service!

Tags: Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on June 18, 2017

Delicious food and wonderful service. Made the evening special.

Tags: Cozy, Romantic, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on June 17, 2017

I would recommend your restaurant, however the service could have been better. Our waitstaff got lost after dinner and when the dessert finally arrived. Dessert was an extremely small portion. Beautiful restaurant, wife's steak was tough. My seabass was good.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service3
value4

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on June 11, 2017

We love going to Boulevard. It has a classic, nostalgic feel. First class service and amazing food.

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Good for Groups, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Good for a Date, Healthy, Good for Birthdays, Tasting Menu, Special Occasion, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on June 10, 2017

The service was excellent. The steaks had a great taste and tender. My steak was a little raw, but the fixed it right away

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on June 10, 2017

My wife and I went to Boulevard for our Anniversary. I had the filet with mac and cheese and steak fries. She had a glass of wine, a salad, the filet and crab, asparagus and potatoes. Everything about the meal was great. The atmosphere was nice and our waiter was outstanding. I would highly recommend Boulevard to any of my friends.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Quiet Conversation, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Palm Springs)·Dined on June 9, 2017

The ambience and decor were perfect for a high end steak place. The service was wonderful as well. The food was great but to me a bit over priced. I would only come back for a special occasion.

Tags: Cozy, Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on June 5, 2017

I was shocked! Very small portions for two and 170.00 later, not good. The waiter recommended the special filet with soft crab. The crab was so small it was not edible but the steak was decent. First impression Won't go again 😕

Tags: Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service3
value1

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on June 4, 2017

We went for our anniversary. Great food and service. Thank you!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on June 4, 2017

We went for the monthly wine dinner and as usual it was well served, organized and the food and wine were excellent. We were in the main dining area and my mom and couple with us in their 80's did complain about noise level. So not sure if there is a quieter area, but if going with hearing challenged might keep this in mind.

Tags: Special Occasion, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Little Rock)·Dined on June 2, 2017

Excellent food and service! We very much enjoyed our experience and will be returning.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on May 27, 2017

their steaks are always great. fish on the other hand may or may not be.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Cozy, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on May 26, 2017

Steak was good, sides weren't good at all, Garlic Whipped potatoes tasted like instant, carrots were tough. Good service though, as long as you don't take the waiters word for it when he tells you which wine is a sweet red. It was enjoyable but $170 for two, don't think I'll go there again.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

vip
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on May 26, 2017

We go to Boulevard several times (4+) a year, over the past 9 years. It's a special occasion place, as it's expensive. This visit was unlike any of our many previous visits. Our waiter seemed distracted, not interested in us (a group of 4). No one else seemed to care either. I have never been a fan of entrees (at these prices) without a side. When one pays roughly $200 each for dinner & drinks, I'd expect to be made to feel more welcome. Next special occasion for a steak house, might choose another place. Disappointed

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service2
value3

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on May 25, 2017

Final visit. Only ones in the restaurant and we got placed in a back room at a small table. Food was ok but not for the price. Service was ok but our server had no personality. Made the visit a total bust.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service3

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on May 21, 2017

I love coming to Boulevard Steakhouse! Great service, amazing food and drinks! Highly recommend this place!

Tags: Disabled Access, Good for Birthdays, Healthy, Hot Spot, Sunday Lunch, Business Meals, Great Beer, Local Ingredients, Happy Hour, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Great for Lunch, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on May 19, 2017

Food was fresh and well prepared. Top steaks I've ever eaten. Live music after at the lounge next door so made for a wonderful anniversary evening.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on May 15, 2017

It was awesome, the food was great and our server Will took really good care of us

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 14, 2017

Normally a great restaurant with great food and great service. Mother's Day brunch is not their core business and it showed. It was very disappointing from all aspects. I will not be back for these type of events.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service3
value2

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on May 13, 2017

Very slow service. Steak served cold

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value3

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on May 13, 2017

Boulevard has been a favorite of my wife for years, which is why we choose to spend our anniversary at the restaurant. We had a reservation but were seated in the bar which has zero ambiance. Our waitress was also the bartender so when groups of 4-8 people showed up a few minutes early for their reservation not only did we lose our waitress we also gained 4-8 people standing within feet of our table. The wine list was "borrowed" several times by other waiters never to return to our table. The food we received was good but the menu has seemed to change over the past couple of years for the worse-options are limited.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience1
service3
value2

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on May 13, 2017

Excellent job Boulevard, the atmosphere is the best in Edmond for a steak!

Tags: Fun, Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on May 13, 2017

The service was great but the steak was very tough and definitely not worth the price

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on May 12, 2017

Outstanding food and service. The filet was perfectly cooked.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on May 11, 2017

I took my mom here for her Mother's Day meal and it was her first time here. The service was terrible!! I had to flag down my server to ask if we could order after waiting for over 30 min. We ordered a Prosecco but got Muscato. We ended up just drinking it, because it took so long to get. I will never dine there again. I will drive the extra few minutes to OKC for a steakhouse with better service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service1
value3

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on May 6, 2017

Went to Boulevard to celebrate a birthday. Very attentive waitstaff. We all had the 6oz. Filet. It was cooked accurately and was delicious. The appetizer, sides and dessert were fantastic. This was my second time to eat at this restaurant and it did not disappoint.

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Birthdays, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on May 6, 2017

Food was delicious. Service was thorough; possibly a little too thorough. The two waiters were obviously not checking in with each other, as we got asked the same questions multiple times. Two waiters was confusing anyway; the restaurant wasn't busy at the time we were there. The real issue is the price. They are super proud of their food and ever item comes at a premium price. Most items don't include sides or salad and the house salad is $8. Yes, it's better than the house salad at Chilis, but not by much. I'd rather eat three times at Charlestons for the price of one meal here.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value2

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on May 3, 2017

This was the best steak we've ever had! Loved the atmosphere and service was great! Really enjoyed ourselves!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on May 1, 2017

Everything was absolutely awesome!

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on April 28, 2017

Wonderful experience as usual. Great steaks, unbelievable sides, knowledgeable servers. Don't miss the au gratin potatoes!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on April 23, 2017

Fantastic as expected, everything was top notch!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on April 23, 2017

Everything was fantastic! New York Strip special, crab cakes, oysters, incredible wine list and enjoyed a rare Keenan Mernet. Great service, incredible food! Chef Paske hit a home run with us!

Tags: Organic, Worth the Drive, Creative Cuisine, Cozy, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on April 16, 2017

We love Easter buffet and Mother's Day buffet at Boulevard - delicious!
And we were also there for Valentine's - great restaurant for special occasions.
The food is consistently delicious and they have a great wine list.

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Quiet Conversation, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on April 8, 2017

My wife and I's first time dining at Boulevard and we were not disappointed. Steaks perfectly seasoned and medium rare. The calamari appetizer was just okay, but the bacon mac n' cheese was outstanding. Server comped our key lime pie for dessert. He did an excellent job. We split a bottle of wine and the check surprisingly wasn't as expensive as some other steak places in town. Overall you can't go wrong by dining here.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Romantic, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.