Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.70mi
  2. Distance: 1.42mi
  3. Distance: 1.50mi
  4. Distance: 1.78mi
  1. Distance: 0.70mi
  2. Distance: 1.42mi
  3. Distance: 1.50mi
  4. Distance: 1.78mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.70mi
  2. Distance: 1.42mi
  3. Distance: 1.50mi
  4. Distance: 1.78mi
  1. Distance: 0.70mi
  2. Distance: 1.42mi
  3. Distance: 1.50mi
  4. Distance: 1.78mi

About Boulevard Steakhouse

Welcome to Boulevard Steakhouse and Martini Lounge. Oklahoma's first USDA Prime Steakhouse. A prime experience for every occasion. Join us for dinner in our steakhouse, then go next door to our comfortable lounge for cocktails and live jazz. A Wine Spectator winner for the last seven years.

505 S. Boulevard
Edmond, OK 73034
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Steakhouse, American

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Monday - Thursday, 5:30pm - 10:00pm; Friday - Saturday, 5:30pm - 11:00pm; Sunday, 5:30pm - 9:00pm. Martini Lounge (no reservations): Monday - Thursday, 5:00pm - 11:00pm; Friday - Saturday, 5:00pm - 1:00am.

Cross Street:
5th

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(405) 715-2333

Website:
http://www.boulevardsteakhouse.com/

Catering:
We offer full service catering. Boulevard Steakhouse is happy to offer catering for small or grand affairs. Our executive chef and event coordinators will work with you on a personalized menu, decorations, flowers and any other needs.

Parking Details:
We have private parking available next to the steakhouse as well as additional parking across the street.

Public Transit:
5th Littler one block from restaurant

Executive Chef:
Jimmy Stepney

Private Party Facilities:
Boulevard Steakhouse has four private dining rooms, two with audio and visual capabilities. Seating is from 25 to 70 and the Martini Lounge is also available with seating to 100.

Private Party Contact:
Britton Stewart: (405) 715-2333

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Cigar Room, Fireplace, Full Bar, Indoor Smoking Area, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Boulevard Steakhouse Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.5

ambience

4.6

value

4.0

noise

Moderate

88% would recommend it to a friend

Good for Anniversaries (34)
Special Occasion (31)
Romantic (31)
See All
Good for a Date (30)
Quiet Conversation (26)
Notable Wine List (22)
Business Meals (20)
Good for Birthdays (20)
Cozy (17)
Private Room (10)
Neighborhood Gem (10)
Pre/post Theatre (10)
Fit for Foodies (9)
Worth the Drive (9)
Good for Groups (8)
Comfort Food (5)
Sunday Lunch (5)
Handcrafted Cocktails (5)
Authentic (4)
Family Style (4)
Creative Cuisine (4)
Modern Decor (3)
Healthy (3)
Outstanding Value (3)
Bar Seating (3)
Happy Hour (3)
Casual (3)
Fun (3)
Tasting Menu (3)
Historic (2)
Live Music (2)
Seasonal (2)
Vibrant Bar Scene (2)
Fireplace (2)
Hot Spot (2)
Kid-friendly (1)
Great for Lunch (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Tapas (1)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Organic (1)
Late-night Find (1)
Great for Brunch (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Great Beer (1)
Local Ingredients (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Sort By:
S
1036 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined 4 days ago

I love coming to Boulevard Steakhouse! Great service, amazing food and drinks! Highly recommend this place!

Tags: Disabled Access, Good for Birthdays, Healthy, Hot Spot, Sunday Lunch, Business Meals, Great Beer, Local Ingredients, Happy Hour, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Great for Lunch, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined 6 days ago

Food was fresh and well prepared. Top steaks I've ever eaten. Live music after at the lounge next door so made for a wonderful anniversary evening.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on May 16, 2017

It was awesome, the food was great and our server Will took really good care of us

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 14, 2017

Normally a great restaurant with great food and great service. Mother's Day brunch is not their core business and it showed. It was very disappointing from all aspects. I will not be back for these type of events.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service3
value2

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on May 14, 2017

Very slow service. Steak served cold

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value3

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on May 13, 2017

Boulevard has been a favorite of my wife for years, which is why we choose to spend our anniversary at the restaurant. We had a reservation but were seated in the bar which has zero ambiance. Our waitress was also the bartender so when groups of 4-8 people showed up a few minutes early for their reservation not only did we lose our waitress we also gained 4-8 people standing within feet of our table. The wine list was "borrowed" several times by other waiters never to return to our table. The food we received was good but the menu has seemed to change over the past couple of years for the worse-options are limited.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience1
service3
value2

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on May 13, 2017

Excellent job Boulevard, the atmosphere is the best in Edmond for a steak!

