About Bon Appetit

150 Marina Plaza
Dunedin, FL 34698
View Larger Map

This landmark Dunedin Restaurant offers casual waterfront dining in a sophisticated but relaxed setting; stunning waterfront views of St. Joseph Sound, Honeymoon and Caledesi Islands. Chef Stephen has created a menu to showcase weekly specials, comfort food creations, and seasonal temptations to tantalize the most sophisticated of diners, all in addittion to the regular menu. Enjoy alfresco dining at the Marina Terrace Café with the same menu and phenomenal views and sunsets. Please visit us for our All New "New Orleans Bistro Brunch." Inspired from the city that started the brunch movement. Enjoy classic New Orleans food and drinks while listening to jazz played on our baby grand piano.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Contemporary American, Modern European, Seafood

Hours of Operation:
Breakfast - Daily: 7:00am - 9:30am
Lunch - Daily: 11:30am - 4:00pm,
Dinner - Nightly: 4:00pm - 9:00pm (4:00pm - 10:00pm Friday and Saturday)
Brunch - Sunday: 11:30am - 4:00pm

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(727) 733-2151

Website:
http://www.bonappetitrestaurant.com/

Entertainment:
Thursday through Sunday: Piano 6:00pm-9:00pm
Listen to pianist Kathy Roberts play a variety of music on our baby grand piano. Requests welcome!

Parking Details:
- Private Lot
- Complimentary Valet

Executive Chef:
Stephen Farquhar

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Dancing, Entertainment, Full Bar, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Takeout, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

  • Mussels - Bon Appetit, Dunedin, FL
  • Fish and Chips - Bon Appetit, Dunedin, FL
  • Seared Ahi Tuna - Bon Appetit, Dunedin, FL
  • Burger with Tomato, Onion and Lettuce - Bon Appetit, Dunedin, FL
  • Firecracker Shrimp - Bon Appetit, Dunedin, FL
  • Bruschetta with Prosciutto, Arugula & Honey - Bon Appetit, Dunedin, FL
  • Red Snapper - Bon Appetit, Dunedin, FL

Report a photo problem

Mussels - Bon Appetit, Dunedin, FL
Fish and Chips - Bon Appetit, Dunedin, FL
Seared Ahi Tuna - Bon Appetit, Dunedin, FL
Burger with Tomato, Onion and Lettuce - Bon Appetit, Dunedin, FL
Firecracker Shrimp - Bon Appetit, Dunedin, FL
Bruschetta with Prosciutto, Arugula & Honey - Bon Appetit, Dunedin, FL
Red Snapper - Bon Appetit, Dunedin, FL

Specials

Valentine's Day Special Menus & More

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Specials

Valentine's Day Special Menus & More

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Details

Valentine's Day on the Water! Starting at 4:00pm we will be serving a special 4-Course Dinner with a choice of 6 entrees. The price will be $65 per person + tax and gratuity. Reservations are recommended.

Bon Appetit Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.4

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.2

service

4.6

ambience

4.5

value

3.9

noise

Moderate

88% would recommend it to a friend

Waterfront (74)
Scenic View (64)
Special Occasion (49)
See All
Great for Outdoor Dining (42)
Good for a Date (37)
Romantic (36)
Good for Anniversaries (35)
Worth the Drive (34)
Good for Birthdays (34)
Neighborhood Gem (26)
Quiet Conversation (23)
Creative Cuisine (22)
Sunday Lunch (19)
Great for Lunch (19)
Live Music (16)
Good for Groups (15)
Fit for Foodies (15)
Bar Seating (14)
Casual (12)
Notable Wine List (11)
Seasonal (11)
Disabled Access (10)
Business Meals (10)
Great for Brunch (10)
Local Ingredients (10)
Cozy (10)
Authentic (8)
Comfort Food (8)
Modern Decor (8)
Outstanding Value (6)
Historic (6)
Pre/post Theatre (5)
Handcrafted Cocktails (5)
Happy Hour (5)
People Watching (5)
Fun (4)
Healthy (4)
Tasting Menu (4)
Good Vegetarian Options (4)
Afternoon Coffee (4)
Vibrant Bar Scene (3)
Paleo Friendly (2)
Private Room (2)
Family Style (2)
Gluten Free Options (2)
Kid-friendly (1)
Great Beer (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Late-night Find (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Vegan (1)
Hot Spot (1)
Sort By:
S
1340 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Wonderful place for a dinner with friend ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined 3 days ago

