About BoiBrazil Churrascaria

5668 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819
View Larger Map

BoiBrazil is an authentic Brazilian Steakhouse with a variety of rotisserie grilled meats and unlimited trips to our exquisite gourmet salad area, including over 30 hot and cold items. Along with your meal is the traditional Brazilian cheese bread. Come enjoy this Brazilian experience.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Brazilian Steakhouse, Brazilian, Steakhouse

Hours of Operation:
Lunch Daily: 12:00pm - 4:00pm; Dinner Nightly: 4:00pm - 11:30pm

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(407) 354-0260

Website:
http://www.boibrazil.com/

Private Party Facilities:
We Can host your Private party or Event, with separate rooms or even a restaurant buy-out. Please call and let us do our best to accommodate your party.

Private Party Contact:
Fabio Paduan: 4073540260x

Additional:
Banquet/Private Rooms, Beer, Late Night, Non-Smoking Area, Personal wines welcome, Personal wines welcome (corkage fee applies), Private Room, Smoking Area, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

BoiBrazil Churrascaria Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.1

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.3

service

4.2

ambience

3.7

noise

Moderate

93% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Great for Lunch
Orlando
Best Restaurants in I Drive / Sand Lake ›

good for groups (8)
great for lunch (7)
special occasion (6)
See All
romantic (5)
fit for foodies (5)
hot spot (3)
kid-friendly (3)
great for brunch (2)
notable wine list (1)
late-night find (1)
Sort By:
Newest
45 reviews
Loading Reviews ...
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Meat was good little salty. Top sirloin ...

Dined on May 20, 2016

Meat was good little salty. Top sirloin best Salad bar sparse could've used a little bit more starch But you're here to eat meat Overall good experience good value staff VERY attentive.

Tags: fit for foodies
food3
ambience3
service2
value3

decent, but not a destination spot

Dined on May 13, 2016

service was a little slow. meat choices were very flavorful and nice variety. side dishes offered at the buffet were a little plain-ish to me and they might want to have better lighting on it; this always helps, in my opionion. It wasn't very full considering it was lunchtime. There was strange behavior by a fewservers who would gather in the back, sitting at tables in between service.....then walk outside to do things, coming back in; congregating again; as if they were trying to be servers and do other 'stuff' unrelated to serving. A little strange.

Tags: great for lunch
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great food

Dined on May 8, 2016

It's just Ike Texas de brasil but a title more affordible. The food is on point and he service is good. Place is also very clean with a nice setting.

Tags: kid-friendly, good for groups, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, hot spot
food3
ambience2
service2
value2

Excellent meat

Dined on April 16, 2016

Space and food were very tasty and nice! unfortunately didn't have fried banana and that is what I love eat in a Brazilian rodizio. About the service, that is "ok" but still improve more.

Tags: good for groups, great for lunch
food4
ambience3
service4

A little ruin down but the service was g ...

Dined on April 9, 2016

A little ruin down but the service was good and the food was yummy. Affordable and casual dining. Would visit again when I come back.

food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great dining experience!

Dined on April 9, 2016

This was my 2nd visit to Boi Brazil,and fully enjoyed the food and wine! Took my son there for his birthday dinner and our group totally enjoyed the experience! Very friendly staff and great meat selection! Will be a regular there!!

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, good for groups, romantic, special occasion, hot spot, notable wine list
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Nice Brazilian Steakhouse in Orlando

Dined on March 12, 2016

If you want to know about Brazilian Steakhouse, I think BoiBrazil Churrascaria is a nice place to visit. The food is amazing! And you can eat a lot!

Tags: kid-friendly, good for groups, great for lunch
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

Check your Bill

Dined on February 20, 2016

At the Winter Park location an 18% gratuity was automatically added to my bill and I admit I was remiss is not discovering this before I added 20% to the total charge. I think someone in the restaurant should have mentioned I had tipped on the tip which meant my bill included a 38% tip!!!