Tags: Fun, Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays, Cozy, Private Room
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on May 13, 2017

Outstanding food and service. The filet was perfectly cooked.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on May 11, 2017

I took my mom here for her Mother's Day meal and it was her first time here. The service was terrible!! I had to flag down my server to ask if we could order after waiting for over 30 min. We ordered a Prosecco but got Muscato. We ended up just drinking it, because it took so long to get. I will never dine there again. I will drive the extra few minutes to OKC for a steakhouse with better service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service1
value3

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on May 7, 2017

Went to Boulevard to celebrate a birthday. Very attentive waitstaff. We all had the 6oz. Filet. It was cooked accurately and was delicious. The appetizer, sides and dessert were fantastic. This was my second time to eat at this restaurant and it did not disappoint.

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Birthdays, Cozy, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on May 6, 2017

Food was delicious. Service was thorough; possibly a little too thorough. The two waiters were obviously not checking in with each other, as we got asked the same questions multiple times. Two waiters was confusing anyway; the restaurant wasn't busy at the time we were there. The real issue is the price. They are super proud of their food and ever item comes at a premium price. Most items don't include sides or salad and the house salad is $8. Yes, it's better than the house salad at Chilis, but not by much. I'd rather eat three times at Charlestons for the price of one meal here.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value2

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on May 3, 2017

This was the best steak we've ever had! Loved the atmosphere and service was great! Really enjoyed ourselves!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on May 1, 2017

Everything was absolutely awesome!

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on April 29, 2017

Wonderful experience as usual. Great steaks, unbelievable sides, knowledgeable servers. Don't miss the au gratin potatoes!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on April 23, 2017

Fantastic as expected, everything was top notch!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on April 23, 2017

Everything was fantastic! New York Strip special, crab cakes, oysters, incredible wine list and enjoyed a rare Keenan Mernet. Great service, incredible food! Chef Paske hit a home run with us!

Tags: Organic, Worth the Drive, Creative Cuisine, Cozy, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on April 16, 2017

We love Easter buffet and Mother's Day buffet at Boulevard - delicious!
And we were also there for Valentine's - great restaurant for special occasions.
The food is consistently delicious and they have a great wine list.

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Quiet Conversation, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on April 9, 2017

My wife and I's first time dining at Boulevard and we were not disappointed. Steaks perfectly seasoned and medium rare. The calamari appetizer was just okay, but the bacon mac n' cheese was outstanding. Server comped our key lime pie for dessert. He did an excellent job. We split a bottle of wine and the check surprisingly wasn't as expensive as some other steak places in town. Overall you can't go wrong by dining here.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Romantic, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Denver)·Dined on April 7, 2017

Deep pockets & trying to impress...? This is the place. Lots of pomp without much circumstance. Food was good, not out of this world, as the prices would suggest. Service was outstanding... trying to justify the price.

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on April 4, 2017

The food was excellent. The steak was cooked to perfection. We had the glazed carrots and asparagus with our meal and they were excellent. The service was perfect. They were very attentive to your every needs. We will definitely go back there again.

Tags: Comfort Food, Tapas, Tasting Menu, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Modern Decor, Good Vegetarian Options, Pre/post Theatre, Cozy, Creative Cuisine, Authentic, Private Room, Good for a Date, Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive, Romantic, Neighborhood Gem, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on March 30, 2017

Great restaurant and great people.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on March 30, 2017

This is our favorite restaurant in town. We love to eat here on special occasions as well as casual dining with friends.