Wonderful place for a dinner with friends who you don't see very often. They came to see the sunset and weren't disappointed. The grouper and red snapper were delicious, and ample , but the potato was dry. I would have preferred green beans and carrots to brighten up the plate , as I can't eat tomatoes or salad. The piano entertainment was lovely and a good volume, but the acoustics make it hard for conversation.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Sunday Lunch, Good for a Date, Modern Decor, Local Ingredients, Casual, People Watching, Fun, Healthy, Good for Groups, Family Style, Scenic View, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Cozy, Creative Cuisine, Pre/post Theatre, Live Music, Waterfront, Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Bon Appetit is in a beautiful water fron ...

vip
 (Tampa)·Dined 4 days ago

Bon Appetit is in a beautiful water front setting, delicious food and top of the line service. Great lunch!!

Tags: Bar Seating, Waterfront, Good for a Date, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

1/8/2017 Out of Town Guests

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on January 8, 2017

1/8/2017

Out of Town Guests

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Former Tampa Bay area residents, we retu ...

 
 (Austin)·Dined on January 6, 2017

Former Tampa Bay area residents, we returned to the Clearwater Beach area on vacation and wanted to take our aunt as well as our friends out to lunch. Bon Appetit, as always, was perfect! We dined on a medley of seafood items, at our lovely table with a view of the water. We were served by a most charming and efficient waiter, Alesandro. The menu had something perfect for everyone's tastes and desires. Favorites included the seafood sampler and lobster rolls. We look forward to our next visit.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for a Date, Disabled Access, Good for Birthdays, Vegan, Historic, Good for Anniversaries, Scenic View, Modern Decor, Happy Hour, Business Meals, Great for Brunch, Neighborhood Gem, Cozy, Good for Groups, Pre/post Theatre, Seasonal, Good Vegetarian Options, Hot Spot, Local Ingredients, Quiet Conversation, Authentic, Great for Lunch, Romantic, Healthy, Sunday Lunch, Handcrafted Cocktails, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Took my 95 year old mom here for lunch. ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 6, 2017

Took my 95 year old mom here for lunch. We had a very enjoyable time. As always, the service was great. My mom had the filet mignon which was cooked to perfection. We also had the grilled salmon which was also quite tasty on a bed of black-eyed pea salad and the lobster roll which was also delicious other than the fact that we were expecting it to be served in a roll as the menu implies but rather it came out on a piece of sour dough bread. This was a disappointing presentation. Please bring back the lobster "rolls".

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Disabled Access, Neighborhood Gem, Sunday Lunch, Quiet Conversation, Good for Groups, Seasonal, Bar Seating, Romantic, Special Occasion, Waterfront, Great for Outdoor Dining, Scenic View, Worth the Drive, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Great for Lunch, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

The food was outstanding! We dined in Ja ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on January 2, 2017

The food was outstanding! We dined in January 1 for my husband's birthday. I ordered the rack of lamb - very tasty. My husband preferred the lobster tail-a very generous 8 oz tail broiled to perfection. My brother in law ate the grouper medallions and loved them. Last but not least was the Chilean sea bass- served on top of rice and broiled vegetables. It was delicious. Of course, key lime pie was our dessert. The crust is one of the best, and I have tasted much key lime pie in my life. This restaurant is consistently excellent!

Tags: Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We always enjoy taking guests to Bon Ap ...

vip
 (Tampa)·Dined on January 1, 2017

We always enjoy taking guests to Bon Appetit for dinner. The atmosphere is outstanding. We were able to see the sunset and enjoy the views from the restaurant. And the food is always very good. We have enjoyed bon appétit for many years and will continue to go there as it is one of our favorite restaurants.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

To set the context....this was a 9pm boo ...