Tags: special occasion
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

Great Group Dinner

Dined on January 29, 2016

Just as GOOD as Texas de Brazil but HALF the price and NO WAITING. We will be going back !! Once the meat servers knew what your preferences were they gave you everything you wanted. Just a great dinner. All The MEATS were GREAT. Salad bar was par and was happy for that as that left more room for their GREAT meats! You should not be going there for SALAD anyway. Looking forward to my next visit there.

Tags: good for groups, notable wine list
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Kid friendly and cost effective

vip
Dined on January 1, 2016

The restaurant is nothing fancy but the food is good and no different than what you would get at other high cost Brazilian Steak Houses. It is very cost effective especially for a large family. I like the fact that it was a family owned business. I will definitely return to this resturaunt when visiting Orlando.

Tags: kid-friendly
food3
ambience5
service4

Great place for special occasion, the se ...

Dined on November 26, 2015

Great place for special occasion, the service is average. Live music, really sets the ambience as if you were in Brazil. I recommend it. The meat could be better prepared, they should trim down the fat a bit, or at least not serve with so much fat.

food5
ambience5
service5

Wonderful brasilian atmosphere!

Dined on November 26, 2015

From the servers to the delicious meal - great presentation and welcoming environment.

Tags: good for groups, special occasion
food4
ambience3
service5

Good value for Brazilian Steakhouse

Dined on September 30, 2015

Took a risk. Salad bar not as good. But can't go wrong for meat lovers. Service people and crew very friendly and accommodating. Great Atkins venue.

Tags: good for groups
food5
ambience5
service5

Great find

Dined on June 21, 2015

Love this place service is great food even more like the atmosphere waiters very attentive high recommend price is manageable definitely will go back again and again

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, special occasion
food3
ambience3
service4

Good place to try once

Dined on June 21, 2015

Good place to try but doubt I will be back. I travel to the Dallas area often and have been to several mom and pop owned Brazilian steakhouses, all reasonably priced like BoiBrazil. My expectations were high in having a similar experience. Expectations were overall met with the Salad/hot bar area which was well maintained. It offered the Brazilian style black beans and all items were presented attractively with a nice variety. The staff was friendly and attentative. Where expectations were missed was that most meat selections were boring, not bad, just not anything you have to have more of or return for another visit. The missing's from other similar places I visit is the roasted pineapple and the coated plantains. All have the cheese bread and here at BoiBrazil , they were found boring as well. Unlike others, no bar desert offerings (usually flan), but desserts are offered à la carte. While I ordered water, I saw several tables with canned soft drinks which is 50/50 on my travels and dislike the cans totally. A full variety of bar drinks were observed. Being to several of these type restaurants, I usually leave with a "wow, you have to try the ..." Unfortunately, no "wow" here for me but that may be different for you. While not on my recommended list, there is nothing that should keep someone from trying BoiBrazil Churrascaria at least once.

food5
ambience5
service5

A GREAT PLACE

Dined on April 5, 2015

The food was GREAT. The staff and the service was fantastic we will be going back soon.

Tags: great for brunch, kid-friendly, fit for foodies, good for groups, great for outdoor dining, great for lunch, neighborhood gem, notable wine list
food4
ambience4
service5

Would definitely return

Dined on April 2, 2015

Lunch meal great value (particularly with discount voucher from usual Florida info leaflets available at stores). Service was efficient and meats cooked to liking. Good hot/cold buffet table

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, great for lunch
food4
ambience3
service5

Nice food ,pretty expensive

Dined on March 29, 2015

Typical restaurant for tourists who are not worried about spending $ 100 on a lunch, It's not the kind of restaurant to go every Sunday, we should go only on special occasions, food is very good however the prices are a bit expensive, do not care to pay $25 for the food, but to pay $ 5 for a lemonade is extremely expensive, $ 3 for a little coffee and almost $ 3 for soda it's very expensive to me,I went with my wife and daughter (7 years old) and spent $ 100.

