About Bonfyre American Grille

2601 West Beltline Hwy
Madison, WI 53713
View Larger Map

Bonfyre features Contemporary American Cuisine in an upscale casual environment. In addition to our hand-cut, wood-fired Steaks, guests can enjoy fresh Seafood, Rotisserie Chicken, Pastas, Signature Salads and so much more from our seasonally changing menu.

To compliment the cuisine, Bonfyre’s bar features classic cocktails with a modern twist, creative new libations, domestic craft beer selections and a wine list consisting of 60 labels from both North and South America.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Contemporary American, American

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Everyday: 11:00pm - 4:00pm; Dinner: Sunday - Thursday: 4:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday & Saturday: 4:00pm - 11:00pm
Saturdays open at 12 noon.
SUNDAY BRUNCH MENU from 10:00AM to 2:00PM

Cross Street:
Todd Drive

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(608) 273-3973

Website:
http://www.bonfyregrille.net/

Catering:
Bonfyre American Grille is available for both on and off premise events. Please contact our event coordinator to arrange your next party.

Parking Details:
Parking is available immediatly in front of the building, behind the restaurant in the parking garage, or across the street (behind Citgo)

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Counter Seating, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Outdoor Smoking Area, Private Room, Takeout, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Herb Crusted Rotisserie Chicken - Bonfyre American Grille, Madison, WI
Soup - Bonfyre American Grille, Madison, WI
Salad - Bonfyre American Grille, Madison, WI
gin and tonic - Bonfyre American Grille, Madison, WI
Beer - Bonfyre American Grille, Madison, WI
East Coast Seafood Rolls  - Bonfyre American Grille, Madison, WI
chicken wrap - Bonfyre American Grille, Madison, WI
East Coast Seafood Roll  - Bonfyre American Grille, Madison, WI
Tomato Bisque - Bonfyre American Grille, Madison, WI
Truffle Fries - Bonfyre American Grille, Madison, WI
Rotisserie Herbed Chicken - Bonfyre American Grille, Madison, WI
Calamari - Bonfyre American Grille, Madison, WI
Chicken Parmesan - Bonfyre American Grille, Madison, WI
Long Island Iced Tea - Bonfyre American Grille, Madison, WI
Fish Tacos!  - Bonfyre American Grille, Madison, WI
Cioppino - Bonfyre American Grille, Madison, WI
Jerk Chicken Fondue - Bonfyre American Grille, Madison, WI
Bread Pudding - Bonfyre American Grille, Madison, WI
Burger - Bonfyre American Grille, Madison, WI
Fyre & Ice - Bonfyre American Grille, Madison, WI
BBQ Rotisserie Chicken  - Bonfyre American Grille, Madison, WI
Ribeye (Wood-Fire Grilled) - Bonfyre American Grille, Madison, WI
Pot Roast Hash And Eggs - Bonfyre American Grille, Madison, WI
Chicken Tortilla Soup - Bonfyre American Grille, Madison, WI
Ahi Appetuzer - Bonfyre American Grille, Madison, WI
Biscuits and Gravy - Bonfyre American Grille, Madison, WI
Lobster Cobb Salad - Bonfyre American Grille, Madison, WI
Seared Ahi Tuna Salad - Bonfyre American Grille, Madison, WI

Bonfyre American Grille Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.4

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.4

ambience

4.3

value

4.2

noise

Moderate

96% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Most Booked
Wisconsin
Most Booked
Madison
Best Restaurants in Madison ›