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on January 1, 2017

To set the context....this was a 9pm booking on New Year' Eve. The place was a hive of activity, and the staff were coping with huge demands.

The welcome wasn't the warmest - brusque and efficient, bordering on rude when I asked about the parking - but that could just be a by-product of different cultures meeting!

Our waiting staff coped well and were very attentive, but even allowing for the occasion, barely lukewarm Sea Bass, and missing croquettes, seemed a bit careless of the kitchen.

Overall we enjoyed the meal - and the second serving of sea bass was excellent.

If we go back (this was our second New Year's Eve there) we would like to see a little variation in the menu - on the desserts particularly. The cheesecake is nice guys, but there are other possibilities - even when looking for easily served items.

Thanks again for a nice evening, maybe just a slight hiccup this time.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Seasonal, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value4

Extremely subpar dining experience.

 
 (Houston)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Extremely subpar dining experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service3
value2

We visited this restaurant on New Year's ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on January 1, 2017

We visited this restaurant on New Year's Eve and were delighted with the ambience, the broad selection of entrees and the service. We have eaten here many times, and always enjoy it, but we were wery impressed with the extra quality and value of the New Year's Eve experience.

Tags: Tasting Menu, Creative Cuisine, Live Music, Romantic, Scenic View, Good for Anniversaries, Bar Seating, Good for a Date, Great for Outdoor Dining, Worth the Drive, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Appetizer was good. Salad was very poor, ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Appetizer was good. Salad was very poor, nothing but sparse greens, old tomato, few olives.Entrees--Duck was overcooked, stringy,rice was very dry. Only token amt of any other veg. Second dinner had lamb, which was ok. Desserts, very skimpy, lacking flavor. Coffee was good, service was fine. We had no objection to paying the price of the bill but we did expect to have a dinner that was worth the price. Very disappointed and we certainly will look somewhere else for a special meal.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience5
service5
value1

Special menu for New Year's Eve...delici ...

vip
 (Omaha)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Special menu for New Year's Eve...delicious choices. My only complaint about Bon Appetit is the piano player. She plays everything way TOO LOUD and way too fast...not relaxing and the volume level coming from the piano makes the noise level of the restaurant just that much louder.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion, Waterfront, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Top notch all the way

vip
 (Phoenix)·Dined on December 30, 2016

Top notch all the way

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

As always, Bon Appetit never lets us dow ...

vip
 (Tampa)·Dined on December 28, 2016

As always, Bon Appetit never lets us down, superb service and consistent food. And the water view is always amazing. A must if your in Dunedin.

Tags: Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

A waterfront Gem in Dunedin. Service is ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on December 28, 2016

A waterfront Gem in Dunedin. Service is always outstanding and the food is fantastic.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Scenic View, Outstanding Value
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our waiter ( Steward Hollywood was great ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on December 26, 2016

Our waiter ( Steward Hollywood was great) the food was to pricey for what little you had to choose from 12-25-16 Christmas night

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

Disappointing. After our pleasant exper ...

 
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on December 25, 2016

Disappointing. After our pleasant experience dining here on Thanksgiving and wife's BD, we chose to enjoy our Christmas dinner here. While we usually dine at 7 pm we elected to arrive earlier, at 5:30 pm so that we could pursue other engagements later in the evening. In addition to basing our choice of restaurant on our Thanksgiving experience, my wife truly loves lamb which Bon Appetit featured among the five entree choices. One can imagine the disappointment we both felt upon learning from our server: "Sorry, we're all out of lamb". Had it been 8 pm this might be understandable as well as acceptable, but who runs out of an entree at 5:30 in the afternoon? Particularly when there are five to choose from. This tells me that poor planning occurred at the kitchen end. My wife then chose the filet and I ordered the seabass. The courses proceeded adequately but when the entrees arrived off the rails again. Our server was at the table next to ours when the runner brought the tray and set it up. He uncovered the dishes and departed. The waiter turned from the table he was at, facing our meals and then proceeded to walk around the waiting dishes (he had to turn and inch sideways around them so obviously had to see them) and head to what I'd call the pass, the area where staff gather waiting. For nearly five minutes I watched as he stood around talking with co-workers as I tried to get his attention (we were seated at the windows on the west end). A nearby waiter looked at our dishes twice and finally walked over and looked toward us questioningly. I told him the waiter walked around our dishes and was now hanging out near the kitchen. This gentleman took it upon himself to do our server's work placing our order on the table. We spent our 90 minutes seeing the smiles of our server and listening to his "my pleasure", but realizing how disingenuous he was. Running out of food early in service and an inattentive server, I still tipped 25% but may not return.