Tags: special occasion
food5
ambience4
service5

If you leave here hungry, it's your own fault.

Dined on March 23, 2015

This is an excellent restaurant for the churrascaria experience at a much lower price than you would find elsewhere. The food was great, and you're never wanting for attention from once of the wait staff.

Tags: good for groups, special occasion
food4
ambience2
service3

Take it off your listings!

Dined on March 22, 2015

The building was probably a Chinese Buffet before ite became a Brazilian Steakhouse. No tonic to make a Tanq and Tonic,no draft beer. The salad bar was light compared to others I've seen in this category. The vegetables were as well. The beef was good the chicken ok the pork not so good. Will not be coming back

food1
ambience2
service2

Guests with medical masks

Dined on February 24, 2015

I took a group of clients to this restaurant and shortly after we were seated a group of guests came in and one was wearing a surgical mask. In a place where there is a large salad bar and food moving from table to table, this was disturbing. We quickly paid for our drinks and left.

food5
ambience5
service3

Great food, Extended Waits

Dined on February 15, 2015

The restaurant has phenomenal food and really nice people but we made a reservation and couldn't get to our table until 30 minutes after our time. The issue is that they were just sitting people, so the people who were just showing up were actually being seated before those with reservations. The food was exceptional though.

Tags: romantic, special occasion
food2
ambience5
service5

Good Food

Dined on February 15, 2015

I only have ONE complain...the meat! I'm Brazilian and I like my meat well done. They DO NOT how to cook their meat well done. They kept on bringing me very RED that I could see blood dripping...was not happy. Every time I would say something say would say they would be back and nothing, came back with the same kind of meat. Overall the food was delicious! Hope this helps.

Tags: good for groups, late-night find
food5
ambience5
service5

Boi Brazil has more variety when it come ...

Dined on February 15, 2015

Boi Brazil has more variety when it comes to meat than Texas de Brazil and the most expensive cuts like filet mignon and lamb chop come by much more often. Plus it is not as loud. I love it!

food4
ambience2
service4

Fast Food in full service environement

Dined on February 14, 2015

First the salad buffet style. Lettuce a bit limp. Then back at your table the meat starts coming and coming and coming. There is no system to tell the servers not to bring meat for the moment so they constantly interrupt you while you are enjoying your meal. The $30 per person price sounds reasonable but my wife's Piña Colada (without alcohol) was $8 as were the two desserts then they add 20% to the total bill European style (which we would have done anyway but prefer doing it ourselves - American style) bringing the total dinner for two to $116. For the rushed service and noisy atmosphere this is too much.

Tags: fit for foodies
food5
ambience4
service4

Great place

Dined on February 7, 2015

The Resturant is very nice. It is worth the money. The difference of Bio and Texas de Brazil is ambience. Although the restaurant is nice inside it is not as 5 star as Texas de Brazil. But still lovely. It is worth every bit of the price. Anyone will enjoy it. I would suggest reservations. It gets very busy. Also I would suggest you check it for valentines. If you go during the 13 or 14 feb. They are giving a free card for a dinner in the future.

Tags: good for groups, romantic, special occasion
food4
ambience3
service4

Excellent choice of meats. Salad bar was ...

Dined on January 7, 2015

Excellent choice of meats. Salad bar was mediocre. Cost was higher than we expected ($29.95 a person) and tip was included. Suggest they go to the same approach with a red/green card that we have seen in similar restaurants so the severs know who wants more.

food3
ambience3
service5

Excellent Service & fit for carnivores

Dined on January 6, 2015

Let me 1st start by saying this may be unfair review because I am a Vegan dining at Brazillian steakhouse however I was with business partners that love steak. They seemed to enjoy many of the selections for the price however there was limited options for myself and the ones that were available resembled that of a Golden Corral Buffet. Not pleased with freshness of food at salad bar nor selection. I've been to many competitors across the country and usually have a great selection even for me.

food5
ambience3
service4

Christmas Lunch

vip
Dined on December 25, 2014

We actually almost went back to the hotel after pulling into the strip mall that this restaurant is located in. However, after going in it is actually a clean and reasonably decorated venue. Me and my group of ten were happy to have dined here. The salad bar was nice and clean. We were impressed with the churasscia service and I would be willing to visit again if in the area.

