About BoiBrazil Churrascaria

5668 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819
View Larger Map

BoiBrazil is an authentic Brazilian Steakhouse with a variety of rotisserie grilled meats and unlimited trips to our exquisite gourmet salad area, including over 30 hot and cold items. Along with your meal is the traditional Brazilian cheese bread. Come enjoy this Brazilian experience.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Brazilian Steakhouse, Brazilian, Steakhouse

Hours of Operation:
Lunch Daily: 12:00pm - 4:00pm; Dinner Nightly: 4:00pm - 11:30pm

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(407) 354-0260

Website:
http://www.boibrazil.com/

Private Party Facilities:
We Can host your Private party or Event, with separate rooms or even a restaurant buy-out. Please call and let us do our best to accommodate your party.

Private Party Contact:
Fabio Paduan: 4073540260x

Additional:
Banquet, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Late Night, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

BoiBrazil Churrascaria Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.3

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.6

ambience

3.9

value

4.1

noise

Moderate

86% would recommend it to a friend

Good for Groups (6)
Special Occasion (6)
Fit for Foodies (4)
See All
Kid-friendly (3)
Great for Lunch (3)
Great for Outdoor Dining (2)
Great for Brunch (2)
Casual (2)
Creative Cuisine (2)
Good for Anniversaries (2)
Romantic (1)
Late-night Find (1)
Modern Decor (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Notable Wine List (1)
Neighborhood Gem (1)
Sort By:
Newest
61 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Need brazilian background music Need to ...

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined 6 days ago

Need brazilian background music

Need to improve ambiance too much like a cafeteria. Break up the room a bit with removanle barriers.

More effort should me made to encourage brazilian beverages.

Tags: Disabled Access, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value5

Look it's a Brazilian BBQ place so the e ...

 
 (Tampa)
·Dined on September 11, 2016

Look it's a Brazilian BBQ place so the emphasis is on the meat. The meat was very good. The atmosphere just ok minimal and could be improved, but it was clean. The salad bar is smaller than that I've seen in other similar settings, but the others were also more expensive. It was very small, and not many choices, so if you are looking for an expansive salad bar it's not your place. What was on the salad bar was good and we were there for the meat so for us it worked. It is in a strip mall so for a special occasion it may not be the right atmosphere. All and all we were happy with our meal and the service was great.

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value4

This was a gym of a find. Food was exce ...

 
 (Dallas)
·Dined on September 10, 2016

This was a gym of a find. Food was excellent and the service was friendly. The value was exceptional. I would recommend this eating establishment highly

Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Food was delicious, quality was great. R ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on August 30, 2016

Food was delicious, quality was great. Restaurant was clean and service was very good.

Tags: Casual, Modern Decor, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

It was our first time to a Brazillian st ...

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on August 13, 2016

It was our first time to a Brazillian steakhouse. Everything was excellent. We were seated quickly. Waiter brought us drink and explained how things worked. We went and got some salads and then the flood of meats started coming. All the meats are delicious, hot, and tasty. Make sure to ask for your cut of meats if you prefer medium rare like we do. Dessert is not included in the prize but we were too stuffed to eat more any way. We will be back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Picanhia, Picanhia, Picanhia, Picanhia, ...

 
·Dined on August 12, 2016

Picanhia, Picanhia, Picanhia, Picanhia, Picanhia, Picanhia, and more Picanhia.

The sale bar, perfect. The service outstanding.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The food was good. The meat was excel ...

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on August 7, 2016

The food was good. The meat was excellent; the food at the buffet was good. The service was okay; but the service by the meat servers was excellent. They were right there all the time and even remember that I like my meat medium rare. A Brazilian restaurant is not for me, though. Too much meat. By the time we were done, I couldn't eat meat for two days afterwards. For meat lovers, though, it would be great.

We had a TravelZoo deal, $35 for two plus tax and tip. I don't think it would be worth it for the regular price.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

Service was top notch, food was great. T ...

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on July 13, 2016

Service was top notch, food was great. The atmosphere was contemporary, we'll definitely be back the next time in town. This establishment is a hidden gem in a crowded tourist region. Service staff was so attentive without reservation.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Kid-friendly, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

First off I was expecting a nice looking ...

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on July 4, 2016

First off I was expecting a nice looking restaurant but it looked like a dead end on the bad part of Orlando . It was in a terrible looking plaza and just didn't look nice on the outside. Inside was decent but mediocre. The staff was polite and helpful. The steak didn't have too much flavor and the cuts were disappointing. I got the bill and paid I didn't realize that the waiter over charged me. I orders 1 coke and 2 "guarana" sodas. But he charged me for 3 Guaranas and 2 cokes. Just not a good way to do business.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service2
value2

Excellent service! The place is very com ...