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service1
value2

Very nice Christmas brunch, not a huge v ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on December 25, 2016

Very nice Christmas brunch, not a huge variety of items, but had all the basics. Expensive, but there are not many restaurants open Xmas Day.

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Scenic View, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

Been many times, never disappointed. Ver ...

vip
 (Tampa)·Dined on December 24, 2016

Been many times, never disappointed. Very creative chef, interesting menu, beautiful view over bay. Good value.

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Local Ingredients, Good for a Date, Romantic, Waterfront, Business Meals, Special Occasion, Scenic View, Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

Dec 24, 2016

vip
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on December 24, 2016

Dec 24, 2016

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

A lovely place to enjoy a meal during th ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on December 24, 2016

A lovely place to enjoy a meal during the holiday season. The ambiance is filled with music. excellent service and cuisine. You can really appreciate the subtlety of taste and the presentation of food all combined into a visual delight.

Tags: Cozy, Worth the Drive, Fit for Foodies, Live Music, Waterfront, Good for Birthdays, Scenic View, Good for Anniversaries, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

It was amazing! Great food great view de ...

vip
 (Tampa)·Dined on December 17, 2016

It was amazing! Great food great view definitely will go back again

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I ordered a red Snapper served on lobste ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on December 17, 2016

I ordered a red Snapper served on lobster hash as an entree. The fish was over done and dry and presented skin side up. The lobster hash was also over done like it had been on the stove for several hours so the lobster was tough. The oysters were quite good as an appetizer. Our guests seems to enjoy their meal. Our waiter was quite attentive at times and very pleasant but absent for extended periods during the meal. We were not rushed and enjoyed our first time at this restaurant. We are locals and this was a Saturday night early reservation.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service3
value4

Perfect! Go a few minutes before sunset! ...

 
 (Little Rock)·Dined on December 16, 2016

Perfect! Go a few minutes before sunset! Food,service, ambiance five star!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The best salad in town has been changed. ...

vip
 (Tampa)·Dined on December 16, 2016

The best salad in town has been changed. Arugula was added which changed the taste and not for the better. Filet Mignon came out looking like a piece of a shoe heel and just as tough. Duck was wonderful but never had red cabbage that was spicy hot before. Disappointing mostly because I loved so much about this place.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Disabled Access, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value3

We had a beautiful meal with excellent s ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on December 16, 2016

We had a beautiful meal with excellent service. We had 4pm reservations and

were able to sit on the upper level with a water view. We saw a spectacular sunset

shortly after 5:30. This experience created great memories for our friends

who were visiting us.

Tags: Waterfront, Cozy, Comfort Food, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My wifes red snapper with crabmeat was g ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on December 15, 2016

My wifes red snapper with crabmeat was good. My friends filet mignon was not good with the undescribed brown gravy sauce.

Very pricey. The salad was excellent. Otherwise, we were disappointed!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value2

The reason the review was just FAIR is t ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on December 15, 2016

The reason the review was just FAIR is that we come there expecting above average, and the food was, but it was not as good as was expected. As for the experience as a whole it was lessened because of our seating. We booked weeks ago thinking that would provide us with a decent table and view, but the worst table was what we got. Most servers had to pass us with their trays for almost every other table, one of my guests had to continually get up from her seat so other patrons could get out, (which she did gladly but it still interrupted our time.

When I voiced my objection to the table I was told I could wait at the bar until another opened.

Normally that might be fine except we had a reservation when we did because we had other things to do than spend our time waiting for a table when we had a reservation, and most of my party does not drink.