Tags: good for groups, great for lunch
food1
ambience2
service3

It was on the same level as a Chinese Buffet

Dined on December 6, 2014

It was on the same level as a Chinese Buffet except instead of paying $10 per person it cost $50 per person. The meat was overcooked and only cheap cuts. It was really poor. This was no where near the experience we had hoped for.

food5
ambience5
service5

Great place

Dined on August 18, 2014

The food was awesome. Everything tasted fresh. I don't like that they don't tell you how much everything is until you get the bill. It was about $35 person without drinks. Other than that, I would try them again.

Tags: special occasion, neighborhood gem
food4
ambience4
service4

Good times

Dined on August 9, 2014

My sister, brother in law and my wife and I went to dinner here, service was top notch and the food was wonderful. The price was as to be expected and worth it. The only surprise we had was that the tip was added on to our bill, I expect that for a party of six or more, other than that we will be returning!

Tags: fit for foodies, special occasion, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5

A little pricey

Dined on August 8, 2014

Drinks non alcoholic $3.00 and no refills and only 8oz. Food very good but seasoning requires drink. Staff is wonderful and music is good. They include a 25% tip.

Tags: kid-friendly, good for groups, neighborhood gem
food5
ambience4
service5

Great Service!

Dined on July 6, 2014

The meats were outstanding. The service was great as well. Salad bar was average. Great value for the price. Will visit again when in Orlando.

Tags: good for groups
food3
ambience2
service4

First timers

Dined on May 10, 2014

The staff was super nice our waitress was on point when we need her at times a little to much but over all a sweet lady. Not that many choices for meats but they all tasted well. It probably could use a little update but overall a good place to eat cheaper version of Texas de. Brazil. We would go back again.

Tags: good for groups, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch
food5
ambience5
service5

Excellent Place

Dined on May 3, 2014

This was my first time dining in, and i have to see i will definitely recommend this place ! The food was excellent, the staff was excellent, the atmosphere could not have been better and the price for the service i got i would have paid more. Outstanding all, keep up the good service and im sending all of my friends over.

Tags: good for groups, romantic, special occasion, late-night find, hot spot
food4
ambience4
service2

The food was good and the servers bringi ...

Dined on April 25, 2014

The food was good and the servers bringing meat were excellent, very courteous and informative. The waitress bringing our drinks was not good at all forgot to bring coffee a few times and forgot my kids drinks. Also she had stains on the front of her shirt that appeared to be days old even though I don't think they were. It was a little off putting especially when added to her lack of service and poor personal grooming.

Tags: kid-friendly, great for lunch
food3
ambience2
service4

Don't ask for the espresso

Dined on April 23, 2014

My husband and I were there with 3 kids ( ages: 9, 13 and 14). It was pricy for the selection of salads and hot food. Meat was ok. I had to ask them why my 9 year old was full price in our check and they apologized for the mistake. They promised that the espresso was good but it was not for a native Brazilian.

food4
ambience3
service4

Carne! Meat

Dined on April 13, 2014

I was a bit hesitant eating at this mini mall restaurant. However the food was great live music made it very authentic and the food never stopped. Well worth a visit

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, special occasion, neighborhood gem
food5
ambience3
service4

Value for money for Churrascaria

Dined on April 9, 2014

Compare to other chain like Fogo De Chao and Texas de Brazil, it is a cheaper option with essentially the same stuff. The wine list is cheaper as well. less fanciful deco but it is great food.

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.