Special Occasion (32)
Good for a Date (28)
Romantic (23)
See All
Good for Groups (21)
Good for Anniversaries (21)
Wood Oven (19)
Great for Lunch (18)
Casual (18)
Business Meals (17)
Vibrant Bar Scene (17)
Modern Decor (16)
Fireplace (15)
Cozy (14)
Notable Wine List (14)
Worth the Drive (13)
Fit for Foodies (13)
Good for Birthdays (13)
Creative Cuisine (12)
Neighborhood Gem (10)
Bar Seating (9)
Hot Spot (9)
Fun (8)
Healthy (8)
Handcrafted Cocktails (8)
Comfort Food (8)
Pre/post Theatre (8)
Great Beer (6)
Quiet Conversation (6)
Late-night Find (6)
Great for Brunch (6)
Great for Outdoor Dining (6)
Happy Hour (6)
Family Style (5)
Seasonal (5)
Paleo Friendly (5)
Outstanding Value (5)
Gluten Free Options (5)
Open Kitchen (4)
Tasting Menu (4)
Authentic (4)
Local Ingredients (4)
Quick Bite (3)
Good Vegetarian Options (3)
Afternoon Coffee (3)
Live Sports (3)
Private Room (3)
People Watching (3)
Disabled Access (2)
Kid-friendly (2)
Organic (1)
Scenic View (1)
Tapas (1)
Vegan (1)
Sunday Lunch (1)
Sort By:
S
1693 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

The service from Maddie was terrific in ...

 
 (Charleston)·Dined 4 days ago

The service from Maddie was terrific in that she paid attention to the fact that we had a concert to go to and needed top be on time.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

Nice place to take family visiting for t ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined 6 days ago

Nice place to take family visiting for the holiday weekend. Restaurant was busy, but our reservation was honored right on time. Food and drink did not disappoint...the ribs melted in my mouth. We didn't have room for dessert, but when we do, we love the mini parfaits!

Tags: Worth the Drive, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Our table was next to the bar and people ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Our table was next to the bar and people standing at the bar made our dinner uncomfortable because they were practically standing on top of us. Food was okay but service was slow.

Tags: Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience1
service4
value3

Great food and reliable service as a rel ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on November 23, 2016

Great food and reliable service as a relaxing dinner. We have come here dozens of times and keep coming back!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

I have visited BonFyre several times ove ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on November 22, 2016

I have visited BonFyre several times over the past few years. I feel there has been a decline in the quality of food the last couple times I have been there. I am a huge fan of the fish tacos, and I stopped in one Sunday afternoon for a bite and the quality of the food was not nearly as good as it has been. The fish did not have the flavor it had in the times before, and they were filled with soggy coleslaw drenched in dressing. My last dining experience was 11/22 and I ordered the Ahi Tuna Salad. Again, I was quite disappointed. The salad was soggy and overloaded with dressing. It lacked the typical crunch it had in the past. I really like BonFyre, and would hope these are not a sign of things to come. I really enjoy the venue, bar, drink selection and service is typically very good and my only concern is the declining quality of food. I left my last two experiences there feeling that I paid way too much for what I received.

Tags: Fireplace, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value2

I couldn't decide what to have so I deci ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on November 20, 2016

I couldn't decide what to have so I decided I would get the mixed grill, with Mai Mai steak and chicken. two out of three is better than one out of one? The fish was overcooked and a few bites were bad. The steak was awesome and so was the chicken. The only other issue was very DULL cutting knifes for the steak. My husband had the Prime rib and had a hard time cutting it.....was it the cut of meat and or the knife? He did say it was good once he got it cut.

Tags: Bar Seating, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

We came after the Badgers game and it wa ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on November 13, 2016

We came after the Badgers game and it was hoppin'! The guys had sat in the bar till the gals could meet them, and the bar scene was so much fun (TV's showing more football, great "bonfire" smells coming from the kitchen, etc.), the guys kept the bar table and the 4 of us very happily had dinner there. The guys notified the host to go ahead and give our 6:15 table reservation away.

Meanwhile, the food was great! 2 of us had the cioppino and raved about how much seafood was in the dish-- more than one would expect! Our other companion loves your roasted chicken-- and was so happy they could give him his requested BBQ sauce. Your fries are wonderful! And a GREAT beet salad! No room for dessert! But we've had those little parfait style desserts before and LOVE them!

We loved the electric atmosphere after the Badger game and will definitely come again after a game-- and by the way, we are all in our 50's.