WHEN ONE PAYS THE PRICES THEY DO AT YOUR ESTABLISHMENT YOU NEED TO DELIVER!

I will be looking for a new spot but would still tell someone who asked that you are usually above average.

dp

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service3
value2

I was pleasantly surprised at the restau ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on December 15, 2016

I was pleasantly surprised at the restaurant's decor... beholding to the eye. My table was off to the side with a water view, but too small for dining. It needed to be resized larger. And, it was at night so the window view was not visible; there should be better outdoor lighting. While the menu looked good, I went with what my girlfriend recommended, we shared her main dish for she is always watching her weight. I only eat 1200 calories a day myself to stay trim and this worked out perfect for the both us. The waiter, Robie, was a joy to behold. He was from France and has lived in the states for 35 years. He made the dinner, except for my lovely lady friend. All went well except for the noise level in the restaurant. It really needs an acoustic over-hall by a sound engineer. It is terrible, you cannot hear the person 30" from you and the restaurant was only half full. The only negative I experienced. The staff is great and very nice and accommodating. I will return and sit outside during the day to avoid the noise and take in the wonderful gulf views. The restaurant deserved a 5 star, but for the noise level I had to reduce it to 4.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Great for Outdoor Dining, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

Awesome as usual , clean white tableclot ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on December 11, 2016

Awesome as usual , clean white tablecloths, great food, service and view

Tags: Scenic View, Notable Wine List, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Everything was amazing! Perfect table in ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on December 11, 2016

Everything was amazing! Perfect table in the corner by the window, attentive service (thanks Ken!) and spectacular food! Downside-the next table over was a large party of young women having their Christmas luncheon and they were extremely loud - so loud we could barely hear our server and had to ask him to repeat himself more than once! Kinda took away from our overall experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Good and service were great!

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on December 11, 2016

Good and service were great!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Absolutely awesome!!!! Had a wonderful t ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on December 6, 2016

Absolutely awesome!!!!

Had a wonderful time and great birthday

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Waterfront
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We have eaten here many times and always ...

vip
 (Tampa)·Dined on December 3, 2016

We have eaten here many times and always enjoy the menu. We have probably had everything on the menu. This visit we had the seafood tower for two. Everything was very fresh the lobsters the oysters the shrimp were delicious and the Stone crab were awesome.

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

A very plesant experience. Mike and his ...

vip
 (Toronto)·Dined on November 30, 2016

A very plesant experience. Mike and his collegues took good care of us.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Great for Outdoor Dining, Vibrant Bar Scene, Waterfront, Good for Groups
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Steak overcooked. Lobster not fresh

vip
 (New England)·Dined on November 29, 2016

Steak overcooked. Lobster not fresh

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service3

This was our second visit in three days. ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on November 29, 2016

This was our second visit in three days. We enjoyed a great Sunday brunch and came back on Tuesday for an anniversary celebration. Beautiful waterfront location with outstanding food and service. Looking forward to another trip to Bon Appetit.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Waterfront, Great for Outdoor Dining, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We vacationed in Dunedin the past severa ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on November 27, 2016

We vacationed in Dunedin the past several years and had not tried Bon Appetit. Big mistake on our part. Took friends there this week for Sunday brunch and we were all delighted with a wonderful dinning experience. Food, service, and waterfront setting were all exceptional. We've already made an anniversary dinner reservation for this week. Bon Appetit will be on our short list for both casual and special occasion restaurants.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Great for Outdoor Dining, Great for Brunch, Good for Anniversaries, Scenic View, Romantic, Waterfront, Worth the Drive, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Filet was perfectly cooked, my wife love ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on November 27, 2016

Filet was perfectly cooked, my wife loved the Red Snapper with Lobster hash. Will be back

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Great Dinner and great server Hollywood ...

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined on November 25, 2016

Great Dinner and great server

Hollywood Stew was our server

The piano player was very good plus was just enough

Volume to not be a distraction

Congrats to the family and dedicated staff for

Making Bon appetite for 40 years of great food and service

Pull up to valet and be sure you take care of them for making it so easy to get out at door

Meters on street I believe go to 10 pm

I seen tickets on car on street

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.