Tags: Cozy, Private Room, Authentic, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on March 29, 2017

It was awesome as usual! Love the place. The people and the food!

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on March 26, 2017

The evening started off poorly with a inappropriate comment about the wine list from a server, but everything after that was excellent. Two of us had either the fish or steak special for the evening, and steak and salmon were the other's choices. The salads were very good, the entrees were great and the desserts were outstanding. The restaurant is quite expensive, but worth it for special occasions.

Overall, an enjoyable evening

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

vip
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on March 25, 2017

Steady, always good. Somewhat overpriced.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on March 22, 2017

Highly disappointed in the food at Boulevard. My steak came out not cooked as I had asked and I had to send it back 2 times! They must have placed my twice baked potato under a heat lamp both times, as when I finally got my steak, the potato was toasted and dry. I think it was a member of management that came over to check on us, but did not offer to do anything about the steak other than to have it thrown back on the grill. Waiter was very nice and attentive. We've been to this restaurant before and it was fantastic about 6 years ago--not sure what has happened (new chef?? new-management??), but we won't be back. Too many other high-end steak restaurants in the City. When you spend upward of $150 on a meal, it should be notable and this certainly wasn't the case.

Tags: Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service4
value1

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on March 14, 2017

My husband and I really enjoy when we visit Boulevard. The staff is always amazing and the steaks are phenomenal. We have never had a bad experience to date. I highly recommend the calamari appetizer, caesar salad, and the crème brûlée. Most recently we celebrated our seventh wedding anniversary here and had a wonderful time.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Business Meals, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on March 13, 2017

This restaurant is consistently outstanding in every way. Service, atmosphere, food, everything. Pretty expensive but so worth it for a special evening. Always love it for an anniversary or birthday.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on March 13, 2017

Food and service excellent. Only not so great about the evening was too much time between courses and the restaurant was too chilly. Lots of women left jackets on. Waiter finally adjusted thermostat. Other than that you couldn't ask for higher quality food and preparation and wait-staff very knowledgeable about wines and menu and very attentive without hovering. Will go back!

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Private Room
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on March 12, 2017

Great chef with outstanding food and presentation!

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion, Private Room
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (West Virginia)·Dined on March 11, 2017

My girlfriend and I had a lovely evening dining there. We will definitely be back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on February 26, 2017

The Cro-Nuts were AMAZING. Would come back just for those. Great atmosphere, food was delicious and the staff was very friendly and helpful. We enjoyed it for a special night out!

Tags: Fireplace
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on February 26, 2017

Great ambience, excellent food! Amazing!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on February 25, 2017

The steaks are good and well prepared. My only problem was with my baked potato. It was very dry and at one end it was filled with a black substance that was like a large bruise. The eyesore should have been caught before it was brought to the table. The management replaced it with a double baked potato and that was great. The only compensation was that I paid $8 for my bad potato and got the $9 double baked potato.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on February 20, 2017

We were there for a birthday dinner and everything was wonderful!! Will definitely be back and will recommend to others!!

Tags: Worth the Drive, Authentic, Quiet Conversation, Cozy, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Business Meals, Good for Groups, Outstanding Value, Good for Birthdays, Fun, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 20, 2017

Great food and service as always!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Excellent service by multiply members of the staff. Food preparation and display was great. Appropriate time between drinks, appetizers, salad and main course. We will definitely return in the future

Tags: Kid-friendly, Quiet Conversation, Pre/post Theatre, Cozy, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on February 15, 2017

It was just ok. Not really worth the money. The steak was good but not great. The salad was good. The best part of the meal was the desert.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience1
service3
value1

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on February 14, 2017

Very very good food! Service was impeccable and will deffanatly go again.

Tags: Romantic, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on February 14, 2017

I don't usually write reviews in fact this is my first. We waited for 15 minutes before being waited on even though it was not crowded. Did not have a personal waiter more like a tag team. A larger group seated after us was given many more choices of specials and was given a personal waiter. I wondered if the staff thought they would receive a larger tip from the bigger group. We contacted the management by phone and was told they would call us back. Which they never did. The only positive was the food which was great but there are other places which offer cusine just as good.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service1
value3

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.