Tags: Hot Spot, Local Ingredients, Creative Cuisine, Gluten Free Options, Comfort Food, Live Sports, Fireplace, Wood Oven, Outstanding Value, Casual, Vibrant Bar Scene, Business Meals, Healthy, Worth the Drive, Great for Brunch, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Tasting Menu, Bar Seating, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Fun, Family Style, Fit for Foodies, Cozy, Great for Lunch, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Wonderful evening at BonFyre, as always! ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on November 13, 2016

Wonderful evening at BonFyre, as always! Requested a specific table and, even though they were busy (as always), they were very accommodating. Great food, great service. Can't beat it.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My date ended up working late. I called ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on November 12, 2016

My date ended up working late. I called to see if I could change my reservations to a later time. Bonfyre was willing to accommodate except they couldn't guarantee seating in the restaurant. Upon arrival we were placed in beacon lounge, which actually worked out since it was really quiet then the restaurant was. I have and would continue to recommend this restaurant to everyone.

Tags: Healthy, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Outstanding Value
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

Great food, great wine and great service ...

vip
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on November 12, 2016

Great food, great wine and great service! The fish special was absolutely delicious! We were more than satisfied with our dining experience.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Business Meals, Modern Decor, Great for Lunch, Notable Wine List, Good for Groups, Fireplace, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Cozy, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Grilled fish tacos are excellent, as was ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on November 12, 2016

Grilled fish tacos are excellent, as was walleye, as was jambalaya. Featured Pinot noir was very good.

Tags: Open Kitchen, Fun, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We were greeted (but not very warmly) an ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on November 11, 2016

We were greeted (but not very warmly) and seated at our reserved table. The waiter filled our water glasses and told us about the nightly salmon special. When he returned , he asked if he could take our food order (no offer to get us a drink from the bar). After giving our food order, he started to leave the table and we had to stop him to ask if we could order drinks from the bar. It seems customary to offer a drink order too (at least at the time of food order but preferably before). Drinks were served, dinner came timely. The salmon was served over rice/veggies, the salmon tasted good however it was drowned in so much sauce that the rice was floating in it (more like soup). Too much of a good ingredient can ruin a great dish. Waiter might need a little training on how to take an order, and the cook should be careful how much sauce he pours over a dish. Our previous experience at Bonfyre was much better, ao we'll try it again before making our decision on returning. Maybe it was just a bad night for everyone.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service2
value2

With all of the restaurants in Madison, ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 8, 2016

With all of the restaurants in Madison, Bonfyre remains one of the very best in town.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Great for Lunch, Good for Birthdays, Creative Cuisine, Neighborhood Gem, Bar Seating, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food was amazing and so was the serv ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on November 5, 2016

The food was amazing and so was the service!! Our food came out in a short amount of time and it tasted amazing!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Loved Bonfyre, the food was excellent! ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on November 4, 2016

Loved Bonfyre, the food was excellent! Only down side was the very noisy atmosphere. We will definitely return.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Casual, Vibrant Bar Scene, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Had lunch w/ friends from out of state w ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on November 2, 2016

Had lunch w/ friends from out of state we hadn't seen in some time. Our friends had not been there before. They were very impressed, as were we, at the quality & taste of the food. They were very happy we recommended this as a place to have lunch. My wife & I have eaten here w/ out of town friends on numerous occasions & always have had a good meal that has also impressed our friends.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Gluten Free Options, Pre/post Theatre, Healthy, Great for Brunch, Good for a Date, Wood Oven, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We waited almost 1 hour for our food. No ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on October 30, 2016

We waited almost 1 hour for our food. No explanation was provided. Fortunately we were enjoying the lively conversation and spending time together and no one in our party got upset.

Tags: Modern Decor, Good for Groups, Casual, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service2
value3

The place had good reviews so we decided ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on October 30, 2016

The place had good reviews so we decided to go as it was close to our hotel. We ordered two simple entrées of an omelette and a steak sandwich. We waited an excessively long period of time 45 minutes for our order to be brought to the table.The omelette that we received was not as ordered the steak sandwich was as ordered. Coffee refills during brunch we're also slow. We did identify the air in our order and our entire meal was comped by the restaurant. That was impressive. The food was good enough that if I had a chance to return I would continue to consider them as a viable alternative

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service2
value3

Outstanding, We spent a lot of time at B ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on October 29, 2016

Outstanding, We spent a lot of time at Bonfyre American Grille.