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on June 26, 2016

Excellent service! The place is very comfortable. Good environment. Servers are very friendly and they are always paying attention to the table. I went to this restaurant with my parents, father in law, and wife, and they enjoyed everything that Boi Brazil can offer.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Just had my father's day lunch at this r ...

 
 (Tampa)
·Dined on June 19, 2016

Just had my father's day lunch at this restaurant. This has been a tradition for the past 5 years to have it at this restaurant "formerly known as Nelore". The food was impeccable yesterday. Cooked right, very fresh and the service was outstanding as usual. My kids and wife love this place.

The salads were amazing. You can tell the chef puts lots of love in what he does.

This restaurant is a GEM in Winter Park. The owner knows how to run this type of restaurant. My son cannot wait to go back.

This restaurant is also kids friendly. They love kids there and treat them with respect.

My 5 years old actually thanked me for taking him there. He was so happy!!!

I cannot wait to go back again and again!!!

Visited June 2016

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Kid-friendly, Late-night Find, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great food and always good service. The ...

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on June 19, 2016

Great food and always good service. The price is amazing for what you get. If you love meat this is the place for you. Not to mention it's all you can eat.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Ia you miss brazilian barbecue, please g ...

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on June 16, 2016

Ia you miss brazilian barbecue, please go there! Excelente food, good service.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Boi Brazil

 
 (New England)
·Dined on May 28, 2016

Good food and pretty good space in a convenient location close to hotels.

Tags: Good for Groups, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value4

Meat was good little salty. Top sirloin ...

 
 (Toronto)
·Dined on May 20, 2016

Meat was good little salty. Top sirloin best

Salad bar sparse could've used a little bit more starch But you're here to eat meat Overall good experience good value staff VERY attentive.

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

decent, but not a destination spot

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on May 13, 2016

service was a little slow. meat choices were very flavorful and nice variety. side dishes offered at the buffet were a little plain-ish to me and they might want to have better lighting on it; this always helps, in my opionion. It wasn't very full considering it was lunchtime. There was strange behavior by a fewservers who would gather in the back, sitting at tables in between service.....then walk outside to do things, coming back in; congregating again; as if they were trying to be servers and do other 'stuff' unrelated to serving. A little strange.

Tags: Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2
value3

Great food

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on May 8, 2016

It's just Ike Texas de brasil but a title more affordible. The food is on point and he service is good. Place is also very clean with a nice setting.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Hot Spot, Kid-friendly, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent meat

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on April 16, 2016

Space and food were very tasty and nice! unfortunately didn't have fried banana and that is what I love eat in a Brazilian rodizio. About the service, that is "ok" but still improve more.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service2
value2

A little ruin down but the service was g ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on April 9, 2016

A little ruin down but the service was good and the food was yummy. Affordable and casual dining. Would visit again when I come back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4

Great dining experience!

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on April 9, 2016

This was my 2nd visit to Boi Brazil,and fully enjoyed the food and wine! Took my son there for his birthday dinner and our group totally enjoyed the experience! Very friendly staff and great meat selection! Will be a regular there!!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Hot Spot, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I love this style of restaurant and was ...

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined on March 21, 2016

I love this style of restaurant and was willing to give this place a try. For the money it was ok. I would rather have spent my money elsewhere.

The ambiance was strip mall so nothing special

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service4
value3

Nice Brazilian Steakhouse in Orlando

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on March 12, 2016

If you want to know about Brazilian Steakhouse, I think BoiBrazil Churrascaria is a nice place to visit. The food is amazing! And you can eat a lot!

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Check your Bill

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on February 20, 2016

At the Winter Park location an 18% gratuity was automatically added to my bill and I admit I was remiss is not discovering this before I added 20% to the total charge. I think someone in the restaurant should have mentioned I had tipped on the tip which meant my bill included a 38% tip!!!

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

Great Group Dinner

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on January 29, 2016

Just as GOOD as Texas de Brazil but HALF the price and NO WAITING. We will be going back !! Once the meat servers knew what your preferences were they gave you everything you wanted. Just a great dinner. All The MEATS were GREAT. Salad bar was par and was happy for that as that left more room for their GREAT meats! You should not be going there for SALAD anyway. Looking forward to my next visit there.

Tags: Good for Groups, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

Kid friendly and cost effective

vip
 (Cincinnati)
·Dined on January 1, 2016

The restaurant is nothing fancy but the food is good and no different than what you would get at other high cost Brazilian Steak Houses. It is very cost effective especially for a large family. I like the fact that it was a family owned business. I will definitely return to this resturaunt when visiting Orlando.

Tags: Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

There is roasted meat. Flavors are dull. ...