Tags: Healthy, Special Occasion, Great Beer, Open Kitchen, Modern Decor, Romantic, Great for Brunch, Comfort Food, Pre/post Theatre, Happy Hour, Afternoon Coffee, Late-night Find, Fit for Foodies, Good Vegetarian Options, Family Style, Authentic, Kid-friendly, Creative Cuisine, Disabled Access, Notable Wine List, Bar Seating, Handcrafted Cocktails, Vegan, Great for Lunch, Private Room, Good for Groups, Live Sports, Casual, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Sunday Lunch, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for Anniversaries, Cozy, Good for Birthdays, Hot Spot, Fun, Great for Outdoor Dining, Wood Oven, Business Meals, Neighborhood Gem, People Watching, Fireplace, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Bonfyre is one of our favorite restauran ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on October 27, 2016

Bonfyre is one of our favorite restaurants mainly because of the excellent tasting and great selection of food and it is very reasonably priced. The menu offers something for everyone whether you are in the mood for a large meal or would prefer something smaller like a sandwich, salad or burger. The only caveat is the noise level. It is high so it is difficult to carry on a conversation without having to "scream"at one another. But, given that most restaurants now days are noisy, we love the food and price points/good value for the money so much that we put up with the noise level.

Tags: Modern Decor, Family Style, Business Meals, Outstanding Value, Worth the Drive, Casual, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service3
value5

We wanted a nice, quiet, romantic place ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on October 25, 2016

We wanted a nice, quiet, romantic place to have a 10 year anniversary dinner and this place provided. It was excellent food and attentive customer service and just the spot we needed.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Good for Birthdays, Business Meals, Modern Decor, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Romantic, Fireplace, Notable Wine List, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Good Vegetarian Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value3

Everything was great and very accommodat ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on October 23, 2016

Everything was great and very accommodating for a party of 8!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Excellent food, service was also very go ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on October 22, 2016

Excellent food, service was also very good, the waitress was attentive, and even took the time to listen to my husband's stories (towards the end, when she was less busy.) I highly recommend this restaurant.

Tags: Cozy, Wood Oven, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The quality of food has dropped from the ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on October 19, 2016

The quality of food has dropped from the many times we were here in the past. It has been many months since we'd dined here so the drop was very noticeable - for our 3 different meals, the salmon was dry, the NY strip was tough, and on the 3rd plate food arrived at our table lukewarm and was sent back. It was microwaved and brought back out. For their prices and past reputation we expected better!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3

Excellent food and great service

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on October 19, 2016

Excellent food and great service

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Amazing!Our waiter gave us just the righ ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on October 15, 2016

Amazing!Our waiter gave us just the right amount of attention .The appetizer was out to our table with minimal waiting and our main dishes were well timed giving us plenty of time to enjoy all courses.The price was perfect seeing as our meal tasted scrumptious !I love how everyone was a team player.

Tags: Romantic, Outstanding Value, Good for Anniversaries, Tasting Menu, Hot Spot, Cozy, Worth the Drive, Pre/post Theatre, Notable Wine List, Late-night Find, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Modern Decor, Good for Groups, Wood Oven, Business Meals, Good for a Date
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Staff was great - professional and frien ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on October 15, 2016

Staff was great - professional and friendly. Food came quickly and all was prepared well. Our party of 6 had a great time before the Badger game and we will be back.

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

My husband is a long-time fisherman and ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on October 15, 2016

My husband is a long-time fisherman and is VERY picky when it comes to any kind of fish served in restaurants. He was very pleased with the salmon, as was I with the filet topped with blue cheese. It was all very delicious and the service was outstanding. We will definitely plan return trips and recommend the restaurant. On a separate note, our choosing Bonfyre was due to the shuttle service provided for the UW Badger football game. Please know the driver you provided did his very best to deal with the atrocious traffic conditions after the game. He is not at fault for the situation that occurred with delayed pickups following the game. We appreciate everything he did to accommodate the situation.

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

Acoustics aren't good. Much too noisy b ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on October 13, 2016

Acoustics aren't good. Much too noisy but tasty food and nice service.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Bonfyre is a personal favorite of mine b ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on October 9, 2016

Bonfyre is a personal favorite of mine but it was my father's first time. Our server was amazing and very friendly. We thouroughly enjoyed the Mort's Pot Roast.

Tags: Special Occasion, Modern Decor, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

AMAZING! Steaks are always cooked to pe ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on October 9, 2016

AMAZING! Steaks are always cooked to perfection. I have never in my life tasted a better steak. Everything including wait staff is exceptional.

Tags: Late-night Find, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Wood Oven, Good for a Date, Romantic, Worth the Drive, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great service. The seafood salads were ...

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on October 8, 2016

Great service. The seafood salads were barely edible. You know how something should taste fresh but actually tastes like it was prepared a while back and let in the fridge. The ahi tuna was tied pink. It looked like tuna but it tasted like not tuna. The tarragon dressing did not compliment the limp and tired greens. The mini mouse was sub par. The cappuccinos were okay. Basically a $100 lunch for three that was so sad. Never order food that isn't Wisconsin food in Wisconsin food aka a cheeseburger or a brat or a fried cheese curd. Apparently healthy food is still foreign here. Ugh.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service5

Going down hill for awhile now. I wish t ...

vip
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on October 8, 2016

Going down hill for awhile now. I wish they'd get it working again. We used to count on them for their menu but it's gotten more average plus the portions are getting smaller. Nice environment but our waitress was chilly and disconnected. Hope they work on it; I used to love to go there!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service2
value2

I actually ended up dining at the Bonfyr ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on October 2, 2016

I actually ended up dining at the Bonfyre twice last week - it is that good! Whenever anyone (friends, family, customers, coworkers) asks me where we should go for lunch, dinner, brunch, happy hour, my response is always Bonfyre! It is consistently great food and wonderful service, plus conveniently located right off the beltline and not too far West and not too far East - just right! If you haven't checked it out, go! Their wood-fired steaks are out of this world.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Anniversaries, Fun, Vibrant Bar Scene, Great for Brunch, Paleo Friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We are a family who loves halloween, and ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on October 1, 2016

We are a family who loves halloween, and I had asked if they could do anything special for our date night that was halloween related. Bald Allen was our waiter, and he came back with our drinks and was SUPER apologetic that they didn't have anything halloweeny to put at our table. So he spent literally the rest of our dinner coming up with horrible halloween puns and totally making our night. Service was great. Food was great. And all thanks to Allen the waiter, we had an amazing time.

Tags: Casual, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

We were seated on the upper level thinki ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on September 25, 2016

We were seated on the upper level thinking it would be somewhat private. The Music was very loud. Asked if they could turn it down as we couldn't hear what we were saying, and that was a no, no. Needless to say, it will be awhile before we come back. The food was wonderful, as always.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience2
service3
value3

Bald alan (his words not mine) was a fa ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on September 25, 2016

Bald alan (his words not mine) was a fantastic server and really made the evening come alive. We will always be asking for him on return trips . Prime rib was awesome as well as the bloody Mary's .

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Overall our experience at bonfyre was am ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on September 20, 2016

Overall our experience at bonfyre was amazing! Our server was incredible!!!

Tags: Private Room, Fireplace, Cozy, Creative Cuisine, Scenic View, Good for Birthdays, Afternoon Coffee
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great find in Madison, broad menu that w ...

vip
 (Hawaii)·Dined on September 17, 2016

Great find in Madison, broad menu that will appeal to all

Tags: Fun, Good for Anniversaries, Local Ingredients, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Group of eight after a UW football game. ...

 
 (Naples)·Dined on September 17, 2016

Group of eight after a UW football game. Nice beer selections and cocktails. Menu with choices for everyone. BBQ chicken and ribs were outstanding as was the seafood trio (shrimp, salmon, & scallops on a bed of risotto). Service, food, and drinks were outstanding.

Tags: Modern Decor, Great for Lunch, Wood Oven, Fireplace, Handcrafted Cocktails, Great Beer, Healthy, Good for Groups, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.