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on December 24, 2015

There is roasted meat. Flavors are dull. It's just a lot of meat. Salad bar was pretty good.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3
value3

Great place for special occasion, the se ...

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on November 26, 2015

Great place for special occasion, the service is average. Live music, really sets the ambience as if you were in Brazil. I recommend it. The meat could be better prepared, they should trim down the fat a bit, or at least not serve with so much fat.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4

Wonderful brasilian atmosphere!

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on November 26, 2015

From the servers to the delicious meal - great presentation and welcoming environment.

Tags: Good for Groups, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Good value for Brazilian Steakhouse

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on September 30, 2015

Took a risk. Salad bar not as good. But can't go wrong for meat lovers. Service people and crew very friendly and accommodating. Great Atkins venue.

Tags: Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5

Great find

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on June 21, 2015

Love this place service is great food even more like the atmosphere waiters very attentive high recommend price is manageable definitely will go back again and again

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Good place to try once

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on June 21, 2015

Good place to try but doubt I will be back. I travel to the Dallas area often and have been to several mom and pop owned Brazilian steakhouses, all reasonably priced like BoiBrazil. My expectations were high in having a similar experience.

Expectations were overall met with the Salad/hot bar area which was well maintained. It offered the Brazilian style black beans and all items were presented attractively with a nice variety. The staff was friendly and attentative.

Where expectations were missed was that most meat selections were boring, not bad, just not anything you have to have more of or return for another visit. The missing's from other similar places I visit is the roasted pineapple and the coated plantains. All have the cheese bread and here at BoiBrazil , they were found boring as well. Unlike others, no bar desert offerings (usually flan), but desserts are offered à la carte. While I ordered water, I saw several tables with canned soft drinks which is 50/50 on my travels and dislike the cans totally. A full variety of bar drinks were observed.

Being to several of these type restaurants, I usually leave with a "wow, you have to try the ..." Unfortunately, no "wow" here for me but that may be different for you. While not on my recommended list, there is nothing that should keep someone from trying BoiBrazil Churrascaria at least once.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4

A GREAT PLACE

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on April 5, 2015

The food was GREAT. The staff and the service was fantastic we will be going back soon.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Kid-friendly, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Would definitely return

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on April 2, 2015

Lunch meal great value (particularly with discount voucher from usual Florida info leaflets available at stores).

Service was efficient and meats cooked to liking. Good hot/cold buffet table

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

Nice food ,pretty expensive

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on March 29, 2015

Typical restaurant for tourists who are not worried about spending $ 100 on a lunch, It's not the kind of restaurant to go every Sunday, we should go only on special occasions, food is very good however the prices are a bit expensive, do not care to pay $25 for the food, but to pay $ 5 for a lemonade is extremely expensive, $ 3 for a little coffee and almost $ 3 for soda it's very expensive to me,I went with my wife and daughter (7 years old) and spent $ 100.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5

If you leave here hungry, it's your own fault.

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on March 23, 2015

This is an excellent restaurant for the churrascaria experience at a much lower price than you would find elsewhere. The food was great, and you're never wanting for attention from once of the wait staff.

Tags: Good for Groups, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Take it off your listings!

vip
 (New England)
·Dined on March 22, 2015

The building was probably a Chinese Buffet before ite became a Brazilian Steakhouse. No tonic to make a Tanq and Tonic,no draft beer. The salad bar was light compared to others I've seen in this category. The vegetables were as well. The beef was good the chicken ok the pork not so good. Will not be coming back

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service3

Guests with medical masks

 
 (Dallas)
·Dined on February 24, 2015

I took a group of clients to this restaurant and shortly after we were seated a group of guests came in and one was wearing a surgical mask. In a place where there is a large salad bar and food moving from table to table, this was disturbing. We quickly paid for our drinks and left.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service2

Great food, Extended Waits

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on February 15, 2015

The restaurant has phenomenal food and really nice people but we made a reservation and couldn't get to our table until 30 minutes after our time. The issue is that they were just sitting people, so the people who were just showing up were actually being seated before those with reservations. The food was exceptional though.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3

Good Food

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on February 15, 2015

I only have ONE complain...the meat! I'm Brazilian and I like my meat well done. They DO NOT how to cook their meat well done. They kept on bringing me very RED that I could see blood dripping...was not happy. Every time I would say something say would say they would be back and nothing, came back with the same kind of meat. Overall the food was delicious! Hope this helps.

Tags: Good for Groups, Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service5

Boi Brazil has more variety when it come ...

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on February 15, 2015

Boi Brazil has more variety when it comes to meat than Texas de Brazil and the most expensive cuts like filet mignon and lamb chop come by much more often. Plus it is not as loud. I love it!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.